French Car Breakers logo

French Car Breakers Reviews

284 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

French Car Breakers

Specialist Dismantlers of most French manufactured Cars & MPV's. Always a wide range of year 2000 on Peugeots, Citroens & Renaults on site awaiting breaking, with many more parts already carefully removed, tested and stored on our indoor shelves.

90-days warranty on all our Genuine Used parts for your peace of mind.

Ne...

More

Specialist Dismantlers of most French manufactured Cars & MPV's. Always a wide range of year 2000 on Peugeots, Citroens & Renaults on site awaiting breaking, with many more parts already carefully removed, tested and stored on our indoor shelves.

90-days warranty on all our Genuine Used parts for your peace of mind.

Next working day delivery available via reliable courier such as TNT.

All major credit & debit cards accepted, as well as PayPal for your convenience.

Unit 2 Groby Street

Oldham

OL8 2AD

Tel 1: 0161 633 2520

Tel 2:

French Car Breakers Reviews

Company provide accurate information about the part. Very quick with dispatch. Part purchased working perfectly. Will use them again

Mariya Petkova - 28/03/2024

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Very pleased with the parcel shelf. In good condition and extremely well packaged. Excellent service.

Mrs Sheila Thompson - 08/03/2024

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Goodadt service

Brian Browne - 15/11/2023

Purchased: 2011 16\" space saver wheel

quick delivery part correct

june tozer - 02/11/2023

Purchased: Fuse Box

was easy to buy from and delivery was quick

leslie hayden - 31/10/2023

Purchased: right side front door glass

supplied what was ordered, quick despatch, well packaged

Anonymous - 24/04/2023

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Part works great, fast delivery would recommend

Anonymous - 31/12/2022

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Helpful efficient service

Anonymous - 20/12/2022

Purchased: Window Glass offside passenger rear

Patient understanding clear and helpful top blokes

Anonymous - 15/09/2022

Purchased: Turbocharger

Very good service, spoke on the phone to confirm the part was the one I needed, quick delivery, very well packaged,Good friendly service

Anonymous - 23/08/2022

Purchased: Window Glass

Part arrived as promised thanks

Anonymous - 25/11/2021

Purchased: Complete n/s/r door mechanism

great quick service, part well packed and worked first time.

Anonymous - 09/11/2021

Purchased: Electronic hand brake. Module

Great service, good communication, gearbox arrived next day, all good.

Chris Wilmot - 26/10/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service. Part was perfect.

Anonymous - 15/07/2021

Purchased: Air Filter Box

The item arrived on time and in very good condition, well wrapped, part on car and working lovely, would use this company again

Anonymous - 03/07/2021

Purchased: Window Motor

Excellent service, great quality products

Anonymous - 01/06/2021

Purchased: Seat

Product as described and delivery within timescales

Anonymous - 04/05/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Very efficient and prompt delivery.

Anonymous - 16/04/2021

Purchased: c1 roof drip moulding rubber seal

sadly incorrect part sent therefore have ordered genuine renault part and this avoids any mistake is wrong part being given

Anonymous - 19/03/2021

Purchased: Expansion Tank

VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE, VERY CLEAN & WELL PACKED. HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO FIT IT YET DUE TO THE WEATHER.

Anonymous - 29/01/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Fantastic service and very helpful.

Anonymous - 29/10/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Good service I didn't quite Describe my part properly. But they promptly rang me and asked for more details and I got the right part in the end

Anonymous - 29/09/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Perfect service. Parts in excellent condition. Fast shipping. Thank You.

Anonymous - 29/07/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Very good service. Good quick delivery.

Anonymous - 08/07/2020

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Parts delivered on time and are good

Anonymous - 30/06/2020

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Great service & communications, and quick delivery.

Anonymous - 23/06/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Good customer relations ~ not sure if the part is correct yet

Anonymous - 06/03/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

checked the part was correct prior to ordering. Once confirmed the delivery was quick and the part was exactly as described.

Anonymous - 09/02/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

Good product, quick delivery- no hassle. Would order from again if needed.

Anonymous - 04/02/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Emailed to confirm the part was correct for my car. Received a reply quickly and placed my order. Part arrived very well packaged and just as described.

Anonymous - 30/01/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

V fast delivery, part perfect. Thank you

Anonymous - 14/12/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Great price, good communication, quick delivery

Anonymous - 14/12/2019

Purchased: Subframe

Great service , part arrived within a few days of ordering

Anonymous - 14/11/2019

Purchased: Door

First class arrived on time

Anonymous - 29/10/2019

Purchased: Spare wheel holder mechanism

jaut fitted the parts today , works a treat and would recommend

Anonymous - 11/10/2019

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Good customer service; checked for compatibility with my car before confirming the order and sent it across in a reasonable time frame

Anonymous - 18/09/2019

Purchased: Ac compressor pump

Parts delivered in good time very well packed fit my car straight away no problems very good service will use again

Anonymous - 27/07/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Supplied the correct parts and quick delivery

Anonymous - 30/06/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast delivery great price

Anonymous - 13/06/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great service quality parts and fast delivery

Anonymous - 29/05/2019

Purchased: Front struts offside and nearside

Great customer service over the phone, delivery was as expected and overall good prices

Anonymous - 24/05/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Fantastic delivery and great quality parts most certainly great parts provider

Anonymous - 21/05/2019

Purchased: Front struts offside and nearside

Quick delivery and quality items

Anonymous - 01/05/2019

Purchased: Headrest

Good service parts came when they said.

Anonymous - 25/04/2019

Purchased: Door

Great service, part exactly as described and the guy on the phone was helpful and easy to deal with. Next day delivery and item very well packaged. 110% would use again.

Anonymous - 25/04/2019

Purchased: Wing

Great service and arrived in a timely manner.

Anonymous - 11/04/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service quick reliable and a good standard of product :)

Anonymous - 08/04/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Impressed with delivery. My fault I missed calls from them regarding my part but once spoken to them I had my part within 1 working day.

Anonymous - 05/04/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Quick delivery and the right part because they requested further important details.

Anonymous - 05/04/2019

Purchased: Fuse Box

Spot on thank you very much

Anonymous - 19/03/2019

Purchased: off side front hub with abs sensor

Part delivered on time as described. Will use this company again - highly recommended!

Anonymous - 07/03/2019

Purchased: Passenger seat front runner

Ok for delivery in speed but wrong adress was put on label

Anonymous - 06/03/2019

Purchased: Door

Super fast delivery

Anonymous - 06/03/2019

Purchased: Coil Pack

Great service

Anonymous - 04/03/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

First class service. Part arrived on time and works perfectly.

Anonymous - 13/02/2019

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Ordered wiper motor at 3.00pm , sent over night and arrived before 3.00pm following day. Great service at a very competitive price.

Anonymous - 29/01/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Quick delivery,good price and the part was as expected ????????

Anonymous - 08/01/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Very good to deal with and very good communication. Part in very good condition and solved the problem on my daughters car. Recommend French Car Breakers.

Anonymous - 20/12/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

Item damaged, rude and arrogant, refused exchange/refund, AVOID!!!

Anonymous - 12/12/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Very fast delivery. Very well packaged.

Anonymous - 28/11/2018

Purchased: Suspension Strut

Hi I had great service and a great price for a part that got sent that looked brand new. Very happy and if we need anything again I will be ordering from French car breakers. Brilliant and thanks again.

Anonymous - 10/11/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service, however the item was not delivered on the next working day as specified.

Anonymous - 25/10/2018

Purchased: Hand brake switch

Good experience

Anonymous - 15/10/2018

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

No problems with this breaker

Paul - 09/10/2018

Purchased: nsr door lock

Great price and fast delivery. Used part in great condition

Anonymous - 28/09/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

got exactly what I wanted,keep up the good work

Anonymous - 22/09/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

Part in great condition delivered next day

Anonymous - 21/09/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good service

Anonymous - 16/09/2018

Purchased: Rear passenger light unit

Excellent service, right part, right price and fast delivery

Anonymous - 03/09/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Wrong part sent- seller not replying to messages. Wont use again

nasser araf - 20/08/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Good prout as described. Well packaged. Fast delivery

Anonymous - 13/08/2018

Purchased: coil pack

Excellent service

Anonymous - 18/07/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

The item I order worked out perfect

Anonymous - 29/06/2018

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Nice prompt service. Alternator worked fine.

Anonymous - 26/06/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Fantastic really good quick service and a very friendly staff

Anonymous - 12/06/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Item was deliverd within 48 hours of purchace but the currier would not let me inspect the item prior to signing for it or offer to let me sign for it as damaged so I refused to accept the item and the currier took it away

Anonymous - 31/05/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

The part i ordered arrived in good condition securely wrapped. No problems.

Anonymous - 15/05/2018

Purchased: REAR DOOR LOCK

Helpful and knowledgeable

Anonymous - 14/05/2018

Purchased: Driverside rear Light

Once I had given the part number it all went well. Just hope it works OK when fitted to the car.

Anonymous - 10/05/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

Very disappointed no window came with door

Anonymous - 29/03/2018

Purchased: Rear near side door silver

What I asked for I got, everything was working Which is always a plus.

Anonymous - 26/03/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

Great wrapping of the part (glass) but was more expencive than other parts I had seen

Anonymous - 23/03/2018

Purchased: Window Glass

A little late delivering my parts, but I did order my parts when the beast from the east hit us. So not their fault at all, got what I ordered so many thanks ???? to French Car ???? Breakers.

Anonymous - 07/03/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

Fast to deliver

Anonymous - 19/02/2018

Purchased: Engine Mount

Item delivered as described, good communication, thanks.

Anonymous - 15/02/2018

Purchased: Duel mass flywheel

A*********

Anonymous - 14/02/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Greate service, part arrived real quick. Good amount of protection as well.

Anonymous - 02/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast delivery good service exactly what I needed good price

Anonymous - 30/01/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

The right part at a great price; arrived super-fast. Completely hassle free. I’d recommend to anyone.

Anonymous - 04/12/2017

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

pleased with everything.

Had the part fitted today all good. very good price & service as well

Anonymous - 04/08/2017

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

top class

recently purchased a front swivel hub for my xsara piccasso. got a great price and item and it was delivered safely and quickly . i will use again in the future and recommend them highly .

Anonymous - 10/05/2017

Purchased: 1.6 HDI DRIVERS SIDE FRONT HUB

Quality service and Quality goods, fast delivery.

Competitive price, quality service and q uality goods, fast delivery considering that it was between Xmas and the New Year.

Anonymous - 07/01/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very very good customer service

I like to do more bsns with you

Anonymous - 18/10/2016

Purchased: Door

good service

part arrived within 2 days, replied to my emails promptly

Anonymous - 08/07/2016

Purchased: Throttle body

Part arrived well wrapped and in reasonable condition.

I was a bit concerned when the questions concerning vehicle colour and my address came through because I expected these to be on my enquiry. That said very pleased with the part received, Thanks

Anonymous - 30/05/2016

Purchased: Wing

Quick arrival of part needed

Very helpful and the part was exactly what I was wanting in good working condition , As the part is on the car now and working fine. I would recommend to family and friends. Many Thanks Phil

Anonymous - 25/04/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very appreciated and got me out of a very bad situation.

Thank you very much! You've saved me thousands of pounds and got me out of a big mess. The part arrived in VERY good condition and was a perfect match. I found the bloke on the phone very helpful

Anonymous - 29/02/2016

Purchased: Door

Excellent service and comms would defiantly use again

Great service would reccomend

Anonymous - 30/09/2015

Purchased: Spare wheel carrier

After telephone call my door came the next day, great job.

Whoever wrapped the door deserves a medal great job again,also good courier job left it in my safe place thanks.

Anonymous - 26/09/2015

Purchased: rear ns door

Excellent

My item was a perfect fit, arrived on time and well wrapt

Anonymous - 26/06/2015

Purchased: Door

Seller never dispatched the item..I have been waiting for a week ..

lmcautos.9760 (ebay) 02/11/2022

Purchased: not available

Excellent top ebayer highly recommended.

20bids13 (ebay) 14/08/2022

Purchased: not available

Great part great communication A+++

hudson030175 (ebay) 23/07/2022

Purchased: not available

Great part great communication A+++

hudson030175 (ebay) 23/07/2022

Purchased: not available

Excellent service. Thank you very much. A++

shaddmann (ebay) 21/06/2022

Purchased: not available

Bad experience, 18 days from initial order, no item, no refund, poor communication, Had to get eBay to step in to sort my refund.

brett6626 (ebay) 28/04/2022

Purchased: not available

Very pleased mate. Thank you

jonnyd77 (ebay) 23/04/2022

Purchased: not available

No problems. Thank You

morriclan (ebay) 28/03/2022

Purchased: not available

ALL GOOD, NO PROBS. +++

eagles4932 (ebay) 24/03/2022

Purchased: not available

Good purchase

andymac19791980 (ebay) 02/03/2022

Purchased: not available

Spot on ????

chelsea87dean (ebay) 22/02/2022

Purchased: not available

Fantastic job many thanks

john83230 (ebay) 08/01/2022

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer great item, thank you.

benle8759984 (ebay) 06/01/2022

Purchased: not available

Parcel arrived 4 days before estimated date brilliant one day after dispatch date *****

genie0156 (ebay) 16/12/2021

Purchased: not available

thanks . I hope to deal with you again

motkowice (ebay) 24/11/2021

Purchased: not available

A*

bsmotorsltd (ebay) 11/11/2021

Purchased: not available

GOOD

vilio1 (ebay) 10/11/2021

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer super fast delivery

specialistautosbreakers (ebay) 01/11/2021

Purchased: not available

Paid £10 for 1st class delivery on Friday 1st of October and item still hasn’t arrived on Friday 8th!!!!!!!! Not even made any contact to explain why!

seven4fabrications (ebay) 08/10/2021

Purchased: not available

Thank you

bodyworx-66 (ebay) 06/10/2021

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

raymond4370 (ebay) 24/08/2021

Purchased: not available

good seller

alis-motors-parts (ebay) 16/08/2021

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, and great value thank you.

elise328 (ebay) 23/07/2021

Purchased: not available

excellent item, exactly as described, very pleased with purchase, thank you.

2972pauls (ebay) 02/07/2021

Purchased: not available

Excellent service

wildbobbinco (ebay) 29/06/2021

Purchased: not available

A+ delighted ????????

caerleonbod (ebay) 22/06/2021

Purchased: not available

lovely stuff

hay162 (ebay) 13/06/2021

Purchased: not available

Perfect thankyou

redrick666 (ebay) 10/06/2021

Purchased: not available

Exactly as advertised with fast delivery.

eldee2 (ebay) 14/05/2021

Purchased: not available

Thank you very much. Super fast delivery! A+

do_the_bartman! (ebay) 28/04/2021

Purchased: not available

Items arrived as described and very quickly, many thanks

cgard87 (ebay) 23/03/2021

Purchased: not available

DELIVERED ON TIME ...DOES WOT IT SAYS ON THE TIN

scenicmpv (ebay) 17/09/2020

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery item as described very pleased thank you would highly recommend.

johnr6213 (ebay) 27/08/2020

Purchased: not available

THANK YOU.

combty0 (ebay) 10/09/2019

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, fast dispatch, brilliant service, fully recommend!!

michasswiatek (ebay) 07/09/2019

Purchased: not available

Thank you

gintarl10 (ebay) 04/09/2019

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery good ebayer A +++

dannybone19892007 (ebay) 30/05/2019

Purchased: not available

quick and easy

d***o (ebay) 23/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Fantastic communication and assisted me in moving my very heavy item to the van!

2***e (ebay) 20/07/2015

Purchased: not available

ok

o***s (ebay) 30/11/2013

Purchased: not available

wheels in good condition very reasonable price many thanks

k***l (ebay) 25/11/2013

Purchased: not available

very good service and fast delivery, i would deal with again A1

t***p (ebay) 22/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Very good

n***x (ebay) 08/11/2013

Purchased: not available

hi cheers for your prompt service top ebayer .dougie

a***w (ebay) 30/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Very happy with product and excellent speed of service - thank you

n***h (ebay) 31/07/2013

Purchased: not available

prompt delivery and as described, would deal again AAA+++

d***o (ebay) 18/02/2013

Purchased: not available

fastest delivery ever, a credit to ebay a++++++

t***7 (ebay) 05/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery :)

m***l (ebay) 10/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent Car Wing, Arrived Very Quickly, Very Professional Seller! A++++ 👍😃

r***e (ebay) 11/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, excellent.

v***v (ebay) 07/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, excellent.

v***v (ebay) 04/09/2012

Purchased: not available

 

Good service, friendly and professional

michelle orr (Google) 06/05/2024

 

David (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Tina Hutchinson (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Very honest and fast service

Nomi Sidhu (Google) 20/01/2024

 

Good set lads keep up hard work

Matthew Casey (Google) 20/12/2023

 

muhammad Waseer (Google) 20/10/2023

 

Fara (Google) 20/10/2023

 

No experience at all, even they don’t know how to answer on phone calls in polite ways, No recommended at all

omar bouzalasal (Google) 20/09/2023

 

Yes very helpful

David Dunn (Google) 20/09/2023

 

Fast and efficient service do recommend to everyone! Helped with what I needed and reasonable prices. 👍

Zara Kanwal Zeb (Google) 20/08/2023

 

Chaudhary Zain (Google) 20/07/2023

 

Muhammad Akbar (Google) 20/07/2023

 

Fabulous company. My car had been off the road for 3 weeks - part not available in the UK, and on back order in France. Called on Monday morning, sent video of part, called back to confirm available. Said it would be sent on the Tuesday, however they got it off the car on the Monday morning, dispatched Monday, arrived in Sussex on Tuesday - garage fitted on Wednesday - car back! Fabulous service and would absolutely recommend 100%.

A Google User (Google) 06/06/2023

 

Fabulous company. My car had been off the road for 3 weeks - part not available in the UK, and on back order in France. Called on Monday morning, sent video of part, called back to confirm available. Said it would be sent on the Tuesday, however they got it off the car on the Monday morning, dispatched Monday, arrived in Sussex on Tuesday - garage fitted on Wednesday - car back! Fabulous service and would absolutely recommend 100%.

Elaine Brook (Google) 01/06/2023

 

Rip off merchants never use this company

paul wade (Google) 20/05/2023

 

I have ring them for clutch possition sensor they said on phone its £30 when i went there they said pay £50 i have told them u said £30 over phone but they said no his price is £50 i have show them on ebay brand new part price is £35 i need in emergency thats why i did not order from ebay they are ripping off.dont trust these breakers u will loose ur fuel and time when u reach in scrap yard they will change price never trust these people again

Imran Khan (Google) 20/05/2023

 

I'm glad they have better reviews than this. I tried to order some parts. Promised call backs did not come. When I called and queried why, I was told that "Buddy we have other customers". I was and am not the buddy of anyone there, neither am I not shall I ever will be customer.

David Makepeace (Google) 20/05/2023

 

RapidRomRemovals RRR (Google) 20/05/2023

 

AJK (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Large selection of parts good prices, helpful staff

christopher crumpton (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Abdul mannan (Google) 20/05/2023

 

ALIREZA (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Rose Ngozi Kanu (Google) 20/05/2023

 

They're not there anymore or they've closed down the economy's gone to pot

don gordy (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Bilal Brown (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Bilal Sahib (Google) 20/05/2022

 

I phoned for two second hand doors for a C1 they were correct colour and they were off and ready to collect when I arrived can't ask for any more than that.

Barry Machin (Google) 20/05/2022

 

TQ Bapar (Google) 20/05/2022

 

mohamed akram ahmed (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Sorry I don't know why this popped up but I just don't buy French cars... Arfgghh Peugeot

Lee Andrews (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Staff very helpful and parts at fair prices

David Kelsall (Google) 20/05/2022

 

ste adshead (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Very professional

Danny Jenkins (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Excellent place and very cheap

Paul Higham (Manclad) (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Very good service ,nice and friendly

michelle ryan (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Excellent service very friendly and honest

Yasser Raja (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Fantastic very friendly polite few minutes, parts given S.A.M MOT STATION 👍🏾 THANKS GUYS

Seeme Rolling (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Got. Gearbox absolutely sound matched it up and was ready to collect when I got there top lads too

Thomas Whetnall (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Had the part i needed been looking for the part for 2 days, frendly staff and very helpful

Laurence Richardson (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Always try to help especially with even the smaller cheaper stuff. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you ring them or call down. Very helpful thanks again Stuart speedy clutch Oldham.

Stuart Nutter (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Munawar Hussain (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Great place for used parts

Man City (Google) 20/05/2020

 

John “Horndog” Hodson (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Good stock supplied and friendly staff. Very helpful

Tj s (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Emo CreeperTy (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Nik Goodyear (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Very helpful, had what I needed at a reasonable price...

John Flanagan (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Anonymous Person (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Brenda Armitage (Google) 20/05/2019

 

majeed abdul (Google) 20/05/2019

 

John Field (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Cool

Idrees Muhammad (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Next day delivery and helpful staff

Jack White (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Needed a part for my car they had it in stock great little yard part was excellent working fine would definitely recommend will be using them in the future should I need anything

Marie Cocks (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Ordered a wing for a white C3 Picasso, it arrived next day exactly as described and really well packaged, it didn't need any work and the price was very reasonable. The chap on the phone was really helpful and friendly. Will certainly use again - cracking little breakers! Thank you

Laura Angell (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Got part at a reasonable price but when it arrived there was considerable damage to it. This was not told me when I bought the door and the repair prior to fitting cost me extra.

Brian Barnard (Google) 20/05/2018

 

dalibor caradi (Google) 20/05/2018

 

Dilovan Hamadamin (Google) 20/05/2018

 

What to say.... Got part I wanted at a decent price.

Leslie Rigby (Google) 20/05/2018

 

Mercede Farrelly (Google) 20/05/2018

 

Makhdoom Amjad Shah sahib (Google) 20/05/2018

 

always happy to help

Phil Melia (Google) 20/05/2018

 

All French parts here already on the shelg

Steven Godwin (Google) 20/05/2018

 

Great little breakers yard. Service is excellent and the staff there are very knowledgeable.

Craig Bray (Google) 20/05/2018

 

Staff are always happy to, got the parts I wanted plus they’ve helped sort problems on my car even when they didn’t have to 🙂

Tazmin Ali (Google) 20/05/2018

 

Ordered a parcel shelf off them , very friendly staff ,item received next day in great condition , will use again

daz (Google) 20/05/2018

 

Got the parts in stock, paid with PayPal, delivered next day, all good. Will use again.

Ian Richards (Google) 20/05/2018

 

Tanha Musafir Ltd (Google) 20/05/2017

 

i anwar (Google) 20/05/2017

 

Chis Doleman (Google) 20/05/2017

 

I am no longer stressed by others 😉

George Mierlici (Google) 20/05/2017

 

good

Jim Norbert (Google) 20/05/2017

 

Great selection of used parts. Very helpful staff

alan bainbridge (Google) 20/05/2017

 

Samehvi Travels (Google) 13/05/2017

 

My thanks to French Car Breakers of Oldham who supplied the part I needed swiftly and efficiently. It arrived the day they said it would. Good job

Martin Quinn (Google) 20/05/2015

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews view all reviews view all reviews