Seller Profile

Lancashire LC Ltd

Units 2/3

Gould Street

Oldham

Tel 1: 0161 622 3876

Tel 2: 0161 620 9245

With over 150 later model commercials on site for dismantling - with many more cleaned, tested and shelved in our 3-storey mill, we're sure to have the van part you require! All parts supplied with a 90-day warranty, and we accept all major credit/ debit cards. We also carry a small selection of new parts and offer a fitting service on the parts we supply. We are both next-day UK delivery and worldwide export specialists.

Lancashire LC Ltd Reviews

285 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Lancashire LC Ltd Logo

285 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Quick, reliable service

Staff very Friendly and helpful advising me on the correct part for my van I would highly recommend and use Lancashire light commercials again, thanks for great service

Mr Collette Danielle Hodge 06/01/2017

Purchased: Turbocharger

Very friendly and good price

Very friendly and good price

Mr Nadia ali 04/01/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Sorry

I must write this apology as the correct side was delivered and was totaly my fault for not being more vigilant when checking. I do worry however as this door is a March 2009

Mr Ena Ellwood 05/09/2016

Purchased: passenger door

fast delivery

easy to deal with very helpfull

Mr mike ash 27/07/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Item is just what I need for my LDV

Excellent customer service.Ensured my purchase arrived just what I need for my vehicle.Many thanks to Lancashire Light Commercials.I would definitely shop with them again.

Mr Michael Hesse 16/06/2016

Purchased: Bonnet Release Lever

fast and good on price, item as described

quick and item as described at a good price

Mr RICHARD 22/04/2016

Purchased: Gear selector

Dealer Response: thank you for your custom

Mirror as described & came fairly quickly

Very helpful on the phone

Mr B.stokes 12/04/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service, part delivered promptly and item as described.

Would use again without hesitation

Mr Ross Docherty 11/04/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service - the real deal, thanking you

Hi,,thanks for you're help,,,my instrument cluster failed,,on my transit connect van Parts gate way found me another,,,miles are higher,,,but works fine,,,

Mr David comiskey 08/04/2016

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

part overpriced for age and quality

The power steering pipe I received looks like its on its last legs, it looks worse than the one I am removing. Lets hope this one does not leak and how long will it last I think over priced £60!

Mr paul cuthbert 30/03/2016

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Dealer Response: YOU HAVE A 3 MONTHS GUARANTEE ON THE PART, ITS A SECOND HAND PART WHICH WE HAVE CHARGED £40 PLUS VAT THE REST IS THE DELIVERY - A BRAND NEW PIPE WOULD COST YOU £150 SO PRICE YOU HAVE PAID £40 IS ONLY A 1/4 OF THE PRICE FOR A NEW ONE?

very professional set up not the usual chavs .

delivery in good time,flexable on pricing product in very good condition (not seen by me before ordering) and also very well packadged one of the most important parts.

Mr nigel 02/03/2016

Purchased: Bonnet

Great service

Not fitted as yet but great service

Mr Mark Beaumont 24/02/2016

Purchased: Steering Rack

I rang on Monday to confirm delivery as required urgently. I was told it would be dispatched on Tuesday and I would receive on Wednesday. It hasn't arrived.

Mr Mark jones 17/02/2016

Purchased: Conrod bolts x 8

Dealer Response: HI, WE SPOKE TO YOU THE DAY AFTER YOU ORDERED THE BOLTS AND TOLD YOU THAT AFTER STRIPPING OUR ENGINE DOWN WE COULD ONLY SALVAGE 6 BOLTS - WHICH YOU DID NOT WANT AS YOU KNOW TAKING BOLTS OUT OF THE ENGINE DOES TAKE TIME & REQUIRES A FULL ENGINE STRIP-DOWN

Helpful but a bit confusing

Ordered a Propshaft they said was in stock turns out it wasn't said they would refund me a few days later they said they have one now So waiting on it getting delivered manerly on the phone

Mr Kevin Welch 27/01/2016

Purchased: Propshaft

Dealer Response: WE ARE SORRY FOR THE PROBLEM, THERE ARE SO MANY DIFFERENT TYPES OF PROPSHAFT AND SO MANY DIFFERENT MEASUREMENTS - BUT A REFUND HAS BEEN ISSUED FOR THE FULL AMOUNT

GREAT PRODUCT, DELIVERED IN SUPER QUICK TIME!!!

FIRST TIME DEALING WITH LANCASHIRE LIGHT COMMERCIALS THEY HELPED EXPLAIN EVERYTHING REALLY POLITELY THEY HAVE GREAT PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE THE GEARBOX IS WORKING PERFECTLY WILL DEFO USE AGAIN

Mr toseef mohammed 11/01/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

Very helpful

Efficient service.

Mr Donald 11/01/2016

Purchased: n/s seatbelt

excellent responce to my query for a part for my van

will defo use this company again and recomend excellent staff and very helpfull thankyou

Mr raj 24/11/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good service

Good service job done .

Mr P J Osborne 17/06/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens osr

Quick response and delivery. Easily contactable.

Unfortunately i am returning the part as it is incorrect for my vehicle. This i think is not their fault as there are 4 types available for my registration year.

Mr MR R CHURCHILL 10/06/2015

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Fast and efficient service

Parcel arrived in very good time and was wrapped so well there was no damage

Mr Tony 04/06/2015

Purchased: Bonnet

Great

Correct item will use them again

Mr Pete 02/05/2015

Purchased: Side load door cable for the door handle

Easy and well priced.

Very easy to deal with. Good communication and open to offers. Item is good condition. Thanks.

Mr jonathan 24/04/2015

Purchased: grill

Efficient service, fast delivery

good service, part delivered in 2 working days

Mr Motor Court 13/04/2015

Purchased: Passenger door window electric window swith

Item as described, well packaged and quickly delivered.

Excellent Service- Thanks

Mr steve 26/03/2015

Purchased: nsr door check strap

Fantastic service, would not hesitate to come back

Super fast delivery as promised

Mr keith 22/02/2015

Purchased: egrcooler

excellent service.

the right part, great price and worked perfectly....thanks very much.

Mr m smith 12/02/2015

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

3 out 4 hinge's are seized and look like they have been hit on the floor to get them to work but I suppose you get what you pay for on site's like this

Mr Tony 12/02/2015

Purchased: 4 back door hinge's

Ordered two rear door hinges. One was sent incorrect. Took 8 phone calls and one email to eventually get refund, and I had to chase that. The final insult being that they would not fully refund my postage. Rubbish company will not use again

Mr Steve 03/02/2015

Purchased: rear door hinge

great service and well packaged

first class service

Mr p 26/01/2015

Purchased: ECU

very pleased with items, nice people to deal with

will use again if needed very good service thanks

Mr steve 22/01/2015

Purchased: rear n/s bulb holder

GOOD, FAST, HELPFUL SERVICE

GOOD, FAST, HELPFUL SERVICE

Mr Unique Bodyshop 04/12/2014

Purchased: Bonnet

took over a month for the refund.rude staff and a very hard to get ahold of owner. would never deal with this bunch of cowboys again

Mr GARY 13/11/2014

Purchased: Fuel Pump

excellent comms and service

Willing to help and gave excellent servics. Quick delivery and very wdll packaged

Mr Stella Clark 08/11/2014

Purchased: temperature and fan control switch

good

helfull

Mr leonardo 25/10/2014

Purchased: ECU

as described, items well wrapped up

excellent items and good delivery well wrapped for protection

Mr RW LATHAM 08/10/2014

Purchased: 1 PAIR OF HEADLIGHTS

A fantastic service, item delivered quickly

My garage were most impressed with the quality of item received and the way the item was packaged.

Mr richard 18/09/2014

Purchased: Fuel Tank

excellent, friendly service

ordered and delivered in24 hours no chance of damage well packaged thanks for your help.Very proffessional

Mr k.foweraker 18/09/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

Exactly what we wanted, excellent service from start 2 finish

Item as described, delivered in good time and even came with bolts which I wasn't expecting. Would definitely recommend. Thank you.

Mr Neil little 08/09/2014

Purchased: Single seat base

Great service at a good price. Recommended.

Great service.

Mr KEVIN 05/09/2014

Purchased: passenger door mirror

As described & received quickly

Helpful as I was unsure exasctly what I needed and supplied extremely quickly

Mr ross macdonald 15/08/2014

Purchased: rear grey plastic strip along left side

Good valve with no comeback, customer very happy

Delivered on time

Mr 23/07/2014

Purchased: Spinning Top Beacon

Very good condition for the price paid

Delivery on time

Mr 23/07/2014

Purchased: Both Rear Doors

Excellent service, prompt delivery

Would recommend this company as very helpful and a good service

Mr stephen 21/07/2014

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

great service

will def use again

Mr scott 18/07/2014

Purchased: Alternator

disappointing!

Next day delivery didn't happen, ordered Thurs pm arrived tues. Wrong part sent. Refund was done quickly but still waiting for refund of the return carriage I had to pay. Won't use them again.

Mr DAVID 15/07/2014

Purchased: Leaf Spring

good service

wrong parts were delivered phoned up and was sorted out without any problems would use again

Mr jim 03/06/2014

Purchased: Throttle Body

Excellent

Fab speedy service and a great price, very recommended

Mr steve 30/05/2014

Purchased: transmission pump

fast delivery & part works - what more could u want??

Happy with part.. friendly delivery driver

Mr kerry 21/05/2014

Purchased: Alternator

communication and delivery very good, but...

dissapointed with quality outer cable is split and ive had to tape it up

Mr david 20/05/2014

Purchased: Bonnet Release Cable

Dealer Response: WE DO TRY OUR BEST TO SUPPLY GOOD QUALITY PARTS BUT YOU MUST NOTE THAT THESE PARTS ARE USED AND WE HAVE CHARGED £10 (A FRACTION OF THE PRICE FOR A NEW ONE)

First class

First class

Mr JOHN 20/05/2014

Purchased: Rear door bottom latch

Excellent communication and fast delivery

I searched Parts Gateway for a complete seat belt assembly for my Merc Sprinter 311cdi. LLC came back with a quote almost immediately and then called me to complete the sale. Delivered next day.

Mr mark saban 16/05/2014

Purchased: Seatbelt

Great Customer Service

Great Customer Service

Mr Jennifer Nelson 16/05/2014

Purchased: EGR Valve

good attentive service

1st part sent turned out to be unsuitable but a replacement was sent quickly. good service

Mr Jeff Pratt 14/05/2014

Purchased: sliding door top guide

The item was in very good condition very pleased

Would definitely use them again very prompt service

Mr Mr Rapley 04/05/2014

Purchased: Front Plastic Radiator Grill

Could not fault the service.

Part arrived the next day exactly as advertised.

Mr Tim Sarginson 11/04/2014

Purchased: Wing

Brilliant, would highly recommend

Very quick response, the best price, item arrived very quickly quickly and exactly as described, thank you.

Mr Carlo 01/04/2014

Purchased: Steering Wheel

Great service

Was very quick to find the part i needed and quick to be sent out however i ordered on a friday afternoon so it was my fault it took a little while to arrive .

Mr Clive Anderson 01/04/2014

Purchased: Alternator

fast efficient service

fast efficient service

Mr Brian 22/03/2014

Purchased: Headlight

superb service

no need really

Mr mark wilson 04/03/2014

Purchased: panel under headlight

Good service quick delivery thanks

Part as described fast service

Mr Tony 26/02/2014

Purchased: head light adjuster switch

Sent black item. asked for grey. Sorted next day though

Phoned up and stated the obvious colour problem. Lads were very courteous on phone, and proper part arrived next day. The packaging was first class, took me 10 minutes to get in to it!

Mr D.F.Sandeman 20/02/2014

Purchased: Fusebox Cover panel

double-check clients' request & send the correct parts people ask for

Item sent was in correct but then did send only half correct part I had to make correct requirement part out of the two. had to wait a additional extra day to fix.good comms fast apc post though

Mr d 18/02/2014

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Great, thank you

Quick delivery, easy to deal with, no problems at all.

Mr John 18/02/2014

Purchased: ABS Pump

Very good service.

Very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

Mr Dave 05/02/2014

Purchased: Mass Air Flow Meter

gave me the part I needed at half the price it would be new.

Great service for all, part arrived in two days well packaged.

Mr 02/02/2014

Purchased: wiper park switch

Great service

Quick & helpful service, would use again.

Mr pete 30/01/2014

Purchased: inside door handle for left hand sliding

Excellent service

You did everything as you promised a first class service many thanks

Mr Gwyn Griffiths 30/01/2014

Purchased: Door Handle

Good transation fast delivery thank you

Goods and delivery as described

Mr Martin Overton 19/01/2014

Purchased: Alternator

excellent purchase

to be highly recommended speedy delivery helpful on the phone the price was good in comparison.i will if needed use them again 100% seller.

Mr james 16/01/2014

Purchased: brake master cylinder

thanks very much, 10 out of 10

very sattisfied thank you

Mr david 16/01/2014

Purchased: central door locking mechanism o/ssm

Excellent service and communication.

Very quick response to request and very quick replies to emails. Would definitely use again and recommend. Thank you

Mr sue brown 14/01/2014

Purchased: bottom sliding door runner

Friendly superb communicators and consummate professionals

Couldn't have been more impressed and rewarded. You can tell these guys actually care and I can't fault the product, service or any aspect of my dealings with them. 100% definitely recommend

Mr burrows 29/11/2013

Purchased: Rear Light BACK Lamp TAIL LENSE CLUSTER

Great 2nd hand parts

Got a 2nd hand turbo. , next day delivery and fitted that evening! The van runs like a dream now. Great Service and products

Mr Steve Head 28/11/2013

Purchased: Turbocharger

Delivered on time as promised

.

Mr 27/11/2013

Purchased: EGR Valve

Fast efficient and the correct undamaged part

Delivered next working day, at a very fair price.

Mr steve dimmer 29/10/2013

Purchased: air filter cover

Excellent service & Quick Delivery of part.

Excellent information given by your staff over the phone. Parts arrived promptly the next day as promised, part fitted and mended my van,and gladly costing only a third of the price my garage quoted me.

Mr 29/10/2013

Purchased: ECU

Correct part,right price and quick delivery.

Very pleased with your service.Thank you.

Mr bob adcock 23/10/2013

Purchased: heater blower vent dash offside

Excellent service

Part delivered next day as promised

Mr 17/10/2013

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

parts arrived eventually

I was expecting second hand part but this was new I should have tried my local parts supplier first I paid over the odds

Mr 15/10/2013

Purchased: Indicator Lens

good service, correct part in good condition & quick

Happy with service.

Mr Craven Arms Tyres ltd 15/10/2013

Purchased: lower steering column joint

quick reliable service,

the boys here were on the ball straight away

Mr 02/10/2013

Purchased: passenger side corner moulding bumper

very good service

part was as described and deliver was prompted

Mr 02/10/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

a verry good service

fast and easy service that more people need to no about I will certainly be using again

Mr adrian durrant 16/09/2013

Purchased: rear door hinge

Excellent, would definitely use Lancashire Light Commercials again.

After a very bad experiance with UK Autospares Ltd, off of the networking 24-7-Spares. Was so pleased to find Lancashire light commercials with thier professional approach and supplied the part i needed in much better condition than I expected and that t

Mr David Dyer 12/09/2013

Purchased: Brake load compenstor

sharp and on the ball

polite and responsive service...top effort.

Mr steve 06/09/2013

Purchased: front grill & n/s h/lamp trim

excellent service

ordered item it arrived the following day, excellent service Would recommend them to friends and family and use them again .

Mr 03/09/2013

Purchased: complete indicator light for passenger s

They were fast, efficient and keen to help.

They needed to check it was the right part and made great efforts to contact me. I would be happy to use them again and may well do in the future.

Mr Adrian Prescott 17/08/2013

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent, great communication & very helpful

Great communication, very helpful, professional service, item despatched promptly

Mr Shirley finlay 06/08/2013

Purchased: Propshaft

100% very happy

over all very good service with fast post one happy bloke here thanks

Mr eric bhuller 06/08/2013

Purchased: Headlight

Very honest reliable seller

Cheap and well packaged.

Mr 31/07/2013

Purchased: Door Window

excellent

very helpful did what you said very pleased will definately use you when more parts required thankyou

Ms 29/07/2013

Purchased: Speedometer

EXCELLENT SERVICE

PART IN EXCELLENT CONDITION, SPEEDY DELIVERY, EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mrs 22/07/2013

Purchased: SEAT

Excellent service, thank you very much.

The part that arrived was actually the rear wheel when we requested the front, I phoned the company and they immediately sorted out the problem and sent us the correct item as ordered.

Mr Adrian Tilsed 08/07/2013

Purchased: r/h brake caliper

excellent service...very quick delivery...very pleased

ordered rear axle online Saturday evening and arranged for delivery to my mate's garage... arrived Tuesday and my mate tells me it looks like it's really good value for the money I paid thank you

Mr mike 03/07/2013

Purchased: Rear Axle

very pleased - very fast delivery, item exactly as ordered

item well packed and delivered next day, a credit to them as transit spares suppliers amazing

Mr robert a. lunn 02/07/2013

Purchased: o/side rear door retianing strap

item as described & arrived next day.

very happy, thankyou.

Mr clayton 21/06/2013

Purchased: condenser (air-con)

good part, fast delivery, 5*

good part fast delivery just what i needed

Mr 19/06/2013

Purchased: Bonnet

NO PROBLEMS

EASY TRANSACTION

Mr 14/06/2013

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Fantastic buy, will recommend this service

Great service and would use again. Very helpful and prompt

Mr 13/06/2013

Purchased: Engine

wrong part sent, i called straight away, was told to send pictures, which i did..... i was told one would be sent out that day so i would have next day, as i explained i had customer who needed van back friday night. part did not turn up, i had no phone c

Mr 05/06/2013

Purchased: Turbocharger

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews
Follow Us