Huddersfield Volvo Brk logo

Huddersfield Volvo Brk Reviews

2455 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Huddersfield Volvo Brk

Huddersfield Volvo Breakers Ltd are specialist dismantlers and mail order suppliers of quality used (Genuine) Volvo spares at affordable prices.

We have a huge selection of quality, tested parts in stock for most later models within the manufacturer range - XC90, V50 & S40 included.

Based in West Yorkshire, we send par...

More

Huddersfield Volvo Breakers Ltd are specialist dismantlers and mail order suppliers of quality used (Genuine) Volvo spares at affordable prices.

We have a huge selection of quality, tested parts in stock for most later models within the manufacturer range - XC90, V50 & S40 included.

Based in West Yorkshire, we send parts throughout the UK and beyond on a daily basis via reliable courier such as CityLink.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards & PayPal for your convenience, while all our used parts are supplied with a 90-day warranty for your peace of mind.

Our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. We are focused on providing the highest quality service and customer satisfaction - indeed, our entire team is committed to doing everything we can to meet your expectations.

Please either call or send us an online message shoud you have a query, wish to place an order, or are just looking for some friendly, knowledgeable Volvo related advice.

We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver what we believe is the best service in the industry!

Unit 2D,Emley Moor Business Park

Leys Lane,Emley

Huddersfield

HD8 9QY

Tel 1: 01484 603239

Tel 2:

Huddersfield Volvo Brk Reviews

757 total buyer feedbacks

1698 user reviews on other sites

Fast delivery,very competitive price, quality used parts

Mr 23/11/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Quick delivery. However yet to install the replacement lights.

Mr 16/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent service from start to finish

Mr Autotech Plus Ltd 11/11/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

This is, without a doubt, one of the most friendly and approachable companies selling Volvo stuff. Michael was incredibly helpful, and went out of his way to assist me with my questions. I chose to deal with Huddersfield Volvo breakers as I was talking to

Mr 09/11/2020

Purchased: ICM unit

Rang me within minutes, parts sent to Isle of Wight promptly, which is often difficult, and arrived on time. Perfect. Thank you.

Mr 04/11/2020

Purchased: Brake pressure switch

Excellent service

Mr neil 22/10/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Did exactly what it said on the tin

Mr Mike C 07/10/2020

Purchased: Front passebger door lock

Very helpful and efficient

Mr 06/10/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

super well packed

Mr 02/10/2020

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Fast delivery and good comunication

Mr 03/09/2020

Purchased: swirl flap actuator

Although the part was really well packaged, it still arrived broken

Mr 03/09/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Fantastic service from start to finish

Mr Martin Boes 27/08/2020

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Good service start to finish, very honest, will definitely buy again, thanks

Mr Mohammad khan 26/08/2020

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

The parts arrived the next day. They were well wrapped and exactly as expected. I was very happy with the service I received.

Mr 18/08/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Great next day courier delivery, light cluster as described, would use again

Mr 06/08/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Well priced. Good communication and arrived when they said it would. Very well packaged. Would buy from them again.

Mr 27/07/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Helpful and friendly advice. Prompt action. Highly recommended.

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: rear wiper motor

verry fast

Mr 16/07/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Efficient service. Part fully functional.

Mr 12/07/2020

Purchased: Steering Rack

Quick and efficient

Mr ciaran divers 11/07/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

perfect part

Mr 10/07/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excelent Quick delivery helpful

Mr ciaran divers 30/06/2020

Purchased: Roof control unit. Part no: 31346000

Got a prompt reply to my question, very impressed for a Friday evening even though they said they were closed, would use again

Mr 27/06/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Got a prompt reply to my question, very impressed for a Friday evening even though they said they were closed, would use again

Mr 27/06/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

I came across this breaker through a parts search coordinator online. They responded within a few minutes, were reasonably priced, and their delivery/tracking procedures were very tight. Payment was simple, and the corrrct part was received and fitted ver

Mr 21/06/2020

Purchased: rear wiper motor

Got a prompt reply to my question, very impressed for a Friday evening even though they said they were closed, would use again

Mr 19/06/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

The part ordered was virtually new and correct. Arrived in record time.

Mr 11/06/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

The part ordered was virtually new and correct. Arrived in record time.

Mr 11/06/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very fast delivery, the correct part first time and at a very good price

Mr 06/06/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Everything worked perfectly and the parts even fitted first time my 2002 Volvo

Mr 05/06/2020

Purchased: Headlight

perfect match for my damaged lock and arrived promptly

Mr 03/06/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

Great price & quick delivery with progress reports.

Mr 01/06/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Very good thank you

Mr 30/05/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Excellent service, I received the wrong part due to my error in ordering, I called and explained what i was after and it was delivered next day even before i had returned the other part.

Mr david 23/05/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Fast delivery, and the part fitted my car. Perfect thanks guys

Mr 21/05/2020

Purchased: Oil Level Sensor

The headlight was dirty and a bulb was not working I realise it was a used part but it still had the continental deflectors stuck to it which was disappointing

Mr 14/05/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Mike was very helpful and even sent a photo of the part, which was correct and arrived when expected.

Mr 11/05/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Great service next day delivery good quality part will use them again wish i come accross them years ago

Mr 04/05/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

Exceptional service,very professional in dealing with my enquiry....will definitely use this company again.

Mr 30/04/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service

Mr 27/04/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Great people to deal with couriers was a let down but to be fair the breakers did everything to sort it recieved part this morning fitted it works a treat will definitely use you in the future thank you very much guys

Mr 24/04/2020

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Easy and friendly to deal with.

Mr 24/04/2020

Purchased: Oil Sump

fitted and working

Mr 27/03/2020

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Great service, prompt delivery

Miss ann-marie 23/03/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Part arrived on time and in good condition and for a realistic price

Mr 20/03/2020

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Speedy quote, friendly helpful service, speedy delivery

Mr 19/03/2020

Purchased: Bootlid Support Strut

Great freindly service, fast despatch and delivery thankyou

Mr 17/03/2020

Purchased: resonator pipe

Pity they didn't text us on the day of delivery, apart from that no problem at all!

Mr 12/03/2020

Purchased: Tail gate actuator

I bought your wing because you told me it was blue - but it is black

Mr 07/03/2020

Purchased: Wing

quick search, correct part and speedy delivery , what more could be asked

Mr 28/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

No problems at all... part arrive quickly, and was in great condition. Would recommend any time.Thank you !

Mr 09/02/2020

Purchased: front right break caliper

Very helpful wen enquired great knowledge

Mr 09/02/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Great part and quick delivery

Mr 07/02/2020

Purchased: Wing

Super service, quick delivery and good communication. Cheers.

Mr 03/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

part was perfect, one item was missing but they have sourced a replacement.

Mr 30/01/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Good condition, not expensive, quick delivery, as described

Mr 27/01/2020

Purchased: Rear passenger side led tail light

Item as described, very reasonable price, despatched quickly, well packaged.

Mr 27/01/2020

Purchased: Rear passenger side led tail light

Part as described and delivered on time. Would highly recommend Huddersfield Volvo

Mr 24/01/2020

Purchased: Door Handle

The experience has been great from a service delivery perspective. The product itself (Diesel filter housing) was defective in that it still had traces of diesel in it. This made it difficult for it to be shipped by air to its eventual destination (danger

Mr 24/01/2020

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

The part number l received was not the part number l ask for but l used it to see if it woul on my volvo,it took a wild be for the mechanic could put it in,when he did it would not work, so he refered me to a volvo specialist to see if it needed to be rep

Mr 25/12/2019

Purchased: Steering Angle Sensor

A problem with the courier, which was followed up promptly, excellent customer service. I will send feed back on the part once delivered

Mr 16/12/2019

Purchased: Cabin Heater fan and motot

great service

Mr Ryan 16/12/2019

Purchased: EGR Valve

First class.

Mr 08/12/2019

Purchased: O/s front drive shaft

Pleasure to business with, and a breath of fresh air and very obliging.

Mr 08/12/2019

Purchased: O/s front drive shaft

Prompt service and delivery.Good quality used part.Delighted.

Mr 23/11/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

never received part as damaged by currier item returned, but was not informed untill i made contact, although they did say sorry and refunded straight away

Mr 14/11/2019

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Excellent service

Mr Chris Parrish 04/11/2019

Purchased: REAR nearside door central locking actuator

The part I got was no good now I have to do another 100miles journey to return it

Mr 31/10/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service

Mr 29/10/2019

Purchased: engine rocker cover

The part was reasonably priced, in excellent condition and delivered really quick... Very happy customer! :)

Mr 23/10/2019

Purchased: Driveshaft

Quick to respond to questions, delivery was excellent and the items well protected. Will use the service again.

Mr 21/10/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Couldn’t have been more helpful, checked my registration with the part I ordered , a wing mirror,and it was a perfect match in f

Mr 19/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very knowledgeable and efficient

Mr 18/10/2019

Purchased: Steering Rack

Excellent service

Mr 17/10/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service, quality parts. Thanks

Mr 09/10/2019

Purchased: N/S rear door lock actuator and drivers door lock actuator

Excellent service, quality parts . Thanks

Mr 09/10/2019

Purchased: N/S rear door lock actuator and drivers door lock actuator

Prompt postage and helpful when called to check diameter of shaft

Mr 05/10/2019

Purchased: Driveshaft

Excellent service

Mr 30/09/2019

Purchased: Rear parcel shelf

Very happy.

Mr 25/09/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Full successful fantastic parts

Mr 19/09/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Very easy to deal with and good on price with a quick despatch. Unfortunately the courier DPD let the side down firstly by forging my signature stating the items had been signed for by me when in fact I'd not received the item nor had signed for it. DPD n

Mr 19/09/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very satisfied

Mr 11/09/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service excellent item

Mr 10/09/2019

Purchased: Headrest

No problems, easy to deal with, quick delivery.

Mr 06/09/2019

Purchased: Alternator

part was spot on the delivery company was a night mare

Mr 31/08/2019

Purchased: Headlight

As described on the tin

Mr 21/08/2019

Purchased: Driveshaft

Quickly found the part I was looking for. The part arrived in 4 days. And was as expected. Will definitely use parts gateway again

Mr 15/08/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Speedy reply and even speedier dispatch - part arrived next day. Bargain price,too.

Mr 15/08/2019

Purchased: Rear offside light cluster

It was a great pleasure dealing with Huddersfield Volvo Breakers. Prompt, courteous and extremely helpful. The unit arrived on-time, carefully packed and in ab excellent condition. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Mr 29/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

part arrived on time well wrapped in a huge box

Mr 26/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

good but not fitted part yet to sons car.not available until next week. thanks..

Mr 26/07/2019

Purchased: Wheel Hub

good speedy service

Mr 22/07/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

VOLVO ENGINE - FITTED & RUNNING

Mr 17/07/2019

Purchased: Engine

Great service

Mr 10/07/2019

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

Brilliant rear lens looks brand new. Very fast delivery.Excellent service will definitely use this company for future purchases. Great price and well worth the money. Thankyou very much. recommended. Will definetley ill

Mr 08/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast delivery, parts were excellent. Will be using this company for all my spares from now on. Fantastic

Mr 05/07/2019

Purchased: Additive control module

The parts I ordered worked perfectly

Mr 01/07/2019

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Simple ordering on line

Mr 01/07/2019

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

fast delivery, excellent fit.

Mr 28/06/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service. Fast delivery. Knowledgeable. Would use again

Mr 24/06/2019

Purchased: brake line pressure sensor sensor 2

Thank you

k***a (ebay) 18/10/2017

Purchased: HUDDERSFIELD VOLVO BREAKERS XC90 (2002-2006)COMPLETE XENON HEADLIGHT 30678189

Thank you

k***a (ebay) 18/10/2017

Purchased: HUDDERSFIELD VOLVO BREAKERS XC90 (2002-2006)COMPLETE XENON HEADLIGHT 30678188

Nice guys, answered all my question, no hassle recommended 👍

u***o (ebay) 16/10/2017

Purchased: HUDDERSFIELD VOLVO BREAKERS V70-S80 17" ALLOY WHEELS & TYRES 7Jx17x50

Few more marks that I expected, a bit more prep will be required before paint

b***i (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: HUDDERSFIELD VOLVO BREAKERS V70/XC70(00-07)TAILGATE SPOILER

Excellent product, fast shipping. Thanks very much!

l***r (ebay) 18/09/2017

Purchased: HUDDERSFIELD VOLVO BREAKERS S60-V70-S80 17" Thor Alloy Wheel 7.5Jx17x49 8634737

Thanks

0***7 (ebay) 16/09/2017

Purchased: HUDDERSFIELD VOLVO BREAKERS C30 2006-2012 R DESIGN BLACK LEATHER SEATS

100%👍👍👍👍👍

0***o (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: HUDDERSFIELD VOLVO BREAKERS XC90 (2006-2009) 2.4 D5 185 ENGINE D5244T4

excellent

o***e (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: Volvo 1995 960 3.0 Front Coil Springs & Alternator

Perfect experience, Product as described. Will use again for sure thanks again.

o***r (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: HUDDERSFIELD VOLVO BREAKERS S60-V70-XC70-S80 SAT NAV UNIT 30732903-1

Another simple transaction, works fine, speedy delivery. Good ebayer Many thanks

_***_ (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: HUDDERSFIELD VOLVO BREAKERS S60-V70-XC70 INDICATOR STALK 30768097

Great service cheers and quality

b***c (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: HUDDERSFIELD VOLVO BREAKERS S40-V40 1.9 Diesel Engine 2000-2004 Models D4194T

Hope to deal with you again. Thank you.

b***9 (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: HUDDERSFIELD VOLVO BREAKERS S60-XC70-V70 MAIN XENON LIGHT SWITCH 30739312

Great item, super fast delivery! Top seller! A***

a***t (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: VW Transporter T4 1999 2.5 Tdi Engine D5254T 124000 Miles 150 BHP

Recommend this seller +++

r***r (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: VOLVO S60-V70-XC70-XC90 2.4 D5 185-138 KW IN TANK FUEL PUMP 30671066

very prompt service and delivered in time specified with text when delivery due.

i***l (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: Volvo S60-V70-S80 17" Thor Alloy Wheel 7.5Jx17x49 8634737

As described thanks++++

4***y (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: VOLVO C30 (2010-2012) COMPLETE R DESIGN REAR BUMPER & BACK BOX

Good to deal with

l***d (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: HUDDERSFIELD VOLVO BREAKERS S40-V50-C30-C70 18" MEDUSA ALLOY & 225/40/18 TYRE

Very good item and delivered quickly

r***3 (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: VOLVO S40-V50 CREAM LEATHER REAR HEADRESTS

Thanks for a prompt and efficient service

r***a (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: HUDDERSFIELD VOLVO BREAKERS S60-XC70-V70 MAIN LIGHT SWITCH 30739314

fast delivery

m***m (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: VOLVO S80 SELF LEVELLING REAR SHOCK ABSORBER 31304101

Easy transaction, great to deal with, very helpful seller

e***e (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: Volvo 960 Rear Load Cover In Grey

Thanks

a***i (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: Volvo C30-S40-V50-C70 2.5 T5 Engine Ecu 8667577-0261209009

Thanks Good ebaye

7***7 (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: VOLVO S40-V50 2.0 DIESEL ENGINE ECU 30729518 5WS40212G

Great Ebayer, Fast Postage, Just as decribed, Thank you.

g***l (ebay) 23/07/2017

Purchased: VOLVO S60-V70-XC70 INDICATOR STALK 30669738

Excellent thanks

w***r (ebay) 22/07/2017

Purchased: VOLVO BREAKERS S60 (00-09) BOOT LOCK

thanks the part is perfect works great. thanks

i***m (ebay) 20/07/2017

Purchased: Volvo C30 Rear Wiper Motor 31217000

Fast delivery, good wheel and tyre complete with Volvo centre.Thanks.

p***n (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: Volvo S60-V70-S80 17" Orestes Alloy Wheel 7.5Jx17x49 30643770

than you :)

9***- (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: VOLVO S60-V70-XC70-XC90 2.4 D5 ELECTRIC TURBO ACTUATOR 730314 6NW009228 G-40

AAA+++

h***h (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: VOLVO S60-V70-XC70-XC90 2.4 D5 ELECTRIC TURBO ACTUATOR 730314 6NW009228 G-35

AAAAAA SERVICE HIGHLY TRUSTED EBAYER BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

a***p (ebay) 06/07/2017

Purchased: Volvo XC70 2.4 D5 Ecu Kit 2005-2007 Models

Perfect

e***e (ebay) 06/07/2017

Purchased: VOLVO C30 (2006-2012) DRIVERS SIDE REAR LIGHT

truly brilliant and efficient service and just as described

l***d (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: VOLVO S40-V50-C30-C70 17" ALLOY WHEEL & TYRE 30647837 7Jx17x52.5

Excellent...very quick delivery

b***j (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: VOLVO C30 (2006-2012) PASSENGER SIDE SUN VISOR WITH MIRROR

Great ebayer, thanks very much. A++

e***a (ebay) 03/07/2017

Purchased: HUDDERSFIELD VOLVO BREAKERS V70-S80 DOOR MIRROR WITH BLIS CAMERA

+++GOOD ITEM AND FAST SHIPPING+++

r***4 (ebay) 26/06/2017

Purchased: Volvo V60-S60 Steering Wheel 34110217

Item arrived as expected. Great seller!!

3***3 (ebay) 26/06/2017

Purchased: Volvo C30-S40-V50-C70 18" Medusa Alloy Wheels & Hankook Tyres 225/40/18

Very Good seller;) Fast dispatch

n***a (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: Volvo S60-V70-XC70-XC90 2.4 D5 Fuel Filter Housing 30636249/30792513/8616848

Very impressed. Thank you,

u***b (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: VOLVO XC90 18" ATLANTIS ALLOY WHEEL WITH TYRE 235/60/18

had to swap as i ordered wrong one - company was helpful - would recommend!

0***m (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: HUDDERSFIELD VOLVO BREAKERS S60-V70-XC70 INDICATOR STALK 30658618

Fantastic service and item

r***b (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: VOLVO XC90 18" ATLANTIS ALLOY WHEEL & TYRE 235/60/18

Great eBayer, many thanks

e***s (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: Volvo S60-V70-S80 17" Alloy Wheels With 225/45/17 Tyres

Would recommend this seller. First class.

r***r (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: HUDDERSFIELD VOLVO BREAKERS S60-V70-XC70 INDICATOR STALK 30768097

as described 1st class seller

n***5 (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Great item, prompt delivery thanks

h***1 (ebay) 11/06/2017

Purchased: not available

A****** just the job

9***5 (ebay) 08/06/2017

Purchased: not available

as advertised prompt delivery

r***a (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: not available

nice one many thanks

o***d (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: not available

thanks

y***0 (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect thank you, easy transaction great item, very pleased 👍🏻👍🏻

r***0 (ebay) 03/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Goods as described, excellent delivery, A+ even all bolts and relays supplied ++

b***b (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: not available

I have received exactly that I saw on the picture and what I expected. Thank you

e***r (ebay) 31/05/2017

Purchased: not available

A++ Ebayer... Superfast transaction...

l***i (ebay) 31/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Amazing seller thank you

t***t (ebay) 30/05/2017

Purchased: not available

very good ebay +++++

2***c (ebay) 20/05/2017

Purchased: not available

definitely use again. Very very helpful and great communication highly recommen

a***i (ebay) 13/05/2017

Purchased: not available

brill service thank you

e***_ (ebay) 12/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Recomend

9***9 (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect many thanks

o***l (ebay) 09/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great Seller A+++++++

u***i (ebay) 04/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Item arrived quickly and was exactly as stated. Highly recommended.

d***1 (ebay) 03/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great Product, Fast Delivery

i***t (ebay) 01/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Always an excellent service a great seller A+++

a***7 (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Ok - Awaiting Fitting.

h***i (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery thanks

3***d (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: not available

as described, very quick delivery, highly recommended seller!

k***- (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent & sorted problem very quick highly recommend cheers

v***h (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent thankyou!

a***d (ebay) 20/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick & efficient. Sorted.

d***4 (ebay) 20/04/2017

Purchased: not available

many thanks quick postage

6***1 (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanx babes perfect ebayers.

3***s (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent. Thanks. Great seller!

a***t (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery

4***t (ebay) 18/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Good seller

s***k (ebay) 15/04/2017

Purchased: not available

well packed,great service AA++

s***s (ebay) 14/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery, great item, highly recommend this eBay seller

e***5 (ebay) 13/04/2017

Purchased: not available

FAST DELIVERY**MANY THANKS***

v***4 (ebay) 13/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent purchase, arrived earlier than expected, very pleased. Thanks!

m***e (ebay) 12/04/2017

Purchased: not available

A1 seller!

l***9 (ebay) 11/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent delivery, communication & responsiveness from seller.

1***1 (ebay) 10/04/2017

Purchased: Volvo C30 Passenger Side Rear Light/Lamp 2006-2012

Excellent

a***t (ebay) 10/04/2017

Purchased: VOLVO S60-V70-S80-XC90 THROTTLE BODY 8692720 0281 002701

Great comunication, ensured part would fit may car. super fast delivery. Thanks

a***l (ebay) 09/04/2017

Purchased: Volvo S60-V70-XC70-XC90 2.4 D5 Fuel Filter Housing 30636249

good seller.thanks

6***0 (ebay) 09/04/2017

Purchased: VOLVO S60 2004-2009 DRIVERS SIDE REAR LIGHT

As described, Thanks.

e***r (ebay) 07/04/2017

Purchased: VOLVO S60-V70-XC70-XC90 2.4 D5 ELECTRIC TURBO ACTUATOR 730314 6NW009228 G-40

The item arrived today, thank you, hope to buy from you again

n***1 (ebay) 03/04/2017

Purchased: not available

5 star ebayers will def use again !!

3***5 (ebay) 02/04/2017

Purchased: VOLVO S60-V70 (00-05) DRIVERS SIDE AUTOMATIC DRIVESHAFT P9463756

didnt work no refund

r***n (ebay) 02/04/2017

Purchased: VOLVO C30-S40-V50-C70 SAT NAV READER DVD 31285427

A+

d***d (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: VOLVO V70 (2000-2007) ROOF RAILS INC FIXINGS

As said

l***n (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: Volvo V70-S80 Black Cup Holder Assembly 2007-2012

Spot on-very fast delivery A+++

u***k (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: Volvo XC90 Sat Nav Reader 30752870-1

Good ebayer

.***a (ebay) 28/03/2017

Purchased: V70 (2007-2017) Electronic Shock Absorber 30781484

Received next day brilliant thanks

7***b (ebay) 28/03/2017

Purchased: HUDDERSFIELD VOLVO BREAKERS S40-V50-C30-C70 WINDSCREEN WIPER LINKAGE & MOTOR

Very good Ebay seller A++++++++ thanks

n***k (ebay) 28/03/2017

Purchased: VOLVO XC90 STEERING WHEEL & AIRBAG 2007

As described, very quick delivery and great communication AAA++++

7***7 (ebay) 26/03/2017

Purchased: VOLVO XC70 (05-07) SIX SPEED MANUAL GEARBOX 9482372

Items arrived promptly, well packed and as described. Thank you.

s***e (ebay) 26/03/2017

Purchased: VOLVO BREAKERS S60-V70-XC70-S80-XC90 PAIR OF BRAKE PRESSURE SENSORS

Thanks. Great item. Fast delivery.

n***l (ebay) 25/03/2017

Purchased: Volvo V70-S80 17" Alloy Wheel & Tyre 30666082

Thank you

e***p (ebay) 24/03/2017

Purchased: VOLVO S60-V70-S80 17" ORESTES ALLOY WHEEL & TYRE 225/45/17 30543770

Excellent service A⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

g***c (ebay) 23/03/2017

Purchased: Volvo XC90 (2002-2015)Genuine Volvo Rubber Mats

Item exactly as described and sent extremely promptly. Excellent seller. Thanks

r***a (ebay) 23/03/2017

Purchased: Volvo V70 2005-2007 Rear Bumper With Parking Sensors 455-46

QUICK DELIVERY PERFECT

p***e (ebay) 23/03/2017

Purchased: VOLVO S60 (2000-2004) PASSENGER SIDE FRONT HALOGEN HEADLIGHT

Prompt delivery, good value and better than described. Thanks

i***x (ebay) 23/03/2017

Purchased: VOLVO V70 (2000-2007) ROOF RAILS INC FIXINGS

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery