Rochdale Motor Breaker logo

Rochdale Motor Breaker Reviews

315 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Rochdale Motor Breaker

Specialist VW/ Audi/ Seat/ Skoda & Vauxhall Dismantlers, we have over 450 later model vehicles currently on site for breaking.

All parts tested before dispatch and guaranteed for a minimum 30-days (90-days on engines, gearboxes, turbos etc).

Specialist in Diesel & Petrol engines & Gearboxes,

Fitting on a...

More

Specialist VW/ Audi/ Seat/ Skoda & Vauxhall Dismantlers, we have over 450 later model vehicles currently on site for breaking.

All parts tested before dispatch and guaranteed for a minimum 30-days (90-days on engines, gearboxes, turbos etc).

Specialist in Diesel & Petrol engines & Gearboxes,

Fitting on all engines, gearboxes and turbo's available on site.

We deliver throughout the UK and Europe via reliable couriers including City Link & TNT, usually next working day delivery.

Small range of New parts also available ie mirrors & lamps.

All major credit, debit cards & Paypal accepted for your convenience.

Corporation Road

Rochdale

Lancashire

OL11 4HJ

Tel 1: 01706 347333

Tel 2: 01706 344 700

Rochdale Motor Breaker Reviews

315 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Good price and just what I needed quickly

Mr 22/07/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

100% 100% 100%

Mr 20/07/2021

Purchased: aux coolant pump b

Bought parts Friday arrived Tuesday hardly next working day delivery.Parts were well packaged though and the buying process was easy.

Mr 13/07/2021

Purchased: Adblue Tank and pump

Quote supplied via Parts Gateway, priced very reasonably compared with other quotes received. Ordered same day (early evening) and arrived a couple of days later. Well packaged and item itself in good condition. Haven't yet fitted item to my car but looks

Mr 09/05/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Excellent. Thank you A*. Would definitely recommend.

Mr 29/04/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Sadly the part I ordered was found to be damaged by the supplier at removal. He immediately rang me to let me know and refunded me within minutes. Sadly I didn't get my part but based on my experience I would not hesitate to use them in the future.

Mr 25/04/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

Item lived on time and as described

Mr 12/04/2021

Purchased: Pacel shelf

very fast delivery and great knowledge

Mr Chris Donnelly 31/03/2021

Purchased: passenger side front brake calliper

Easy to buy and product delivered on time - many thanks

Mr 26/03/2021

Purchased: Engine Cover

Came fast, and we can say good condition, considering its a used item.Excellent service, I will propably look again for parts.

Mr 26/03/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service, arrived next day. Excellent quality. Thankyou

Mr 19/03/2021

Purchased: Driveshaft

very friendly , very knowledgeable

Mr 11/03/2021

Purchased: DRIVER SIDE REAR REGULATER

Excellant service .parts arrived next day.many thanks

Mr 06/03/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Goodcustomer service

Mr 26/02/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

Easy and quick. Good price as well.

Mr 23/02/2021

Purchased: Radio

Quick delivery, as described and great price!

Mr 17/02/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Turned up within a couple of days. All good so far with product

Mr 11/02/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service thanks ???? ????

Mr 04/02/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Quick delivery and well packed, thank you

Mr 03/02/2021

Purchased: Door

Reasonable price , easily ordered , brilliant service would definitely use again

Mr 22/01/2021

Purchased: Start stop button

Great service

Mr 17/12/2020

Purchased: Tailgate Locking Mechanism

received and they worked perfect

Mr 11/12/2020

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

quick delivery.

Mr 10/12/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Good customer service and fast delivery

Mr Martha pharrell 03/12/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Delivered promptly as promised and visually as new and working correctly. 5 stars but for one minor defect, one of the 2 mounting pegs was missing, broken off. Fortunately being an engineer I was able to drill it out and replace it.

Mr 02/12/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

excellant service

Mr brian 17/11/2020

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Simple system, part arrived as described and the following day great service

Mr 28/10/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast delivery and packaged well. Very reasonable price. Exactly the part I needed! Thank you!

Mr 12/10/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Fast service, correct part , Very Happy

Mr 08/10/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

quick delivery, parts as pictured and in good condition.

Mr 26/08/2020

Purchased: Headrest

Great Service As Usual, Fast Delivery & Quality Parts

Mr Robert 24/08/2020

Purchased: N/S Front Hub Carrier

Fast delivery part not expensive

Mr 26/07/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Very good experience, we will recommend it.

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Easy to deal with, part sent promptly. Will deal with again.

Mr 21/07/2020

Purchased: rear door switch

Part arrived good packing and works great thanks

Mr 07/07/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

space saver was as described and arrived promptly on date given.

Mr 03/07/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Exactly what it said on the tin ,10/10

Mr 30/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent service

Mr 25/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick response in finding a difficult part for my car. Emailed back the same day to say they had the part needed and shipped it the following dayn????

Mr 17/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Needed specific part, your team made sure I got the part i needed

Mr 17/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

I am trying for gearbox they respond very quickly and they are so helpful. Thanks

Mr 06/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

very good the services .......... thanks Maria

Mr 05/06/2020

Purchased: Boot Lid

very helpful ordered part, they confirmed after it was damaged before sending and refunded the money.

Mr 03/06/2020

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Quick and prompt service. All queries answered quickly and courteously

Mr 07/05/2020

Purchased: Full Interior

Great service and parts. I would definitely recommend it.

Mr 01/04/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast delivery,perfect communication

Mr 21/03/2020

Purchased: Fuel Pump

great, perfect, reasonably priced.

Mr 03/03/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Fast delivery. Parts as advertised

Mr 25/01/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Thanks a lot mirror fits, great service fast delivery cheers.

Mr 15/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good item. As described. Well packaged. Quick delivery. Very good service.

Mr 11/01/2020

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

engine was in good condition and competitive price. delivered in a timeous manner. too

Mr 25/12/2019

Purchased: Engine

Very responsive and helpful. I bought an RNS315 and the guy I spoke to was extremely helpful . Definitely would buy here again

Mr 18/12/2019

Purchased: rns 315

I bought an engine for Jetta 2011,I got it delivered next day,I been looked after by Sam,many thanks !

Mr 16/12/2019

Purchased: Engine

I deal with Sam,he was very nice and polite, order was delivered in time,so I guess I'm another happy customer, many thanks

Mr 14/12/2019

Purchased: Engine

was okay, packaged well, even came with rubbish still in it

Mr 22/11/2019

Purchased: Glove Box Door

Great swift service, product exactly what I was looking for and reasonable price,

Mr 15/11/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

They have the part in stock... good price and free next day delivery. Can’t fault that!

Mr 12/11/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very good and fast

Mr 14/09/2019

Purchased: Turbocharger

Excellent service items as described. Fast service

Mr 28/08/2019

Purchased: Headrest

part arrive quick

Mr 17/08/2019

Purchased: Steering Wheel Squib

cheap working part and fast delivery.

Mr 14/08/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

right part wrong part number but arrived quick

Mr 11/08/2019

Purchased: Shock Absorber

They had the part I needed and quoted me a great price. Arrived within a few days and it works perfectly. Thank you!

Mr 02/08/2019

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Excellent service and prompt delivery.

Mr 25/07/2019

Purchased: Throttle Body

all good on time

Mr 16/07/2019

Purchased: Door

Excellent service thanks

Mr 10/07/2019

Purchased: Fuel Flap

I have absolutely no complaints. Order arrived swiftly and item was perfect fit

Mr 22/06/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

fast service

Mr 05/06/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Yes, very pleased... Head rests were like new... Perfect... & they arrived the next day

Mr 01/06/2019

Purchased: Headrest

Amazing service, and couldn't be beaten on price

Mr 23/05/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Had a misunderstanding with the purchase, however it's all been sorted now, thanks for the service.

Mr 02/05/2019

Purchased: Engine

Excellent service, parts arrived promptly and part was exactly as advertised.

Mr 28/04/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Total rubbish. Will never deal with them again.

Mr 02/04/2019

Purchased: Door

Parts arrived and worked perfectly. I would have given 5 star but the delivery was slow.

Mr 25/03/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

A ***** Very modern

Mr 19/03/2019

Purchased: Boot Carpet

I recently wrote a damning revue about Rochdale Motor Breakers on here.I wish to withdraw the comments,as things have been sorted out, and dealt with.

Mr 09/03/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

To be perfectly honest,if I could give a zero star then I would.I have have telephoned Rochdale Motor Breaker at least half a dozen times .I was told my parcel had been lost by the parcel company and assured I would be sent a replacement

Mr 03/03/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great price for a brilliant part

Mr 01/03/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Sent money through PayPal 2 days agoAnd he sold the door to someone else

Mr 15/02/2019

Purchased: Passenger door black

Easy purchase over internet. Prompt response with excellent next day delivery

Mr 13/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great price , quality product.

Mr 11/02/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Part was never sent and communication was non-existent

Mr 08/02/2019

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service spot on part

Mr 30/01/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good part and great service. Delivery was also good, even with my name wrong on the parcel / delivery note. Would be a good idea to use the persons name on the order confirmation e-mail. At least any error can be fixed early.

Mr 27/01/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Really fast delivery, part was right for the job, excellent communication A+++

Mr 12/01/2019

Purchased: Starter Motor

Easy to use. Great prices

Mr 12/01/2019

Purchased: Heater Motor

Easy and simple to work with

Mr 10/01/2019

Purchased: Driveshaft

Easy access,friendly staff,quick dispatch

Mr 09/01/2019

Purchased: Turbocharger

Got a refund in the end. Item never arrived.

Mr 07/12/2018

Purchased: Airbag

item not received and no help at all!!!

Mr 04/12/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Initial communication ok but item arrived very poorly packed, slightly damaged in transit which had to be repaired and the reversing light bulb blown so couldn't have been tested as suggested. Plus it was sent to the billing address not the delivery

Mr 25/11/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Thanks. Could you send invoice please.

Mr 24/11/2018

Purchased: dpf

Always has the parts i require. Good service

Mr 21/11/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Thank you ....

Mr 18/11/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

a day late. got it next morning cost me a days wage because im self employed.no one rang me to say it was not being delivered on the day thay specified

Mr 17/10/2018

Purchased: Engine

fantastic********

Mr 16/10/2018

Purchased: Bootlid Button/lock with key

fantastic well packaged quick deliver

Mr 16/10/2018

Purchased: Bootlid Button/lock with key

fantastic**************

Mr 16/10/2018

Purchased: Bootlid Button/lock with key

Perfect sale. Part arrived next day before midday in perfect "as new" condition. It was also the cheapest quote!

Mr 16/10/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Spot on guys!Purchased caliper and it was perfect!Delivery time amazing!

Mr 27/09/2018

Purchased: Passengers side, rear parking brake caliper

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery