PartsGateway Logo

Seller Profile

NCS Peugeot & Citroen

Narborough Service Station

Narborough, Kings Lynn

Norfolk

Tel 1: 01760 337142

Tel 2: 07786 230 072

NCS Peugeot Citroen Spares is a well established company, having grown to become one of the UK�s largest dismantlers of later model Peugeot & Citroen vehicles. All parts are fully checked before we remove & offer them for sale. All used spares are supplied with a minimum 90-day warranty, with 6-months on most of our engines & gearboxes.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards and can usually guarantee delivery to anywhere on mainland UK next working day if your order is placed before 10 am. Alternatively, if you are local or happen to be visiting the area, please feel free to call & arrange collection of your part in person to save the p&p!

Please note that we offer full after-sales back up as we are a Peugeot Citroen specialist � if you would like to speak to a sales advisor before placing an order, we will be more than happy to assist. Telephone advice available on the mobile up to 8pm weekdays.

Remember, if it�s a Peugeot or Citroen you drive, we will be able to help!

NCS Peugeot & Citroen Reviews

6541 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

NCS Peugeot & Citroen Logo

2270 total buyer feedbacks

4271 user reviews on other sites

Correct part, excellent value, prompt delivery.

Mr DELETED 21/08/2018

Purchased: Fog Light

great well packed

Mr cheaper cars 16/08/2018

Purchased: EGR Valve

No response from phone or messages did not deliver part will go to Bank to get refund. Michael Geraghty. WORCESTER.

Mr Michael Geraghty 04/08/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

PART AS DESCRIBED, ARRIVED ON SUGGESTED DATE, GOOD VALUE

Mr David Mann 26/07/2018

Purchased: Wing

In short terrible experience, numerous excuses and after 3 months still no refund. Have opened dispute with pay pal. Avoid at all costs.

Mr Daniel 12/07/2018

Purchased: Door

ordered an os repeater item not received sent email left phone message no response. Item only cost 6 but even so . Would not use again. Very disappointed.

Mr 06/07/2018

Purchased: Side Repeaters

Contacted them good information and item was good quality and fast delivery. Thanks

Mr Mark Balmbra 02/07/2018

Purchased: Throttle Body

I have been going back and forth to try to get them to rectify my order for 3 Months without success.

Mr Albert Salembier 28/06/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector x 2

Ordered power steering pipes, but nothing delivered just feel ripped off, no response to messages and voicemails. Terrible service will be taking to trading standards

Mr 27/06/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

10 days still waiting for refund no sign of part avoid at all costs

Mr 20/06/2018

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! Purchased Ecu kit on the 21st May by the 1st June still hadnt received it was told I would receive it in the next few days they come and went still no part phoned and constantly got answer machine

Mr Gemma 15/06/2018

Purchased: ECU Kit

Absolutely terrible service and very poor customer service too, after waiting a week I asked if it had been dispatched only to receive a message back will check which they didnt and I had to contact them again the next day

Mr 15/06/2018

Purchased: Air Filter Box

as advertised

Mr ayub 13/06/2018

Purchased: wing mirror pssenger side

cheers thanks for part

Mr alec dodson 02/06/2018

Purchased: Radiator grill pref white but any will do

great service

Mr Helen Gosling 01/06/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Great work got the diesel injector in good time but i brought two had a phone call conversation and he said that he was gonna be issuing a refund still waiting and calls just go to answer machine.

Mr 27/05/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Useless company Makes promises it does not keep does not deliver wasted 9 days waiting

Mr 25/05/2018

Purchased: Airbag Module

Really helpfull on the phone, service was amazing, really impressed, thank you for all your help

Mr Miss Ruth Cavell 21/05/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Fast service and delivery was on time.

Mr Margaret Khan 16/05/2018

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

perfect sale

Mr Helen Gosling 16/05/2018

Purchased: Alternator

good xxxxxxxxx

Mr John Faulkner 16/05/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

Good item well done

Mr Atta 16/05/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

Ordered an engine it turned up nearly 3 weeks later, then they were rude over me opening a paypal dispute, threatening to come and collect the engine.. i explained if i closed the case it could not be reopened if the part was faulty, this wasn't good

Mr Gary Ford 16/05/2018

Purchased: Engine

part exacttly as described

Mr ned 11/05/2018

Purchased: drivrs door hinges

Great firm to do business with. The quote came back very quickly, and the part was ordered, shipped and received within 2 days. Fantastic. Will be back if anything else is needed. Keep up the good work.

Mr David Thomas 10/05/2018

Purchased: EGR Valve

Very good service, parts delivered quickly and as described. Would recomend!

Mr Pedro Santos 10/05/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Took 2 weeks to receive my item, kept being told it would be dispatched but wasnt dispatched until 9 days after purchase made. Each time I called they couldnt get me off the phone quick enough. Was told I would receive a pt refund for the delay

Mr Janine 10/05/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great price fast delivery, alas car was scrapped so didn’t get to test the item but I’m sure it was fine lol

Mr Matt 07/05/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

A++++++++++++

Mr Armands 05/05/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Very fast delivery. Exclent experience

Mr gary carlton 04/05/2018

Purchased: Brake resovior

Very helpful on the phone answering queries. Unfortunately we are now a week on from placing my order and I haven’t received the goods ordered. I’ve spoken to them and they have said will dispatch another today. Fingers crossed.

Mr Janine 02/05/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

No problem getting the part your looking for even over here in Northern Ireland

Mr Tony watson 01/05/2018

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Brilliant!

Mr Michelle 01/05/2018

Purchased: cooling fan

I placed my order lunch time on the 24th April expecting delivery 1-2 days time having given some leeway having not received the goods by Friday 27th so 3 working days I tried to telephone NCS but could only get the voicemail. I than sent an email to whic

Mr janine oharris 01/05/2018

Purchased: Indicator Light

Hi Jason just got home from work and the wiper motor has arrived. Thank you for your help

Mr Martin 30/04/2018

Purchased: REAR WIPER MOTOR

The communication with seller was good answering the queries I raised in quick time. The price was good and delivery quick also. Good company to buy from. Thanks

Mr Mark Balmbra 30/04/2018

Purchased: Throttle Body

Chip and good condition items

Mr MATEUSZ GRZYWACZ 29/04/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

been waiting over a week for one part

Mr kenneth gillion 28/04/2018

Purchased: Suspension Strut

Very good and cheap parts very satisfied customer

Mr Lee 26/04/2018

Purchased: Clock spring

Great would use again

Mr Tracey Marzin 26/04/2018

Purchased: Rear seat belts

Fantastic service and very helpful. The part is working amazingly. Thank you so much.

Mr A Howes 25/04/2018

Purchased: drivers window bank

part received on time, perfect fit would use again and recommend to all.

Mr Charles Grubb 24/04/2018

Purchased: Battery

thanks again

Mr alec dodson 20/04/2018

Purchased: Radiator grill pref white but any will do

Good quick response to my request and fast delivery

Mr Dave Drewry 19/04/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Correct parts speedily despatched and I have already had them fitted to the car.

Mr Alan 17/04/2018

Purchased: Locking Wheel Nut Set

Part arrived well before due date,excellent service all round again

Mr Stephen clark 16/04/2018

Purchased: Steering rack

I have been waiting for a door switch since February as the one they sent was held together with insulating tape. I have contacted them over 10 times for them to suggest it will be sorted.

Mr paul` 13/04/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Your Services are good however the parts available are limited

Mr Peter onyango 10/04/2018

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Parts were good packaging poor bubble wrap stuffed into sensor housings???

Mr 09/04/2018

Purchased: Air flow sensor

Great service all round,had a slight problem with the courier,but sorted very quickly by Jason many thanks

Mr Stephen clark 09/04/2018

Purchased: Indicator stalk

item arrived on time at garage as requested, works ok

Mr peter west 07/04/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Thanks for the parts

Mr alec dodson 06/04/2018

Purchased: front bumper

The part arrived as described. Unfortunately it was the wrong part (my problem) , my vehicle seems to have an uncommon steering lock.

Mr David Burley 06/04/2018

Purchased: Ignition barrel and key

Quick service, sent wrong part, could not find part after 2 months, asked for refund after raising this with PG

Mr Hasin 05/04/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

Very efficient part arrived in a day and was the correct part. Fitted it job done All works fine

Mr Jonathan 05/04/2018

Purchased: Fuse box engine bay

Good service and would recommend

Mr Peter 04/04/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Refund for incorrectly supplied part not received after 2 months

Mr jayne gray 04/04/2018

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Superb service! Will use again Many thanks

Mr Noel 31/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

very good to deal with

Mr STEVE 29/03/2018

Purchased: rear wiper arm +blade

I phoned the mechanic explaining exactly what I wanted. A different part arrived.

Mr Gary 29/03/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Also helpful on phone - knew about the part!

Mr Allan Norman 29/03/2018

Purchased: Door Trim

Just what I wanted

Mr Steve lockyer 28/03/2018

Purchased: Washer Pump

Great service

Mr david 27/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

very helpful . fast delivery , good item

Mr mr sutton 26/03/2018

Purchased: front hub assy driver side

first class service great response on phone fully recommended.

Mr COLIN 25/03/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor and

Got the part I needed when they said it would be delivered it was also cheap

Mr Charlotte Wynn 25/03/2018

Purchased: Gear Selector

Excellent response and quick delivery. Good quality part with no problem fixing it. I would definitely use this sillier again.

Mr Keith Parsons 24/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Part still not received after 3 weeks. Keep being told it will be chased up but never hear back with an actual answer and nobody answers the phone.

Mr Lewis Delicata 24/03/2018

Purchased: Wing

Great service and very reliable

Mr Thomas Kelly 23/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

it was quick and easy to get the part i required

Mr rob 22/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

the parts came before due date all round service great

Mr nigel 22/03/2018

Purchased: boot light

Excellent would definitely recommend

Mr wayne 16/03/2018

Purchased: Rear bulb holder

After the hiccup at the beginning, I was very pleased to receive my purchase quickly.Thankyou.

Mr janine collar 16/03/2018

Purchased: Front tow bar eye cover

good service, exactly as I wanted. Would recommend.

Mr Jan at NEW FARM PRODUCE LTD 15/03/2018

Purchased: INSIDE DOOR HANDLE DRIVERS SIDE

part took 19 days not 1-2 blamed it on snow shouldve been with me 3 days before zero communication unless it was responding to my complaint

Mr Gary Ford 15/03/2018

Purchased: Engine

Got what I was looking for, great price and fast delivery

Mr Alastair Ross 13/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great price, service and fast delivery.

Mr David Wilde 13/03/2018

Purchased: high pressure fuel pump

No issues, part as described, good communications.

Mr John 13/03/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

good service, good delivery, good condition of part and excellent price.

Mr Tim 12/03/2018

Purchased: drivers door window switch

Very low price, quick delivery, wll packed, excellent all round service!

Mr Julian Chandley 12/03/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Good communication and great price

Mr ronnie carpenter 12/03/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent servic would recommend

Mr wayne 08/03/2018

Purchased: Rear bulb holder

good company quick response to emails

Mr wayne 08/03/2018

Purchased: Rear bulb holder

When I asked to confirm colour, I was told..yes, silver. When it was delivered, it was part silver and part black. Also, the paintwork was chipped etc.

Mr stephen.treglown 07/03/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Dealer Response: Hi customer requested silver which we sent also used so will show signs of wear thanks ncs

Great price, part was in good working order. I would use again, thanks

Mr 07/03/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

Part arrived as ordered. Delay in receiving package was down to weather conditions.

Mr Dave Mallinson 06/03/2018

Purchased: Heater blower connector

Great service very cheap and delivered in two days of alder

Mr Paul harding 05/03/2018

Purchased: Glass mirror

pleased with service, delivery, no problems, reccomended

Mr Martina 05/03/2018

Purchased: FRONT BUMPER LOWER SPOILER SPLITTER TRIM

ordered a power steering pump for a saxo vtr and got one from a different car, good job my mechanic was smart enough to be able to make a new bracket to allow it to fit. the pump does it's job now.

Mr Kris Marsden 05/03/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Very well priced, reasonable delivery leadtime, correct part, thanks

Mr Roger Green t/a The Car Finder 05/03/2018

Purchased: Oil Filter Housing

Quality service

Mr Derek Walter 04/03/2018

Purchased: Power steering pump bracket

Excellent service

Mr David tunnicliffe 03/03/2018

Purchased: Oil Cap

Good service, thank you

Mr michelle mchale 03/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Well packed

Mr Becky dandy 03/03/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Damaged goods

Mr paul` 28/02/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Fast and a great service will use again in the future

Mr James Jones 28/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Wrong part quality service

Mr cav 28/02/2018

Purchased: Boot Release Switch

Seems fine on delivery, see how it works when fitted. Thank You Andy

Mr andrew 28/02/2018

Purchased: Brake Servo

Any news on my doors?

Mr Alex highton 26/02/2018

Purchased: Door

Excellent service quick delivery very well packaged

Mr JUlie Flatt 23/02/2018

Purchased: Wing

brought gearbox sent it right away 5* seller james

7***a (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: Peugeot Expert 07-14 5 speed 1.6hdi manual Gearbox 20DP35 incVAT 90 DAY WARRANTY

this was not a 20dp35 as listed. the last two numbers had been ground off

r***r (ebay) 13/09/2017

Purchased: Peugeot Expert 07-14 5 speed 1.6hdi manual Gearbox 90 DAY WARRANTY

A1 service would recommend. +++++++++

i***l (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: Peugeot Expert 07-14 5 speed 1.6hdi manual Gearbox 20DP35 90 DAY WARRANTY

just messed about from word go

2***l (ebay) 03/07/2017

Purchased: FORD PEUGEOT CITREON 05-11 1.6 HDI ENGINE + INJECTORS + PUMP DV6ATED4 (9HX)

May be eBay's fault but didn't know if item was dispatched until it came.

b***e (ebay) 29/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Very well packed and quick delivery.Looks OK. I would use this seller again.

r***8 (ebay) 12/12/2016

Purchased: not available

brilliant thank you came in great time great price aswell

-***t (ebay) 27/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described. Very helpful seller, a pleasure to deal with. Many Thanks!!

y***3 (ebay) 19/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Great Quality product

h***9 (ebay) 04/07/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent!!!!!!!!!

j***n (ebay) 24/05/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent!!!!!!

j***n (ebay) 26/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Never received the item I had to do all the chasing for a refund to ebay.

r***l (ebay) 02/06/2015

Purchased: not available

Part number wiped off but part worked ok.

o***a (ebay) 11/03/2015

Purchased: not available

v good

c***n (ebay) 05/01/2015

Purchased: not available

as described, reasonable delivery time and charges, good comms

i***n (ebay) 13/11/2014

Purchased: not available

ok

b***l (ebay) 21/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Super helpful. Needed part quick for MoT, sent e mail, item came next day! Wow!

h***1 (ebay) 08/08/2014

Purchased: not available

we will definately use this ebayer again for first class item and service

a***l (ebay) 18/07/2014

Purchased: not available

10/10

s***r (ebay) 05/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Spot on.

a***d (ebay) 25/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Great value and great service will defo use again

7***4 (ebay) 04/04/2014

Purchased: not available

came today as described ,thank you

c***l (ebay) 05/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Do not think the item is new as discrided are signs of wear but other wise ok

7***8 (ebay) 07/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Item came soaking wet and was in a right mess and for the money was never worth

t***p (ebay) 24/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Still waiting for the part. Its been 2 weeks now. Was meant to be here within 48

i***c (ebay) 23/11/2013

Purchased: not available

fast delivery, well packaged, thanks !

e***1 (ebay) 10/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Great seller good comms recommended

i***a (ebay) 10/11/2013

Purchased: not available

good e-bayer

c***y (ebay) 03/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Thanks

n***0 (ebay) 27/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Sent another when first was lost by Royal mail. Highly recommended ebayer

i***a (ebay) 19/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent, item came very quickly and was just as described. Many Thanks!

n***a (ebay) 15/09/2013

Purchased: not available

great fast delivery

s***y (ebay) 15/09/2013

Purchased: not available

excellent towbar good fit thanx!

1***a (ebay) 11/09/2013

Purchased: not available

very good no problems thanks

v***t (ebay) 02/09/2013

Purchased: not available

great ebayer, hope to do business again.

y***d (ebay) 02/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, no problems, many thanks

o***g (ebay) 19/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Great item no hidden postage to n.ireland thanks alot

e***h (ebay) 15/08/2013

Purchased: not available

delivery was quicker than expected, cheers!

z***z (ebay) 15/08/2013

Purchased: not available

SPOT ON A+++++++++++++++

n***3 (ebay) 07/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Great thanks

n***y (ebay) 16/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Top Ebayer Great Item

i***s (ebay) 08/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent service good item

v***v (ebay) 02/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived as quickly as it possibly could have, thanks back on the road

h***d (ebay) 15/05/2013

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer

l***i (ebay) 14/05/2013

Purchased: not available

Perfect in every way many thanks *****

7***y (ebay) 14/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer gave a refund as problem with my car couldnt ask for anymore :-)

k***k (ebay) 10/04/2013

Purchased: not available

everything its ok:)

i***a (ebay) 27/03/2013

Purchased: not available

excellent service thanks

j***e (ebay) 12/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Hassle free transaction, thank you.

a***a (ebay) 09/03/2013

Purchased: not available

super fast delivery thankyou!

p***a (ebay) 23/02/2013

Purchased: not available

perfect as described fast dispatch , highly recommended

4***t (ebay) 22/02/2013

Purchased: not available

great!!.

7***7 (ebay) 20/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

5***9 (ebay) 10/02/2013

Purchased: not available

A

3***a (ebay) 08/02/2013

Purchased: not available

fine...thx...

e***f (ebay) 30/01/2013

Purchased: not available

great item rapid deliveryAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAa

i***3 (ebay) 30/12/2012

Purchased: not available

Great service & comms. Item arrived safely . A+++++

i***t (ebay) 15/12/2012

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery perfect thanks

l***l (ebay) 04/12/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks. Worked just fine

t***e (ebay) 28/11/2012

Purchased: not available

came and worked thanks

0***9 (ebay) 25/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Fantastic to deal with and truly excellent service!

0***m (ebay) 22/11/2012

Purchased: not available

very pleased, excellent ebayer. would highly recommend. many thanks.

e***r (ebay) 22/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Great thank you

i***2 (ebay) 17/11/2012

Purchased: not available

excellent seller easy transation thank you very much

l***s (ebay) 06/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

v***4 (ebay) 06/11/2012

Purchased: not available

many thanks topseller 5 star

3***5 (ebay) 02/11/2012

Purchased: not available

A1 good seller

d***7 (ebay) 29/10/2012

Purchased: not available

good ebay seller

1***a (ebay) 25/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Awesome ebayer pleasure to deal with

u***e (ebay) 25/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Item as described. Good ebayer

3***7 (ebay) 09/10/2012

Purchased: not available

fast despatch x service ++++++++

e***6 (ebay) 07/10/2012

Purchased: not available

thanks

m***m (ebay) 02/10/2012

Purchased: not available

perfect thanks!!!!!

r***r (ebay) 28/09/2012

Purchased: not available

A*

m***o (ebay) 15/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Good Ebayer, thank you.

2***l (ebay) 30/08/2012

Purchased: not available

just what i was needing thanks deal again

polo030475 (ebay) 30/08/2012

Purchased: not available

lovely thanks

sharnb (ebay) 29/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Fantastic service, would highly recommend A****

tom_whippo (ebay) 27/08/2012

Purchased: not available

brilliant as described thank you

nik66340_0 (ebay) 12/08/2012

Purchased: not available

very helpfull and swift delivery good ebayer would use again

nigel5693 (ebay) 12/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, fast delivery. Highly recommended A+++++++++

michaeld2602 (ebay) 11/08/2012

Purchased: not available

very pleased, great communication,excellent seller, fast delivery, would recomme

sebakrus (ebay) 11/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Great item fast delivery thanks x

lauzie22 (ebay) 08/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Arrived as described

toms-oak (ebay) 08/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Brilliant item supa fast delivery awesome ++++++ recommended

jimviking (ebay) 03/08/2012

Purchased: not available

very pleased good price sent on time

bigboppastuart (ebay) 31/07/2012

Purchased: not available

quick delivery and pleased thanks

marymary62 (ebay) 23/07/2012

Purchased: not available

As described, A+++++++++++++++++

gti6pugbug (ebay) 21/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Good but not a great idea sticking cardboard to cardboard!

shelleyc10 (ebay) 16/07/2012

Purchased: not available

top seller.fast delivery A+++++

honda46motorbikes (ebay) 16/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks++++++++++

dbgb25 (ebay) 12/07/2012

Purchased: not available

A+

kanescott2010 (ebay) 11/07/2012

Purchased: not available

very long dispatch but the rest OK,

marwelina (ebay) 10/07/2012

Purchased: not available

item received. thanks

zepp_mt (ebay) 06/07/2012

Purchased: not available

top notch

daddyblake79 (ebay) 06/07/2012

Purchased: not available

fantastic product, prompt delivery great ebayer thanks

dok.jfh (ebay) 03/07/2012

Purchased: not available

love it. speedy delivery

binsellbec2909 (ebay) 03/07/2012

Purchased: not available

good service.

8212_golawska (ebay) 29/06/2012

Purchased: not available

fast delivery great item thanks

cah01black (ebay) 26/06/2012

Purchased: not available

a1 ,perfect in every way

hako020171 (ebay) 26/06/2012

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us