Seller Profile

NCS Peugeot & Citroen

Narborough Service Station

Narborough, Kings Lynn

Norfolk

Tel 1: 01760 337142

Tel 2: 07786 230 072

NCS Peugeot Citroen Spares is a well established company, having grown to become one of the UK�s largest dismantlers of later model Peugeot & Citroen vehicles. All parts are fully checked before we remove & offer them for sale. All used spares are supplied with a minimum 90-day warranty, with 6-months on most of our engines & gearboxes.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards and can usually guarantee delivery to anywhere on mainland UK next working day if your order is placed before 10 am. Alternatively, if you are local or happen to be visiting the area, please feel free to call & arrange collection of your part in person to save the p&p!

Please note that we offer full after-sales back up as we are a Peugeot Citroen specialist � if you would like to speak to a sales advisor before placing an order, we will be more than happy to assist. Telephone advice available on the mobile up to 8pm weekdays.

Remember, if it�s a Peugeot or Citroen you drive, we will be able to help!

NCS Peugeot & Citroen Reviews

6497 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

NCS Peugeot & Citroen Logo

2226 total buyer feedbacks

4271 user reviews on other sites

thanks again

Mr alec dodson 20/04/2018

Purchased: Radiator grill pref white but any will do

Good quick response to my request and fast delivery

Mr Dave Drewry 19/04/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Correct parts speedily despatched and I have already had them fitted to the car.

Mr Alan 17/04/2018

Purchased: Locking Wheel Nut Set

Part arrived well before due date,excellent service all round again

Mr Stephen clark 16/04/2018

Purchased: Steering rack

Your Services are good however the parts available are limited

Mr Peter onyango 10/04/2018

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Parts were good packaging poor bubble wrap stuffed into sensor housings???

Mr 09/04/2018

Purchased: Air flow sensor

Great service all round,had a slight problem with the courier,but sorted very quickly by Jason many thanks

Mr Stephen clark 09/04/2018

Purchased: Indicator stalk

item arrived on time at garage as requested, works ok

Mr peter west 07/04/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Thanks for the parts

Mr alec dodson 06/04/2018

Purchased: front bumper

The part arrived as described. Unfortunately it was the wrong part (my problem) , my vehicle seems to have an uncommon steering lock.

Mr David Burley 06/04/2018

Purchased: Ignition barrel and key

Quick service, sent wrong part, could not find part after 2 months, asked for refund after raising this with PG

Mr Hasin 05/04/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

Very efficient part arrived in a day and was the correct part. Fitted it job done All works fine

Mr Jonathan 05/04/2018

Purchased: Fuse box engine bay

Good service and would recommend

Mr Peter 04/04/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Refund for incorrectly supplied part not received after 2 months

Mr jayne gray 04/04/2018

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Superb service! Will use again Many thanks

Mr Noel 31/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

very good to deal with

Mr STEVE 29/03/2018

Purchased: rear wiper arm +blade

I phoned the mechanic explaining exactly what I wanted. A different part arrived.

Mr Gary 29/03/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Also helpful on phone - knew about the part!

Mr Allan Norman 29/03/2018

Purchased: Door Trim

Just what I wanted

Mr Steve lockyer 28/03/2018

Purchased: Washer Pump

Great service

Mr david 27/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

very helpful . fast delivery , good item

Mr mr sutton 26/03/2018

Purchased: front hub assy driver side

first class service great response on phone fully recommended.

Mr COLIN 25/03/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor and

Got the part I needed when they said it would be delivered it was also cheap

Mr Charlotte Wynn 25/03/2018

Purchased: Gear Selector

Excellent response and quick delivery. Good quality part with no problem fixing it. I would definitely use this sillier again.

Mr Keith Parsons 24/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Part still not received after 3 weeks. Keep being told it will be chased up but never hear back with an actual answer and nobody answers the phone.

Mr Lewis Delicata 24/03/2018

Purchased: Wing

Great service and very reliable

Mr Thomas Kelly 23/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

it was quick and easy to get the part i required

Mr rob 22/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

the parts came before due date all round service great

Mr nigel 22/03/2018

Purchased: boot light

Excellent would definitely recommend

Mr wayne 16/03/2018

Purchased: Rear bulb holder

After the hiccup at the beginning, I was very pleased to receive my purchase quickly.Thankyou.

Mr janine collar 16/03/2018

Purchased: Front tow bar eye cover

good service, exactly as I wanted. Would recommend.

Mr Jan at NEW FARM PRODUCE LTD 15/03/2018

Purchased: INSIDE DOOR HANDLE DRIVERS SIDE

Got what I was looking for, great price and fast delivery

Mr Alastair Ross 13/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great price, service and fast delivery.

Mr David Wilde 13/03/2018

Purchased: high pressure fuel pump

No issues, part as described, good communications.

Mr John 13/03/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

good service, good delivery, good condition of part and excellent price.

Mr Tim 12/03/2018

Purchased: drivers door window switch

Very low price, quick delivery, wll packed, excellent all round service!

Mr Julian Chandley 12/03/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Good communication and great price

Mr ronnie carpenter 12/03/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent servic would recommend

Mr wayne 08/03/2018

Purchased: Rear bulb holder

good company quick response to emails

Mr wayne 08/03/2018

Purchased: Rear bulb holder

When I asked to confirm colour, I was told..yes, silver. When it was delivered, it was part silver and part black. Also, the paintwork was chipped etc.

Mr stephen.treglown 07/03/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Dealer Response: Hi customer requested silver which we sent also used so will show signs of wear thanks ncs

Great price, part was in good working order. I would use again, thanks

Mr Cameron Hill 07/03/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

Part arrived as ordered. Delay in receiving package was down to weather conditions.

Mr Dave Mallinson 06/03/2018

Purchased: Heater blower connector

Great service very cheap and delivered in two days of alder

Mr Paul harding 05/03/2018

Purchased: Glass mirror

pleased with service, delivery, no problems, reccomended

Mr Martina 05/03/2018

Purchased: FRONT BUMPER LOWER SPOILER SPLITTER TRIM

ordered a power steering pump for a saxo vtr and got one from a different car, good job my mechanic was smart enough to be able to make a new bracket to allow it to fit. the pump does it's job now.

Mr Kris Marsden 05/03/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Very well priced, reasonable delivery leadtime, correct part, thanks

Mr Roger Green t/a The Car Finder 05/03/2018

Purchased: Oil Filter Housing

Quality service

Mr Derek Walter 04/03/2018

Purchased: Power steering pump bracket

Excellent service

Mr David tunnicliffe 03/03/2018

Purchased: Oil Cap

Good service, thank you

Mr michelle mchale 03/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Well packed

Mr Becky dandy 03/03/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Damaged goods

Mr paul` 28/02/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Fast and a great service will use again in the future

Mr James Jones 28/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Wrong part quality service

Mr cav 28/02/2018

Purchased: Boot Release Switch

Seems fine on delivery, see how it works when fitted. Thank You Andy

Mr andrew 28/02/2018

Purchased: Brake Servo

Any news on my doors?

Mr Alex highton 26/02/2018

Purchased: Door

Excellent service quick delivery very well packaged

Mr JUlie Flatt 23/02/2018

Purchased: Wing

Great communication,

Mr Christine Jehu 23/02/2018

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

fantastic service and professional help when needed will most certainly use again

Mr T frary 21/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Smooth & trouble-free. Could possibly have got it a bit cheaper, but this was hassle free & quick

Mr Jonathan 20/02/2018

Purchased: front wiper linkage

Excellent Customer Service, Fast Delivery and Excellent product and price. Have kept their business card and would definetely be using them for all my car part in the future.

Mr Gibbins 20/02/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Excellent service and delivery on time. Would recommend using this company.

Mr Joan Sidley 19/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

The purchase was a good experience but unfortunately as of today 19th February 2018 I have not received the part.

Mr Johnnie Cooper 19/02/2018

Purchased: aerial base

Good value for money

Mr Keith Wells 19/02/2018

Purchased: Drivers side window switch pack

Quick delivery would recommend,great service ????

Mr Lloyd Llewellyn 19/02/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Product was exactly the part I needed it was cleaned and well packaged and a great price, it arrived much quicker than stated which was great and the injector produced a great score when run through diagnostics so I am very happy will definately use them

Mr Phillip Stemp 18/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Fast and quick service at a good price.. thank you.

Mr Chris hepworth 17/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel pressure valve

Very, helpful, informative and to say the least very professional in their dealings. The part arrived very well packaged and fully working order.

Mr AMP AUTOS 16/02/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

fast dispatch and delivery well priced very pleased

Mr david 13/02/2018

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Efficient service, quick delivery and great customer service.Very easy transaction

Mr Charlotte 13/02/2018

Purchased: Headlight

i liked the way i was kept informed of the progress of my order, it did take a little to reach me but nothing i felt uncomfortable with very good service

Mr brian young 10/02/2018

Purchased: Brake Light Switch

Cant fault this company very helpful and quick service will recommend and use again if needed

Mr Terence Devitt 08/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Very quick delivery and well packed, very good condition parts

Mr Steve 08/02/2018

Purchased: Radiator

Excellent service very helpful hoping delivery and items are just as good

Mr Sue 07/02/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Ex service and price

Mr adrian morton 07/02/2018

Purchased: Wing

parts arrived as asked staff very helpful when I called them Great Price will use again.

Mr COLIN 07/02/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor and

A+++++++++++

Mr Armands 05/02/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

you keep me informed and true to your service

Mr miss k Edwards 02/02/2018

Purchased: front driverside wiper arm

fast and perfect

Mr graham greatrex 01/02/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Easy transaction, quality used item, well packaged and quick delivery.

Mrs Alison Selman 01/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

all went well

Mr ian hurst 31/01/2018

Purchased: top hose

service excellent the part has now been fitted and all good will recommend to family and freinds many thanks

Mr philip cooper 30/01/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

helpfull and ontime and at the right price

Mr philip john chapman 30/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Ordering from NCS was very easy. The order was finalised over the phone and so despatch was scheduled quickly. They were very helpful on the phone.

Mr Lis 29/01/2018

Purchased: Bumper

great service and delivery thanks

Mr Malcolm buchan 27/01/2018

Purchased: Heater fan

Service was very quick,and courteous,part was exactly as required and quality item. I would certainly recommend. A+++++

Mr Leslie Colville 27/01/2018

Purchased: PEUGEOT 206 1.1 2002 3DR OFFSIDE DOOR LOCK CATCH MECHANISM

Quick delivery part was all there and working cheers

Mr Mr G Smith 27/01/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

item as described and delivery very good

Mr WYN 25/01/2018

Purchased: Axle

Very good service part was great would use again and recommend

Mr ray 25/01/2018

Purchased: drivers side front strut

arrived a little late but they sent an email to say why.

Mr ayub 24/01/2018

Purchased: wing mirror pssenger side

All went well. Slight problem was that I could only deal with the quotes and ordering at the end of the day which meant a day elapsed before I could place the order.

Mr Tony Pike 24/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

great service. easy to order. prompt delivery

Mr IAN LUCRAFT 21/01/2018

Purchased: FRONT PASSENGER SEAT HEADREST

Really pleased with the part, looked like new and arrived within good time of ordering. Thank you as I do use PartsGateway way quite regularly and do recommend to many of our customers.

Mr Lara Sheldon-Allen 19/01/2018

Purchased: O/S rear Bulb holder

Easy to use, fast delivery. Correct part, which I hadn't got from a previous site.

Mr Anita Salmon 19/01/2018

Purchased: Oil Cap

You know....did what it said on the Tin. Great product & service

Mr Jack 19/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service and very fast Postal Service

Mr Chris 18/01/2018

Purchased: Rear left door seal

Easy to find the part and it arrived really quickly and at a very good price

Mr john 17/01/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

part exactly the one i wanted.delivered within 2 days of order.absolutely brilliant!

Mr graeme 17/01/2018

Purchased: front strut

Great service parts as good as new

Mr George macdonald 17/01/2018

Purchased: 2 short intercooler pipes

exactly as wanted and described

Mrs linda 16/01/2018

Purchased: Axle

Very pleased

Mr Leonard Hain 12/01/2018

Purchased: Water coolant sensor0

brought gearbox sent it right away 5* seller james

7***a (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: Peugeot Expert 07-14 5 speed 1.6hdi manual Gearbox 20DP35 incVAT 90 DAY WARRANTY

this was not a 20dp35 as listed. the last two numbers had been ground off

r***r (ebay) 13/09/2017

Purchased: Peugeot Expert 07-14 5 speed 1.6hdi manual Gearbox 90 DAY WARRANTY

A1 service would recommend. +++++++++

i***l (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: Peugeot Expert 07-14 5 speed 1.6hdi manual Gearbox 20DP35 90 DAY WARRANTY

just messed about from word go

2***l (ebay) 03/07/2017

Purchased: FORD PEUGEOT CITREON 05-11 1.6 HDI ENGINE + INJECTORS + PUMP DV6ATED4 (9HX)

May be eBay's fault but didn't know if item was dispatched until it came.

b***e (ebay) 29/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Very well packed and quick delivery.Looks OK. I would use this seller again.

r***8 (ebay) 12/12/2016

Purchased: not available

brilliant thank you came in great time great price aswell

-***t (ebay) 27/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described. Very helpful seller, a pleasure to deal with. Many Thanks!!

y***3 (ebay) 19/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Great Quality product

h***9 (ebay) 04/07/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent!!!!!!!!!

j***n (ebay) 24/05/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent!!!!!!

j***n (ebay) 26/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Never received the item I had to do all the chasing for a refund to ebay.

r***l (ebay) 02/06/2015

Purchased: not available

Part number wiped off but part worked ok.

o***a (ebay) 11/03/2015

Purchased: not available

v good

c***n (ebay) 05/01/2015

Purchased: not available

as described, reasonable delivery time and charges, good comms

i***n (ebay) 13/11/2014

Purchased: not available

ok

b***l (ebay) 21/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Super helpful. Needed part quick for MoT, sent e mail, item came next day! Wow!

h***1 (ebay) 08/08/2014

Purchased: not available

we will definately use this ebayer again for first class item and service

a***l (ebay) 18/07/2014

Purchased: not available

10/10

s***r (ebay) 05/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Spot on.

a***d (ebay) 25/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Great value and great service will defo use again

7***4 (ebay) 04/04/2014

Purchased: not available

came today as described ,thank you

c***l (ebay) 05/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Do not think the item is new as discrided are signs of wear but other wise ok

7***8 (ebay) 07/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Item came soaking wet and was in a right mess and for the money was never worth

t***p (ebay) 24/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Still waiting for the part. Its been 2 weeks now. Was meant to be here within 48

i***c (ebay) 23/11/2013

Purchased: not available

fast delivery, well packaged, thanks !

e***1 (ebay) 10/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Great seller good comms recommended

i***a (ebay) 10/11/2013

Purchased: not available

good e-bayer

c***y (ebay) 03/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Thanks

n***0 (ebay) 27/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Sent another when first was lost by Royal mail. Highly recommended ebayer

i***a (ebay) 19/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent, item came very quickly and was just as described. Many Thanks!

n***a (ebay) 15/09/2013

Purchased: not available

great fast delivery

s***y (ebay) 15/09/2013

Purchased: not available

excellent towbar good fit thanx!

1***a (ebay) 11/09/2013

Purchased: not available

very good no problems thanks

v***t (ebay) 02/09/2013

Purchased: not available

great ebayer, hope to do business again.

y***d (ebay) 02/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, no problems, many thanks

o***g (ebay) 19/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Great item no hidden postage to n.ireland thanks alot

e***h (ebay) 15/08/2013

Purchased: not available

delivery was quicker than expected, cheers!

z***z (ebay) 15/08/2013

Purchased: not available

SPOT ON A+++++++++++++++

n***3 (ebay) 07/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Great thanks

n***y (ebay) 16/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Top Ebayer Great Item

i***s (ebay) 08/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent service good item

v***v (ebay) 02/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived as quickly as it possibly could have, thanks back on the road

h***d (ebay) 15/05/2013

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer

l***i (ebay) 14/05/2013

Purchased: not available

Perfect in every way many thanks *****

7***y (ebay) 14/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer gave a refund as problem with my car couldnt ask for anymore :-)

k***k (ebay) 10/04/2013

Purchased: not available

everything its ok:)

i***a (ebay) 27/03/2013

Purchased: not available

excellent service thanks

j***e (ebay) 12/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Hassle free transaction, thank you.

a***a (ebay) 09/03/2013

Purchased: not available

super fast delivery thankyou!

p***a (ebay) 23/02/2013

Purchased: not available

perfect as described fast dispatch , highly recommended

4***t (ebay) 22/02/2013

Purchased: not available

great!!.

7***7 (ebay) 20/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

5***9 (ebay) 10/02/2013

Purchased: not available

A

3***a (ebay) 08/02/2013

Purchased: not available

fine...thx...

e***f (ebay) 30/01/2013

Purchased: not available

great item rapid deliveryAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAa

i***3 (ebay) 30/12/2012

Purchased: not available

Great service & comms. Item arrived safely . A+++++

i***t (ebay) 15/12/2012

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery perfect thanks

l***l (ebay) 04/12/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks. Worked just fine

t***e (ebay) 28/11/2012

Purchased: not available

came and worked thanks

0***9 (ebay) 25/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Fantastic to deal with and truly excellent service!

0***m (ebay) 22/11/2012

Purchased: not available

very pleased, excellent ebayer. would highly recommend. many thanks.

e***r (ebay) 22/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Great thank you

i***2 (ebay) 17/11/2012

Purchased: not available

excellent seller easy transation thank you very much

l***s (ebay) 06/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

v***4 (ebay) 06/11/2012

Purchased: not available

many thanks topseller 5 star

3***5 (ebay) 02/11/2012

Purchased: not available

A1 good seller

d***7 (ebay) 29/10/2012

Purchased: not available

good ebay seller

1***a (ebay) 25/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Awesome ebayer pleasure to deal with

u***e (ebay) 25/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Item as described. Good ebayer

3***7 (ebay) 09/10/2012

Purchased: not available

fast despatch x service ++++++++

e***6 (ebay) 07/10/2012

Purchased: not available

thanks

m***m (ebay) 02/10/2012

Purchased: not available

perfect thanks!!!!!

r***r (ebay) 28/09/2012

Purchased: not available

A*

m***o (ebay) 15/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Good Ebayer, thank you.

2***l (ebay) 30/08/2012

Purchased: not available

just what i was needing thanks deal again

polo030475 (ebay) 30/08/2012

Purchased: not available

lovely thanks

sharnb (ebay) 29/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Fantastic service, would highly recommend A****

tom_whippo (ebay) 27/08/2012

Purchased: not available

brilliant as described thank you

nik66340_0 (ebay) 12/08/2012

Purchased: not available

very helpfull and swift delivery good ebayer would use again

nigel5693 (ebay) 12/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, fast delivery. Highly recommended A+++++++++

michaeld2602 (ebay) 11/08/2012

Purchased: not available

very pleased, great communication,excellent seller, fast delivery, would recomme

sebakrus (ebay) 11/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Great item fast delivery thanks x

lauzie22 (ebay) 08/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Arrived as described

toms-oak (ebay) 08/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Brilliant item supa fast delivery awesome ++++++ recommended

jimviking (ebay) 03/08/2012

Purchased: not available

very pleased good price sent on time

bigboppastuart (ebay) 31/07/2012

Purchased: not available

quick delivery and pleased thanks

marymary62 (ebay) 23/07/2012

Purchased: not available

As described, A+++++++++++++++++

gti6pugbug (ebay) 21/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Good but not a great idea sticking cardboard to cardboard!

shelleyc10 (ebay) 16/07/2012

Purchased: not available

top seller.fast delivery A+++++

honda46motorbikes (ebay) 16/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks++++++++++

dbgb25 (ebay) 12/07/2012

Purchased: not available

A+

kanescott2010 (ebay) 11/07/2012

Purchased: not available

very long dispatch but the rest OK,

marwelina (ebay) 10/07/2012

Purchased: not available

item received. thanks

zepp_mt (ebay) 06/07/2012

Purchased: not available

top notch

daddyblake79 (ebay) 06/07/2012

Purchased: not available

fantastic product, prompt delivery great ebayer thanks

dok.jfh (ebay) 03/07/2012

Purchased: not available

love it. speedy delivery

binsellbec2909 (ebay) 03/07/2012

Purchased: not available

good service.

8212_golawska (ebay) 29/06/2012

Purchased: not available

fast delivery great item thanks

cah01black (ebay) 26/06/2012

Purchased: not available

a1 ,perfect in every way

hako020171 (ebay) 26/06/2012

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us