Rochdale Motor Breaker logo

Rochdale Motor Breaker Reviews

579 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Rochdale Motor Breaker

Specialist VW/ Audi/ Seat/ Skoda & Vauxhall Dismantlers, we have over 450 later model vehicles currently on site for breaking. All parts tested before dispatch and guaranteed for a minimum 30-days (90-days on engines, gearboxes, turbos etc). Specialist in Diesel & Petrol engines & Gearboxes,

Fitting on all engines, gearboxes and turbo'...

More

Specialist VW/ Audi/ Seat/ Skoda & Vauxhall Dismantlers, we have over 450 later model vehicles currently on site for breaking. All parts tested before dispatch and guaranteed for a minimum 30-days (90-days on engines, gearboxes, turbos etc). Specialist in Diesel & Petrol engines & Gearboxes,

Fitting on all engines, gearboxes and turbo's available on site.

We deliver throughout the UK and Europe via reliable couriers including City Link & TNT, usually next working day delivery.

Small range of New parts also available ie mirrors & lamps.

All major credit, debit cards & Paypal accepted for your convenience.

Corporation Road

Rochdale

Lancashire

OL11 4HJ

Tel 1: 01706 347333

Tel 2: 01706 344 700

Rochdale Motor Breaker Reviews

Not received goods yet as only just purchased but very efficient service

Ian Dyson - 26/10/2023

Purchased: Glove Box

speedy and efficient. as described

Anonymous - 12/09/2023

Purchased: Window Regulator

easy to purchase and good comms

JOHN DUKES - 07/09/2023

Purchased: Subframe

Fast service, excellent pricing, quick delivery and friendly. I'll definately use Rochdale again

Anonymous - 01/09/2023

Purchased: Headrest

Very quick to delivery and trustful item

JR coachworks LTD - 18/05/2023

Purchased: Door

Fast delivery, great item,and very reasonable priced!

Anonymous - 04/05/2023

Purchased: Airbag kit

Fantastic customer service . 5* service

Anonymous - 15/04/2023

Purchased: Steering Angle Sensor

Quick delivery

Anonymous - 26/01/2023

Purchased: Heater Matrix

Fast and served perfectly. Thanks

Anonymous - 16/12/2022

Purchased: Heater Fan

Was a bit worried about getting right part just sent photos and got exact part thank you spot on highly recommended

Alistair mcnally - 03/12/2022

Purchased: Boot latch lock

Very Good answer my call, part arrived next day. happy with the service, would use again.

Anonymous - 23/11/2022

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

I received the offer very fast and it was an easy process overall. Thank you

Anonymous - 22/11/2022

Purchased: Heater Fan

Can’t fault it. Placed order and received it the next day.

Anonymous - 16/11/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

1st class service and comms.I had to return my item as I had been given the wrong code and received a refund within 20mins of contacting them after the part was delivered back.Definatley deal with them again.A++

Neil Cowan - 08/11/2022

Purchased: Fuel pump control module, 6 pin. 3Q0906121C

Spot on part and delivery, will use again for sure

Anonymous - 06/11/2022

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Sadly the part is not the correct one for our vehicle. So we are returning it today. We look forward to a full refund. Thank you. Jonathan Smith.

Anonymous - 02/11/2022

Purchased: Interior Light

Great service and product.Next day delivery.A+

Neil Cowan - 01/11/2022

Purchased: Fuel pump control module, 6 pin. 3Q0906121C

Great help on ordering part.

Anonymous - 19/10/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

I used this breaker through Parts Gateway . I called them individually too and they were very helpful, part was dispatched quickly and was in perfect order . I would highly recommend this business.

Anonymous - 11/10/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

fast service

Anonymous - 03/10/2022

Purchased: Sunvisor

Great to deal with

Declan Hughes - 29/09/2022

Purchased: Headrest

Excellent service throughout.I was kept weel informed of the orders progress, even down to the delivery time. The part that I ordered was a quality piece of kit. All in all, very pleased with the service. Will use again, and certainly would reccomend.

Anonymous - 06/09/2022

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Ordered a door. They rang the next day saying it was the wrong colour than the one I asked for. I asked for a refund. It would obviously have been better if they checked the colour first before quoting me but credit to them for contacting me about the err

Anonymous - 15/07/2022

Purchased: Door

Fast and easy service, free delivery next day.

Anonymous - 07/07/2022

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very helpful staff and sent photos of the rear light so I could confirm that it was the right one. Arrived 3 days later and would highly recommend this breakers.

Anonymous - 30/06/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Ordered on a Friday wasn’t dispatched until the Tuesday and received on Wednesday when I called people were not very helpful at first I was told it would come on Monday and for them not to dispatch it until Tuesday is hardly next working day delivery but

Anonymous - 27/06/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great service, next day delivery is perfect

Anonymous - 20/06/2022

Purchased: Bumper

cheapest quote very quick delivery

Anonymous - 14/06/2022

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Part arrived yesterday and seems to be in good order but haven't had time to fit it yet so can't give a full review

Anonymous - 08/04/2022

Purchased: Boot Lock

Very good service Part was well packaged and arrived with no damage

Anonymous - 03/03/2022

Purchased: Drivers door and wing

Quick service, well packaged, reasonable price

Anonymous - 23/02/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Quick delivery and as described. I thought they send the wrong part but they were quick to explain compatibility. I would buy from again, for sure.

Anonymous - 12/01/2022

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Good price easy to order speedy delivery

Vehicle colour tech ltd - 11/11/2021

Purchased: Door

Superb service. Very helpful.. will be using in the future. Next day delivery and exactly as described

Anonymous - 01/11/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Excellent service double checked my part fits. Sent it out on day I ordered arrived next day .simple and effective service.

Anonymous - 29/10/2021

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Efficient service, pleasant and helpful staff with a great price.

Anonymous - 27/10/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

lady on the phone was very helpful and the gear box arrived super quick!

Anonymous - 12/10/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service, fast delivery and good quality products

Anonymous - 04/10/2021

Purchased: Seat

Not long after I looked for a part they rang me to discuss my enquiry. I rang them back and confirmed the part number and bought the part . Great service

Anonymous - 30/09/2021

Purchased: rear view mirror

Good service at a good price and fast delivery

Anonymous - 03/09/2021

Purchased: Boot Carpet

Delivered as stated … thanks guys

Anonymous - 26/08/2021

Purchased: Starter Motor

Great service

Top/Autos - 23/08/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Great blokes, unfortunately the part wasn’t quite right (many variations) but they were very communicative and honoured their r fund policy so you can shop safely with these chaps.

Anonymous - 16/08/2021

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Good price and just what I needed quickly

Anonymous - 22/07/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

100% 100% 100%

Anonymous - 20/07/2021

Purchased: aux coolant pump b

Bought parts Friday arrived Tuesday hardly next working day delivery.Parts were well packaged though and the buying process was easy.

Anonymous - 13/07/2021

Purchased: Adblue Tank and pump

Quote supplied via Parts Gateway, priced very reasonably compared with other quotes received. Ordered same day (early evening) and arrived a couple of days later. Well packaged and item itself in good condition. Haven't yet fitted item to my car but looks

Anonymous - 09/05/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Excellent. Thank you A*. Would definitely recommend.

Anonymous - 29/04/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Sadly the part I ordered was found to be damaged by the supplier at removal. He immediately rang me to let me know and refunded me within minutes. Sadly I didn't get my part but based on my experience I would not hesitate to use them in the future.

Anonymous - 25/04/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

Item lived on time and as described

Anonymous - 12/04/2021

Purchased: Pacel shelf

very fast delivery and great knowledge

christopher donnelly - 31/03/2021

Purchased: passenger side front brake calliper

Easy to buy and product delivered on time - many thanks

Anonymous - 26/03/2021

Purchased: Engine Cover

Came fast, and we can say good condition, considering its a used item.Excellent service, I will propably look again for parts.

Anonymous - 26/03/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service, arrived next day. Excellent quality. Thankyou

Anonymous - 19/03/2021

Purchased: Driveshaft

very friendly , very knowledgeable

Anonymous - 11/03/2021

Purchased: DRIVER SIDE REAR REGULATER

Excellant service .parts arrived next day.many thanks

Anonymous - 06/03/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Goodcustomer service

Anonymous - 26/02/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

Easy and quick. Good price as well.

Anonymous - 23/02/2021

Purchased: Radio

Quick delivery, as described and great price!

Anonymous - 17/02/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Turned up within a couple of days. All good so far with product

Anonymous - 11/02/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service thanks ???? ????

Anonymous - 04/02/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Quick delivery and well packed, thank you

Anonymous - 03/02/2021

Purchased: Door

Reasonable price , easily ordered , brilliant service would definitely use again

Anonymous - 22/01/2021

Purchased: Start stop button

Great service

Anonymous - 17/12/2020

Purchased: Tailgate Locking Mechanism

received and they worked perfect

Anonymous - 11/12/2020

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

quick delivery.

Anonymous - 10/12/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Good customer service and fast delivery

Anonymous - 03/12/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Delivered promptly as promised and visually as new and working correctly. 5 stars but for one minor defect, one of the 2 mounting pegs was missing, broken off. Fortunately being an engineer I was able to drill it out and replace it.

Anonymous - 02/12/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

excellant service

brian alexander - 17/11/2020

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Simple system, part arrived as described and the following day great service

Anonymous - 28/10/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast delivery and packaged well. Very reasonable price. Exactly the part I needed! Thank you!

Anonymous - 12/10/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Fast service, correct part , Very Happy

Anonymous - 08/10/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

quick delivery, parts as pictured and in good condition.

Anonymous - 26/08/2020

Purchased: Headrest

Great Service As Usual, Fast Delivery & Quality Parts

Robert MacDonald - 24/08/2020

Purchased: N/S Front Hub Carrier

Fast delivery part not expensive

Anonymous - 26/07/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Very good experience, we will recommend it.

Anonymous - 23/07/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Easy to deal with, part sent promptly. Will deal with again.

Anonymous - 21/07/2020

Purchased: rear door switch

Part arrived good packing and works great thanks

Anonymous - 07/07/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

space saver was as described and arrived promptly on date given.

Anonymous - 03/07/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Exactly what it said on the tin ,10/10

Anonymous - 30/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent service

Anonymous - 25/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick response in finding a difficult part for my car. Emailed back the same day to say they had the part needed and shipped it the following dayn????

Anonymous - 17/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Needed specific part, your team made sure I got the part i needed

Anonymous - 17/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

I am trying for gearbox they respond very quickly and they are so helpful. Thanks

Anonymous - 06/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

very good the services .......... thanks Maria

Anonymous - 05/06/2020

Purchased: Boot Lid

very helpful ordered part, they confirmed after it was damaged before sending and refunded the money.

Anonymous - 03/06/2020

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Quick and prompt service. All queries answered quickly and courteously

Anonymous - 07/05/2020

Purchased: Full Interior

Great service and parts. I would definitely recommend it.

Anonymous - 01/04/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast delivery,perfect communication

Anonymous - 21/03/2020

Purchased: Fuel Pump

great, perfect, reasonably priced.

Anonymous - 03/03/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Fast delivery. Parts as advertised

Anonymous - 25/01/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Thanks a lot mirror fits, great service fast delivery cheers.

Anonymous - 15/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good item. As described. Well packaged. Quick delivery. Very good service.

Anonymous - 11/01/2020

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

engine was in good condition and competitive price. delivered in a timeous manner. too

Anonymous - 25/12/2019

Purchased: Engine

Very responsive and helpful. I bought an RNS315 and the guy I spoke to was extremely helpful . Definitely would buy here again

Anonymous - 18/12/2019

Purchased: rns 315

I bought an engine for Jetta 2011,I got it delivered next day,I been looked after by Sam,many thanks !

Anonymous - 16/12/2019

Purchased: Engine

I deal with Sam,he was very nice and polite, order was delivered in time,so I guess I'm another happy customer, many thanks

Anonymous - 14/12/2019

Purchased: Engine

was okay, packaged well, even came with rubbish still in it

Anonymous - 22/11/2019

Purchased: Glove Box Door

Great swift service, product exactly what I was looking for and reasonable price,

Anonymous - 15/11/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

They have the part in stock... good price and free next day delivery. Can’t fault that!

Anonymous - 12/11/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

 

ALJABI USED AUTO SPARE PARTES TR (Google) 20/04/2024

 

Very helpful top lads

Mobeen Hussain (Google) 20/04/2024

 

Top service from these guys Called up for a headlight for Audi s3 he had it in stock great price and great service from these guys

Manny BTOWN (Google) 20/04/2024

 

Very very very poor service, they supposedly had the correct part I wanted using 1st Choice request (with my correct engine code) spoke to them on Thursday to confirm it was correct part and then again on Friday to confirm I would travel 55 miles to get part and the confirmed all was ok and then I arrive on Sat to be told the part they had was not only seized (Camshaft housing) but was the wrong part and not from the correct car. Very very poor service and all I got was a sorry

Paul McMichael (Google) 20/03/2024

 

Wat a place i wouldn't go anywhere else very reliable quality prices if they don't have in stock they search and find one for you it's the little things that matters

Azeem Ilyas (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Got some m140 wheels from this breakers yard they even fitted them on to my car will use them again

Arslan Asam (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Always sort me out good, no silly prices, always willing to go above and beyond for customers 💯

Tyler Ingham (Google) 20/02/2024

 

My new/old seats are perfect, and Rochdale Motors were great to deal with. Big thanks

Chris Lawson (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Deffo recommend these boys. Cheap with prices compared to others and quick and quality service. Go out there way to get done what needs to be done . Respect

Ramzaan Ali (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Always been a pleasure to work with the lads. Never had a problem with getting parts.and polite and friendly service thanks Rochdale breakers

Amar Aslam (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Would highly recommend these guys to anyone the service is excellent from the quality of the parts to the price the charge for them will definitely use in the future

MICHAEL GREEN (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Top notch service. Phone these lot for my GTI part nobody had. They went out their way was patient with me. And sorted me out. 5*****

Majid Yasin (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Very pleasent transaction Highly recommend

umair shahid (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Excellent service from Sam he was amazing

Lisa Schneider (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Top guys. Really helpful. Bought a bumper for golf 7.5 gtd

Wez Aslam (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Excellent service and very reliable! Reception staff very professional and polite

Rachael Woodworth (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Highly recommended the lads go above and beyond to make sure you get everything you need prices are very good to will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family

Chantelle Bamford (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Popped in for a Glow plug Relay for my Passat 2018.. TPS wanted over £100 for the relay.. Picked up the part for a fraction of the cost and Omar even fitted it for me free of charge. Definitely my first got to place for VW parts in the future.. Thanks guys..... Keep up the good work and customer service 👍👍👍

Imran Ahmed (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Needed a turbo for my Gtd Golf. The lads matched part numbers without me even having to check my self. Saved me a load of hassle contacting the dealers, and easily purchased. Well knowledged, and great communication. Can’t fault them at all👍🏽

Mohammed Ted (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Excellent service. Purchased an Audi S3 Gearbox. Posted out on the same day for next day delivery! 5 ⭐️

muhd musa (Google) 20/12/2023

 

I have used this business regularly for parts and they never disappoint they always have all the parts I have required, very prompt and professional .

zeeshan ahmed (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Really happy with the service I received from this company. I purchased a turbine alloy wheel for my scirocco from a helpful and friendly gentlemen. I will be definitely be using these guys in the future, thank you again.

Alveena Khan (Google) 20/12/2023

 

They have consistently exceeded my expectations. Whether it's a small replacement part or a major component, they always have what I'm looking for. Plus, the staff's expertise has saved me time and money. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mohammad Omair (Google) 20/12/2023

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews view all reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery