Neo Brothers Ltd logo

Neo Brothers Ltd Reviews

48428 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Neo Brothers Ltd

Neo Brothers is Europe's leading specialist distributor of New and Used Saab Spare Parts. We have built our reputation on being able to offer our customers a unique, almost instant supply of high quality, guaranteed parts at competitive prices - and now extend our expertise to the BMW Mini range.

In order to service this high level o...

More

Neo Brothers is Europe's leading specialist distributor of New and Used Saab Spare Parts. We have built our reputation on being able to offer our customers a unique, almost instant supply of high quality, guaranteed parts at competitive prices - and now extend our expertise to the BMW Mini range.

In order to service this high level of demand, we dismantle more than 1000 vehicles every year - recycling the used parts to ELV standard, which are then logged onto our computerised stock control system.

We have over 50,000 square feet of cleaned, shelved and tested spares in our warehouse, covering the entire post 1979 Saab range comprising of the 900 Classic, New Generation 900, 9000, 9-3, 9-5 and 9-3 Sport, as well as Mini One, Cooper/S etc. Whatever model you drive, we have the parts you are looking for.

With over 85 years combined Saab auto engineering experience, Neo Brothers is a family run business with friendly and knowledgeable staff that prides itself on its high level of service and workmanship - so you can rest assured you are in expert hands.

We are linked to all the major insurance companies in the UK, as well as local authorities, police and finance repossession companies. This allows our customers to normally save over 60% off the cost of a new part from a dealer. In addition, we offer a labour rate that is nearly half the price you would again expect to pay at your dealer.

We also have a selection of previously owned Saabs for sale and full workshop facilities to enable us to handle all your servicing needs. Full fitting, recovery and courtesy car facilities are also available.

We operate a highly efficient worldwide mail order service. Delivery is prompt and in most cases UK orders will be with our customers in just 24 hours. In addition, we can arrange delivery of any quantity of parts anywhere in the world. We accept cash, cheque and most major credit/ debit cards.

Unit 23, Monro Industrial Estate

Station Approach

Waltham Cross, Herts

EN8 7LX

Tel 1: 01992 719280

Tel 2:

Neo Brothers Ltd Reviews

2362 total buyer feedbacks

46066 user reviews on other sites

Excellent service.Part arrived as stated and was a perfect fit.Thank you.

Mr 04/11/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Easy to order and quick on delivery but I haven't fitted the part yet so I can't comment on the quality of the product,

Mr 02/11/2018

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

prompt and excellent service

Mr 24/10/2018

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

speedy response & quick delivery

Mr 27/08/2018

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

excellent service and say that ile be recommended this service to my friends as im always doing up cars

Mr 15/08/2018

Purchased: o/s front indicator cluster

Very good and fast service i ordered the part i need and it turned up when i needed it quickly so i will be using this service again in future

Mr 13/08/2018

Purchased: o/s front indicator cluster

Great service

Mr 03/08/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Great service and parts arrived quickly

Mr 03/07/2018

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Good, haven't disappointed me so far in the past four years.

Mr 26/06/2018

Purchased: front wheel brake pads

Great service. Had the part fitted but it malfunctioned 2 days later. Wipers park half way up screen now which is maddening. Help !

Mr 13/06/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great ! Will use you again !

Mr 23/05/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

brilliant great service thanks

Mr 21/05/2018

Purchased: soft top rear window

Excellent condition used part and lightning quick delivery. Recommended.

Mr 13/05/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very good service

Mr 01/05/2018

Purchased: Fog Light

Great service and fast delivery I will be using them again

Mr 27/04/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Always found Neo Bros to be helpful, knowledgeable, and competitive on price, I would suggest contacting them and making absolutely sure of the part you seek is what you require as terminology can be a tad ambiguous.

Mr 09/04/2018

Purchased: Engine under tray

Good prices will use again

Mr 31/03/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Very helpful on the web and phone. Easy payment and fast delivery.

Mr 28/03/2018

Purchased: Front grille badge

Knowledgeable, great advice and quick delivery!

Mr 24/03/2018

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

as always - excellent service

Mr 08/03/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Great brake caliper and cheap as chips, fast delivery too.

Mr 07/03/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Query dealt with very well.Delivery within a few days Thankyou

Mr 01/03/2018

Purchased: Ignition switch

great service quick delivery and proper part. Thanks Neo Brothers

Mr 21/02/2018

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar Drop Links

communication was great from the start, once they had the information they needed my part was delivered the next day. part was in good condition and packed well. i will be using Neo Brothers agian and highly recommend them to anyone.

Mr 20/02/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

clear response

Mr 19/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast efficient service at very competative prices.I shall certainly use them again

Mr 13/02/2018

Purchased: Washer Pump windscreen

Great service. And give you a discount if you give them a good review.

Mr 13/02/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Great service and quick delivery

Mr 12/02/2018

Purchased: Power Steering delivery pipe

Great service and help staff when a query was raised. Dealt with professionally and quickly. Excellent service and very quick parts delivery on time and as predicted.

Mr 11/02/2018

Purchased: Power Steering delivery pipe

24 hour delivery, great price, happy customer

Mr 18/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

very customer focused would use again.

Mr 16/01/2018

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Great price and delivery for Saab parts

Mr 15/01/2018

Purchased: Fog Light

as always, reliable, quality service

Mr 10/01/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service

Mr 05/01/2018

Purchased: Heater Resistor motor

Part turned up the next day. Exactly as described and even matched the colour exactly.

Mr 05/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast delivery quick service

Mr 05/01/2018

Purchased: Wheel Bearing

excellent service & product

Mr 05/12/2017

Purchased: Coil Pack

service was all good

Mr 01/12/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

NEO BROS: DEPENDABLE & TRUE

Service was excellent. The parts ordered arrived the next day. Items expertly packaged

Mr 07/11/2017

Purchased: Headlight

great service

fast and efficient helpful knowlegable staff ...recomended

Mr 23/09/2017

Purchased: Side Repeaters

Very Good and reliable, many thanks

Thank you I haven't unpacked an item yet but I believe it will be fine

Mr 19/09/2017

Purchased: Fog Light

Fine - quick delivery, thanks

Don't think the part needed wrapping so much!

Mr 15/09/2017

Purchased: Door Trim

Great service

Good communication and quite, fast dispatch.

Mr 12/09/2017

Purchased: Brake caliper carrier

A fair price and delivered fast

The best quote I received for a used front fog lamp. The item arrived the next day well packaged and in good condition.

Mr 08/09/2017

Purchased: Fog Light

great service

order dispatched immediately arrived when they said it would will defiantly use them again

Mr 07/09/2017

Purchased: turbo gasket kit

Very fast delivery 📦 great 👍 service

Very fast delivery 📦 great 👍 service, fast response, I'll defo be back for my parts. Will recommend and I have done ✅. Thanks very much

Mr 16/08/2017

Purchased: Drivers side front window

Correct item, promptly delivered

Company quickly advised error in postage but rectified it quickly

Mr 09/08/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good price, good service, came when they said it would.

I'd asked for a silver painted mirror cover and a plain one rolled up, but I can get it sprayed myself.

Mr 09/08/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Fair pricing and fast delivery

Best price I was quoted for pre-owned part and delivery charge was lowest. Part received in good condition.

Mr 14/07/2017

Purchased: Fog Light

fast and effcient

will recommend and us more

Mr 30/06/2017

Purchased: Throttle Position Sensor

Excellent as always

Part arrived within 48 hours as advertised

Mr 28/06/2017

Purchased: starter relay

Like Ronseal, did exactly what it says on the tin.

Professional, helpful, reasonablely priced and delivered quickly. Thanks

Mr 27/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Were kind, friendly and provided a great service.

Kept me in the loop as to my goods being delivered, which was delivered on the day and approximate time stated that delivery would be.

Mr 21/06/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good part, now fitted - prompt service from neo bros

Part fitted now and all ok. Good service allround

Mr 07/06/2017

Purchased: Steering Rack

reassured that there are still quality people out there

made me feel good as 1st class service was delivered had bad experience in past online shopping but i personally think its the most profesional and organised company i'v delt with, thsks

Mr 04/06/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror cover metallic grey

Great service, quick and reliable

Happy with the company

Mr 15/05/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

parts good quality and on time

parts good quality and on time

Mr 12/05/2017

Purchased: Tailgate hinge

Very easy and straightforward transaction

Very helpful and fast dispatch, will buy from again, also cheapest quote, with excellent service!!

Mr 04/05/2017

Purchased: seat belt

very prompt and good service.

the parts i ordered were exact.and a good price. will use you again.thanks.

Mr 03/05/2017

Purchased: EXHAUST GAS RECIRCULATING VALVE

parts well priced + prompt delivery

I WILL USE NEO BROS FOR PARTS AGAIN.

Mr 25/04/2017

Purchased: Engineoil filter/airfilter/fuelfilter/pollenfiter.

very helpful & made sure it was the right part.

My Saab has ESP so you have to have a pump with ESP which is hard to find. Part arrived next day as stated. highly recommended.

Mr 23/04/2017

Purchased: Fuel Pump

part requested, part recieved.

I have yet to have the petrol pump fitted,until it is I cannot comment further

Mr 19/04/2017

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Prompt and correct service

Called for a picture of the wheel to ensure that I was offered the correct one.

Mr 13/04/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Great Service

A superb service and an excellent price. I would recommend Neo Bros to anyone.

Mr 12/04/2017

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Alternator unfortunately failed after 5 months

Unfortunately failed after 5 months.one of those things I guess

Mr 10/04/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Great service

Easy to locate and pay for the part I needed. It arrived the following day.

Mr 10/04/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

delivery was 24 hours as stated, part works beautifully

will certainly use NEO again if i need other parts, excellent service.

Mr 05/04/2017

Purchased: EGR Valve

Best price, fast delivery

All right

Mr 03/04/2017

Purchased: rear shock absorber holder

Quick response and good value price and postage.

Very competitive parts price, with a quick response to enquiry and reasonable postage. All in all very happy and would use again.

Mr 28/03/2017

Purchased: 2007 SAAB 9-3 4DR RH RIGHT REAR OUTER BULB WIRING HARNESS

Good service, reasonable price & arrived quickly.

Thanks for being reliable.

Mr 24/03/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Excellent.

Correct part identified and delivered promptly. Perfect!

Mr 14/02/2017

Purchased: headlamp washer motor

Quick and helpful. Thanks

Gave good advice as to which product and the best price.

Mr 26/01/2017

Purchased: Car Mats

great service

great

Mr 20/12/2016

Purchased: Engine

Efficient service.

I received what I requested at a reasonable price.

Mr 19/12/2016

Purchased: sill skirt

Excellent

Very knowledgeable about the product required and very quick delivery.

Mr 15/12/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Prompt delivery

Efficient service - cylinder head delivered promptly and invoice and receipt supplied with goods

Mr 29/11/2016

Purchased: Cylinder Head

Very impressed with their service.

First time dealing with neo brothers, but very impressed with their service, and wouldn't hesitate in using them again.

Mr 24/11/2016

Purchased: Connecting rod from wiper arm to motor (drivers side)

Great service with top quality parts

Cotacted by Neo Bros - very helpfull with my requests

Mr 15/11/2016

Purchased: PAS

very good

Easy to order quick to arrive. If anything reqired I shall call again ☆☆☆☆

Mr 02/11/2016

Purchased: Wind Deflector

FIRST CLASS SERVICE

PART EASILY SOURCED BY NEO BROS-REASONABLE PRICE ACCEPTED-DELIVERED NEXT DAY-QUALITY GOOD-SERVICE RECOMMENDED

Mr 31/10/2016

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

excellent service

Very helpful, will use again no-doubt!

Mr 28/10/2016

Purchased: Bonnet release cable

very good when get it

think that agood service nont yet

Mr 28/10/2016

Purchased: bonet cooper s o5

Very quick response and helpful over the phone

Called them to clarify that the item was the correct one and they went off to double check instantly. Whole transaction was completed in 5 minutes and part arrived next day, as described.

Mr 21/10/2016

Purchased: Rubber boot (13717561695) complete with adapter/insert at turbo connection

great service, very helpful

I spoke to a couple of people all were very helpful, the iten arrived quickly and was a very good price. will use again thank you stephen catten

Mr 14/10/2016

Purchased: feul sender

excellent service

After a call to Parts Gateway I received a call from Neobrothers offering me the part I wanted inc Total costs, wonderful service

Mr 12/10/2016

Purchased: Bonnet release cable

Very good thanks

Great servicd

Mr 07/10/2016

Purchased: Coo!ant hose to heater valve from l/h of head

quick prompt delivery, allowing repair to get done quickly

rang at 3.30pm to ask for part, sent right away, and contacted by garage at 10.00am next morning to say car repaired. Great service

Mr 06/10/2016

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Very fast service

I will definitely use parts gateway and NEO brothers in future in fact when I send this i will be be contacting gateway for a decent spoiler. Great company's great service.

Mr 05/10/2016

Purchased: Gear Stick

great place to buy from

great people to buy from very helpful would buy from again for sure

Mr 04/10/2016

Purchased: bonnet in black

Great Service, quick delivery and well packed

Part completely as described - excellent

Mr 29/09/2016

Purchased: O/S door mirror casing - in black paint

100% PLEASED WITH THE EFFICIENT SERVICE.

THE PART THAT I ORDERED ARRIVED SPOT ON TIME, VERY WELL PACKED,WELL DONE NEO BROS, ONE VERY PLEASED CUSTORMER

Mr 26/09/2016

Purchased: Bumper

Excellent

Quick response and delivery. Thorough in identifying the correct parts. Reasonably priced. Very professional. Thanks

Mr 24/09/2016

Purchased: 5DD 008 319 - 50

they were polite, quick and very helpful - will use site again

been looking for a light used part finder and they called back within 10 minutes quick response and polite and helpful people payments system no problems and next day delivery as promised cheers

Mr 19/09/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Item received on time and correct as ordered.

The part ordered for my SAAB 900 was correct in every detail and was delivered by Fed EX UK the following day. It was securely packaged and in good order. It has yet to be fitted.

Mr 12/09/2016

Purchased: Seat belt centre rear seat

Brilliant

excellent service, person on the phone helped me get the part I required

Mr 31/08/2016

Purchased: Steering Column

Fantastic service. Arrived next day and accepted my offer.

Brilliant customer service. Accepted the offer I sent through for the part. Rang to double check part I asked for was same on system. Arrived next day. Packaging was brilliant too.

Mr 30/08/2016

Purchased: Window Motor

Fast efficient service, not badly priced either.

I was contacted by neo bros after using an on line of breakers etc to find a tailgate, delivery was efficient and parts in good nick as described. Only issue I had was with the heated rear window

Mr 27/08/2016

Purchased: Mini r56 chilli red tailgate

Quick response and correctly knew what part I needed.

Part were ordered and delivery was quick.

Mr 26/08/2016

Purchased: Seat Handle

fantastic. quick response, great price & next day delivery. a++

Best quote by a mile. Quick response. Pleasant to deal with, received next day.

Mr 26/08/2016

Purchased: harmon kardon amp r53

good, fast delivery

good packaging, helpful and good value.Thanks

Mr 24/08/2016

Purchased: Driveshaft

Exellent seller

y***c (ebay) 27/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Item returned without any problem, fantastic service

1***a (ebay) 27/11/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-5 06-09 RIGHT POWER STEERING HOSE/PIPE, RHD, 2.0/2.3, NEW, 12766944

Good ebayer lovely item thanks.

e***p (ebay) 27/11/2017

Purchased: Genuine Saab, Vauxhall Fiat & Alfa 1.9 16V Z19DTH Inlet Intake Manifold & Gasket

Got it thanks

s***i (ebay) 27/11/2017

Purchased: Saab B207 & Vauxhall Opel Z20NET 2.0T Full Engine Timing & Balance Chain Kit

Good product

e***d (ebay) 27/11/2017

Purchased: GENUINE SAAB Premium DX2 5W-30 Fully Synthetic Engine Oil | 5 Litres | 93165557

TA MUCH

o***b (ebay) 13/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE SAAB 900 9000 9-3 9-5, OIL FILTER INSERT & ENGINE OIL, NEW, 93186554

Good seller

a***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA ZAFIRA VECTRA SIGNUM PAIR STRUT TOP MOUNT BEARINGS, NEW, 13270705

Very good quality ! Thanks !

a***i (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini R50 R52 R53 Bilstein Front Axle Left & Right Top Strut Mounts, PAIR

Fast delivery - thanks

o***o (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: New Saab 9-3 1.9 Z19DTR TTiD, Silicone Intake Hose To Throttle Body, 12822777

Great item thanks

n***n (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Mini R50 R52 R53 R55 R56 R57 R58 R59, Front Drop Links Link, Pair, 31356778831

Excellent Ebayer

p***e (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL OPEL ASTRA CORSA MERIVA AGILA TIGRA EGR VALVE 1.0, 1.2, 1.4, 55556720

Fantastic looking item, great quality.

-***2 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 'SCANIA' 900, NG900, 9000 & 9-3 BONNET BADGE EMBLEM, NEW, 4522884

Great Ebayer A+++

l***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine Saab, Vauxhall & Opel 1.9 TID CDTI 16V Z19DTH Front Water Pipe, 55566009

A++++thanks for great service

l***1 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: NEW Genuine BMW & MINI Variable Valve Vanos Timing Solenoid, N12 N13 N14 N16 N18

All received. Thanks.

h***h (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-3 SPORT 2008-2012 1.9 TTID Z19DTR ENGINE, NEW, GENUINE SAAB

Arrived 28th July very good. Will use again

r***b (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: New Saab 9-3 04-12 Windscreen Washer Pump Motor, 12826943

nice item fast shipping good quality!!!!!!

d***2 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI R55 R56 R57 R58 R59 JCW STYLE STRUT BRACE BAR, NEW

nice item!!!!!

d***2 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI R55 R56 R57 R58 R59 JCW STYLE STRUT BRACE BAR, NEW

Top service 5 ***** thank you.

y***n (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE SAAB 9000, NG900, 9-3, 9-5 2.0 & 2.3 FRONT CRANK OIL SEAL, NEW, 55557231

Good to deal with, prompt service and good communication.

s***r (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE SAAB 900 9000 9-3 9-5, OIL FILTER INSERT & ENGINE OIL, NEW, 93186554

Very happy AA++ well rated

h***v (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-3 06-09 1.9 DIESEL FILTER SERVICE KIT, AIR OIL FUEL CABIN POLLEN FILTER

Object packaged perfectly, everything in its place! Very Good!

o***o (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C2, C3 & XSARA TURBO CHARGER 1.4 HDi DV4TD ENGINE 68BHP 54359880009

Great, thanks very much.

g***o (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine Saab, Vauxhall & Opel 1.9 TID CDTI 16V Z19DTH Front Water Pipe, 55566009

Just as described many thanks, superb communication 😊

1***1 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: POWER STEERING PUMP PLUG, SAAB 9-3 04-11 1.8 INJECTION & 1.9 DIESEL

Arrived on time to France, fits perfectly!

v***o (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine Saab, Vauxhall & Opel 1.9 TID, CDTI 8V Z19DT Front Water Pipe, 93194989

GOOD EBAYER ++++

9***6 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 900 CLASSIC 88-93 & 9000 85-98 RIGHT REAR BRAKE CALIPER, NEW, 8970626

Verry Good and fast shipping

6***9 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: NEW Genuine EGR Valve | Saab 9-3 1.9 TTiD Z19DTR, Alfa Romeo, Fiat & Lancia

Really super fast delivery.

a***f (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-3 1.8T 2.0T B207 ENGINE BALANCE CHAIN, TENSIONER, GEAR & GUIDE KIT

Really super fast delivery.

a***f (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: Saab 9-3 B207, Vauxhall & Opel Signum/Vectra Z20NET 2.0T Engine Timing Chain Kit

thanks A+++++

p***p (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: New Saab 9-3 1.9 Z19DTR TTiD, Silicone Intake Hose To Throttle Body, 12822777

Fast delivery

e***- (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-3 03-12 REAR UPPER STRUT TOP MOUNT, NEW, 12796037

All good, thanks

g***g (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: NEW Genuine BMW & MINI Variable Valve Vanos Timing Solenoid, N12 N13 N14 N16 N18

as described quick delivery thanks

u***s (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: New Saab 9-3 1.9 Z19DTR TTiD, Silicone Intake Hose To Throttle Body, 12822777

Highly recommended thanks

9***e (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: USED HANKOOK VENTUS V12 EVO TYRE, 225 45 R17 94Y, 4.5MM TREAD

All good great service

b***3 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: ENGINE OIL COOLER, SAAB 9-3 03-06, USED, GENUINE, 12786259

A++++++

c***c (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE IGNITION COIL, SAAB 9-3 03-12 B207, 12787707

communication brilliant have always. bought tyre from them first class

i***l (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: 1 X NEW NEUTON NT5000 PERFORMANCE TYRE - 225 30 20 ZR 85W X/L 2253020 EXTRA LOAD

Good seller, I recommend him

i***i (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine Saab, Opel & Vauxhall EGR Valve 2.0 & 2.2 Diesel, 93176989 93176989

Excellent value

e***y (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Mini R50, R52 & R53 1.6 Petrol Timing Chain Kit, W10 W11 Engine

Excellent value

e***y (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Mini R50, R52 & R53 1.6 Petrol Timing Chain Kit, W10 W11 Engine

They are fantastic

y***6 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-5 06-09 FRONT POWER STEERING PIPE 1.9 16V Z19DTH LHD & RHD, NEW, 12766939

Parfait merci vendeur sérieux et très bonne communication

t***3 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: BMW 116d 120d 316d 318d 320d 518d & Mini 1.6 2.0 N47 Diesel Timing Chain Kit

Great ebayer

6***b (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 900 9-3 INTERMEDIATE EXHAUST PIPE & FLEXI SECTION, NEW, OE QUALITY, 4750741

All good

7***2 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine SAAB 9-3 03-12 Power Steering Pump PAS Gasket Seals 12801788 12807425

Highly recommend this seller. Next day delivery perfect

s***u (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 900, 9-3, 9-5, PULLEY IDLER GROOVED, B2*4, BRAND NEW, NBR6127, 4356127

parfait expedtion plus que rapide

e***s (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine Mini R55 R56 R57 R58 R59 1.6T Cooper S & JCW High Pressure Fuel Pump N14

Thanks for the item is delivered.

6***i (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE EGR VALVE, 1.7 CDTI, VAUXHALL ASTRA, CORSA, MERIVA, ZAFIRA 97376663

Excellent service nice bloke very patient

1***e (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: New Saab 9-3 1.9 Z19DTR TTiD, Silicone Intake Hose To Throttle Body, 12822777

A+++++++++++++++

0***0 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-5 06-09 POWER STEERING PIPE KIT 1.9 16V Z19DTH RHD, NEW, 32017607

Excellent!!!....

f***t (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: MAPTUN PERFORMANCE, SILVER, RECIRCULATING DUMP VALVE SAAB 900 9000 9-3 9-5

A++++++++

o***o (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: Intercooler Silicone Hose Kit (4pcs), Saab 9-3 08-12 1.9 TTiD

item received, thanks for the service

s***a (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine Saab Electric Stepper Motor Floor Vent ACC, New, Saab 9-3 03-12 9180201

excellent service and product! Fast Delivery! Many Thanks!!

o***i (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-3 03-12 LHD HEATER FAN BLOWER MOTOR AC ACC, NEW, GENUINE, 13250117

Pleased with item and service.

2***a (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine Saab, Vauxhall & Opel 1.9 16V Z19DTH & Z19DTR Timing Kit & Coolant Pump

Delivered quickly. Excellent ebayer

a***t (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: PORSCHE 928 84-95 WINDOW LIFT MOTOR LEFT, NEW, 8567638

excellant

d***e (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Saab 9-3 05-11 1.9 8V Z19DT Water Pump & Timing Belt Kit, 93191277, 93178713

Nice ID coil 😎

i***a (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: NEW Saab 9-3 9-5 Black Direct Ignition Cartridge Coil Pack, DI, 55559955

very quick delivery brill seller

d***d (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: NEW Saab 9-3 SS 03-09 & 9-5 03-09 Door Mirror Cover Casing Left N/S | 12797722

Well packed and as described. Thank you 5*****

h***b (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 900, 9-3, 9-5, PULLEY IDLER GROOVED, B2*4, BRAND NEW, NBR6127, 4356127

Great

u***m (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: New VW Polo, Audi A1, Seat Ibiza & Skoda EGR Valve & Cooler 1.6 TDI 03L131512BH

Thx!

z***a (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE EGR VALVE, 1.7 CDTI, VAUXHALL ASTRA, CORSA, MERIVA, ZAFIRA 97376663

quick delivery and easy order, thank you

l***0 (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: NEW BILSTEIN B4 SAAB 9-3 03-11 FRONT LEFT SHOCK ABSORBER 93190630 22-140067

Fantastic service

1***n (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: BMW, Citroen, Mini & Peugeot Timing Chain Kit, 1.4 1.6 16V VTI N12 N13 N16 N18

Perfect item quick delivery great seller 5*****

l***n (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-3 2005 1.9 DIESEL SERVICE KIT FILTER, AIR, OIL, FUEL & CABIN FILTER

GREAT THANKS NICE PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH 5 STARS

4***r (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-5 ESTATE 98-05, TAILGATE BADGE EMBLEM, NEW, 5289921

top service 5***** thank you

y***n (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-5 98-03 FULL CRANK CASE VENTILATION BREATHER KIT, 55561200, B205 B235

extremely happy a1 ebayer fast dispatch thank you

e***i (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine Citroen Fiat Ford Mazda Mini Peugeot Suzuki Volvo 1.6 Diesel EGR Valve

Thanks works great

l***e (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE AIR BAG CONTACT RING SAAB 9-5 02-08 5200894

ottimo venditore sicuro veloce cordiale consigliato!

t***t (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine Mini 1.6T Cooper S & JCW High Pressure Fuel Pump N18 Engine 13517592429

Seller good. Item great!

l***r (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-3 06-09 1.9 DIESEL FILTER SERVICE KIT, AIR OIL FUEL CABIN POLLEN FILTER

Great service thankyou

d***a (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: NEW Genuine BMW & MINI Variable Valve Vanos Timing Solenoid, N12 N13 N14 N16 N18

Great seller few issues but all sorted out in the end, would highly recommend

c***4 (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE SAAB 9-3 06-12 LEATHER SPORTS STEERING WHEEL, USED, 12774365

Great works perfect with

2***m (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine Saab, Vauxhall, Opel Fiat & Alfa 1.9 16V Z19DTH Intake Manifold & Gasket

Thanks.

p***r (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-5 98-01, FRONT TOP STRUT MOUNT & BEARING KIT, BRAND NEW 5061007, 4909701

Item as described. Thanks.

_***o (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine Saab, Vauxhall & Opel 1.9 16V Z19DTH & Z19DTR Timing Kit & Coolant Pump

Great service

s***s (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-3 06-09 1.9 DIESEL, FUEL FILTER HOUSING, GENUINE, USED, 12759935

All good. Thanks!

e***y (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-3 05-12 1.9 TID 16V DIESEL Z19DTH TURBO CHARGER, TURBOCHARGER, 55205483

Ordered FriPM, del MonPM. Mirror fits & works. Great seller,price,service, A+++

3***o (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: VOLVO LEFT MIRROR GLASS, 850, V70, C70, S40, V40 --00, NEW, HEATED, WIDE ANGLE

Fast delivery quality kit thanks

1***a (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra C Signum Zafira B 2.2 Z22YH Engine Timing Chain Kit & Tensioner

Good seller quality and fast top marks NEUTON GOOD TYRES GOT 4 AWESOME GRIP

n***e (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: 265 70 16 112H NEUTON H/T X-TREME 4X4 TYRE, 2657016

good seller

u***d (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-3 03-12 REAR LEFT BRAKE CALIPER 277MM SOLID, NEW, 93172182

As description Cheers

s***a (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-3 03-12 GENUINE FRONT BRAKE PADS & VENTED DISCS KIT, 314MM, 93186299

As description Cheers

s***a (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-3 03-12, GENUINE REAR BRAKE PADS & VENTED DISCS KIT, 292MM, 93186301

Exactly what the seller advertised. Will buy again!!

t***o (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE SAAB 9-3 03-12 6 PIN WINDOW LIFT MOTOR, LEFT, USED, 12788799

Great item, also fits 2.2 TiD saab 95

e***x (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE SAAB 9-5 98-09 PETROL, INTERCOOLER, USED, 4576039

top seller thanks.

0***b (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: 1 X NEW NEUTON NT5000 PERFORMANCE TYRE - 215 60 16 ZR 99V X/L 2156016 EXTRA LOAD

As described, all good, thanks

2***2 (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE SAAB 9-3 & 9-5, SEAT OCCUPANCY PRESSURE SENSOR, BRAND NEW, 12760542

thankyou top ebayer xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

n***w (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: NEW BILSTEIN B6 SAAB 9-3 03-11 REAR SHOCK ABSORBER 24-102520, 12776252

Pleasure to deal with a+

a***s (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: USED BRIDGESTONE TURANZA ER300 TYRE, 195 60 R15, 88 V, 8MM TREAD

Pleasure to deal with a+

a***s (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: USED NORDEXX NS300 TYRE - 195/60 R15 88H 6.5MM TREAD

Pleasure to deal with a+

a***s (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: USED B F GOODRICH TYRE - 195/60 R15 88V 4.5MM TREAD

*** top ebayer, quick postage ***

a***a (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: New Saab 900 & 9-3 Petrol Front Power Steering Delivery Pipe Hose, 5061833

Excellent seller, quick delivery

n***e (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA ZAFIRA VECTRA SIGNUM PAIR STRUT TOP MOUNT BEARINGS, NEW, 13270705

excellent ebayer 5*, thank you!

d***l (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE SAAB 900 9000 9-3 9-5, OIL FILTER INSERT & ENGINE OIL, NEW, 93186554

5 star ⭐️ seller I highly recommend buying here 👍🏻

a***n (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE FRONT RIGHT WINDOW REGULATOR, SAAB 9-3 03-12 SALOON & ESTATE 12793729

very good product recommend to all

l***q (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: MAPTUN PERFORMANCE PANEL AIR FILTER- VAUXHALL INSIGNIA 1.6 1.8 2.0 2.8, 13319421

Just as ordered

c***t (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: New Saab 9-3 04-12 Windscreen Washer Pump Motor, 12826943

Great ebayer 👍🏻

9***e (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-3 03-12 GENUINE FRONT BRAKE PADS & VENTED DISCS KIT, 314MM, 93186299

many thanks

e***r (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: Mini R50, R52 & R53 1.6 Petrol Timing Chain Kit, W10 W11 Engine

Great service :)

v***e (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: NEW SAAB 9-3 03-12 1.8t, 2.0t & 2.2 Front Exhaust Flexible Flexi Section & Clamp

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery