Seller Profile

Mondeo Bits

Unit 15 Tavistock Place

Dunstable

Bedfordshire

Tel 1: 01582 864577

Tel 2: 07725 095985

Mondeo Bits are specialist suppliers of quality used Mk3 and Mk4 Mondeo parts. We don't spread ourselves thin - we only stock & sell good condition Mondeo Mk3 and Mk4 parts, and we only break Mondeo Mk3 and Mk4 cars (in production from 2001 up to 2015).

Please look at our feedback received from other Parts Gateway users - we try our best to please and pride ourselves on our specialist knowledge and keen pricing.

We hold in stock all the usual components (wheel nut to an engine, with a wide selection of body panels and exterior fitments in between). If we don’t have what you are looking for in stock (unlikely but does happen) we can usually obtain it for you within a short time.

All items are tested before dispatch, and come with a minimum 90-day warranty for your peace of mind.

We operate a reliable mail order service throughout the UK and worldwide via UkMail or Royal Mail to keep your costs down (all items sent by tracked means). We also accept all major credit/ debit cards for your convenience.

We are registered local breakers and Environment Agency waste operators. Constantly dismantling up to 5 x Mk3 Mondeos per week, with up to 20 vehicles accessible to us for parts at any one time.

We welcome callers to our unit, where a warm welcome and cup of tea or coffee is always on offer.

Mondeo Bits Reviews

244 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Mondeo Bits Logo

244 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Good service quick delivery everything ok

Mr Hardiman BOB 22/01/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Very straightforward ordering, very good price.

Mr Leonard Bruce 18/01/2018

Purchased: Bootlid Support Strut

Parts arrived in 2 days ,I fitted at weekend all worked perfectly. Will definitely use again and highly recommend.all parts well packed and the bonus of a teabag for a cuppa went down well.

Mr Robert Mclauchlan 13/01/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fast quote and delivery. the part was very reasonably price.

Mr Scott Lee 10/01/2018

Purchased: EGR cooler

top seller, top item, top transaction - thank you, 5 stars

top seller top item top transaction thank you 5stars

Mr mark 09/12/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent to deal with.

Excellent to deal with, very courteous, speedy delivery, will definitely use again.

Mr Roy Boyle 07/12/2017

Purchased: DPV

very quick response, £12 a good price

received some outrageous prices i.e. £70 for a bit that only cost half of that from a Ford dealer brand new

Mr David Fisher 20/09/2017

Purchased: Fuel Cap

excellent - would use again

happy with the service quick postage

Mr Scott 11/09/2017

Purchased: fuel filter cap

Excellent service

Part received within 2 days and exactly what I wanted. Cheapest of all the quotes I received

Mr John Thompsom 07/08/2017

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Good service

Tea bag is a nice touch, part arrived promptly , will be using again.

Mr David 31/07/2017

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Brilliant Service and Perfect Part

Been after an Engine cover for some time, and decided to look online, and Mondeo Bits came up on Partsgateway, And now I have My Engine cover, And a good one at that, Very Pleased and will Back.

Mr DEREK RADFORD 24/07/2017

Purchased: Engine Cover

Helpful

good price for good quality parts

Mr David Gill 17/07/2017

Purchased: rear light covers to near and offside boot lining

Great low Price, Great Part, fast Service

Cheapest dealer online, felt like my custom matters, part arrived in 2days, curtesy call to make sure part was correct, best way to get it right, having cuppa now, Happy customer:)

Mr Paul 04/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

exactly what i asked for & arrived quickly

all good. haven't been able to fit and test mp3 jack yet due to poor weather.

Mr Jason Evans 28/06/2017

Purchased: glove box

Absolutely brilliant! Recommended.. thanks for the cuppa! ;)

Fast friendly reliable service

Mr Sunny Mandair 08/03/2017

Purchased: Thermostat return pipe

very happy with the service,

part arrived, fitted an d works perfectly, good service helpfull staff

Mr DUDLEY 23/02/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service

Part exactly as described

Mr Gharper 17/02/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Absolutely Brilliant

The guy I spoke to was really helpful, put me at ease and told me exactly what I wanted he also had the best price so I ordered with confidence and after 2 days my car was on the road again.

Mr Pat 29/01/2017

Purchased: Fuel Pump

excellent goods and service thank you

found part within 1 hour and despatched same days.

Mr stuart 16/01/2017

Purchased: OIL DIPSTICK

excellent

The part received was the part for a Mondeo but not for mine. I still hold the part I have paid for it but will return it, I have tried 12 times to speak to Mondeo bitssaying but with no reply

Mr Paul Jones 11/01/2017

Purchased: swicth that controls windows and sets mirrors

Brilliant, helpful service, part arrived next day.

Great service, highly recommended. Time for a brew...

Mr paul rawson 08/12/2016

Purchased: Alternator

Fab service, fast delivery will leave my husband to fit!

Part hasnt been fitted yet waiting for my husband to come back.

Mr sarah davies 30/11/2016

Purchased: Alternator

Best parts people I have ever used

Very impressed with service fast delivery and thanks for the brew have saved your phone number and would not use anyone else for parts thanks very much

Mr Jim 25/11/2016

Purchased: Banjo bolt for oil feed on turbo

Excellent price, hassle free delivery

Very happy with part suppliers , thankyou guys and Thought wee teabag was funny touch ha ha !

Mr Des Fenton 23/11/2016

Purchased: Bumper

excellent service received

Representative was friendly and helpful and the part ordered arrived within one working day.

Mr Mr Robert Wilson 23/11/2016

Purchased: Driver's side front wheel

First class service from these guys

Part was best priced and arrived very quick will do business again in the future.

Mr Brian 06/10/2016

Purchased: Turbo actuator

Excellent service

Ordered a space saver wheel item arrived with two days and was exactly as described

Mr Victor 05/10/2016

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Easy to deal with and quick delivery

Ordered on the Saturday afternoon got delivered on the Tuesday not fitted yet but would recommend

Mr Wayne 02/10/2016

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Excelent service & speedy delivery of quality parts, thank you.

Can't believe how fast my two alloy wheels arrived delivered by UPS. Customer service was brilliant ensuring the wheels were an exact match. Absolutely no hesitation in using Mondeo Bits again.

Mr Christine Donoghue 25/09/2016

Purchased: front wheels

First class service in every respect

Needed off- side door mirror quickly. Came in two days, correct colour - no wasted time having to have it painted - big bonus!! Problem - wasn't allowed my cup of tea until the job was finished!!

Mr John 23/09/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Brilliant price and fast delivery!

Only searched for a steel wheel but the seller's comments said it came with a road legal tyre, bonus! The price for the lot was the cheapest I was quoted INCLUDING delivery!

Mr Simon Parker 24/08/2016

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Outstanding communication and very good value

Andrew is a superb communicator and takes time and trouble to sort out issues. He has been extremely helpful with all my car issues and I'd recommend him and Mondeo-Bits highly.

Mr David Block 24/08/2016

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Brilliant

I phoned to order man I spoke to very knowledgeable, saved me a lot of concern re broken dipstick part

Mr Keith Oakley 05/08/2016

Purchased: Oil dipstick

Ordered Wednesday, arrived Monday

A bit late, but could be down to the delivery company, otherwise ok

Mr Tony 02/08/2016

Purchased: High Pressure Fuel Pump

Very helpful

Quick delivery

Mr daniel 24/07/2016

Purchased: Alternator

The parts were in great shape and once fitted work fine.

I have saved your number to my phone and will ring again if I need parts, I also thought the tea bag was a great idea, very novel and shows you have a sense of humour.

Mr Derek 21/07/2016

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch and traction control switch

Spot on, well happy

Arrived happy fits works all sorted even got a T bag for brew afterwards!!!

Mr Craig dunn 20/07/2016

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Quick delivery, good parts.

Pleasure doing business

Mr Barry Johnson 29/06/2016

Purchased: Headlight

sent the wrong part

Wanted a washer bottle motor for a mondeo 2007,but when the garage came to fit the part, it was for an older model.

Mr Phillup Spence 20/06/2016

Purchased: washer bottle motor ,pump and two pipes

The part was received in the specified two days. Good.

Mondeo bits very helpful when looking for the right part to fix the issue.

Mr Julian Sadgrove 20/06/2016

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Exceĺlent service and part exactly as required.

Part packaged securely. All in all excellent service down to the teabag which i am just enjoying now.. Would certainly use Mondeo Bits again and also recommend. Thanks very much Gentlemen

Mr Paul Cave 08/06/2016

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Fast and very efficient service

Very easy to fine what I needed, and very good prices quoted, what seemed a bit daunting when I realised the problem was in fact made very easy when I made the first enquiry. Thank you

Mr David Norton 08/06/2016

Purchased: TAILGATE ACTUATOR

excellent service

Item ordered was more than we expected,,,,, good and quick delivery would recommend to anyone looking for parts

Mr nan steele 03/06/2016

Purchased: cigarette lighter

Prompt service and correct parts received

Prompt service and correct parts received

Mr ASHISH 25/05/2016

Purchased: Bumper Grille

great service at your site thanks

Thank you Andrew for being so helpful. But it took 3 days to get here not the 2 that I was told...but I will be back

Mr ian 19/05/2016

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Dealer Response: Thanks for your feedback. To all users, there will be extra time taken to deliver to islands - this should be common sense and I would have assumed known by residents of these islands in any case?

Excellent service

Delivers parts on time as specified. If a part is not working it is replaced with one day delivery. I also like the helpful advice on time and cost of fitting parts and fault diagnosis.

Mr nicholas 11/05/2016

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

excellent service

good advice given over the phone

Mr stephen kirby 23/03/2016

Purchased: Bootlid Lock

Fantastic service

What a great company to use, part was ordered and arrive within 2 days, fantastic on all fronts

Mr Shaun burton 22/03/2016

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Got item today fitted in 10 mins - works just fine

Thank you for a good service

Mr Mick Paley 18/03/2016

Purchased: Bonnetlockpluskey

good service

driver would not wait while I opened the box as you requested

Mr john 10/03/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good service

Great price very helpful will recommend and use again

Mr Alec mccormack 04/03/2016

Purchased: Spot light

Excellent service all round, cannot praise highly enough! A1

These guys are so good! Amazingly helpful, no fuss, no hesitation, good quality parts at very reasonable prices too, you can't go wrong. Wish I could say more in this short review! Mondeo Bits 5*

Mr Sarah Fish 26/02/2016

Purchased: High Pressure Fuel Pump

brilliant service

Part arrived on time and in good packaging,will definitely use again.

Mr mark pearson 19/02/2016

Purchased: front windscreen trim

excellent product - spot on

quick response postage all excellent thanks again will use you next time

Mr JONATHAN 13/02/2016

Purchased: EGR Valve

Excellent service, definitely recommended

Second time using Mondeo bits. They are extremely quick at responding to messages and knowledgeable on part queries. Delivery is really fast and even had tracking available on parts. Great price!

Mr Dean Cachia 29/01/2016

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Excellent

Just what I needed at a fraction of the cost. Cheers

Mr Hugh 26/01/2016

Purchased: Spare wheel bolt

Fast delivery, correct part in working order, exact order.

Got exactly what I ordered and with a quick delivery service,part is In good working order when fitted.can't fault the service.

Mr John Conlon 12/01/2016

Purchased: Alternator

Packaging poor and a small part of casing broken.

The box looked like it had been in a football match and as such a small part of the outer casing was broken nothing a bit of super glue could not fix, other than that the service was excellent.

Mr Christopher Taylor 09/01/2016

Purchased: Heater Motor

Dealer Response: Hi, sorry to hear about the damage in transit. The couriers are usually spot on, but if there had been any significant damage it wouldn't have been a problem for us to send another one. Thanks for your custom

Awesome

Just what I asked for and delivered so fast awesome company to deal with will buy from you again thank you

Mr Anthony lewis 22/12/2015

Purchased: Turbo pipe

very helpful and fast

Know fords back to front you can tell that had some advise on the phone of the problem and he was spot on over fueling injectors i am ordering monday. fantastic help

Mr Shaun 12/12/2015

Purchased: egr valve

good service

quick service good price

Mr k harding 11/12/2015

Purchased: nearside rear reflector

Fast delivery

fantastic would highly recommend, I was a bit do I or don't I when I ordered as I didn't know the company, but I would recommend to anyone thanks mondeo :)

Mr zoe 02/12/2015

Purchased: Starter Motor

very reliable to deal with, and an excellent result

bit of a hic-up with the courier but rang their phone and they delivered personally the next day and the parts are spot on, well done, would not hesitate to deal with them again. alan

Mr a frith 28/11/2015

Purchased: Bonnet Struts

Great service at a good price.

Item checked over and fitted on day of delivery. Road tested and all working great.

Mr Mark Bleazard 18/11/2015

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Excellent customer service, very helpful.

Needed to be sure that the part/colour was correct for the model of our Mondeo. Was not disappointed, I was assured that because I had given the registration the colour match was not a problem.

Mr Polly forrest 14/11/2015

Purchased: n/s electric wing mirror

Excellent service

Received the correct part next day. Very impressed.

Mr Sophie Stephens 28/10/2015

Purchased: Glove Box Catch

good service

good product at good price

Mr david 23/10/2015

Purchased: nsr first aid cover in estate boot in black

speedy delivery and part worked fine, thank you.

Part came in the timeframe specified. part worked okay and teabag was an extra, thank you.

Mr Jason Evans 15/10/2015

Purchased: fly by wire throttle

Excellent!!

Great service,very helpful,would certainly use again...fantastic,would recommend.

Mr mark warr 09/10/2015

Purchased: Gearbox

Very good service

I spoke to Andrew at Modeo bits and got the help I needed, very helpful company and have saved details as would buy from again.

Mr A Mellish 08/10/2015

Purchased: gearbox

Great recycled opportunity for Mondeo drivers.

Good service. Fast and efficient. You are advised of the availability of products quickly. Delivery by courier or Royal Mail - heavily wrapped. With "Returns" information enclosed just in case!

Mr Mr. D 06/10/2015

Purchased: front lower grille

Excellent Fast Professional Service

Extremely Well Packaged

Miss Alison 28/09/2015

Purchased: passenger side N/S windscreen plastic trim

very happy with mondeo bits, will recommend site to others, A++++++

i spoke to the gentleman at mondeo bits,gave me lots of advice and was really helpful,so all in all great

Mr Amer Nawaz 17/09/2015

Purchased: electronic turbo actuater---G149

Great service, great price!

Received rapid and clear response to query prior to purchase, leading to my order, which was followed by immediate despatch of the part. Recommended!

Mr Alan 14/09/2015

Purchased: drivers seat belt

Good service - placed order sunday night & received wendnesday

Genuine Ford part provided in good secondhand condition. Only issue for comment, took nearly as long to remove self adhesive bag as fit part!

Mr M Goddard 11/09/2015

Purchased: Driverside Front Fog Light

very helpful, good service from Mondeo Bits

Helped answer my questions and with postage problems

Mr stephen 08/09/2015

Purchased: rear washer jet

Excellent

Excellent service got everythink I asked for at a good price

Mr michele 26/08/2015

Purchased: Front Windscreen Moulding From:

Very efficient service

Telephoned to confirm this was the correct part. Got a courteous and thorough explanation, not at all condescending. Part arrived the next day.

Mr Michael Adcock 18/08/2015

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

right part, right price

He da man him Av bits

Mr steve 14/08/2015

Purchased: rearveiw mirror

Excellent service and remarkable value.

Thought the enclosed teabag was a nice touch!

Mr paul scott 13/08/2015

Purchased: bonnet latch

super service

great service, many thanks.

Mr james 05/08/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

will use site & supplier again

Hassle free ordering and exact description of the part I was looking for. Arrived to the Scottish highlands without any taking the p**s delivery charges. Well done!!

Mr gordon 24/07/2015

Purchased: Fuel Cap

very good and helpful to deal with

nice people and would recommend .. part as described

Mr mark freestone 23/07/2015

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Brilliant service, nice people to do business with.

Everything was great even the after fitment refreshments. :-)

Mr james 16/07/2015

Purchased: drivers seat electric height adjuster

Very helpful and knowledgable

Helpful and gave extra knowledge and advice and also delivered very quickly Great service

Mr paul 15/07/2015

Purchased: Intercooler Pipe

excellent service

part came as said would, could not fault them definitely use them again ,got sense of humour with tea bag lol

Mr ian heskett 28/05/2015

Purchased: hose pipe between air cooler and turbo on driver side

okay

i got my part deliver after 7 days.

Mr mustak 17/05/2015

Purchased: rear bumper

Good, fast service.

Got what I needed when they said it would be delivered.

Mr R Gibbins 15/05/2015

Purchased: Glove Box Catch

Excellent service, Parts as described and arrived on time

I enjoyed the 'extra' 'open only on completion of job' Good sense of humour!!

Mr ken 15/05/2015

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Very knowledgeable, helpful & most competitive price around!

Andrew contacted me with an offer 2nd to none. He even changed the parts over for me and to my surprise and delight I was up and running in minutes feeling proud of my once-battered-looking car.

Mr Wayne Miller 06/05/2015

Purchased: Bonnet

A good, quick service

I was given a helpful offer to contact and be guided through the fitting of the parts

Mr grh Devon 05/05/2015

Purchased: boot rams

told one to two days when part did not come three days later phoned mondeo bits twice told they would phone me back but never did tried phoning three or four times but went to answer phone the part came on the forth day not be using these again

Mr Raymond Bunce 18/04/2015

Purchased: power steering oil cooler

Dealer Response: There was a delay as couriers do not class Saturday and Sunday's as working days I'm afraid

Good service

Great service..injector needed prompt service

Mr paul chatterton 17/04/2015

Purchased: 2x diesel injectors must be good quality

excellent service

parts supplied as wanted one part slightly differant replaced with no problem in 2 days

Mr alan 11/04/2015

Purchased: Bonnet Lock

Exelent,first class service with prompt delivery.

Andrew was very knowledgable and helpfull in making sure my gearbox arrived for the weekend, it was a pleasure to do business with him.

Mr joseph 24/03/2015

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent

Excellent service, quick despatch and a cup of tea.

Mr Timothy 20/03/2015

Purchased: Front Right Electric WindoW Regulator

good service

good customer service online and over phone. quick delivery. very helpful. correct parts, perfect fit. car looks a little less shabby. thank you x

Mr monica 16/03/2015

Purchased: door trim

Good price, quick delivery a+++

Purchased a rear bumper for ford mondeo, paid a very good price, there is several marks to the bumper but can't complain for the price really.

Mr Dean Cachia 05/03/2015

Purchased: Bumper

Really helpful gentleman on the phone

Item arrived next day.

Ms Jane 20/02/2015

Purchased: Throttle Body

Good service, correct part delivered quickly

Will use again. Excellent service. Knowledgable on mondeos.

Mr Brian heslop 20/02/2015

Purchased: Battery cover

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews
Follow Us