Hygrade Motor Spares logo

Hygrade Motor Spares Reviews

1569 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Hygrade Motor Spares

We are well established Japanese dismantlers, specialising in 2000-on vehicles. We have over 350 of these on site for breaking at any one time, with 1000's more cleaned, tested spares already removed, stored & available off the shelf.

All used parts are supplied with a minimum 60-days warranty unless otherwise stated. Most engines & g...

More

We are well established Japanese dismantlers, specialising in 2000-on vehicles. We have over 350 of these on site for breaking at any one time, with 1000's more cleaned, tested spares already removed, stored & available off the shelf.

All used parts are supplied with a minimum 60-days warranty unless otherwise stated. Most engines & gearboxes come with 90+ days. A selection of New parts also available (panels, lamps, bumpers etc), aswell as a fitting service for both small items up to engines & gearboxes. We offer a reliable next day UK mail order service as well as export facilities. Open 6-days, we accept all major credit & debit cards.

Rothwell Street

Manchester

Lancashire

M40 1EL

Tel 1: 0161 682 4345

Tel 2: 0161 682 6034

Hygrade Motor Spares Reviews

1569 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Once again cannot fault the service ordered 2pm received within 24 hours- phenomenal- 2nd time using them

Mr 21/07/2021

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Fast delivery item as described cheapest quote by far definatley use again

Mr 17/07/2021

Purchased: Axle

Fantastic. Couldn’t have been more helpful. Parts exactly as needed. Thanks.

Mr 14/07/2021

Purchased: Axle

super service

Mr 12/07/2021

Purchased: Steering Rack

Very well packed received the next day. Very pleased with the service will use these definitely again

Mr 07/07/2021

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Great service fast delivery part as required thank you 5 stars John

Mr 07/07/2021

Purchased: Driveshaft

Great, ordered on Friday delivered as promised on Monday. Parts were in good condition

Mr 05/07/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent service, staff were helpful and delivery spot on. The delivery driver did not make a fuss when I said I had to check the parcel.

Mr 04/07/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service

Mr 03/07/2021

Purchased: Glove Box Catch

Good quality in low price but delivered 1 day late

Mr 30/06/2021

Purchased: Steel Wheel

The service was great - received part on time only slight issue the part was a bit damaged - the white connecters were not intact - was not an issue after a bit of TLC

Mr 22/06/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great response with exact part delivery.

Mr 18/06/2021

Purchased: Engine Cover

Excellent service and parts

Mr 11/06/2021

Purchased: Brake Caliper

excellent seller

Mr Auto Express 10/06/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Very helpful staff and fast delivery

Mr 10/06/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service

Mr 09/06/2021

Purchased: Driveshaft

Very fast delivery and part fits ok and seems to be working fine

Mr 04/06/2021

Purchased: CV Joints

Part arrived fast and is as described . Good price.

Mr 02/06/2021

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Quick delivery

Mr 28/05/2021

Purchased: air conditioning compressor

Price is reasonable and delivery was quick and packaged to make sure it’s safe

Mr 20/05/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Good service. But yet to check the package

Mr 20/05/2021

Purchased: Door

Fast delivery, friendly comms and a really good price.

Mr 19/05/2021

Purchased: Tailgate

Excellent part received, exactly what I ordered.very fast delivery.much appreciated

Mr 13/05/2021

Purchased: ABS Pump

excellent service, very helpful.????

Mr 08/05/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great Service

Mr 06/05/2021

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

GREAT SERVICE

Mr 05/05/2021

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Great service, prompt delivery and the correct parts

Mr 28/04/2021

Purchased: Rear screen washer jet/nozzle and Roof Gutter trim

Item well packaged and very fast next day delivery, thank you :)

Mr 27/04/2021

Purchased: Side Repeater

excellent service.

Mr 26/04/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Correct product, good price arrived swiftly

Mr 26/04/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Fast delivery, no issues. Excellent.

Mr 24/04/2021

Purchased: Starter Motor

Really good guys, and the part (electric wing mirror) is exactly as described and worked first time. The reason for one lost star on the experience was the carrier, who gave me a one hour slot, for which I rearranged my day, then they didn't arrive. Did c

Mr 22/04/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very good servis

Mr 21/04/2021

Purchased: Bootlid Hinge

Absolutely spot on. Ordered my parcel shelf early afternoon and it arrived next morning. Exactly what I needed. Perfect.

Mr 21/04/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

lovely jubbly

Mr 10/04/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

first rate service very professional staff or owners

Mr 31/03/2021

Purchased: tubo

Great service, quick delivery, well packaged and overall good comms where I was sent photos of the item before I committed to purchase.

Mr 25/03/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick delivery, item arrived well packaged and was exactly what I was looking for.

Mr 23/03/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great! Highly recommended!

Mr 20/03/2021

Purchased: Resistor Pack

First class service ...

Mr 18/03/2021

Purchased: Drivers side drive shaft

Fantastic quick efficient service will definitely be ordering more from them

Mr 18/03/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Really helpful on the phone, called me back to confirm delivery address part arrived next day, great price very pleased

Mr 18/03/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Good seller quick postage

Mr hamid aziz 16/03/2021

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Simple and great service at competitive prices. Ordered 1 day and delivered next day

Mr 10/03/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Part came very quickly and extremely well packaged.

Mr 09/03/2021

Purchased: Window Motor

Good service arrived quickly and correct part

Mr 06/03/2021

Purchased: Centre rear seat belt stalk

Great service quick and easy

Mr 26/02/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Great communication and next day delivery. Fab service. Thank you!

Mr 20/02/2021

Purchased: Window Motor

Good item,, quickly delivered

Mr 16/02/2021

Purchased: Gearchange cables

Excellent service

Mr 16/02/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Purchased steel wheel with tyre for 35 pounds total, 10 pound was postage. Delivered very quickly tyre was perished so got a new one. Wheel was sound with no damage which was priority, couldn't find one locally so big thank you hygrade spares fair price

Mr 12/02/2021

Purchased: Steel Wheel and tyre

Very helpful and item delivered well packaged the next day. Part has been fitted and all seems fine. Would recommend Hygrade.

Mr 06/02/2021

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

correct part sent quickly and works great

Mr paul 05/02/2021

Purchased: Throttle Body

Ordered a replacement fuel cap, which was correct for the vehicle and arrived promptly

Mr 04/02/2021

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Fast delivery , great price, and item spot on, many thanks and would happily use again

Mr 28/01/2021

Purchased: wheel and good tyre

Good reliable service

Mr 23/01/2021

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Excellent!

Mr 22/01/2021

Purchased: windscreen washer pump rear and front

Easiest service to use, found my part immediately and received next day. Fabulous.

Mr 22/01/2021

Purchased: Wing

Good service

Mr 16/01/2021

Purchased: Gearbox Mount

Quick service

Mr Dean 15/01/2021

Purchased: Grey Tailgate with glass

Fast Efficient Honest

Mr 08/01/2021

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Excellent service.

Mr 25/12/2020

Purchased: Wing

would use again

Mr Dovi 23/12/2020

Purchased: Rear right door

Good communication and speed!

Mr 20/12/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

excellent service very quick

Mr 19/12/2020

Purchased: Axle Drums

Good quick service

Mr 18/12/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

1st class service. Rapid delivery. And very reasonably in prices.. excellent communication

Mr 16/12/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Correct parts, arrived quick, good service

Mr Euan 09/12/2020

Purchased: Calliper carrier front x 2

Great service, they found several different prices for the part I was after. I ordered and paid for the part and it arrived the next day. Fantastic service.

Mr 02/12/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Good quality part at low price efficiently delivered thank you

Mr 01/12/2020

Purchased: Door Hinge

all good service

Mr andrew bailey cars 14/11/2020

Purchased: glow plug relay

Easy to deal with, sorted out a problem quickly and efficiently

Mr 13/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Great guys

Mr Martin Boes 13/11/2020

Purchased: OSF door check strap

Hygrade Motors provide an excellent service; will use them again!

Mr 05/11/2020

Purchased: Door nsr complete

Easy transaction, great part, plenty of photos, delivered promptly. Couldn't have asked for better. Thanks

Mr 04/11/2020

Purchased: Tailgate

next day delivery, so far all seems to work:)

Mr 02/11/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

I am getting it fit .

Mr 30/10/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Helpful,Fast And Efficient

Mr Michael Smith 15/10/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Very good service, fast and efficient, receiving the correct part the very next day. The part was in good condition and very usable but perhaps a bit overpriced.

Mr 11/10/2020

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Great communication parts as described

Mr 02/10/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Very competitive pricing and fastest available delivery. Super packaging. Top supplier.

Mr 29/09/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Goods delivered on time

Mr 24/09/2020

Purchased: Speedometer

great service

Mr 24/09/2020

Purchased: Door Latch

The guys are good they dispatched the part same day and got it next day.They are cheap and reliable. I recommend them

Mr 21/09/2020

Purchased: Heater Matrix

I have never used Partsgateway before but will definately use them in future! Hygrage Motor Spares supplied a part that was as described and fast delivery! Great service!

Mr 21/09/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Item competitively priced and swiftly delivered.

Mr 17/09/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Quick delivery. Extremely helpful

Mr 15/09/2020

Purchased: tailgate Door Hinge

Excellent service, great communication and excellent price.

Mr 12/09/2020

Purchased: tailgate strut bracket

Great service. Quick delivery. Correct parts

Mr 11/09/2020

Purchased: Rear screen washer jet/nozzle and Roof Gutter trim

apart from your courier not giving a time-slot on the day of delivery the rest was good service.

Mr 05/09/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Great service, and fast delivery product was exactly as described would highly recommend!

Mr 04/09/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

very quick delivery, much appreciated

Mr steve smith 03/09/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Parts arrived very quickly. Had it fitted all works fine. Great Job

Mr 27/08/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Part seems ok, will see how it runs

Mr 26/08/2020

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

Wiper arm arrived well packaged and in perfect working order.

Mr 26/08/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Great service thankyou

Mr 12/08/2020

Purchased: Car jack and wheel brace

Great service - part arrived as described the following day.

Mr 11/08/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent part and fast delivery. Would deff use again

Mr 10/08/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Pleasure doing business with them, the parts were exactly what I wanted, both worked perfectly. I ticked all the review tags because they deserved them

Mr 10/08/2020

Purchased: Washer Jets

Very good site. Got a response quickly and bought the part I needed.

Mr 08/08/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews