Sherburn Motor Spares logo

Sherburn Motor Spares Reviews

18482 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Sherburn Motor Spares

We are specialist dismantlers of all 1970's to present day Alfa models (including 164, 145, 147 & 156), the entire range of later model Fiats (including Punto, Stilo, Brava, Bravo, Cinquecento, Seicento, Panda, Multipla & Coupe), Peugeot cars & MPV's including 206/ 307/ 308/ 2007 etc, as well as most Smart Cars.

...

More

We are specialist dismantlers of all 1970's to present day Alfa models (including 164, 145, 147 & 156), the entire range of later model Fiats (including Punto, Stilo, Brava, Bravo, Cinquecento, Seicento, Panda, Multipla & Coupe), Peugeot cars & MPV's including 206/ 307/ 308/ 2007 etc, as well as most Smart Cars.

Our parts are cleaned where possible & tested before dispatch either throughout the UK or worldwide via reliable courier - many of them already removed and on the shelf, ready to go!

Next day nationwide delivery is available & we accept payment via all major debit/ credit cards - or you may wish to purchase securely online, direct from your PartsGateway quote, at your convenience.

Moor Lane Trading Estate

Sherburn in Elmet

Leeds

LS25 6ET

Tel 1: 01977 684222

Tel 2:

Sherburn Motor Spares Reviews

Very good service and price will be using again

R A Rankin - 17/05/2024

Purchased: Headlight

Exact fit,good price

John Capenhurst - 16/05/2024

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Great service and quick delivery

Sean James - 14/05/2024

Purchased: DIPSTICK

Easy process but only 4/5 as part sent several days later than advertised. Definitely not next working day delivery

Steve Lamping - 27/04/2024

Purchased: Headlight

Item came as described albeit a little slow on delivery but very happy with the item.

Mr Martin James - 25/04/2024

Purchased: Window Switch

It's what I needed.

DELETED DELETED - 23/04/2024

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent in every Expect

Nadeem Anwar - 23/04/2024

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Car doorDelivered 3 days after purchase in great condition

Mary Weir - 23/04/2024

Purchased: Door

Part supplied worked well delivery was supposed to be next day but courier took. Three days they said this was due to a bank holiday weekend

Brian Rushton - 14/04/2024

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great communication and very fast delivery. Definitely would use again

wayne carpenter - 01/04/2024

Purchased: Nearside electric window button and housing

Great price and fast delivery. Highly recommended

Mr Stephen Hiscock - 28/03/2024

Purchased: Crankshaft Pulley

Best price, quick delivery . driver couldn't find my address at first but very quickly resolved! Perfect spare part. Very happy ,thank you

Kathy Alderson - 19/03/2024

Purchased: Window Glass

A first class service

Mike Gresty - 19/03/2024

Purchased: Rear Light

Helpful & Quick Delivery

Anonymous - 18/03/2024

Purchased: Gearbox Cables

Great service! Fast delivery!

Becki Burn - 26/02/2024

Purchased: Seat Belt

First class service, excellent communication, and immediate delivery

DELETED DELETED - 21/02/2024

Purchased: Sun Visor

Not your fault curios incompetent it’s arrived today unfortunately I’m the other side of the country now so I will have to wait 2 months to fix my window not very happy

John whitton - 17/02/2024

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Great service and quick delivery

STEVEN William DUNN - 14/02/2024

Purchased: AirBag Squib

I ordered the wrong item and on returing it I received a full refund with no deduction for carriage. Many thanks

Rev Ian Johnson - 07/02/2024

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Item arrived fast and was securely packaged.

Cecily Jenkinson - 05/02/2024

Purchased: Headlight

There was a small issue with the part sent but after a couple of phone calls it was resolved to my satisfaction

Chris Chisholm - 04/02/2024

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Good fast service and right part

Mr Malcolm Trebble - 03/02/2024

Purchased: Fuel tank sensor

great to deal with would use again

Bailey Bross Garage - 29/01/2024

Purchased: Clutch Master Cylinder

Good service

Steven Dunsmuir - 22/01/2024

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Brilliant Service, much appreciated ????

MR KEVIN A O’REILLY - 20/01/2024

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Brilliant to order from. No hassle ordering and we're patient when needing more information from me. I would definitely order spare parts from them again if I need to

Ken Watson - 15/01/2024

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great super fast delivery and in excellent condition

Rebecca Halls - 13/01/2024

Purchased: Gearbox

Very smooth and great service

Johan Lemmers - 03/01/2024

Purchased: Engine

Seamless experience. Ordered part fit perfectly. Delivery was quick

Rikesh Vaja - 27/12/2023

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent Service

B.W. Groom - 17/12/2023

Purchased: Wing Mirror

5*Service - Quick delivery - Well packaged

B.W. Groom - 17/12/2023

Purchased: Wing Mirror

The part was in good condition and read to be used. The delivery was fast. I sent a question to Sherburn Motors and they replied quickly. The part is installed now and working well. So I am very happy with it all.

Andre Freeman - 07/12/2023

Purchased: Window Motor

Excellent service definitely use them again

Anonymous - 24/11/2023

Purchased: Headlight

The right part, clean, well packaged, prompt delivery, and a great saving on a new part..

Chris Flinders - 24/11/2023

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Order straightforward and delivered without any problems.cheers

David Stockport - 19/11/2023

Purchased: Bonnet Strut

Great service, fast delivery and the part was perfect for my car and it was wrapped securely so no chance of getting damaged in transit. If I need parts again I will definitely use Sherburn Motor Spares

Paul Rowlands - 17/11/2023

Purchased: Parking Sensor

Parts exactly the same and works perfectly

Patrick Michael Le cheminant - 14/11/2023

Purchased: Power Steering motor

Perfect, fast service, great price, helpful, def use again thanks, well done

Janet key - 12/11/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

Extremely polite, fast and would def use again, well done

Janet key - 10/11/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

An extremely prompt response to my parts request with a reasonable price for both the item and postage. Excellent customer service and communication throughout.

Matthew J Kirk - 07/11/2023

Purchased: Bonnet Release Lever

Great service, really helpful. Will definitely use again when needed

Anonymous - 06/11/2023

Purchased: Window Regulator

I was looking everywhere for the part I neede at the right price, but it was when I stumbled across parts gateway , which led me to Sherburn Motor Spares which had what I wanted and at a fair price. The service was great and the part was ideal.

Mr D McGinnes - 26/10/2023

Purchased: Sun Visor

excellent piece of business

1, Hartley Terrace - 26/10/2023

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

speedy delivery good part

june tozer - 25/10/2023

Purchased: wiperlinkage with motor

Great came next day in excellent condition

Lee Treasure - 25/10/2023

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Very fast shipping

Lizzie Blackmore - 24/10/2023

Purchased: Sun Visor

Excellent service. Fast delivery. Would highly recommend.

Gary Owen - 23/10/2023

Purchased: Steering Rack

Item as described. Received in good time, good communications, well packaged. Yet to fit but looks OK

Brian Mills - 19/10/2023

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Part was as advertised delivery was late but that was because of the delivery company not Sherburn

Stephen Howe - 17/10/2023

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Smooth transaction.

cristian proietti - 02/10/2023

Purchased: Door Handle

came as advertised and on time quoted.

DELETED DELETED - 28/09/2023

Purchased: Towbar

Delivered as promised and as described

Roger Walker - 28/09/2023

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Fantastic. Received my quote very quickly, I accepted and paid and it was at my house the next day. Can't fault my experience with Sherburn and PARTSGateway. Will definitely recommend to others.

Kai Williams - 20/09/2023

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Quick response and trustworthy

David James Williams - 13/09/2023

Purchased: Adblue pum0

Super service fast delivery great comunication!

David Hill - 09/09/2023

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Came quickly and in good condition, quick wipe and fitted it, Thanks

John Hodge - 25/08/2023

Purchased: Sun Visor

Good quality spare wheel, reasonable price, well packed.

Ian Noble - 22/08/2023

Purchased: road wheel

Quick delivery and good communication and the gearbox has now been fitted and is working without problems.

Mrs Laurine Chapman - 20/08/2023

Purchased: Gearbox

The product was as advertised and the delivery was as stated it arrived well packed in good order

Gemma Foster - 28/07/2023

Purchased: altenator

Really efficient service part fitted and worked as new

John Andrews - 20/07/2023

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very knowledgeable, very patient with an engine amateur (myself) and very well priced. My replacement engine has been fitted and is working brilliantly. Many thanks!

Auto fix - 17/07/2023

Purchased: Engine

Answered query to confirm part was what I needed, posted out promptly and we’ll packaged.

Michael Moorhouse - 06/07/2023

Purchased: Bulb holder

Bit dirty but cleaned up well

Anonymous - 04/07/2023

Purchased: Boot Carpet

Very efficient and quick

David Brazewell - 29/06/2023

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Part fitted and working well

Steve pilmoor - 25/06/2023

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great prices. Friendly, and quick delivery

Brian Powell - 22/06/2023

Purchased: Rear parking sensor

Very friendly. And very good prices. And fast delivery will be using them again thanks

Mark dignum - 12/06/2023

Purchased: Wing Mirror

As described hassle free quick delivery

John Kyle - 12/06/2023

Purchased: Door Seal

Very helpful and parts worked perfectly

Tyler Bacon - 09/06/2023

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great price, Very efficient, quick response and after an issue sending the incorrect item, they quickly resolved it by sending out the right part. Definitely recommend

Mike Backhouse - 08/06/2023

Purchased: Sun Visor

Thanks, brilliant service, all as advertised.

Laurence Mitchell - 05/06/2023

Purchased: Tailgate Glass

Great customer service and on time delivery

Sylvia Marinhas - 26/05/2023

Purchased: Wing Mirror

pleased with my purchase. It was delivered in very well protected packaging and it was a very quick delivery.

John Bell - 26/05/2023

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

The quality of the parts i asked for was amazing .

peter charnley - 24/05/2023

Purchased: Headrest

Got exactly what I ordered, could be a bit more communicative

Andrew Bell - 24/05/2023

Purchased: DPF

Propmt delivery of the part which was the correct one.

Jonathan joy - 23/05/2023

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Mostly very pleased with my headlamp. It arrived quickly and well wrapped, in good condition, and most importantly got me through MoT after headlamp leveller fail. Slight bother was that the mounting brackets were broken, but was just a case of transferri

Jamie Bridgland-Gough - 18/05/2023

Purchased: Headlight

Super helpful answering all my questions. Delivered quickly.

Lindsay Johnston - 14/05/2023

Purchased: Window Regulator

Quick delivery, correct part in good condition

Anonymous - 13/05/2023

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

paid for gearbox on tuesday it didnt turn up 24hrs rang thurs told coming fri id booked fitter friday so rang and said id come for it they said ok we went and it hadnt been took off engine poor service wont use again

Anonymous - 13/05/2023

Purchased: Gearbox

The parts were reasonably priced, the delivery was quick and on time. All in all, a goo dexperience.

Andy Hydes - 11/05/2023

Purchased: Seat

very fast and exactly as described

Anonymous - 09/05/2023

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Great service

Robert Ashton - 04/05/2023

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great response and just the part I needed. Unfortunately something went wrong with the lower price offer but I made the purchase as a manufacturer had discontinued the part. Sun visor looks brand new.

Mike Packer - 30/04/2023

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service and very quick delivery of my spare. I recommend tuem highly.

Anonymous - 30/04/2023

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Competitive price. Good quality & fast delivery

Gordon Hutcheson - 29/04/2023

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

I’ve already suggested Sherburn to someone who needs a spare part.

Anonymous - 29/04/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

Helpful & good price for my part needed

Anonymous - 29/04/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service

Anonymous - 27/04/2023

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Quick and easy. Good value.

Anonymous - 22/04/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

On point service

daz - 19/04/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

Part arrived in good condition, just delay in part arrival but was over a BH weekend which didnt

Anonymous - 18/04/2023

Purchased: Nsf strut assembly

Excellent service and arrived very quickly

Claire Dalling - 14/04/2023

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

great firm to deal with i got the spare part i wanted at a good price

Anonymous - 05/04/2023

Purchased: Tailgate Locking Mechanism

Please pack the item in a box for safe delivery

Anonymous - 04/04/2023

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Quick delivery much better card than the one I had on I would recommend them

Anonymous - 29/03/2023

Purchased: Door Card

Fast service correct parts and good communication on phone 5 star service thanks

Anonymous - 25/03/2023

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Amazing, worked perfectly

Anonymous - 24/03/2023

Purchased: Heater Fan

Quick delivery and very helpful.

Anonymous - 23/03/2023

Purchased: Headlight

Very good and straightforward,Thanks Ian

Anonymous - 22/03/2023

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

great seller. thanks

fashionevolve (ebay) 26/05/2022

Purchased: 2014 PEUGEOT RCZ GT PASSENGER SIDE INTERIOR WING MIRROR TRIM

Delivered very quickly. Product was as described

neilhanna82 (ebay) 26/05/2022

Purchased: CITROEN DS3 GENUINE TOUCHSCREEN AUDIO MULTIMEDIA DISPLAY UNIT 9816246080

Fantastic company to deal with great communication five star rating ?

zack2001ray (ebay) 25/05/2022

Purchased: 2012 FIAT 500 GENUINE NS PASSENGER WING IN WHITE GOOD CONDITION

spot on

250308connor (ebay) 25/05/2022

Purchased: 2017 FIAT 500 595 ABARTH GENUINE GEAR LEVER / KNOB WITH BLACK LEATHER GAITER

The item was well packaged, but unfortunately would not do the job, so returned and credited without question.

orsumdude (ebay) 25/05/2022

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO 159 BRERA SPIDER 2.4 DIESEL GENUINE HIGH PRESSURE STEERING PIPE HOSE

Very good

matthew010_2013 (ebay) 25/05/2022

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO / PEUGEOT PARTNER NEARSIDE PASSENGER'S ELECTRIC WING MIRROR

Great thanks ????

luke2621 (ebay) 25/05/2022

Purchased: 2011 CITROEN C3 PICASSO GENUINE NS PASSENGER WING MIRROR IN GOLD POWERFOLD

Very fast delivery good item many thanks ????????????????????????

speedy69melinda (ebay) 24/05/2022

Purchased: PEUGEOT 308 GENUINE FRONT BUMPER UPPER SUPPORT / STRENGTHENING PANEL 9674669077

as described

milto_be (ebay) 24/05/2022

Purchased: CITROEN DS3 GENUINE FRONT BUMPER REINFORCEMENT IMPACT CRASH BAR

item as described, quick delivery.

postysteve*123 (ebay) 24/05/2022

Purchased: 2016 PEUGEOT 2008 GENUINE COMPLETE OS DRIVERS WING MIRROR IN CHROME POWERFOLD

excellent item,excellent ebayer

motojunque68 (ebay) 24/05/2022

Purchased: FIAT 500L 17" ALLOY WHEEL 225/45/17 7J ET41 735579512 735577032 (REF: I19)

Thankyou for refund

gemmholme_1 (ebay) 24/05/2022

Purchased: PEUGEOT 3008 GENUINE REAR SEAT BELT DOUBLE STALKS / BUCKLES 9681985380

Great Ebayer... 5*****...

thecodhunter (ebay) 23/05/2022

Purchased: 2012 PEUGEOT 207 SW GENUINE COMPLETE PAIR OF ROOF RAILS IN SILVER TIN ROOF TYPE

GT SERVICE

graystone57 (ebay) 21/05/2022

Purchased: FIAT 500 GENUINE 15" ALLOY WHEEL 185/55/15 (REF: K131)

cheers ???? super fast delivery ???? brilliant service ???? ????

swinton1010 (ebay) 21/05/2022

Purchased: 2015 PEUGEOT 308 SW GENUINE COMPLETE NS LEFT PASSENGER'S REAR OUTER LIGHT

Great ebayer

stuarth325 (ebay) 20/05/2022

Purchased: 2017 FIAT 595 ABARTH GENUINE- REAR AXLE / SUBFRAME IN GOOD CONDITION

Exactly as described, fast delivery. Thank you

8674judyc (ebay) 19/05/2022

Purchased: 2017 ALFA ROMEO GIULIA QUADRIFOGLIO GENUINE OFFSIDE DRIVER'S DOOR WINDOW GLASS

Venditore ottimo preparato e professionale consigliato.

itvit-0 (ebay) 19/05/2022

Purchased: 2002 ALFA ROMEO SPIDER / GTV GENUINE REAR LIGHT BAR

Ok

grex711 (ebay) 19/05/2022

Purchased: 1992 ALFA ROMEO 115 SPIDER 2.0 GENUINE CONVERTIBLE ROOF FRONT LATCH

top dude!! thanks -fast and nice

biseruk (ebay) 19/05/2022

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO MITO 1.4 MULTIAIR GENUINE ENGINE DIPSTICK

Thanks

waidav_4186 (ebay) 19/05/2022

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GIULIETTA - GENUINE 16" ALLOY WHEEL 205/55/16" - ref:G40

Great item really pleased fits perfect A+++++++++ great seller

katiemai24 (ebay) 19/05/2022

Purchased: 2007 FIAT PANDA 100HP GENUINE BONNET PANEL IN DARK METALLIC GREY

super fast delivery and secure. item just as described

espiremotors (ebay) 19/05/2022

Purchased: 2014 FIAT 500 GENUINE FRONT BONNET IN BLUE / GREEN 166B

Great sale. Super fast delivery ???? thanks. Super fast delivery less than 24 hours.

davidcarson23 (ebay) 19/05/2022

Purchased: CITROEN DS4 / PEUGEOT 508 GENUINE RADIO NAV TOUCHSCREEN HEAD UNIT 9678276480

top seller had a problem with bonnet. instant refund many thanks

markp3490 (ebay) 19/05/2022

Purchased: 2016 PEUGEOT 2008 GENUINE BONNET PANEL IN BLACK GOOD CONDITION

Superb! Item as described! Very good condition, super pleased! Highly recommended! A+++++++++++++

gordonli1 (ebay) 19/05/2022

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO MITO GENUINE DASHBOARD AIR VENT TRIM PANEL IN BLACK

Great product as advertised ????

kirktonassets (ebay) 18/05/2022

Purchased: FIAT 500 S GENUINE OFFSIDE DRIVER'S OUTER DOOR HANDLE IN MATTE/SATIN CHROME

Great price, rapid delivery thank you - will be a returning customer.

lucky_dog69 (ebay) 18/05/2022

Purchased: 2013 FIAT 500S OS DRIVERS DOOR HANDLE IN MATTE CHROME COMPLETE

Good business, thank you!

jurijs8785 (ebay) 18/05/2022

Purchased: 2016 CITROEN C1 NS PASSENGER REAR BARE DOOR IN DARK BLUE / GREY

a

wilfre3879 (ebay) 18/05/2022

Purchased: NEW SHAPE 2016 FIAT PANDA - O/S/F RIGHT HAND DRIVERS FRONT WINDOW REGULATOR

Fantastic seller. Fast shipping, Great communication, Highly recommended

kinder1973 (ebay) 18/05/2022

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO MITO GENUINE NEARSIDE PASSENGER'S CHROME DOOR HANDLE WITH END CAP

Good seller A+

pauljbpaul (ebay) 17/05/2022

Purchased: 2021 CITROEN C3 AIRCROSS GENUINE NEARSIDE LEFT HEADLIGHT WITH FRAME 13468648

Excellent service and great to deal with.

m.c-supplies (ebay) 17/05/2022

Purchased: 2013 FIAT 500L GENUINE OFFSIDE RIGHT DRIVER'S DRL SPOTLIGHT FOGLIGHT 51887654

top seller 5*****

maev-964443 (ebay) 17/05/2022

Purchased: PEUGEOT 2008 GENUINE NEARSIDE LEFT PASSENGER'S REAR WHEEL ARCH LINER 967881378

very good supplier strongly recommended

bsrc_motors_ltd (ebay) 17/05/2022

Purchased: 2014 FIAT 500 GENUINE FRONT BUMPER PANEL IN WHITE COMPLETE SLIGHT DAMAGE

many thanks +++++

ants23cars (ebay) 17/05/2022

Purchased: 20013 FIAT 500 GUCCI GENUINE BONNET PANEL IN BLACK

Great! ????

pedrprosper-0 (ebay) 17/05/2022

Purchased: 2001 FIAT SEICENTO MICHAEL SCHUMACHER GENUINE COMPLETE REAR SEAT BACKREST

Thanks

niaauto (ebay) 16/05/2022

Purchased: 2011 PEUGEOT RCZ GENUINE NEARSIDE LEFT PASSENGER'S REAR LIGHT COMPLETE

Good seller.

83sobo (ebay) 15/05/2022

Purchased: 2013 CITROEN BERLINGO OS DRIVERS FRONT DOOR BARE IN SILVER EZRC

Received earlier than advertised,a bonus.

lythjoh (ebay) 15/05/2022

Purchased: 2016 CITROEN DS3 GENUINE COMPLETE NS PASSENGER REAR LIGHT

very happy with item, fast delivery and will use again.

kennethcml (ebay) 14/05/2022

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO MITO GENUINE OFFSIDE RIGHT DRIVER'S REAR CALIPER IN GOOD CONDITION

Good ebayer good item many thanks 10/10

ala123driving (ebay) 13/05/2022

Purchased: CITROEN C2 C3 DS3 GENUINE BSM FUSEBOX MODULE 9667199680

All good thanks would use agian

alan4834 (ebay) 13/05/2022

Purchased: CITROEN DS3 GENUINE OFFSIDE RIGHT DRIVER'S DRL DAYTIME RUNNING LIGHT 9671962180

Dirty item but ok in rest

cj69ded (ebay) 12/05/2022

Purchased: CITROEN C4 CACTUS GENUINE REAR SEATS COMPLETE WITH HEADRESTS NO SEATBELTS

Good value, quick delivery.

cotswoldprestigecars (ebay) 12/05/2022

Purchased: 2011 PEUGEOT 207 GENUINE FRONT BUMPER PANEL IN GREY KTH

great service thank you!

resaleautospares (ebay) 12/05/2022

Purchased: PEUGEOT CITROEN VAUXHALL 1.5 BLUE HDI GENUINE TURBOCHARGER 9820728080 (REF: D32)

great to deal with

sturdyscarcentre (ebay) 12/05/2022

Purchased: 2017 FIAT 500X POP GENUINE OFFSIDE RIGHT DRIVER'S REAR LIGHT

great to deal with

sturdyscarcentre (ebay) 12/05/2022

Purchased: FIAT 500 GENUINE CHROME TAILGATE / BOOTLID HANDLE

awesome service ordered part at 3pm weds and at 9am thurs its on the van fitted and working

pamitc9333 (ebay) 12/05/2022

Purchased: CITROEN DISPATCH PEUGEOT EXPERT FIAT SCUDO OFFSIDE RIGHT DRIVER'S REAR LIGHT

Thank you ???? top saller.

markkucko (ebay) 11/05/2022

Purchased: 2013 SMART FORTWO 451 GENUINE NEARSIDE LEFT PASSENGER'S REAR LIGHT A4518200364

Absolutely fantastic service -beautifully packaged - my stunning bowl arrived intact - Thankyou so much for the outstanding service

sal.wia.xxe8sa3c (ebay) 11/05/2022

Purchased: FORD KA GENUINE OFFSIDE RIGHT DRIVER'S ELECTRIC WING MIRROR IN LIGHT RED

Excellent seller, super quick delivery and the engine is in great condition. Thanks

ghani79 (ebay) 11/05/2022

Purchased: 2016 PEUGEOT 208 GENUINE COMPLETE 1.2 PETROL ENGINE HMZ CODE

spot on

stevied14477 (ebay) 10/05/2022

Purchased: PEUGEOT 308 NEW SHAPE GENUINE HEATER BLOWER FAN MOTOR DB271001

Great to deal with Many thanks

jeffjefferson1962 (ebay) 10/05/2022

Purchased: FIAT 500L GENUINE DRIVER'S SIDE AIR VENT

Good honest description better than expected

michaelh1019 (ebay) 10/05/2022

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA GENUINE 16" ALLOY WHEEL 195/55/16 6.5J ET40 (REF: E50) TYRE SPLIT

Fantastic service, goods as advertised very fast delivery - will use again Thanks !!

sell2121 (ebay) 10/05/2022

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 319 2012- GENUINE OS RH DRIVERS SIDE FRONT OUTER DOOR HANDLE VIOLET

thanks

markp3490 (ebay) 09/05/2022

Purchased: 2016 PEUGEOT 2008 GENUINE NEARSIDE LEFT PASSENGER'S HEADLIGHT 9815405680

many thanks

markp3490 (ebay) 09/05/2022

Purchased: 2016 PEUGEOT 2008 GENUINE OFFSIDE RIGHT DRIVER'S HEADLIGHT 9815402980

Excellent wheel and Tyre at a reasonable price and with very fast delivery. outstanding seller.

wildwood-gifts (ebay) 09/05/2022

Purchased: FIAT BRAVO GENUINE 17" ALLOY WHEEL 225/45/17 7J ET31 735436216 (REF: H75)

Great!

tradecentrerotherham (ebay) 09/05/2022

Purchased: 2017 ALFA ROMEO GIULIETTA GENUINE OFFSIDE RIGHT DRIVER'S DARK GREY WING MIRROR

Item as described, excellent! A+++

1342sr (ebay) 09/05/2022

Purchased: 2015 FIAT PANDA TREKKING GENUINE REAR TAILGATE HANDLE

all ok thankyou

pjtagt (ebay) 08/05/2022

Purchased: 1998 ALFA ROMEO 916 GTV GENUINE REAR BRAKE LIGHT BAR / STRIP

Great service, perfect item and fast delivery. Thanks

w4zzzer (ebay) 08/05/2022

Purchased: 2007 FIAT PANDA 100HP GENUINE OFFSIDE DRIVER'S REAR WHEEL ARCH TRIM 735409712

Great item and seller quick delivery recommended A++

windy1603 (ebay) 08/05/2022

Purchased: CITROEN DS3 GENUINE PAIR OF WING MIRRORS IN CHROME POWERFOLD

fantastic Ebayer, many thanks for prompt service

wiltshire22 (ebay) 08/05/2022

Purchased: 2008 PEUGEOT 308 SW GENUINE NEARSIDE LEFT PASSENGER'S FRONT WING IN GREY

Great communication and product was as described

liams-205 (ebay) 07/05/2022

Purchased: 2017 PEUGEOT 308 GTI SPORT GENUINE SET OF 4 19 INCH ALLOY WHEELS IN BLACK

Very good service.

cutim2012 (ebay) 07/05/2022

Purchased: CITROEN C4 PICASSO PEUGEOT 3008 GENUINE BSM FUSEBOX MODULE WITH PLUGS 9675877980

EXCELLENT PURCHASE >>> HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

garythelodge (ebay) 06/05/2022

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO MK2 16" ALLOY WHEEL 215/55/16 6J ET26 9684348080 (REF: K69)

very good thank you

catlow77 (ebay) 06/05/2022

Purchased: 2017 FIAT TIPO 1.3 DIESEL GENUINE OFFSIDE RIGHT DRIVER'S DRIVESHAFT 55205034

Please, when is this item going to arrive, looking forward to hear from you and thanks for your time

blesonag_0 (ebay) 05/05/2022

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO MITO GENUINE OFFSIDE HEADLIGHT WITH SILVER SURROUND (BROKEN LUG)

Cheers excellent item

hioancoke (ebay) 05/05/2022

Purchased: 2018 CITROEN C3 AIRCROSS GENUINE FRONT NS PASSENGER COMPLETE OUTER DOOR HANDLE

Thanks. A+++++++++

summer0030-0 (ebay) 05/05/2022

Purchased: 2012 ALFA ROMEO GIULIETTA GENUINE OFFSIDE DRIVER'S FRONT WING IN WHITE VR 296/A

A+++

baxi43 (ebay) 04/05/2022

Purchased: FIAT 500X GENUINE NEARSIDE LEFT PASSENGER'S SATIN CHROME OUTER DOOR HANDLE

thank you

burbob020 (ebay) 04/05/2022

Purchased: 2018 PEUGEOT 3008 1.5 DIESEL GENUINE AIRBAG ECU *FAULTY* 9824811680

perfect thanks

1964mdh (ebay) 04/05/2022

Purchased: 2018 PEUGEOT 3008 1.5 DIESEL GENUINE ADBLUE FUEL ADDITIVE TANK P1002559 P1001677

I bought a used engine from these guys, just fitted it, and it works just as described with no issues. Also had very quick shipping via courier.

ros9895 (ebay) 04/05/2022

Purchased: 2012 FIAT 500 STREET GENUINE TWINAIR 875CC PETROL COMPLETE ENGINE 312A2000

Excellent ebayer, great comes, thanks a lot

mnc1970 (ebay) 03/05/2022

Purchased: 2016 FIAT DOBLO / VAUXHALL COMBO 1.3 JTD DIESEL GENUINE RADIATOR PACK 52028585

Excellent item excellent service

elite_motors686 (ebay) 03/05/2022

Purchased: 2019 PEUGEOT 308 1.6 HDI BHZ GENUINE OFFSIDE DRIVER'S DRIVESHAFT 9809528180

Awesome a**

473autosolutions (ebay) 03/05/2022

Purchased: SMART FORTWO 451 GENUINE SCUTTLE PANEL TRIM A4518350019

Fantastic service,great communication and product arrived as described. Highly recommended seller.

craig3432 (ebay) 03/05/2022

Purchased: 2014 PEUGEOT 308 ALLURE GENUINE 18 INCH ALLOY WHEEL AND TYRE 225/40/18

a1 item

catsfurball1 (ebay) 03/05/2022

Purchased: CITROEN DS3 NEARSIDE LEFT PASSENGER'S HEADLIGHT UNIT *BROKEN/DAMAGED TABS*

very good - slight problem that was quickly resolved

doj200 (ebay) 03/05/2022

Purchased: 2007 ALFA ROMEO 159 GENUINE FRONT BUMPER REINFORCEMENT CRASH IMPACT BAR

as described, fast delivery, great seller,

iilluminatibeacons (ebay) 03/05/2022

Purchased: FIAT BARCHETTA 1.8 GENUINE MAGNETI MARELLI ALTERNATOR 63321611

A++++ Service would recommend

ntw1232 (ebay) 02/05/2022

Purchased: 2011 PEUGEOT 3008 DRIVERS SIDE ELECTRIC DOOR MIRROR IN EVGC (SLIGHT MARK/SCUFF)

Great sellers. Before posting they discovered the wheel I bought was defective so, instead of just sending it, they contacted me and provided a good alternative. Fast, reasonable price and very helpful.

alan1dave (ebay) 02/05/2022

Purchased: CITROEN C4 CACTUS 17" ALLOY WHEEL 205/50/17 6.5J ET19 9800494077 (REF: M2)

???? Thank you!

pedrprosper-0 (ebay) 02/05/2022

Purchased: 2001 FIAT SEICENTO MICHAEL SCHUMACHER GENUINE RIGHT FRONT SEAT

Khdtjvg

rosvari-90 (ebay) 01/05/2022

Purchased: FIAT 500 STEERING WHEEL AIRBAG IN BLACK 735452883

Perfect to deal with hope to deal with again

mg2t (ebay) 01/05/2022

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO MITO GENUINE NEARSIDE LEFT PASSENGER'S WING MIRROR IN SATIN CHROME

Thank you

jkc-autos (ebay) 01/05/2022

Purchased: 2012 PEUGEOT BIPPER GENUINE NS LH PASSENGER WING COMPLETE IN WHITE

Item as described. Securely wrapped and dispatched quickly.

roper1685 (ebay) 01/05/2022

Purchased: 2008 ALFA ROMEO BRERA GENUINE FRONT CHROME GRILLE TRIM PANEL

Very fast dispatch and delivery, great communication, helpful and friendly A+++++ seller

jamebradb (ebay) 01/05/2022

Purchased: 2018 PEUGEOT 3008 2008 208 GENUINE GEAR SHIFTER / SELECTOR PADDLES 96756731ZD

all good

libbylemons10 (ebay) 01/05/2022

Purchased: FIAT PUNTO EVO 1.4 5 SPEED GEAR MECH AND GEAR CABLES

Excellent seller ++++ Just as described and great communication

patnd_39 (ebay) 30/04/2022

Purchased: SMART FORTWO 451 GENUINE SACHS CLUTCH ACTUATOR A4512500062

All good thanks.

thelordsmyshepherd65 (ebay) 29/04/2022

Purchased: 2017 PEUGEOT 308 GT LINE GENUINE NEARSIDE PASSENGER'S SUN VISOR

Perfect. Many thanks for your help.

davic325 (ebay) 29/04/2022

Purchased: 2019 FIAT PANDA WAZE / TREKKING GENUINE OFFSIDE FRONT WING 'WAZE' BADGE

perfect

1964mdh (ebay) 29/04/2022

Purchased: 2018 PEUGEOT 3008 GENUINE OFFSIDE RIGHT DRIVERS REAR WHEEL ARCH LINER 9810125580

Item as described and speedy delivery. Thanks.

sasm-8311 (ebay) 29/04/2022

Purchased: 2014 FIAT 500 S GENUINE BONNET PANEL IN RED (SLIGHT CREASE AT THE FRONT)

Light as described.

claire2139 (ebay) 28/04/2022

Purchased: 2008 PEUGEOT 207 GENUINE NEARSIDE LEFT PASSENGER'S HEADLIGHT 9680131780

excellent quality and top customer services will recommend 100% ???? ????

cae953 (ebay) 28/04/2022

Purchased: 2016 CITROEN DS3 GENUINE COMPLETE OS DRIVERS REAR LIGHT

Great seller, great item, thanks

stuk01uk (ebay) 28/04/2022

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO 147 16" ALLOY WHEEL 205/50/16 - ref:334

 

Absolutely fine. Well packed and send the part that was on the photo. Thanks 😊.

Harrie Vogels (Google) 20/04/2024

 

Doesnt provide vat invoice requested 5 times by email and calls Each time they state they will send it but do not have now opened a case on paypal yo resolve this issue after waiting couple of months Also will be reporting them to breakerlink to investage there account as they are not bothered

nahid moinuddin (Google) 20/03/2024

 

Good service and reliable. Money back guarantee.

sakhtar07 Akhtar (Google) 20/03/2024

 

Ordered a spring for my car and ended up with the full suspension arm which was a mega bonus as saved me buying the rest separately. Great price and really quick delivery. Will use these every single time if they have the parts I need in future.

Liam Bowman (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Great service when discussing the part I needed, which they tested for me, and were flexible and helped around my limited availability for collection.

Carl Francis (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Great place ,friendly and super efficient staff and most of all low affordable prices TOP CLASS BUSINESS would recommend to everyone!!

chris naylor (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Great service and great price, a little gem of a place, highly recommended.

Phil Lockwood (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Very good very nice service

Sukhraj Singh (Google) 20/01/2024

 

Had forgotten they were there, spotted part on ebay, rang, called in and bought it - all good

Simon Bentley (Google) 20/01/2024

 

Great service and price

nick tune (Google) 20/10/2023

 

Worst service I have ever received in my life. Went to collect a part I needed for my car today. Surprised how people like this are still in business. No help from the owner, wouldn’t even help me load the part in my car. Left the part in mud and wouldn’t even give a cloth to clean before loading I was astounded as to how rude someone actually can be. Sherburn Motor spares you are a disgrace. Please go and learn some basic manners on how to speak to people. Service: Part finding & extracting

Yumna Waheed (Google) 20/07/2023

 

Prices more expensive in person than on eBay

A Alawi (Google) 20/06/2023

 

Poor service,very rude and unprofessional . Service: Part finding & extracting

Malcolm Brooke (Google) 20/06/2023

 

Great for alfa. Fiat Peugeot and Citroën parts.

martin dwyer (Google) 20/06/2023

 

Quick service, pleasant people, accurate descriptions given. Will possibly use them again.

Paul Webster (Google) 20/06/2023

 

I was quoted 1000£ for the whole front end of a car, asking to have this offer on an email, thinking that they’ll add VAT although I specifically asked and the person who I was talking with said “just try to remember the price” After a long trail of messages and adding more parts we ended up at 1000+(550+45)*1.2=1714£ + 200£ delivery => 1914£ Next day I was told that they sold bonnet + rad pack that worth brand new at least 500£. New price was 1914£ delivery included. I offered 1500£ and they told me to leave them, which I did. They initially had a good offer, but in the end the prices ended up way higher than the market. Service: Part finding & extracting

Dan-Mihail Vasile (Google) 20/05/2023

 

The Guy on the Phone((customer service) is so rude and not very helpful apart from that the parts and prices are ok! Service: Part finding & extracting

Gin N juice (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Dealing with these guys was like pulling teeth, they quoted me (highest price from a number of quotes) on an engine I was interested in via 1st Choice, and when asked if they had an image, sent me a random picture of a different engine to the one in question. So, after that made me a bit wary, they then avoided answering simple and reasonable questions about the engine, despite me chasing and knowing I had a garage hanging on for news on the part. Finally, whilst keeping me hanging on for a full day, sold the engine to someone else. Customer service was non existent. I'm now stuck, hence why I never used them. Total time waster.

Paul Hartstone (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Have lot's of Citroen parts good service, fair prices only the door I'd travelled 50 something miles to collect wasn't as good as I was assured it was (disappointing) however they are worth a try.

John Merritt (Google) 20/05/2023

 

david aston (Google) 20/05/2023

 

tony anderson (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Had the bit I needed when no-one else did

Laurie Cooke (Google) 20/05/2023

 

👍👍👍👍👍

Marek Bielawski (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Debbie Dakin (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Khalid Hussain (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Excellent thank you highly recommend Service: Vehicle purchasing

Myles Robinson (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very helpful and polite staff

Jamie green (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Great place to deal with 👍

Ian Ashley (Google) 20/05/2023

 

sorted out my parts 100%

Roy Burns (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Good service and customer service

Dale Priestley (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Always plenty of stock at a reasonable price

Garry Price (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Good spares ALLWAYS friendly service

tim hall (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Old school car dismantled, haven't been back since the 80,s nowt changed here lad, oily muddy broken glass every where, just as it should be, a car graveyard fuĺ tut brim....oh yes memories taking parts off for your car hands frozen,but when your young and have no money needs must..lol

Matt Wilson (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very helpful prices ok and definitely find what your looking for

Bernard Mcardle (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Good second hand parts at good prices, helpful staff.

Richard Elam (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Changed the engine supplied from them Great service with prompt and knowledgeable staff,answered all my questions,asked proper questions about my car as well!!! Highly recommended 👌 Service: Vehicle rebuilds

Ivan Georgiev (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Excellent service quick delivery would 100% use again Service: Part finding & extracting

Jenny (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Great old school scrap yard where you can go & remove parts from cars urself. Would spend all day there if I could. Fair prices, great lads.

Car Culture Photography (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Needed some odd bits for my Alfa Romeo that even dealers couldn’t supply. Called Sherburn motors spares and they said they could help me out. Emailed them a list of what I needed and they created a custom eBay listing for what I wanted. Price was fair and delivery was super quick. Very helpful team!!

Dhanyal Ali (Google) 20/05/2023

 

After not being able to find the part I needed in London I tried this place who had the part, I was prepared to drive from London to Leeds to pick it up and the fella said, don’t do that I’ll stick it in the post and you’ll have it tomorrow morning, and he was true for his word. Quick and no nonsense delivery. Very pleased with the part. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Antoinette Woolston (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Rude response to enquiry, phone call lasted less than a minute, it was basically blame why am i calling to ask for parts when i already sent an email ?

Jamal Naser (Google) 20/05/2022

 

John Davis (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Great

Ian Hickey (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Jordan Soar (Google) 20/05/2022

 

J H2507 (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Alice Massie (Google) 20/05/2022

 

john butler (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Simon Kerr (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Great , quick , easy to deal with !

AUSSY (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Very helpful and parts of first class quality.

Martin Maguire (Google) 20/05/2022

 

I've been a few times and dealt with Phil and Charlie. Very decent chaps, fair and upfront and no messing around. The lads who dismantle are also a good bunch too. Overall A+, will defo recommend.

Imtiaz Ali (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Great service, dealt with my enquiry (complete with a typo) promptly, spare sent was correct, well packaged and on-time. Service: Part finding & extracting

Jim Fuller (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Easy to deal with, great value and service. I'll definitely be using them again

Alex Shaw (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Poor attitude, failed to call back on multiple occasions. Part ordered but incorrect. Made to feel it was my fault when I called and very rude, followed by hanging up. A shame, used to be a pleasure to do business with, but can't recommend them to my customers if that's the service levels they deliver

TheCrazyCabbage (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Appualing service.. mediocre food...and since mentioning to others they all said the same...so not just us gripping...great building of course but you cant eat that!

Martin Cripps (Google) 20/05/2021

 

I took two stars as delivery was longer than 48hours. I bought the part on Friday, and received it the following Thursday. Not good enough in my opinion.

Ken Free (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Didn't have what I wanted but didn't call back when they said they would to let me know if they had the part or not.

Jamie Chadwick (Google) 20/05/2021

 

patrick trainer (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Certainly not a place you'd want to spend any time in but they had the parts i wanted. Wear sensible shoes though as the walk through the yard to the office is muddy and uneven.

Couldbe Yue (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Always find what im looking for cant fault prices ok

Pat Maguire (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Good prices good and quick and efficient

Don Mike (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Good location to get spares for you Alfa Romeo

james gibson (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Quick, responsive and knowledgeable about their stock.

mike dower (Google) 20/05/2021

 

David Walton (Google) 20/05/2021

 

steven cawkwell (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Lovely place clean beach

MARTYN OSBORNE (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Return all myy messages.

NOORETO HASHIM (Google) 20/05/2021

 

All good 100%

Michael Peter Caulkin (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Absolutely excellent!!!

wayne davis (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Easy to deal with

Craig Dunbar (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Great lads to deal with can't do enough for you quality parts and great prices.

Ian 56 (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Cheap parts and friendly personal

Daniel Done (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Very helpful and sent out the required part the same day. Would definitely use again.

Stuart Brookes (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Bought an Engine from these guys for delivery to cornwall, excellent service and prompt delivery (even during lockdown it only took a week) highly recommend.

Daniel Presley (Google) 20/05/2021

 

just purchased an engine from this company. did everything they said they would. great to deal with. would highly recommend. many thanks.

christopher watkinson (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Dont use them rude unhelpful...and sent wrong part.

Simon Garbett (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Very poor service, the owners attitude stinks

mak makksiraj (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Rude owners, lie about condition of items

Ridwan Abdullah (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Very unhelpful

Carl Bateman (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Shocking customer service! Ordered a rear bumper from this company, and was told it was in good condition unfortunately that was not the case. So spoken to them about a part refund and they agreed. And now they won’t even reply to my emails. I’ll definitely not be using these again !!

Gary Batho (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Seat belt ordered didn't work when arrived. Promised a replacement never arrived. Cant get in touch now. Email box full. Cant get on phone. Trying to get monies back now fear will end up in court.

Ian Smith (Google) 20/05/2020

 

wez Sheldon (Google) 20/05/2020

 

shaun taylor (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Decent range of cars, a little pricey for parts

Chris Webb (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Tanya R (Google) 20/05/2020

 

good service and honest

Kevin Dermott (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Speedy service on bought parts

Martin Hale (Google) 20/05/2020

 

It does what it says on the tin

Dave C (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Quick and easy no messing about price is the price they state

Sam Stafford (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Good selection or italian and frech car parts

Jason Goodwin (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Great staff ... very friendly.

John Conder (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Keen price prompt delivery

Chris Pearson (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Ordered a window glass for a Fiat doblo, outstanding service, arrived next day!

Kevin “Ozzie” kevin (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Great vaiue for your money with a friendly service

Antonino Sciara (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Great Service, part came within 24 hours

Kim O'Neill (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Great and easy communication, very patient and give their best to explain all. Would definetly recomend them .

Luka Djuraskovic (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Decent prices and good service. I recommend these guys often on the Alfa Romeo Owners Club fb page.

christian Cooper-Illingworth (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Superb service, fast well packed delivery and really good price for a FIAT engine with 22k on the clock for ex partners car. It works an absolute treat. Even delivered straight to mechanics workshop. Mechanic was impressed with the quality and price too. Thanks very much!

Ray Wilkins (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Excellent prompt service. Sent photo of rear light so I knew I was ordering the right one. Delivered the following morning by 9.30am. Just need to get it fitted now. Would use Sherburn Motor Spares again.

Denise Scott (Google) 20/05/2020

 

They had what I needed, paid over the phone and the item was with me the very next day. What more can a guy ask for from a company? Brilliant service and I will be using it again, need a wing mirror......

gary clark (Google) 20/05/2020

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery