Barlow Street Autos logo

Barlow Street Autos Reviews

7319 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Barlow Street Autos

We are among the top-rated scrap yards in Greater Manchester, known for our prompt cash payment for scrap cars and immediate vehicle recovery services within a short distance of our scrapyard in Walkden, Manchester. In addition to being recognized as one of the best, we are also known for offering some of the most competitive prices for used car pa...

More

We are among the top-rated scrap yards in Greater Manchester, known for our prompt cash payment for scrap cars and immediate vehicle recovery services within a short distance of our scrapyard in Walkden, Manchester. In addition to being recognized as one of the best, we are also known for offering some of the most competitive prices for used car parts. Our extensive inventory covers a wide range of engine components, and if we don't have a particular part in stock, we'll make every effort to locate it for you.

Our inventory includes various spare parts such as used engines, reconditioned engines, bonnets, gearboxes, alloy wheels, headlamps, seat belts, bumpers, front and back seats, wing mirrors, body panels, drive shafts, cylinder heads, radiators, ECU units, interior and exterior components, electrical parts, suspension systems, exhausts, and catalytic converters.

We serve various areas including Bolton, Wigan, Manchester, and Lancashire, offering services such as scrapyard operations, car breaking, vehicle dismantling, car sales, salvage services, and scrap car collection.

Yard 7 Barlow Street

Walkden

Manchester

M28 3BQ

Tel 1: 0161 799 2185

Tel 2: 0161 637 2101

Barlow Street Autos Reviews

efficient and courteous on the phone.

Andrew McKie - 10/05/2024

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Can’t fault the place. Side window was delivered promptly after sale. Highly recommend

Grant Wallace - 09/05/2024

Purchased: Window Glass

Great service highly recommend buying from these

David Jenkins - 30/04/2024

Purchased: Rear Light

Yes I thought your response was quick, friendly and efficient when the order was placed. However as you now know, when it arrived, it was the wrong part (not a space saver tyre and not a compatible spare wheel size) and has since been returned to you by P

Derek Muir - 25/04/2024

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very happy. Good OEM part delivered quickly.

Darren Kingston - 23/04/2024

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service. Prompt delivery. Thanks.

G W Paxman - 13/04/2024

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Arrived swiftly and well packaged, Will happily purchase from again

Rob Davies - 24/03/2024

Purchased: Boot Handle

Part as advertised, swift service. Would use again

Matt Blinkhorne - 21/03/2024

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Good communication and fast delivery. Recommended.

Darren King - 13/03/2024

Purchased: Headlight

Part dispatched quickly and without an issue, well packed, good quality part and great communication.

Ryan Macdonald - 05/03/2024

Purchased: Rear Light

anyone reading my last review dated 23/02/24 please ignore this as this was meant for anther company. the service i got from this company was oustanding in every respect. will use these again as opposed to the company my original review was meant for. Hop

Anonymous - 23/02/2024

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Very good and arrived quickly and in good condition

Zelda Cheatle - 21/02/2024

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Next day delivery was excellent, part was cheapest I found, easy to speak to seller. All round excellent experience

Anonymous - 24/01/2024

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Fast delivery with reasonable price

AIJAZ MOHAMMED - 09/01/2024

Purchased: Wiper Motor

The item (a space-saver tyre) arrived quickly and nicely packaged. However, when ordering, I asked if I could buy a jack as well. I was told that they would put one in as part of the order. This didn't happen (fair enough) . I didn't expect to get a jack

Brian Brooks - 19/11/2023

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

very quick delivery. part used (as advertised) but in good serviceable condition

Philip Moore - 19/10/2023

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great service

Anonymous - 14/09/2023

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

Very happy. thankyou.

Ivan Arathoon - 07/09/2023

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

As described in the phone and quick and easy to deal with

Graeme Milner - 29/08/2023

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Good price, polite staff and quick delivery. Quick jet wash and the wheel I bought was like new. would definitely buy from them again

David Watson - 16/08/2023

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent service, delivery on time, as expected, parts perfect , thank you

Roger Strange - 08/08/2023

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel plus jack

Fast sevice

bob cummings - 21/07/2023

Purchased: Wiper Arm

very efficient. I receved several quotes within minutes, and the item arrived the following day.

Paul Waterston - 13/06/2023

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Very pleased

Shaun james - 08/06/2023

Purchased: Body Control Module

Great service, prompt delivery, product quality was fantastic. Would use again.

Paul Finney - 25/05/2023

Purchased: Headrest

Excellent service.

brian radcliffe - 19/05/2023

Purchased: Window Motor

Great service

Gordon Roper - 16/05/2023

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Fine, ordered , arrived on time and it works. Can’t say anymore

Halbert Mills - 12/05/2023

Purchased: Boot Lock

The piece did fit for what I needed. Was delivered to a neighbour so didn’t receive till a week later but overall good communication and good condition of part

Anna Farwah - 10/05/2023

Purchased: Headlight Switch

part was in good condition and well packaged - didn’t arrive next working day was 3 days later but they were helpful on the phone!!

Anonymous - 04/05/2023

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service all round.

Anonymous - 19/04/2023

Purchased: Wing

Good service and the part was well wrapped for the post and got delivered on time

Anonymous - 19/04/2023

Purchased: Wiper Motor

condition of goods were 9/10. delivery time was acceptable

Anonymous - 05/04/2023

Purchased: hand book

Dispatched and delivery very quickly and was as expected.

Anonymous - 28/03/2023

Purchased: Door

Good Price, Light in very good condition, and extremely well packaged, would recommend Thanks

Anonymous - 18/03/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

Part turned up within 72 hours well packaged in order to protect it. Would recommend.

Anonymous - 21/02/2023

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Wrong item delivered but to be fair they sorted it out very quickly and refunded me instantly, original review changed from 1 to 4

Anonymous - 17/02/2023

Purchased: Seat Belt

Quality parts, delivered fast and in great condition! Perfect thanks

Anonymous - 16/02/2023

Purchased: Headrest

Everything good!

Anonymous - 12/02/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

People were lovely - however the red bonnet turned up silver? Even though they phoned to say it would be green ??????????? and it all arrived with a seat? Not for my car, that we now have to dispose of. Can’t get into the garage and parts out to fit till

Anonymous - 16/12/2022

Purchased: Bonnet

Item arrived quickly, how ever item was not fully checked before it was dispatched, I reported an issue as one of the fixings was broken but received a negative reponse.

paul smith - 11/12/2022

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Nice and easy

Anonymous - 02/12/2022

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Good service and quick d livery, however it is the wrong part so I need to do a refund. Please can someone contact m so I can process return/refund

Anonymous - 02/11/2022

Purchased: Window Motor

Part arrived on time and was exactly what I needed.

Anonymous - 19/10/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Hi I received my parcel today ,I wasn't happy with service as they told me u will get it Tuesday the latest but all good

Anonymous - 28/09/2022

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Parts arrived in perfect condition But unfortunately did not arrive next day as promised

Anonymous - 31/03/2022

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Excellent service 5 star

Anonymous - 24/03/2022

Purchased: Door

EVERYTHING WAS DELIVERED PROMPTY AND GOT THE MATCH I WANTED

Anonymous - 24/03/2022

Purchased: spacer spare tyre

Good service and very professional delivery on time.

Shakeel Yasin - 21/03/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Brilliant service

Anonymous - 16/03/2022

Purchased: Driveshaft

Excellent service

William Dobbin - 06/03/2022

Purchased: EGR Valve

Arrived quickly and was just what I needed.

Anonymous - 21/02/2022

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Required part arrived quickly

Anonymous - 16/02/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

So easy to purchace parts, the customer service is 1st class and very quick to find the correct parts.

Anonymous - 03/02/2022

Purchased: glovebox

Very friendly and helpful company, only dropped stars as though part correct my garage had to repair five damaged threads which ultimately added to fitting bill through extra labour costs

Anonymous - 21/01/2022

Purchased: Differential

Good efficient service: delivered within 2 days of ordering. However with no pictures quality was unknown. Received items were OK. Genuine VW part but oldervthan led to believe. Indication had come from 18 reg car. Infect tyre was nearly 10 years old

Anonymous - 23/12/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great service very fast delivery

Anonymous - 16/12/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

fantastic service will definitely use again

Tricia Morris - 27/11/2021

Purchased: Air Vent

Quick Delivery, Well Packaged,Excellent Service.

Anonymous - 13/11/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Just had the refund for you thank you so much sorry about my last post will used you again the Service has be great

Anonymous - 08/11/2021

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Prompt delivery of online order. Wing mirror in full working order (indicator, adjustable mirror angle etc) saved around £100. All good!

Anonymous - 29/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great service, will use again

Anonymous - 27/10/2021

Purchased: ad blue tank

The unit is installed and working, thank you

Anonymous - 19/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Brilliant service

Anonymous - 16/10/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Brilliant you was but still haven’t received my Parcel but it not your Fault it’s DHL

Anonymous - 16/10/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Exactly what I needed and excellent service from start to finish

Anonymous - 04/10/2021

Purchased: Boot Catch

quick service spare wheel arrived early does the job gives peace of mind

Anonymous - 01/10/2021

Purchased: space saver wheel

Good service

Anonymous - 27/09/2021

Purchased: Steering Rack

Service and communication were great, but the part was the wrong year for my car in spite of the description being right. It was returned with no problems. Good service, really.

Anonymous - 21/09/2021

Purchased: Wing

Great customer service. Great quality product. Communication was very good. Packaging of the product is was excellent. Brought a gti engine. Will definitely recommend. Slightly abit of a delay on the delivery which took 2 days.

Anonymous - 20/09/2021

Purchased: Engine

I bought a VW boot latch. Barlow Street Autos were helpful on the phone; delivery was on time and the part in good condition.

Anonymous - 06/09/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

Fast delivery correct part first time.

Anonymous - 02/09/2021

Purchased: Drivers OSR Rear Wheel Hub

Helpful staff. Contacted me to confirm they had the parts I needed in stock, and delivery was fast

Anonymous - 31/08/2021

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Happy with wings and fast delivery. Many thanks

Anonymous - 29/08/2021

Purchased: Wing

Had what I needed and sent it very quickly

Anonymous - 26/08/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

Part as described in fully working order. Delivery time a little longer than next working day but would buy from again

Anonymous - 21/08/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

Very quick responses to enquiries. Fast delivery of parts. Great customer service.

Anonymous - 19/08/2021

Purchased: Door handle mechanism

Wheel arrived as per

Anonymous - 18/08/2021

Purchased: 19 inch space saver wheel

Saved me 500 quid on a new turbo. So far it's working without any problems. Recommended. Encourages me to start getting all replacement parts second hand.

Anonymous - 17/08/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

They were very helpful and got the part the next day will use them again and I would recommend them to family and friends thank you ????

Anonymous - 05/08/2021

Purchased: Rear Seat Belt Receiver behind driver seat

very helpful thanks nice doing business with them

AES (FAO MARK SHIPMAN) - 02/08/2021

Purchased: air condition low pressure pipe

Excellent service, would highly recommend, I received the part next day

Anonymous - 20/07/2021

Purchased: Boot Catch

Quick and easy to use

Anonymous - 19/07/2021

Purchased: Door

nice easy transaction

Anonymous - 03/07/2021

Purchased: heater fan blower resister

Very polite to speak to ... quick delivery part fitted correctly happy happy person will deal with company again thank you

Anonymous - 30/06/2021

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar

One call and my requirement was confirmed. Paid straight away and next morning the item was on my doorstep. Can’t do better than that. Well done chaps!

Anonymous - 28/06/2021

Purchased: Spare wheel and tyre

Great Service

AKEEL BAJWA - 25/06/2021

Purchased: Glove Box

Super quick, perfect fit

Anonymous - 23/06/2021

Purchased: Ignition Switch

Great service, part delivered promptly. Would use again.

Anonymous - 21/06/2021

Purchased: Throttle Body

Fast efficient service.

Anonymous - 15/06/2021

Purchased: 17 inch spare wheel seat leon

Excellent service. Very helpful. Quick delivery.

Anonymous - 11/06/2021

Purchased: Seat

Well happy with my purchase will use againagain if I need anything item was well packaged aswell Thanks

Anonymous - 04/06/2021

Purchased: parcel

Well happy with my purchase will use again if I need anything item was well packaged aswell Thanks

Anonymous - 03/06/2021

Purchased: parcel

Good friendly service... Efficient and dealt on the same day... Would recommend and definitely will be coming back.

Anonymous - 03/06/2021

Purchased: Interior Light

Great Price, Even Better Service. I Wish All Breakers Were This Professional.

Leanne Cowan - 25/05/2021

Purchased: Door

Easy order experience, part (boot catch) arrived in 2 days from order as described

Anonymous - 17/05/2021

Purchased: Boot Catch

Product as advertised and delivered promptly. Very efficient.

Anonymous - 15/05/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great to deal with

Anonymous - 14/05/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service ????????????????????????

Anonymous - 13/05/2021

Purchased: right door lock

Fantastic service. Quick delivery(next day). Excellent packaging. Item fits the description. Customer service is 10/10. Highly recommended and will definitely use their service again.

Anonymous - 08/05/2021

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Regulator

I recommend

tantanpion (ebay) 16/05/2024

Purchased: Seat Ateca pair Genuine Headlight 2016 577941006A 577941005A seat06ab

Received with thanks

mbknightsmith (ebay) 16/05/2024

Purchased: 2013-2026 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF R MK7 MULTI FUNCTIONAL STEERING WHEEL AUTOMATIC

Good and fast

mkhululi2006 (ebay) 15/05/2024

Purchased: 2009-2014 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT B7 PARKING DISTANCE CONTROL MODULE 3AE919475B

Had an minor issue with item but experienced very good communication responses from seller. Thanks.

hoyea88 (ebay) 15/05/2024

Purchased: 2013-2016 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF R MK7 6 SPEED MANUAL GEARKNOB

Don`t even think about to buy an engine from this seller. They sent me an engine that was left in the rain for weeks or months. I rang them up to seek for solution. The said the engine was only washed and stored properly. Finally, we agreed on full refund

vandornyik11 (ebay) 14/05/2024

Purchased: VW Golf MK6 Polo 6R Audi A3 2009 2010 2011 Only 1.6 TDI Diesel Bare Engine CAY

Pleasure to deal with. fast delivery. Would deal with again.

collme170671 (ebay) 10/05/2024

Purchased: 2013-2016 SEAT LEON MK3 INTERIOR ROOF READING LIGHT 5Q0951171

Prompt service

teocristian25 (ebay) 10/05/2024

Purchased: Vw Volkswagen Touran 2010-2015 Gear Knob Leaver Manual 6 Speed 1T0711113

They sent me a steering wheel that was in terrible condition. Be careful, they do not send what is in the pictures. They wasted my time

amiciteam (ebay) 10/05/2024

Purchased: Genuine Seat Ibiza MK4 6J 2008-2014 3 Spoke Steering Wheel 6J0419091M

Top seller definitely would recommend +++++++

drx115 (ebay) 09/05/2024

Purchased: 2019+ SKODA KAMIQ DRIVER SIDE OFF SIDE FRONT HEADLIGHT 658941020

Top seller definitely would recommend +++++++

drx115 (ebay) 09/05/2024

Purchased: 2019+ SKODA KAMIQ PASSENGER NEAR SIDE FRONT HEADLIGHT 658941019

Not bad a bit of scratches but still working. Used part so can’t be fussy. Still very happy

chrisnnhead (ebay) 08/05/2024

Purchased: 2016-2020 SEAT LEON CUPRA REAR CENTRE AIRVENT

Very pleased thanks

neville.0116 (ebay) 08/05/2024

Purchased: 2008-2012 AUDI A5 8T COUPE 2.0 TDI INTERIOR REAR VIEW MIRROR 010810

Many thanks, super fast delivery too.

dorkinglady1-7 (ebay) 08/05/2024

Purchased: 2010-2018 VOLKSWAGEN TOUAREG 3.0 DIESEL TRANSFER BOX 0BU341011Q 300 MILES

Good product. Delivery was ok.

soney2004 (ebay) 07/05/2024

Purchased: 2010-2016 AUDI A1 PASSENGER NEAR SIDE SUNVISOR 8U0857551A

In Perfect Working Order! As described.

hotwheelsbylorenzo (ebay) 05/05/2024

Purchased: 2009-2014 VOLKSWAGEN AUDI SEAT SKODA BLUETOOTH CONTROL MODULE 5K0035730D

Faulty pump .

v.i.d.a.motors (ebay) 04/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK6 AUDI A3 SEAT LEON SKODA 2009-13 ABS PUMP 1k0614517CB 1k0907379AT

Excellent price, quick postage. Great experience

kriss68 (ebay) 04/05/2024

Purchased: For 2013 - 2020 Audi A3 8V Rear Windscreen Wiper Motor 8V0955711A 8V0955711B

Very satisfied

sakthi.2012 (ebay) 03/05/2024

Purchased: 2012-2018 MERCEDES A CLASS W176 BCM SAM CONTROL MODULE A1569007702

Asked for a return address as was the wrong light and was totally blanked , ignorant

jgilmour-uk (ebay) 02/05/2024

Purchased: 2009-2012 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF MK6 PASSENGER SIDE OUTER REAR LIGHT 5K0945095E

Great service. Many thanks.

*saudade (ebay) 30/04/2024

Purchased: 2020-2023 VOLKSWAGEN POLO MK6 OWNERS MANUAL WALLET BOOK PACK USER GUIDE

As described.

caotanne99 (ebay) 29/04/2024

Purchased: 2013-2016 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF MK7 PASSENGER SIDE OUTER REAR LIGHT 5G0945095F

Great seller,

adamskif1 (ebay) 29/04/2024

Purchased: 2012-2016 AUDI A5 8T RADIO STEREO CONTROL HEADUNIT 4G0035056C

happy with my purchase

busheyheath1972 (ebay) 29/04/2024

Purchased: 2019-2023 SKODA KAMIQ 6 SPEED MANUAL GEARKNOB

Seller went above and beyond my request. Thank you very much!

joybidder888 (ebay) 29/04/2024

Purchased: VW VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT MINNIEAPOLIS 18" ALLOY WHEELS WITH TYRES UPGRADE 3AA601025L

Ace

boombastick2010 (ebay) 27/04/2024

Purchased: Genuine Vw Volkswagen Golf R MK7 Speedo Clocks Cluster Climate Trim 5G0857059

Fantastic item great Communication ?and 100% customer service five star ????

antony1066golf (ebay) 27/04/2024

Purchased: AUDI A3 S3 Q3 Q5 A5 A4 A6 FLAT BOTTOM DSG STEERING WHEEL 8V0419091AB 2013-2016

The wiper motor photographed was not the one I received which was a few years older but it does work so at the moment happy enough

gadgetman131262 (ebay) 26/04/2024

Purchased: 2017-2022 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF MK7 REAR WINDOW WIPER MOTOR 5G0955711C

Great price and service

djpaintstar (ebay) 25/04/2024

Purchased: SKODA KAMIQ FULL LED RIGHT SIDE DRIVER SIDE HEADLAMP HEAD LIGHT 658941020

First wheel and tyre received was not as advertised. However after contact with the seller they immediately offered to rectify the error by sending another wheel and tyre. The replacement was received the next day. This was very much appreciated and sho

mmsstew-4471 (ebay) 25/04/2024

Purchased: 2013-2020 VW GOLF AUDI A3 SKODA OCTAVIA SEAT LEON 16" SPACE SAVER WHEEL

Fast delivery good communication were helpful and cooperative in resolving an issue I had

loganberry11 (ebay) 25/04/2024

Purchased: 2009-2014 VOLKSWAGEN CADDY PASSENGER SIDE FRONT WINDOW MOTOR 1T0959702R

Absolutely top, thank you very much

absteile (ebay) 25/04/2024

Purchased: 2013-2017 BMW 3 SERIES F30 N47 2.0 DIESEL ABS PUMP CONTROL MODULE 6868318

Thank you

hiltopmotors (ebay) 23/04/2024

Purchased: Genuine Audi Q5 2013-16 Passenger Wing Mirror Indicator Repeater LED 4L0949102A

Amazing service keep it up.

jude7050 (ebay) 23/04/2024

Purchased: 2013-2016 SEAT LEON MK3 16" SINGLE ALLOY WHEEL WITH TYRE 8V0601025BM

Great experience. Recommended seller

bcm2921 (ebay) 22/04/2024

Purchased: 2013-2016 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF R MK7 REAR REVERSE CAMERA 5G0827469D

Item was well-packaged and 100% as described

osal-o_0 (ebay) 22/04/2024

Purchased: AUDI A3 ROOF READING LIGHT FRONT INTERIOR 8V0951177 8V MK3 2013

Good Quality Item, Prompt Delivery. Would Recommend. A+++++++

selkent10753 (ebay) 22/04/2024

Purchased: BMW X5 E53 M54B30 ECU GEARBOX Control Unit 7 521 759 7521759 5WK33503AG

Excellent service

ferozakh-0 (ebay) 21/04/2024

Purchased: 2012-2019 TOYOTA AURIS ESTATE REAR PARCEL SHELF LOAD COVER

Perfect

markussssss (ebay) 21/04/2024

Purchased: 2015-2023 BMW 7 SERIES G11 G12 ELECTRIC POWER STEERING RACK 7806277482

Item just as described and very well packaged. Arrived early by courier which was a bonus. Recommend A+++

32racing32 (ebay) 19/04/2024

Purchased: For 2013 - 2020 Audi A3 8V Rear Windscreen Wiper Motor 8V0955711A 8V0955711B

GT SERVICE

graystone57 (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: Mercedes Benz A176 Parcel Shelf A176 690 00 49 A180 A220 A45 BLACK 2012-2018

Quick dispatch thanks

ag_remarketing (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: Genuine Vw Volkswagen Golf Mk7 2012-2016 Abs Pump Control 5Q0907379Q 5Q0614517P

Great

arthurdaly1664 (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: 2015-2020 VOLKSWAGEN CADDY MK4 DRIVER OFF SIDE XENON HEADLIGHT

Thank you!

r0bbiec (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: 2016-2020 AUDI S3 8V FLAT BOTTOM MULTI FUNCTIONAL STEERING WHEEL 8V0419091CM

Good service good product.

m_gragr_qgu5phu4m0 (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: 2013-2018 MERCEDES A CLASS W176 FRONT & BACK INTERIOR SEATS WITH DOOR CARDS

Quick delivery and well packaged

silvalee (ebay) 16/04/2024

Purchased: 2011-2015 VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN PASSENGER NEAR SIDE OUTER REAR LIGHT 5N0945095Q

cheers for the refund good E-Bayer . Problem with item in post but sorted everything our asap ty.

cyborge2011 (ebay) 15/04/2024

Purchased: VW VOLKSWAGEN GOLF MK6 MK7 18" SERRON ALLOY WHEEL AND TYRE 5K0601025AC 2012+ 2

Recommend

ph54alm (ebay) 14/04/2024

Purchased: Volkswagen Audi Seat Skoda Door Lock 8J2837015C 8J2 837 015 C A5 A3 A6

Great ebayer thanks

robertong_1 (ebay) 14/04/2024

Purchased: 2013-2018 BMW 3 SERIES F30 F31 PASSENGER SIDE FRONT AIRVENT 9231970

Very prompt and efficient service - thank you.

she-60593 (ebay) 14/04/2024

Purchased: VW VOLKSWAGENGOLF MK6 16” ALLOY WHEEL 5K0601025S 205/55/R16 PRESCARO NO.3

Great seller thank you

andymotors (ebay) 14/04/2024

Purchased: Seat Leon 2017-2019 3 Spoke Steering Wheel Multi Functional 5F0419091L

Excellent

landyloon (ebay) 13/04/2024

Purchased: 2013-2020 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF MK7 MK7.5 PASSENGER SIDE FRONT SEAT SRS BAG 8R0880241B

Excellent product and swift delivery

motorpoint-5 (ebay) 12/04/2024

Purchased: 2020-2023 AUDI A3 8Y HEATER CLIMATE CONTROL UNIT HEATED SEATS 8Y0820043C

Fast shipping. As described

le.buxto (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: 2008-2012 VOLKSWAGEN SCIROCCO DRIVER SIDE REAR LIGHT 1K8945096M

Many thanks and all good…..

ingonish33 (ebay) 09/04/2024

Purchased: Volkswagen Golf MK7 2013-2019 ABS Pump Control Module Unit 5Q0907379L

????

hamza.x (ebay) 09/04/2024

Purchased: 2013-2016 SEAT LEON MK3 RADIO STEREO MMI HEADUNIT 5QA035858

Thanks

jocamp_2430 (ebay) 06/04/2024

Purchased: Volkswagen Audi Seat Skoda Abs Pump And Module 5Q0614517BJ 5Q0 614 517 BJ

Fast and efficient service.

palov_2670 (ebay) 06/04/2024

Purchased: 2016-2020 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF MK7.5 RADIO STEREO DISPLAY SCREEN 5G6919605B

It arrived with a bit missing, seller sent it on. All good

armr1002 (ebay) 04/04/2024

Purchased: Audi A1 2010 - 2018 Airbag Kit Driver Passenger Dashboard Seatbelt ECU 3/5DR

Negotiations on price was fair, item arrived quicker than expected and is as it said.. thanks ????????…

chrisp8625 (ebay) 04/04/2024

Purchased: 2016-20 SEAT LEON CUPRA MK3 REAR TAILGATE BADGE BRONZE 5F0827565D

A*

uu_sea (ebay) 03/04/2024

Purchased: 2011-2020 VOLKSWAGEN UP SEAT MII SKODA CITIGO 14" SPACE SAVER WHEEL 1S0601027J

Thanks

etanorcarlos (ebay) 03/04/2024

Purchased: 2013-2016 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF R MK7 MULTI FUNCTIONAL STEERING WHEEL 5G0419091CJ

Thanks

etanorcarlos (ebay) 03/04/2024

Purchased: 2013-2016 BMW 5 SERIES F10 MULTI FUNCTIONAL STEERING WHEEL M SPORT

.

maev-964443 (ebay) 02/04/2024

Purchased: 2011-2017 VOLKSWAGEN TOUAREG PANORAMIC SUNROOF MOTOR 7P0959591B

.

maev-964443 (ebay) 02/04/2024

Purchased: 2009-2014 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT B7 ELECTRIC SUNROOF MOTOR 8R0959591A

Thanks

ag_remarketing (ebay) 30/03/2024

Purchased: 2016+ MERCEDES E CLASS W213 DRIVER SIDE REAR AIR SUSPENSION BAG A2053200125

A one service

steke_5957 (ebay) 28/03/2024

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN GOLF MK7 5G BEAR REAR DOOR RIGHT DRIVER SIDE IN RED ESTATE 2013-2020

Perfect experience

scotttomlinson92 (ebay) 27/03/2024

Purchased: 2013-2020 SEAT LEON MK3 FR 18" SINGLE ALLOY WHEEL 5F0601025F

Great seller really help would recommend ????

seanwilliams2010 (ebay) 26/03/2024

Purchased: 2009-2013 VOLKSWAGEN SCIROCCO 2.0 TDI SPEEDOMETER INSTRUMENT CLUSTER 1K8920971A

No problems here AAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++

bobscarbits (ebay) 26/03/2024

Purchased: 2009-2012 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF MK6 STEERING WHEEL SLIP RING SQUIB 5K0953549B

Good service

phiman_3242 (ebay) 24/03/2024

Purchased: 2013-2020 SEAT LEON MK3 GENUINE PASSENGER SIDE WING MIRROR BLACK

Na

ferg602 (ebay) 23/03/2024

Purchased: VW VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT CC 3C 08-12 OWNERS HANDBOOK - OWNERS MANUAL - OWNERS GUIDE

All Good A++++++++++

dorogo57 (ebay) 23/03/2024

Purchased: 2011-2017 VOLKSWAGEN TOUAREG PASSENGER NEAR SIDE WING MIRROR POWER FOLDING

A+

sagitaurus13 (ebay) 22/03/2024

Purchased: 2016-2019 SEAT LEON MK3 FACELIFT LED PASSENGER HEADLIGHT DAMAGED 5F2941007J

Bargain....Thanks

nige32 (ebay) 22/03/2024

Purchased: Genuine Volkswagen Golf Mk7 Passat B8 Rear Wiper Motor 5G0955711A 5G0 955 711 A

Great item arrived as described.

ameersh64 (ebay) 22/03/2024

Purchased: 2021-2023 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF MK8 GTD REAR TAILGATE BOOTLID BADGE 5G6827469F

Product was exactly as described delivered quickly

teat_2575 (ebay) 21/03/2024

Purchased: 2016-2023 SEAT ATECA DRIVER SIDE OUTER REAR LIGHT 575945208C

Excellent item and seller highly recommended thanks

stewpots_bargins (ebay) 21/03/2024

Purchased: 2009-2012 VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN 2.0 TDI 6 SPEED MANUAL GEARKNOB 5N0711113Q

Excellent service top eBayer

rsdeany (ebay) 21/03/2024

Purchased: 2016-20 SEAT LEON CUPRA MK3 HATCHBACK DRIVER SIDE INNER REAR LIGHT 5F0945308P

Mint thanks

seahow1 (ebay) 20/03/2024

Purchased: Vw Volkswagen Golf MK6 2008-12 Headlight Foglight Switch Auto Control 3C8941431A

Bought the item for a discounted price, seller dispatched half of the item, apparently it went “missing”….

usmanmajid2012 (ebay) 20/03/2024

Purchased: Genuine Skoda Superb 3V 2015-2018 Gear Knob Auto GSG 3V2713203 3V2 713 203

Good seller, gave me a good price on a steering wheel. Not tested yet, but seems good.

adrflor73 (ebay) 19/03/2024

Purchased: 2014-2019 VOLKSWAGEN SCIROCCO MULTI FUNCTIONAL STEERING WHEEL 1K8419091AF

great

2012milly82 (ebay) 19/03/2024

Purchased: 2010-2015 VOLKSWAGEN TOUAREG AIR SUSPENSION COMPRESSOR PUMP 7P0616006G

Great item and ship time

rolls_royce_1 (ebay) 19/03/2024

Purchased: TOW TRUST TOWBAR DETACHABLE SWAN NECK

Excellent A+++++ Thank you.

orinocoreddog (ebay) 18/03/2024

Purchased: AUDI Q7 3.0 TDI V6 TOUAREG 2006-2009 BUG FRONT DIFF DIFFERENTIAL 446031021

Some issues with the part that was sent, but was resolved

tez_selling_stuff (ebay) 18/03/2024

Purchased: 2009-2014 SKODA FABIA MK2 1.2 PETROL WIPER INDICATOR STALK 6Q0959653B

Delivery was slightly later than expected but arrived safely today. Good condition and very well packaged. Thank you.

jopumf0 (ebay) 18/03/2024

Purchased: 2013-2019 MERCEDES A CLASS W176 DRIVER OFF SIDE FRONT DOOR IN GREY

Everything as promised and super fast delivery. Thanks!!! A+++++++++++++

noisydiesels (ebay) 18/03/2024

Purchased: Genuine Vw Volkswagen Passat 2010-2015 Headlight Fog light Switch Control Panel

TIME WASTER, AVOID!!!

kpckpc_0 (ebay) 17/03/2024

Purchased: 2006-2015 AUDI TT MK2 HEATER BLOWER MOTOR WITH RESISTOR 3C0907521D

Good

zashe_2085 (ebay) 17/03/2024

Purchased: 2015-2019 AUDI A1 ORIGINAL GENUINE VACCUM PUMP 1K0 612 181 F

Highly recommended

mirki_uk (ebay) 16/03/2024

Purchased: 2011-2017 AUDI A6 C7 20" SPACE SAVER WHEEL 4G0601027

as described A+++++++

cabbyk (ebay) 15/03/2024

Purchased: 2013-2020 VW GOLF PASSAT AUDI A3 SKODA OCTAVIA SEAT LEON 18" SPACE SAVER WHEEL

Good seller

ahmedabd (ebay) 15/03/2024

Purchased: Volkswagen Golf Mk6 Gt Slip Squib Ring Angle Sensor 1K0959653C 1K0 959 653 C

Perfect Service. Product as described in A1 condition and arrived quickly. Thank you

sapsfordn (ebay) 14/03/2024

Purchased: 2009-2014 VOLKSWAGEN POLO INTERIOR REAR VIEW MIRROR 021065

Great eBayer, pleasure to deal with *****

123damonh (ebay) 14/03/2024

Purchased: 2009-2013 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF MK6 CABRIOLET WIND DEFLECTOR + BAG 5K7862951

Postage was going to be over £30 to send a steering wheel, so obviously I cancelled the order.... Perhaps think of using Royal Mail or a fairer courier?

angus-ebuyer (ebay) 13/03/2024

Purchased: 2009-2014 VOLKSWAGEN POLO MK5 STEERING WHEEL 6R0419091J

Not the item in the photo and write up, worse condition than the one pictured despite description saying check pictures for condition.As only a spare can’t be bothered to chase up an exchange,

pitrock-2008 (ebay) 13/03/2024

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN GOLF MK5 2004-2008 HEADLIGHT CONTROL SWITCH 1K0941431N

Delivered promptly and front grill was as described.

integrale76 (ebay) 13/03/2024

Purchased: 2009-2012 AUDI A5 8T FRONT BUMPER GRILL 8T0853651E

Fast delivery, as described, very well packaged.

lousenick1 (ebay) 12/03/2024

Purchased: 2009-2015 VW GOLF MK6 CABRIOLET WIPER INDICATOR CRUISE CONTROL STALK 1K5953507T

Great ebayer item as described arrived quickly and well packaged

brave-hearts (ebay) 09/03/2024

Purchased: 2013-16 SEAT LEON MK3 PASSENGER SIDE WING MIRROR 026684

All good??

alphamo17 (ebay) 09/03/2024

Purchased: GENUINE BMW 6 7 SERIES G11 G12 20" ALLOYS SET 8090097 8745915 STAGGERED 2021

 

Best place to get all parts of your car and excellent customers service and very reliable prices

A Chowdhury (Google) 14/05/2024

 

Excellent great guys, great service recomend them to anyone wanting second hand parts

Andrew Macdougall (Google) 06/05/2024

 

Sold me a gearbox which lasted less than 100 miles as was damaged. The part was great value but this explains why now. Have tried to email them with no response

Sam Jones (Google) 20/04/2024

 

I've been a couple of times now, and the guys have been super helpful when I've needed parts for my A class. Their prices are pretty decent, and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone!

Rabia x (Google) 20/04/2024

 

In my experience and opinion this is the only place to go for your parts helpful honest people fair prices faultless service, many thanks Irwin Arrell (Northern Ireland)

Irwin Arrell (Google) 20/04/2024

 

Abi Sadi (Google) 20/03/2024

 

Couldn’t find an Audi r8 back bumper for a good 3 months found their website and the bumper and brackets in stock sorted me out with a an amazing device and a wonderful brew. Bunch of lovely fellas would highly recommend this breakers. 10/10 Recommend Lee top man.

Who’s Who (Google) 20/03/2024

 

Hello, I needed some parts for my VW Golf and these guys helped me with all I need at a good price and very fast! I’ll come back to them next time when I need something!

Stefan Ovidiu Bucur (Google) 20/03/2024

 

Amazing service! I needed a few parts for an Audi, called Barlow street Breakers and 09:00am and they had the parts wrapped and ready before I got there. In the colour I needed too! Big thanks to Habib. 100% recommend to anyone needing any car parts.

Mohammed Zakariya (Google) 20/03/2024

 

Great service from the lads, always have stock and will actually call you back when they say they would.

Kasir Ali (Google) 20/03/2024

 

Called me about a part and because I no longer needed the product anymore he ended the call on me, very rude customer service.

Idc (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Good communication

Pavel Bell (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Very friendly and extremely helpful people.

L L COOL T Rafiq (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Cameron Wilde (Google) 20/01/2024

 

Hes very Reasonable

joshua parker (Google) 20/01/2024

 

I needed an engine for my Skoda Superb and the lads at Barlow St Breakers sorted me out, they also did a deal on a flywheel for me but unfortunately it was slightly different but they sorted me a refund out no problem, would definitely recommmed.

JLF Transfers Ltd (Google) 20/01/2024

 

A HIDDEN GEM. Went there this morning for a replacement broken window for my VW Passat. The service was 10/10. Mohamed , is an amazing person, so very kind and courteous apart from successfully managing a very good business in spare parts for German vehicles.

Tommy Hilton (Google) 20/12/2023

 

I posted a negative review about this place but it was the wrong garage, sorry guys .. I did ring regarding a rear left headlight level sensor for an A4 Avant but you did not have any...

Chris (Google) 20/11/2023

 

Great service, managed to find the part I needed and the guy was kind enough to not charge a penny. Much appreciated

Ahmed Mahmud (Google) 20/11/2023

 

Staff were extremely helpful and kind. Called for a bumper and when I arrived it took them 2 minutes to take it off the car. Would definitely recommend. Very knowledagble lads and good parts.

Adam (Google) 20/11/2023

 

Amazing customer service!! I went in to replace my cracked media screen on my VW polo. They arranged the part and had it fitted for me immediately at a very reasonable price. They went above and beyond and understood I needed to get back to work. It was all done within 20 minutes. I am not that local to the garage but would venture out again as I did have a very good experience. Would definitely recommend and will be going back if needed (hopefully will not be needing to) Thank you for everything

Aishah Rana (Google) 20/10/2023

 

Helpful

patrick lee (Google) 20/09/2023

 

I needed a replacement door. Price was the best around by far. They provided the door immediately whilst I waited. The door was in great condition and the service was great from the team. Happy customer all round 👍🏻

Adam O'Neill (Google) 20/09/2023

 

Great customer service

Craig Kinsley (Google) 20/08/2023

 

Dealt with a chap called Adam who provided photo's, accurate description and exactly the right part and fittings. The sun visor (skoda superb mk3) arrived promptly and in perfect nick. Now looking to order further parts. Great experience Richard Kingston-upon-Thames

Richard Fox-Robinson (Google) 20/07/2023

 

Great service excellent people to deal with. AAAAA

john allmark (Google) 20/06/2023

 

As a taxi driver it's a handy place to go to, good place to go to for German car spares Thank you

Sharaz Khan (Google) 20/06/2023

 

Place of used auto spear parts. Very corporately staff. Good price.

Tabassam Mahmood (Google) 20/06/2023

 

We have been using these lads for years, good set of lads well run always spot with the service and the parts

Dawood Adam (Google) 20/06/2023

 

Top guys. Honest and reliable. Prices are very reasonable. They have a selection of high end salvage so they know what they doing and do it well.

Saf khaliq (Google) 20/06/2023

 

They triple the price of parts like were incapable of getting it half price down the road, really need to sort there prices out.

Toyzer Omar (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Received a quote for ABS Control unit for Audi A8, D3 and paid via Braker link pay now option. The supplier never sent the part but started speculating with the part number in order to increase the price . Wasted my time for about a week, before Braker link got involved and said promised that a refund will be issued (not received yet). It seems this is a common practice, not an insulated case, as I went through the same experience with the previous supplier. Misleading customers, unprofessional approach, a disgrace for such an established company.

Yoana Lyumis (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Bad experience over the phone Asian man was so rude think he needs a lesson in customer skills. I was going to buy a lot of parts for my golf from here but after my experience I won't. Init

Petrol Head (Google) 20/05/2023

 

They are useless I ring them for parts they said we got them I drive 1 hour to get there and when I meet them at the office they start to check the parts they are realised the are not got the parts they are useless

Mehmed Mehmedov (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Reasonable stock

Best Mmemos (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very good service and very helpful staff. I'm very pleased and happy with them.

Jesmin Akthar (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Bolton Breakers (Google) 20/05/2023

 

S Khan (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Robert Janas (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Phil Marsden (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Ismaeel Ahmed (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Professional and attentive

Othmane Kayd (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Ella Majid (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Chris Parry (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Sajid Hussain (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Michal Zlobinski (M0GNY) (Google) 20/05/2023

 

haroon hussain (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Pro Barbers (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Zahir Iqbal (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Fantastic

S B (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Great service

R T (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Excellent for the parts you need

Daniel Black (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Top place, couldn't recommend enough

Umayr Hussain (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Always happy to help lovely guys to work with!

Anas (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Brilliant service highly recommend

tiger khan (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Great value, fast service 👍

Rebecca Cowley (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Great guys friendly service used then for years

Matt Cooke (Google) 20/05/2023

 

EXCELLENT SCRAP YARD!! VERY WELCOMING AND HELPFUL

Kassam Mahomed (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Great service, will use again

Abdul Monnan (Google) 20/05/2023

 

10/10 service bought a Audi s3 turbo from here it was like new

Basil Inayat (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Great service! Great customer care!

Afraq Ahmed (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very nice lads to deal with highly recommended

Ali Lotfy (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Great customer service and car parts

Rahel Ahmed (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very good honest people ,very respectful,and fast delivery

Huzaifah Hussain (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Brilliant service and quality parts.

hani pasha (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Great service and salesmanship Affordable prices

no name (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Good prices excellent services recommended seller

Mo Jatt (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Good fast and very reliable and reasonably priced parts.

Joseph Rudman (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Spot on, fast delivery will use again Thanks ykautoworx ltd

zayan Ahmed (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Good service at a good price will be coming back

Ansir Mahmood (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Honest, reliable lads. Thanks for the great customer service.

Mohammed Khan (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Excellent service, great guys, professional, honest and trust worthy service

Laura Harewood (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Best Breakers in NW, very helpful, very knowledgeable and always go above and beyond.

Sol Jay (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Best place to go u won't beat the prices on parts

imran khan (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very good service, very good people, always have the parts in stock

Muhammad Atique (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Absolutely beautiful service from the lads. Highly recommend you go see for yourself.

Uqbah Khan (Google) 20/05/2023

 

10/10 service purchased a golf Mk7 mirror only place local to me who had it in stock

Aidan Stevenson (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Good set of lads. Swapped a wire and plug for my 2.0 tfsi after my mistake choosing wrong one. Cheers lads

Richard Doherty (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very excellent service prompt with their work efficient and very friendly never been let down always get the right part you want

Zubeir Abdallah (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Highly recommended these guys. Excellent service. Top quality

uwais hussain (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very good guys. Very quick and great prices Highly Reccomend

anna zarska (Google) 20/05/2023

 

good service and reasonable price for the parts Thank you

sarwan C.A.E (Google) 20/05/2023

 

The lads here are amazing needed a part they got will recommend all Day everyday

Farhan Shafiq (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Excellent team and parts always happy to help and provide quality parts…..

Noman Raja (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Excellent service, great parts, fast delivery, great comms and after sales support A+++++

stephen payne (Google) 20/05/2023

 

I have taken alot of parts from these lads for a few cars, they have always been on point and have years of knowledge when asking for parts. As a trader i always have them on call for parts. Thanks guys.

T H (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Great place, people are very welcoming and they have good price. Highly recommended

LittleChrist Rosine (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Found the parts we required fast and friendly service definitely recommend Car parts company..

alaina aslam (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very professional team and excellent customer service. Definitely recommend.

Y (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Friendly and happy to help nothing was to much plus the best thing was the price , I will definitely be using them again . Thank you guys

Warren Clarke (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Amazing people, very helpful and respectful. Got the parts for my car, they were same as described

Attique Khan (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very knowledgable and professional they helped me find the exact component for my Seat highly recommended. Tim H Preston

Tim Hinchcliffe (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Excellent Service, All grade A parts supplied! Keep up the good work fellas! 5*

NW AUTOTECHZ (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Great service as always, I've been coming here for years, very reasonable prices Thanks Mo

Dave Hartley (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Managed to get parts for my VW golf off these guys, top service 👌🏼 thanks will use again

Tauseef Hussain (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very good service reliable and friendly staff, purchased a boot lock today for my seat león taxi Five stars from mee

Jabbar Muhammad (Google) 20/05/2023

 

I purchased a mk7 door and was waiting in the office and while I was waiting they offered me a coffee, best customer service ever definitely coming here again great bunch of lads recommend this place to everyone you won’t get customer service like this from anywhere

Hanas (Google) 20/05/2023

 

great service just bought a virtual cockpit was in excellent condition also recommended me for fitting i would recommend every to buy parts from here

jay fernandes (Google) 20/05/2023

 

I was looking for VW Beetle Parts for my convertible 05. The guy I spoke to said they didnt have anything in but was very helpful and referred me to someone who specialised in beetles.

Anne-Marie McMahon (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Did us an amazing deal on a bunch of parts together, really friendly guys, can’t recommend enough, cheers fellas

abz bee (Google) 20/05/2023

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews view all reviews