Hygrade Motor Spares logo

Hygrade Motor Spares Reviews

2260 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Hygrade Motor Spares

We are well established Japanese dismantlers, specialising in 2000-on vehicles. We have over 350 of these on site for breaking at any one time, with 1000's more cleaned, tested spares already removed, stored & available off the shelf.

All used parts are supplied with a minimum 60-days warranty unless otherwise stated. Most engines & g...

More

We are well established Japanese dismantlers, specialising in 2000-on vehicles. We have over 350 of these on site for breaking at any one time, with 1000's more cleaned, tested spares already removed, stored & available off the shelf.

All used parts are supplied with a minimum 60-days warranty unless otherwise stated. Most engines & gearboxes come with 90+ days. A selection of New parts also available (panels, lamps, bumpers etc), aswell as a fitting service for both small items up to engines & gearboxes. We offer a reliable next day UK mail order service as well as export facilities. Open 6-days, we accept all major credit & debit cards.

Rothwell Street

Manchester

Lancashire

M40 1EL

Tel 1: 0161 682 4345

Tel 2: 0161 682 6034

Hygrade Motor Spares Reviews

Great service. Called up to double check they had the part and the gent on the line told me they did. It arrived well packaged on the day they said it would. Thanks guys.

Yeny De Freitas - 01/05/2024

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Great honest people. Quality part as described.

Anonymous - 26/03/2024

Purchased: Heater control assembly.

It was good and efficient

Pauline Madzvimbo - 15/03/2024

Purchased: Throttle Body

top class very fast service will again soon

paul mansell - 05/03/2024

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Great price and excellent service

Suzan Brett - 29/02/2024

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Efficient, professional, no nonsense, ordering,and delivery. Kept informed of progress. Good price for genuine parts . Would recommend to anyone . Thanks

Elizabeth Corboz - 23/02/2024

Purchased: Parcel shelf

Excellent service

Anonymous - 16/02/2024

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Amazing service from start to finish. Easy transaction and the best price out of everyone else’s who quoted. Easy to order and arrived a day after I ordered. Cannot fault the service at all. Thank you I will come back to you again!

Abigail Bennett - 11/02/2024

Purchased: Clockspring

Great service all round. Part delivered very promptly and good advice from supplier.

SCOTT MURRAY - 12/01/2024

Purchased: 15\" space saver wheel

Great place, fast delivery

Anthony dicken - 22/12/2023

Purchased: VVT VARIABLE VALVE SOLENOID

All good fits a tret came next day

keith willis - 23/11/2023

Purchased: Door Handle

Great price and prompt delivery.Will use again.

Sean Murray - 09/11/2023

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Part arrived as advised. It was not very well packed with bubble wrap missing and not properly protecting the motor shaft.

Martin Abbott - 28/10/2023

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great service, quick delivery. Highly recommended

Stephen Joyce - 23/10/2023

Purchased: Steel Wheel

very happy

Necat Hepyalcin - 21/10/2023

Purchased: Driveshaft

Straight forward buying process, part supplied works as should & fast delivery. Have bought from this company quite a few times & will continue to do so. Thank you very much!

Nicole - 19/10/2023

Purchased: Throttle Body

Great item, came well packed. and as stated next day delivery. I could not fault the service. Would definitely use again and recommend them.

Martin Carpenter - 19/09/2023

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Fast delivery, great service

Anonymous - 10/09/2023

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Got the part I needed and worked perfectly.

Herbert Chomba Mwansa - 01/09/2023

Purchased: Tailgate Locking Mechanism

Can't send a review as I haven't received anything yet

Stanley Lyons - 22/08/2023

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Very quick delivery

Sofiya Varbeva - 16/08/2023

Purchased: Quarter Glass

great service

russ mullen - 02/08/2023

Purchased: Axle

great service

Ralph Pinder - 19/07/2023

Purchased: Window Switch

Prompt delivery right part well packed rather dirty needed to clean it but pleased with the resultsult

Tony Scott - 29/06/2023

Purchased: Glove Box

Price was great. I phoned to confirm item was available and they had good knowledge of sun visor issues. Well packaged and delivered next day. Would recommend.

Ronald Sutton - 21/06/2023

Purchased: Sun Visor

Superb. My part was way cheaper than other breakers. Recieved next working day which was great ????

Craig sheldon - 14/06/2023

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Part in perfect condition. Speedy delivery.

MR PAUL STOCKDALE - 09/06/2023

Purchased: Sun Visor

I get a several reply’s back from PARTSGateway. I asked them all of photos of the parts I wanted to by Hygrade Motor Spares we’re the only supplier to send photos. So Hygrade was the one I chose. Their communication and patience was faultless. They got th

Richard Crossley - 11/05/2023

Purchased: Brake Caliper Support

Great service, professionals, great contact, highly recommended

Chris - 05/05/2023

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Got competitive quote, asked them to confirm part numbers matched, they phoned me back to confirm, I paid and item arrived next day, item fitted and worked. Very pleased with the service.

Anonymous - 05/05/2023

Purchased: Power steering ecu

Excellent service

FRANK JONES - 30/04/2023

Purchased: Door

Quick good service

Anonymous - 21/04/2023

Purchased: Boot Lock

Not received parts yet may be due to bank holiday.

Anonymous - 10/04/2023

Purchased: Roof Rack Rails

Received a competitive quote for the part, communicated by phone and WhatsApp to agree the exact part required, delivered well packaged next day, really good service.

Anonymous - 30/03/2023

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great service

david pegg - 29/03/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

My review was cut short! The minor spanner problem was swiftly sorted. Excellent service, and would thoroughly recommend.

Anonymous - 12/03/2023

Purchased: Space saver wheel + tool kit

Good communication, very fair price and staff extremely helpful and polite when telephoning with queries. The space saver wheel was in good condition, as described, with next day delivery arriving Saturday. Had a minor query (spanner missing from parcel)

Anonymous - 12/03/2023

Purchased: Space saver wheel + tool kit

Great! Great! Great! Everything you could ask for and at a brilliant price!

Anonymous - 04/03/2023

Purchased: Sun Visor

Very helpful and efficient

Anonymous - 03/03/2023

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great price , quick delivery and good quality part. Thank you

Anonymous - 02/03/2023

Purchased: Boot Lock

Staff very helpful in sorting part I required arrived next day very pleasant transaction very pleased with part will use by trade again

Anonymous - 31/01/2023

Purchased: Rear axle

Speedy and helpful

Anonymous - 26/01/2023

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Needed a very awkward part to supply. Hygrade came up with the goods, in excellent condition and in very quick time.

Anonymous - 17/01/2023

Purchased: Boot wiring loom

part was good price and quick delivery

Anonymous - 16/12/2022

Purchased: Handbrake Lever

Part seems fine and delivery was prompt

Anonymous - 15/12/2022

Purchased: Door Speaker

Good service good product & delivery,thank you.

Anonymous - 02/12/2022

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

fastest delivery yet . will use again

Anonymous - 18/11/2022

Purchased: Clutch Master Cylinder

Great customer service thank you

Shannon Conway - 18/11/2022

Purchased: Panoramic roof glass

Only had your part fitted yesterday but so far so good. Easy payments & prompt delivery. I also called them to make sure it was the right year & part.

Anonymous - 18/11/2022

Purchased: Driveshaft

GREAT SERVICE - PART ARRIVED ON TIME

MOTORWORLD WM LTD - 08/11/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent, order confirmed the part arrived next day by courier. Will definitely use again.

Anonymous - 31/10/2022

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Good comms & fast service

Ian chaucer seven oakes limited - 20/10/2022

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Only let down by DHL who failed to deliver on the day requested.

Anonymous - 17/10/2022

Purchased: 144603VA1A

VERY GOOD SERVICE

Anonymous - 14/10/2022

Purchased: BRAKE SERVO

Excellent service

Anonymous - 02/10/2022

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Fast delivery and good communication

Anonymous - 29/09/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent delivery

Anonymous - 24/09/2022

Purchased: Clutch Pedal

Excellent delivery service

Anonymous - 10/09/2022

Purchased: Clutch Pedal

I ordered this part late Friday they said it would be posted Monday and ut arrived Tuesday. Haven't fitted yet but very quick and knowledgeable to deal with

Anonymous - 08/09/2022

Purchased: Power steering high pressure hose

good service by the owner

Sat Sehdeva - 14/07/2022

Purchased: Radiator Fan complete Rad Pack

Great service , part was door card for C Class estate . Our Mercedes’ specialist said we would be very lucky to find a match after our second door release repair . We did thanks to Hygrade. Well done on an excellent service using car rev and pictures to e

Anonymous - 09/06/2022

Purchased: Door Card

Hygrade service excellent part as good as expected thank you. Unfortunately DHL service not as good, they delayed package twice then delivered it in a plastic box as original package had been damaged by them. Not Hygrades fault.

DELETED DELETED - 13/05/2022

Purchased: Front os hub

Fast efficient service .

Anonymous - 09/05/2022

Purchased: Window Switch

part in good order,posted to nothern ireland. thanks

Anonymous - 03/05/2022

Purchased: Window Switch

Good service

Anonymous - 12/04/2022

Purchased: Door Hinge

Great service quick delivery

Anonymous - 07/04/2022

Purchased: Side Skirt

Top lads, every time I have ordered it has been 5* service.

Anonymous - 17/03/2022

Purchased: Suspension Leg hub wishbone

Very helpful and quick delivery

Anonymous - 15/03/2022

Purchased: Front shock absorber with coil spring

Amazing service! Got my quote within 24 hours. I paid for my part with no issues and was shipped to me asap! perfectly wrapped in mint condition. Would be my first place to shop again for more parts. thank you:)

Anonymous - 25/02/2022

Purchased: Quarter Glass

quick and efficient

Edward Labinjoh - 25/02/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

Very good service (next day) and reasonable prices. Highly recommended.

Anonymous - 14/02/2022

Purchased: Indicator stalk

good service thank you

Anonymous - 04/02/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

very fast dispatch, great communication.

Anonymous - 04/02/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

Speedy delivery and reasonable pricing

Anonymous - 03/02/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

First class service and follow-up.

Anonymous - 29/01/2022

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Hi. I have had an excellent service from all involved. Fast turnaround. Very reasonable price and very pleasant staff. I shall certainly keep your card and buy from you again. Many thanks.

Anonymous - 28/01/2022

Purchased: Window Motor

Verry good

Anonymous - 20/01/2022

Purchased: Subframe

Great service

Anonymous - 15/01/2022

Purchased: Door

Good sevice fast delivery and part as ordered will use them again.

Anonymous - 12/01/2022

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Very good , they sent the correct which is unusual for other companies

Anonymous - 05/01/2022

Purchased: Bonnet lock panel

Very good and quick service. I was impressed on the time and the part i had recived

Anonymous - 26/12/2021

Purchased: Subframe

Spot on service

Anonymous - 20/12/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Excellent service

Anonymous - 20/12/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

I was not able to check the good delivered as the driver left even before I could speak with him. However, the good are satisfactory and I thank you for a rapidement service.

Anonymous - 07/12/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Quick,efficient, and good value

Anonymous - 03/12/2021

Purchased: nissan note tailgate strap hooksno

all very good

andrew bailey cars - 29/11/2021

Purchased: sd card

Very pleased

Anonymous - 21/11/2021

Purchased: Driver key barrel lock honda jazz 2005

excellent service

Richard chambers - 19/11/2021

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Regulator

excellent service

Richard chambers - 19/11/2021

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Regulator

Helpful guys and easy transaction.Thanks.

Anonymous - 17/11/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Delivered next day, exactly what I needed and a good price. Would use again.

Anonymous - 14/11/2021

Purchased: Windscreen wiper motor and mechanism

Fast delivery

Anonymous - 13/11/2021

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Really good

Richard chambers - 07/11/2021

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Regulator

Great experience

Anonymous - 06/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Decent enough service and part was as described.

Anonymous - 29/10/2021

Purchased: Back door Wiring Loom

Great service!

Anonymous - 24/10/2021

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Very good customer service

Anonymous - 23/10/2021

Purchased: Door Hinge

An excellent service - delivered on time and the item was the right one. Well done

Anonymous - 21/10/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Managed finally to fit the car part. It is perfect. Thank you very much for a fast and accurate service!

Tiberiu Suta - 19/10/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent telephone manner, efficient, on the ball. My wing mirror arrived when he said it would. Thank you

Anonymous - 13/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very good seller

mic-278805 (ebay) 16/05/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA AYGO 2005-2014 14'' ALLOY WHEEL IN SILVER 155/65/14 *IDEAL SPARE*

All good thanks

nicky0106 (ebay) 13/05/2024

Purchased: HALFORDS ADVANCED 1/4" DRIVE SOCKET RATCHET 100 TOOTH LIFETIME GUARANTEE 1X ITEM

Arrived thanks

isitworthit2011 (ebay) 11/05/2024

Purchased: HALFORDS ADVANCED 1/4" DRIVE SOCKET RATCHET 100 TOOTH LIFETIME GUARANTEE 1X ITEM

The part I bought was as described and worked perfectly

kaitronix (ebay) 09/05/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES E CLASS W211 E320 2002-2009 ABS PUMP A0094312612 0265960059

*** Great and exactly as described with fast dispatch time! Recommended ***

mkyperformance (ebay) 01/05/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES E CLASS AMG LINE W212 18''' ALLOY WHEEL IN SILVER 265/35/18 A2124013702

Excellent ebayer. Exactly as described, with the item in working order.

7650henry (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES E CLASS W212 2009-2016 WIPER CRUISE CONTROL STALKS & SQUIB A2129007502

Great communication and sorted me the part I needed Thanks

d*b0 (ebay) 05/04/2024

Purchased: HONDA CIVIC TYPE R 2006-2011 FN2 CLOCK / DISPLAY UNIT NONE SATNAV MODEL

Great ebayer fast delivery

graham2732 (ebay) 21/03/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES C CLASS W204 11-14 OWNERS MANUAL HANDBOOK LEATHER WALLET GENUINE

Received part with no issues

suabraha_0 (ebay) 06/03/2024

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY-PEUGEOT BOXER-FIAT DUCATO 2007-2014 REAR AXLE BEAM COMPLETE

Fastest delivery possible incredible service wheel as described just what I was after tyre in great shape too thanks will save you for future bits

simonh9523 (ebay) 03/03/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA RAV4 MK3 2005-2012 17'' ALLOY WHEEL IN SILVER 225/65/17 *IDEAL SPARE*

Exactly as described and photographed. Extremely fast delivery. Many thanks!

djo76 (ebay) 27/02/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES C CLASS 2007-2014 W204 17''' ALLOY WHEEL SILVER 225/45/17 A2044015402

Fast delivery thank you

ahl_2020 (ebay) 26/02/2024

Purchased: NISSAN X-TRAIL 2013 - 2022 T32 OWNERS MANUAL SERVICE HANDBOOK WALLET GENUINE

Excellent

happykelly09 (ebay) 26/02/2024

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI/QASHQAI +2 OWNERS MANUAL HANDBOOK LEATHER WALLET GENUINE

Great item fast delivery very happy

oilyhands (ebay) 18/02/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA YARIS 2012+ MK3 15'' ALLOY WHEEL IN SILVER 175/65/15 *IDEAL SPARE*

Well described, very pleased

andy6700a2dh (ebay) 16/02/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES C-CLASS W205 FRONT DOOR SILL COVER TRIM OFFSIDE A2056860636

Efficient service

brianr7405 (ebay) 12/02/2024

Purchased: VW VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN 19'' VICTORIA ALLOY WHEEL IN GREY 235/50/19 5NN601025C

Spot on

rod_suzuki (ebay) 10/02/2024

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI MK2 J11 2014-2018 19'' ALLOY WHEEL SILVER 225/45/19 *IDEAL SPARE*

Thank you

constantinopol81 (ebay) 05/02/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES OM651 2.1 CDi DIESEL COMMON / FUEL RAIL WITH SENSORS A6510700700

Amazing service

majkhan786 (ebay) 05/02/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES BENZ 2013 BECKER MAP PILOT BE M013 Sat Nav Navigation A1669000609

Helpful seller

444eew (ebay) 27/01/2024

Purchased: SUZUKI SWIFT 16''' ALLOY WHEEL IN SILVER 185/55/16 *IDEAL SPARE*

Very nice

valesalt-0 (ebay) 18/01/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES C-CLASS AMG W204 COUPE FACELIFT 2011-2015 DIESEL FUEL CAP ONLY

Very good

2009dashmir (ebay) 09/01/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES C-CLASS W204 2007 - 2014 2.1 DIESEL STARTER MOTOR A6519062300

All good thanks

gintas.lt (ebay) 19/12/2023

Purchased: MERCEDES C-CLASS W205 SALOON 2014++ NSF PASSENGER SIDE PLASTIC ARCH LINER

Better than expected

piotzasad0 (ebay) 14/12/2023

Purchased: NISSAN NOTE MK1 2006-2013 NSF PASSENGER SIDE DOOR IN RED *COLOUR CODE Z10*

Cannot fault, super quick communication, dispatch and delivered to me within 24 hours. Totally unexpected but very welcome! Highly recommend. Many thanks.

djk2014 (ebay) 02/12/2023

Purchased: NISSAN NOTE MK1 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 Subframe Brace

Many thanks ????

twilight2468 (ebay) 24/11/2023

Purchased: HONDA JAZZ SPORT 02-08 NSF PASSENGER & OSF DRIVER SIDE HEADLIGHTS (PAIR)

Great ebayer just the thing I was looking for at a great price a**

michaelevo82 (ebay) 08/11/2023

Purchased: MERCEDES C CLASS 2011-2014 W204 AMG SPORT STEERING WHEEL WITH RED STITCHING

Well packed and speedy delivery thanks guys top service ????

davikitchene-9 (ebay) 26/10/2023

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY-PEUGEOT BOXER-FIAT DUCATO 2007-2014 DRIVER SIDE SEAT WITH ARMREST

A first class seller with excellent communication. The item was delivered quickly but unfortunately was not suitable. Seller authorised a return and on receipt of the item, instigated an immediate refund. Very happy to recommend this seller.

70argyll (ebay) 24/10/2023

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI 16'' ALLOY WHEEL IN SILVER 215/65/16 *IDEAL SPARE*

If you need parts this is the place to go. Prompt responses and very helpful finding the correct parts. Thank You.

chris.parham (ebay) 20/10/2023

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI+2 09-13 3RD ROW LEATHER HEADREST X2 AND MAGNET TRIM

Excellent ????

dayuk-tsmlaljl (ebay) 18/10/2023

Purchased: NISSAN JUKE GENUINE 17'' ALLOY WHEEL IN BLACK 215/55/17 IDEAL SPARE WHEEL

Very fast delivery and highly recommended, Hope to deal with you again. A+++++++

st2_5874 (ebay) 28/09/2023

Purchased: MERCEDES A-CLASS W176 2013-2015 OSR DRIVER SIDE REAR LED TAIL LIGHT A1769062400

Very fast delivery, clean and as described. Condition very, very good.

uptononsevern (ebay) 27/09/2023

Purchased: HONDA CRV 2007-2012 18''ALLOY WHEEL IN SILVER 255/60/18 *IDEAL SPARE*

Wheels as described & delivered on time. Thank you

cloudcuckooland (ebay) 06/09/2023

Purchased: not available

exactly as described - quick delivery

daveclark999 (ebay) 29/08/2023

Purchased: not available

Thanks for fast delivery

kca1855 (ebay) 25/08/2023

Purchased: not available

Super

mazu_adri (ebay) 23/08/2023

Purchased: not available

Very helpful !!

jbbabylau (ebay) 17/08/2023

Purchased: not available

Great!

maggers2010 (ebay) 09/07/2023

Purchased: not available

A+

devonshiregarageltd (ebay) 05/07/2023

Purchased: not available

Thanks

reliable_99 (ebay) 02/07/2023

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery thanks

nevertrevor (ebay) 15/06/2023

Purchased: not available

Great seller

daviemck2006 (ebay) 06/06/2023

Purchased: not available

Goods as described. Arrived the next day.

peteb6882 (ebay) 05/06/2023

Purchased: not available

Good value

rama1373 (ebay) 03/06/2023

Purchased: not available

As described, good communication and arrived quickly.

zbrickwall (ebay) 01/06/2023

Purchased: not available

Good communication

pahun13 (ebay) 31/05/2023

Purchased: not available

Saw as advertised and on time delivery.

isabella*andrew (ebay) 15/05/2023

Purchased: not available

I needed a new wheel for my car quick and this user sent it to me on time and saved me! Also responded to my messages quick. Wheel was exactly what I needed so good description. Highly recommended

lolat9730 (ebay) 20/04/2023

Purchased: not available

thank you.

llangy75 (ebay) 27/03/2023

Purchased: not available

Excellent and fast delivery

garyhay333 (ebay) 04/03/2023

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer A +++++

19shazi69 (ebay) 23/02/2023

Purchased: not available

Perfect, after lots of searching I’ve now got a matching spare wheel for my car. Just what I needed!

pamatt-6658 (ebay) 01/02/2023

Purchased: not available

Thanks v much - all good.

carnaghanholt (ebay) 14/01/2023

Purchased: not available

Arrived safely and in great condition, thanks????

stoned_anthrax_baby (ebay) 03/12/2022

Purchased: not available

super fast shipping thank you

rarefindcollection-1 (ebay) 01/12/2022

Purchased: not available

Great eBayer

hunts11 (ebay) 21/11/2022

Purchased: not available

Great supplier, valuable tracking data, well packed - PERFECT

bjb8847656 (ebay) 17/11/2022

Purchased: not available

Bought this wheel as I had a puncture on the motorway where the alloy was badly damaged as well. This is a used one but there's not even one scratch on it, also the tyre looks almost new. But my biggest surprise was that it came with a pressure sensor fit

gtibiboy (ebay) 09/11/2022

Purchased: not available

Great seller, really well packaged and thank goodness that it was as dhl didn’t deliver and it needed to be collected from the warehouse the next day and in my opinion where damages happen. This was not sellers fault but del drivers which dhl acknowledge

blumermaid_123 (ebay) 08/10/2022

Purchased: not available

Happy with my purchase, arrived in great condition would definitely recommend ,will certainly use again

mcevoy017 (ebay) 23/09/2022

Purchased: not available

spot on mate thanks for sorting problem out very quickly top ebayer

yorksaab (ebay) 17/09/2022

Purchased: not available

Tried to solve the issue with the seller but couldn’t resolve the issue.

noor.1979 (ebay) 28/08/2022

Purchased: not available

A* very good seller

kierzo-52 (ebay) 28/07/2022

Purchased: not available

perfekt

easybjoern (ebay) 27/07/2022

Purchased: not available

*+*+*+ EXCELLENT EBAYER THANK YOU +*+*+*+

khaurre-30 (ebay) 01/07/2022

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described, extremely fast delivery

howpleasant (ebay) 04/06/2022

Purchased: not available

Excellent service many thanks

pajo-1987 (ebay) 28/05/2022

Purchased: not available

perfect

cristiangherca (ebay) 21/04/2022

Purchased: not available

Really pleased with the purchase,would highly recommend to others, many thanks

pebbzi (ebay) 31/03/2022

Purchased: not available

Good service from these guys, had an issue with my purchase but the guys quickly sorted it and all is good. Thanks

az110880 (ebay) 12/03/2022

Purchased: not available

A1

body-shop-spares (ebay) 09/03/2022

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebay shop

uk2015.gril (ebay) 10/02/2022

Purchased: not available

Fantastic service. Item is of great quality and quick delivery. The packaging was excellent. Reliable seller.

konofua60 (ebay) 20/01/2022

Purchased: not available

PERFECT. THANKS

bodypromotionclothing1 (ebay) 15/12/2021

Purchased: not available

Reasonable prices/quality,easy to install.

febfla211 (ebay) 01/09/2021

Purchased: not available

Definitely will shop again with this seller. 100% professionals

urszullotowsk0 (ebay) 15/08/2021

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, parts arrived quick

brycie17 (ebay) 19/06/2021

Purchased: not available

Fast postage well wrapped thanks

suttonvi61 (ebay) 21/04/2021

Purchased: not available

Fantastic fast delivery recommended ???? ???? ????

sinich_78 (ebay) 08/04/2021

Purchased: not available

Thanks

n*r*116 (ebay) 25/03/2021

Purchased: not available

the seller was in no way accurate

donikkalinchev0 (ebay) 15/03/2021

Purchased: not available

friendly with good communications. thanks.

robilliard_j (ebay) 24/02/2021

Purchased: not available

All good, many thanks

gruntanddave (ebay) 30/01/2021

Purchased: not available

Really good service, the guys couldn't be more helpful as I needed help for fit

nicole000-uk (ebay) 30/01/2021

Purchased: not available

Very pleased with purchase and fast delivery! A+++++++++

douglep1 (ebay) 07/01/2021

Purchased: not available

ITEM NOT AS DESCRIBED. TRIED TO CONTACT THE SELLER BUT NO REPLY.

mo_lesle_767ncnvwm (ebay) 01/01/2021

Purchased: not available

Would do exactly what it says on the tin, if it came in a tin

gsx550es (ebay) 03/12/2020

Purchased: not available

Great seller, great item, thank you.

ronnieb6216 (ebay) 09/10/2020

Purchased: not available

Can't fault delivery etc, my mistake bought wrong item needed

derek5657 (ebay) 06/10/2020

Purchased: not available

Great and fast sale

hough.2008 (ebay) 29/09/2020

Purchased: not available

A+fast transaction good communication

watts2839 (ebay) 26/09/2020

Purchased: not available

Highly recommended

729957100@deleted (ebay) 23/09/2020

Purchased: not available

Very helpful,A*****

asifnadeem13 (ebay) 22/09/2020

Purchased: not available

very good

stoyan-petrov2014 (ebay) 09/09/2020

Purchased: not available

Perfect! As Describe! Great to deal with thanks ????

57splitty (ebay) 05/09/2020

Purchased: not available

Good

richardwm (ebay) 12/08/2020

Purchased: not available

All good thanks, A+++++ Brilliant Seller

ionut*09 (ebay) 11/08/2020

Purchased: not available

Great price good company to buy off

cyrilmaguire (ebay) 07/08/2020

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer sent on time as described thanks

henryhay34 (ebay) 04/08/2020

Purchased: not available

 

Excellent car scrap yard especially for Japanese car parts. Easy to deal with got a electrical part and fixed my Qashqai, working perfectly now :)

ANDREW MACDONALD (Google) 20/05/2024

 

Bang on service, very helpful and reasonably priced too, would definitely recommend.

Matt Edwards (Google) 20/05/2024

 

👍

Hussain AHMED (Google) 27/04/2024

 

Great service, great price, ordered one day arrived the next within 24 hours. Can't fault the service would highly recommend!

Gemma Nelson (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Sent the wrong product in November 2023. Product returned via royal mail. Still awaiting a refund and it's now February 2024. Promise a refund each time you ring, but nothing appears on your statement. My advice, do not order anything online.

Karen Kelly (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Duncan Dickin (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Good people. Reasonable price and very helpful

Star Ahmed (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Ordered a rim and tyre and it arrived quickly and was exactly as specified. Good communication, helpful friendly staff and a very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.

Anthony Williams (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Ordered a master brake cylinder for my Suzuki Alto from here via Breakerlink car parts finder, got it asap, had a concern that the parts number was different to one I had ordered, so sent a photo and message to Hypergrade, who phoned me within an hour to explain the part is the same, but the parts code is different but totally compatible with my car, which it is. Had part fitted today and it works fine. Good communication, and cheapest price for my part out of the ones that came up. Would definitely think of this company first for parts in the future.

oslaskid (Google) 27/01/2024

 

Everyone was really helpful, and I got the part I needed at a good price. No looking down at me because I'm a woman! Would definitely go there again. They went out of their way to help, even from the first phone call.

Lela Wells (Google) 27/01/2024

 

Just had a quote for a bumper and called them up to check something. I spoke to Ali who was more helpful than any insurance agent or mechanic I spoke to for the past weeks. Amazing customer service, five stars and Thank you Ali you are amazing! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Sanja (Google) 27/01/2024

 

Absolutely fantastic service great advisor who was really helpful and patient highly recommend ty Naz

Samantha Harland (Google) 27/12/2023

 

Absolutely First Class, very pleased indeed, the service and my purchase could not have been improved upon at all, maybe matched but not bettered, thank you very much, Robin.

Robin Sheldon (Google) 27/12/2023

 

Lovely

MAQBOOL CHANNA (Google) 27/10/2023

 

£220 for a second hand honda injector absolute theft, be careful if you're buying parts from here probably 200% overcharged

Antony Wakefield (Google) 27/09/2023

 

Most car parts available

Soyeab Ibrahim (Google) 27/09/2023

 

Ali, was not only very helpful to identify the right parts for my vehicle but he also ensures it was delivered the next day. Otherwise I would have waited between 3 - 4 days becuase of bank holidays weekend. Besides, the price was really reasonable and proportionate too compared to other quotes out there. I will not hesitate to recommend Hygrade Motor Spares anytime any day. Many thanks Ali, I am very very grateful.

Prince Ese Isiakpere (Google) 27/09/2023

 

Ali..... Really helpful. Could have sold me the wrong tyre but didn't. Great value and excellent customer service.

Betty (Google) 27/08/2023

 

I contacted loads of places for a parcel shelf. All came back with ridiculously expensive quotes. Hygrade got back to me with a sensible price. Arrived quickly. Well packaged and in great condition. Excellent service. Thank you. Would highly recommend.

Jo B (Google) 27/07/2023

 

Excellent service very fast delivery

Shirley Moth (Google) 27/06/2023

 

Excellent and prompt service will definitely use again in the future purchase arrived in a timely manner Thanks again M Storey

Maxine Storey (Google) 27/06/2023

 

Couldn't be bothered with the coustomer

Vincent Doherty (Google) 27/05/2023

 

I purchased Door strap check for Prius 2011 one of the parts was faulty after I fitted in my car. I informed hygrade motor spares in Manchester and sent a video the part was faulty, Irfan I spoke with told me to remove the faulty parts and sent to us, I explain to him it costing me too much on the labour, he showed no mercy at all and I was charged £60. Be careful and be warned don’t used this Thug Hygrade Motar Spares.

Mr Ahmed (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Man Tang (Google) 27/05/2023

 

i ahmed (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Aqib Kahloon (Google) 27/05/2023

 

They are contributing

Asim Raza Mir (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Friendly service, the part was as described bolted straight on car and worked

Charles Davison (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Great customer service, Nas and team had every part I wanted and sold them to me for the best price possible. Excellent team Even went to quote a job for nas all they way in Oldham because of how well I was treated.

Trevor Bailey (Google) 27/05/2023

 

ryan hewitt (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Matt Hancock (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Ausman Karim (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Scott Edgar (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Imran (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Fair car breaker

Aso Nanawa (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Excellent and friendly customer service

Emeka Nnadika (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Friendly people did get exactly what i wanted at a bargain price

Christopher Kalim (Google) 27/05/2023

 

All Japanese and German parts availablein low price..nice service

Sarish Sidharthan (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Very good service at affordable price will deffo use again in future

Shohaib Shiraz (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Fantastic service very polite very helpful good prices

karen sharp (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Great prices, great lads, parts are cleaned prior to handover to customer, I was impressed.

Walshy's Motors LTD (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Excellent service and very good prices. I am very pleased with my purchase

Sitembile Shambare (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Great communication and service. Recently purchased parts from them and on both occasions were very helpful and informative. Thanks

Tommy Clark (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Purchasrd a squib for my nissan note and these guys an girls came up with goods paid little extra foe item to be posted but well worth extra money has item arrived next day will be deffo using them again in furture cheers see you soon

john dobbie (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Great for my cheap Toyota spares, all parts removed for you 👍🏼

John Stubley (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Excellent communication, customer care and service. Highly recommended. Will do business with them over & over again.😇

Phanuel Mandebvu (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Needed EGR valves for my Honda CR-V. Prompt sending of my first one and the other ready at the yard when picking up. Would definitely use again Service: Part finding & extracting

Dj Jon Lowe (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Well trusted and genuine. I ordered a part from them like around 2pm and I received it 9am the following day. I will recommend. Service: Part finding & extracting

Babatunde Ayodele (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Very quick sale and service. Employee named Ali approached, advised and sourced the part for my S Class. Very happy with the service and no doubt will be used again. Service: Part finding & extracting

Tvr Huss (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Great, no nonsense service, gave a reasonable quote and dispatched quickly. (Corolla boot hinges) Thanks for the hassle free service.

Paul (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Absolutely brilliant from start to finish, my Dad bought a few parts.and when we went to collect, they couldn't of done any more to help, lovely genuine people and fantastic communication , highly recommended 😀

Shez Moore (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Great service , part was in stock and sent to my address promptly. One very satisfied customer .Keep up the good service that you give also very professional on how dealing with customers requests, making sure the customer understands what parts he/ she requires for there vehicle.

Pernell Tyrrell (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Awesome service. Brilliant communication with photos all through the selection, choosing, dispatch and delivery service. Good competitive pricing. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely use Hygrade Motor Services again. Service: Part finding & extracting

Cher Sawyer-Smith (Google) 27/05/2023

 

These guys responded very quickly to my request for a quote and contacted me by phone to deal with queries. The order was despatched quickly and I got the part (a car door) within 2 days. It was well packed and in great condition when it arrived. I am very satisfied with this service and would not hesitate to use them again.

Michael Brown (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Really helpful people. They helped me when my car broke down. They did more than expected. The gentleman Waseem is very helpful and the first person I would call if I ever have trouble with my car again

Haleema Kausar (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Rang a lot of scrapyards in England not many helped or rang back but this scrapyard is one of a kind kept me up to date till they found it even if they didn’t have it they tried everywhere till they got for me staff brilliant#IF THEY DONT HAVE THEY WILL GET💯💯💯

Shane Mc (Google) 27/05/2023

 

Got a sill for my toyota auris hybrid, spot on naz ! Very professional 👏, and the sill turned up on time 👏, highly recommended 👌, and will definitely use again! Thanks to you all at high grade moter spares. Jason. Services: Part finding & extracting, Vehicle rebuilds

MR Ts CHANNEL (Google) 24/01/2023

 

amar ali (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Us Hus (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Do not get anything from here Rubish stuff and service very high prices, they are cheaters again don’t get anything of them even tho if you can’t find elsewhere.

Mehran Noori (Google) 27/05/2022

 

thay are lying on the phone i asked the price of a part which i been told £40 when i went to collect the part thy have told me its £100 thay west my 2hrs in rush hrs with no apologize

Asghar Khan (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Avoid buying from this seller if you don’t wanna loss money, they send me the wrong wheel and I end paying the return with my own money (cost me over £10 pound) and when they refund me, as u can see they didn’t refund me right. They said that they won’t refund the cost of the delivery that was £15 but they took £18. When it wasn’t my fault that they send the wrong item as I provide the detail they asked for. So I believe I should have been refunded £102

fatima harrigan (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Greedy

Ralph Ebbrell (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Great service

Steven Miller (Google) 27/05/2022

 

You get what you wanted by chance

Bri “Bri” (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Good place they had the bulbs for my car 👍🏻

Jimdoesreviews Jimmys_memes96 (Google) 27/05/2022

 

They have my item but gave me and my wife different price for same item.

J O Ojoko (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Arshad Mehmood Sultani (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Nice guys, reasonable price.

H K W (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Gerard Grant (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Zra Hatke (Google) 27/05/2022

 

GnY Solutions (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Adalat Hussain (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Imran Uddin (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Delicia Carty (QueenLioness) (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Mazhir Hussain (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Fahad Awan (Google) 27/05/2022

 

vetro sinic (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Mark Compton (Google) 27/05/2022

 

The owner of the scrap shop is a very respectable Indian. I went to him and asked him for memorial car plates. He gave them to me for free The owner of the scrap is a very respectable Indian. I went to him and he gave me car plates for the memory for free, thank you very much

ff ss (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Recommended

Mobeen Ahmed (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Very helpful

Nasim Bari (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Nice people to do business with

Mr T (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Good place for parts and cheap 👌

Mush x (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Decent guys, good prices

John Tuohey (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Very swift service, very reasonable price.would use again. Service: Part finding & extracting

buster feist (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Easy to find, had what i wanted and had it ready in 5 minutes, can't fault then. Keep it up

Anthony Casey (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Excellent communication, fair pricing and very speedy delivery! Service: Part finding & extracting

Helene R (Google) 27/05/2022

 

The parts I ordered for, was Delivered as at when due a in excellent condition. With good price. Service: Part finding & extracting

Oluwatoyin kolawole Bola (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Great service, professional and fantastic value. These guys will be my first point of contact for motor spares. Service: Part finding & extracting

Darren Wall-Budden (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Went to view an s2000 being broken at this breakers yard, communication was good by whatsapp to organise and no issues with dealing with them, can only recommend based off my dealings with them. Service: Part finding & extracting

Rich (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Scrap yards can be difficult. But this one is brilliant. They help you out the best way they can and price. No way over priced. Friendly ppl.

Mena Martin (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Got a sill for my toyota auris hybrid, spot on naz ! Very professional 👏, and the sill turned up on time 👏, highly recommended 👌, and will definitely use again! Thanks to you all at high grade moter spares. Jason. Services: Part finding & extracting, Vehicle rebuilds

Jay (Google) 27/05/2022

 

I drove along way to buy an engine via breakerlink The service was good standard Nas the Mechanic was very helpful and accurate about The good running quality of the engine I purchased . The price was fair I would recommend to anyone and use them again Thanks 👍

David Clayton (Google) 27/05/2022

 

The person we spoke to on the phone was very professional and well mannered. Parts received were what we ordered and the condition was as stated by the person we spoke to on the phone. Were delivered on time and were properly and securely packed.

Bhupinderjit Janjuha (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Called 12pm Thursday and described the part I required for my Nissan Qashqai, the gentleman on the phone was very courteous and was able to identify what I needed. Agreed the price, paid and the part arrived pm the next day, It fitted perfect . Thank you very much for a great and efficient service, it was nice to see that this can still happen in todays climate. Service: Part finding & extracting

ROSS PAGET (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Phoned these guys up in desperate need of a part for my daily car, they managed to help me out, removed and sent me the part for next day delivery even though I ordered after the deadline and they were mega busy. The part came on time, in good condition and very well packaged. Highly recommend! Services: Vehicle recycling, Part finding & extracting

Jordan Price (Google) 27/05/2022

 

Don't go near this breaker rubbish took money no goods arrived won't answer the phone Service: Vehicle rebuilds

James Carroll (Google) 27/05/2021

 

Rubbish. Sent the wrong part. Their error. Refund took ages and then no refund for postage. We ended up paying £20 postage fees for their mistake. Would not recommend.

Joanna Thorne (Google) 27/05/2021

 

Allan Konyani (Google) 27/05/2021

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews view all reviews