German Parts Specialis logo

German Parts Specialis Reviews

448 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

German Parts Specialis

We are BMW specialist dismantlers and suppliers of quality used parts. Always breaking 60+ later model BMW - 1/3/5/7 Series + Mini etc. Over 100 cars at any time.

90-days warranty on all items we supply unless otherwise stated, and we deliver next day throughout the UK via reliable couriers to keep your costs down. Free Collection in ...

More

We are BMW specialist dismantlers and suppliers of quality used parts. Always breaking 60+ later model BMW - 1/3/5/7 Series + Mini etc. Over 100 cars at any time.

90-days warranty on all items we supply unless otherwise stated, and we deliver next day throughout the UK via reliable couriers to keep your costs down. Free Collection in person is available.

We accept all major credit/ debit cards as well as PayPal or bank transfer for your convenience.

Unit 5 Webster Street

Oldham

Lancashire

OL8 1UL

Tel 1: 0161627 3483

Tel 2: 0161 6338 080

German Parts Specialis Reviews

115 total buyer feedbacks

333 user reviews on other sites

Good and fast

Mr 20/11/2020

Purchased: Bumper Reinforcer

Great service and looked almost new

Mr 16/11/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

Very pleased with my purchase

Mr 20/10/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Received a damaged part and got another the next day, service was quick and easy

Mr 02/10/2020

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

Good to deal with,very helpful

Mr 08/09/2020

Purchased: Propshaft

Fast efficient service

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Perfect good

Mr 21/07/2020

Purchased: Door

Excellent. Recommended

Mr 10/07/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good honest communication

Mr 02/07/2020

Purchased: Propshaft

Good honest communication.

Mr 02/07/2020

Purchased: Propshaft

Super fast delivery! Item fixed my car at a fraction of the cost thank you!

Mr 22/06/2020

Purchased: EGR Cooler

Next day delivery, saves me £500 compared to BMW. I'm no expert but the item looked in good condition. Hopefully the part will last on the vehicle.

Mr 18/06/2020

Purchased: EGR Cooler

The process to purchase was good but my parts I ordered was in a poor state with some damage. I managed to make good by using some parts from the old unit

Mr 27/05/2020

Purchased: Radiator Fan

The part was as described and arrived in good time

Mr 06/04/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent service!

Mr 19/03/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

great service

Mr 17/03/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Spot on, found the rear diff i was looking for, got deliverd within the time stated, no issuses at all would deffinatley use them again and recommend them to friends

Mr 31/01/2020

Purchased: 3.45 ratio rear diff

FANTASTIC SERVICE PRODUCT ARRIVED NEXT DAY PART WAS IN GOOD CLEAN CONDITION.WILL USE AGAIN

Mr 21/01/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Had an issue initially but sorted very quickly. Would use again

Mr 07/12/2019

Purchased: Engine

Order dispatched promptly unfortunately courier took 3 days instead of the 1 stated on email. Part arrived well packaged and mechanic fitted the window regulator with no issues.

Mr 27/11/2019

Purchased: Drivers window regulator

GOOD SERVICE.

Mr james boyes 31/10/2019

Purchased: o/s/rear light unit,

RELIABLE SERVICE.

Mr james boyes 31/10/2019

Purchased: o/s/rear light unit,

Excellent service, great prices of the parts

Mr 23/10/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Parts arrived as described and promptly.

Mr 06/10/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

The part arrived on time as expected! Great condition, haven't had any faults with it and still under warranty! Highly recommended. Thank you. Happy customer.

Mr 25/09/2019

Purchased: Differential

Exactly what I wanted and on time - Perfect

Mr 18/09/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Great value for money and super fast delivery

Mr 19/08/2019

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Pay was perfect, delivered promptly. No complications. Will be first port of call in future.

Mr 09/08/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Part arrived quickly. In very good working order, now fitted with no problems. Wouldn’t hesitate in doing business again, highly recommend German Parts Specialist to save yourself a small fortune. Thank-you GPS

Mr 31/07/2019

Purchased: Differential

Part was as described, good price, well wrapped for delivery. Deluged was bit next day but came within 3 days which was fine. Would definitely use again, and have talked with others since who are happy with service in the past also.

Mr 03/07/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Many thanks for great service

Mr 27/06/2019

Purchased: Engine

Item delivered next day and was exactly what i was looking for. No complaints.

Mr 19/06/2019

Purchased: Boot Lock

Answered all queries and quick delivery. Part securely packaged and as described.

Mr 21/05/2019

Purchased: Differential

fantastic speedy service

Mr 20/05/2019

Purchased: o/s/rear light unit,

Provided good information and a three month guarantee.

Mr 04/03/2019

Purchased: Differential

Quick and easy purchase with no dramas, highly recommend

Mr 16/02/2019

Purchased: Turbocharger

Parts arrived next day as advertised. In full working order. Clean. Slight marks as described and to be expected in a part of its age. Online ordering through the Partsgateway platform very easy. Will use again if I require parts.

Mr 14/01/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

I found the service very good and helpful

Mr 05/01/2019

Purchased: ABS Pump

I found the service very good and very helpful . Will definitely use them again

Mr 05/01/2019

Purchased: ABS Pump

good part good service

Mr 20/12/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

A brilliant service from PartsGateway and German Parts Ltd. Found me just what I needed down to the correct colour. Prompt delivery as well. Many thanks

Mr 10/11/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

All goof ????????????

Mr 25/10/2018

Purchased: Steering Rack

Always very helpful, quick delivery and answer any queries in a timely manner. Will continue to use this company. :)

Mr 04/09/2018

Purchased: ENGINE N47D20 A

Dealer Response: Thank you! Happy to help :)

Bought engine, very helpful and delivered quickly. Great service.

Mr 17/08/2018

Purchased: ENGINE

Absolutely spot on

Mr 11/07/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Fan

Just as described and worked perfectly quick postage. Brilliant

Mr 09/07/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

Good comms & fast delivery!

Mr 18/06/2018

Purchased: Engine Cover

Great service & communication, parts arrived next day, great condition. Car fixed! :-)

Mr 31/05/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

First to quote and next day delivery. - fantastic!

Mr 03/05/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Great service and great prices

Mr 03/05/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

good communication good engine thx guys

Mr 17/04/2018

Purchased: EINGINE

Arrived on time but was a it wet and smelt of oil but once dry and aired it was ok

Mr 16/03/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great, excellent service. Less then 24 hours received the item, many thanks

Mr 07/03/2018

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

PART WAS PERFECT ,

Mr 25/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

quality parts quality customer service fast delivery thanks

Mr 20/01/2018

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Good communication

Mr 08/12/2017

Purchased: Boot Handle

A great service all around

Mr 06/12/2017

Purchased: BMW e90 professional radio

Communication excellent, delivered quickly, the Item worked flawlessly! Thank You!

Mr 06/12/2017

Purchased: BMW e90 professional radio

Good service and a good price, this chap was far more competitive than his rivals his quote was the best by a distance I have not yyet tested the product but it looks in good shape

Mr 05/12/2017

Purchased: BMW e90 professional radio

simple to use and quick to get quotes back , excellent service

Mr 30/11/2017

Purchased: Tailgate

Good condition part delivered next day

Quick to respond with a quite, and online ordering made the purchase quick and easy. Part arrived next day well packaged and in good used condition, once fitted to the vehicle worked fine.

Mr 10/11/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Sent the item promptly

Great price and prompt delivery

Mr 08/07/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

great product

great price great product

Mr 15/06/2017

Purchased: Nox Sensor

Excellent

Next day delivery can't ask for better service definitely use again Keep up the good work...

Mr 23/02/2017

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

very helpful in locating the part I needed.

only took a couple of emails and got the part I've been looking for, more helpful than my local bmw dealer.

Mr 09/02/2017

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

Excellent service, delivered as promised next day

Part ordered and received on time and in good condition packed correctly.

Mr 02/12/2016

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

Good Customer Service, rapid delivery - excellent all round thanks

Thanks for making this an easy pleasent experience in buying the correct part for my car really helpful and very fast delivery I would definitely recommend you thanks A1

Mr 20/10/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

A very good, efficient service with excellent after service.

Having ordered an abs unit it arrived smashed in transit. After some helpful advice unit was returned and full refund given. Anyone using this business can be reassured they are very helpful.

Mr 24/09/2016

Purchased: ABS ECU

GOOD SERVICE AND EASY TO DEAL WITH

Pictures and details sent, was prepared to deal on the price and Zee was very easy to deal with

Mr 22/09/2016

Purchased: FULL SET OF 17 INCH BMW ALLOY WHEELS

recommended to everyone, very good customer services

if i need any parts i'll love to buy here and also if anyone round me looking for cars parts i'll recommend to them thank very much for everything. Regard

Mr 12/09/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very Helpful and easy to deal with - thanks.

Zee was helpful and obliging so i would recommend for spare parts.

Mr 01/09/2016

Purchased: module

Very pleased with product and service

Guy was very Helpful and sent my part next day delivery as promised

Mr 24/07/2016

Purchased: Steering Rack

Very helpful

Difficult to find part and these guys had it

Mr 25/05/2016

Purchased: 11667547024

Quick, next day delivery

Part as described, quick delvery

Mr 04/05/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Fast response

I called for a confirmation and got the photos of the parts sent to me through whatsapp in minutes. Very good.

Mr 21/03/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror O/S

Good fast service online and over phone

Best thing I did was to register on this site top people top

Mr 17/03/2016

Purchased: Back left light

very helpful and very quick service.

order placed today and told delivery would be tomorrow.excellent price and easy to deal with

Mr 03/03/2016

Purchased: professional radio

Very good service

First time we've used this company but would happily use again, competitive, efficient and speedy service.

Mr 02/03/2016

Purchased: Headlight

excellent customer service, delivered on time

engine was perfectly described and arrived as promised

Mr 06/02/2016

Purchased: Engine

Very happy with service

Good costumer service AA++

Mr 27/10/2015

Purchased: water pump

Very prompt

First time I have used this search engine and very impressed with the speed of reply

Mr 09/10/2015

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent service with quick delivery.

Great customer service. Easy to work with and would recommend them to anyone.

Mr 06/08/2015

Purchased: Engine

very nice people to do business with and very helpful

very quick delivery and where there was a problem it was sorted very quickly thanks very much

Mr 26/07/2015

Purchased: rear bulb holder

Very fast & friendly service over the phone

Really nice friendly guy contacted me within an hour of posting my part request. A BMW 318i 2008 Vacuum Pump. Price was excellent. Delivered direct to garage within the price + 3month warranty.

Mr 10/07/2015

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

Great service and the part was what I was looking for thanks

Great service and the part was what I was looking for thanks

Mr 28/05/2015

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fantastic service in a nutshell

Fantastic service, great patient and very good at there job, they made that I received the right product. If I need anything I will not hesitate to order from them. Brilliant!

Mr 30/04/2015

Purchased: Front Grills

Faultless Service & Great Value

Perfect customer service including picture confirmation of the item, quick response to emails and delivery within no time. Part was fitted with no issues and I was back on the road the next day.

Mr 13/03/2015

Purchased: Inlet Manifold Rubber Pipe Upper & Lower

Great service!

Competitive price on the part I required. Very well packaged and delivered quickly. Would definitely recommend having had no issues at all.

Mr 08/03/2015

Purchased: Glove Box

fast delivery, great communication and price.

ordered mini wing mirror was contacted to confirm side and year, item was posted that day, great service will use again

Mr 01/03/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

item good condition, p&p a bit expensive in relation though

ordered on sat, delivered on mon

Mr 25/02/2015

Purchased: Rear Wiper Arm

Quick service. No Drama.

Part was in stock. Dispatched quickly and in good order.

Mr 15/12/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

A fast helpfully service at the right price

(BMW Spares Oldham) A fast helpfully service at the right price.

Mr 04/12/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

No messing, they know their stuff & part arrived no probs.

They were the cheapest quote so I half expected problems! Absolutely no problem at all. Would use again. Thanks very much.

Mr 04/07/2014

Purchased: Central locking motor

Excellent service

I needed a fuel pressure sensor for my Mini Cooper, got a quick response with reasonable and with a quick delivery you can track.

Mr 02/07/2014

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Sensor

Excellent response with next day delivery of items.

Absolutely delighted with your service.

Mr 06/06/2014

Purchased: 15 inch wheels

Exactly what we needed. Many thanks

Quick delivery and good price

Mr 23/05/2014

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Good communicator, very helpful. Item as described. Thanks

I found everyone i spoke to be very helpful and courteous. Excellent service and communication. Will not hesitate to recommend

Mr 30/04/2014

Purchased: offside front wing

matches my other side light and works perfectly

supplier sent exactly what I ordered and I fitted the new unit the next day. I would recommend this supplier to others.

Mr 07/04/2014

Purchased: Rear Light

A pleasure to deal with, highly recommended

I purchased a bmw wiper motor by giving the reg number. After receiving the motor it was the wrong type. I returned the motor and received the correct one. I was dealing with Ahmed. Thanks.

Mr 20/03/2014

Purchased: Wiper Motor

A great product, delivered quickly

Arrived quickly in excellent condition - thanks!

Mr 24/02/2014

Purchased: Headlight Washer Jet Unit

Fast delivery.Good service.

0***a (ebay) 13/10/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw E81 E82 E87 E88 E90 E91 E92 E93 CAS 3 Control Module 9147212

Pleasant transaction.Good seller.Thanks

i***a (ebay) 12/10/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 1 3 Series E87 E90 A/C Air Compressor Conditioning Pump 64526935613

Fast delivery, many thanks

t***t (ebay) 08/10/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW N47 1 3 Series E87 E90 Alternator 7802261

After purchase and payment seller cancelled with no explanation or comms.

j***l (ebay) 01/10/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 Series Heater Air Control Unit 9162983

Great Ebayer very pleased!

m***k (ebay) 01/10/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 1 3 Series E87 E90 N43B20 Alternator 7550468

A*****

e***5 (ebay) 16/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 Series E87 Passenger Front Lock Mech 7167073

Super fast delivery and as described 5*

m***b (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 Series E87 N47 Expansion Tank 7804890

very good thank you.

r***4 (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 1 3 Series E87 E90 N43B20 Alternator 7550468

excellent!

u***t (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw E81 E87 E90 E91 Air Mass Flow Meter 7566989

Good delivery, exactly as described . Brilliant, thanks.

5***t (ebay) 05/08/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 3 5 Series E60 E90 A/C Air Compressor Conditioning Pump 4472601851

Great ebayer thank you!! 😁

9***2 (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: Genuine VW Polo 2009-2015 5 Door O/S/F Driverside Front Window Motor 0130822530

Cheers

0***1 (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 3 Series E46 Starter Motor 1740374

Perfect Service and product

o***u (ebay) 19/07/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 1 3 Series E87 E90 N43 A/C Air Compressor Conditioning Pump 9182794

A1 Perfect

1***o (ebay) 19/07/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW Mini Rev Revolution Counter Display RPM 6924924

Very speedy dispatch c/w excellent/prompt communication. Top class Ebayer!!

t***n (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 1 3 Series E87 E90 N43 Starter Motor 7589352

great thanks A++

a***n (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 1 3 Series E87 E90 Heater Climate Control Panel 9221853

excellent

r***u (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW X5 E70 Body Control Module 9193110

Thanks

m***n (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 3 5 Series E60 E90 A/C Air Compressor Conditioning Pump 4472601851

Nice item. Arrived well packaged.

t***n (ebay) 02/07/2017

Purchased: Genuine Mini R50 R52 Break Servos 6757181

Lovely item. Arrived proffessionally packaged.

t***n (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw E87 E90 N43B16 Break Servo 6775930

Super fast dispatch. Lovely item. Free p&p much appreciated. Top class Ebayer!!

t***n (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 3 Series M47 E46 A/C Air Compressor Conditioning Pump 64526905643

*

r***s (ebay) 26/06/2017

Purchased: Genuine VW Polo 2009-2015 Driverside Front Wing Mirror Control Switch 6c2959565

Thank you brilliant seller

k***s (ebay) 26/06/2017

Purchased: Genuine 1 3 Series E87 E90 E91 Air Flow Meter 7788743

Excellent ebayer. Item as described. Fast delivery.

p***r (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 5 Series F10 F11 Glow Plug Relay 780015605

An absolutely outstanding service, thank you +++

r***7 (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: not available

AAAAAA SERVICE HIGHLY TRUSTED EBAYER BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

a***p (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Good description, delivered fast & works great - good seller :)

e***e (ebay) 09/06/2017

Purchased: not available

A*

a***a (ebay) 06/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service reliable seller very quick delivery A+++

i***o (ebay) 02/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Ok

t***1 (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Very quick delivery

d***1 (ebay) 26/05/2017

Purchased: not available

as descibed

7***7 (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: not available

thank you just as described

a***w (ebay) 23/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you

e***7 (ebay) 23/05/2017

Purchased: not available

A++++++++++++++++++ top seller

7***7 (ebay) 20/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer a*

t***e (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery.all seems spot on cheers

d***d (ebay) 15/05/2017

Purchased: not available

As described.

0***a (ebay) 14/05/2017

Purchased: not available

good ebayer good item

o***d (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery recommended seller

1***a (ebay) 05/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described - thank you.

1***2 (ebay) 03/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Very good

o***g (ebay) 01/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Very good condition for a second hand steering wheel this is the excellent servi

h***j (ebay) 29/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer! Thanks!

a***e (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer

y***v (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Rapid delivery, superb communication, great business, top seller -

u***y (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Top gezzer

a***2 (ebay) 25/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent item at a very reasonable price

t***2 (ebay) 25/04/2017

Purchased: not available

GOOD EBAYER

l***n (ebay) 22/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great, as described, thanks!

g***i (ebay) 21/04/2017

Purchased: not available

A++++ Thanks! Feedback please

5***j (ebay) 20/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great thanks very happy

l***0 (ebay) 20/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer. Thank you for quick delivery

f***g (ebay) 14/04/2017

Purchased: not available

as described

h***a (ebay) 14/04/2017

Purchased: not available

5 star seller highly recommended super fast delivery

a***m (ebay) 12/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank's

_***_ (ebay) 12/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick and cheap

a***r (ebay) 09/04/2017

Purchased: not available

thank you

c***4 (ebay) 09/04/2017

Purchased: not available

thank you

a***u (ebay) 06/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Best seller : we had an issue but sorted within a week so its all good👌

s***s (ebay) 05/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery and god value++++ Works spot on.

g***b (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: not available

A+

n***r (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described. quick delivery. Well packaged. Fab seller. A++++++++

s***8 (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent - works a treat

h***p (ebay) 03/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Works a treat, thanks!

0***3 (ebay) 02/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery!!! Item as described.

7***u (ebay) 01/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer. A+++

t***e (ebay) 31/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Made up with item top eBayer thanks alot

r***h (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service

0***b (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent

i***l (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: not available

very good seller

r***h (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: not available

First class

n***w (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 3 Series E46 Abs Pump 6759073 6759075

Quick dispatch and delivery

j***e (ebay) 28/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw E46 N42 Air Flow Meter 0280218075

Item as description, quick delivery

d***d (ebay) 26/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 3 Series E87 E90 Abs Pump 6769844 6769845

A plus seller

a***a (ebay) 25/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw M47 1 3 5 Series E87 E46 E90 E60 Glow Plug Relay 7786821 7801200

item as described an delivered quickly thank you recommended ebayer

l***8 (ebay) 25/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw E81 E82 E87 E88 E90 E91 E92 Ecu Body Control Module 9119491 9119490

A+++

o***o (ebay) 25/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 1 3 Series E87 E90 N43 A/C Air Compressor Conditioning Pump 9182794

good service

b***e (ebay) 24/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine R50 Mini Cooper Drivers Side Front Wing Mirror Black

Lovely thanks& fast delivery

z***p (ebay) 24/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw M47 1 3 5 Series E87 E46 E90 E60 Glow Plug Relay 7786821 7801200

Good service thank you..

9***6 (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 3 Series E87 E90 N43 Vacuum Pump 7547024

Excellent seller! 100% satisfaction and highly recommended! Thank you!

s***s (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 3 Series E87 E90 Heater Control Panel 9182287

great

q***c (ebay) 21/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 3 Series E87 E90 N47D20 Diesel Injector 0445110289 Full Set

item as advertised

c***n (ebay) 20/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 3 Series E87 E90 E91 Headlight Switch

.Thanks

-***1 (ebay) 19/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw M47 1 3 5 Series E87 E46 E90 E60 Glow Plug Relay 7786821 7801200

fast delivery, excellent ebayer

f***r (ebay) 17/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW E81 E82 E87 E88 E90 E91 E92 E93 Parking Sensor 6935597

Excellent service, very pleased with my item , many thanks

k***l (ebay) 16/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw M47 1 3 5 Series E87 E46 E90 E60 Glow Plug Relay 7786821 7801200

Very fast postage, item as described. Will buy from again A*

f***m (ebay) 16/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 3 Series E87 E90 E91 Alpine CD73 Professional Cd Player 9205962

very good and fast seller !!!!!!

o***r (ebay) 15/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw M57 3 5 Series E90 E60 Fuel Rail 7788679

Perfect,great ebay seller, thank you 😊

0***0 (ebay) 13/03/2017

Purchased: Bmw E87 1 Series NSR Passenger Side Rear Light + Bulb Holder 6924501

perfect fit and very cheap price.

k***d (ebay) 10/03/2017

Purchased: Bmw E87 116i N45B16 Breaking Wheel Nut

Thanks!!

t***r (ebay) 09/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw E87 E88 E90 E91 E92 N43 2.0 petrol Electric Water Pump 7586928

good deal, I recommend

m***p (ebay) 09/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 Series E87 N47D20A Bluetooth Module 9207360

Had to pay £3 extra for postage as was sent in a envope that also ripped

e***b (ebay) 08/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW E81 E82 E87 E88 E90 E91 E92 E93 Parking Sensor 6935597

Thank You

2***0 (ebay) 07/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 5 Series E60 Wiper Linkage

Excellent. ..many thanks

m***a (ebay) 07/03/2017

Purchased: Replica BMW E46 M Sport 17 Inch Alloy Wheels With Tyres

fair trade

7***p (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw M47 1 3 5 Series E87 E46 E90 E60 Glow Plug Relay 7786821 7801200

Excellent seller, great communication, 5*, highly recommended, thanks

1***w (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 3 Series E90 Drivers Side Front LCI Cup Holder 51457127462

Very good seller

o***r (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: Bmw 1 Series E81 E87 E88 Drivers Side Front LCI Kidney Grill 7077130

EXCELLENT A+++++++

6***6 (ebay) 04/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW MINI COOPER R50 Brake Servo 6757181

nice person to deal with, credit to ebay, THANKS

n***o (ebay) 03/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw M47 1 3 5 Series E87 E46 E90 E60 Glow Plug Relay 7786821 7801200

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery