Dronsfields Ltd logo

Dronsfields Ltd Reviews

10584 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Dronsfields Ltd

Dronsfields are a family run business specialising in Mercedes car & commercial parts and accessories and have been established as market leaders for over 35 years.
We are currently dismantling over 50 Mercedes vehicles a week and at any one time have over 200 vehicles in stock.
All parts are checked and tested before shelving.
More

Dronsfields are a family run business specialising in Mercedes car & commercial parts and accessories and have been established as market leaders for over 35 years.
We are currently dismantling over 50 Mercedes vehicles a week and at any one time have over 200 vehicles in stock.
All parts are checked and tested before shelving.
Our helpful and professional sales team are available 7 days a week to answer any of your questions.
We offer next day UK delivery on most parts if ordered before 12pm and can deliver parts anywhere in the world.

Pennine Works

Mossdown Road

Royton

OL2 6HS

Tel 1: 0333 240 1020

Tel 2: 01457 871717

Dronsfields Ltd Reviews

3727 total buyer feedbacks

6857 user reviews on other sites

Ordering and delivery all smooth but the centre mounted brake light is not completely functional as the right hand end LED does not work. Not worth returning, however.

Mr 24/09/2021

Purchased: 3rd break light (centre mounted strip)

The delivery service was poor as I asked for it to be delivered either on Thursday when I was home all day or Friday after 12.30pm. It was delivered on Friday at about 10.00amy

Mr 21/09/2021

Purchased: Axle

Very good ????????????

Mr 20/09/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Very good service

Mr 16/09/2021

Purchased: Door

Quick and easy service. Part delivered on time and great value for money compared to other sites who were looking to charge almost three time the price. Quick delivery of parts and excellent staff who were quick to respond to my query. Would have no hesit

Mr 13/09/2021

Purchased: Seat release handle

As always fast and reliable. Packing was exceptionally well done.

Mr 13/09/2021

Purchased: Brake release pull handle.

Replacement lamp for my C type Merc arrived the next day as promised it was a perfect fit. All delivered at a very good price' I will continue to order my spare parts from Dronsfield

Mr 09/09/2021

Purchased: OFFSIDE Front side light

Item arrived well packed

Mr 09/09/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

I'm very happy with service

Mr 03/09/2021

Purchased: Propshaft

Everything was good no problems at all

Mr 28/08/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

Would have got the 5th star had it not been for mix up with address

Mr 28/08/2021

Purchased: Blower resistor

Disappointed that item had a broken internal lens that was loose inside the fitting. I'm pretty sure this couldn't have happened in transit but it was possible to superglue the piece of lens back in place and given the age of the part and the price I was

Mr 25/08/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

very good service prompt delivery.

Mr 22/08/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Efficient service and fast delivery overall very good

Mr 21/08/2021

Purchased: Secondary compressor

Excellent service

Mr 21/08/2021

Purchased: Headlight

It was great and efficient.

Mr 10/08/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Really quick delivery time very happy

Mr 06/08/2021

Purchased: Viscous fan shroud plastic part that surround fan and protects the radiator

This was /is a company that goes the extra mile in serving their customers.We needed a mirror for the mercedes,n/s wing mirror and we had quotes fairly priced then one was dispatched and it works great. Highly recommended..

Mr 04/08/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fantastic and brilliant service

Mr ROBERT KIYEGGA 30/07/2021

Purchased: FRONT DRIVER SIDE DOOR HINGH VR

Great price and really fast delivery

Mr 27/07/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Bought E320 diesel filler cap. All as described, good delivery time, well wrapped, used item but in very good condition. Will use Dronsfields again.

Mr 23/07/2021

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Good service, ????????????????

Mr 13/07/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Very pleased with service we received as we had to ring to confirm a few details very helpful thank you

Mr 13/07/2021

Purchased: FUEL PETROL CAP

Good Service, Only delivery when it says next day it is not, I Just recieve after few days so i order on Wed Morning, And i Get Fri afternoon.

Mr 06/07/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

this company was a pleasure to deal with,and part was in perfect working order very happy with the service

Mr Nigel hartley 03/07/2021

Purchased: Steering Wheel Squib

Excellent customer service

Mr 25/06/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

As described, quick delivery. No problem.

Mr 24/06/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

Superfast, a truly great service. Well impressed

Mr 24/06/2021

Purchased: STARTER

Very good experience they obviously no what they're doing got my part in good condition and in good time

Mr 21/06/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Excellent is an understatement, they did everything they could to ensure the part I ordered was correct and fit for use. Will be top of my list for future parts purchases.

Mr 16/06/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Although initial part sent was damaged they sent replacement the next day so good service overall

Mr 14/06/2021

Purchased: Bumper

First class service, image sent of part to confirm correct.

Mr 02/06/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent customer service and best prices.

Mr 02/06/2021

Purchased: Bumper

part arrived on time, not fitted yet, as problem was something else. Will keep as spare for future. Good communication

Mr 28/05/2021

Purchased: A0125423317

Reliable parts and brilliant service

Mr ROBERT KIYEGGA 28/05/2021

Purchased: Front grille

excellent service

Mr 21/05/2021

Purchased: Side Loading Door

great and very fast delivery

Mr 18/05/2021

Purchased: rear passenger suspension

Thank you for your service in providing the part I needed

Mr Mike 17/05/2021

Purchased: SAM Module

Good part received on time

Mr 14/05/2021

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Pleasant and helpful on the phone. Good price and quick delivery.

Mr 11/05/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

There was a slight hiccup, but it all went smoothly after a phone call from me to their Customer Services.

Mr 10/05/2021

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Had the part and was cheap bit it took a while to get to me - next day delivery was 4 days.

Mr 10/05/2021

Purchased: Handbrake Lever

Friendly, informative and quick delivery.

Mr 09/05/2021

Purchased: Propshaft

The part I ordered was great value for money, however it was supposed to come the following day which it didn’t and I had to ring them to find out when it was coming. It did arrive 3 days after I ordered it and I would buy from this company again. The onl

Mr 06/05/2021

Purchased: Front head rest

Fast, easy, cheap, just the best service... Will use again with out a doubt!!

Mr 02/05/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

good service thanks

Mr 29/04/2021

Purchased: Door

Great supplier. I had an issue with the part I received. All resolved with 1-2 days. Great customer service

Mr 27/04/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Ian at Dronsfields gave me excellent support and the staff I would recommend the company for services and support! Kind Regards - Patrick Davies - Cardiff

Mr 27/04/2021

Purchased: SAM Module

Easy to use and very helpful couldn't wish for better service

Mr 26/04/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great service

Mr 21/04/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent, fast efficient service and very competitive price

Mr 17/04/2021

Purchased: replacement instrument cluster (dashpod)

Good price and quick delivery

Mr 12/04/2021

Purchased: Phone connection

Excellent service, have used before, best price for everything also, would recommend.

Mr 12/04/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Parts as expected and worked well Delivery was notified with a one hour slot so very easy

Mr 12/04/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

is ok made

Mr 12/04/2021

Purchased: Wing

The part which I bought arrived promptly and was the correct one for my vehicle. It was priced below others that I had looked at so I was very happy with my purchase. The member of staff was very helpful.

Mr 09/04/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

Product sent in good condition, fast reliable service. Thank You

Mr 08/04/2021

Purchased: DOOR HANDLE EXTERIA

is ok made

Mr 02/04/2021

Purchased: Wing

very good to deal with

Mr 31/03/2021

Purchased: CAR JACK & HANDLE

Parts delivered on time, as described. Great service

Mr 27/03/2021

Purchased: Washer Jets

Great service, ordered late afternoon and recieved the following morning. Highly reccommend

Mr 25/03/2021

Purchased: Steering Wheel Squib

great exactly as ordered

Mr 20/03/2021

Purchased: Wheel Jack Set

excellent service

Mr 19/03/2021

Purchased: ABS Pump

Quick delivery

Mr 18/03/2021

Purchased: Side glass and fixing rubber for passenger side

Very helpful and delighted with the part they sent. Do to my location the nest day delivery did not work. Hoped to receive part on the Friday or Saturday. Picked up the part on the Monday. Maybe Nest Day delivery by Royal Mail would be a better option for

Mr 16/03/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Faultless service from ordering the part to receipt of it. It was also very reasonably priced in comparison to other suppliers.

Mr Ken Charman 10/03/2021

Purchased: washer jets grille

A1 A1 A1 AGAIN

Mr 07/03/2021

Purchased: convertable roof opening closing switch

Great fast service very pleased

Mr 04/03/2021

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Great service, ordered late afternoon and recieved the following morning. Highly reccommend

Mr 03/03/2021

Purchased: Steering Wheel Squib

All good but they put the wrong house number on my parcel causing a 5 day delay not so good thanks

Mr 24/02/2021

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Excellent service

Mr 24/02/2021

Purchased: Tailgate Strut

Brilliant, part number didn't match,got in touch with them, returned item, and done refund, good company

Mr 16/02/2021

Purchased: Rear sam

Easy to use and good price

Mr 08/02/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

I was pleased , happy with the service and need more part . I got trust in you ice and

Mr ROBERT KIYEGGA 05/02/2021

Purchased: LOCK NUTS

All good - a few scuffs on the item but not a problem

Mr 01/02/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service

Mr 27/01/2021

Purchased: Blower motor 0008356007

Brilliant, quality parts that don't brake your bank account!

Mr 26/01/2021

Purchased: Driveshaft

Found them online, put in my details and got a quote. The quote was much lower than any other which initially put me off. After speaking to the owner and a couple friends in the industry I was confident it was worth it. No hassle, the part came really qui

Mr 20/01/2021

Purchased: Climate Control Panel

First class

Mr 18/01/2021

Purchased: Rear Sam unit

Prompt service

Mr COLIN FRANCIS 17/01/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Fast, efficient service, thanks!

Mr 13/01/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service. No sooner orderd than arrived next day.

Mr 12/01/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Great customer care and responsible

Mr 12/01/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

Quick and easy, polite and informative on the phone, delivered very next day. Very impressed

Mr 11/01/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good customer service and phone manners. Quick and prompt delivery thank you.

Mr 06/01/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

The right day was delivered and happy with the service.

Mr 01/01/2021

Purchased: Driver side door module

Easy to use and reliable

Mr 01/01/2021

Purchased: Engine cover

Details: 15 days item not received

Mr Blagoy Stoyanov 17/12/2020

Purchased: Propshaft

Great service and price have used before and will definitely use again in the future if needed.

Mr Nigel hartley 16/12/2020

Purchased: Steering Wheel Squib

the part arrived on the day i was told. the garage that fitted the part said it was exactly the right part for my vehicle. all been fitted and so far seems all good. good price too.

Mr 11/12/2020

Purchased: Gear Selector

Fast service and pleased with item hope to doore business with you

Mr 01/12/2020

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Fast service and pleased with item hope to doore business with you

Mr 26/11/2020

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

All works perfect thank you!

Mr 20/11/2020

Purchased: Left side front bottom liner

Very good service!! Well done!

Mr 16/11/2020

Purchased: mounting bracket headlight left side

Speedy delivery,well packaged, great price thankyou

Mr 11/11/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Professional and quick will use again

Mr 11/11/2020

Purchased: window washer pump

Very good service and fast delivery! Very well organized company good quality and service!

Mr 10/11/2020

Purchased: Wing

Very professional. Received goods right on time.

Mr 07/11/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part not yet fitted, but very quick well pscked feliver. Thnj you.

Mr 06/11/2020

Purchased: Steering rack pump

Mirror great and fitted but not an exact match to my original. Mine had lights under wingmirror where this didn't.

Mr 05/11/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

A+++++ seller

s***p (ebay) 12/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W906 Sprinter New Shape Euro 5 Power Steering Pump A0064467801 - 219347

BEST SELLER 5 Stars.Thank you

o***0 (ebay) 10/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class Saloon Early Xenon Head Light O/S A2118201661 2002-2007 -

Thanks

r***r (ebay) 07/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W906 Sprinter CD Player Head Unit A1698207589 - 219778

Thanks again. Very fast service

i***i (ebay) 06/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class 4Door Saloon Heater PCB A2118300385 - 118535

Excellent ebayer. Item as descibed and swiftly despatched. fast delivery, tnx

n***n (ebay) 05/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class Sat Nav Disc Drive A2208206085 - 215245

THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!!

j***j (ebay) 04/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W220 S Class Sat Nav Disc Drive A2208206085

Great stuff thumb up and thanks from great iteam

0***8 (ebay) 29/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W210 E-Class Silver Saloon Early Power Folding Mirror N/S - 217867

all good thank you

d***m (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes R170 SLK 3Door Convertible Heater Blower Motor - 220185

Part was like new very happy many thanks

0***1 (ebay) 27/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W205 C-Class C200 SPORT Tip-Tronic Petrol Charge Cooler A2740900414 -

Brilliant thanks

4***m (ebay) 26/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W906 Sprinter New Shape Alternator Valeo 180ah A0009068802 - 220683

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!

j***j (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class Saloon CD Player A2118700089 Missing Buttons - 216192

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!

j***j (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES BENZ W211 E CLASS AUDIO GATEWAY AMPLIFIER BECKER A2118271642 - 151954

Great fast postage, Product exactly as described

y***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W906 Sprinter Front Sam Control Unit Fuse Box A9065453001

Thank you very much!

v***v (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class 5Door Saloon CD Player A2038202286 - 219716

E

e***e (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS W211 E Class CD Multi Changer A2118706189 - 212076

A+

1***6 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class Bonnet In Silver - 218887

Excellent, thanks.

o***o (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes Facelift W203 C-Class R171 SLK Drivers OSF Air Bag From Steering Wheel

Excellent, thanks.

o***o (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W215 CL Coupe Steering Wheel Half Wood Will Fit W220 S Class - 219944

Very good service

t***k (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes Various Models W211 E Class W219 CLS Sat Nav A2118704789 - 219155

It's OK.Good salesman.

s***p (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class W209 CLK CD Player A2038703089 - 218570

Good thanks!

s***p (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes R230 SL Steering Wheel With Paddle Shift A2304604403 - 219040

It's OK.Good salesman.

s***p (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class Saloon Gear Knob and Gaiter A2122671088 - 219044

Good seller as described couriers kept coming round when nobody was home....

1***8 (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: 2016 Mercedes W212 E-Class 2184600476 Steering Wheel - 208259

Very quick delivery!

t***o (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: BMW 3 Series Professional Alpine Stereo 65.12 9189200

A+

1***6 (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class Drivers Side Headlamp 2518200661 (Non Xenon) - 218883

Item as described A++

l***l (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class 4Door Saloon DAB MODULE RECEIVER A1669003407 - 212817

Paid Monday, arrived Tuesday. As described! What more could you ask for!

b***9 (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class Passenger Side Rear Light 2518201764 - 218884

Item as described, Would buy from again.

r***9 (ebay) 14/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class Tip-Tronic Petrol Air Mass/Air Flow Meter A2710940248 - 20

highly recommended

j***m (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W220 S-Class Heater Duo Valve A2208300284 - 126403

All good thanks. Fast postage

a***a (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W205 C-Class 4Door Saloon Head Light Switch A2059056500 - 207670

Perfect

s***p (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class Saloon Head Light N/S Standard Damaged A2128208361 - 2191

Fast delivery, great item, thanks

1***6 (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class Passenger Side Headlamp 2518200561 (Non Xenon) - 218882

.•:*¨¨*:•.FIVE.•:*¨¨*:•.STAR.•:*¨¨*:•.EBAYER.•:*¨¨*:•.

r***t (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class Saloon Gear Knob and Gaiter A2192670110 - 219136

Valuable seller.So happy.great item A+++++

t***e (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class Front Grille - 218894

Excellent Transaction, Highly Recommended by www.mercland.com

d***e (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class Estate Luggage Cover Complete (See Description) - 217105

Nice used steering wheel

p***p (ebay) 19/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W164 ML 1644604703 Steering Wheel - 218432

Thanx for the item! Highly recommended ebayer! Quality service! A++++++

0***_ (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class, R171 SLK1714604503 Steering Wheel With Flappy Paddle - 7

A+

a***_ (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2044000302 Space Saver Wheel & Tool Kit - 216379

Very quick delivery. Spot on. Will do more business

r***r (ebay) 17/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class Passenger Side Front Door Card In Black - 212580

Very happy thanks.

0***s (ebay) 30/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class W164 ML 1644605103 Steering Wheel - 217116

Great to deal with thanks

a***7 (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: 2011 Mercedes W212 E-Class Silver Saloon Wing O/S - 215811

Excellent

k***2 (ebay) 27/06/2017

Purchased: R170 SLK AMG Alloy Wheels 17"

Great ebayer ! Many thanks.

a***o (ebay) 26/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class, W204 C-Class 1724607303 Steering Wheel AMG FLAT BOTTOM -

Overall good part inside was cracked

n***k (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class 2038851653 Front Bumper Fog Light Cover AMG - 216376

Excellent thanks

e***k (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W209 CLK Mirror N/S In Black - 215893

100% tip top thanks

e***f (ebay) 15/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W901/902/903/904 Sprinter Van Mirror N/S - 216753

10/10 carpartsbuyer we always buying 07974 767 332

a***c (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: not available

superb

i***t (ebay) 11/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Great , couldn't get better for the price . Will buy again.Easy to deal with.

y***s (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect

8***8 (ebay) 08/06/2017

Purchased: not available

All good, fast shiping

u***b (ebay) 04/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Approved

t***i (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Vendedor muy recomendable buen articulo y buena calidad rapidez en el envio A+++

t***i (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Correct. Fast delivery

s***p (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent

s***s (ebay) 31/05/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent item,as described with superfast delivery thanks

b***o (ebay) 31/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, great value, would definitely use again

5***6 (ebay) 30/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent value, quick delivery, very helpful seller, Definitely use again.

5***6 (ebay) 30/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great

1***y (ebay) 28/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect !!!

o***a (ebay) 28/05/2017

Purchased: not available

A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

5***e (ebay) 28/05/2017

Purchased: not available

everything was fine

i***e (ebay) 26/05/2017

Purchased: not available

As described, and delivered promptly. Thank you. Nice item now fitted to my car!

h***8 (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Good eBayer, thank you.

_***r (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect item. Thank you very much for the good busyness.

n***i (ebay) 23/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great product price and service. A1

g***u (ebay) 22/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

a***o (ebay) 22/05/2017

Purchased: not available

5 stars, many thanks

i***i (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks! AAA +++

i***i (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks!

i***i (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer quick response highly recommended

s***h (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service . Got it today thanks .

i***p (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

u***e (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Trusted seller. Buy with confidence.

r***p (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: not available

A very fair seller

s***p (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: not available

thanks perfect

i***o (ebay) 15/05/2017

Purchased: not available

As described and on time

n***0 (ebay) 14/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect Thanks

x***d (ebay) 13/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer

r***l (ebay) 13/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W208 CLK 2001 Convertible 2088000030 Roof Pump COMPLETE - 214126

10/10 thankyou from carpartsbuyer always buying 07974 767 332

a***c (ebay) 12/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W208 CLK Convertible 2088000030 Complete Roof Pump - 215791

great service will use again

w***y (ebay) 11/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class Estate Tow Bar COMPLETE - 216656

Great seller. Great item. Great price

s***2 (ebay) 11/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W639 Vito 6394011302 Steel Wheel and Tyre - 216873

Thanks

0***4 (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W126 S-Class,W124 E-Class,W201-190E Steering Wheel WOOD - 216871

thanks

a***a (ebay) 09/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W221 S-Class Drivers Air-Bag In Black - 189913

Excellent ebayer

a***a (ebay) 09/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class 2124000002 Space Saver Spare Wheel - 216350

It's OK.Good salesman.

s***p (ebay) 06/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS, W211 E-Class 2198601502 Drivers Air-Bag In Black - 216266

great thanksssssssss

e***r (ebay) 05/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W639 Vito Van Mirror N/S COMPLETE Passanger side - 216657

Great item. And working thanks 5stars

0***j (ebay) 04/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W209 CLK 2098205489 Sat Nav Command Unit - 216008

Super fast delivery. Thanks

h***m (ebay) 03/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class Steering Wheel With Flappy Paddle - 216467

Thanks good seler+++++++++++++++

3***3 (ebay) 03/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS CLS320 Inlet Manifold Stepper Motor - 210516

fast delivery

l***e (ebay) 30/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 20486001022 Drivers Air-Bag In Black - 211971

First class customer service highly recommended. Great team thank you all Colin

3***3 (ebay) 29/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class 2004 2038273842 CD Player Audio 20 - 215919

Thanks perfect

i***o (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2048604302 Air Bag (Driver) - 216469

top product, top seller, A+++++

e***r (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W906 Sprinter (New Shape) Van Rear Door Magent Set - 215716

Well what can I say absolutely genuine Ebayer 5 ***** (Brilliant) 😀😃😄

9***1 (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes R171 SLK 2005 Gear Knob and Gaiter - 216102

Great seller. Great item. Great price

s***2 (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2011 Passanger Side Mirror N/S POWER FOLDING GENUINE - 21

good service

i***w (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class Heater Blower Motor - 187622

Thank you.

0***r (ebay) 25/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS Passenger Side Xenon Head Light - 211501

Great buy ....works well !!

6***r (ebay) 24/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2049007202 CD Player GENUINE MERCEDES - 216225

Very pleased with item, many thanks, great service

e***r (ebay) 23/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class 2118272442 Sat Nav Command Unit - 216235

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery