Seller Profile

Alf Kyme Van Breakers

Rakehead

Stackheads

Bacup, Lancashire

Tel 1: 01706 873 953

Tel 2:

Specialist breakers of all Ford, Iveco, LDV & Mercedes models, we have literally 1000's of spares in stock.

Our parts are supplied with 90-days warranty unless otherwise quoted, and we accept all major credit and debit cards.

Alf Kyme Van Breakers Reviews

2324 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Alf Kyme Van Breakers Logo

1782 total buyer feedbacks

542 user reviews on other sites

GOOD HONEST SELLER.

Mr 17/07/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good price and fast delivery , its just the wrong part

Mr 15/07/2018

Purchased: Fuel Sender

GOOD IS ALREADY ON VEHICLE

Mr 04/07/2018

Purchased: gearbox speedometer sensor

BRILLIANT, ALREADY FITTED AND WORKING

Mr 04/07/2018

Purchased: gearbox speedometer sensor

1 OF THE BEST

Mr 04/07/2018

Purchased: gearbox speedometer sensor

Good service. delivered on time.

Mrs Lisa 27/06/2018

Purchased: Drivers seat and base

Very well priced. Quick delivery.

Mr 12/06/2018

Purchased: Steering rack

easy van breakers to deal helpful and friendly will use again

Mr david peck 07/06/2018

Purchased: near side rear door release handle assembly and top operating rod and catch

Easy to use parts arrived on time

Mr 30/05/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Got a steering box for LDV 400 van 1996 that is very hard to find. Part was sent out shortly after i ordered it. It was fitted on van and is fully working. When I need parts again I will order from Alf Kyme. Very good service

Ms sarah 27/05/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

The post did not arrive to start with but as soon as I rang it was dispatched and arrived the next day

Mr Amanda Cottingham 25/05/2018

Purchased: Expansion Tank

good good good

Mr 22/05/2018

Purchased: Clutch Pedal

great price great delivery

Mr john whitelock 16/05/2018

Purchased: Engine

Item was damaged in transit.

Mr Tom Gallon 11/05/2018

Purchased: Indicator Lens

Every thing went smoothly

Mr MICHAEL MORGAN 08/05/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Really efficient, part came as agreed, on time and was exactly as advertised. Would very happily use again, when needed.

Mr Martin Hearn 03/05/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Excellent, parts where correct and a little over priced, but a very good service.

Mr Gordon Higgs 11/04/2018

Purchased: Rear door licence plate holder and light

Superb product and service

Mr Terry richards 03/04/2018

Purchased: Sliding door rail

Hardley recomended!

Mrs Ivanka 01/04/2018

Purchased: connect rear bulb holder

Very good however day late arriving but wasn’t a problem

Mr David White 15/03/2018

Purchased: Passenger door

quick service parts as described

Mr david peck 14/03/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Perfect thank you

Mr Steve Park 12/03/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Part was delivered in a reasonable time and described. Satisfied

Mr Jeff 09/03/2018

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

Great experience thanks

Mr Peter Christopher Egan 08/03/2018

Purchased: EGR Pipe

A great service!

Mr Mark Cooper 01/03/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Good and prompt

Mr Graham Moore 28/02/2018

Purchased: plugin horn wire in steering wheel

Slight damage to wing, but from corriers but is repairable

Mr Nick 19/02/2018

Purchased: Wing

Quickly delivered good parts

Mr Mathew 17/02/2018

Purchased: Steering Column

The arm was the right price and it came well wrapped and the following day, brilliant service!

Mr Malcolm D. Thacker 16/02/2018

Purchased: o/s windscreen wiper arm

everthing went well, very good/helpful service. would recommend and use partsgateway again. thanks.

Mr Andrew 15/02/2018

Purchased: Alternator

good coms and very helpful ****************

Mr p blake 10/02/2018

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

I can't say a bad word everything was excellent cheers

Mr Sheridan 07/02/2018

Purchased: Ignition anti theft transceiver

Very good and very fasted

Mr Daniel Rivers 01/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Great service, quick response time and would definitely use this company again

Mr Tom myers 26/01/2018

Purchased: Gear Selector

Great products & great prices!

Mr Adam Mitchell 24/01/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Great service

Mr 20/01/2018

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Good service and delivered quickly

Mr Ben Humphreys 19/01/2018

Purchased: Door Handle

GREAT SERVICE

Mr ALAN 16/01/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Bought ignition switch and key only had to change the chip took 5 mins and 10 mins fitting ,its perfect as usual with parts from here,excellent, thankyou 100%

Mr Stuart 13/01/2018

Purchased: Ignition Switch

Fast reliable service

Mr David 11/01/2018

Purchased: Fuel tank strap

Price was more then reasonable and parts were an exact match

I ordered 3 items, one of which I wasn’t exactly sure what to request but with a brief description I got all 3 parts & they fitted perfectly, & the price was I paid was cheaper then anywhere else

Mr Chris 09/01/2018

Purchased: Bumper metal bar

Fast ,efficient service . Delivered to my door as promised within 3 working days as promised . Swapped the new part for the old one , problem solved . Did exactly what it said on the back of the tin . Thank you Parts gateway & Alf klyme van breakers for n

Mr Martin Howe 05/01/2018

Purchased: flasher unit

Good Service

Mr Paul Harrison 02/01/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

excellent service, the courier broke my order and Alf phoned me immediately to explain and replaced the part with a brand new one, impressive, also the delivery was way before estimate,

Mr Andrew Brooks 23/12/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service goods arrived as purchased next day.

Mr Martin Lupson 07/12/2017

Purchased: FILLER FLAP AND HOUSING

Very nice company to deal with woulkd recomend to family and freibds

Mr Craig Charley 30/11/2017

Purchased: gearbox

Efficient, though I thought postage steep...

Item arrived without delay, well packaged.

Mr Patti Oliver 14/11/2017

Purchased: brake sensor sender unit

Excellent

Great service,highly recommend

Mr George smith 13/11/2017

Purchased: Steering pump pipes

As described, good value, well packaged, & prompt delivery.

Helpful on phone, and rang back within a short period, with an answer to my query.

Mr Simon 04/11/2017

Purchased: Door

Ordered twice now. Excellent both times

Ordered a rear axle for a Ford Transit of which there are a few different specs. They sent the right one and it was in good condition and arrived after 2 days. Then i ordered a seat. Excellent

Mr Marcus clegg 29/09/2017

Purchased: Seat

Good price verry helpful

Good servis

Mr Pat byrne 19/09/2017

Purchased: ECU

Part delivered as expected

Royal mail delivery wouldn't allow inspection of part before signing. Having signed as 'damaged' as instructed the postie wouldn't release the parcel.

Mr Steve Kirk 06/09/2017

Purchased: front right indicator lens

Fast and cheap delivery, saved me a lot of time.

Spoke to Alf Kyme on Tue and had all the parts I needed by Thurs.They where able to give me a couple of options and sent photos so I could choose.Very helpful answering some questions I had. A++

Mr Dominic 25/08/2017

Purchased: Seat

Great Comms and graet service.

Item was exactly as expected, many thanks.

Mr Jeffrey Ede 03/08/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent Part & Service

Great dealing with this company will use again when parts need sourcing

Mr Star Motor Services 31/07/2017

Purchased: rocker cover

The rear light cluster arrived next day, very good

Did not have the van off the road long so that we can make deliveries of our beer

Mr John Baldock 21/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Superb service

Had my part in stock.ordered it.there the next day.cant ask for more.will use again

Mr andy wallace 07/07/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent service.

Very pleased with the result. Service was fast and value for money. Truck passed MOT so am very happy. Will definitely use again.

Mr Rod 05/07/2017

Purchased: Load sensing valve

very reliable and quick delivery

i would just like to say i would definitly use your services again ,it was a very good service and quick delivery ,thank you so much xx

Mr joyce mcconville 29/06/2017

Purchased: Clutch Master Cylinder

Excellent service as always

Excellent as always. Part arrived within two days

Mr Julian 29/06/2017

Purchased: Prop shaft

Very reliable ,goods were spot on + super fast delivery

Superb experience nearly new and fully working (I ordered an LDV back door locking mechanism) it came really quick and was well packed.Well done guys !

Mr regis 24/06/2017

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Surprised but pleased by new center prop mounts

Delivery very slow. Paid for on Friday evening. Delivered the following Thursday afternoon.

Mr 26/05/2017

Purchased: Propshaft

Good service - happy to recommend

Will be in contact again if we need more pieces - thank you!

Mr 25/05/2017

Purchased: Fuel Cap

No Problems - very fast delivery - thank you

all good!

Mr 17/05/2017

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

good service no problems

Mr 16/05/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

good company to deal with

good people to deal with go out of their way to help you get the right part you need no hassle

Mr 11/05/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Excellent service

Arrived when it should jab good part working great thanks👍👍😂😂

Mr 27/04/2017

Purchased: water header Tank

prompt service

delivered as promised

Mr 25/04/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Very good service ,very good quick delivery, thank you

Excellent service from ordering to delivery, thank you so much.

Mr 16/04/2017

Purchased: Slide door handlke

Good parts quickly delivered

I'll be happy to deal with this company again, correct parts dispatched quickly and at a very reasonable cost.

Mr 07/04/2017

Purchased: Powe steering pipes

Fast & efficient service.

The team responded to all my e-mail enquiries very promptly.

Mr 07/03/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good service

good service and delivery time

Mr 02/02/2017

Purchased: spare wheel

Prompt delivery of a part that fitted and worked. Thankyou

To begin with I thought the part was wrong because it was different to the original but it fitted and works perfectly so I am satisfied.

Mr 31/01/2017

Purchased: side door running gear

outstanding service , fast delivery .

Top service, excellent price, fast delivery. What more can i say.

Mr 25/01/2017

Purchased: rear passenger Side hub non abs off of 15 " wheel for a ldv Maxus 2005

Excellent service

The bulkhead was in very good condition and came with all fixings as requested. Good delivery service arrived next working day.

Mr 25/01/2017

Purchased: Bulkhead

Fits perfectly & fast delivery as promised!

Will use again for the above reasons,shame the courier was a miserable git!

Mr 11/01/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Very good service. Part arrived promptly.

Great service especially as it was Christmas week.

Mr 31/12/2016

Purchased: Brake caliper

Great service

Ordered a door and bumper for my van. Quick service. Very helpful. Would recommend and will use again.

Mr 22/12/2016

Purchased: O/s door complete

Top Marks

Very fast with response and very fast sending out. Item was in perfect condition for a used part. Top marks

Mr 10/11/2016

Purchased: Door Latch

In general the service was quick and ok, but wrong item sent.

I Have phoned and notified the wrong item has been sent,and that the item is being returned.I have emailed two photo's of the old unit.

Mr 26/10/2016

Purchased: heater fan blower

Great service

Quick delivery and part was good

Mr 18/10/2016

Purchased: Washer Bottle

fast, prompt service

great service ,answered any questions ,fast delivery

Mr 16/10/2016

Purchased: wheel bearing cover

Very good service

Knowledgable about the product and very efficient

Mr 03/09/2016

Purchased: coolant expansion chamber

arrived quick, well packed , reasonable postage to Corsica

i work abroad , first time ive used this site would happily use again , thankyou

Mr 31/08/2016

Purchased: Expansion Tank

good price, quick service.

I have had several bit's from Alf Kyme via parts gateway, the service has always been quick and hassle free. The prices are always competitive.

Mr 28/08/2016

Purchased: left hand indicator

Cost of postage bit expensive

Once the part was verified it came two days after the expected next day delivery date,which was disappointing due to the amount of postage paid for such a light item.part fitted and working fine.

Mr 03/08/2016

Purchased: steel water coolant pipes

excellent part fitted very easily and very fast delivery

will deal with you again thanks roger

Mr 01/08/2016

Purchased: Thermostat Housing

Great value parts delivered speedily, in good condition - thanks

Good value for money

Mr 27/07/2016

Purchased: Offside and nearside front indicator lens, clear

Very pleased with first response & quick delivery

Wasn't sure at time of ordering whether the transaction had been completed as an error message cropped up.

Mr 15/07/2016

Purchased: side door lock

Part arrived in good time and in working order

I think it could have been packed slightly better. Not sure how robust a jiffy bag is with an item that could break

Mr 05/07/2016

Purchased: wiper switch arm

very quick response to enquiry

very well packed and quick delivery. good clean product thankyou.

Mr 13/06/2016

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

Great value for money. Thanks guys.

The wing mirror looks good.Thanks again. Alan.

Mr 01/06/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Efficient delivery and good communication

Will definitely recommend as very happy with service.

Mr 31/05/2016

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

good service

delivered as requested.

Mr 23/05/2016

Purchased: ecu

Cheap, quick delivery & instantly answered messages

Pleasure to do business with, will use again

Mr 20/05/2016

Purchased: Leaf Spring

Hassle-free

All good

Mr 19/05/2016

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Expedient, helpful

Part came the next day, exactly what I needed. FTW

Mr 13/05/2016

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Excellent service from start to finish

Easy to order, good communication about delivery and item delivered very quickly

Mr 15/04/2016

Purchased: side door lock

All great and on time

Thank you for that. Definitely will be using you in the future. Sure company. Thanks

Mr 01/04/2016

Purchased: Door Handle

Good part, easy to deal with, helpful

Parts was as required. Easy company to deal with, no hassles.

Mr 30/03/2016

Purchased: Side Loading Door

Perfik! Cheers!

d***y (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: Iveco Daily Twin Wheel And Tyre 195/65/16c

Excellent service.

s***h (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: Ford Transit Mk7 Chassis Cab Wheel And Tyre 185/75/16c

Abusive and immature - inaccurate description

i***w (ebay) 25/06/2017

Purchased: Ford Transit connect T220 L75 2007 white with side loading door

perfect !!!

k***n (ebay) 22/05/2017

Purchased: not available

everything is great except not told side catches broken on ramp

e***p (ebay) 23/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service and prompt delivery. Thanks.

i***s (ebay) 20/04/2017

Purchased: not available

very pleased with my purchase many thanks excelent service

y***s (ebay) 14/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service gearbox fit van

m***7 (ebay) 05/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery excellent item.

i***i (ebay) 18/02/2017

Purchased: not available

5 star service

w***a (ebay) 06/02/2017

Purchased: not available

first item was faulty, but changed within 24 hours. Superb service, Thanks guys

a***0 (ebay) 02/02/2017

Purchased: not available

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ITEMS THANKYOU AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

o***_ (ebay) 13/01/2017

Purchased: not available

very pleasing purchase and speedy delivery 5*****

f***4 (ebay) 12/01/2017

Purchased: not available

extremely happy. Highly recommend

b***c (ebay) 08/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Good item. Thank you . Good service. Super fast delivery.

a***0 (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Exactly what I was looking for

1***9 (ebay) 09/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item well pleased also great pleasant seller thank u

m***h (ebay) 13/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Good seller

e***t (ebay) 08/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Top seller A++++++ and good help thanks and fast p&p

j***o (ebay) 07/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service 👍🏻

s***s (ebay) 29/09/2016

Purchased: not available

AI very fast delivery thx

a***a (ebay) 17/09/2016

Purchased: not available

well packed good quality would deal again

i***t (ebay) 02/09/2016

Purchased: not available

a1

s***3 (ebay) 11/07/2016

Purchased: not available

great service JBcampers.

8***l (ebay) 30/06/2016

Purchased: not available

great service thanks JBcampers.

8***l (ebay) 29/06/2016

Purchased: not available

brilliant many thanks

k***9 (ebay) 21/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer , will use again

a***a (ebay) 20/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer great service thank you

2***s (ebay) 16/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item, fast delivery, many thanks

i***s (ebay) 08/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks

r***n (ebay) 30/05/2016

Purchased: not available

All ok, quick to post

r***1 (ebay) 27/05/2016

Purchased: not available

geat

s***a (ebay) 22/04/2016

Purchased: not available

The fastest despatch & delivery with ace price :). These guys r the tops! A+++++

p***c (ebay) 02/04/2016

Purchased: not available

right part wrong measurement

m***r (ebay) 18/03/2016

Purchased: not available

very pleased thank you!

0***8 (ebay) 15/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, I would def recommend.

a***r (ebay) 15/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, I would def recommend.

a***r (ebay) 15/03/2016

Purchased: not available

AAA+++

1***o (ebay) 08/03/2016

Purchased: not available

as stated

e***y (ebay) 05/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Great purchase top ebayer thanks

a***n (ebay) 22/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery,all as described top ebayer! Thanks

c***f (ebay) 20/02/2016

Purchased: not available

fast delivery. item as described

g***e (ebay) 09/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant!

z***z (ebay) 03/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Rapid postage, bracket snapped, but works fine.

a***4 (ebay) 29/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Great product and service

b***g (ebay) 16/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived next day. Excellent service

r***0 (ebay) 13/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived fast, as described and well packaged. *****RECOMMENDED EBAYER***** A++++

l***6 (ebay) 07/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Good eseller!

i***i (ebay) 30/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Very good purchase and great service

r***0 (ebay) 16/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Super fast delivery thanks would highly reccomend excellent communications

s***b (ebay) 25/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Thanks

r***- (ebay) 22/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Fast Del Great Item ++++++++

u***m (ebay) 08/11/2015

Purchased: not available

great item thanks

a***e (ebay) 04/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Can't fault seller at all! Superb ebayer thanks very much

1***r (ebay) 27/10/2015

Purchased: not available

super seller.,fast delivery

m***7 (ebay) 21/10/2015

Purchased: not available

perfect thanks

b***i (ebay) 16/10/2015

Purchased: not available

DLIVERY NEXT DAY WOULD RECOMMEND 100%

s***t (ebay) 15/10/2015

Purchased: not available

super seller.,fast delivery

m***7 (ebay) 14/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Good seller 5 stars perfect

_***a (ebay) 12/10/2015

Purchased: not available

100/% seller would use again

k***5 (ebay) 01/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer fast delivery

d***s (ebay) 29/09/2015

Purchased: not available

10/10

g***s (ebay) 29/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer, thanks. As described. Fast Next Delivery. Great Service .

o***l (ebay) 23/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Really nice blokes help me put the roofrack on would sefinetly recomend

a***c (ebay) 01/09/2015

Purchased: not available

The I was just the same in U Very good Fast response. Buy of them again

9***l (ebay) 29/08/2015

Purchased: not available

All OK thanks you

l***l (ebay) 26/08/2015

Purchased: not available

As described fast delivery many thanks from www.partxmotors.co.uk

a***a (ebay) 21/08/2015

Purchased: not available

A++++

d***l (ebay) 21/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Many thanx fast service

a***t (ebay) 21/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Perfect!!!

1***8 (ebay) 19/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Great service

l***6 (ebay) 20/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Fantastic service. Would recommend. A*

l***1 (ebay) 14/02/2015

Purchased: not available

a1 service top guys will deal again

5***5 (ebay) 13/02/2015

Purchased: not available

a1 service top guys will deal again

5***5 (ebay) 12/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Speedy Delivery. Excellent service and communication. Great Ebayer. Thanks

l***1 (ebay) 31/01/2015

Purchased: not available

a++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

5***5 (ebay) 30/01/2015

Purchased: not available

WELL PACAKGED PROMPT DELIVERY THANX++++++++++++

n***w (ebay) 29/01/2015

Purchased: not available

as advertised and on time, thanks, will deal again.

3***b (ebay) 16/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Very helpful seller! Not tested yet but all looks good & clean as described.

s***m (ebay) 26/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent service thanks.

r***5 (ebay) 30/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery

3***z (ebay) 22/10/2014

Purchased: not available

very quick

5***s (ebay) 15/10/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent service

5***a (ebay) 13/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Great part thx

t***s (ebay) 07/10/2014

Purchased: not available

arrived today many thanks

m***6 (ebay) 07/10/2014

Purchased: not available

great service and quick delivery thanks

g***t (ebay) 17/09/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent item and service..A1..

n***n (ebay) 10/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Solid seller , good for business. Delivery on the dot as promissed.Thank you

a***w (ebay) 30/08/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks

o***r (ebay) 18/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Came well packed for transit . Recommend

p***7 (ebay) 15/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Top ebayer A************************************

e***e (ebay) 15/08/2014

Purchased: not available

exellent

y***h (ebay) 11/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer great service many thanks

e***s (ebay) 06/08/2014

Purchased: not available

over the moon with the Transit wheel and tyre, would deff recommend,

1***w (ebay) 05/08/2014

Purchased: not available

THANKS AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

f***o (ebay) 05/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Item arived safe

w***r (ebay) 01/08/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks

3***9 (ebay) 31/07/2014

Purchased: not available

item as described 5*service.

e***e (ebay) 31/07/2014

Purchased: not available

perfect thanks

x***o (ebay) 26/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank you A++++++

e***g (ebay) 24/07/2014

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us