Seat & Skoda Breakers logo

Seat & Skoda Breakers Reviews

135 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Seat & Skoda Breakers

...

More

Yard 1 Moss Hey Street

Shaw

Oldham

OL2 8QL

Tel 1: 01706 842211

Tel 2: 07340 645558

Seat & Skoda Breakers Reviews

135 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Quick contact and delivery

Mr 18/11/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Fine - good service - many thanks

Mr 02/11/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Great service

Mr 06/10/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Delivery on time ,well packed as it was glass and in very good condition

Mr 29/09/2020

Purchased: front nearside door glass

5 star service

Mr 13/08/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

Good communication, quick delivery and well packaged

Mr 05/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

As described. Fast delivery.

Mr 16/07/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector

All ok except the item wasn't packed.

Mr 07/06/2020

Purchased: Window Motor

There right part. Quickly delivered

Mr 29/05/2020

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Very good service I will use again no problem

Mr 27/05/2020

Purchased: Tailgate Handle

Quick delivery,excellent communication,recommended.

Mr Richard Clark 27/05/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good communication, quick delivery, well packaged. Thanks

Mr 26/03/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Not exactly the correct part.

Mr 16/03/2020

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

A***** service, many thanks

Mr 02/03/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very happy with the service and item, well packed and in perfect condition

Mr 01/03/2020

Purchased: Door

Right part, wrapped well, delivered quickly. All good.

Mr 23/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

quick and effecient

Mr 06/12/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent. Asked a question. Got an immediate reply. Bought the headlights and received them a couple of days later. What is not to like?

Mr 22/11/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Wow. Very very happy. Great service and great window. Now inhave found you i will def use again.

Mr 22/11/2019

Purchased: Window Glass

Excellent service all round

Mr 20/11/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great service excellent product and quick delivery

Mr 16/11/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Very fast service thank you

Mr 22/10/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Really quick people to delivery what I was ordering in a perfect condition.

Mr 14/10/2019

Purchased: Headrest

These guys are amazing. Correct part was confirmed before payment taken. Was in excellent condition and most amazing, arrived next day. Thank you all so much.

Mr 05/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

The wheel they sent was the incorrect size . The return and refunding was dealt with very quickly . No problems

Mr 04/10/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

I have tried to fit the space saver and it’s the wrong size as I told you .The fixing bolts do not line up !As per quote , I ordered a 16 inch replacement , this is measured across the rim ! You supplied a 17 inch which I immediately told you about . I ha

Mr 28/09/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

The spare wheel you supplied has a 17 inch rim not a 16 inch as per quote .I will try and fit once I have a scissors jack !Otherwise I will be returning !

Mr 25/09/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Dealer Response: the wheel supplied is a 16 inch please read the tyre size

Part had a few faults so they promptly offered a partial refund.

Mr 25/09/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Exactly as promised with sepeedy delivery. Whats not to like!

Mr 06/09/2019

Purchased: Window Glass

Item arrived very quickly (space saver wheel for Seat Ibiza 2018FR) but the promised jack was not included and I am still waiting for this. Otherwise I would have awarded 5 stars.

Mr 05/09/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Delivered on time thanks

Mr 03/09/2019

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Very pleased with the service.will use you again if I need a part.

Mr 23/08/2019

Purchased: Boot latch

Quick service and value for money

Mr 14/08/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick delivery, helpful when I phoned to make sure the part I had ordered was the right one.

Mr 11/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Fast delivery and very well packed!

Mr 05/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Great no problem at all,part worked fine will use again

Mr 28/06/2019

Purchased: Boot Lock

Efficient fast service

Mr 19/06/2019

Purchased: Bumper Reinforcer

Good service. 5*

Mr 09/06/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very good and responsive

Mr 16/05/2019

Purchased: Engine

Just what was ordered

Mr 15/05/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very efficient way of tracing required replacement parts

Mr 07/05/2019

Purchased: skoda fabia MK3 nearside front interior door handle

Very efficient and time saving in sourcing car parts. They are very

Mr 07/05/2019

Purchased: skoda fabia MK3 nearside front interior door handle

Great response! Parts were exactly what I wanted and they arrived very quickly! Thank you

Mr 24/04/2019

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

Decent parts, quick delivery.

Mr 04/04/2019

Purchased: Wing

Fast delivery, well packaged

Mr 20/03/2019

Purchased: Door Handle

exellent service quick delivery,very well wraped ,and a good quality item very impressedtop marks to a top seller

Mr 01/03/2019

Purchased: Wing

Great and quick quotes received. Item received with all fixings

Mr 27/02/2019

Purchased: Spoiler

Two orders now completed accurately and quickly. Prices good and parts correct and working

Mr 21/02/2019

Purchased: ABS Pump

Good value, next day delivery and ensured mot pass for my old car.

Mr 18/02/2019

Purchased: Seat belt

All good here

Mr 15/02/2019

Purchased: Central Locking Motor n/s/f

Superb service, ordered Friday and received on Saturday. The item [offside door mirror assembly] was top quality too

Mr 15/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

part deliverd next day reliable service would use again shaun bradley from walney island

Mr 06/02/2019

Purchased: ABS Pump

Good information when phoned for clarification. Right product delivered promptly at good price.

Mr 06/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent experience...Would definitely use again...Many thanks

Mr 31/01/2019

Purchased: Door Handle

Part arrived next day. Great service

Mr 22/01/2019

Purchased: Front Grille

The staff were excellent and very helpful. The wheel, however, did not fit my car. So called back and Matt/Adam and they will either find the correct wheel, or I will receive a full refund. Great service.

Mr 19/01/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent service, well packed and arrived the next day.

Mr 17/01/2019

Purchased: Window Glass

great service , was late due to post office but a good honest guy

Mr 16/01/2019

Purchased: handbook pack

FANTASTIC SERVICE AND ITEM. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Mr 15/01/2019

Purchased: Window Glass

Great price, worked as intended. Thanks

Mr 09/01/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Good service

Mr 16/12/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Brilliant exact pate sent very quickly thank you

Mr 10/12/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

quick delivery, great part

Mr 10/12/2018

Purchased: ECU

I ordered window glass, was worried that it might get broken in transit, but was packed very well and I got it in one piece :) Just had to give it a good clean

Mr 26/11/2018

Purchased: Window Glass

Notified me of availability and price and dispatched Promptly

Mr 04/11/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

Arrived on time, just needed a good clean prior to fitting.

Mr 31/10/2018

Purchased: Sun Visor

So fast and easy.

Mr 29/10/2018

Purchased: Boot latch

Great service, fast reply and few options for the part. I would highly recommed

Mr 28/09/2018

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Parts as described, delivered quickly and well packed

Mr 19/09/2018

Purchased: Door - rear passenger Chrono Yellow

Staffs are helpful and knowledgeable

Mr 13/09/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Super fast delivery. Did what it needed to

Mr 01/09/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

The price was good, it arrived well packaged but it took 7 days to get to me. That is 5 working days not the 1 to 2 suggested. The delivery service could be improved.

Mr 26/08/2018

Purchased: ECU

I was very pleased with the speed of delivery. Good value too.

Mr 21/08/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Competitive price

Mr 17/08/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Reasonable price

Mr 26/07/2018

Purchased: Boot Lock

Parts arrive quickly and in good condition.

Mr 21/07/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good quick offer online. Very quick dispatch, delivered next day. Very securely and well wrapped, arrived in perfect condition. Very impressed.

Mr 20/07/2018

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Good service and communication.

Mr 19/07/2018

Purchased: Steel wheel + tyre

A pretty decent door supplied quickly, with no problems found with it.

Mr 11/07/2018

Purchased: Door

Speedy service

Mr 28/06/2018

Purchased: front seat belt stalk pasenger

Great service. Quick response

Mr 20/06/2018

Purchased: space-saver-wheel

The whole process was really easy. The price was good and I received the part the next day which was excellent.

Mr 13/06/2018

Purchased: Boot Lock

Very pleased with part and speed of delivery.

Mr 29/05/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good quality parts and quick delivered.

Mr 27/05/2018

Purchased: OE HEADLAMP HEADLIGHT HALOGEN BULB COVER CAP RIGHT SKODA FABIA MK1 6Y0941608E

Excellent service from Skoda Breakers

Mr 16/05/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Great service - thanks

Mr 10/05/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Prompt service, Arrived well packaged and items as described

Mr 20/04/2018

Purchased: Headrest

Despite the mix up the full part was delivered within a few days. I fitted it without difficulty & it's working fine thank you.

Mr 14/04/2018

Purchased: Door Handle Internal

VERY EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE WHICH THEY HELP ME A LOT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM

Mr 02/04/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Very very professional guys and they are very helpful with any kind of problem you can have regarding the products they are selling !!! Definetely I will contact them anytime I need a part for my car!!! Thank you SEAT & SKODA Breakers

Mr 02/04/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Ordered a part which was proving tricky to get elsewhere. Arrived within 2 days of order and works perfectly!

Mr 15/03/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

The part was in working condition. Thanks

Mr 15/03/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

It’s a great service and friendly staff to help get the right parts.

Mr 01/03/2018

Purchased: Seat belt buckle front passenger side

Fast service and well pleased with parts supplied

Mr 27/02/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Answered question quickly & delivered ok

Mr 29/01/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

item arrived promptly,in good condition, would use again

Mr 28/01/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Part arrived promptly,as described and in good condition, would use again

Mr 26/01/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

quote received, when paid for, item arrived in the time stated was in good condition, would certainly use again

Mr 25/01/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Fast communication and delivery. Parts in fairly good condition and as expected for a breakers. Will use again and recommend. Many thanks

Mr 21/01/2018

Purchased: Spoiler

Very pleased with the speakers i received

Mr 17/01/2018

Purchased: Dash tweeter speakers both of them

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews