BM Bitz Ltd Logo

BM Bitz Ltd Reviews

7850 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

BM Bitz Ltd

Always dismantling 80-100 BMW's, our inventory spans all models made from 1983 - though we specialize in recycling the later generation.
1 SERIES E81/E87/E87LCI/E82/E82 eDrive/E88/F20/F21/
2 SERIES F22
3 SERIES E36/E46/E90/E90LCI/E91/E91LCI/E92/E92LCI/E93/E93LCI/F30/F31/F34 GT/F35
4 SERIES F32/F82 M4/F33/F36
5 SER...

More

Always dismantling 80-100 BMW's, our inventory spans all models made from 1983 - though we specialize in recycling the later generation.
1 SERIES E81/E87/E87LCI/E82/E82 eDrive/E88/F20/F21/
2 SERIES F22
3 SERIES E36/E46/E90/E90LCI/E91/E91LCI/E92/E92LCI/E93/E93LCI/F30/F31/F34 GT/F35
4 SERIES F32/F82 M4/F33/F36
5 SERIES E39/E60/E60 LCI/E61/E61LCI/F07 GT/F07 GT LCI/F10/F10LCI/F11/F11LCI/F18/F18LCI
6 SERIES E63/E63LCI/E64/E64LCI/F06GC/F12/F13
7 SERIES E38/E65/E66/E67/F01/F01LCI/F02/F02LCI/F03/F03LCI/F04 Hyb
i SERIES i301/i812
X SERIES X1 E84/X3 E83/X3 E83 LCI/X3 F25/ X4 F26/X5 E53/X5 E70/X5 E70LCI/X5 F15/X6 E71/ X6 E72 Hyb
Z SERIES Z3 E36/Z4 E85/Z4 E86/Z4 E89
ranges. All our used spares are tried, tested, cleaned where possible, shelved and guaranteed.

We also stock a huge range of genuine and aftermarket alloy wheels, genuine and replica body styling plus literally thousands of other performance and designer accessories.

We accept all major credit cards and offer not only same-day local delivery & next day nationwide mail order dispatch, but international export facilities too - regularly sending parts as far as Australia, Malaysia, Barbados, India, Egypt & New Zealand to name just a few.

In addition to our fully equipped workshop with Autologic ready to handle all your servicing, MOT preparation and body or mechanical repair requirements, we always have a selection of quality BMWs for sale.

We are open 6 days and our helpful, knowledgeable staff with many years accumulated experience are always on hand to discuss your requirements for all things BMW related. We very much look forward to being of assistance to you soon!

Units 1 & 2 Runwood Road

Charfleets Industrial Estate

Canvey Island, Essex

SS8 0PL

Tel 1: 01268 683790

Tel 2:

BM Bitz Ltd Reviews

979 total buyer feedbacks

6871 user reviews on other sites

Excellent very good service

Mr Thomas Hence 29/05/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

part arrived on time all works okay very good service

Mr Bruce Maltby 10/05/2018

Purchased: diversity antenna

Faultless service.

Mr Ken Charman 11/04/2018

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Part arrived on time and was in good order and worked a treat when fitted.

Mr Cliff Lea 27/03/2018

Purchased: third rear brake light

Not happy as the item delivered to where I mentioned. Parts had rust in it

Mr Fiyas Abdul cader 15/03/2018

Purchased: Door

Purchased a low cost alternator

Mr Eran Fernando 15/03/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Great service

Mr nadeem younis 11/03/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very pleased, only criticism was that it took a bit longer to arrive than anticipated, the order was dispatched very quickly but it was the delivery that took a bit longer.

Mr L Campbell 16/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

fast and efficient service, part in great condition. Definitely use again.

Mr John Nettleton 10/02/2018

Purchased: CD Multichanger

Great good communication

Mr Donatas 09/02/2018

Purchased: back Rear Light Lamp Right

Fast efficient service, well packaged and great condition of part.

Mr John Nettleton 08/02/2018

Purchased: CD Multichanger

Great service

Mr nadeem younis 01/02/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent fast service

Mr andy bradnock 01/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

During the phone call I gave my description and they checked the part that was the exact replacement. Quickly delivered.

Mr Kujtim 26/01/2018

Purchased: MPM control unit sensor

5* service

Mr Infas 25/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Helpfull and polite

Mr pamela twyman 18/01/2018

Purchased: Wing

prompt service part in good working condition good price

Mr Andrew Hopwood 12/01/2018

Purchased: ehc ride level control unit

Easy to contact, helped with any problems I had.

Mr Scott Munro 19/12/2017

Purchased: Hub carrier

Super fast service

Mr John Grimes 18/12/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

BM Bitz identified the correct part, provided good communication and arranged very speedy delivery.

Mr Dave Rose 20/11/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Excellent service and very good parts, AAAA++++

fast delivery and excellent parts will use again

Mr 15/08/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

excellent service, good price, great item, pleasure to deal with

the whole process was painless and a pleasure, very quick d/l excellent value, item in near new condition will deal again. Thanks Tony

Mr 03/08/2017

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

Perfect service.

Part arrived promptly and well packaged. BM Bitz called to ensure the parts' compatibility prior to processing the order. Will happily order from again.

Mr 11/07/2017

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Excellent

Excellent

Mr 19/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Excellent service and part

The part I ordered was completely correct and came very quickly. It was extremely well packed, clean and fitted my car easily. I have no hesitation in recommending BM Bitz.

Mr 28/04/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

efficient and helpful, would deal with again

It is sometimes difficult to get smaller items needed for a car. These guys were very polite and helpful

Mr 28/04/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service

Ordered what I wanted,and received in two days

Mr 11/04/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Quick and efficient service

Responded to my quote with a phone call to confirm the part was the correct specification. Made a quick on line payment and the part (exactly as described) arrived at my door the following day.

Mr 09/04/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent all round service

Within 24hrs of contact the part had been received & fitted. Great customer service too with high praise to Scott for his assistance in making sure I received the correct part & in timely fashion

Mr 30/03/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service, very quick response.

I ordered a headlight on Wednesday morning and received it Friday morning, really excellent service and very helpful and polite when I spoke with staff at BM BITZ.I will definitely use them again

Mr 20/03/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Would definitely use again

Arrived quickly, product is in perfect condition

Mr 19/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

EXCELLENT, FAST SERVICE - THUMBS UP!!

SCOTT WENT OUT OF THE WAY TO MAKE SURE I GOT MY 3 ITEMS THE NEXT DAY. GREAT SERVICE JAN

Mr 12/12/2016

Purchased: owners manual

Excellent value and service

The wing mirror I received was exactly right for my car, was in fair condition and fitted perfectly. I received the item quickly and it was well packed. I will definitely use this company again.

Mr 19/11/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service

Very efficient Under promised and over delivered

Mr 07/09/2016

Purchased: Gearbox // Semi Automatic

excellent service and speedy delivery

Outstanding, many thanks

Mr 14/07/2016

Purchased: Wheel Arch Trim

Got what i ordered, in perfect order

I can - i saw-i ordered got the very bit in a great condition

Mr 06/06/2016

Purchased: Passenger wing mirror

Quick delivery, very pleasant. Can highly recommend :)

I ordered the wrong part by mistake, have resent the part back, spoke with them, they were very helpful and are resending the part I should of ordered in the first place. Can highly recommend :)

Mr 24/02/2016

Purchased: Black offside front A pillar trim

Great service, quick delivery, good price

Ordered late Sunday night, delivered Tuesday afternoon, can't beat that. Price was brilliant too and quick replies to messages too.

Mr 20/01/2016

Purchased: Headlight

it's ok, it works - thanks

Part is ok it works a good second hand part

Mr 01/12/2015

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

fast delivery

fast delivery good product well packed will use againe

Mr 06/11/2015

Purchased: DRIVERS SIDE FRONT WING IN SILVER

great service, got pump in 3 days

the pump was in good condition and fixed problem no bother .cheers for your help

Mr 30/10/2015

Purchased: power steering pump

Quick delivery and car working perfectly now, thanks

Ordered a rear diff for a 2003 bmw320d and it arrived promptly. Don't know anything about cars so so was a bit apprehensive . Had it fitted by the local garage and car works perfectly now.

Mr 10/10/2015

Purchased: Rear differential

Fast delivery, good service

The product delivered was as listed on the site. Good service and quick delivery. I will use BM Bitz again.

Mr 28/09/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

Easy to use and quick delivery

It didn't quite match the original but it's an older car so doesn't really matter.

Mr 21/07/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Posted promptly - very reasonable price - 5 Star!

I would use you again & recommend you to people I know. Kind Regards Lesley

Mr 18/07/2015

Purchased: Drivers wing mirror cover (silver)

Excellent service.

Wrong part sent but rectified in no time at all.

Mr 16/07/2015

Purchased: Indicator Lens

V good service and prompt

It's shame the unit was not like the one I need.

Mr 24/06/2015

Purchased: ccc unit

Excellent service

Nothing more

Mr 03/06/2015

Purchased: CD Multichanger

Great value

Correct part good condition would recommend .

Mr 28/05/2015

Purchased: Gear knob

Efficient service

Despite their confirmation, pity that BM Bits were unable to supply a part for our Z3 but their service was very efficient and the refund of the amount paid was prompt. Perhaps next time!

Mr 20/05/2015

Purchased: 82 92 9 404 857

Great service, even when things go wrong

NO

Mr 30/04/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

A first class service

the items i bought where in excellent condition , and packed very well many thanks.

Mr 09/04/2015

Purchased: 1 PAIR REAR LIGHT ASSYS

good price, item as described

easter holiday delayed delivery otherwise would have come in one day .good

Mr 08/04/2015

Purchased: hydrolic pump convertable

First Class service, Thank you

Parts arrived the next day, most impressed.

Mr 06/03/2015

Purchased: Front Brake Hoses

First class service.

After a phone call from Roy at BM Bitz confirming the part number, it was ordered on Thursday, arrived before noon on Friday and was fitted and working on the Monday.

Mr 02/03/2015

Purchased: control display unit

very prompt delivery and service

unfortunately item did not fit my vehicle ,therefore will be returning item.

Mr 18/02/2015

Purchased: Door Lock Barrel

fast, personal service

i had a choice of door cards that was delivered to my door

Mr 13/02/2015

Purchased: grey door cards

once i put in my reg no, the part was there, quick as that

very easy to deal with, although delivery was 3 days instead of next day like they say, but will use again

Mr 30/01/2015

Purchased: Alternator

Wrong name on parcel

You got my name wrong you called me Louise Atchison(Female) my name is Ian Gordon(Male) Thank goodness the address was correct. The item ordered was fine.It was the right one.

Mr 28/01/2015

Purchased: Dip stick

Great service

Quality Item

Mr 20/01/2015

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

good part, thanks

cheaper than local parts shop

Mr 14/01/2015

Purchased: Intercooler

Good customer service

Delivery is ok...like the price,product and very good customer service

Mr 10/01/2015

Purchased: EGR valve steel pipe to exhaust manfold.

wow, no chance of getting the wrong part with these boy's!

Fantastic service ordered Tuesday arrived Thursday was very impressed with the part better than expected will definitely use again Thanks

Mr 09/01/2015

Purchased: N/s Wing Titan Silver

The items I ordered were dispatched immediately...

... unfortunately I have not received them yet due to the bell ends at UK Mail for whom arranging a delivery when there is someone to receive it is beyond their feeble abilities.

Mr 30/12/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

brill!!!!!

I opened my E Mails and read that "my order has been despatched" Whilst I was doing that, there was a knock at the door and my order was there! Now THAT'S what I call service. Cheers guys.

Mr 24/12/2014

Purchased: Rear number plate light fittings

speedy delivery at a good price

good quality new part much cheaper than local supplier quotes

Mr 10/12/2014

Purchased: blower resistor

VERY good!

fast delivery, easy to deal.

Mr 04/12/2014

Purchased: rear lamp / headlight

Very efficient service from quote to delivery.

I would recommend this supplier and would have no hesitation in ordering again in the future.

Mr 29/10/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Good, fast service

FIRST CLASS

Mr 28/10/2014

Purchased: seatbelt pretensioner

prompt and efficient service, thank you

i ordered the item on line and it arrived 36 hours later

Mr 24/10/2014

Purchased: nearside mirror

these guys are efficient and honest, a pleasure to deal with - thank you

There was a problem with my part that they identified before shipping and everything was corrected to my complete satisfaction.

Mr 10/10/2014

Purchased: Wing

very pleased with the parts supplied.

excellent service

Mr 25/09/2014

Purchased: Suspension Strut

Delivery on time and service good

Only needed a small part of the Bosch ASC unit supplied with bulk of unit not needed.

Mr 23/09/2014

Purchased: Control unit ASC

Excellent Service

Having never used this service before I was amazed at quality all round!I would certainly recommend to my friends ETC.I will look here again next time I require anymore parts or bits.

Mr 18/08/2014

Purchased: drivers door seal

next day delivery

they might have cleaned it

Mr 14/08/2014

Purchased: n/s wing mirror cover titan silver

Excellent service & communication. Highly recommended.

5 Star service

Mr 06/08/2014

Purchased: front wheel mv2

Perfect

.

Mr 02/08/2014

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

Very good!

Very well priced and part arrived next day well wrapped up to protect against and damage Next part I'm looking for will check this company again

Mr 01/08/2014

Purchased: Disa Valve

Part had same damage as the one it was to replace. Retailers sent me replacement mounting brackets but I still ended up paying for a replacement part I did not need.

Mr 28/07/2014

Purchased: Headlight

part arrived within 3 days - correct item, good quailty

although different part number from original BM Bitz know what they are doing as part fitted and working as good as new

Mr 23/07/2014

Purchased: Sunroof Motor

Average service, obviously second-hand product

The mirror arrived 6 days after the order, and the mirror has some corrosion behind the glass on the mirrored surface. I have fitted it however, and it is working.

Mr 10/07/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Fast delivery and well packed

Good price, fast delivery and well packed.

Mr 04/07/2014

Purchased: o/s front wing

good service

good service

Mr 30/06/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Excellent Service, very pleased

The part arrived in good time and in good order. My local garage fitted the part for me at a reasonable cost and my car is now back in excellent driving condition. Thanks A++

Mr 14/06/2014

Purchased: Driveshaft

Excellent service, thank you.

No problems encountered. An easy transaction. Just the job.

Mr 08/06/2014

Purchased: wing liner

PART IN VGC

QUITE FAST DELIVERY

Mr 05/06/2014

Purchased: Door Seal

excellent and efficent service

Great quality , just what i needed thanks very much .

Mr 29/05/2014

Purchased: Rear Center Air Vent

Already responded by message but to confirm, top quality/ correct item & top service.

Part arrived yesterday morning in the post, absolutely correct item of top quality. Whole procedure from ordering to delivery was first rate and I shall certainly use you again if need be.

Mr 23/05/2014

Purchased: Fog Light

Thanks for nothing. Part wrong colour - see order : Wing Mirror // OSF, Electric, Colour Coded, Colour green - please can you confirm colour is green? £40 for fitting to find it faulty, therefore another £40 to unfit plus return postage and then another £

Mr 23/05/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Speedy service

Item arrived as described and in good time.

Mr 19/05/2014

Purchased: handbook

Very quick and easy to find the parts I wanted.

The retailer phoned me to make sure I got the correct parts.

Mr 22/04/2014

Purchased: timing cover gasket kit

Excellent item and perfect service.

Will certainly use BM Blitz again.

Mr 14/04/2014

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very quick delivery, great service, recommended.

Bargain,great saving on new.

Mr 11/04/2014

Purchased: cylinder head cover

great service

the item was as good as described

Mr 24/03/2014

Purchased: off side crome front grill

excellent service

brake calipers for my e36 m sport coupe were delivered extremely quickly, were extremely cheap and were extremely well packaged. Would definitely recommend BMW Bitz.

Mr 21/03/2014

Purchased: Brake Caliper

quick response to enquiry & super fast delivery

quick response to enquiry & super fast delivery

Mr 25/02/2014

Purchased: rear drivers side bulb carrier

good service

Correct parts,well packed,will use them again

Mr 18/02/2014

Purchased: cd multi player

Best price, right part

Cheapest quote I got so confirmed part number and ordered Tuesday evening 9pm. Received part Friday but wasn't in a rush so fine. Part in decent condition and appears to be fully functional.

Mr 17/02/2014

Purchased: Door Lock

Very good item, well packaged, quick delivery.

Item looked near new, was very well packaged and was delivered very quickly and all at a good price.

Mr 17/02/2014

Purchased: Towing Eye

Fantastic service and great response, thanks

Great service really pleased as seat was perfect match many thanks

Mr 14/02/2014

Purchased: Passenger seat and tensioner

recommended ebayer

j***h (ebay) 26/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Many thanks. Item perfect. Quick delivery.

_***y (ebay) 03/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Very happy,received within 24 hours of purchasing,also very helpful on the phone

i***8 (ebay) 25/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Recommend this company 100%. Definitely saved in favourites. :-)

n***a (ebay) 25/07/2016

Purchased: not available

a++++++++++++++

e***m (ebay) 21/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Again great seller great product cheers highly recommend

3***4 (ebay) 21/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, many thanks

r***0 (ebay) 21/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Great Item just the job A************

o***_ (ebay) 20/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant service, couldn't be happier with the item itself :) recommended!!

-***b (ebay) 11/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived quickly and safely. Plus loved the fitting instructions on ebay!

s***a (ebay) 10/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described A++

n***n (ebay) 09/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Many thanks for an excellent transaction.

4***r (ebay) 07/07/2016

Purchased: not available

great item,top ebayer,highly recommend

s***o (ebay) 30/06/2016

Purchased: not available

A++ good ebayer as described 👍👍

s***a (ebay) 29/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent thank you.

e***s (ebay) 28/06/2016

Purchased: not available

A++++++++

m***p (ebay) 24/06/2016

Purchased: not available

great item, good ebayer .well happy.

o***s (ebay) 23/06/2016

Purchased: not available

payment made but have not received the item.He does not respond to my messages.

1***6 (ebay) 22/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Good quality, quick delivery, A++ seller!!!

8***8 (ebay) 22/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you 👍🏻

m***o (ebay) 21/06/2016

Purchased: not available

All good. Great seller. Thanks!

o***a (ebay) 19/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described, quick delivery. Thanks.

i***b (ebay) 18/06/2016

Purchased: not available

good product great value A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

2***0 (ebay) 16/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Great seller, as described! A*

n***y (ebay) 16/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Really bad services wrote incorrect address did not get item delivered

w***- (ebay) 14/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect Ebayer!

9***d (ebay) 14/06/2016

Purchased: not available

5 star recommendation thank you

p***r (ebay) 12/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you!

r***9 (ebay) 09/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Spot On, Just as ordered, Great Ebayer A++++++++++++++++++++++++

b***s (ebay) 08/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent. Thanks

s***d (ebay) 05/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Great product! Super fast delivery!!

t***b (ebay) 03/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Good e-bayer. Buy with confidence.

i***a (ebay) 31/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Many thanks - A+++++

t***. (ebay) 30/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks

m***0 (ebay) 27/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent, a pleasure to deal with

v***e (ebay) 27/05/2016

Purchased: not available

vary fast delivery excellent very pleased AAAA+++++

n***4 (ebay) 25/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Delivery was very fast

4***e (ebay) 25/05/2016

Purchased: not available

AAAAA***** .......Thank you

x***a (ebay) 25/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks great service 10/10

k***- (ebay) 24/05/2016

Purchased: not available

fast delivery.thanks

s***s (ebay) 20/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Very happy good seller

3***p (ebay) 20/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent item. Super fast delivery. Perfect!

i***d (ebay) 18/05/2016

Purchased: not available

As described

r***y (ebay) 18/05/2016

Purchased: not available

worked great A*******************************

w***w (ebay) 18/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent Eseller goods as described, highly recommend to all.

s***r (ebay) 17/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent thank you

r***o (ebay) 17/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent thank you

r***o (ebay) 17/05/2016

Purchased: not available

very fast dlivery hop you deal with you again

m***o (ebay) 15/05/2016

Purchased: not available

as decribed thanks will use again

n***n (ebay) 14/05/2016

Purchased: not available

great item, very well packed, fast delivery awesome ebayer

d***_ (ebay) 14/05/2016

Purchased: not available

A* EBAYER

s***0 (ebay) 13/05/2016

Purchased: not available

very quickly delivered good item thank you.

b***r (ebay) 12/05/2016

Purchased: BMW E81 Titan Silver PDC Sensor

Top item, fast dispatch, thank you very much

i***l (ebay) 09/05/2016

Purchased: BMW E46 M54 CRANKCASE OIL SEPERATOR brea

bought item not as advertised at all.Returned item and sent several emails

e***n (ebay) 06/05/2016

Purchased: BMW 3 Series E46 Coupe 98-05 Black Leath

++++SUPERB SELLER, SMOOTH TRANSACTION, WILL USE AGAIN++++

-***t (ebay) 02/05/2016

Purchased: mitsubishi l200 n s door mirror 2007

Excellent service, thanks.

o***9 (ebay) 02/05/2016

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIES E46 WING FRONT OS DRIVER CO

Thanks

m***n (ebay) 02/05/2016

Purchased: bmw xenon e92 93 m3 head lamp coupe 0301

Thanks

e***e (ebay) 29/04/2016

Purchased: BMW 1 Series E81 N42/N46 Engine Timing C

Would deal with again

9***s (ebay) 28/04/2016

Purchased: BMW 3 Series E46 02 Compact N/S Passenge

great thanks

z***t (ebay) 27/04/2016

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIES E46 GRILLE CHROME/BLACK SAL

Arrived quick good product

z***z (ebay) 25/04/2016

Purchased: BMW X5 E53 N/S/F passenger (left) Outsid

Very good seller highly recommended

8***w (ebay) 23/04/2016

Purchased: Bmw E46 Wings

all good many thanks

e***v (ebay) 23/04/2016

Purchased: Bmw n42 n46 eccentric camshaft sensor 11

The best Price! Good quality, Thank you :)))

f***w (ebay) 22/04/2016

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIES E36 E46 CHROME SRS RING STR

Extremely Fast, efficient service

s***e (ebay) 22/04/2016

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIES E46 N/S PASSENGER REAR LAMP

GOOD JOB

w***y (ebay) 21/04/2016

Purchased: BMW E70 X5/ E71 X6 AMPLIFIER HIFI SYSTEM

A perfect part that arrived immediately. Thank you so much. I am Very impressed.

s***s (ebay) 18/04/2016

Purchased: BMW 7 Series E32 85-94 O/S Drivers (righ

Item well packed and delivered with 24 hours. Very pleased and already installed

w***l (ebay) 18/04/2016

Purchased: bmw e87 center consol with cup holders a

exactly as advertised- great purchase

e***a (ebay) 17/04/2016

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIES E46 DIPSTICK N42 316 318 32

100% happy

l***e (ebay) 17/04/2016

Purchased: BMW 5 Series E39 Estate up to 01 O/S Dri

very quick delivery and genuine product

f***k (ebay) 16/04/2016

Purchased: BMW X5 E53 Tube Elbow Air Hose

Thanks

9***l (ebay) 16/04/2016

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIES E36 E46 "M"GEARKNOB LEATHER

Great product, arrived fast and as described.

c***a (ebay) 15/04/2016

Purchased: BMW HANDBRAKE HANDLE AND GAITER M SPORT

Superb service and quality! many thanks....... Top ebayer! 👍🏻

z***d (ebay) 13/04/2016

Purchased: bmw space saver wheel

Arrived very quickly, super fast. great product .nice doing business.Thanks

a***c (ebay) 13/04/2016

Purchased: BMW Z3, E36 Compact rear subframe with b

Excellent AAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++

3***n (ebay) 12/04/2016

Purchased: BMW 1 Series E81 Bearing Ledge Exhaust C

Realy fast delivery item as described great service

i***s (ebay) 11/04/2016

Purchased: BMW E60 5 SERIES SALOON N/S/R LEFT REAR

Cancelled the order. No reason given. Will not use again.

e***2 (ebay) 10/04/2016

Purchased: Mitsubishi L200 2007 Onwards Rear Lights

Excellent

a***h (ebay) 09/04/2016

Purchased: BMW 3 Series E46 Convertible roof/top pa

Great service

6***r (ebay) 09/04/2016

Purchased: BMW E81/E82/E84/E87/E88 O/S/F DRIVER SID

Good seller, thanks

p***i (ebay) 08/04/2016

Purchased: BMW TITAN SILVER SPRAY PAINT COLOUR 354

Fast delivery easy guys to deal with. Perfect! A++

a***1 (ebay) 08/04/2016

Purchased: BMW CHRISTMAS GIFT 3 SERIES E46 FRONT BU

Great Part Thanks....First Class EBayer

r***s (ebay) 05/04/2016

Purchased: Mitsubishi L200 2009 Nearside Rear Passe

very fast delivery would use again

c***i (ebay) 05/04/2016

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIES E46 316 318 M43 WATER OUTLE

Excellent service

e***0 (ebay) 02/04/2016

Purchased: BMW 3 Series E46 Coupe/Convertible 03/03

excellent service

e***0 (ebay) 02/04/2016

Purchased: BMW 3 Series E46 Coupe/Convertible 03/03

Super fast delivery, excellent service. A++++++++

g***9 (ebay) 02/04/2016

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIES E46 WING FRONT OS DRIVER CO

Refund issued no reason given.

n***s (ebay) 30/03/2016

Purchased: BMW E39 Black Metallic PDC Sensor

Brilliant Love It!!

d***o (ebay) 30/03/2016

Purchased: BMW E46 coupe OS drivers grille chrome &

Excellent product super fast delivery good comms. Item returned and fast refund.

1***1 (ebay) 29/03/2016

Purchased: BMW CHRISTMAS GIFT 6 Series F06 GC Minia

5* great seller great communication, very fast delivery will be returning

k***2 (ebay) 29/03/2016

Purchased: BMW HANDBRAKE HANDLE AND GAITER M SPORT

a+++++++

k***1 (ebay) 28/03/2016

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIES E46 WINDOW SWITCH PACK 2 BU

great item and quickly delivered thanks

_***_ (ebay) 27/03/2016

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIES E46 DIPSTICK N42 316 318 32

Great ebayer

f***w (ebay) 27/03/2016

Purchased: BMW E60 5 SERIES SALOON O/S/R DRIVER REA

great product quick delivery many thanks

s***e (ebay) 24/03/2016

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIES E46 DIPSTICK N42 316 318 32

Great thanks

d***i (ebay) 23/03/2016

Purchased: MINI R50 One 06/2005 Onards Offside Fron

A+++ FAST DELIVERY. Would use again

p***j (ebay) 22/03/2016

Purchased: Bmw E46 Head Lights Angel Eyes

Excellent seller. Great communication. Highly recommended. Thank you :)

e***j (ebay) 20/03/2016

Purchased: Mini John Cooper Works Exhaust 2005

Item as described very happy fitted perfectly

o***y (ebay) 20/03/2016

Purchased: Bmw n42 n46 eccentric camshaft sensor 11

Excellent service thank you - Recommended Ebay Seller A+

l***c (ebay) 20/03/2016

Purchased: BMW E60/E60N/E61N 5 SERIES BULB SOCKET

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery