Seller Profile

Alf Kyme Van Breakers

Rakehead

Stackheads

Bacup, Lancashire

Tel 1: 01706 873 953

Tel 2:

Specialist breakers of all Ford, Iveco, LDV & Mercedes models, we have literally 1000's of spares in stock.

Our parts are supplied with 90-days warranty unless otherwise quoted, and we accept all major credit and debit cards.

Alf Kyme Van Breakers Reviews

2288 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Alf Kyme Van Breakers Logo

1746 total buyer feedbacks

542 user reviews on other sites

Great service

Mr Matt 20/01/2018

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Good service and delivered quickly

Mr Ben Humphreys 19/01/2018

Purchased: Door Handle

GREAT SERVICE

Mr ALAN 16/01/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Bought ignition switch and key only had to change the chip took 5 mins and 10 mins fitting ,its perfect as usual with parts from here,excellent, thankyou 100%

Mr Stuart 13/01/2018

Purchased: Ignition Switch

Fast reliable service

Mr David 11/01/2018

Purchased: Fuel tank strap

Fast ,efficient service . Delivered to my door as promised within 3 working days as promised . Swapped the new part for the old one , problem solved . Did exactly what it said on the back of the tin . Thank you Parts gateway & Alf klyme van breakers for n

Mr Martin Howe 05/01/2018

Purchased: flasher unit

Good Service

Mr Paul Harrison 02/01/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

excellent service, the courier broke my order and Alf phoned me immediately to explain and replaced the part with a brand new one, impressive, also the delivery was way before estimate,

Mr Andrew Brooks 23/12/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service goods arrived as purchased next day.

Mr Martin Lupson 07/12/2017

Purchased: FILLER FLAP AND HOUSING

Very nice company to deal with woulkd recomend to family and freibds

Mr Craig Charley 30/11/2017

Purchased: gearbox

Efficient, though I thought postage steep...

Item arrived without delay, well packaged.

Mr Patti Oliver 14/11/2017

Purchased: brake sensor sender unit

Excellent

Great service,highly recommend

Mr George smith 13/11/2017

Purchased: Steering pump pipes

As described, good value, well packaged, & prompt delivery.

Helpful on phone, and rang back within a short period, with an answer to my query.

Mr Simon 04/11/2017

Purchased: Door

Ordered twice now. Excellent both times

Ordered a rear axle for a Ford Transit of which there are a few different specs. They sent the right one and it was in good condition and arrived after 2 days. Then i ordered a seat. Excellent

Mr Marcus clegg 29/09/2017

Purchased: Seat

Good price verry helpful

Good servis

Mr Pat byrne 19/09/2017

Purchased: ECU

Part delivered as expected

Royal mail delivery wouldn't allow inspection of part before signing. Having signed as 'damaged' as instructed the postie wouldn't release the parcel.

Mr Steve Kirk 06/09/2017

Purchased: front right indicator lens

Fast and cheap delivery, saved me a lot of time.

Spoke to Alf Kyme on Tue and had all the parts I needed by Thurs.They where able to give me a couple of options and sent photos so I could choose.Very helpful answering some questions I had. A++

Mr Dominic 25/08/2017

Purchased: Seat

Great Comms and graet service.

Item was exactly as expected, many thanks.

Mr Jeffrey Ede 03/08/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent Part & Service

Great dealing with this company will use again when parts need sourcing

Mr Star Motor Services 31/07/2017

Purchased: rocker cover

The rear light cluster arrived next day, very good

Did not have the van off the road long so that we can make deliveries of our beer

Mr John Baldock 21/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Superb service

Had my part in stock.ordered it.there the next day.cant ask for more.will use again

Mr andy wallace 07/07/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent service.

Very pleased with the result. Service was fast and value for money. Truck passed MOT so am very happy. Will definitely use again.

Mr Rod 05/07/2017

Purchased: Load sensing valve

very reliable and quick delivery

i would just like to say i would definitly use your services again ,it was a very good service and quick delivery ,thank you so much xx

Mr joyce mcconville 29/06/2017

Purchased: Clutch Master Cylinder

Excellent service as always

Excellent as always. Part arrived within two days

Mr Julian 29/06/2017

Purchased: Prop shaft

Very reliable ,goods were spot on + super fast delivery

Superb experience nearly new and fully working (I ordered an LDV back door locking mechanism) it came really quick and was well packed.Well done guys !

Mr regis 24/06/2017

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Surprised but pleased by new center prop mounts

Delivery very slow. Paid for on Friday evening. Delivered the following Thursday afternoon.

Mr PHILIP 26/05/2017

Purchased: Propshaft

Good service - happy to recommend

Will be in contact again if we need more pieces - thank you!

Mr Denise Hart Rodriguez 25/05/2017

Purchased: Fuel Cap

No Problems - very fast delivery - thank you

all good!

Mr tony 17/05/2017

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

good service no problems

Mr james shirreffs 16/05/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

good company to deal with

good people to deal with go out of their way to help you get the right part you need no hassle

Mr paddy rath 11/05/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Excellent service

Arrived when it should jab good part working great thanks👍👍😂😂

Mr vince smith 27/04/2017

Purchased: water header Tank

prompt service

delivered as promised

Mr Andrew Payne 25/04/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Very good service ,very good quick delivery, thank you

Excellent service from ordering to delivery, thank you so much.

Mr Helen Wheatley 16/04/2017

Purchased: Slide door handlke

Good parts quickly delivered

I'll be happy to deal with this company again, correct parts dispatched quickly and at a very reasonable cost.

Mr Pete 07/04/2017

Purchased: Powe steering pipes

Fast & efficient service.

The team responded to all my e-mail enquiries very promptly.

Mr Robert Quigley 07/03/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good service

good service and delivery time

Mr steve 02/02/2017

Purchased: spare wheel

Prompt delivery of a part that fitted and worked. Thankyou

To begin with I thought the part was wrong because it was different to the original but it fitted and works perfectly so I am satisfied.

Mr David Ash 31/01/2017

Purchased: side door running gear

outstanding service , fast delivery .

Top service, excellent price, fast delivery. What more can i say.

Mr Nathan Heatley 25/01/2017

Purchased: rear passenger Side hub non abs off of 15 " wheel for a ldv Maxus 2005

Excellent service

The bulkhead was in very good condition and came with all fixings as requested. Good delivery service arrived next working day.

Mr Alan cockerill 25/01/2017

Purchased: Bulkhead

Fits perfectly & fast delivery as promised!

Will use again for the above reasons,shame the courier was a miserable git!

Mr Lee cheng 11/01/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Very good service. Part arrived promptly.

Great service especially as it was Christmas week.

Mr Tess Borg 31/12/2016

Purchased: Brake caliper

Great service

Ordered a door and bumper for my van. Quick service. Very helpful. Would recommend and will use again.

Mr james purslow 22/12/2016

Purchased: O/s door complete

Top Marks

Very fast with response and very fast sending out. Item was in perfect condition for a used part. Top marks

Mr geoffrey 10/11/2016

Purchased: Door Latch

In general the service was quick and ok, but wrong item sent.

I Have phoned and notified the wrong item has been sent,and that the item is being returned.I have emailed two photo's of the old unit.

Mr malcolm 26/10/2016

Purchased: heater fan blower

Great service

Quick delivery and part was good

Mr Julie Cunningham 18/10/2016

Purchased: Washer Bottle

fast, prompt service

great service ,answered any questions ,fast delivery

Mr bry 16/10/2016

Purchased: wheel bearing cover

Very good service

Knowledgable about the product and very efficient

Mr peter@europlants.ltd.uk 03/09/2016

Purchased: coolant expansion chamber

arrived quick, well packed , reasonable postage to Corsica

i work abroad , first time ive used this site would happily use again , thankyou

Mr neil 31/08/2016

Purchased: Expansion Tank

good price, quick service.

I have had several bit's from Alf Kyme via parts gateway, the service has always been quick and hassle free. The prices are always competitive.

Mr chris cubitt 28/08/2016

Purchased: left hand indicator

Cost of postage bit expensive

Once the part was verified it came two days after the expected next day delivery date,which was disappointing due to the amount of postage paid for such a light item.part fitted and working fine.

Mr stuart brown 03/08/2016

Purchased: steel water coolant pipes

excellent part fitted very easily and very fast delivery

will deal with you again thanks roger

Mr roger skeen 01/08/2016

Purchased: Thermostat Housing

Great value parts delivered speedily, in good condition - thanks

Good value for money

Mr Kathy Perrin 27/07/2016

Purchased: Offside and nearside front indicator lens, clear

Very pleased with first response & quick delivery

Wasn't sure at time of ordering whether the transaction had been completed as an error message cropped up.

Mr 15/07/2016

Purchased: side door lock

Part arrived in good time and in working order

I think it could have been packed slightly better. Not sure how robust a jiffy bag is with an item that could break

Mr Richard 05/07/2016

Purchased: wiper switch arm

very quick response to enquiry

very well packed and quick delivery. good clean product thankyou.

Mr stephen booth 13/06/2016

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

Great value for money. Thanks guys.

The wing mirror looks good.Thanks again. Alan.

Mr Alan Ainsworth 01/06/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Efficient delivery and good communication

Will definitely recommend as very happy with service.

Mr Marcel 31/05/2016

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

good service

delivered as requested.

Mr wayne gray 23/05/2016

Purchased: ecu

Cheap, quick delivery & instantly answered messages

Pleasure to do business with, will use again

Mr Nicholas meecham 20/05/2016

Purchased: Leaf Spring

Hassle-free

All good

Mr DONALD 19/05/2016

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Expedient, helpful

Part came the next day, exactly what I needed. FTW

Mr Chris Parkin 13/05/2016

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Excellent service from start to finish

Easy to order, good communication about delivery and item delivered very quickly

Mr SHAUN WALSH 15/04/2016

Purchased: side door lock

All great and on time

Thank you for that. Definitely will be using you in the future. Sure company. Thanks

Mr Krzysztof 01/04/2016

Purchased: Door Handle

Good part, easy to deal with, helpful

Parts was as required. Easy company to deal with, no hassles.

Mr John 30/03/2016

Purchased: Side Loading Door

brilliant service

fast and efficient

Mr Claire Billing 21/03/2016

Purchased: passenger side indicator lens

Very good, thank you

Every was fine

Mr Colin Sommerfield 06/03/2016

Purchased: Door mirror and the cast mount to fix it to wing passage side

very good service and parts came in one piece, no damage

would use this company again and tell others to use them

Mr paul cater 29/02/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Item ok and works

do not need to tell anything, I needed a part and that is all.

Mr Paul Mitchell 20/02/2016

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great service at best price!

I had an alternator for my transit, I was the best price and arrived the next day well packaged. It has been fitted and works! Five stars!

Mr RUSS 19/02/2016

Purchased: Alternator

Very easy to deal with.

Part arrived quickly, in good condition so I could get on with my job. Thank you.

Mr Mary hunt 22/01/2016

Purchased: Rear Stoplight Bulb Holder

excellent. part obviously dismantled carefully

thanks for prompt delivery.. I will use you again if necessary

Mr Alan Alldred 21/01/2016

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Very good service

Item ordered online and received in two days. Cheapest quote and item as listed. Highly recommended

Mr Gary 07/01/2016

Purchased: Cabin interior light

good honest sale

Replaced a common fault part on LDV , blower resistor pack, I asked if all speeds worked , they said they did and that is true , thank you for your quick replies to messages, I'd recommend you

Mr Andy Mackinder 06/01/2016

Purchased: Fan resistor

Excellent Service

Very pleased with the overall service. The header tank arrived within 48 hours of my order being placed

Mr Julian 24/12/2015

Purchased: header tank

top blokes

Had a problem with the first gearbox they sent me and they replaced it no problem. have used them a few time now and would continue to do so.

Mr bryan 01/12/2015

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent, speedy, positive response and delivery.

I had a question on the item purchased which was answered in minutes. The article arrived well packed and works perfectly so far..Great service and most helpful.

Mr john de Havilland 03/11/2015

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

i was very pleased with my purchase

from start to finish this was so easy no complaints at all , my questions were answered by David and everything went smooth ,very competitively priced and the next day delivery.

Mr phil horne 02/11/2015

Purchased: Differential

I asked for a light with no crack, has small crack the size of a 20p, it wasn't damaged in transit looks glued previously but still has fracture line. Ordered bumper corner, has two drill holes in it. No return unless signed as damage on delivery.

Mr danial 30/10/2015

Purchased: rear passenger light orange indicator version

Fast delivery

Just what I needed thanks

Mr Tim arkwright 18/10/2015

Purchased: Door Lock Barrel

Happy with the product

Postage was excessive

Mr DONALD 12/09/2015

Purchased: expansion tank main hose

Courier issue

The part was left at the side of the house while someone was home waiting all day for collection, this is not good enough

Mr Olu 01/09/2015

Purchased: gear selector cable

great

exact part good price very fast delivery A+++++ supplier

Mr peter warren 30/08/2015

Purchased: near rear side bumper trim

Very happy with the goods

Very happy and it works very well

Mr Ivan 28/08/2015

Purchased: Wiring for number plate lights

Have used before and would do so again.

Quick response to enquiry, arrived when it was supposed to and was exactly what I ordered. Top service have used several times now and would again.

Mr chris cubitt 21/08/2015

Purchased: Starter Motor

Prompt & reliable.

Correct parts arrived quickly & are as described.

Mr john 13/08/2015

Purchased: Front bumper n/s including insert.

As described

will recommend 5 stars ***** Top seller

Mr Nsenda Ngoie 10/08/2015

Purchased: Bonnet Lock

Very happy customer!

Cheapest sun visor found for my LDV. Very easy to order and delivery within time frame specified. Thank you!

Mr Alex Copsas 08/08/2015

Purchased: Sun Visor

Efficient, part fit for purpose. Happy to recommend

Handled my call efficiently. Rear axle turned up on time - fair price. Part was in reasonable condition and was fit for purpose.

Mr mike vero 31/07/2015

Purchased: Complete Rear Axle

very quick, professional service.

Item was dispatched quickly and arrived next day, also was well packaged.

Mr chris cubitt 11/07/2015

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Best price, with superfast delivery.

The Item was the 'Best' price that I could find, it was in GOOD used condition, and it was delivered the next day........What more could you want when in need of a replacement part?

Mr Nigel Williams 07/07/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

fanstastic service, no messing - arrived when promised.

will use you again thank you. Mike.

Mr Mike Jarvis 10/06/2015

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Good customer service and price

They phoned to confirm availability and sent when they said they would. Even better it arrived when they said it would and the box worked. More should be like this!!

Mr Ben 10/06/2015

Purchased: Gearbox

NO PART

very helpful over the phone but after waiting 4 days for the part it never turned up. Rang the breakers only to be told the part was damaged in transport,maybe it wasnt there fault and i was just unlucky.was given a full refund

Mr Mark williams 20/05/2015

Purchased: Speedometer

top people to deal with, no messing about

thay are on the ball ,good at what thay do .good luck you will go all the way if keep doing what you are doing,

Mr Dave 18/05/2015

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Great service and best price in the uk.

Really fast response to my enquiry and came back with the best price. Fast delivery.

Mr wayne 18/05/2015

Purchased: Fuel pump

Fantastic, fast service

Fantastic fast service

Mr Paul 30/04/2015

Purchased: Bonnet

Once again, quick and it fitted

You guys help me keep the Scout LDV Minibus on the road.

Mr William 24/04/2015

Purchased: Offside rear light cluster lens cover

great communication, top seller, would highly recommend

great communication, top seller would highly recommend, good value for money, very easy transaction and fast delivery

Mr mark 21/04/2015

Purchased: Alternator

Superb

Got just what I needed

Mr Jamie 18/04/2015

Purchased: Rear door handle

Ordered a small, light part on Friday and paid £7 for estimated next day delivery. It's now late Wednesday afternoon and still no parcel.What I may have saved on the part I've lost 10 fold on the loss of work due to the van being of the road,never again!

Mr SHAUN 15/04/2015

Purchased: Wiper circuit board

Perfik! Cheers!

d***y (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: Iveco Daily Twin Wheel And Tyre 195/65/16c

Excellent service.

s***h (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: Ford Transit Mk7 Chassis Cab Wheel And Tyre 185/75/16c

Abusive and immature - inaccurate description

i***w (ebay) 25/06/2017

Purchased: Ford Transit connect T220 L75 2007 white with side loading door

perfect !!!

k***n (ebay) 22/05/2017

Purchased: not available

everything is great except not told side catches broken on ramp

e***p (ebay) 23/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service and prompt delivery. Thanks.

i***s (ebay) 20/04/2017

Purchased: not available

very pleased with my purchase many thanks excelent service

y***s (ebay) 14/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service gearbox fit van

m***7 (ebay) 05/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery excellent item.

i***i (ebay) 18/02/2017

Purchased: not available

5 star service

w***a (ebay) 06/02/2017

Purchased: not available

first item was faulty, but changed within 24 hours. Superb service, Thanks guys

a***0 (ebay) 02/02/2017

Purchased: not available

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ITEMS THANKYOU AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

o***_ (ebay) 13/01/2017

Purchased: not available

very pleasing purchase and speedy delivery 5*****

f***4 (ebay) 12/01/2017

Purchased: not available

extremely happy. Highly recommend

b***c (ebay) 08/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Good item. Thank you . Good service. Super fast delivery.

a***0 (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Exactly what I was looking for

1***9 (ebay) 09/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item well pleased also great pleasant seller thank u

m***h (ebay) 13/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Good seller

e***t (ebay) 08/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Top seller A++++++ and good help thanks and fast p&p

j***o (ebay) 07/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service 👍🏻

s***s (ebay) 29/09/2016

Purchased: not available

AI very fast delivery thx

a***a (ebay) 17/09/2016

Purchased: not available

well packed good quality would deal again

i***t (ebay) 02/09/2016

Purchased: not available

a1

s***3 (ebay) 11/07/2016

Purchased: not available

great service JBcampers.

8***l (ebay) 30/06/2016

Purchased: not available

great service thanks JBcampers.

8***l (ebay) 29/06/2016

Purchased: not available

brilliant many thanks

k***9 (ebay) 21/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer , will use again

a***a (ebay) 20/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer great service thank you

2***s (ebay) 16/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item, fast delivery, many thanks

i***s (ebay) 08/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks

r***n (ebay) 30/05/2016

Purchased: not available

All ok, quick to post

r***1 (ebay) 27/05/2016

Purchased: not available

geat

s***a (ebay) 22/04/2016

Purchased: not available

The fastest despatch & delivery with ace price :). These guys r the tops! A+++++

p***c (ebay) 02/04/2016

Purchased: not available

right part wrong measurement

m***r (ebay) 18/03/2016

Purchased: not available

very pleased thank you!

0***8 (ebay) 15/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, I would def recommend.

a***r (ebay) 15/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, I would def recommend.

a***r (ebay) 15/03/2016

Purchased: not available

AAA+++

1***o (ebay) 08/03/2016

Purchased: not available

as stated

e***y (ebay) 05/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Great purchase top ebayer thanks

a***n (ebay) 22/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery,all as described top ebayer! Thanks

c***f (ebay) 20/02/2016

Purchased: not available

fast delivery. item as described

g***e (ebay) 09/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant!

z***z (ebay) 03/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Rapid postage, bracket snapped, but works fine.

a***4 (ebay) 29/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Great product and service

b***g (ebay) 16/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived next day. Excellent service

r***0 (ebay) 13/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived fast, as described and well packaged. *****RECOMMENDED EBAYER***** A++++

l***6 (ebay) 07/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Good eseller!

i***i (ebay) 30/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Very good purchase and great service

r***0 (ebay) 16/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Super fast delivery thanks would highly reccomend excellent communications

s***b (ebay) 25/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Thanks

r***- (ebay) 22/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Fast Del Great Item ++++++++

u***m (ebay) 08/11/2015

Purchased: not available

great item thanks

a***e (ebay) 04/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Can't fault seller at all! Superb ebayer thanks very much

1***r (ebay) 27/10/2015

Purchased: not available

super seller.,fast delivery

m***7 (ebay) 21/10/2015

Purchased: not available

perfect thanks

b***i (ebay) 16/10/2015

Purchased: not available

DLIVERY NEXT DAY WOULD RECOMMEND 100%

s***t (ebay) 15/10/2015

Purchased: not available

super seller.,fast delivery

m***7 (ebay) 14/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Good seller 5 stars perfect

_***a (ebay) 12/10/2015

Purchased: not available

100/% seller would use again

k***5 (ebay) 01/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer fast delivery

d***s (ebay) 29/09/2015

Purchased: not available

10/10

g***s (ebay) 29/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer, thanks. As described. Fast Next Delivery. Great Service .

o***l (ebay) 23/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Really nice blokes help me put the roofrack on would sefinetly recomend

a***c (ebay) 01/09/2015

Purchased: not available

The I was just the same in U Very good Fast response. Buy of them again

9***l (ebay) 29/08/2015

Purchased: not available

All OK thanks you

l***l (ebay) 26/08/2015

Purchased: not available

As described fast delivery many thanks from www.partxmotors.co.uk

a***a (ebay) 21/08/2015

Purchased: not available

A++++

d***l (ebay) 21/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Many thanx fast service

a***t (ebay) 21/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Perfect!!!

1***8 (ebay) 19/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Great service

l***6 (ebay) 20/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Fantastic service. Would recommend. A*

l***1 (ebay) 14/02/2015

Purchased: not available

a1 service top guys will deal again

5***5 (ebay) 13/02/2015

Purchased: not available

a1 service top guys will deal again

5***5 (ebay) 12/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Speedy Delivery. Excellent service and communication. Great Ebayer. Thanks

l***1 (ebay) 31/01/2015

Purchased: not available

a++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

5***5 (ebay) 30/01/2015

Purchased: not available

WELL PACAKGED PROMPT DELIVERY THANX++++++++++++

n***w (ebay) 29/01/2015

Purchased: not available

as advertised and on time, thanks, will deal again.

3***b (ebay) 16/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Very helpful seller! Not tested yet but all looks good & clean as described.

s***m (ebay) 26/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent service thanks.

r***5 (ebay) 30/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery

3***z (ebay) 22/10/2014

Purchased: not available

very quick

5***s (ebay) 15/10/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent service

5***a (ebay) 13/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Great part thx

t***s (ebay) 07/10/2014

Purchased: not available

arrived today many thanks

m***6 (ebay) 07/10/2014

Purchased: not available

great service and quick delivery thanks

g***t (ebay) 17/09/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent item and service..A1..

n***n (ebay) 10/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Solid seller , good for business. Delivery on the dot as promissed.Thank you

a***w (ebay) 30/08/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks

o***r (ebay) 18/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Came well packed for transit . Recommend

p***7 (ebay) 15/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Top ebayer A************************************

e***e (ebay) 15/08/2014

Purchased: not available

exellent

y***h (ebay) 11/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer great service many thanks

e***s (ebay) 06/08/2014

Purchased: not available

over the moon with the Transit wheel and tyre, would deff recommend,

1***w (ebay) 05/08/2014

Purchased: not available

THANKS AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

f***o (ebay) 05/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Item arived safe

w***r (ebay) 01/08/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks

3***9 (ebay) 31/07/2014

Purchased: not available

item as described 5*service.

e***e (ebay) 31/07/2014

Purchased: not available

perfect thanks

x***o (ebay) 26/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank you A++++++

e***g (ebay) 24/07/2014

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us