Hygrade Motor Spares logo

Hygrade Motor Spares Reviews

1627 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Hygrade Motor Spares

We are well established Japanese dismantlers, specialising in 2000-on vehicles. We have over 350 of these on site for breaking at any one time, with 1000's more cleaned, tested spares already removed, stored & available off the shelf.

All used parts are supplied with a minimum 60-days warranty unless otherwise stated. Most engines & g...

More

We are well established Japanese dismantlers, specialising in 2000-on vehicles. We have over 350 of these on site for breaking at any one time, with 1000's more cleaned, tested spares already removed, stored & available off the shelf.

All used parts are supplied with a minimum 60-days warranty unless otherwise stated. Most engines & gearboxes come with 90+ days. A selection of New parts also available (panels, lamps, bumpers etc), aswell as a fitting service for both small items up to engines & gearboxes. We offer a reliable next day UK mail order service as well as export facilities. Open 6-days, we accept all major credit & debit cards.

Rothwell Street

Manchester

Lancashire

M40 1EL

Tel 1: 0161 682 4345

Tel 2: 0161 682 6034

Hygrade Motor Spares Reviews

1627 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Great service , part was door card for C Class estate . Our Mercedes’ specialist said we would be very lucky to find a match after our second door release repair . We did thanks to Hygrade. Well done on an excellent service using car rev and pictures to e

Richard Hedley - 09/06/2022

Purchased: Door Card

Hygrade service excellent part as good as expected thank you. Unfortunately DHL service not as good, they delayed package twice then delivered it in a plastic box as original package had been damaged by them. Not Hygrades fault.

Nick Ward - 13/05/2022

Purchased: Front os hub

Fast efficient service .

Mohammed Nassir Mir - 09/05/2022

Purchased: Window Switch

part in good order,posted to nothern ireland. thanks

colin mc cooey - 03/05/2022

Purchased: Window Switch

Good service

DELETED DELETED - 12/04/2022

Purchased: Door Hinge

Great service quick delivery

DELETED - 07/04/2022

Purchased: Side Skirt

Top lads, every time I have ordered it has been 5* service.

Asadullah Nasrullah - 17/03/2022

Purchased: Suspension Leg hub wishbone

Very helpful and quick delivery

Anonymous - 15/03/2022

Purchased: Front shock absorber with coil spring

Amazing service! Got my quote within 24 hours. I paid for my part with no issues and was shipped to me asap! perfectly wrapped in mint condition. Would be my first place to shop again for more parts. thank you:)

Haylie Jorden Cook - 25/02/2022

Purchased: Quarter Glass

quick and efficient

Mr E Labinjoh - 25/02/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

Very good service (next day) and reasonable prices. Highly recommended.

John Hurst - 14/02/2022

Purchased: Indicator stalk

good service thank you

ANDY Horner - 04/02/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

very fast dispatch, great communication.

ANDY Horner - 04/02/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

Speedy delivery and reasonable pricing

James Cookson - 03/02/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

First class service and follow-up.

John e. Gowers - 29/01/2022

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Hi. I have had an excellent service from all involved. Fast turnaround. Very reasonable price and very pleasant staff. I shall certainly keep your card and buy from you again. Many thanks.

Tom O'Connor - 28/01/2022

Purchased: Window Motor

Verry good

Ross mainwaring - 20/01/2022

Purchased: Subframe

Great service

Paul Arundel - 15/01/2022

Purchased: Door

Good sevice fast delivery and part as ordered will use them again.

Mr James Stables - 12/01/2022

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Very good , they sent the correct which is unusual for other companies

Anonymous - 05/01/2022

Purchased: Bonnet lock panel

Very good and quick service. I was impressed on the time and the part i had recived

Ross mainwaring - 26/12/2021

Purchased: Subframe

Spot on service

Anonymous - 20/12/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Excellent service

Anonymous - 20/12/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

I was not able to check the good delivered as the driver left even before I could speak with him. However, the good are satisfactory and I thank you for a rapidement service.

Guy Mallett - 07/12/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Quick,efficient, and good value

Anonymous - 03/12/2021

Purchased: nissan note tailgate strap hooksno

all very good

AW ENGINEERING - 29/11/2021

Purchased: sd card

Very pleased

Anonymous - 21/11/2021

Purchased: Driver key barrel lock honda jazz 2005

excellent service

Richard chambers - 19/11/2021

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Regulator

excellent service

Richard chambers - 19/11/2021

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Regulator

Helpful guys and easy transaction.Thanks.

Jel Utting - 17/11/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Delivered next day, exactly what I needed and a good price. Would use again.

Matt Norman - 14/11/2021

Purchased: Windscreen wiper motor and mechanism

Fast delivery

DWAYNE BRETT - 13/11/2021

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Really good

Richard chambers - 07/11/2021

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Regulator

Great experience

Anonymous - 06/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Decent enough service and part was as described.

Roy Maxwell - 29/10/2021

Purchased: Back door Wiring Loom

Great service!

Sarah small - 24/10/2021

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Very good customer service

DELETED DELETED - 23/10/2021

Purchased: Door Hinge

An excellent service - delivered on time and the item was the right one. Well done

Gunja Shah - 21/10/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Managed finally to fit the car part. It is perfect. Thank you very much for a fast and accurate service!

Tiberiu Suta - 19/10/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent telephone manner, efficient, on the ball. My wing mirror arrived when he said it would. Thank you

Victor D'Ambrogio - 13/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service… highly recommended this guys

Md salam - 08/10/2021

Purchased: Off side rear build holder plug

Good service, went out of the way to ensure correct spare.

M. Brest - 05/10/2021

Purchased: Door

Rang to say it was in stock delivered next day

William carroll - 02/10/2021

Purchased: Fuel Cap

The part I ordered was exactly as advertised, delivery was very quick and I was kept informed by the seller at all times. I would definitely buy again

Richard keith - 30/09/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Good service. Quick delivery

Anonymous - 29/09/2021

Purchased: Passenger side quarter panel glass

Great experience. Fast delivery and price match. Will definitely use Hygrade again for all future needs. Correct part received on time with full tracking. Quick responses to all the queries.

Vikas Sharma - 24/09/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor osf

Fast delivery and good prices

Mark fletcher - 24/09/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Quality parts delivered on time.

Anonymous - 06/09/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Very good nice to talk to,and delivery fast, and the price was excellent, and the wheel and tyre in excellent condition so would use them again.

Derek wells - 03/09/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Fast delivery very efficient.

Rajna Khatun - 24/08/2021

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Very helpful

Anonymous - 20/08/2021

Purchased: Axle

Fantastic service

Rev Tony Poku - 20/08/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Quick and effective service

Rev Tony Poku - 20/08/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Fantastic service

Dave - 13/08/2021

Purchased: Driveshaft

very happy with item but not the quickest of delivery

David John - 11/08/2021

Purchased: Steel Wheel

I spoke to them on the phone they were extremely helpful arranging an order invoice with items listed separately for my garage cover claim people. Very efficient my part was received at the garage at 8:30am the next morning. The part was great and I got m

Victoria Gern-Gross - 09/08/2021

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

very happy with your professional service

Wali Noor - 05/08/2021

Purchased: fuel injector

Szybka rzeczowa obsluga i dostawa na drugi dzien. Daje piec gwiazdek i dziekuje bardzo. Polecam wszystkim.

Anonymous - 02/08/2021

Purchased: Pdf

Once again cannot fault the service ordered 2pm received within 24 hours- phenomenal- 2nd time using them

babatunde Sokoya - 21/07/2021

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Fast delivery item as described cheapest quote by far definatley use again

Anonymous - 17/07/2021

Purchased: Axle

Fantastic. Couldn’t have been more helpful. Parts exactly as needed. Thanks.

Anonymous - 14/07/2021

Purchased: Axle

super service

SEWERYN RODZINKA - 12/07/2021

Purchased: Steering Rack

Very well packed received the next day. Very pleased with the service will use these definitely again

Vicky keatley - 07/07/2021

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Great service fast delivery part as required thank you 5 stars John

Michelle smith - 07/07/2021

Purchased: Driveshaft

Great, ordered on Friday delivered as promised on Monday. Parts were in good condition

Mr R Humphreys - 05/07/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent service, staff were helpful and delivery spot on. The delivery driver did not make a fuss when I said I had to check the parcel.

Christine Newby - 04/07/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service

Mr D Phillips - 03/07/2021

Purchased: Glove Box Catch

Good quality in low price but delivered 1 day late

Wojciech Bondalski - 30/06/2021

Purchased: Steel Wheel

The service was great - received part on time only slight issue the part was a bit damaged - the white connecters were not intact - was not an issue after a bit of TLC

Raminder Jaswal - 22/06/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great response with exact part delivery.

Akhil Antony - 18/06/2021

Purchased: Engine Cover

Excellent service and parts

Alexander MacDonald - 11/06/2021

Purchased: Brake Caliper

excellent seller

sham careem - 10/06/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Very helpful staff and fast delivery

Liem le huyen - 10/06/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service

Anonymous - 09/06/2021

Purchased: Driveshaft

Very fast delivery and part fits ok and seems to be working fine

Antony Lockwood - 04/06/2021

Purchased: CV Joints

Part arrived fast and is as described . Good price.

Anonymous - 02/06/2021

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Quick delivery

Anonymous - 28/05/2021

Purchased: air conditioning compressor

Price is reasonable and delivery was quick and packaged to make sure it’s safe

Anonymous - 20/05/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Good service. But yet to check the package

Anonymous - 20/05/2021

Purchased: Door

Fast delivery, friendly comms and a really good price.

Anonymous - 19/05/2021

Purchased: Tailgate

Excellent part received, exactly what I ordered.very fast delivery.much appreciated

Anonymous - 13/05/2021

Purchased: ABS Pump

excellent service, very helpful.????

Anonymous - 08/05/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great Service

Anonymous - 06/05/2021

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

GREAT SERVICE

Allegra Pina-Silasse - 05/05/2021

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Great service, prompt delivery and the correct parts

Anonymous - 28/04/2021

Purchased: Rear screen washer jet/nozzle and Roof Gutter trim

Item well packaged and very fast next day delivery, thank you :)

Anonymous - 27/04/2021

Purchased: Side Repeater

excellent service.

Anonymous - 26/04/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Correct product, good price arrived swiftly

Anonymous - 26/04/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Fast delivery, no issues. Excellent.

Anonymous - 24/04/2021

Purchased: Starter Motor

Really good guys, and the part (electric wing mirror) is exactly as described and worked first time. The reason for one lost star on the experience was the carrier, who gave me a one hour slot, for which I rearranged my day, then they didn't arrive. Did c

Anonymous - 22/04/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very good servis

Anonymous - 21/04/2021

Purchased: Bootlid Hinge

Absolutely spot on. Ordered my parcel shelf early afternoon and it arrived next morning. Exactly what I needed. Perfect.

Anonymous - 21/04/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

lovely jubbly

nick trott - 10/04/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

first rate service very professional staff or owners

Anonymous - 31/03/2021

Purchased: tubo

Great service, quick delivery, well packaged and overall good comms where I was sent photos of the item before I committed to purchase.

Anonymous - 25/03/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick delivery, item arrived well packaged and was exactly what I was looking for.

Anonymous - 23/03/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great! Highly recommended!

Anonymous - 20/03/2021

Purchased: Resistor Pack

First class service ...

Anonymous - 18/03/2021

Purchased: Drivers side drive shaft

Fantastic quick efficient service will definitely be ordering more from them

Anonymous - 18/03/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Really helpful on the phone, called me back to confirm delivery address part arrived next day, great price very pleased

Anonymous - 18/03/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews