Seller Profile

Rochdale Motor Breaker

Corporation Road

Rochdale

Lancashire

Tel 1: 01706 347333

Tel 2: 01706 344 700

Specialist VW/ Audi/ Seat/ Skoda & Vauxhall Dismantlers, we have over 450 later model vehicles currently on site for breaking.

All parts tested before dispatch and guaranteed for a minimum 30-days (90-days on engines, gearboxes, turbos etc).

Specialist in Diesel & Petrol engines & Gearboxes,

Fitting on all engines, gearboxes and turbo's available on site.

We deliver throughout the UK and Europe via reliable couriers including City Link & TNT, usually next working day delivery.

Small range of New parts also available ie mirrors & lamps.

All major credit, debit cards & Paypal accepted for your convenience.

Rochdale Motor Breaker Reviews

205 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Rochdale Motor Breaker Logo

205 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Friendly helpful and efficient

Mr 22/07/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Easy to use. Just waiting on delivery now

Mr 18/07/2018

Purchased: Airbag

very good service

Mr 07/07/2018

Purchased: door

Wrong item. Did not answer several emails and phone calls. Got refund through credit card chargeback.

Mr 30/06/2018

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

next day delivery spot on

Mr 26/06/2018

Purchased: Boot Lock

Correct spare part delivered promptly. Unfortunately it was not needed as the fault was in the wiring. How do I return the item?

Mr George Burton 24/06/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

2 Weeks after ordering i complain about not receiving the part i ordered, instant refund which suggest it was never posted. As a business i simply cant afford to be messed around by cowboy firms, thankfully paid via paypal

Mr Gary Ford 21/06/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

On time delivery and part worked.

Mr Stephen 18/06/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Brilliant service.part was here the next day.would definitely use them again

Mr Mark srevens 04/06/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Wrong part arrived and I have had to chase up a number of times, nobody has ever called me back to let me know whats happening . Now I have to send it back

Mr 03/06/2018

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Quick delivery product fine

Mr 31/05/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Part was okay and well packaged. The item was dispatched on Monday for next day delivery on the Tuesday! Arrived Thursday! Delivered by Yodel a right bunch of tossers! Bloody useless!

Mr Ian Sanderson 25/05/2018

Purchased: Oil Filter Housing

Faulty item, extremely terrible delivery, waited almost 2 weeks

Mr Shona 18/04/2018

Purchased: Double din stereo

all good thanks

Mr kevin 13/04/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Good quick service at a great price.

Mr Daniel ward 30/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

great service would use again

Mr scott goldstone 22/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service Alternator delivered next day

Mr Christopher 21/03/2018

Purchased: alternator

Good quality and good service and quick delivery thanks

Mr Anwar 18/03/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Hi I use part gateway I have received about 8 emails from deferent company's I pay only £40 and I received it my item tomorrow thanks a lot

Mr Anwar 18/03/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Great service part ordered Wed 16-00.Delivered Thu 13-00 thank you

Mr Christopher 15/03/2018

Purchased: alternator

Ordered door and wing mirror. Door was found to be badly damaged so they said they would issue a refund. I finally got the refund 10 days later but no wing mirror. I chased it last week and was told it had been sent out. I waited until today and still no

Ms CAROLE 15/03/2018

Purchased: Door

Highly Recommended!!!

Mr carlao 14/03/2018

Purchased: ABS pump

Ordered late afternoon- arrived next day. Worked first time- great relief and better price than everyone else.

Mr David 12/03/2018

Purchased: Mehatronic unit/dsg gearbox

Excellent communications, very helpful, swift service. Will use again thanks

Mr 05/03/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Fast easy as described reasonable price

Mr Lucy 28/02/2018

Purchased: Engine Cover

Next day delivery, perfect item, best price...job done! Emergency spare saver wheel in the boot

Mr Martin Lydon 27/02/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

packaging good

Mr Dee 20/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good customer services, fitted well without any issue.

Mr rizwan rasheed 16/02/2018

Purchased: Intake manifold flap motor

Accidentally sent me the wrong part and very quickly corrected it without hesitation before the wrong part had even got back to them.

Mr Philip Thompson 10/02/2018

Purchased: Heater Fan

Great, quick delivery

Mr Rhys Bridges 09/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Ordered my item on the 29/01/2018, I received a message to say it was dispatched the same day (29/01/2018) for next day delivery. It is now the 5th of february (6 working days) and I still have not received my item. I have messaged them twice

Mr Kaylem 05/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Great service, fast delivery.

Mr andy walters 05/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent communication. Got exactly what I had ordered.

Mr yasmin asim 21/01/2018

Purchased: Right rear light and bulb holder

Very helpful, quick delivery of part. High recommended.

Mr Kellie ryan 20/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Had what I needed and got it to me with no drama.

Helpful on phone and space-saver wheel delivered in good time and in good condition.

Mr Innes 11/12/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Just a bit disappointing not being able to track parcel

I happened to be in when parcel arrived but as I could not track it I might well have not been, no idea what they would have done then. After cleaning the wheel up from mud it looks okay.

Mr John Colman 09/11/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Fast responses and good price

Requested a quote and got a response within 12 hours. Will update once part arrives and is tested and fitted. Dan

Mr Dan McLaughlin 06/11/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Thank you. Great service

Part arrived next day as per description. Very pleased with purchase. Great communication.

Mr Joe Bertorelli 22/10/2017

Purchased: Headrest

everything was handled very quick and efficiently. thankyou

The car has done very considering miles covered. First gearbox. Otherproblems just usual running problems, Car has done 350000 odd miles.

Mr peter wallis 17/10/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Fast delivery. Thank you

Fast delivery. Thank you

Mr timi 14/09/2017

Purchased: Side skirt n/s

no part

Ordered on Thursday with next day delivery, still waiting for the part and it is now Tuesday evening.

Mr daniel murray 26/08/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

Dealer Response: COURIER HAS MISPLACED THE ITEM, AND WE WAS UNDER THE ASSUMPTION THAT IT HAD BEEN DELIVERED TO YOUR SELF. SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE.

Competitive price, part received next day, in good condition

As a marketing person, having cleaned the wheel, a sales picture of the item would have encouraged me to pay more for it. Certainly as much as highest price offered by other Parts Gateway offers.

Mr Steve 04/08/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very good

First company to answer my request through the partsgateway alway go with my first responder

Mr Philip Taylor 01/08/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Quick and easy

v-mail had all the info.

Mr Peter Smith 12/07/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

First time iv used them and didn't have a problem

Read a lot of negative feedback about the service provided but all of that I must say it's false because I have not had a single problem ordered on Friday received on Saturday. Thank you

Mr Mudassar 24/06/2017

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Fantastic, brilliant and Oh yes, wonderful

only 20 minutes after I had left the query, I had a call with the price and they will deliver on Friday, what more can you ask for? Regards Roger

Mr 22/06/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent service.

The space saver wheel for Seat Leon arrived within two days of it being ordered and was complete with a jack, (not original) brace and the plastic fitting to secure in the boot space.

Mr 21/06/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

No Part

Ordered part on 17/06/2017 21/06/2017 still no part - Contacted and said would look into it and come back to me. 3hrs later still no contact so called and they said item has gone missing but couldnt provide tracking number Poor Service Got Refunded

Mr 21/06/2017

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

spares requested very good and delivery spot on

This firm has more than exceeded expectations i will use them again. Well done

Mr 19/06/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent Communication

Considering I ordered the wrong part, Rochdale Motor beakers were very understanding and swiftly issued mw with a refund. Excellent communication

Mr 12/06/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

100% excellent service, Best price, quickly delivered, 5 stars

Very quick response,I selected on price but the service was excellent & I would definitely use them again

Mr 09/06/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Already sold part

ask me to confirm code, rang back next day, part has gone. Need refund

Mr 06/06/2017

Purchased: ABS Pump

Fantastic Service and Quick Delivery

Used WhatsApp to confirm part...Great Idea!! Ordered one day, and delivered the next. Many Thanks

Mr 01/05/2017

Purchased: haldex

GOT CHARGED TWICE FOR ITEM

Paid for a wing mirror, quick postage but then when checking my bank account I found out they charged me again for the wing mirror on a different day! Clearly this company is keeping customers card details, still waiting to get my refund back, when phonin

Mr 04/04/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: It was a technical error, and when we were informed you were refunded the 2nd payment

Polite and helpful

Explained everything well

Mr 20/03/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

They were just great

Great customes service. Fast delivery. Will use again

Mr 05/03/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Excellent service

Ordering was easy and part arrived in 2 days. Very pleased with service. Would definitely order from this company again

Mr 23/01/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Very Helpful and friendly over the phone

Prompt service from a very helpful guy called Charlie

Mr 17/01/2017

Purchased: N/S/F Door lock module

Great service and a good price.

On time delivery and well packaged.

Mr 30/10/2016

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Quick responsive service

Responsive and easy to deal with. Havent inspected the part yet but assume it will be OK. Good price too

Mr 11/10/2016

Purchased: Door

fast and friendly service

ordered an engine on friday which turned up on monday in good condition very good service

Mr 20/09/2016

Purchased: Engine

prompt friendly service

Would use again Large part well packaged arrived in good condition Competitive price

Mr 02/12/2015

Purchased: Door

No Part

You took my money but i don't think you had the part you messed me about no end. Don't deal with them.

Mr 04/08/2015

Purchased: N/S FRONT HUB ASSEMBLEY

Dealer Response: You requested the part and paid for it online without asking us 4 months later. We didn't have it at the time so you were issued a full refund!

Arrived on time

Unable to make a full comment as not fixed the part as yet. Looks alright and hope it works

Mr 06/07/2015

Purchased: Motor for rear wiper

Very Good

Delt with Sam he was very helpful will definitely use again

Mr 11/06/2015

Purchased: Headrest

great service.

great service

Mr 09/06/2015

Purchased: radiator expansion tank

The item is what I asked for and delivered promptly

Not being a mechanic, I was a little anxious in trying to change the mirror assembly, and was not sure what to ask for. Got the advise and price I was looking for.

Mr 08/06/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

quick delivery and cheap purchase, great condition.

Really good service and quality item as described.

Mr 02/06/2015

Purchased: Sun Visor

good service

happy to help

Mr 27/05/2015

Purchased: Door Lock

good, polite, helpful company

Good to deal with very helpful and friendly company let down by the courier they lost the part so now waiting on refund :-(

Mr 12/05/2015

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Friendly, helpful service and prompt delivery

Even though I waited a fortnight before I ordered the light, guys still had one available and delivered in couple of days. Recommend to other users.

Mr 07/05/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

Ordered and paid for 30.04.2015....06.05.2015 not received!!

Have tried to call but no answer, if they get this email please call 0131 447 7447 to confirm dispatched goods!!! Andrew

Mr 06/05/2015

Purchased: Rear Diff

Great to deal with

Great to deal with all questions answered quickly

Mr 29/04/2015

Purchased: EGR Valve

average

it would have been a :-) rating but the wheel arrived soaking wet through and filthy

Mr 10/04/2015

Purchased: 18 " space saver wheel

very good

delivered in 2days

Mr 25/03/2015

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Great

All good

Mr 16/03/2015

Purchased: Boot Handle

Did not know the space saver would be smaller than the original

Nothing to say

Mr 12/03/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

good service and easy to deal with

From the time of enquiry to the response,it took 3 days until the vehicle was fixed. Very satisfactory.

Mr 09/03/2015

Purchased: Window Regulator

Most competitive price around

This was the most competitively priced part i could find. It arrived 5 days later and was in good working order. No issues

Mr 06/03/2015

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Very effective, and a good price

Not your problem but had trouble with City Link when trying to receive my goods, all resolved now. I must admit I expected a wheel that was a little thinner hence the term 'space saver'!

Mr 20/12/2014

Purchased: VW Touran Spacesaver Wheel

No Part

Waiting 10 days for something to come from Rochdale.also not responded to e-mail.

Mr 03/12/2014

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

returned part but claim they didn't receive it

Sent wrong part. Phoned to say I would return it for a refund as I had to fit a new part. Sent part by Royal Mail but no refund made. Phoned them and told someone would phone me back about this. That didn't happen and I emailed them. Still nothing.

Mr 19/11/2014

Purchased: ABS Module

Knew what we needed and sent it

phoned to discus and found seller helpful

Mr 05/11/2014

Purchased: ABS Pump

Purchased item 3rd of October, Received on the 10th? All the excuses (i.e City links Fault) No communication as promised. You posted the part on the 8th, as marked parcel. My customer is without their car for a week because of YOUR mistake once again.

Mr 15/10/2014

Purchased: Fuel PUMP Relay

easy process and fast delivery

Once I found the right wheel and discussed how to proceed, and asked if not right what would happen, I found the whole process really easy. Very pleasant people to deal with and fast delivery.

Mr 06/10/2014

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

correct item, excellent condition

fast delivery

Mr 04/10/2014

Purchased: offside boot hinge

Helpful and swift delivery

I spoke to Charlie and he was really helpful and was able to answer my querey. They were competitive with prices and I would certainly use Rochdale Vehicle Breakers again. Many Thanks.

Mr 01/10/2014

Purchased: Headrest

Ordered part for NEXT DAY. 4 Days later Part had still not arrived, part did turn up today on the 18th. Yesterday I was told part had been sent early?! City Link tracking said they picked the part up YESTERDAY at roughly 5PM. Why LIE to customers? AVOI

Mr 19/09/2014

Purchased: Key Card Reader

Quality service, and the part delivered was in very good condition

Rapid delivery received the part two days after ordering as I ordered on a Sunday. The light cluster delivered was in a better condition than I expected along with attaching parts. Very impressed

Mr 10/09/2014

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

excellent customer service, quick and efficient.

The icing on the cake was free delivery to highlands excellent service

Mr 19/08/2014

Purchased: rear light glass

fast delivery

Dealt with my purchase prompt and value for price with thanks

Mr 12/08/2014

Purchased: Left Rear Light Cover

alloy wheels were in poor condition when they were described as great, i had to pay 50 to return them

Mr 08/08/2014

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

fast dispatch, great price!!!!

20% cheaper than everywhere else and part was delivered free next day couldn't ask for anything more.

Mr 22/07/2014

Purchased: 038128063G

Good response & quick service, pity the wrong seat sent!

The wrong seat has been sent it is not the right pattern and would not fit my cars runners so would like any returns info you can give me please

Mr 17/07/2014

Purchased: drivers seat

Item received as described & on time. Fast, next day delivery

Nice to do business and hope to deal in future.

Mr 17/07/2014

Purchased: ABS Pump / Control Unit

Rang to tell them said would call back never did. customer booked in had to cancel, due to faulty part. wouldn't recommend

Mr 07/07/2014

Purchased: Door Lock

Fab service and part!

Arrived very swiftly and am really happy with my new part. Thanks.

Mr 24/06/2014

Purchased: Rear Offside Light Casing

Great customer communication

Great communication and even took a photo of the car part before I placed the order as requested very impressed and will install part next month Regards James.

Mr 18/06/2014

Purchased: OSF Window Motor

Prompt service, well packed parcel - very good, well pleased

Item not as good as I would of liked but serviceable

Mr 13/06/2014

Purchased: O/S front door card

Very good, excellent service and fast delivery

Excellent, will use again.

Mr 06/06/2014

Purchased: Door Card

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews
Follow Us