Dronsfields Ltd logo

Dronsfields Ltd Reviews

10643 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Dronsfields Ltd

Dronsfields are a family run business specialising in Mercedes car & commercial parts and accessories and have been established as market leaders for over 35 years.
We are currently dismantling over 50 Mercedes vehicles a week and at any one time have over 200 vehicles in stock.
All parts are checked and tested before shelving.
More

Dronsfields are a family run business specialising in Mercedes car & commercial parts and accessories and have been established as market leaders for over 35 years.
We are currently dismantling over 50 Mercedes vehicles a week and at any one time have over 200 vehicles in stock.
All parts are checked and tested before shelving.
Our helpful and professional sales team are available 7 days a week to answer any of your questions.
We offer next day UK delivery on most parts if ordered before 12pm and can deliver parts anywhere in the world.

Pennine Works

Mossdown Road

Royton

OL2 6HS

Tel 1: 0333 240 1020

Tel 2: 01457 871717

Dronsfields Ltd Reviews

3786 total buyer feedbacks

6857 user reviews on other sites

Item was great and price ok. Only reason not 5 stars was because I had to contact dronsfield when item had not arrived 3 days after order. Once contacted the item was here within 24 hrs. Would use again

Judy Dawson - 22/06/2022

Purchased: Led strip for wing mirror

Great service from ordering part to delivery. Highly recommend.

Karen Stanway - 21/06/2022

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service, quick delivery, will definately use again.

Nigel Humphries - 21/06/2022

Purchased: SAM Module

Excellent service, will use again.

David Ayris - 05/06/2022

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Excellent service. Part was in mint condition. The courier delivered to wrong address, eventually got it.

Anonymous - 31/05/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Arrived and does what it is supposed to, reasonable price, helpful staff.

Anonymous - 31/05/2022

Purchased: Headlight switch

Excellent, professional service. Ordered part for my Mercedes and had it in my hands in three days as promised. Would highly recommend this company for any Mercedes parts needs you may have.

John Arcay - 28/05/2022

Purchased: Subframe

Delivered on time parcel left in safe place parts what I wanted

Gary Woods - 23/05/2022

Purchased: Throttle Body

Thank you very much!

Anonymous - 17/05/2022

Purchased: Boot Cover

Very responsive to my enquiry and the part is as described.

Nick Alexander - 13/05/2022

Purchased: Door lock actuator

Dealer Response: Good Morning , we are glad you are happy with item we supplied , could we ask you to review Dronsfields online Please see link below , once done we can send you a discount card https://g.page/r/CRcWxA8H4MhmEB0/review

My parts arrived on time and the price was very reasonable and fitted perfectly, will highly recommend ???? ????

Uche Duru - 01/05/2022

Purchased: Headrest

Dealer Response: Good Morning , we are glad you are happy with item we supplied , could we ask you to review Dronsfields online Please see link below , once done we can send you a discount card https://g.page/r/CRcWxA8H4MhmEB0/review

Great service, thank you very much

Mr Kevin Roy Gardiner - 26/04/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: Good Morning , we are glad you are happy with item we supplied , could we ask you to review Dronsfields online Please see link below , once done we can send you a discount card https://g.page/r/CRcWxA8H4MhmEB0/review

Good value and prompt delivery.

Ian Lambert - 25/04/2022

Purchased: Front door lock actuator

Dealer Response: Good Morning , we are glad you are happy with item we supplied , could we ask you to review Dronsfields online Please see link below , once done we can send you a discount card https://g.page/r/CRcWxA8H4MhmEB0/review

Great price

Miranda kuka - 22/04/2022

Purchased: Window Glass

Dealer Response: Good Morning , we are glad you are happy with item we supplied , could we ask you to review Dronsfields online Please see link below , once done we can send you a discount card https://g.page/r/CRcWxA8H4MhmEB0/review

seamless transacition from start to finish. But the faulty catch fixed itself now got spare boot mechanism but great service. from you! from youe

Anonymous - 21/04/2022

Purchased: Boot Lock

Dealer Response: Good Morning , we are glad you are happy with item we supplied , could we ask you to review Dronsfields online Please see link below , once done we can send you a discount card https://g.page/r/CRcWxA8H4MhmEB0/review

Excellent service

Zeeshan Ali - 07/04/2022

Purchased: Radiator

Dealer Response: Good Morning , we are glad you are happy with item we supplied , could we ask you to review Dronsfields online Please see link below , once done we can send you a discount card https://g.page/r/CRcWxA8H4MhmEB0/review

Part arrived on time, had few surface scratches which is to be expected but couple of deep scratches which i only noticed after cleaning the wing as it was very filthy. Was advised it was was a clean part when i double checked with them so didn't expect t

Asim Ali - 07/04/2022

Purchased: Wing

Dealer Response: Good Morning , we are glad you are happy with item we supplied , could we ask you to review Dronsfields online Please see link below , once done we can send you a discount card https://g.page/r/CRcWxA8H4MhmEB0/review

Very effeciant on delivery and the part was exact and at a good price

Lesley Simmon - 05/04/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: Good Morning , we are glad you are happy with item we supplied , could we ask you to review Dronsfields online Please see link below , once done we can send you a discount card https://g.page/r/CRcWxA8H4MhmEB0/review

very good service

David Tiffany - 31/03/2022

Purchased: Headlight

Dealer Response: Good Morning , we are glad you are happy with item we supplied , could we ask you to review Dronsfields online Please see link below , once done we can send you a discount card https://g.page/r/CRcWxA8H4MhmEB0/review

Excellent service

Pauline Blackstock - 24/03/2022

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Easy andStraight forward,.ordered about 2 pm parts came next day. cant fault the service.

Anonymous - 23/03/2022

Purchased: Axle

On time every time. Customer Services impeccable just what you need when your in a hurry for a part.

Anonymous - 23/03/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick and easy

Anonymous - 20/03/2022

Purchased: Gear Stick

Great promt service parts fit well a great help

L F BOUTTELL - 16/03/2022

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Very promt service parts fit very well very much appreciated

L F BOUTTELL - 16/03/2022

Purchased: ABS Pump

Amazing experience!

David Gibbons - 08/03/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service

Gilbert James - 01/03/2022

Purchased: master switch window control

Excellent service!

Lovemore Mukeyani - 19/02/2022

Purchased: Alternator

Great people to deal with, good quality patten part and correct for vehicle which some others don’t seem to be able to get right

Anonymous - 01/02/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service. Very straightforward.

David Jones - 31/01/2022

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Quick delivery

Anonymous - 25/01/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

even delivered themselves into deepest Dorset. Much appreciated

TJS SERVICE CENTRE - 19/01/2022

Purchased: Door

5 stars deffo recommend

Callum Haythorne - 14/01/2022

Purchased: Seat

Ordered two components which arrived in about 3 working days. Presuming both parts are correct, I can say that the availability was pleasantly surprising, the price was likewise, and so was the delivery. Thank you Dronsfields Ltd.

Anonymous - 11/01/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

No 2 arrived with out faile

Anonymous - 09/01/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent customer service. My enquiry was followed up by email Then a telephone call. As ordered, Part arrived

Mrs Suzanne C Waugh - 04/01/2022

Purchased: Oil Sump

Very helpful easy to order still waiting for delivery possible due to new year hopefully here in next phew days

Anonymous - 03/01/2022

Purchased: Fuel Injector Clamps

Very good and vert quick delivery

Anonymous - 29/12/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Great experience

Anonymous - 17/12/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Prompt delivery well packaged excellent service

RUSSELL SPARREY - 13/12/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

fast delivery and very well boxed .part was as new great value

john gilligan - 13/12/2021

Purchased: Wiper Arm

good service only one day late

Anonymous - 12/12/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

great product.

Anonymous - 11/12/2021

Purchased: Heater Fan

Happy with the service with Dronfields. Part in perfect condition and fits my car. Also prompt delivery. Thank you.

Evelyn Burt - 10/12/2021

Purchased: Fuel Flap

The part was in good condition for first

Anonymous - 05/12/2021

Purchased: Differential

Good response to order part is good Was told they would call me back but did notv

Anonymous - 30/11/2021

Purchased: Fuel Filler Neck

Easy to deal with, quick and efficient

Matt Thorn - 25/11/2021

Purchased: Central Locking Motor

Excellent service and next day delivery. Very good price too. Thoroughly recommend

Anonymous - 10/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

I have used Dronsfield via Partsgateway on several occasions. I have never been disappointed with their service. . Highly recommended

Anonymous - 07/11/2021

Purchased: Indicator Light

Knowledgable staff about product.But should supply registration, mileage and year of car the part is from without having to ask.Despitehaving a gaurantee

Anonymous - 04/11/2021

Purchased: Automatic gear selector module

Ordering was quick and easy. Delivery was quick and the part seems to be great and has fixed our motorhome (which had been in the garage for a month). Good price for spare mercedes abs pump

Western Motorhomes L c/o - 01/11/2021

Purchased: ABS Pump

Easy to place order, just the wrong courier!

Susan Law - 22/10/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent Service from the Team.

Anonymous - 21/10/2021

Purchased: Steel wheel Nuts

great thanks

david ellerby - 08/10/2021

Purchased: SAM Module

Did what most other breakers can't do. Delivered a part on time that worked at a reasonable price.

MR DEAN LUCE - 06/10/2021

Purchased: roof lift pump

Great service. Part arrived very well packaged the next day.

clive Davey - 04/10/2021

Purchased: SAM Module

Excellent service, very helpful, received exactly what I wanted, I highly recommend these people for your Mercedes parts.

Richard Adkin - 01/10/2021

Purchased: Window Motor

Fast, efficient and professional

John Kelly - 30/09/2021

Purchased: Extension water bottle

Ordered Monday. Came Tuesday morning. £103. Nearest price elsewhere was £130. Would recommend

Anonymous - 27/09/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Ordering and delivery all smooth but the centre mounted brake light is not completely functional as the right hand end LED does not work. Not worth returning, however.

Anonymous - 24/09/2021

Purchased: 3rd break light (centre mounted strip)

The delivery service was poor as I asked for it to be delivered either on Thursday when I was home all day or Friday after 12.30pm. It was delivered on Friday at about 10.00amy

Christopher John Benoy - 21/09/2021

Purchased: Axle

Very good ????????????

ILIE VOICU - 20/09/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Very good service

Anonymous - 16/09/2021

Purchased: Door

Quick and easy service. Part delivered on time and great value for money compared to other sites who were looking to charge almost three time the price. Quick delivery of parts and excellent staff who were quick to respond to my query. Would have no hesit

Joe Jordan - 13/09/2021

Purchased: Seat release handle

As always fast and reliable. Packing was exceptionally well done.

Gregory Sullivan - 13/09/2021

Purchased: Brake release pull handle.

Replacement lamp for my C type Merc arrived the next day as promised it was a perfect fit. All delivered at a very good price' I will continue to order my spare parts from Dronsfield

Richard Bayley - 09/09/2021

Purchased: OFFSIDE Front side light

Item arrived well packed

Mrs M EDSON - 09/09/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

I'm very happy with service

Iman Mohammad - 03/09/2021

Purchased: Propshaft

Everything was good no problems at all

William Cathcart - 28/08/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

Would have got the 5th star had it not been for mix up with address

Gilmour Robertson - 28/08/2021

Purchased: Blower resistor

Disappointed that item had a broken internal lens that was loose inside the fitting. I'm pretty sure this couldn't have happened in transit but it was possible to superglue the piece of lens back in place and given the age of the part and the price I was

Stephen Payne - 25/08/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

very good service prompt delivery.

Anonymous - 22/08/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Efficient service and fast delivery overall very good

Anonymous - 21/08/2021

Purchased: Secondary compressor

Excellent service

Anonymous - 21/08/2021

Purchased: Headlight

It was great and efficient.

Anonymous - 10/08/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Really quick delivery time very happy

Michael macpherson - 06/08/2021

Purchased: Viscous fan shroud plastic part that surround fan and protects the radiator

This was /is a company that goes the extra mile in serving their customers.We needed a mirror for the mercedes,n/s wing mirror and we had quotes fairly priced then one was dispatched and it works great. Highly recommended..

Anonymous - 04/08/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fantastic and brilliant service

ROBERT KIYEGGA - 30/07/2021

Purchased: FRONT DRIVER SIDE DOOR HINGH VR

Great price and really fast delivery

Julie Shaw - 27/07/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Bought E320 diesel filler cap. All as described, good delivery time, well wrapped, used item but in very good condition. Will use Dronsfields again.

John Brown - 23/07/2021

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Good service, ????????????????

Errol Carty - 13/07/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Very pleased with service we received as we had to ring to confirm a few details very helpful thank you

Anonymous - 13/07/2021

Purchased: FUEL PETROL CAP

Good Service, Only delivery when it says next day it is not, I Just recieve after few days so i order on Wed Morning, And i Get Fri afternoon.

Augustinas Bunikis - 06/07/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

this company was a pleasure to deal with,and part was in perfect working order very happy with the service

Nigel hartley - 03/07/2021

Purchased: Steering Wheel Squib

Excellent customer service

Ollie sharp - 25/06/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

As described, quick delivery. No problem.

Richard Scorah - 24/06/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

Superfast, a truly great service. Well impressed

Michael Hetherington - 24/06/2021

Purchased: STARTER

Very good experience they obviously no what they're doing got my part in good condition and in good time

Paul Merrix - 21/06/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Excellent is an understatement, they did everything they could to ensure the part I ordered was correct and fit for use. Will be top of my list for future parts purchases.

Shaun Botterill - 16/06/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Although initial part sent was damaged they sent replacement the next day so good service overall

Anonymous - 14/06/2021

Purchased: Bumper

First class service, image sent of part to confirm correct.

Anonymous - 02/06/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent customer service and best prices.

Anonymous - 02/06/2021

Purchased: Bumper

part arrived on time, not fitted yet, as problem was something else. Will keep as spare for future. Good communication

Anonymous - 28/05/2021

Purchased: A0125423317

Reliable parts and brilliant service

ROBERT KIYEGGA - 28/05/2021

Purchased: Front grille

excellent service

sid miles - 21/05/2021

Purchased: Side Loading Door

great and very fast delivery

Anonymous - 18/05/2021

Purchased: rear passenger suspension

Thank you for your service in providing the part I needed

Michael Eleftheriou - 17/05/2021

Purchased: SAM Module

Good part received on time

Anonymous - 14/05/2021

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Pleasant and helpful on the phone. Good price and quick delivery.

Anonymous - 11/05/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

There was a slight hiccup, but it all went smoothly after a phone call from me to their Customer Services.

Anonymous - 10/05/2021

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

A+++++ seller

s***p (ebay) 12/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W906 Sprinter New Shape Euro 5 Power Steering Pump A0064467801 - 219347

BEST SELLER 5 Stars.Thank you

o***0 (ebay) 10/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class Saloon Early Xenon Head Light O/S A2118201661 2002-2007 -

Thanks

r***r (ebay) 07/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W906 Sprinter CD Player Head Unit A1698207589 - 219778

Thanks again. Very fast service

i***i (ebay) 06/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class 4Door Saloon Heater PCB A2118300385 - 118535

Excellent ebayer. Item as descibed and swiftly despatched. fast delivery, tnx

n***n (ebay) 05/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class Sat Nav Disc Drive A2208206085 - 215245

THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!!

j***j (ebay) 04/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W220 S Class Sat Nav Disc Drive A2208206085

Great stuff thumb up and thanks from great iteam

0***8 (ebay) 29/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W210 E-Class Silver Saloon Early Power Folding Mirror N/S - 217867

all good thank you

d***m (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes R170 SLK 3Door Convertible Heater Blower Motor - 220185

Part was like new very happy many thanks

0***1 (ebay) 27/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W205 C-Class C200 SPORT Tip-Tronic Petrol Charge Cooler A2740900414 -

Brilliant thanks

4***m (ebay) 26/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W906 Sprinter New Shape Alternator Valeo 180ah A0009068802 - 220683

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!

j***j (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class Saloon CD Player A2118700089 Missing Buttons - 216192

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!

j***j (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES BENZ W211 E CLASS AUDIO GATEWAY AMPLIFIER BECKER A2118271642 - 151954

Great fast postage, Product exactly as described

y***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W906 Sprinter Front Sam Control Unit Fuse Box A9065453001

Thank you very much!

v***v (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class 5Door Saloon CD Player A2038202286 - 219716

E

e***e (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS W211 E Class CD Multi Changer A2118706189 - 212076

A+

1***6 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class Bonnet In Silver - 218887

Excellent, thanks.

o***o (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes Facelift W203 C-Class R171 SLK Drivers OSF Air Bag From Steering Wheel

Excellent, thanks.

o***o (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W215 CL Coupe Steering Wheel Half Wood Will Fit W220 S Class - 219944

Very good service

t***k (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes Various Models W211 E Class W219 CLS Sat Nav A2118704789 - 219155

It's OK.Good salesman.

s***p (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class W209 CLK CD Player A2038703089 - 218570

Good thanks!

s***p (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes R230 SL Steering Wheel With Paddle Shift A2304604403 - 219040

It's OK.Good salesman.

s***p (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class Saloon Gear Knob and Gaiter A2122671088 - 219044

Good seller as described couriers kept coming round when nobody was home....

1***8 (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: 2016 Mercedes W212 E-Class 2184600476 Steering Wheel - 208259

Very quick delivery!

t***o (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: BMW 3 Series Professional Alpine Stereo 65.12 9189200

A+

1***6 (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class Drivers Side Headlamp 2518200661 (Non Xenon) - 218883

Item as described A++

l***l (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class 4Door Saloon DAB MODULE RECEIVER A1669003407 - 212817

Paid Monday, arrived Tuesday. As described! What more could you ask for!

b***9 (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class Passenger Side Rear Light 2518201764 - 218884

Item as described, Would buy from again.

r***9 (ebay) 14/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class Tip-Tronic Petrol Air Mass/Air Flow Meter A2710940248 - 20

highly recommended

j***m (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W220 S-Class Heater Duo Valve A2208300284 - 126403

All good thanks. Fast postage

a***a (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W205 C-Class 4Door Saloon Head Light Switch A2059056500 - 207670

Perfect

s***p (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class Saloon Head Light N/S Standard Damaged A2128208361 - 2191

Fast delivery, great item, thanks

1***6 (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class Passenger Side Headlamp 2518200561 (Non Xenon) - 218882

.•:*¨¨*:•.FIVE.•:*¨¨*:•.STAR.•:*¨¨*:•.EBAYER.•:*¨¨*:•.

r***t (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class Saloon Gear Knob and Gaiter A2192670110 - 219136

Valuable seller.So happy.great item A+++++

t***e (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class Front Grille - 218894

Excellent Transaction, Highly Recommended by www.mercland.com

d***e (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class Estate Luggage Cover Complete (See Description) - 217105

Nice used steering wheel

p***p (ebay) 19/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W164 ML 1644604703 Steering Wheel - 218432

Thanx for the item! Highly recommended ebayer! Quality service! A++++++

0***_ (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class, R171 SLK1714604503 Steering Wheel With Flappy Paddle - 7

A+

a***_ (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2044000302 Space Saver Wheel & Tool Kit - 216379

Very quick delivery. Spot on. Will do more business

r***r (ebay) 17/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class Passenger Side Front Door Card In Black - 212580

Very happy thanks.

0***s (ebay) 30/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class W164 ML 1644605103 Steering Wheel - 217116

Great to deal with thanks

a***7 (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: 2011 Mercedes W212 E-Class Silver Saloon Wing O/S - 215811

Excellent

k***2 (ebay) 27/06/2017

Purchased: R170 SLK AMG Alloy Wheels 17"

Great ebayer ! Many thanks.

a***o (ebay) 26/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class, W204 C-Class 1724607303 Steering Wheel AMG FLAT BOTTOM -

Overall good part inside was cracked

n***k (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class 2038851653 Front Bumper Fog Light Cover AMG - 216376

Excellent thanks

e***k (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W209 CLK Mirror N/S In Black - 215893

100% tip top thanks

e***f (ebay) 15/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W901/902/903/904 Sprinter Van Mirror N/S - 216753

10/10 carpartsbuyer we always buying 07974 767 332

a***c (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: not available

superb

i***t (ebay) 11/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Great , couldn't get better for the price . Will buy again.Easy to deal with.

y***s (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect

8***8 (ebay) 08/06/2017

Purchased: not available

All good, fast shiping

u***b (ebay) 04/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Approved

t***i (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Vendedor muy recomendable buen articulo y buena calidad rapidez en el envio A+++

t***i (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Correct. Fast delivery

s***p (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent

s***s (ebay) 31/05/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent item,as described with superfast delivery thanks

b***o (ebay) 31/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, great value, would definitely use again

5***6 (ebay) 30/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent value, quick delivery, very helpful seller, Definitely use again.

5***6 (ebay) 30/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great

1***y (ebay) 28/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect !!!

o***a (ebay) 28/05/2017

Purchased: not available

A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

5***e (ebay) 28/05/2017

Purchased: not available

everything was fine

i***e (ebay) 26/05/2017

Purchased: not available

As described, and delivered promptly. Thank you. Nice item now fitted to my car!

h***8 (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Good eBayer, thank you.

_***r (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect item. Thank you very much for the good busyness.

n***i (ebay) 23/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great product price and service. A1

g***u (ebay) 22/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

a***o (ebay) 22/05/2017

Purchased: not available

5 stars, many thanks

i***i (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks! AAA +++

i***i (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks!

i***i (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer quick response highly recommended

s***h (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service . Got it today thanks .

i***p (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

u***e (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Trusted seller. Buy with confidence.

r***p (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: not available

A very fair seller

s***p (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: not available

thanks perfect

i***o (ebay) 15/05/2017

Purchased: not available

As described and on time

n***0 (ebay) 14/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect Thanks

x***d (ebay) 13/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer

r***l (ebay) 13/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W208 CLK 2001 Convertible 2088000030 Roof Pump COMPLETE - 214126

10/10 thankyou from carpartsbuyer always buying 07974 767 332

a***c (ebay) 12/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W208 CLK Convertible 2088000030 Complete Roof Pump - 215791

great service will use again

w***y (ebay) 11/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class Estate Tow Bar COMPLETE - 216656

Great seller. Great item. Great price

s***2 (ebay) 11/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W639 Vito 6394011302 Steel Wheel and Tyre - 216873

Thanks

0***4 (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W126 S-Class,W124 E-Class,W201-190E Steering Wheel WOOD - 216871

thanks

a***a (ebay) 09/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W221 S-Class Drivers Air-Bag In Black - 189913

Excellent ebayer

a***a (ebay) 09/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class 2124000002 Space Saver Spare Wheel - 216350

It's OK.Good salesman.

s***p (ebay) 06/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS, W211 E-Class 2198601502 Drivers Air-Bag In Black - 216266

great thanksssssssss

e***r (ebay) 05/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W639 Vito Van Mirror N/S COMPLETE Passanger side - 216657

Great item. And working thanks 5stars

0***j (ebay) 04/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W209 CLK 2098205489 Sat Nav Command Unit - 216008

Super fast delivery. Thanks

h***m (ebay) 03/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class Steering Wheel With Flappy Paddle - 216467

Thanks good seler+++++++++++++++

3***3 (ebay) 03/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS CLS320 Inlet Manifold Stepper Motor - 210516

fast delivery

l***e (ebay) 30/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 20486001022 Drivers Air-Bag In Black - 211971

First class customer service highly recommended. Great team thank you all Colin

3***3 (ebay) 29/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class 2004 2038273842 CD Player Audio 20 - 215919

Thanks perfect

i***o (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2048604302 Air Bag (Driver) - 216469

top product, top seller, A+++++

e***r (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W906 Sprinter (New Shape) Van Rear Door Magent Set - 215716

Well what can I say absolutely genuine Ebayer 5 ***** (Brilliant) 😀😃😄

9***1 (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes R171 SLK 2005 Gear Knob and Gaiter - 216102

Great seller. Great item. Great price

s***2 (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2011 Passanger Side Mirror N/S POWER FOLDING GENUINE - 21

good service

i***w (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class Heater Blower Motor - 187622

Thank you.

0***r (ebay) 25/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS Passenger Side Xenon Head Light - 211501

Great buy ....works well !!

6***r (ebay) 24/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2049007202 CD Player GENUINE MERCEDES - 216225

Very pleased with item, many thanks, great service

e***r (ebay) 23/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class 2118272442 Sat Nav Command Unit - 216235

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery