Quarry Motors logo

Quarry Motors Reviews

51367 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Quarry Motors

Quarry Motors - Independent BMW Specialists is a family run business established in 1989. In the past 30 years we have grown into the UK's leading BMW breakers and now employ over 30 full time members of staff. In 2019 we constructed a brand new, purpose built warehouse which gave us in excess of 15,000 square foot to house all of our used BMW spar...

More

Quarry Motors - Independent BMW Specialists is a family run business established in 1989. In the past 30 years we have grown into the UK's leading BMW breakers and now employ over 30 full time members of staff. In 2019 we constructed a brand new, purpose built warehouse which gave us in excess of 15,000 square foot to house all of our used BMW spares!


We are constantly dismantling over 100 BMW's and have parts available for all models and ages! From BMW E30 3 Series models, right upto the latest released from BMW!


All of our BMW parts are tested and come with a minimum 3 month warranty! Many of our parts are available for immediate dispatch and can often be with you the very next day! We know how important your car is to you and will do everything we can to have it back on the road as quickly and as cost effective as possible!

Iron House

Waleswood Road

Sheffield

S26 5PY

Tel 1: 0114 2755916

Tel 2:

Quarry Motors Reviews

Although told it was next day delivery, I ordered this on a Sunday and naturally expected it to be despatched Monday to arrive Tuesday. I contacted them Tuesday to be told it had only just been despatched and would be with me Wednesday. This next part isn

Paul Mitchell Lampey - 11/04/2024

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Helpful quick service, highly recommended.

Suhail Razwani Chaudhry - 02/03/2024

Purchased: Door

Came a day late but that's how the post I'd just lately . Nit had time fit yet but looks OK. Communication was good phoned to make sure the part was the right one ????

Anonymous - 23/02/2024

Purchased: DSC SENSOR

Very good will buy again

Michael kumah - 14/02/2024

Purchased: Differential

Quick and accurate

Joe Pemberton - 03/02/2024

Purchased: offside rear brake caliper

Very good service and will use you again.

Paul Morrison - 08/01/2024

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Perfect , perfect ,perfect , nothing more to say, fast shipping, good quality part

Darren Hunt - 09/10/2023

Purchased: Gearshifter

Efficient service, quick delivery

Hafiz Ahmed - 11/09/2023

Purchased: Washer Jets

To their credit they didn’t send me a part that they discovered was faulty. Credited my account promptly.

Anonymous - 21/07/2023

Purchased: Front Grille

It was nice quick and easy and affordable and I found the parts I needed quickly

Christopher Olembo - 05/07/2023

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Very impressed with the service.

G Nash - 02/06/2023

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Thank you for the great parts

mohammed islam - 31/05/2023

Purchased: convertible roof module

Works perfect

Gediminas Petravicius - 19/05/2023

Purchased: Starter Motor

Really quick delivery with the correct part

Simon Picard - 07/05/2023

Purchased: Brake Caliper Support

Excellent from start to finish

Liam Farnell - 02/05/2023

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Great parts, great service, always helpful, will always buy again from Quarry Motors

Liam Farnell - 02/05/2023

Purchased: clutch and dual mass flywheel

good communication. item as expected and very reasonably priced. fast delivery. will deal again.

Mr Thomas Kelly - 29/04/2023

Purchased: Alternator

It was very straight forward delivery was very quick

Anonymous - 19/04/2023

Purchased: Shock Absorber

This is my second purchase from Quarry Motors, albeit I haven't had the part yet their customer service is always spot on.

Chris White - 12/04/2023

Purchased: BMW 2014 118i M Sport SZL Steering Column Switch Unit

Part was perfect! Great price and quick delivery

Anonymous - 07/04/2023

Purchased: Washer Jets

Amazing service. Amazing products. Will always buy from Quarry Motors.

Liam Farnell - 04/04/2023

Purchased: clutch and dual mass flywheel

Always had great satisfaction with Quarry Motors having sometimes dealt direct and always very helpful !!

Dave Corby - 28/03/2023

Purchased: Alternator

Front end of service great, delivery 2 days late, carrier problem assumed

Anonymous - 09/03/2023

Purchased: Coil Pack

Great service thanks

Mr Neal Rw Thompson - 08/03/2023

Purchased: Alternator

Easy to order. And received on day stated.

Anonymous - 20/02/2023

Purchased: Rear offside hub and driveshaft

Speedy delivery, good price great communication & notification of delivery. Did not have to wait in all day for delivery as received a phone message with delivery slot time - Brill

Anonymous - 17/02/2023

Purchased: Bootlid Support Strut

Quick delivery , packaged well , no damage & working well . Very reasonably priced . Defiantly use again in near future

Anonymous - 03/02/2023

Purchased: Gearbox

part fitted ok thanks

Garry Quinn - 31/01/2023

Purchased: ABS Pump

Good transaction

Guy Parker - 20/01/2023

Purchased: Headlight

Quarry Motors had a hard to find part for my 22 year old BMW. At a reasonable price. It was despatched quickly and after fitting the part it solved the problem and my car could now pass the M.O.T. . I would definitely use them again and reccomend them.

Anonymous - 11/01/2023

Purchased: ABS Pump

brilliant as always never had any problems with parts from here

steven hughes - 04/01/2023

Purchased: Heater Motor

Fast easy transaction superb part fast reply to my inquiries and fast postage highly rated company .

Anonymous - 26/12/2022

Purchased: Boot Lock

Excellent service , great product knowledge and great prices

Anonymous - 07/12/2022

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Great service and part was good quality

Anonymous - 23/11/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Thier a throughly excellent value for money site.honest and u beatable on service abd price.

Anonymous - 09/11/2022

Purchased: front psaanger side door lock mechanism

Always had great satisfaction with Quarry Motors having sometimes dealt direct and always very helpful !!

Dave Corby - 08/11/2022

Purchased: Heater Fan

SPEEDY SERVICE, GOOD PRICES

james boyes - 21/10/2022

Purchased: N/S FRONT DOOR LOCK MECHANISM

Happy with the item and service

Anonymous - 05/10/2022

Purchased: Front windscreen washer system complete

Great service,

Anonymous - 20/09/2022

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Excellent service iv bought from quarry motors before and always had a good service i will use them again

Anonymous - 09/09/2022

Purchased: Coolant level expansion tank

Perfect as usual

scot wilkinson - 08/09/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

will use quarry motors again fast and reliable

steven hughes - 07/09/2022

Purchased: Upper Wishbone

Part fits perfect delivery on time and will definitely be back when I need anymore parts

Anonymous - 01/09/2022

Purchased: Air Intake Pipe

Fair price, part appeared good as new. Fast delivery

Anonymous - 22/08/2022

Purchased: Boot Lock

Part ok , next working day didnt work so hence 4 not 5 starz

Anonymous - 19/08/2022

Purchased: Window Switch

Exactly what I needed and no where else seemed to stock the item.

Anonymous - 18/08/2022

Purchased: Washer Jets

Part arrived promptly and worked perfectly.

Ricky Baboo - 18/08/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

first time used this outlet and absolutely spot on, did what it says on the label, xxx

Anonymous - 16/08/2022

Purchased: fuel flap hinge

Good service promised and got callback and quick delivery of correct part

Anonymous - 16/08/2022

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Really happy with the product received and the delivery. Highly recommend.

Anonymous - 12/08/2022

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Great service, quick delivery and part order in good condition.

Anonymous - 10/08/2022

Purchased: Headlight Switch

Great price, parts delivered and worked when faulty part replaced

Anonymous - 31/07/2022

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Thanks for great service ????

Anonymous - 28/07/2022

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Great service, good parts, delivered quickly. Ideal.

Anonymous - 27/07/2022

Purchased: Side skirt

prompt delivery, very reasonable price for the part I needed

Anonymous - 26/07/2022

Purchased: Boot Lock

Part was quickly shipped and arrived as described.

Anonymous - 25/07/2022

Purchased: Window Glass

Great service, great prices and great delivery.

Anonymous - 20/07/2022

Purchased: Window Glass

Low value part arrived next day. Good as new condition and good price.

Anonymous - 24/06/2022

Purchased: Window Switch

Delivered quickly and as described thanks. I am a returning customer due to their previous good level of service.

Anonymous - 03/06/2022

Purchased: MAF Sensor

Part ordered delivered on time on car and great thank you very much.

Anonymous - 29/04/2022

Purchased: Driveshaft

great service great guys

tony hill - 29/04/2022

Purchased: Driveshaft

amazing service,nothing is too much trouble. Having used several breakers over the years i can highly recommend Quarry motors as the best in every department.

Mr Irving - 25/04/2022

Purchased: hydro electric steering rack

Speedy delivery and extremely well packaged to

Anonymous - 21/04/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Great Service from this company thank You

sunil khatwa - 20/04/2022

Purchased: Fuel Pump

This company is the dogs nadgers. Needed a turbo for a bmw 320d. 2 other company's let me down by sending the wrong part, these guys sent an amazing quality part at a low price, was expecting just a turbo, this thing turned up with the manifold and all th

Anonymous - 03/04/2022

Purchased: Turbocharger

quality service

Anonymous - 29/03/2022

Purchased: third brakelight on boot

quality service

Anonymous - 28/03/2022

Purchased: third brakelight on boot

Great value & the right part, unfortunately the part hadn't been dispatched despite an email received advising that it had been. As soon as i let them know they were very apologetic & dispatched the part right away. I do like dealing with this supplier.

Anonymous - 09/03/2022

Purchased: Transfer box control module Rear

Great service thank you

Anonymous - 03/03/2022

Purchased: Axle

The man at quarry motors helped us find the right part we received the item very quick

Anonymous - 29/01/2022

Purchased: Window Glass

GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH

Anonymous - 25/01/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror Switch

Good service, good Delivery time and correct parts, thanks

Anonymous - 23/01/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

5 stars...

Anonymous - 22/01/2022

Purchased: Door

Anytime I've used them they are excellent both buying from and if need to send back to.

Anonymous - 21/01/2022

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Very helpful and part as described. Will use again

Anonymous - 17/01/2022

Purchased: Number Plate Light

brilliant as described and fast delivery

steven hughes - 26/12/2021

Purchased: Glow Plug Control Relay

Great service and Quick delivery

Anonymous - 22/12/2021

Purchased: FRONT 02 SENSOR

Would have been 5 star if the advert was true, i.e. next day, should try to be clearer about true length of time to post parts, other than that the service was excellent.

Anonymous - 17/12/2021

Purchased: brake vacuum pressure sensor

Quick response and delivery and a good price.

Anonymous - 11/11/2021

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Good service all round 5*service

Anonymous - 09/11/2021

Purchased: Expansion Tank

High quality used parts

Sidhartha Chadha - 05/11/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Great service

Anonymous - 04/11/2021

Purchased: Check Strap

Fast delivery and just what I needed.

Anonymous - 28/10/2021

Purchased: horn

arrived very quickly and a decent price

Anonymous - 27/10/2021

Purchased: Handbrake Lever

Great fast service

Anonymous - 07/10/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

arrived quickly , i have not fitted part yet but will do this week

MR PAUL MACLACHLAN - 04/10/2021

Purchased: heater plug control unit GSE105

Had what I needed at a great price. Plus answered my post delivery question

Anonymous - 29/09/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Easy, precise, rapid

Anonymous - 16/09/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service

AES (FAO MARK SHIPMAN) - 13/09/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

Delivery a little late but not Quarry motors fault, seems general problem at the moment. Good coomunication and part arrived as promised.

Anonymous - 09/09/2021

Purchased: Window Switch

Great service and great product. Highly recommend.

Anonymous - 01/09/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Quick dispatch and fitted OK. Many thanks.

Anonymous - 28/08/2021

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Second purchase, this time replacement navigation screen for BMW 1 series. Excellent service arrived promptly, well packaged and in good condition. Worked perfectly.

Anonymous - 26/08/2021

Purchased: Navigation screen

Ordered locking mechanism for tailgate of BMW received promptly, well packaged and worked perfectly when fitted.

Anonymous - 26/08/2021

Purchased: Tailgate Locking Mechanism

Part arrived as advised and was in very good condition. Great service

Anonymous - 24/08/2021

Purchased: Door Seal

friendly, helpful, efficient

Anonymous - 21/08/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick delivery, that’s the second time I used them and very pleased with there service. Thanks

Anonymous - 21/08/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very good beside the delivery which isn't necessarily them to blame for.

Anonymous - 18/08/2021

Purchased: Steering Rack

Great customer experience.

Kenneth McLean-Brown - 12/08/2021

Purchased: Coolant Expansion Tank

Great Service Great Product Great Delivery

sunil khatwa - 01/08/2021

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Excellent part

msu808 (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Aluminium Brushed Center Console Trim 5 6 Series G30 G31 G32 GT 9380180

Super

taypol95 (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Diesel Rear Diff Differential M57N 330d 2.47 Ratio 3 Series E46 7526153

All good thanks

g10rne (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: BMW M Sport Handbrake And Gaiter Fits 1 Series E81 E82 E87 E88 6764924

Fantastic service, super fast delivery. Item exactly as described and excellent value for money. Very happy thank you!

david1000_6 (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Passenger N/S Sill Trims Door Kick Plate Fits Z3 E36

Delivered on time.

1111ericus (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Gas Pressurized Spring Boot Lid Tail Gate Strut X5 E70 7294199

Great deal - item as described, well packaged, fast delivery - Excellent seller. Thank you?

y-9301 (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Wind Deflector Mesh Net Fits Z3 E36 9408546

Perfect, thanks very much. As described. Happy days.

ablethegreat (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Convertible Folding Roof Control Unit Module Fits Z4 E85 7199997

As described Well packaged Good communication Quick delivery

garychapple (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Carbon Gear Selector Surround Trim 3 4 Series F80 F82 F83 M3 M4 8058548

Recommended!

dom1102 (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: Black BMW OBD Plug Socket Cover Fits 3 Series E90 E91 E92 E93 LCI M3 7145701

No1 seller! «:::T:::» «:::H:::» «:::A:::» «:::N:::» «:::K:::» «:::S:::» ??????????

jack_rasek (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Black Dashboard Glove Box Fits X3 X4 F25 F26 9242083

The sill kick plate was very well packaged and looked exactly like the photo on the advert. I will definitely buy from Quarry Motors again

trh-han-a2s31kg (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: BMW O/S Driver Side Sill Kick Plate Fits Z3 E36 8397502

item as described, well packaged and promptly dispatched - A+

ms-london (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Climate Control Heater Panel 1 3 Series E90 E91 E92 E93 E81 E82 *REST*

Excellent exactly as described. Fit perfectly. Very fast delivery. Get it after 1 days of order. Very happy with the purchase. Highly recommended.

1234.goo (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Left N/S Passenger Rear Seat Belt Buckle 2 3 4 Series F87 F30 F82 7375447

Superb seller

abigail1*123 (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: Genuine Used BMW Convertible Roof Module 7199885 For 3 Series E93 #5b

Great item, great price, great Comms, A++++++

jonboy780 (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Petrol Engine Ignition Coil Fits 3 Series E46 M3 S54 7594937

Item arrived in good working condition

phir.japhe (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: Genuine Used BMW Fuse Box E90 E91 320i 3 Series 9119446

Very good parts and price A+++++ Definitely will buy again

petersautorepairsltd (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Engine ECU N43 Petrol 116i 118i 318i 1 3 Series E8X E9X 7579142 5WK93709

Amazing service

creedelite (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Rear View Mirror EC LED Fits 5 6 Series E39 E60 E63 9134459

Very quick delivery. Fits with my new stalk

kobrakai89 (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: Cruise Control Cover Shroud Surround Trim For BMW E81 E82 E87 E88 1 Series

A perfect item recieved vey quickly. Thank you.

dlhca57 (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Black Isofix Cover Fits 1 3 Series E81 E82 E87 F20 E90 E91 X1 E84 7118673

Thanks ++++

audiqutro (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Right Side O/S Front Bonnet Hinge Fits X3 X4 F25 F26 7210730

Great product

d8mol (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Driver O/S Right Front Bi-Xenon Headlight 1 Series F20 F21 7229688

Well packed. Item as described. Very happy

jking2012-uk (ebay) 16/04/2024

Purchased: Genuine Used BMW Glove Box for 1 Series E81 E87 E82 E88

Perfect seller!!! Great price and fast postage!! Thank you for a easy purchase and thanks from my daughter for the bonus sweets A******** highly recommend this seller

2011brady11 (ebay) 16/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Rear Wiper Motor Fits 3 5 Series E91 E61 Touring 1397220905

Everything is OK

zipper13-uk (ebay) 16/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Diesel Fuel Injector M47N2 M47N E87 E46 E90 E91 E92 E93 E60 E61 7794435

Fast replies and smart shipping. Thanks alot.

bmwaare (ebay) 16/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Passenger N/S Left Rear Black Merino Leather Door Card F82 M4 8063675

Fast replies. Smart shipping. Thanks alot

bmwaare (ebay) 16/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Driver O/S Right Rear Black Merino Leather Door Card 4 Series F82 M4 8063682

Arrived a little later than I'd hoped but still on track, works a charm and the car never sounded better when starting.

vdubletruble (ebay) 15/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Diesel Starter Motor N47N Fits 1 3 4 Series F20 F21 F30 F31 F32 F33 8571905

Item as described well packaged fast delivery highly recommended seller great service ????

srlewis60 (ebay) 15/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Rear Wiper Motor Fits 3 5 Series E91 E61 Touring 1397220905

As described - great seller

markdetriomphe (ebay) 15/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Brake Booster Servo Fits 3 Series E90 E91 E92 E93 6788040

Fast delivery thank you

clarksteven2015 (ebay) 15/04/2024

Purchased: Genuine BMW Driver Window Switch Pack, Fits 3 Series E90 E91 9217335

Very impressed, great service, quality of parts, communication, packing for shipping. Will definitely be first choice for parts in future

hughes69dog (ebay) 15/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Rear Left Parcel Shelf Trim Panel With Speaker Fits 1 Series E87 7119501

Good ebayer

french_car_parts (ebay) 15/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Fiber Optic Pedestrian Protection Sensor Fits 1 Series E82 E88 9318773

amazing price, exactly the part that was on pictures, great experience

ilyapod (ebay) 15/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Diesel EGR Valve And Cooler N57N Fits 3 Series F30 F31 LCI 3.0d 7822350

A*

petrol_head_13 (ebay) 14/04/2024

Purchased: Genuine BMW Driver Window Switch Pack, Fits 3 Series E90 E91 9217335

Fast delivery thank you

bazz240785 (ebay) 14/04/2024

Purchased: BMW O/S Front Right Driver Side Seat Control Switch Fits X5 E53 7119868

Excellent seller. My question was answered quickly. Ordered Monday evening - arrived Wednesday morning. Item exactly as described. Great 1st time buying experience.

nojh33 (ebay) 14/04/2024

Purchased: BMW 264 Style Alloy Wheel Set 18" 1 Series E81 E82 E87 E88 6779803 6779800

Fast delivery. Perfect item. Thanks.

paulyork2004 (ebay) 14/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Black N/S Passenger Side Cup Holder BMW 3 Series E90 E91 E92 E93 7127463

Ok

rafi_1237 (ebay) 14/04/2024

Purchased: BMW M Sport Multifunctional Steering Wheel Fits 3 Series E90 LCI 7839075

Well packaged. Arrived quickly. Thanknyou

sigleich (ebay) 14/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Centre Console Ashtray With Panel Trim Fits 5 Series F10 F11 9171558

Product as described

nab_001 (ebay) 14/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Driver O/S Right Front Door Factory Tint Window Drop Glass 3 Series F30 F31

En plus de me faire parvenir un module défectueux, je dois attendre le remboursement tant qu'il n'a pas reçu la pièce et ce malgré qu'elle soit en route avec les photos de confirmation de Poste Canada. De plus son adresse de retour est très floue et nous

ybus8343.123 (ebay) 13/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Footwell Light Control Module E90 E91 LED Basis FRM3R PL2 9249083

As described, thanks

g3tronics (ebay) 13/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Camshaft Position Sensor Fits 3 Series E90 E92 E93 M3 S65 7837904

Item packaged very well and Arrived on time with a tangfastic haribo in the box, that was a really nice touch. Thank you

sampays (ebay) 13/04/2024

Purchased: BMW M Sport Steering Wheel Airbag Fits 4 Series F33 7845797

Works perfectly A++++++++++

bkdonberry (ebay) 13/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Rear View Reversing Backup Camera Control Module 1 2 3 4 5 Series 9393953

Fully working as described

zabag67 (ebay) 13/04/2024

Purchased: BMW H2 Junction Box Body Control Module Fits 3 Series E90 E91 9229878

Arrived but would recommend that you ensure all brake holes are bunged as the residue brake fluid has dripped on sealing face of servo and now doesn't seal.

lundy_26 (ebay) 13/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Brake Servo Master Cylinder Fits 1 Series E81 E82 E87 E88 6785645

Exactly as described, well packaged & fast delivery. Good service thanks!

ronin5555 (ebay) 13/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Passenger N/S Left Rear Taillight Lamp 6 Series E63 E64 LCI 7177069

Super fast delivery.will be back with them 100%.

audr_pran (ebay) 13/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Oil Levelling Sensor Fits 1 3 5 6 Series E81 E82 E87 E88 7567723

Excellent seller, the item arrived in super fast time and very well packed. The bag of haribo was a nice touch. I will buy again . A credit to ebay

trent4563 (ebay) 13/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Heater Blower Fan Motor and Resistor Fits 1 3 Series E8X E9X 6933664

Thanks

gkukconstruction (ebay) 13/04/2024

Purchased: BMW EGR Exhaust Valve Cooler 5 7 Series F10 F11 F01 F02 8517724

Good

walebow (ebay) 12/04/2024

Purchased: BMW CID 6.5" Sat Nav Media Display Screen For 1 2 Series F20 F21 F22 F23 9322122

Pleasure doing business perfect fit ????

shuarrow (ebay) 12/04/2024

Purchased: Genuine BMW N/S Passenger Cup Holder for 3 Series E90 E91 E92 E93 LCI 7127463

Perfect

bimmerretrouk (ebay) 12/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Auto RHD Diesel Instrument Clock Speedometer Cluster G3X G11 G12 8795480

Thank you

gapank_38 (ebay) 12/04/2024

Purchased: BMW CIC Business Radio Head Unit Fits 3 Series E90 E91 E92 E93 9226347

I'm happy with this item

filip_ionel (ebay) 12/04/2024

Purchased: Genuine BMW Automatic Gear Selector 1 2 3 4 Series Most F Models 9296897

thank you very much,,,and the sweets were a nice touch but my wife ate them grrrr but thanks again massive 5 *****

jafurze55 (ebay) 12/04/2024

Purchased: BMW N/S Left Rear Hook Roller Net Cover Fits X5 E53 8402349

5*

joshsmith.2013 (ebay) 12/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Driver O/S Right Front Black Seat Belt F21 F22 F87 F82 M2 M4 7265810

As described, super helpful seller.

skycaptain_789 (ebay) 12/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Rear Wiper Pivot Shaft Mechanism Fits 3 5 Series E91 E61 7209167

Great

family12019 (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: Black BMW OBD Plug Socket Cover Fits 3 Series E90 E91 E92 E93 LCI M3 7145701

Great seller!

megy2002 (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Left N/S Headlight Fits 3 Series E46 Coupe Convertible Pre LCI 6908225

thanks for the great service

coweyd (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: Genuine Used BMW Locking Wheel Nut Set FXx

Came in 2 days. Fit it in same day. Fully works no problem

zakiak97 (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: BMW PDC Control Module Fits 1 3 Series E81 E87 E88 E90 E91 E92 & LCI 9225824

Great communication and fast shipping! Thank you!

bmwingsandtrims (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: BMW N/S Passenger Side M Sport Wing Mirror 5 Pin Manual Fold 3 Series E92 E93 M3

Thanks a lot it’s beautiful and looking like brand new also thanks for sending treats Haribo sweet ????????????????

rehars-42 (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: Genuine BMW Light Control Switch, Fits 1 3 Series E82 E88 E90 E91 9169405 #F

Fast dispatch. Swift communication. Thank you

enigmah (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: BMW O/S/R Rear Driver Drop Glass Fits 5 Series F10

Fast dispatch. Swift communication. Thank you

enigmah (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: BMW N/S/R Drop Glass Fits 5 Series F10

Well Packed, all fine!

eva7das (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Automatic A/C Climate Control Panel Fits 3 Series E46 M3 6956319

Perfect

2015markos (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: Genuine BMW Starter Motor Fits Various Diesel BMW Models 7801203 #11E

Fast delivery

artur.tsughunyan (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: BMW B48X Hybrid Battery Storage Tray Box Holder 3 Series F30 LCI 330e 9350710

The item came as described

uldis020489 (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Active PDC Control Unit Fits 5 7 Series X3 X5 E39 E38 E83 E53 6942676

As always a great item in fabulous condition at a very reasonable price. Whenever I’m looking for a replacement part for my car, these lads are the first ones I go to, nothing is ever too much trouble and 9/10 times they have what I want. Highly recommend

victor2vt (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Left N/S Pre LCI Rear Outer Tail Light Fits 3 Series E92 7174403

Lightning fast dispatch. Excellent packaging!!

retreatno17 (ebay) 10/04/2024

Purchased: Final Stage Heater Blower Resistor Hedgehog For BMW E46 3 Series 6411 6920365

Item arrived well packaged. Good used condition.

retreatno17 (ebay) 10/04/2024

Purchased: BMW A/C Air Con Compressor Pump N47N N20 1 3 4 Series F20 F21 F30 F32 9223695

Very speedy dispatch. Great price!!

retreatno17 (ebay) 10/04/2024

Purchased: BMW A/C Aircon Compressor Pump Fits 1 2 3 4 Series F20 F21 F22 F23 LCI 9330831

Item as described. Speedy delivery. Great ebayer.

cedn4364 (ebay) 10/04/2024

Purchased: BMW O/S N/S Front Bumper Kidney Grille Pair Fits 1 Series F20 F21 7239012

Great

gxf19-91 (ebay) 10/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Door Sill Kick Plate Fits Series 3 E46 478204114 478204113

Exactly as described

stevey* (ebay) 10/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Heat Shielding Plate Fits 5 Series E60 E61 7792238

????????

bucaro_0 (ebay) 10/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Driver O/S Front Right Window Reg Regulator 3 Series E90 E91 7060266

perfect

leef2150 (ebay) 10/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Windscreen Rain Sensor Fits 3 Series E46 6904012

Speedy delivery

s44mtm (ebay) 10/04/2024

Purchased: Genuine BMW Light Control Switch, Fits 1 3 Series E82 E88 E90 E91 9169405 #F

Perfect

bimmerretrouk (ebay) 10/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Sat Nav Navigation Radio CD Head Unit 1 3 4 Series F20 F21 F32 F33 6826772

Many thanks

steve_d1963 (ebay) 10/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Brand New Passenger N/S Wing Mirror Cover Cap Gloss Black Fits F90 M5

Fast delivery well pack the items as good as it’s advertised Excellent service Thank you.

zionhaile (ebay) 10/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Dashboard Centre Air Vent Fits 1 2 Series F20 F21 F22 F23 F87 M2 9317944

5*****

bobmainn (ebay) 10/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Passenger N/S Left Front Door Window Lifter Regulator X3 F25 7258533

Fits perfect, fast dispatch, will buy from the seller again

r3sident_greg (ebay) 10/04/2024

Purchased: Cruise Control Cover Shroud Surround Trim For BMW E81 E82 E87 E88 1 Series

Cheers

coopster2016 (ebay) 10/04/2024

Purchased: BMW N54 N55 Automatic Propshaft L=1453MM 3 Series E90 E91 E92 E93 335i 7558504

Great Item,Great Seller,A Pleasure To The eBay Community!!! ????

dad.is.no1 (ebay) 09/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Passenger N/S/R Left Rear Door Lock Catch Latch Actuator E87 E90 E91 F30 E60

Great customer service; even called me to sort out an issue with delivery address. 10/10 for service and the part was perfect! Will be ordering more lift pumps very soon!

bluepunto2 (ebay) 09/04/2024

Purchased: Genuine Used BMW Diesel Fuel Pump Sender Unit 7243972 for 1 3 Series F20 F30

Perfect ????

2015markos (ebay) 09/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Diesel Injector N47N 1 3 4 5 Series F20 F30 F32 F10 120d 320d 520d 7810702

All good

mymo-3036 (ebay) 09/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Right O/S Powerfold Window Switch Pack Fits 3 Series E92 & LCI 9217359

Highly recommend seller

crpar_2648 (ebay) 09/04/2024

Purchased: BMW 194 Style Alloy Wheel Front 8J X 17" ET:34 3 Series E90 E91 E92 E93 8036935

Excellent communication, Excellent service, Excellent fast delivery, will definitely recommend and will be using again for anymore parts for my car

iandink72 (ebay) 09/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Professional Radio CD Head Unit Fits 3 Series E90 9205962

Quick Delivery - Thanks

tim7490 (ebay) 09/04/2024

Purchased: Genuine Used BMW Inlet Manifold for 5 Series F10 F11 2.0d N47N 7807991

Good quality bmw parts will use again fast delivery perfect

dan909090 (ebay) 09/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Mid Range Logic 7 Loud Speaker E81 E82 E88 E92 E93 LCI 6945412

Brilliant exactly as described

ste_7377 (ebay) 09/04/2024

Purchased: BMW DAB Digital Tuner Module 1 3 Series E8X E9X X1 E84 Z4 E89 9176958

Perfect thanks

stevep1664 (ebay) 09/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Convertible Roof Neck Heater Control Switch Unit 4 Series F33 LCI 6823045

Thank you

claubertyid (ebay) 08/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Footwell Light Control Module FRM3R PL2 E87 E92 E93 AHL E93 LCI 9240529

Excellent job thanks ????

sidneysales1981 (ebay) 08/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Drivelogic Shiftlogic Switch DCT Fits 3 Series E90 E92 E93 7835039

A+++ thanks

just_39 (ebay) 08/04/2024

Purchased: BMW Diesel Mass Air Flow Sensor N47 1 3 Series E8X E9X 8509724 7788743

 

Fantastic service very polite staff sorted the problem of my car in no time! Thank you ☺️

Hollie Phillips (Google) 12/04/2024

 

I’ve used Quarry Motors for years after a friend told me about it. Always great service and much cheaper than BMW garages. They use BMW parts, and getting your regular services there doesn’t invalidate your warranty in any way. They give good advice, always help out if they can, and don’t rip women off like some garages. Would definitely recommend.

Jennifer F (Google) 10/04/2024

 

Fantastic service! Could not recommend these guys highly enough!

Lee Davies (Google) 01/04/2024

 

Brilliant service, all details updated on i-drive and the price much better than the stealers.

Ant Webster (Google) 18/03/2024

 

Great honest service everytime! I cannot fault Quarry Motors! They are always kind and do a great job. Have been using them for years now and wouldn't choose anyone else. By Vicky Wilkins

Vicky Wilkins (Calm Creations) (Google) 18/03/2024

 

Mick Ward (Google) 15/03/2024

 

Lewis was a star when dealing with my issue very professional and would recommend

Hasan Shabbir (Google) 15/03/2024

 

The best BMW garage in the Sheffield. Love their service and work, always the best on the job. Price is lot cheaper than main dealer or even other local garage. I would highly recommend Quarry Motors. Thanks you so much to the team Quarry Motors.

anjan das (Google) 15/03/2024

 

I have used Quarry Motors for many years and they have always solved my issues at a fair prices. Friendly staff and prompt service. Highly recommended.

Antony Popov (Google) 15/03/2024

 

Recently took my BMW to them with a problem that could not be identified by the AA. Car would not start, believed to be a fuel pump problem or possible timing chain issue. These guys however, identified the issue which was none of the initial identified problems and resolved it. Absolutely amazing and professional service. Extremely recommended them 👍

Andrew Wilde (Google) 15/03/2024

 

I’ve been using Quarry Motors for over 17 years now and I’ve never had a problem whatsoever, the lads have always took good care of my car whenever I needed anything doing regardless of small or big. Their quality of work is very good and always done at reasonable time too and to be fair I don’t go anywhere else like I said I’ve always used quarry for all my car repairs and mot. Thank you Mills

M Huss (Google) 15/03/2024

 

Disappointed is an understatement for the service I received from quarry motors shocking service...First I come with car having a coolant leak, so I got a coolant pipe replaced, next day the car breaks down horribly which I'm surprised about cos the car has never broken down on me...Then I take it back to quarry motors and now they say my turbo is gone and DPF Is clogged so they charge me exactly £1340.61 for the job. They tell me they test drove it and car drives mint. I drive home and noticed i rev the car more, therefore more fuel is getting used up. I notice the car lacks power and underperforms to how it performed before the new turbo, feel likes it's lost alot bhp.. If anything the car should perform better now instead this car drives like a 1.4 and currently the car is a 2 litre so i took it back and they say that's how the car should drive for that age, quite stupid to make such a comment from a mechanic. Made no effort to relsove any problems instead of giving me a half fixed car which I've paid FULL price for...As a owner of this car for over 4 years I know how the car drives and performs so if anything feels different i would notice and as BMW specialists you should know better. Im more than happy to prove them wrong with a test drive but they refused to do so or a Dyno run.

adeel ahmed (Google) 15/02/2024

 

Don't trust them, courier came 2 times to pick up my part (over 60 miles of drive), but they didn't gave it, claiming that part is not ready or manager is not working. After we agreed on refund, but 2 weeks later i still didn't receive it. They want to keep our money and our part. DON"T TRUST THIS COMPANY

Art Zeimo (Google) 15/02/2024

 

John A Yates (Google) 15/02/2024

 

Excellent service, arrived on time, would highly recommend,.

Erle Large (Google) 15/02/2024

 

Excellent work and great customer liason. Will be back for service.

Nick Dunhill (Google) 15/02/2024

 

Superb service, quick, efficient and in and out without 90minutes for something which could have taken double that without re-planning and prioritising. Thank You

Neil Mclean (Google) 15/02/2024

 

I like it here because they fix my car right the first time, which is all you want really👍

Samuel Lovell (Google) 15/02/2024

 

Thank you quarry motors Fixing my abs sensors on bmw Great job ,quick and efficient , very helpful Thank you so much 😊 Happy customer

Julie Fletcher (Google) 15/02/2024

 

Had water ingress problem with my 5 series Quarry Motors sorted the problem . They also charged me less than the quote because it took less time than they expected

arthur priest (Google) 15/02/2024

 

Fantastic service From calling to explain the problem which was engine coolant that was leaking - booked car in - diagnosed problem Gave me a call to advise on price and indicated it may take longer if they need to remove turbo and labour But they called back nxt day to say it cost less / which I was happy with 👍

vicky palmer (Google) 15/02/2024

 

Good communication from the team down at Quarry Motors. Very fair and honest about repairs needed after a service. Will definitely use them again.

TJ Kay (Google) 15/02/2024

 

Great service from start to finish all staff polite and courteous

Kenneth Higgins (Google) 15/01/2024

 

I've been driving BMW for 30 years and wouldn't take it anywhere else in Sheffield. Great friendly service

Nigel Short (Google) 15/01/2024

 

Great service. Thank you

Alan Laslett (Google) 15/12/2023

 

Good communication and service. Very friendly

Andrew Lambert (Google) 15/12/2023

 

Fantastic service as always. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Cheryl Tough (Google) 15/12/2023

 

Good service had big and small jobs done here keeps my driving school car on the road.

Jamie Wright (Abbie wright) (Google) 15/12/2023

 

Excellent work as usual. But on this occasion I have to question the charge for collecting my car from my home. It is very extortionate and expensive.

Paul Bonds (Google) 15/12/2023

 

Today I had my G20 MSport brake check & replaced at Quarry motors. I was supplied with a curtsy car which was a massive help. Within hours my vehicle was ready to collect. A very professional service provided. I would highly recommend Quarry Service for all your BMW needs!

Julie Taylor (Google) 15/12/2023

 

I cannot recommend this garage enough. It is hard finding a garage to trust in a new city but these guys did an excellent job! Took my mini in with an electrical problem and it was fixed - for a very reasonable price - in just a few hours.

Lucy SM Hirst (Google) 15/12/2023

 

I've had 4 used BMW's of varying ages and have always been very impressed with Quarry's work. Because they break cars for spares they often are able to use good quality 2nd hand parts to reduce costs. The standard of workmanship leaves nothing to be desired. Communications are good. Certainly better than a main dealership !!

Paul H (Google) 15/12/2023

 

Lee Ardron (Google) 15/11/2023

 

Dan Tett (Google) 15/11/2023

 

Great service my car feel brand new

Georgina (Google) 15/11/2023

 

Did exactly what was needed and will definitely go back, great service. Service: Brake service & repair

John Hanson (Google) 15/11/2023

 

I have used Quarry Motors for many years and they have always solved my issues at a fair price. Friendly staff and prompt service. Highly recommended. Services: Electrical repair, Steering & suspension repair, Body & Trim, Transmission repair, Brake service & repair, Oil change

Chris Radcliffe (Google) 15/11/2023

 

Excellent people .diagnosed my problem on my mini ,and carried out the nessary repairs needed.

ian ashforth (Google) 15/11/2023

 

Excellent service and good price for BMW. Would highly recommend.

Christoforos Dymiotis (Google) 15/11/2023

 

Very helpful staff, very affordable pricing on parts and very good quality for second hand parts.

link project (Google) 15/11/2023

 

First class service , very professional Would not hesitate to use this garage again,

kenneth pryde (Google) 15/11/2023

 

I had to get the timing chain replaced. Good service, done relatively quickly, given the amount of labour required

Edoardo Frigerio (Google) 15/11/2023

 

Thank you Ryan and the guys at Quarry motors we order the parts for BMW which the guys sent there was an issue with the post Craig was so on the ball with everything sorted it out and made everything so much easier brilliant service definitely use these guys again thanks Craig

Heath Pickhaver (Google) 15/11/2023

 

Excellent service from Mike & the team explaining the problem , communication during the repair and after care ( returning the vehicle after a couple of weeks to check everything was ok ) . Will certainly recommend to others . Extremely satisfied. Services: Transmission, Auto engine diagnostic, Transmission repair, Air conditioning, Oil change

Sara Patchett (Google) 15/11/2023

 

Having searched online for someone local to me who could repair and/or recode the FRM in my BMW, I was getting all sorts of results and no certain answers. So I decided to send an email to Quarry Motors (who are a 2h drive away from me)… and they instantly said they should be able to repair it but if they can’t they will replace it and get my car repaired. That’s exactly what they did! After dropping the car off, it was ready to collect within about 30 mins and it was as good as new. Very friendly staff, knowledgable and all done for a very reasonable price. Well worth the drive to know you’re taking the vehicle to someone who knows what they’re doing! Services: Electrical repair, Auto engine diagnostic

Dom Roebuck (Google) 15/11/2023

 

Jamie (Google) 15/10/2023

 

Dom Jarvis (Google) 15/10/2023

 

Great service and a friendly team Service: Oil change

Michael Robinson (Google) 15/10/2023

 

Helpful friendly and good rates

tina walsham (Google) 15/10/2023

 

Fantastic service at Quarry. They managed to get me in and sort the problem very efficiently. 👍🏻 Service: Electrical repair

Michael Wade (Google) 15/10/2023

 

Replaced 2 tyres for me today. Kept me informed of progress Reasonably priced

Helen Lloyd (Google) 15/10/2023

 

Very friendly and professional staff nothing is too much trouble would definitely recommend quarry mother's to anyone Service: Steering & suspension repair

Ruth Womack (Google) 15/10/2023

 

Visited Quarry motors today great service and great guys a real professional team wouldn’t go anywhere else. Service: Oil change

Alison Morrison (Google) 15/10/2023

 

Very accommodating, understood my problem and fixed my problem before the actual booking date. Professional, kind and understanding. I’ll recommend them to all my acquaintances.

shahid aslam (Google) 15/10/2023

 

I have bought a few parts for my bmw, always an excellent service, from the phone call to delivery. Very happy

Selma Khan (Google) 15/10/2023

 

I’ve been using Quarry for my M2 for a while now and they’ve always been knowledgable, reliable and reasonably priced. Also saved me a lot of money on a new caliper! Services: Brakes, Brake service & repair

Matt Parker (Google) 15/10/2023

 

Used Quarry several times for MOT/Service/Repairs - they deliver an amazing value, premium service every time. Always well looked after by Mike, Lewis and the rest of the team whenever the car is with them -Mitch Service: Brakes

Mitchell Davy (Google) 15/10/2023

 

Absolutely brilliant service at Quarry Motors. Not only did they pinpoint the fault on my car, another problem was discovered that the computer hadn't picked up on. This too was rectified and the car now runs better than it ever has. Following the work a 1000 journey to, around and back from Cornwall was completed faultlessly. Thanks guys. Quarry Motors recommended without hesitation !!

Tim Stevenson (Google) 15/10/2023

 

I’m delighted to leave a review of my experience today. I have a BMW with automatic opening and closing boot which wasn’t working. I got a call from the mechanic at 11 am to say a new spindle motor would be required and this would be ordered and fitted same day. I agreed to the cost, but when I got there to pick my car up, although the new part had been fitted, he found that the problem was a wiring fault. The part was removed and returned and a repair was carried out to the wiring. My bill was only a third of what I had been quoted. Total honesty, total transparency, which reflects on the culture of the company I’m sure. I’ve been very happy to sing their praises to anyone that’s interested. Service: Electrical repair

Michael Frain (Google) 15/10/2023

 

Absolutely brilliant service. I contacted Quarry Motors because I needed a part at very short notice and no other company had been able to assist me. I was given great advice and help and the part was sent next day delivery to me. Arrived in perfect condition within 24 hours. Couldn't fault the service I received.

Anna Campbell (Google) 15/10/2023

 

Rang them on several occasions and they don't seem to have the time to answer the phone so I doubt they care about business.

Tavis Dering (Google) 15/09/2023

 

AC 77 (Google) 15/09/2023

 

Mohammed Zahid (Google) 15/09/2023

 

Work carried out to a high standard. Services: Brakes, Brake service & repair

Simon Homer (Google) 15/09/2023

 

Best place to go for BMW parts, run by brilliant staff

ron ogle (Google) 15/09/2023

 

Had a main service for 2019 X3 diesel Very professional and efficient and competitive on price Will use again Services: Air & cabin filter replacement, Oil change

Brian Andrews (Google) 15/09/2023

 

Absolutely fantastic service from the garage. Other issues checked out and report given. No more clunking. See you again soon for round two. Service: Steering & suspension repair

samantha mcmichael (Google) 15/09/2023

 

Great team of lads ,car in done and dusted gearbox changed within four hours. Checked over car ,all good and 3 MTHS warranty ,can't beat that.thanks guys. Service: Transmission

john russell (Google) 15/09/2023

 

Hamza Noorani (Google) 15/08/2023

 

Nicola Palmer (Google) 15/08/2023

 

So helpful and friendly 👍

Anna Davidson (Google) 15/08/2023

 

Competitive pricing , excellent service

anthony wilko (Google) 15/08/2023

 

Engine Replacement BMW X5 after the timing chain snapped . After been messed about at my local garage for 5 weeks ,and thinking the only option was to scrap my car , i didn't know where to turn ,then a friend recommended Quarry Motors. I gave them a call ,they sorted out recovery from my local garage, were so polite ,professional, kept me upto date while they sourced an engine .I had total piece of mind finally , i can't praise Mike and the lads highly enough , I now have my x5 back running perfect . I also need a few more bits doing which they are sorting for me . I won't go anywhere else in the future . Honest ,Genuine Garage ,they are definatly the one's to go to. Thankyou guys .UPDATE 10 months later still running spot on thanks again

J A (Google) 15/08/2023

 

Excellent service, Ryan really went above and beyond the call of duty last week for me, so helpful so knowledgeable, a decent bloke, a credit to Quarry motors, thanks to all the staff at Quarry. Paul Wateringpool cars

Dawn Hunter (Google) 15/08/2023

 

Excellent repair service, fitted me in for a fault and explained everything perfectly, great communication and expertise. Will be using them from now on. Highly recommend

Catherine Hall (Google) 15/08/2023

 

Just picked my X5 up after having parking brake actuator and control unit fitted. Got booked in within 5 working days. Brilliant service from the first call to completion of job by genuine BMW specialists. Not the first time I’ve used them and couldn’t recommend them more for both BMW and Mini. Service: Brake service & repair

Lee Rackstraw (Google) 15/08/2023

 

David Oates (Google) 15/07/2023

 

Excellent service and well priced - recommend for your BMW parts and servicing.

Chris Ackroyd (Google) 15/07/2023

 

Excellent service

Lee James (Google) 15/06/2023

 

Quarry Motors excellent for used parts to repair BMWs Ryan very helpful

Neal Philbrock (Google) 15/06/2023

 

I've bought from Quarry Motors a number of times and the service has always been first class. This time it was Ryan who was extremely helpful, I recommend these guys highly.

Bashir Younus (Google) 15/05/2023

 

I took my daughters car to two local garages with a major electrical fault second of which advised me to go to quarry motors . This advice couldn’t have been better car was off road for a month quarry motors resolved the problem in a few hours and at a price I couldn’t believe. Very friendly staff wonderful service, Would recommend them to anyone. Service: Electrical repair

Barry Turley (Google) 15/05/2023

 

Excellent, after being let down by another bmw indy locally the lads at quarry were brilliant. After explaining the fault and what had possibly caused it on the phone they squeezed me in within two days, despite being down a member of staff and obviously stacked out with work. 15 minutes after arrival I'm driving away without a warning in sight. Great service.

Steve Edgington (Google) 15/05/2023

 

NOT TO BE TRUSTED! They lie to you and fabricate problem s with your car to get money out of you.

Old enough to know better (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Car Diagnostics wasn't accurate and they wanted to charge me for multiple tasks which were really expensive, instead of checking step by step and repairing what was faulty. Still was charged for the car diagnosis although they didn't told me what exactly is wrong and haven't fix it either

Sergiu Muresan (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Mark Paterson (Google) 15/04/2023

 

kee mac (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Good customer service, knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks to Jen and Luke who helped me with my purchases.

NEM SINGH (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Great service but long waiting when you go and collect your car.

Allan Ho (Google) 15/04/2023

 

If you want BMW spares. This is the place to go. Great service and great prices too.

colin kendrick (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Willisash Willis (Google) 15/04/2023

 

S (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Marian Olaru (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Amy Seymour (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Shansha RED SHOP (Google) 15/04/2023

 

david follett (Google) 15/04/2023

 

George Basnou (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Zeeshan akbar (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Darren Rafferty (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Excellent service. Service: Auto engine diagnostic

Tess Carmel Moran (Google) 15/04/2023

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery