Seat & Skoda Breakers logo

Seat & Skoda Breakers Reviews

172 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Seat & Skoda Breakers

...

More

Yard 1 Moss Hey Street

Shaw

Oldham

OL2 8QL

Tel 1: 01706 842211

Tel 2: 07340 645558

Seat & Skoda Breakers Reviews

172 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Excellent engine runs great

Mr 27/11/2021

Purchased: Engine

Easy to deal with and fast cost effective service

Mr 10/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Part delivered promptly - all good!!

Mr 22/09/2021

Purchased: Front wiper motor & linkage

Part correct and in good condition. Would have appreciated a bit more flexibility on price.

Mr 15/09/2021

Purchased: Wing

Great seller.they calle me to confirm the compatibility and suitable part for my car. Highly recommended

Mr 31/08/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Ordered fuel injector on Thursday night saying it would take two working days for delivery. Thought probably won't come till Tuesday came on Saturday morning got part fitted car going good ow wouldn't hesitate to buy from company again

Mr 27/08/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Quick and easy, part arrived 24 hrs after ordering. Would use them again.

Mr 12/08/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent service, very quick response, part arrived with48 hrs of posting my request.

Mr 31/07/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Great communication and speedy delivery. The item was well packaged and in great condition. Will be using again.

Mr 28/07/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Fast and great quality. Quick to sort out any concerns I had.

Mr 21/07/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Brilliant service and at a great price too

Mr 17/07/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Got what I ordered in good condition in the time they said I would get it, saving myself £135 - to job!

Mr 16/07/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Part arrived quickly and was just what was needed

Mr 12/07/2021

Purchased: Boot Handle

Quick delivery.... Nice to talk to on phone... exactly what I needed thank you

Mr 27/06/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

Straight forward easy to order no problems

Mr 19/06/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Ecellent service allround. ood value for money and arrived early. will use this breaker again in the future. A very positive eperience indeedy

Mr 15/06/2021

Purchased: UNDER TRAY

Good service. Parts in good condition.will use again

Mr 22/05/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Great company, fast service, part almost identical but not 100% match, good price n fast delivery. Would recommend n use again.

Mr 22/05/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Brilliant service, polite and very efficient staff. Parts are in immaculate condition. te

Mr 19/05/2021

Purchased: Headrest

Really quick service

Mr 18/05/2021

Purchased: Fog Light

Very polite. Speedy delivery. Excellent part

Mr 11/05/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

They had the part i wanted and at a great price,the service was also great and was delivered in no time at all. Would certainly use again.

Mr 30/04/2021

Purchased: plastic engine cover

Part wasDelivered quickly and in good condition

Mr 25/04/2021

Purchased: Tailgate Handle

Excellent service,parts arrive on time.Adam was really helpful.Ordered a gearbox for seat.Enquired about flywheel.Chucked it in for free.Flywheel was in very good condition.Great servive

Mr 16/04/2021

Purchased: Gearbox and clutch

Very good customer service prompt delivery just the right part.

Mr 25/03/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Great service, quick delivery and a perfect part in excellent condition. Many thanks.

Mr 15/03/2021

Purchased: Headrest

Quick and easy to deal with

Mr 10/03/2021

Purchased: Clock spring

top banana

Mr 27/02/2021

Purchased: bool lock

Quick delivery

Mr 26/02/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Stuck to quoted price and cost, delivery quickly done, part fitted today works fine,

Mr 15/02/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

Great item. Fast delivery. All ok. Thank

Mr 15/02/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent fast service.

Mr 15/02/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Quick and easy to deal with. Fast delivery.

Mr 09/02/2021

Purchased: Handbrake Lever

Very friendly and very honest. Reasonably priced part. Quick delivery. Would use again

Mr 29/01/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Part worked Fine, after fitting. Fast efficient service well packaged item. Helpful on the phone. Will definitely shop again.

Mr 22/01/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Really quick delivery for pre Christmas. Exact replacement rear wiper motor for Skoda Octavia. Sensible Used part price. Working fine. .

Mr 03/01/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Delivery came super fast, product was extremely well packaged to avoid breaking, considering it was a glass window. Arrived in excellent condition.

Mr 28/11/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Quick contact and delivery

Mr 18/11/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Fine - good service - many thanks

Mr 02/11/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Great service

Mr 06/10/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Delivery on time ,well packed as it was glass and in very good condition

Mr 29/09/2020

Purchased: front nearside door glass

5 star service

Mr 13/08/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

Good communication, quick delivery and well packaged

Mr 05/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

As described. Fast delivery.

Mr 16/07/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector

All ok except the item wasn't packed.

Mr 07/06/2020

Purchased: Window Motor

There right part. Quickly delivered

Mr 29/05/2020

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Very good service I will use again no problem

Mr 27/05/2020

Purchased: Tailgate Handle

Quick delivery,excellent communication,recommended.

Mr 27/05/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good communication, quick delivery, well packaged. Thanks

Mr 26/03/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Not exactly the correct part.

Mr 16/03/2020

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

A***** service, many thanks

Mr 02/03/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very happy with the service and item, well packed and in perfect condition

Mr 01/03/2020

Purchased: Door

Right part, wrapped well, delivered quickly. All good.

Mr 23/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

quick and effecient

Mr 06/12/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent. Asked a question. Got an immediate reply. Bought the headlights and received them a couple of days later. What is not to like?

Mr 22/11/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Wow. Very very happy. Great service and great window. Now inhave found you i will def use again.

Mr 22/11/2019

Purchased: Window Glass

Excellent service all round

Mr 20/11/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great service excellent product and quick delivery

Mr 16/11/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Very fast service thank you

Mr 22/10/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Really quick people to delivery what I was ordering in a perfect condition.

Mr 14/10/2019

Purchased: Headrest

These guys are amazing. Correct part was confirmed before payment taken. Was in excellent condition and most amazing, arrived next day. Thank you all so much.

Mr 05/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

The wheel they sent was the incorrect size . The return and refunding was dealt with very quickly . No problems

Mr 04/10/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

I have tried to fit the space saver and it’s the wrong size as I told you .The fixing bolts do not line up !As per quote , I ordered a 16 inch replacement , this is measured across the rim ! You supplied a 17 inch which I immediately told you about . I ha

Mr 28/09/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

The spare wheel you supplied has a 17 inch rim not a 16 inch as per quote .I will try and fit once I have a scissors jack !Otherwise I will be returning !

Mr 25/09/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Dealer Response: the wheel supplied is a 16 inch please read the tyre size

Part had a few faults so they promptly offered a partial refund.

Mr 25/09/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Exactly as promised with sepeedy delivery. Whats not to like!

Mr 06/09/2019

Purchased: Window Glass

Item arrived very quickly (space saver wheel for Seat Ibiza 2018FR) but the promised jack was not included and I am still waiting for this. Otherwise I would have awarded 5 stars.

Mr 05/09/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Delivered on time thanks

Mr 03/09/2019

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Very pleased with the service.will use you again if I need a part.

Mr 23/08/2019

Purchased: Boot latch

Quick service and value for money

Mr 14/08/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick delivery, helpful when I phoned to make sure the part I had ordered was the right one.

Mr 11/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Fast delivery and very well packed!

Mr 05/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Great no problem at all,part worked fine will use again

Mr 28/06/2019

Purchased: Boot Lock

Efficient fast service

Mr 19/06/2019

Purchased: Bumper Reinforcer

Good service. 5*

Mr 09/06/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very good and responsive

Mr 16/05/2019

Purchased: Engine

Just what was ordered

Mr 15/05/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very efficient way of tracing required replacement parts

Mr 07/05/2019

Purchased: skoda fabia MK3 nearside front interior door handle

Very efficient and time saving in sourcing car parts. They are very

Mr 07/05/2019

Purchased: skoda fabia MK3 nearside front interior door handle

Great response! Parts were exactly what I wanted and they arrived very quickly! Thank you

Mr 24/04/2019

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

Decent parts, quick delivery.

Mr 04/04/2019

Purchased: Wing

Fast delivery, well packaged

Mr 20/03/2019

Purchased: Door Handle

exellent service quick delivery,very well wraped ,and a good quality item very impressedtop marks to a top seller

Mr 01/03/2019

Purchased: Wing

Great and quick quotes received. Item received with all fixings

Mr 27/02/2019

Purchased: Spoiler

Two orders now completed accurately and quickly. Prices good and parts correct and working

Mr 21/02/2019

Purchased: ABS Pump

Good value, next day delivery and ensured mot pass for my old car.

Mr 18/02/2019

Purchased: Seat belt

All good here

Mr 15/02/2019

Purchased: Central Locking Motor n/s/f

Superb service, ordered Friday and received on Saturday. The item [offside door mirror assembly] was top quality too

Mr 15/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

part deliverd next day reliable service would use again shaun bradley from walney island

Mr 06/02/2019

Purchased: ABS Pump

Good information when phoned for clarification. Right product delivered promptly at good price.

Mr 06/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent experience...Would definitely use again...Many thanks

Mr 31/01/2019

Purchased: Door Handle

Part arrived next day. Great service

Mr 22/01/2019

Purchased: Front Grille

The staff were excellent and very helpful. The wheel, however, did not fit my car. So called back and Matt/Adam and they will either find the correct wheel, or I will receive a full refund. Great service.

Mr 19/01/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent service, well packed and arrived the next day.

Mr 17/01/2019

Purchased: Window Glass

great service , was late due to post office but a good honest guy

Mr 16/01/2019

Purchased: handbook pack

FANTASTIC SERVICE AND ITEM. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Mr 15/01/2019

Purchased: Window Glass

Great price, worked as intended. Thanks

Mr 09/01/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Good service

Mr 16/12/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Brilliant exact pate sent very quickly thank you

Mr 10/12/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

quick delivery, great part

Mr 10/12/2018

Purchased: ECU

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews