AutoEuroParts Ltd logo

AutoEuroParts Ltd Reviews

403 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

AutoEuroParts Ltd

Auto euro parts are a Family run Environment Agency approved ATF facility for end of life vehicles.

We dismantle Audi, BMW, VW, Honda vehicles and more onsite and sell used car parts to public and the trade.

All our breaker vehicles are given a full computer diagnostic health check prior to dismantling and all the good qua...

More

Auto euro parts are a Family run Environment Agency approved ATF facility for end of life vehicles.

We dismantle Audi, BMW, VW, Honda vehicles and more onsite and sell used car parts to public and the trade.

All our breaker vehicles are given a full computer diagnostic health check prior to dismantling and all the good quality parts are removed and stored on the shelf ready for dispatch. Upon purchase we carefully wrap and securely package them so you receive them damage free.

We use a variety of parcel delivery companies to ensure we can provide a cost effective delivery option for each and every item. Free economy delivery is offered on most items, with a next day service available for a small additional cost. Heavy items such as engines, gearboxes and full interiors are sent on a pallet.

We do use library pictures for some items that do not warrant an individual listing and image, other cosmetic or expensive items such as Wings, Bumpers, interior seat sets, engines, gearboxes or axles will have their own picture.

If you have any questions or queries then one of our team would be happy to assist.

Important Listing Info

If your vehicle same as our data do not mean that everything fits

(Manufacturers production changes in the current models)

Please carefully CHECK images,data Off vehicle and given part numbers.

Item that has been previously used may have some signs of cosmetic wear,but is fully operational

All Parts Where Possible Are Rigorously Tested In The Company.30 Day Warranty On All Our Parts,This Covers Our Parts Only From Malfunction.

We Can Not accept Parts Return If Incorrectly Purchased. We Do Not Cover Return Postage For Any Reason.

We Do Not Cover Any Labor Costs Involved Fitting Or Removal Of Any Parts.

All Our Items Are Security Marked For Identification Purposes.

If you are unhappy with an item in any way please contact us before leaving negative feedback.

We will do our best to make customers happy because we value you.

Blyry Industrial Estate UNIT A7

Athlone

Co. Westmeath

N37 WV 88

Tel 1: 00353 851 030032

Tel 2: 00353 858 215044

AutoEuroParts Ltd Reviews

132 total buyer feedbacks

271 user reviews on other sites

Fast, accurate, excellent product

Mr 17/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part received as described and in good order

Mr 07/08/2020

Purchased: Steering wheel

Part didn't work

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

correct part sent quickly and works great

Mr paul 24/06/2020

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

I ordered a wing mirror, it came in a reasonable time and was in perfect condition as advertised. However I had ordered the wrong one for my car and was unable to return it. This is stated before purchase but because I am unable to return I am £155 down,

Mr 08/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very quick And As described

Mr 13/05/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good.

Mr 03/05/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Part arrived in good time

Mr 26/04/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

AS DESCRIBED AND DELIVERED OK

Mr MARK 16/04/2020

Purchased: Seat

Very quick quote and was cheapest by few pounds. Parcel arrived well packaged and within a week. Definitely use again

Mr 03/04/2020

Purchased: Starter Motor

Excellent service will buy again from them

Mr 23/03/2020

Purchased: Engine Cover Top

Got the part after 1 week and it’s installed and working fine

Mr 23/03/2020

Purchased: Alternator

I was happy with the part i was looking for and sent and in future hope if i need anything you can supply it to me at a reasonable price again being a pensioner and thank you all so much Peter C Clayton

Mr 23/03/2020

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Perfect thank you very much !!

Mr 07/03/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Satisfactory

Mr 06/03/2020

Purchased: Front light I

Great quick service ! Would highly recommend

Mr 04/03/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Part was delivered on time. On returning from holiday I took it to my garage for fitting but it turned out to be the wrong model. They said it was the correct year but the model sent was for the 1st half of the year and it should have been the model for t

Mr 02/03/2020

Purchased: Window Motor

Great all round experience

Mr 28/02/2020

Purchased: Window Motor

Very happy with service, price and delivery.

Mr 18/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great response time as stated

Mr 13/02/2020

Purchased: Heater Motor

Great ???? and on time delivery parts really fit and I will buy my next purchase ????

Mr 11/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service!

Mr 11/02/2020

Purchased: Door Handle

god service

Mr 08/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Checked other sites for the part I needed (including Ebay), and AutoEuroParts worked out to be best price once you factor in shipping costs

Mr 31/01/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Item was delivered ok

Mr 29/01/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Bought two mirrors which were excellent value. Trouble was that they forgot to put a proper address on the parcel. All got sorted eventually but the person I dealt with had an abrupt attitude. But terrific value

Mr 22/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Helpful well packaged swift delivery good prices recommend to anyone needing parts

Mr 18/01/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent, accurate description speedy dispatch

Mr 14/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick delivery party was not right but not they're fault returned for a full refund thanks for a great service

Mr 14/01/2020

Purchased: Headlight

They had the part that we could not find anywhere. The online photographs were great. The part arrived quickly and was well packed.

Mr 21/12/2019

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Excellent quick service

Mr 19/12/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Cheap and easy to use

Mr 28/11/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Quick and cheap

Mr 20/11/2019

Purchased: Wiper Arm

It's the only site I use its very good

Mr robert beavan 17/11/2019

Purchased: Window Motor

It arrived within a few days but although I gave you the car year and model even the reg number it was the wrong wing mirror it didn’t fit

Mr 07/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: Before you buy the item next time read description what are you buying.. If you not sure it's will fit or not always you can contact us and we will help you.

Parts came on time and in good condition.

Mr 04/11/2019

Purchased: Headlight

5star.great delivery

Mr 23/10/2019

Purchased: Window Switch - Front Driver

Made my choice so easy

Mr 14/10/2019

Purchased: Drivers seat belt

Wrong part sent

Mr 09/10/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Many thanks for item...very easy delivery!

Mr 21/09/2019

Purchased: Bumper

Nice company

Mr 20/09/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

I had specifically asked for a foldable electrically adjustable side mirror. What was sent could not fold electronically. So we removed the cover and the mirror and placed it on the old one to make it work.

Mr 17/09/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good value, accurate description and quick delivery

Mr 06/09/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Cheap.Quick.wot more do you want..

Mr 01/09/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Exact match - friendly phone call to check part was correct. Super service.r

Mr 31/08/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Prompt response, options provided quickly, excellent quick delivery.

Mr 29/08/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Part arrived on date specified and of the promised quality. Packaging poor quality, no damage to parts but don't think they'd have fared too well if carelessly handled

Mr 29/08/2019

Purchased: Tail Light On Body - Driver Side

Fast and easy

Mr 23/08/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good.

Mr 20/08/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service

Mr 13/08/2019

Purchased: Bumper Complete - Front

I did not receive the spare part i oredered 10 days ago and you did not advise me yet parcel post awb track & trace number inspite my 2 reminders , Loucas Louca from Cyprus

Mr 11/08/2019

Purchased: Window Motor - Back Passanger

Fast delivery the mirror looks almost new works perfectly thank you.

Mr 31/07/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good service and price, very happy, thank you

Mr 29/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

good price,very happy with my item and the service. thankyou

Mr 25/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Part arrived in good time and working order would use you again

Mr 25/07/2019

Purchased: Throttle Body

No problems within a few hours the quotes came in and we picked the cheapest one and the item arrived on time.

Mr 23/07/2019

Purchased: Handbrake Lever

Ordered on the monday night at 8pm came by following Monday .. packaged up as if it was a fragile egg.. No complaint there. Exactly like the picture. Thankyou

Mr 18/07/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

It was easy and i got the part i wanted in 3 days . Thanks

Mr 17/07/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Brilliant service

Mr 16/07/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Item arrived in good time and is in good condition but no details of code for radio/CD so can't use item.

Mr 09/07/2019

Purchased: Cd Player

Foind part required easily, arrived very promptly onyla couple of days later, arrived well packaged and protected and the part looked like brand new for a fraction of the price!! I would definitely use again. Very happy

Mr 28/06/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good quick and reliable service would recommend.

Mr 21/06/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Good service

Mr 21/06/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Very quick and efficient service and the parts were as described. Thank you!

Mr 10/06/2019

Purchased: Window Motor

Decent price. Not in as “good” condition as the ad made out & delivery took an extra day to Scottish highlands. 4 business days should be quoted

Mr 07/06/2019

Purchased: Bumper

Part arrived in good order still to install

Mr 23/05/2019

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Fast delivery without any problems

Mr 22/05/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great sale. Great price. Fast delivery. Thanks a lot

Mr 26/04/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Clear Description - easy to order - arrived safetly

Mr 18/04/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good quality. Thanks

Mr 14/04/2019

Purchased: Engine Cover

fine working and good condition recommend to anyone thanks.

Mr 12/04/2019

Purchased: Coil Pack

Good prompt service, easy to use to get the right part. Part was packaged really well to avoid damage.

Mr 12/04/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service, delivery extremely quick. The part was incorrect for our vehicle, but AutoEuroParts agreed we could return it and have given a full refund.

Mr 11/04/2019

Purchased: Steering Rack

Very helpful

Mr 10/04/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent, will definitely use them again

Mr 04/04/2019

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Very good service and good value for the price paid

Mr 26/03/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service, will use again and tell people

Mr 21/03/2019

Purchased: Tailgate

good price. Prompt delivery

Mr 18/03/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great product

Mr 11/03/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great price, correct part, quick delivery. Business made easy

Mr 08/03/2019

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Buying was easy. Part was correct and cheaper than main dealer.

Mr 25/02/2019

Purchased: Seat belt

Good quick service

Mr 11/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick and easy good price

Mr 07/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Note: I have already submitted a review which was accepted. Anyway, we purchased an electric mirror which arrived safely within a few days. The mirror unit is in excellent. Condition and the price was very fair. We are more than pleased with the purchase

Mr 06/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent.

Mr 23/01/2019

Purchased: Spare Wheel Carrier

mirror was damaged

Mr 17/01/2019

Purchased: off side electric mirror complete

Excellent service and I strongly recommend to use it this.

Mr 14/01/2019

Purchased: ABS Pump

Part arrived on time and was as described. Good value for money

Mr 08/01/2019

Purchased: Bumper

Absolutely delighted,great communication,ensured it was the correct parts for my particular car,FREE POSTAGE and very quick considering the time of yearand the parts were as good as new. All in all would definitely recommend and thank yo

Mr 20/12/2018

Purchased: Headlight

advert did not state company was in Ireland , took long to come to uk

Mr 12/12/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Value for money and delivery the item on time

Mr 02/12/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great buy , works fine

Mr 30/11/2018

Purchased: Airbag ECU

You have another satisfied customer. I am really happy with the light i bought. i fixed it myself so saved money on labour. Excellent experience. part was delivered via fedex in my just 2 days time. Thank you guys

Mr 21/11/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service

Mr 13/11/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

I ordered I received. There is something inside the body of the mirror but my garage man says it will be ok

Mr 01/11/2018

Purchased: left hand door mirror

Wrong part returned, and refund received with minimal delay...many thanks.

Mr 30/10/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Delivered on time, unfortunately it was the wrong part. Awaiting refund

Mr 25/10/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great service, fast delivery, well packaged, as described. Thanks

Mr 13/10/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service. Had the part I needed. Thanks

Mr 03/10/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Good service. Efficent and arrived promptly

Mr 26/09/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Item as described and quick delivery thank you A+++

julie140469 (ebay) 31/05/2018

Purchased: Peugeot Partner 2007 Seat Belt - Driver Front,RHD,96324742XX

Excellent thanks

performance_spares (ebay) 28/05/2018

Purchased: GENUINE MAZDA 3 2004 - 2009 FRONT BUMPER P/N: BR5S-50031

Very good seller. Very very fast delivery :)

cinek.84 (ebay) 27/05/2018

Purchased: Skoda Octavia 2004 1.4 PETROL Ecu,RHD,036906032J

Good seller, thx!

s600s800 (ebay) 26/05/2018

Purchased: Honda Accord 2004 Tail Light On Body - Passanger Side,RHD

Good seller, thx!

s600s800 (ebay) 26/05/2018

Purchased: Honda Accord 2004 Tail Light On Body - Driver Side,RHD

Good seller, thx!

s600s800 (ebay) 26/05/2018

Purchased: Honda Civic 2004 Tail Light On Body - Passanger Side,RHD

Very happy with the item, top class seller, highly recommend this seller

fiatbravosx.2008 (ebay) 23/05/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Jetta 2005-2010 GENUINE FRONT BUMPER COMPLETE SILVER 1K0807221D

I recommend

perfumesmell (ebay) 23/05/2018

Purchased: Opel/vauxhall Zafira 2005-2007 B GENUINE COMPLETE FRONT BUMPER 13124959

Great eBayer

surecardirect (ebay) 21/05/2018

Purchased: Citroen C3 2003 1.4 PETROL Fuse Box,RHD,9643498880

excellent service

a3machines (ebay) 21/05/2018

Purchased: Ford Focus 2011-2014 Radio CD AHU Unit BM5T-18C815-HL

Good quick delivery, well packaged. Many thanks.

onetoo12 (ebay) 20/05/2018

Purchased: Citroen C4 2005 Passanger Side Glove Box ,RHD,9650736877

Very pleased with item perfect

nicnoodle (ebay) 20/05/2018

Purchased: Volvo Xc90 2005 Door Mirror - Electric (passanger),RHD,3003-369

Great item. Thanks

larry.g7 (ebay) 19/05/2018

Purchased: Ford Focus 2010 Abs Pump,RHD,8M51-2C405-CA

Excelent service thanks very much

michaemardo-0 (ebay) 19/05/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Passat B6 2005-2010 FRONT RIGHT GENUINE WING/FENDER BLUE

Awesome seller, quick dispatch and delivery, product worked like a charm A++++++

h4v0c.agha (ebay) 19/05/2018

Purchased: Skoda Octavia 2014-2017 GENUINE FENDER WING FRONT RIGHT RHD

good to deal with.

keven7881 (ebay) 19/05/2018

Purchased: Peugeot 308 2011 1.4 P Fuse Box - Body ECU 9675878480

Very good item, quick delivery, would recommend *****

croccydile (ebay) 18/05/2018

Purchased: Honda Civic 2006-2011 5 DOOR HATCHBACK GENUINE FRONT LEFT WING RED

Great job, quick delivery

eddie31crowe (ebay) 17/05/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Passat 2005-2010 Handbrake Module,RHD,3C0907801E

A+ great item, great purchase with excellant customer services. Thank you

jerskine-2009 (ebay) 17/05/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Tiguan 2009 2.0 TDI Accelerator Pedal (electronic) 1K2721503K

Excellent customer service, super helpful and speedy delivery. Highly recommend

sweetfairy29 (ebay) 17/05/2018

Purchased: Audi TT 2007 Wiper Linkage With Motor,RHD,8J2955119

good communication - quick delivery :)

danny_h1978 (ebay) 17/05/2018

Purchased: 2008 SKODA ROOMSTER ARMREST 3B0864209AC RHD

arrived very quick thnk you.

threeofive (ebay) 16/05/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Golf Mk6 2009-2012 GENUINE FRONT BUMPER COMPLETE 1K9807217AL

A1

eloise4564 (ebay) 16/05/2018

Purchased: Skoda Octavia Front Bumper 2013 - 2015 5E0 807 221

Very good seller,highly recommend 10****** mega Fast delivery in next day ;)

peteszuszakiewic0 (ebay) 16/05/2018

Purchased: Toyota Prius Hybrid 2004-2009 GENUINE REAR BUMPER COMPLETE 5215947030

Excellent service would recommend useing these guys any day

redforce777 (ebay) 16/05/2018

Purchased: Nissan Juke 2016 5 DOOR JEEP REAR BUMPER REINFORCMENT/CRASH BAR 850321K11A

??????????????????????????????

neman1973 (ebay) 15/05/2018

Purchased: Volvo S40 2009 Headlight - Driver,RHD,31265701

5*********

call07506247787 (ebay) 15/05/2018

Purchased: Toyota Prius Hybrid 2007 Headlight - Driver,RHD

Received item very fast as per customer listing communion was Xcellent too

snipers1969 (ebay) 15/05/2018

Purchased: Toyota Corolla Verso 2004-2009 GENUINE COMPLETE FRONT BUMPER 52119-0F010

good seller

s_muhilan (ebay) 14/05/2018

Purchased: Nissan Qashqai 2010-2013 Heater REGULATOR MOTOR,RHD,27732JD02A

Very good seller, secure delivery, very good communication! Recommend!

nikome72 (ebay) 14/05/2018

Purchased: Renault Laguna 2004 1.8 PETROL Ecu,RHD,8200278378

working motor at a fair price.....

dmihnea (ebay) 14/05/2018

Purchased: Audi A3 2002 Window Motor - Front Passanger,RHD,8L4959801C

Excellent seller, fast postage, thank you! A+++++++

engineer4life (ebay) 13/05/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Golf Plus 2010 Front Grill,RHD,5M0853653K

Excellent thank you

saab_man_2003 (ebay) 13/05/2018

Purchased: Saab 93 2010 Tail Light On Body - Driver Side,RHD,12785761

great comms and seller

247*2011 (ebay) 12/05/2018

Purchased: Ford Fiesta 2007 Ecu,RHD,6S61-12A650-VC

great ebayer

v1racs (ebay) 10/05/2018

Purchased: Bmw 5 Series (f10) 2010-2013 Door Mirror - Electric (driver),RHD,F0153404

very good price, fast delivery,many thanks

djjacko2007 (ebay) 10/05/2018

Purchased: Bmw X5 2007-2011 5 DOOR JEEP Tail Light On Body - Passanger Side,RHD,7200817

Fast delivery thankx

masud_azimi (ebay) 10/05/2018

Purchased: Bmw 1 Series 2007-2009 Headlight Bracket WITH WASHER,LEFT SIDE,RHD,14153510

very quick delivery, thanks

8958markp (ebay) 10/05/2018

Purchased: Peugeot 5008 2011 Owners Manual+wallet,RHD

great thanks

483annette (ebay) 10/05/2018

Purchased: 2009 RENAULT MEGANE 1.5 DCI AIR BOX RHD 8200923124

excellent

sweeting1134 (ebay) 09/05/2018

Purchased: Citroen Berlingo 2008-2012 FRONT LEFT HEADLIGHT 9682828480 RHD

Nice one

ace-motors (ebay) 09/05/2018

Purchased: Ford S-max 2006-2010 Speedo Clocks,RHD,6M2T-10849-HL

good

uk.frank71 (ebay) 08/05/2018

Purchased: Opel/vauxhall Corsa 2007-2010 D GENUINE FRONT BUMPER COMPLETE 13211462

Exactly as described, prompt delivery - A+++

calculator135 (ebay) 08/05/2018

Purchased: FORD KUGA 2008-2012 STEERING WHEEL WITH MULTIFUNCTION,LEATHER

Many Thanks

smudgenav (ebay) 08/05/2018

Purchased: Audi A4 2008-2011 SPARE Wheel SAVER KIT,RHD,8T0012109A

Fast delivery A+

markheath64 (ebay) 07/05/2018

Purchased: Renault Megane 2009 Cd Player,RHD,281150023R

Great thanks

john8909 (ebay) 07/05/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Golf Mk6 2009-2012 Steering Wheel - Leather 5K0419091J

Perfect item

baldeagle1002 (ebay) 06/05/2018

Purchased: 2011 Peugeot 407 Citroen C5, C3 DS3 Sat Nav Colour Screen Display 9673538880

charged me in Sterling and the Invoice clearly shows EURO currency

6268frank (ebay) 05/05/2018

Purchased: Opel/vauxhall Insignia 2009-2012 Digital Climate Control Panel,RHD,13273102

Thank you, super quick delivery

clairedanny9108 (ebay) 05/05/2018

Purchased: AUDI A6 2011-2015 SRS CURTAIN/SIDE - PASSANGER 4G9880741

Great item, as described, arrived very quickly, highly recommended! Thanks :)

atarisdave (ebay) 04/05/2018

Purchased: AUDI A3 2009-2014 GEAR SELECTOR SUROUND 8P2713463A

Good item, excellent comunication :), fast shipping

cickova13 (ebay) 04/05/2018

Purchased: 2016 KIA CEED 1.6 CRDI Space Saver Wheel T125/80D16, WITH TOOL KIT INCLUDED,RHD

Fast delivery, As described and works perfectly.

deccarroll (ebay) 04/05/2018

Purchased: Renault Megane 2010 Window Motor - Front Drivers,RHD,807309629R

great item, thank u!!!!A?iu.

vaidas123juoda (ebay) 03/05/2018

Purchased: Audi A6 2012-2015 2.0TDI Abs Pump,RHD,4G0907379F

Great!!! top seller

chydon2007 (ebay) 03/05/2018

Purchased: Ford Focus 2008-2010 5 DOOR HATCHBACK COMPLETE REAR BUMPER

Engine eventually arrived Canary Islands fitted now and running fiine

gillitt123 (ebay) 03/05/2018

Purchased: 2007 VOLVO C70 2.4 PETROL COMPLETE ENGINE 40000 MILES CODE-B5244S 3996139

Alles Bestens

zeh2000 (ebay) 01/05/2018

Purchased: Audi TT 2004 BRAKE Pedal,RHD,1J2721319C

seller ok

74lucian (ebay) 30/04/2018

Purchased: Opel/vauxhall Zafira B 2005-2007 GENUINE COMPLETE FRONT BUMPER 13124959 BLACK

Great ebayer thanks

josoap21 (ebay) 30/04/2018

Purchased: TOYOTA RAV4 D-4D 2016 2.0 D BARE ENGINE WHIT INJECTOR PUMP N47C20A

Excellent!

ice0nfire (ebay) 29/04/2018

Purchased: Skoda Fabia 2003-2007 1.4 Comfort Module,RHD,6Q0959433E

Great seller

bobmainn (ebay) 28/04/2018

Purchased: Mercedes C220 2009 2.2CDI Speedo Clocks,RHD,A2049002705

came earlier than expected which was great but wasn't packed very well.

chaldarr (ebay) 28/04/2018

Purchased: Audi A6 2011-2015 2.0 TDI Steering Rack (electric) 4G0909144L 4G2423105C RHD

perfect

dfor3889 (ebay) 28/04/2018

Purchased: Volvo V50 2006 Tail Light On Body - Passanger Side,RHD,28121102

Item just as described

moneypitguy (ebay) 27/04/2018

Purchased: Toyota Prius Hybrid 2007 Tail Light On Body - Passanger Side,RHD

Good ebayer, helpful and very good communication thank you brilliant thank you

kettersuk77 (ebay) 27/04/2018

Purchased: Ford Mondeo 2011-2014 DOOR Controle Module-FRONT DRIVER,RHD-9G9T14B533AC

Good communication.

fifipaldi (ebay) 26/04/2018

Purchased: Audi A4 2005-2007 Wiper + Indicator Stalk,RHD,8E0953549Q

Horrible People To Deal With,Would not send quicker even though i offered to pay

josu30001 (ebay) 26/04/2018

Purchased: 2005 VOLVO XC90 2.4 DIESEL AUTOMATIC FRONT DIFFERENTIAL BQ3EA/1023875

Thank you quick deliverý

jillcoley-6248 (ebay) 26/04/2018

Purchased: Ford Fiesta 2008-2012 Accelerator Pedal (electronic),RHD,6PV008567-01

thanks

fabio2008renata (ebay) 25/04/2018

Purchased: Nissan Qashqai 2014-2017 1.2 PETROL TURBO FRONT LEFT SIDE DRIVE SHAFT AUTOMATIC

good price

willyyang1009 (ebay) 25/04/2018

Purchased: Ford Focus 2009-2011 1.6TDCI Speedo Clocks,RHD,8V4T-10849-MK

Great seller. Recommended

zafsta786 (ebay) 24/04/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Passat 2011-2014 Hand Brake Button,RHD,3AC927238

100% thank you

st.paul.1970 (ebay) 22/04/2018

Purchased: Skoda Octavia 2014 Engine Mounting,RHD,5Q0199262BH

ok

somika97 (ebay) 21/04/2018

Purchased: Audi A3 2005-2008 Storage Comparement-switch Unit,RHD-8P0941561E

Prompt delivery and good quality product. Thank you

riversidecarcentre (ebay) 21/04/2018

Purchased: Volvo Xc60 2009 Headlight - Passanger,RHD,30763145

As described

ruroy2012 (ebay) 20/04/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Golf Plus 2006 Headlight - Passanger,RHD,5M2941005A

Great eBayer many thanks really nice guy to deal with would definitely use again

vxr2015 (ebay) 20/04/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Polo 2005-2008 FRONT BUMPER GENUINE COMPLETE 6Q0807221C RED

Great Item.

suzukiraider (ebay) 20/04/2018

Purchased: Renault Scenic 2009-2011 Glow Plug - Relay,RHD,8200859243

Very good thanks

boss_k1982 (ebay) 20/04/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Passat 2005-2010 PARKING BRAKE CONTROL Module,RHD,3C0907801B

good service

7312bell (ebay) 19/04/2018

Purchased: Hyundai I20 2010 Cd Player,RHD,96100-1J202

Thanks

csw1875 (ebay) 19/04/2018

Purchased: Skoda Octavia 2009-2013 Headlight - Driver,RHD,1Z2941018P

Really made up with the service and description will be using them again

lyndawhit3012 (ebay) 19/04/2018

Purchased: Kia Sportage 2004-2007 Window Switch - Front Driver,RHD

?????????????? 5 STAR EBAYER??????????????

mickchip07 (ebay) 19/04/2018

Purchased: Audi TT 2005 Manual Climate Control Unit,RHD,8N0820043A

Excellent communication brilliant service would recommend

2012scottr (ebay) 19/04/2018

Purchased: Nissan Almera 2003 Cd Player,RHD,28185BN700

First class service many thanks *******************

timeforachangeian (ebay) 18/04/2018

Purchased: Ford Focus 2011-2014 FRONT ENGINE COVER UNDERTRAY BM51-A8B384-A RHD

Many thanks,five star seller!

anaanoufa7 (ebay) 18/04/2018

Purchased: Toyota Prius Hybrid 2003-2009 GENUINE FRONT BUMPER COMPLETE (NO FOG LIGHTS)

very quick delivery and good product

tomme849 (ebay) 18/04/2018

Purchased: Audi A6 2008-2011 Bluetooth Module,RHD,4E0910336K

All good

brooklandsqcars (ebay) 17/04/2018

Purchased: 2009 CITROEN C4 PICASSO FRONT LEFT DOOR MIRROR ELECTRIC RHD

Speedy delivery and good gearbox *****

and878 (ebay) 17/04/2018

Purchased: AUDI A3 2009-2014 2.0 TDI GEARBOX - AUTOMATIC NLN 02E301103G

Top seller, highly recommended!! A++

19gka80 (ebay) 16/04/2018

Purchased: Ford Fiesta 2004-2008 ST FRONT BUMPER COMPLETE GENUINE 5S6Y-17K819-A

item as described

motors_coalville (ebay) 16/04/2018

Purchased: Ford Kuga 2013 STEERING WHEEL AIRBAG AM51-R042B85-BEW

Generally ok, but the plastic that holds the lamp inside is broken, not mentione

afif999 (ebay) 15/04/2018

Purchased: Volvo Xc60 2009 Headlight - Passanger-XENON,RHD,30763137

very quick delivery , great price

peteashwort_0 (ebay) 14/04/2018

Purchased: Hyundai I20 2010 Door Lock Mech (back Passanger),RHD,81410-1J020

Excellent eBayer

tuc.ky (ebay) 14/04/2018

Purchased: Skoda Superb 2012 Bluetooth Module,RHD,3C8035730C

great buyer no issues what so ever would recomend

heretobesold (ebay) 14/04/2018

Purchased: Bmw X3 2003-2007 Door Mirror - Electric (driver),RHD

VERY FAST DESPATCH THANKS

shindaautos_123 (ebay) 14/04/2018

Purchased: Bmw 1 Series 2004-2007 Ecu,RHD,DME7552176

Great item, Well packaged and arrived safely and fast, recommended seller.

themidastouch73 (ebay) 13/04/2018

Purchased: 2005-2007 Genuine OEM BMW 3 SERIES E90 E91 Front Bumper 51117058443

Arrived 2 days after despatched

jimmyc956 (ebay) 12/04/2018

Purchased: Audi A4 2008-2011 Steering Rack (hydraulic),RHD,8T2422065P

Perfect very pleased very helpful

wyx56 (ebay) 11/04/2018

Purchased: Opel/vauxhall Corsa D 2007-2010 GENUINE FRONT BUMPER COMPLETE 332550271

Great delivery time. Excellent product. Super packaging. EXCELLENT

xmun7777 (ebay) 11/04/2018

Purchased: Peugeot 3008 2010 1.6HDI Digital Display Unit,LCD,RHD,96735367

good product

tomme849 (ebay) 11/04/2018

Purchased: Kia Ceed 2012-2015 Esp Acceleration And Yaw Rate Sensor,RHD,95690-3X100

How eBay should be

charles190784 (ebay) 10/04/2018

Purchased: Ford Focus 2011-2014 CENTRE DASH LCD DISPLAY SCREEN BM5T-18B955-DE

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews