Hygrade Motor Spares logo

Hygrade Motor Spares Reviews

1601 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Hygrade Motor Spares

We are well established Japanese dismantlers, specialising in 2000-on vehicles. We have over 350 of these on site for breaking at any one time, with 1000's more cleaned, tested spares already removed, stored & available off the shelf.

All used parts are supplied with a minimum 60-days warranty unless otherwise stated. Most engines & g...

More

We are well established Japanese dismantlers, specialising in 2000-on vehicles. We have over 350 of these on site for breaking at any one time, with 1000's more cleaned, tested spares already removed, stored & available off the shelf.

All used parts are supplied with a minimum 60-days warranty unless otherwise stated. Most engines & gearboxes come with 90+ days. A selection of New parts also available (panels, lamps, bumpers etc), aswell as a fitting service for both small items up to engines & gearboxes. We offer a reliable next day UK mail order service as well as export facilities. Open 6-days, we accept all major credit & debit cards.

Rothwell Street

Manchester

Lancashire

M40 1EL

Tel 1: 0161 682 4345

Tel 2: 0161 682 6034

Hygrade Motor Spares Reviews

1601 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Very pleased

Mr 21/11/2021

Purchased: Driver key barrel lock honda jazz 2005

excellent service

Mr 19/11/2021

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Regulator

excellent service

Mr 19/11/2021

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Regulator

Helpful guys and easy transaction.Thanks.

Mr 17/11/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Delivered next day, exactly what I needed and a good price. Would use again.

Mr 14/11/2021

Purchased: Windscreen wiper motor and mechanism

Fast delivery

Mr DWAYNE BRETT 13/11/2021

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Really good

Mr 07/11/2021

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Regulator

Great experience

Mr 06/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Decent enough service and part was as described.

Mr 29/10/2021

Purchased: Back door Wiring Loom

Great service!

Mr 24/10/2021

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Very good customer service

Mr 23/10/2021

Purchased: Door Hinge

An excellent service - delivered on time and the item was the right one. Well done

Mr 21/10/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Managed finally to fit the car part. It is perfect. Thank you very much for a fast and accurate service!

Mr 19/10/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent telephone manner, efficient, on the ball. My wing mirror arrived when he said it would. Thank you

Mr 13/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service… highly recommended this guys

Mr 08/10/2021

Purchased: Off side rear build holder plug

Good service, went out of the way to ensure correct spare.

Mr 05/10/2021

Purchased: Door

Rang to say it was in stock delivered next day

Mr 02/10/2021

Purchased: Fuel Cap

The part I ordered was exactly as advertised, delivery was very quick and I was kept informed by the seller at all times. I would definitely buy again

Mr 30/09/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Good service. Quick delivery

Mr 29/09/2021

Purchased: Passenger side quarter panel glass

Great experience. Fast delivery and price match. Will definitely use Hygrade again for all future needs. Correct part received on time with full tracking. Quick responses to all the queries.

Mr 24/09/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor osf

Fast delivery and good prices

Mr 24/09/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Quality parts delivered on time.

Mr 06/09/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Very good nice to talk to,and delivery fast, and the price was excellent, and the wheel and tyre in excellent condition so would use them again.

Mr 03/09/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Fast delivery very efficient.

Mr 24/08/2021

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Very helpful

Mr 20/08/2021

Purchased: Axle

Fantastic service

Mr 20/08/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Quick and effective service

Mr 20/08/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Fantastic service

Mr 13/08/2021

Purchased: Driveshaft

very happy with item but not the quickest of delivery

Mr 11/08/2021

Purchased: Steel Wheel

I spoke to them on the phone they were extremely helpful arranging an order invoice with items listed separately for my garage cover claim people. Very efficient my part was received at the garage at 8:30am the next morning. The part was great and I got m

Mr 09/08/2021

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

very happy with your professional service

Mr 05/08/2021

Purchased: fuel injector

Szybka rzeczowa obsluga i dostawa na drugi dzien. Daje piec gwiazdek i dziekuje bardzo. Polecam wszystkim.

Mr 02/08/2021

Purchased: Pdf

Once again cannot fault the service ordered 2pm received within 24 hours- phenomenal- 2nd time using them

Mr 21/07/2021

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Fast delivery item as described cheapest quote by far definatley use again

Mr 17/07/2021

Purchased: Axle

Fantastic. Couldn’t have been more helpful. Parts exactly as needed. Thanks.

Mr 14/07/2021

Purchased: Axle

super service

Mr 12/07/2021

Purchased: Steering Rack

Very well packed received the next day. Very pleased with the service will use these definitely again

Mr 07/07/2021

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Great service fast delivery part as required thank you 5 stars John

Mr 07/07/2021

Purchased: Driveshaft

Great, ordered on Friday delivered as promised on Monday. Parts were in good condition

Mr 05/07/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent service, staff were helpful and delivery spot on. The delivery driver did not make a fuss when I said I had to check the parcel.

Mr 04/07/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service

Mr 03/07/2021

Purchased: Glove Box Catch

Good quality in low price but delivered 1 day late

Mr 30/06/2021

Purchased: Steel Wheel

The service was great - received part on time only slight issue the part was a bit damaged - the white connecters were not intact - was not an issue after a bit of TLC

Mr 22/06/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great response with exact part delivery.

Mr 18/06/2021

Purchased: Engine Cover

Excellent service and parts

Mr 11/06/2021

Purchased: Brake Caliper

excellent seller

Mr Auto Express 10/06/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Very helpful staff and fast delivery

Mr 10/06/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service

Mr 09/06/2021

Purchased: Driveshaft

Very fast delivery and part fits ok and seems to be working fine

Mr 04/06/2021

Purchased: CV Joints

Part arrived fast and is as described . Good price.

Mr 02/06/2021

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Quick delivery

Mr 28/05/2021

Purchased: air conditioning compressor

Price is reasonable and delivery was quick and packaged to make sure it’s safe

Mr 20/05/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Good service. But yet to check the package

Mr 20/05/2021

Purchased: Door

Fast delivery, friendly comms and a really good price.

Mr 19/05/2021

Purchased: Tailgate

Excellent part received, exactly what I ordered.very fast delivery.much appreciated

Mr 13/05/2021

Purchased: ABS Pump

excellent service, very helpful.????

Mr 08/05/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great Service

Mr 06/05/2021

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

GREAT SERVICE

Mr 05/05/2021

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Great service, prompt delivery and the correct parts

Mr 28/04/2021

Purchased: Rear screen washer jet/nozzle and Roof Gutter trim

Item well packaged and very fast next day delivery, thank you :)

Mr 27/04/2021

Purchased: Side Repeater

excellent service.

Mr 26/04/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Correct product, good price arrived swiftly

Mr 26/04/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Fast delivery, no issues. Excellent.

Mr 24/04/2021

Purchased: Starter Motor

Really good guys, and the part (electric wing mirror) is exactly as described and worked first time. The reason for one lost star on the experience was the carrier, who gave me a one hour slot, for which I rearranged my day, then they didn't arrive. Did c

Mr 22/04/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very good servis

Mr 21/04/2021

Purchased: Bootlid Hinge

Absolutely spot on. Ordered my parcel shelf early afternoon and it arrived next morning. Exactly what I needed. Perfect.

Mr 21/04/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

lovely jubbly

Mr 10/04/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

first rate service very professional staff or owners

Mr 31/03/2021

Purchased: tubo

Great service, quick delivery, well packaged and overall good comms where I was sent photos of the item before I committed to purchase.

Mr 25/03/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick delivery, item arrived well packaged and was exactly what I was looking for.

Mr 23/03/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great! Highly recommended!

Mr 20/03/2021

Purchased: Resistor Pack

First class service ...

Mr 18/03/2021

Purchased: Drivers side drive shaft

Fantastic quick efficient service will definitely be ordering more from them

Mr 18/03/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Really helpful on the phone, called me back to confirm delivery address part arrived next day, great price very pleased

Mr 18/03/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Good seller quick postage

Mr hamid aziz 16/03/2021

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Simple and great service at competitive prices. Ordered 1 day and delivered next day

Mr 10/03/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Part came very quickly and extremely well packaged.

Mr 09/03/2021

Purchased: Window Motor

Good service arrived quickly and correct part

Mr 06/03/2021

Purchased: Centre rear seat belt stalk

Great service quick and easy

Mr 26/02/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Great communication and next day delivery. Fab service. Thank you!

Mr 20/02/2021

Purchased: Window Motor

Good item,, quickly delivered

Mr 16/02/2021

Purchased: Gearchange cables

Excellent service

Mr 16/02/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Purchased steel wheel with tyre for 35 pounds total, 10 pound was postage. Delivered very quickly tyre was perished so got a new one. Wheel was sound with no damage which was priority, couldn't find one locally so big thank you hygrade spares fair price

Mr 12/02/2021

Purchased: Steel Wheel and tyre

Very helpful and item delivered well packaged the next day. Part has been fitted and all seems fine. Would recommend Hygrade.

Mr 06/02/2021

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

correct part sent quickly and works great

Mr paul 05/02/2021

Purchased: Throttle Body

Ordered a replacement fuel cap, which was correct for the vehicle and arrived promptly

Mr 04/02/2021

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Fast delivery , great price, and item spot on, many thanks and would happily use again

Mr 28/01/2021

Purchased: wheel and good tyre

Good reliable service

Mr 23/01/2021

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Excellent!

Mr 22/01/2021

Purchased: windscreen washer pump rear and front

Easiest service to use, found my part immediately and received next day. Fabulous.

Mr 22/01/2021

Purchased: Wing

Good service

Mr 16/01/2021

Purchased: Gearbox Mount

Quick service

Mr Dean 15/01/2021

Purchased: Grey Tailgate with glass

Fast Efficient Honest

Mr 08/01/2021

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Excellent service.

Mr 25/12/2020

Purchased: Wing

would use again

Mr Dovi 23/12/2020

Purchased: Rear right door

Good communication and speed!

Mr 20/12/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

excellent service very quick

Mr 19/12/2020

Purchased: Axle Drums

Good quick service

Mr 18/12/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

1st class service. Rapid delivery. And very reasonably in prices.. excellent communication

Mr 16/12/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Correct parts, arrived quick, good service

Mr Euan 09/12/2020

Purchased: Calliper carrier front x 2

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews