Rochdale Motor Breaker logo

Rochdale Motor Breaker Reviews

326 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Rochdale Motor Breaker

Specialist VW/ Audi/ Seat/ Skoda & Vauxhall Dismantlers, we have over 450 later model vehicles currently on site for breaking. All parts tested before dispatch and guaranteed for a minimum 30-days (90-days on engines, gearboxes, turbos etc).

Specialist in Diesel & Petrol engines & Gearboxes,

Fitting on all engines, gea...

More

Specialist VW/ Audi/ Seat/ Skoda & Vauxhall Dismantlers, we have over 450 later model vehicles currently on site for breaking. All parts tested before dispatch and guaranteed for a minimum 30-days (90-days on engines, gearboxes, turbos etc).

Specialist in Diesel & Petrol engines & Gearboxes,

Fitting on all engines, gearboxes and turbo's available on site.

We deliver throughout the UK and Europe via reliable couriers including City Link & TNT, usually next working day delivery.

Small range of New parts also available ie mirrors & lamps.

All major credit, debit cards & Paypal accepted for your convenience.

Corporation Road

Rochdale

Lancashire

OL11 4HJ

Tel 1: 01706 347333

Tel 2: 01706 344 700

Rochdale Motor Breaker Reviews

326 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Good price easy to order speedy delivery

Mr Emma 11/11/2021

Purchased: Door

Superb service. Very helpful.. will be using in the future. Next day delivery and exactly as described

Mr 01/11/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Excellent service double checked my part fits. Sent it out on day I ordered arrived next day .simple and effective service.

Mr 29/10/2021

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Efficient service, pleasant and helpful staff with a great price.

Mr 27/10/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

lady on the phone was very helpful and the gear box arrived super quick!

Mr 12/10/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service, fast delivery and good quality products

Mr 04/10/2021

Purchased: Seat

Not long after I looked for a part they rang me to discuss my enquiry. I rang them back and confirmed the part number and bought the part . Great service

Mr 30/09/2021

Purchased: rear view mirror

Good service at a good price and fast delivery

Mr 03/09/2021

Purchased: Boot Carpet

Delivered as stated … thanks guys

Mr 26/08/2021

Purchased: Starter Motor

Great service

Mr 23/08/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Great blokes, unfortunately the part wasn’t quite right (many variations) but they were very communicative and honoured their r fund policy so you can shop safely with these chaps.

Mr 16/08/2021

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Good price and just what I needed quickly

Mr 22/07/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

100% 100% 100%

Mr 20/07/2021

Purchased: aux coolant pump b

Bought parts Friday arrived Tuesday hardly next working day delivery.Parts were well packaged though and the buying process was easy.

Mr 13/07/2021

Purchased: Adblue Tank and pump

Quote supplied via Parts Gateway, priced very reasonably compared with other quotes received. Ordered same day (early evening) and arrived a couple of days later. Well packaged and item itself in good condition. Haven't yet fitted item to my car but looks

Mr 09/05/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Excellent. Thank you A*. Would definitely recommend.

Mr 29/04/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Sadly the part I ordered was found to be damaged by the supplier at removal. He immediately rang me to let me know and refunded me within minutes. Sadly I didn't get my part but based on my experience I would not hesitate to use them in the future.

Mr 25/04/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

Item lived on time and as described

Mr 12/04/2021

Purchased: Pacel shelf

very fast delivery and great knowledge

Mr Chris Donnelly 31/03/2021

Purchased: passenger side front brake calliper

Easy to buy and product delivered on time - many thanks

Mr 26/03/2021

Purchased: Engine Cover

Came fast, and we can say good condition, considering its a used item.Excellent service, I will propably look again for parts.

Mr 26/03/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service, arrived next day. Excellent quality. Thankyou

Mr 19/03/2021

Purchased: Driveshaft

very friendly , very knowledgeable

Mr 11/03/2021

Purchased: DRIVER SIDE REAR REGULATER

Excellant service .parts arrived next day.many thanks

Mr 06/03/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Goodcustomer service

Mr 26/02/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

Easy and quick. Good price as well.

Mr 23/02/2021

Purchased: Radio

Quick delivery, as described and great price!

Mr 17/02/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Turned up within a couple of days. All good so far with product

Mr 11/02/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service thanks ???? ????

Mr 04/02/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Quick delivery and well packed, thank you

Mr 03/02/2021

Purchased: Door

Reasonable price , easily ordered , brilliant service would definitely use again

Mr 22/01/2021

Purchased: Start stop button

Great service

Mr 17/12/2020

Purchased: Tailgate Locking Mechanism

received and they worked perfect

Mr 11/12/2020

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

quick delivery.

Mr 10/12/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Good customer service and fast delivery

Mr Martha pharrell 03/12/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Delivered promptly as promised and visually as new and working correctly. 5 stars but for one minor defect, one of the 2 mounting pegs was missing, broken off. Fortunately being an engineer I was able to drill it out and replace it.

Mr 02/12/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

excellant service

Mr brian 17/11/2020

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Simple system, part arrived as described and the following day great service

Mr 28/10/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast delivery and packaged well. Very reasonable price. Exactly the part I needed! Thank you!

Mr 12/10/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Fast service, correct part , Very Happy

Mr 08/10/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

quick delivery, parts as pictured and in good condition.

Mr 26/08/2020

Purchased: Headrest

Great Service As Usual, Fast Delivery & Quality Parts

Mr 24/08/2020

Purchased: N/S Front Hub Carrier

Fast delivery part not expensive

Mr 26/07/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Very good experience, we will recommend it.

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Easy to deal with, part sent promptly. Will deal with again.

Mr 21/07/2020

Purchased: rear door switch

Part arrived good packing and works great thanks

Mr 07/07/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

space saver was as described and arrived promptly on date given.

Mr 03/07/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Exactly what it said on the tin ,10/10

Mr 30/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent service

Mr 25/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick response in finding a difficult part for my car. Emailed back the same day to say they had the part needed and shipped it the following dayn????

Mr 17/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Needed specific part, your team made sure I got the part i needed

Mr 17/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

I am trying for gearbox they respond very quickly and they are so helpful. Thanks

Mr 06/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

very good the services .......... thanks Maria

Mr 05/06/2020

Purchased: Boot Lid

very helpful ordered part, they confirmed after it was damaged before sending and refunded the money.

Mr 03/06/2020

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Quick and prompt service. All queries answered quickly and courteously

Mr 07/05/2020

Purchased: Full Interior

Great service and parts. I would definitely recommend it.

Mr 01/04/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast delivery,perfect communication

Mr 21/03/2020

Purchased: Fuel Pump

great, perfect, reasonably priced.

Mr 03/03/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Fast delivery. Parts as advertised

Mr 25/01/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Thanks a lot mirror fits, great service fast delivery cheers.

Mr 15/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good item. As described. Well packaged. Quick delivery. Very good service.

Mr 11/01/2020

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

engine was in good condition and competitive price. delivered in a timeous manner. too

Mr 25/12/2019

Purchased: Engine

Very responsive and helpful. I bought an RNS315 and the guy I spoke to was extremely helpful . Definitely would buy here again

Mr 18/12/2019

Purchased: rns 315

I bought an engine for Jetta 2011,I got it delivered next day,I been looked after by Sam,many thanks !

Mr 16/12/2019

Purchased: Engine

I deal with Sam,he was very nice and polite, order was delivered in time,so I guess I'm another happy customer, many thanks

Mr 14/12/2019

Purchased: Engine

was okay, packaged well, even came with rubbish still in it

Mr 22/11/2019

Purchased: Glove Box Door

Great swift service, product exactly what I was looking for and reasonable price,

Mr 15/11/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

They have the part in stock... good price and free next day delivery. Can’t fault that!

Mr 12/11/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very good and fast

Mr 14/09/2019

Purchased: Turbocharger

Excellent service items as described. Fast service

Mr 28/08/2019

Purchased: Headrest

part arrive quick

Mr 17/08/2019

Purchased: Steering Wheel Squib

cheap working part and fast delivery.

Mr 14/08/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

right part wrong part number but arrived quick

Mr 11/08/2019

Purchased: Shock Absorber

They had the part I needed and quoted me a great price. Arrived within a few days and it works perfectly. Thank you!

Mr 02/08/2019

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Excellent service and prompt delivery.

Mr 25/07/2019

Purchased: Throttle Body

all good on time

Mr 16/07/2019

Purchased: Door

Excellent service thanks

Mr 10/07/2019

Purchased: Fuel Flap

I have absolutely no complaints. Order arrived swiftly and item was perfect fit

Mr 22/06/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

fast service

Mr 05/06/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Yes, very pleased... Head rests were like new... Perfect... & they arrived the next day

Mr 01/06/2019

Purchased: Headrest

Amazing service, and couldn't be beaten on price

Mr 23/05/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Had a misunderstanding with the purchase, however it's all been sorted now, thanks for the service.

Mr 02/05/2019

Purchased: Engine

Excellent service, parts arrived promptly and part was exactly as advertised.

Mr 28/04/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Total rubbish. Will never deal with them again.

Mr 02/04/2019

Purchased: Door

Parts arrived and worked perfectly. I would have given 5 star but the delivery was slow.

Mr 25/03/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

A ***** Very modern

Mr 19/03/2019

Purchased: Boot Carpet

I recently wrote a damning revue about Rochdale Motor Breakers on here.I wish to withdraw the comments,as things have been sorted out, and dealt with.

Mr 09/03/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

To be perfectly honest,if I could give a zero star then I would.I have have telephoned Rochdale Motor Breaker at least half a dozen times .I was told my parcel had been lost by the parcel company and assured I would be sent a replacement

Mr 03/03/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great price for a brilliant part

Mr 01/03/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Sent money through PayPal 2 days agoAnd he sold the door to someone else

Mr 15/02/2019

Purchased: Passenger door black

Easy purchase over internet. Prompt response with excellent next day delivery

Mr 13/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great price , quality product.

Mr 11/02/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Part was never sent and communication was non-existent

Mr 08/02/2019

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service spot on part

Mr 30/01/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good part and great service. Delivery was also good, even with my name wrong on the parcel / delivery note. Would be a good idea to use the persons name on the order confirmation e-mail. At least any error can be fixed early.

Mr 27/01/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Really fast delivery, part was right for the job, excellent communication A+++

Mr 12/01/2019

Purchased: Starter Motor

Easy to use. Great prices

Mr 12/01/2019

Purchased: Heater Motor

Easy and simple to work with

Mr 10/01/2019

Purchased: Driveshaft

Easy access,friendly staff,quick dispatch

Mr 09/01/2019

Purchased: Turbocharger

Got a refund in the end. Item never arrived.

Mr 07/12/2018

Purchased: Airbag

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery