Hygrade Motor Spares logo

Hygrade Motor Spares Reviews

1499 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Hygrade Motor Spares

We are well established Japanese dismantlers, specialising in 2000-on vehicles. We have over 350 of these on site for breaking at any one time, with 1000's more cleaned, tested spares already removed, stored & available off the shelf.

All used parts are supplied with a minimum 60-days warranty unless otherwise stated. Most engines & g...

More

We are well established Japanese dismantlers, specialising in 2000-on vehicles. We have over 350 of these on site for breaking at any one time, with 1000's more cleaned, tested spares already removed, stored & available off the shelf.

All used parts are supplied with a minimum 60-days warranty unless otherwise stated. Most engines & gearboxes come with 90+ days. A selection of New parts also available (panels, lamps, bumpers etc), aswell as a fitting service for both small items up to engines & gearboxes. We offer a reliable next day UK mail order service as well as export facilities. Open 6-days, we accept all major credit & debit cards.

Rothwell Street

Manchester

Lancashire

M40 1EL

Tel 1: 0161 682 4345

Tel 2: 0161 682 6034

Hygrade Motor Spares Reviews

1499 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

all good service

Mr andrew bailey cars 14/11/2020

Purchased: glow plug relay

Easy to deal with, sorted out a problem quickly and efficiently

Mr 13/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Great guys

Mr Martin Boes 13/11/2020

Purchased: OSF door check strap

Hygrade Motors provide an excellent service; will use them again!

Mr 05/11/2020

Purchased: Door nsr complete

Easy transaction, great part, plenty of photos, delivered promptly. Couldn't have asked for better. Thanks

Mr 04/11/2020

Purchased: Tailgate

next day delivery, so far all seems to work:)

Mr 02/11/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

I am getting it fit .

Mr 30/10/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Helpful,Fast And Efficient

Mr Michael Smith 15/10/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Very good service, fast and efficient, receiving the correct part the very next day. The part was in good condition and very usable but perhaps a bit overpriced.

Mr 11/10/2020

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Great communication parts as described

Mr 02/10/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Very competitive pricing and fastest available delivery. Super packaging. Top supplier.

Mr 29/09/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Goods delivered on time

Mr 24/09/2020

Purchased: Speedometer

great service

Mr 24/09/2020

Purchased: Door Latch

The guys are good they dispatched the part same day and got it next day.They are cheap and reliable. I recommend them

Mr 21/09/2020

Purchased: Heater Matrix

I have never used Partsgateway before but will definately use them in future! Hygrage Motor Spares supplied a part that was as described and fast delivery! Great service!

Mr 21/09/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Item competitively priced and swiftly delivered.

Mr 17/09/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Quick delivery. Extremely helpful

Mr 15/09/2020

Purchased: tailgate Door Hinge

Excellent service, great communication and excellent price.

Mr 12/09/2020

Purchased: tailgate strut bracket

Great service. Quick delivery. Correct parts

Mr 11/09/2020

Purchased: Rear screen washer jet/nozzle and Roof Gutter trim

apart from your courier not giving a time-slot on the day of delivery the rest was good service.

Mr 05/09/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Great service, and fast delivery product was exactly as described would highly recommend!

Mr 04/09/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

very quick delivery, much appreciated

Mr steve smith 03/09/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Parts arrived very quickly. Had it fitted all works fine. Great Job

Mr 27/08/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Part seems ok, will see how it runs

Mr 26/08/2020

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

Wiper arm arrived well packaged and in perfect working order.

Mr 26/08/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Great service thankyou

Mr 12/08/2020

Purchased: Car jack and wheel brace

Great service - part arrived as described the following day.

Mr 11/08/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent part and fast delivery. Would deff use again

Mr 10/08/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Pleasure doing business with them, the parts were exactly what I wanted, both worked perfectly. I ticked all the review tags because they deserved them

Mr 10/08/2020

Purchased: Washer Jets

Very good site. Got a response quickly and bought the part I needed.

Mr 08/08/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Helpful, right part, delivered quickly. Thanks

Mr 08/08/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

I ordered front wind wiper motor . I fitted. So far it is working. Great value .

Mr 01/08/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

A pleasure to deal with. Fast efficient service.

Mr 01/08/2020

Purchased: VVT solenoid

I was after a horn for a Yaris and after I sent photos of the existing one, they confirmed it was a match to their stock. Ordered immediately online and it arrived less than 48 hours later. Frequent emails confirming order, despatch and delivery. Excellen

Mr 30/07/2020

Purchased: Horn

Really good waould use them again orderd my part at 2pm and it was deliverd by 11 am next day

Mr 29/07/2020

Purchased: Brake Caliper

The part was suitable but the hub difficult to fit over ! When part delivered the driver would not allow me to check the product although the instructions sent told me to check? If this product had been faulty would you have accepted. Felt there was mixed

Mr 25/07/2020

Purchased: steel rim 14\'\'Hi10 4 studs

Quick response. Very helpful. Good value. Excellent service highly satisfied

Mr 25/07/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick delivery also well packaged. 5*

Mr 21/07/2020

Purchased: Oil Cap

item arrived on time was well packaged 5 star service.

Mr 20/07/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent. A++++

Mr 17/07/2020

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Excellent service, swift response, what more do you need?

Mr 13/07/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Quick turnaround thanks guys

Mr 10/07/2020

Purchased: Brake Servo

Service very good, ordered lunch time Wednesday, arrived by courier Friday morning, well wrapped and secure.Item exactly as required, would recommend them.

Mr 04/07/2020

Purchased: Glove Box

Very nice packing and clean parts. I recommend to everyone to buy parts from Hygrade motor. Very good deserve for 5 *.

Mr 30/06/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good quality used item.

Mr 25/06/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

All in three days ,i ordered /you supplied /i fitted / job done . Thanks.

Mr 23/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Good price. Item was well used but should do the job so I’m satisfied

Mr 22/06/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Excellent service I would certainly use again.

Mr 17/06/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Extremely efficient Great service Good prices

Mr 17/06/2020

Purchased: Offside rear window switches

part ordered and delivered within 48hrs excellent service with item of a high standard

Mr 17/06/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent service fast delivery

Mr 11/06/2020

Purchased: Engine Mount

Great service

Mr 29/05/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

helpful .though ,,,

Mr rob parker, lcs cars 21/05/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Delivery date as promised.item well packed.

Mr 20/05/2020

Purchased: Oil Cap

Good service

Mr 18/05/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Great service! would recommend and would defiantly use again.Thanks

Mr 18/05/2020

Purchased: Check Strap

great service fast delivery

Mr 17/05/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

It was delivered next day as they promised. Great Service

Mr 15/05/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Ieverthing is great

Mr 15/05/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Excellent service and fast delivery

Mr 07/05/2020

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

Very good service

Mr 01/05/2020

Purchased: Oil Cap

Fast and effecient order and delivery process for a part that I required asap to keep my car off the road for as little as possible, especially with the lockdown measures in place. Very impressed!

Mr 01/05/2020

Purchased: Accelerator position sensor

Item arrived really quickly. Good service

Mr 01/05/2020

Purchased: Window Motor

Fast service and quick delivery . Very recommend

Mr 30/04/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very good quick simple transaction

Mr 28/04/2020

Purchased: Fuel Filler Neck

Part looks great and was delivered the next morning

Mr 17/04/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Recommended

Mr Chris Chromik 31/03/2020

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

Fast delivery, part was usable

Mr 25/03/2020

Purchased: Crankshaft Pulley

Were responsive to my query in making sure I had the right part.

Mr 19/03/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Part as described

Mr 17/03/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

Excellent service

Mr 16/03/2020

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Great thanks

Mr 12/03/2020

Purchased: Rear axle

Excellent service, the glass windows were delivered on perfect Condition having been wrapped exceptionally well. Thank you

Mr 09/03/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Really easy and quick. I got quotes on the same day (a Saturday) and got the part on 2 working days. It fits and now my car works perfectly.

Mr 08/03/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

The win mirror arrived promptly and was the correct part. Unfortunately the back of the wing mirror was primed grey and not black as I had been led to believe. Once fitted it was fine although there is a degree of shaking of the mirror which is a little

Mr 06/03/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

No problems at all. Order the part, it was delivered when expected and it great condition.

Mr 06/03/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good service, quick delivery

Mr 01/03/2020

Purchased: Axle

great service

Mr Umit Tutal 24/02/2020

Purchased: Seatbelt buckle

Good value for money and delivered promptly

Mr 22/02/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Efficient service, good communication regarding delivery which was prompt. Part was as described and worked fine.

Mr John Copestake 21/02/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Parts arrived very quickly. Service in general good. The part I ordered had plastic on which was broken. Fortunately I did not have to use that and the plastic was able to be taken of my existing handle and put on the part which was sent. Please ensure pa

Mr 19/02/2020

Purchased: Door Handle

Quick response and delivery

Mr 16/02/2020

Purchased: Double din head unit fascia

Excellent service. Checked the correct part was available, ordered and paid over the telephone and delivered by 8.30am the next morning. Couldn't have been any better.

Mr 16/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good company to deal with. Recommended

Mr 14/02/2020

Purchased: Main ECU Wiring and plug unit.

Excellent people to deal with. Very reasonable price and fast delivery.Thanks a lot

Mr 11/02/2020

Purchased: Throttle Body

Great comms. Good to deal with

Mr 10/02/2020

Purchased: Main ECU Wiring and plug unit.

Excellent service. Part arrived day after I ordered it, it was packaged very well and was exactly what I was looking for.

Mr 06/02/2020

Purchased: Fog Light

Very quick

Mr 05/02/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Door seals supplied in excellent condition at a great price next day.

Mr Simon 03/02/2020

Purchased: Door Seal

???????? came as requested, on time all good

Mr 03/02/2020

Purchased: Bonnet Hinge

Good value for money, door seals ordered are perfect and delivered very quickly. Cheers

Mr Simon 29/01/2020

Purchased: Door Seal

good company!!!

Mr 22/01/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

Very efficient and reliable

Mr 21/01/2020

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Quick delivery and as described.

Mr 21/01/2020

Purchased: Oil Cap

Parts arrived as per my order and I am more than happy with the service received from Hygrade Motor spares, quick delivery, well packaged and the quality of the item more than meets my requirements.

Mr 21/01/2020

Purchased: wheel and tyre

Excellent parts and delivery highly recommend 5 stars

Mr nicholas 15/01/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Quick delivery, well rapped

Mr 15/01/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Great parts at best prices

Mr 14/01/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Polite,knowledgeable and eager tohelp, door was very well wrapped and protected. Communication between both parties inc photos, all told a veryexcellent service. help,door was delivered on time, very

Mr brian 12/01/2020

Purchased: Door

Correct part in working order, delivered quickly over the Christmas period.Excellent service. Great

Mr 04/01/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews