Blackstone Breakers logo

Blackstone Breakers Reviews

890 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Blackstone Breakers

Specialist VW, Audi, Seat & Skoda Dismantlers, we have over 150+ VAG vehicles on site for breaking at any one time. We offer 30-days warranty on all our quality, checked & tested genuine used parts for your peace of mind. We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

We ship items throughout th...

More

Specialist VW, Audi, Seat & Skoda Dismantlers, we have over 150+ VAG vehicles on site for breaking at any one time. We offer 30-days warranty on all our quality, checked & tested genuine used parts for your peace of mind. We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

We ship items throughout the UK & beyond via quick, reliable, tracked courier service.

Unit 3 Stockfield Road

Bentfield Industrial Estate

Chadderton, Oldham

OL9 9LL

Tel 1: 0161 219 1917

Tel 2: 07858 764148

Blackstone Breakers Reviews

Requested quote for Tiguan door trims through Parts Gateway. Had a quote from Blackstone Breakers which seemed reasonable so I made a purchase. Delivery was 2 working days, parts will protected in bubble wrap and secure in a crdboard box sl all good. Part

Andrew Smith - 31/05/2023

Purchased: door trim

the product arrived well packaged, I had no problems with the company.

Vitor Micillo - 30/05/2023

Purchased: Window Regulator

Blackstone Breakers are ok to deal with would use them again

Anonymous - 10/03/2023

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very good service

Anonymous - 20/01/2023

Purchased: Sun Visor

great service. nice guy to deal with

LEWIS WOOD - 28/09/2022

Purchased: Diesel Particulate Filter

Quick response and quick delivery

Anonymous - 24/01/2022

Purchased: N/s window motor no. 6Q1959802E

Exact part delivered and well packaged

Anonymous - 16/08/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Can’t fault the wing mirror and the service but should pay careful attention when printing address as mine was addressed to a completely different number. Wasn’t happy

Anonymous - 21/07/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Ordered window regulator... paid it.. was here 2 days later.. parts fitted and working fine...would order again .. I actually ordered this part after getting messed about from another seller on here that took money and said the part was ‘lost in transit’

Anonymous - 14/07/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Got my injector sent out really quick and fast

Anonymous - 04/07/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Excellent service,good comunication with the guy when i explained what i was looking for ,best price ever!

Anonymous - 06/06/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Customer service was brilliant. Express delivery & well packaged. I would recommend.

Anonymous - 05/06/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Part arrived within 5 days (free delivery), cleaned and in good working order cheaper than others brilliant

Anonymous - 13/05/2021

Purchased: Boot Handle

Part arrived within 5 days (free delivery), cleaned and in good working order cheaper than others brilliant

Anonymous - 12/05/2021

Purchased: Boot Handle

Great service Had the part I wanted and sent it really quickly !!

Anonymous - 16/04/2021

Purchased: Door

Very easy to order online, very fast shipping & a perfect fit for my vehicle. Highly recommended.

Anonymous - 24/02/2021

Purchased: Engine Cover

Quick efficient service with good quality item.

Anonymous - 11/02/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Thank you for the prompt service. Recieved light unit, as expect - great!

Anonymous - 05/02/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Good part and great service.

Anonymous - 28/01/2021

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

My questions were quickly answered, arrived on time, very good service ,will use again.

Anonymous - 23/01/2021

Purchased: fuel flap cover

Reasonable price and timely.

Anonymous - 21/12/2020

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

ordered and recieved 1st class service

Anonymous - 27/11/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great service

Anonymous - 04/11/2020

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

Great service, part was in good condition. Customer service was very good.Top seller.

Anonymous - 19/10/2020

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

Just as described, wuick delivery

Anonymous - 07/09/2020

Purchased: Bonnet

Great service ! Parts arrived on time

Anonymous - 01/09/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Great company great people. Fast efficient service coupled with kind helpful staff.

Anonymous - 11/07/2020

Purchased: near side rear calliper and motor

Great place to get parts! Deffo be buying from them again....

Anonymous - 04/06/2020

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Great service even called me to make sure which part it was very friendly and delivered when they said they would and part was in amazing condition will use again

Anonymous - 25/05/2020

Purchased: Intercooler

Quick delivery

divers motor company ltd - 22/05/2020

Purchased: Passanger N/S rear door door lock

Excellent service

Anonymous - 10/05/2020

Purchased: Boot Handle

Great condition fully working

Anonymous - 10/04/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Came next day well packaged and as described will use again

Mr Bryan Riddick - 28/03/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Great service will use them again

Anonymous - 20/03/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Ordered part, excellent price compared to others, rapid dispatch and delivery. Perfect!

Anonymous - 16/03/2020

Purchased: Steering column lower universal joint / shaft

quality item that worked as it should do

Anonymous - 02/03/2020

Purchased: body control unit

Bought a car boot handle works perfectly

Anonymous - 26/02/2020

Purchased: Boot Handle

Fast postage and easy to contact.

Anonymous - 13/02/2020

Purchased: ABS ECU

Ordered a steering rack. Prompt service and speedy delivery however I was expecting the track rods, (not the ends) to come with it as I needed these as well. Would use again but would definitely need to be certain about exactly what I was getting.

Anonymous - 04/02/2020

Purchased: Steering Rack

Super quick Delievry and item as described.

Anonymous - 27/01/2020

Purchased: Bonnet

Hi, I received my package in great time which I really appreciate, although I have an issue. The reason for me buying these was because the washer jet on my right side wasn't working fully. Now receiving these, they both work but the jets squirt the wa

Anonymous - 23/01/2020

Purchased: Washer Jets

The compressor arrived on time. I have checked that there is a click when the solenoid is energised. I have fitted the compressor but have yet to have the air-con system recharged.

Anonymous - 12/12/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Good price, fast delivery , I would use again

Anonymous - 10/12/2019

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Excellent.Certainly know their stuff.Thank you

Anonymous - 06/12/2019

Purchased: Subframe

Fast delivery, cheapest I could find, works brilliant

Anonymous - 27/10/2019

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Fast delivery. Great response. Would highly recommend.

Anonymous - 30/09/2019

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Parts as described and fast delivery

Anonymous - 21/09/2019

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Prompt and accurate response.

Anonymous - 27/08/2019

Purchased: Throttle Body

Excellent fast service

Anonymous - 02/08/2019

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Excellent! I would highly recommend Blackstone for prompt service and fast delivery. Thank you

Anonymous - 28/07/2019

Purchased: Glove Box

Good product and all in tact. Price could be better

Ade Osobu - 11/06/2019

Purchased: Fog Light Grill

Excellent. Well packaged and good price

Ade Osobu - 05/06/2019

Purchased: Fog Light Grill

Did exactly what it said on the tin . Will use this company again.

Anonymous - 01/05/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Prompt response, part arrived as per delivery schedule, good value and communication

Anonymous - 23/04/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Very quick and very helpful

Anonymous - 19/04/2019

Purchased: Throttle Body

Fast and efficient service part as described and securely wrapped

Anonymous - 26/03/2019

Purchased: Front N/s and O/s Headlamp Unis Complete

Swift, efficient service

Anonymous - 26/02/2019

Purchased: Boot Lock

Friendly x very helpful x

Anonymous - 22/02/2019

Purchased: Tailgate Locking Mechanism

Part arrived in good time and as advertised.Not quite complete as fixing lug was missing, but this was easily salvaged from original part. bonus was bulbs included.

Anonymous - 05/02/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Very quick delivery and a quality item.

Anonymous - 22/01/2019

Purchased: Connecter for rear light cluster

Phoned to check the part I wanted to order was the correct colour and they were very helpful on the phone. Once I had ordered the part it was delivered exactly on the day I requested and was exactly as described. Delighted with the service.

Anonymous - 18/12/2018

Purchased: Tailgate

First. Class

Anonymous - 16/10/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Part solved all my car problems

Anonymous - 31/08/2018

Purchased: Comfort Control Module

Great price, speedy delivery

Anonymous - 31/08/2018

Purchased: Offside front hub carrier

good service , delivered on time , fuel cooler very good

Anonymous - 31/08/2018

Purchased: fuel cooler

Great value and fast service... Will use and recommend definetly

Anonymous - 03/08/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

FISRT CLASS , QUICK RESPONCE AND SERVICE

Anonymous - 27/07/2018

Purchased: Boot Lock

Great service! Package arrived promptly, well packaged, great condition, now fitted and working perfectly - wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use them again - thank you guys!

Anonymous - 20/07/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Delivered on time. Part works fine as advertised..

Anonymous - 13/07/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fast delivery good price would definitely use again????

Anonymous - 06/07/2018

Purchased: Steering Rack

No problem with delivery or order,good communication,would order from here again.

Anonymous - 13/04/2018

Purchased: Heater blower motor

ordered a part, next day delivery wich was fantastic, unfortunatly the part wasnt suitable for my car, very plesent phine returned and recived a full refund including my shipping costs back to them hassle free, would definitly recommend these guys thanky

Anonymous - 27/03/2018

Purchased: Wing

thank you! great part and service

mohammed islam - 06/03/2018

Purchased: Seat

Item was delivered two days after being ordered, as they said it would be.

Anonymous - 15/02/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Bought a used parcel shelf which was as they had said “mint condition “. Had a telephone conversation about a query . They were polite and efficient. I paid £60 including delivery which was a great price as a new one was considerably more. Would definitel

Anonymous - 01/02/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Top class, highly recommended.

Owen - 11/12/2017

Purchased: Brake Servo

The right part was dispatched to me very quickly.

On discovering that there was fault with the part I contacted Blackstone Breakers, who quickly responded by accepting the faulty part back and sending another one to me.

Anonymous - 01/12/2017

Purchased: Boot latch

Fast nd gd

Verry happy with everything

Anonymous - 08/11/2017

Purchased: 1k0145834g

Fantastic, speedy service!

Blackstone Breakers provided the most competitive quote and the item came the next day very well wrapped. I've yet to have it fitted but I have no complaints with the service thus far.

Anonymous - 22/09/2017

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

excellent service

excellent service thanks very much

Anonymous - 30/06/2017

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Good seller quality items and great delivery timing

maklogeming (ebay) 02/05/2024

Purchased: VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA A/C Air Con Pump Compressor 5N0 820 803 A 5N0820803A

Great coms from seller. Explained about some damage that wasn't on photos

niprit-50 (ebay) 25/04/2024

Purchased: Skoda Octavia VRS MK3 2013-2017 Bucket Seats Half Leather Interior & Armrest

Perfect

peter5103 (ebay) 22/04/2024

Purchased: Seat Ibiza MK4 6J 2008-2012 Passenger Side Front Wing Fender Silver LS7Y

Excellent seller no issues at all

p33lyg (ebay) 19/04/2024

Purchased: Audi A4 B8.5 Estate Avant 2012- 2015 Rear Bare Bootlid Tailgate Grey LZ7L

Unfortunately item did not fit - but the item sent looked in good condition, at a good price, and despatched quickly.

pbjackson2011 (ebay) 19/04/2024

Purchased: VW Tiguan MK1 5N 2007-2015 Screen Wash Pump Motor 6R0955681

Lovely thank you. Ivor

ivwood-46 (ebay) 19/04/2024

Purchased: Audi A3 8V 2013-2017 3 Door Half Leather Suede Interior Front And Rear Seats

Fast delivery as described. Thank you

blessed_deals (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: Audi A3 8P 2008-2012 1.6 Petrol BSE Throttle Body 06A133062AT #3

Item as described. Thankyou

rbsgirl11 (ebay) 15/04/2024

Purchased: Audi A1 8X 2010-2018 18” Space Saver Spare Wheel 125/70R18 With Foam & Tool Kit

All good, highly recommend

piernik89 (ebay) 04/04/2024

Purchased: Audi A5 8T 2007-2011 Sportback S-Line Driver Side Front Wing Panel Grey LZ7L

Thanks

veiva_33 (ebay) 01/04/2024

Purchased: VW Touran MK1 2004-2007 1.6 FSI 6 Speed GVW Manual Gearbox 90 Days Warranty

forgot to mention egr valve did not come with dpf

tieblom0 (ebay) 28/03/2024

Purchased: VW Golf MK6 2009-2012 2.0TDI CFFB DPF Diesel Particulate Filter 5N0131765A

Very good response

m.darez144 (ebay) 28/03/2024

Purchased: Audi A4 B8 B8.5 2008-2015 Saloon Screen wash Reservoir Bottle 8T0955453B

thank you

mannion2462 (ebay) 22/03/2024

Purchased: Seat Ibiza 6J 2008-2012 Air Conditioning Heater Climate Control Unit 6J0820043A

Thanks

oem_purchases (ebay) 22/03/2024

Purchased: VW Golf MK7 2013-2017 CD DAB Radio Stereo Head Unit Screen 5G0919605

Great, as described and sent quickly

casscat942 (ebay) 21/03/2024

Purchased: Skoda Octavia MK3 2013-2017 CD DAB Radio Stereo Head Unit Screen 5E0919605B

Thank you

rilmic-naahso6j (ebay) 19/03/2024

Purchased: Audi A3 8P 2004 - 2012 3 Door Hatchback Driver Side Front Bare Door Black LZ9W

Great seller, thanks.

revtronic-uk (ebay) 18/03/2024

Purchased: Skoda Octavia MK3 2013-2017 CD DAB Radio Stereo Head Unit Screen 5E0919605B

Excellent seller, quick dispatch. A+

everitt30 (ebay) 18/03/2024

Purchased: Audi A1 MK1 8X 2010-2018 Set Of 4 Dashboard Air Vents

Thank you for sending my item on time . I am already using it and it’s working well. Thank you.

jbergains (ebay) 17/03/2024

Purchased: Audi A3 8P 2008-2012 1.6 Petrol BSE Throttle Body 06A133062AT #3

Good thanks

jez_adam_cracknell (ebay) 15/03/2024

Purchased: VW Golf MK6 2009-2012 2.0TDI CFFB Air Intake Scoop & Pipe 1K0805962E

Great item. Speedy delivery.

pbjackson2011 (ebay) 13/03/2024

Purchased: VW Tiguan MK1 5N 2007-2015 Driver Side Boot Cover Trim 1J0867468

Great condition

chrisbbourne (ebay) 12/03/2024

Purchased: VW Polo 6C MK5 2015-2017 CD DAB Radio Stereo Head Unit Screen 6C0919603B

Fast delivery, great item, thanks

mantulis666 (ebay) 09/03/2024

Purchased: Audi A4 B8.5 2012-2015 S-Line Passenger Side Front Wing Fender Grey LX7R

Excellent ebayer fast delivery would highly recommend this seller

micel_4300 (ebay) 06/03/2024

Purchased: Audi A4 B8.5 S-Line 4x 18” Genuine Alloy Wheels With Tyres 245/40R18 8K0601025Q

Arrived quickly, well packaged

roy_castleandco (ebay) 04/03/2024

Purchased: VW Polo 9N3 2005-2009 1.2 Petrol BMD Throttle Body 03D133062E #1

Thanks. Works perfectly and was delivered within 24h Highly recommendable A++++

lilgibbsey1 (ebay) 02/03/2024

Purchased: Skoda Octavia MK3 2013-2017 Sat Nav DAB Radio Stereo Head Unit Screen 5E0919605J

Excellent ebayer, item & fast delivery. Many thanks

gus955 (ebay) 29/02/2024

Purchased: VW Golf MK5 2004-2008 6 Discs CD Changer 1K0035110 1K0 035 110

Arrived in good time, was exactly as described and worked perfectly, A+. Thanks!

motivelectronics (ebay) 29/02/2024

Purchased: VW Tiguan MK1 2008-2011 Instrument Speedo Cluster 5N0 920 970 D 5N0920970D #1

Came quick and works perfect!! Thank you so much - life saver after having no radio for 3+ years ????

lorna99_3 (ebay) 25/02/2024

Purchased: Audi A3 8V MK3 2013-17 Sat Nav DAB CD Radio Stereo Head Unit 8V0035874C NO CODE

super

ultima.gtr (ebay) 24/02/2024

Purchased: VW Polo MK5 6C 2014-2017 Passenger Side Front & Driver Side Rear Window Switch

Fantastic seller. Great communication and friendly collection. Item was exactly as described. Recommended by me.

yr2023 (ebay) 23/02/2024

Purchased: VW Polo 6R 2010-2014 3 Door Front & Rear Cloth Interior Seats

Great response ,, part fitted lovely

andrewbobitin1 (ebay) 16/02/2024

Purchased: VW Tiguan MK1 5N Facelift 2011-2015 Passenger Side Front Wing Panel Silver LA7W

Very good quality item.

pbjackson2011 (ebay) 15/02/2024

Purchased: VW Tiguan MK1 5N 2008 - 2011 Driver Side Front Sun Visor & Clip Grey

Thanks

clivecars (ebay) 10/02/2024

Purchased: VW Golf MK6 2009 - 2012 Driver Side Front Wing Panel Fender Silver LA7X DENTED

thankyou

ukdependant (ebay) 08/02/2024

Purchased: Audi A8 D3 2002-2009 6 Discs CD Changer 4E0035110A 4E0 035 110 A

Thanks, good item as described

rolc22brother (ebay) 05/02/2024

Purchased: Skoda Octavia MK3 2013-2017 Passenger Side Front Wing Panel Fender Silver LA7W

Lovely packaging, fast delivery, these guys know what they doing, highly recommend A+++++

puuk1s (ebay) 02/02/2024

Purchased: Audi A6 C7 2011-2015 Passenger Side Front Halogen Headlight 4G0941003N

Prompt shipping and as described.

tylerboy2000 (ebay) 25/01/2024

Purchased: Audi A5 8T 2007-2011 Coupe 3 Door Complete Front Bumper With Grills Blue LX5V

????

danmah-2498 (ebay) 15/01/2024

Purchased: VW Golf MK7 7.5 GTD 2013-2019 Roof Lining Headliner Black CREASED

Perfect works a treat thank you ????????

buddy19700 (ebay) 15/01/2024

Purchased: Skoda Octavia MK3 2013-2017 Sat Nav DAB Radio Stereo Head Unit Screen 5E0919605D

10/10 FOR SERVICE

barlowstreetautosltd (ebay) 01/01/2024

Purchased: Audi A6 C7 2011-2015 Driver Side Front Electric Heated Wing Mirror Grey LY7G

,,

vasilefi_37 (ebay) 27/12/2023

Purchased: VW Passat B6 2005-2010 CD Radio Stereo Head Unit 1K0035186AA NO CODE

Good

bilba_1682 (ebay) 07/12/2023

Purchased: VW Polo MK5 6C 2014-2017 Driver Side Front Halogen Headlight 6C2941006B

Good transaction

keithw2250 (ebay) 01/12/2023

Purchased: Audi A1 MK1 8X 2010-2014 Passenger Side & Driver Side Rear LED Light Connectors

Item as described, thankyou

dinkus32 (ebay) 27/11/2023

Purchased: AUDI A4 B8 A5 8T 2.0TDI 6 Speed NEK Manual Gearbox **90 Days Warranty** #3

Thanks great replacement oem part

michaelstilton123 (ebay) 24/11/2023

Purchased: Audi A4 B6 2002-2006 1.8T Throttle Body 06B133062M #5

Great item thanks

likit82 (ebay) 23/11/2023

Purchased: Audi A5 8T 2007-2011 S-Line Driver Side Electric Heated Wing Mirror Grey LZ7L

Good bayern. A+

mightyni_32 (ebay) 23/11/2023

Purchased: Seat Ibiza 6J 2008-2012 Driver Side Front Halogen Headlight 6J2941006D #B5S2

A*

ksvb4813 (ebay) 21/11/2023

Purchased: Audi A1 MK1 8X 2010-2014 Driver Side Front DRL Xenon Headlight 8X0941004H

Good seller

iwonkas14 (ebay) 20/11/2023

Purchased: AUDI A4 B8 A5 8T 1.8 TFSI LLV 6 Speed Manual Gearbox **90 Days Warranty** #3

Big help, spot on

dabeany89 (ebay) 18/11/2023

Purchased: VW Golf MK6 2009-2012 Front Halogen Headlight H7 Bulb Holder 5K0941109

Great item cheers

nicskeller-1 (ebay) 02/11/2023

Purchased: not available

as described

paukozliwsky1983 (ebay) 27/10/2023

Purchased: not available

a+++

craig.grice (ebay) 20/10/2023

Purchased: not available

Truly fantastic seller and very good communication. Quick shipping and deals with any issues superbly. Thank you! 5/5.

bennyboyjones (ebay) 05/10/2023

Purchased: not available

Next day delivery appreciated. Great service from a name you can trust.

wibble3000 (ebay) 03/10/2023

Purchased: not available

Honestly, the best people I’ve ever dealt with on eBay. Parts where delivered as described and even when I had an issue with the part they couldn’t do enough to help me resolve it and they did. Probably the best people on eBay.

triglet11 (ebay) 28/09/2023

Purchased: not available

Great seller item just as described Fast delivery Great service Thanks ????

bigbaz8 (ebay) 21/09/2023

Purchased: not available

Great service.

skodapartscom (ebay) 13/09/2023

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery and just as described

allym03 (ebay) 05/09/2023

Purchased: not available

Excellent product and delivery. Really dissatisfied about the customer service.

randomdeals (ebay) 01/09/2023

Purchased: not available

Great product! Terrible customer service and communication however. Will not be purchasing here again unfortunately.

randomdeals (ebay) 01/09/2023

Purchased: not available

Arrived quickly in great condition. Thanks

magicdarts180 (ebay) 22/08/2023

Purchased: not available

I’m very happy shooing from this company fast delivery good price item exactly as described so I would %100 recommend them

ya_1080 (ebay) 10/08/2023

Purchased: not available

Perfect!

value_supplies (ebay) 07/08/2023

Purchased: not available

great ebayer would recommend

sabut5660 (ebay) 22/07/2023

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, good seller

pbscarcentre (ebay) 22/07/2023

Purchased: not available

Good packaging. Safe and secure.

andcio_48 (ebay) 14/07/2023

Purchased: not available

Item as described, no problems.

simonthepig (ebay) 07/07/2023

Purchased: not available

Perfect thanks

hausmann_fabrications_ltd (ebay) 28/06/2023

Purchased: not available

Cheers

professor.weld (ebay) 16/06/2023

Purchased: not available

Item exactly as described and excellent condition. Quick delivery. Very happy and would use again. Many thanks.

nehop-87 (ebay) 08/06/2023

Purchased: not available

Great product in great condition at a good price. Many thanks for the fantastic service ????????

ty1969 (ebay) 07/06/2023

Purchased: not available

As described with quick delivery. Many thanks 5* seller

a.puddifer (ebay) 05/06/2023

Purchased: not available

Very quick delivery. Many thanks

eddieh9464 (ebay) 30/05/2023

Purchased: not available

Messaged for an item I could not find and got directed straight to the part order was placed and dispatched the following morning 5***

tvv8v1setmw@Deleted (ebay) 27/05/2023

Purchased: not available

good seller

coventryspares (ebay) 22/05/2023

Purchased: not available

Good E bayer A +

zubeydoo (ebay) 20/05/2023

Purchased: not available

Product as described, quick delivery, highly recommend seller.

ibzzy96 (ebay) 15/05/2023

Purchased: not available

great service

ugg71 (ebay) 11/05/2023

Purchased: not available

Top Ebayer. As described, fair price, and on time. Thanks

uechiryuhk (ebay) 08/05/2023

Purchased: not available

Excellent service thanks

pauline270166 (ebay) 03/05/2023

Purchased: not available

Amazing

jamstudio2010 (ebay) 01/05/2023

Purchased: not available

amazing

jamstudio2010 (ebay) 01/05/2023

Purchased: not available

Thank you

wojtekblu (ebay) 29/04/2023

Purchased: not available

Really pleased and beautifully packed to protect it, the choice of courier was excellent who informed me of the delivery at every stage. A+++++

allbart (ebay) 19/04/2023

Purchased: not available

5 stars seller

andvala_7 (ebay) 20/03/2023

Purchased: not available

Item as described, excellent! A+++++

1342sr (ebay) 16/03/2023

Purchased: not available

A Pleasure To Do Business With A++

boo_boo1 (ebay) 08/03/2023

Purchased: not available

Good seller

todzi1983_0 (ebay) 27/02/2023

Purchased: not available

A1 service, fast delivery

sasha397 (ebay) 20/02/2023

Purchased: not available

As described

robg28 (ebay) 16/02/2023

Purchased: not available

Many thanks for getting the head light here so fast. It's a perfect replacement for the old one, I'll be hopefully fitting it this weekend.

6259austin (ebay) 02/02/2023

Purchased: not available

Very good

barlowstreetautosltd (ebay) 02/02/2023

Purchased: not available

Fantastic service, great customer service and a excellent product too. First class customer service ????

donloushi (ebay) 01/02/2023

Purchased: not available

Amazing fit looks good

peda_2771 (ebay) 17/01/2023

Purchased: not available

as advertised and quick delivery

andy7of9love (ebay) 06/01/2023

Purchased: not available

as advertised and quick delivery

andy7of9love (ebay) 06/01/2023

Purchased: not available

AAA+++ thanks

hulljmpl (ebay) 19/12/2022

Purchased: not available

All good, thank you :-)

sunshine_on_my_shoulders_8549 (ebay) 18/12/2022

Purchased: not available

 

Medium Rare (Google) 20/04/2024

 

Gurdeep Singh Bangar (Google) 20/03/2024

 

Great people All the best

al-continental impex (Google) 20/03/2024

 

Great staff brilliant products highly recommend

Nathan Butterworth (Google) 20/11/2023

 

They only place ill take my car for repair good price and excellent mechanic

Saif Imran (Google) 20/09/2023

 

Ghalb Khald (Google) 20/08/2023

 

michelle milne (Google) 20/07/2023

 

Fast efficient and saved my arse with a fuel pump i needed.. absolute legends

Jamie Dillon (Google) 20/07/2023

 

MLX M (Google) 20/06/2023

 

Very good, guys friendly 👍

J4Y K (Google) 20/06/2023

 

5 stars these guys know what they’re doing and do it with passion. Spoke to Ali who is a credit to the company was very knowledgeable and kind and got me the parts that I wanted even going the extra mile and ringing other people for me. I will definitely be coming again.

Mumin Islam (Google) 20/06/2023

 

Very good, guys friendly 👍

Jay K (Google) 24/05/2023

 

Very poor customer service. I gave my car in for a heater matrix replacement and was told exactly which parts are needed which I double checked before buying. After the job was done, the issue came back a few days later and when I called them, apparently it was my fault for buying the wrong item for the job so that was £230 spent for nothing. Would not recommend unless you're looking for an incompetent and condescending garage.

mohammed ali (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Qadeer Hussain (Google) 20/05/2023

 

akhtar nawaz (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Cheap used parts cars

malik yaqub (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Faisal Shah (Google) 20/05/2023

 

misiek56101 (Google) 20/05/2023

 

danar mahmudi (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Fantastic service

SHazna Begum (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Great customer service

Muhammad Shakeel Akbar (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Great place to come for your MOT.

Shohid Ali (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very good service

Lavia Pizza (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Good service. Top lads

Mo Bury (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Nice staff. Very helpful. Recommended

Ian Burnett (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very good service and really good prices compared to other places

Musaddik Hussain (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Excellent service and highly recommend. Even fitted my boot latch for free.

Anwar Shah (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Perfect service by expert gentlemen. I fully recommend them and will definitely be purchasing from them again soon. Service: Part finding & extracting

Trevor Benson (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Great service from these guys. Parts are as stated and fair prices. Helpful staff.

Rob Gamston (Google) 20/05/2023

 

These guys are the German Specialists! We use Blackstone Autos for most of our German car repairs/servicing. Highly knowledgeable staff and jobs done right, every time! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED A++++

BVG AUTOMOTIVE (Google) 20/05/2023

 

I phoned them and they was really helpful and friendly and I brought a aircon pump from them. Arrived in less than 24hr from order and was really well packed. Part was clean and looked good and after fitted works as it should.. im 100% happy and will be recommending this company to others in need. Service: Part finding & extracting

Dan (Google) 20/05/2023

 

I would definitely recommend this company. A new alternator from Skoda was coming in at £600 .... Got a second hand one for £100 from these guys and it works a treat. Great professionalism from them also ... They definitely know their onions!!! Thanks 👍🏻

Paul Roberts (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Faz Shah (Google) 24/01/2023

 

Belo Iacob (Google) 20/05/2022

 

atif anwar (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Hamza Alam (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Everytime you ring they don't seem to have a part

Mohammed Irfan (Google) 20/05/2022

 

READY LOl STEADY RYAN (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Qasim Worlds vlogs (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Top notch!!

scott kemp (Google) 20/05/2022

 

10 stars

Darren Ruddock (Google) 20/05/2022

 

very helpful staff 👍

Michael Hellam (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Supplied parts needed no fuss

Hussain Ahmed (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Quick service and fairly priced

Mush x (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Brilliant service helpful staff

Jason Wood (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Friendly and helpful. Would deal with again for sure :) Service: Part finding & extracting

paul sharp (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Very helpful and friendly staff & cheap

Faruq Shaffi (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Blackstone breakers are very professional and friendly staff.they give you a time of collection and don't disappoint and the description of parts Is as

Khalid Mahmood (Google) 20/05/2022

 

An extremely helpful and efficient company who went above and beyond to help me out. After a mishap that left me frantically searching everywhere for a replacement part these guys came to the rescue. It's good to see there are still companies out there like Blackstone Breaker that can help us all out with our bizarre part requests. Service: Part finding & extracting

MrGazzlan (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Don't bother with this company bad attitude

Mohammed Miah (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Shabbir Ahmed (Google) 20/05/2021

 

good service

noveed naz (Google) 20/05/2021

 

A B (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Israr Khan (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Andrew Woods (Google) 20/05/2021

 

sean anderson (Google) 20/05/2021

 

derek mackerill (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Waqas Ahmad (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Batan Khan (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Very helpfull

pete hughes (Google) 20/05/2021

 

good friendly service and prices

phil henry (Google) 20/05/2021

 

These peoples just awsume great job give me parts in just couples minutes rather next door to them just time waster and waste of space .....

ady khn (Google) 20/05/2021

 

I was looking for a mk6 Vw Golf - Rns 510 DAB/Built in Sat Nav replacement unit for my 2010 Vw Golf R, initially made an enquiry by calling up, we agreed a price of £300 what was a great price, they had a spare what I was in need of very urgently. I went to pick the unit up, it was in very great condition and also the great gentleman help me check it before I'd purchased and went the extra mile to fit it in for me, due to being let down by my own radio man, I much appreciate that! Thank You Amir Abbas I will be working with you in the future and what a great first time meeting, it been a pleasure 👍🏾

AM 90's (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Awesome!!! Thank you so much, From contacting them initially, payment and receiving the parts has been brilliant, the part was a rather large, a complete bumper, and it was well packed and delivered safely, as described and complete. Many Thanks, Definitely my first port of call for future parts needed. Service: Part finding & extracting

Nathan Bayliss (Google) 20/05/2021

 

I contacted Blackstone Breakers in regards to a boot catch for a Skoda Octavia Hatchback Estate. We had tried numerous breakers yards, enquired on e-bay, Amazon etc and could not find the correct part. I spoke to Ali, who was very helpful. He asked me to send a photo of the original part, to see if he had one, he got back to me quickly to say unfortunately he didn't have the part but gave me the part number I required. He then took looked in his own time to search e-bay and sent me the item number he had found. We ordered the part, it fitted and we were very impressed with Ali and his excellent customer service. Thank you so much.

Shelly Haden (Google) 20/05/2021

 

This company will Go above and beyond to help you achieve your goal no matter how big or small! These helped me, and stayed very patience whilst I was inundating them with emails yet they where so polite and friendly and today we finally found the part I needed. I cannot thank them enough and I’m in complete awe of them as a business and as individuals. Credit to you and stay safe Service: Part finding & extracting

Angela Darke (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Dylan Farrington (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Don't go to this place very unprofessional management and they will speak with you very rudely as if they are doing it free no place for customers waiting area no heating as well there are alot of bettergarages.

S P (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Mitty Ahmed (Google) 20/05/2020

 

I'll be honest service was very bad and staff seemed very rude that's just my opinion

RCNITRO11 (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Keith Birchall (Google) 20/05/2020

 

They have parts

junaid zaman (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Simon Connolly (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Rich H (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Bit expensive

Saghir Ahmed (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Brenda Armitage (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Abdul Wahab (Google) 20/05/2020

 

emaba galiyano (Google) 20/05/2020

 

mohammed hassan (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Fantastic service

Foiz Khan (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Quality repairs. Good group of guys

Muhibur Rahman (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Thank you for fixing my car on a very short notice you dont no how much i need the car at this time thank you so much

Shah (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Very helpful staff and good prices, I found them much cheaper than eBay if you call in.

John Rigby (Google) 20/05/2020

 

I ordered a part for my car by providing the breaker with the vehicle registration number. The mechanic informed me that the part was wrong and the breaker accepted no liability as he said they had supplied the correct part for my vehicle. They did not agree to their own return policy and were quiet rude when I mentioned that it was within their return agreement. I would not use this breaker again!

Mohammed Arif (Google) 20/05/2019

 

K Miah (Google) 20/05/2019

 

darren booth (Google) 20/05/2019

 

shumon ahmed (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Great vw parts. Among other car make and parts

Gabriel Khan (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Top guys. They fixed my VW T5 power steering pump. Can't fault it.

Ashraful Chowdhury (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Guys did a great job on my clio and a good price. Thanks for slotting me in on the weekend :)

Komruz Zaman (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Top bunch of lads, Abdul will always help out the best way he can, repeatedly been back to buy parts or advice

muhamed bilal (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Lovely chaps, great customer service.. bubbly personalities. Proper mechanics who know what their doing. Highly recommended A++

Adam M (Google) 20/05/2019

 

great customer service.. haven't received a service like this from any other garages around oldham area!! was recommended by a friend and I am glad I took the recommendation!! 5STAR mechanic.....Jalal &abdul great mechanic thanks for sorting me out !!!!thumbsup

Chris Smith (Google) 20/05/2019

 

If you’re looking at getting anything done with your car, these guys are your people!! Abdul at blackstone did a brilliant job on my car. Very prompt with responses and keeping me updated. Excellent service! My car is running smoother than ever. I will definitely be returning in future. I went to a local garage before I came to Blackstone Breakers who conned me and did a SHXT job - don’t waste your time & £ people.

Seraphic Hair (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Excellent garage sorted my problem out in no time. Stressed to them how important it was for me not to be without a car and they sorted it out for me within hours. Their customer service is amazing and very professional. Couldn’t recommend enough

Taznim Rahman (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Great team at Blackstone Breaker. Been there with my car regarding power steering wheel fluid problem and they took care of ot rapidly with the best customer service one can expect. All staff were very approachable, I highly recommend this garage. Work well done.

Mo Ndiaye (Google) 20/05/2019

 

STAY AWAY from this company!!! Dont be deceived by these reviews some of the reviews here are fake!!!!! Don't say I didn't warn you!!! They are rip offs !!!!! And if you must use them don't accept verbal agreement tell them to put everything in writing and sign it. Don't make the same mistake as I made, I told them what the problem is with the car and they accepted to fix it, only for me to get a call one week later saying they have fixed everything I asked them to fix, but this was a LIE, asked me to pick up the car but car was half fixed, the main reason I took the car to them was not fixed, denying that I didn't mention it to them, yet they asked for a very exorbitant amount £700.00. After much back and forth I told Abdul that the car isn't useful if the problem is not fixed he even offered to take the car from me but he will pay nothing for it, that's when it became clear that these guys are dupes! STAY AWAY!!! Don't be fooled!! I regret ever going to these guys!!!

Omara Asare (Google) 20/05/2018

 

very good service,as described.very good quality! highly recommened

incorrect (Google) 20/05/2018

 

very good customer service i recommend this place to anyone having trouble with there car.

Mosy Ahmed (Google) 20/05/2018

 

Sold me an item telling me it would 'definately' fit my mk2 Leon... guess what.. didnt fit. Took it back after a few days and they wouldnt give me a refund. Idiots.. avoid

Steven wiseman (Google) 20/05/2017

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews view all reviews