A1 Jap Spares logo

A1 Jap Spares Reviews

2589 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

A1 Jap Spares

We are currently breaking around 500 cars, which are all Japanese.

We were established 20 years ago and have built up our business and experience considerably along the way.

At A1 Jap spares we only supply parts - we do not have a fitting service available.

...

More

We are currently breaking around 500 cars, which are all Japanese.

We were established 20 years ago and have built up our business and experience considerably along the way.

At A1 Jap spares we only supply parts - we do not have a fitting service available.

Mill Lane

Failsworth

Manchester

M35 0BJ

Tel 1: 0161 6822 221

Tel 2:

A1 Jap Spares Reviews

1534 total buyer feedbacks

1055 user reviews on other sites

It was very helpful,i got the correct part i needed in days.First class service

Mr 27/07/2021

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

very good quick service A+++++

Mr 27/07/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Quick and simple PayPal payment. We'll packaged and quick delivery of quality part. Questions answered before I paid to. Thank you. Will use again.

Mr 16/07/2021

Purchased: Steering Wheel

I ordered Parcel shelf and got it during two working days.

Mr 16/07/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

The part I wanted was available the supplier contacted me to confirm and was sent the next day great service

Mr 06/07/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

Perfect service, perfect part and fair price.

Mr 24/06/2021

Purchased: Driver side window rubber seal

The part and the delivery service was good, bit disappointed with the price-it would have cost me £42.00 less for a new one if i had time to wait for one

Mr 18/06/2021

Purchased: Bumper Reinforcer

Can not recommend A1 Jap spares enough. My parts were in pristine condition, delivery was so quick - next day. Packaged with the upmost care and consideration for transit. Not to mention they were so very helpful and accommodating to any questions I asked

Mr 03/06/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Right part, right price, right time - checked all the boxes and would use again ????

Mr 02/06/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

part was perfect for the job and quick delivery service

Mr 02/06/2021

Purchased: o/s/f door lock solonoid

Happy with the part and quick delivery. Would highly recommend!

Mr 28/05/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Very easy to use put your car reg in indicate what sort of part you need from highlighted list, it arrived very quickly and well packed

Mr 28/05/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Very easy to use put your car reg in indicate what sort of part you need from highlighted list, it arrived very quickly and well packed

Mr 27/05/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service and help to give the right product and packaging was great and currier was great to definitely use these guy again

Mr 27/05/2021

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

A1 Jap Spares are excellent. I have been difficult to contact but your agent persisted until he got me. The issue was the colour of the item I had requested which I had overlooked. Impressive

Mr 27/05/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

The part was what I needed it was in good condition and arrived on time.

Mr 27/05/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Delivery was quick and item as described thanks

Mr 17/05/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Good quality product and very quick delivery. Reasonable competitive price.

Mr 16/05/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Exactly what it says on the tin. Quick delivery. Part in working order. Thanks partsgateway.

Mr 13/05/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Correct part, delivered quickly, well packaged... And £140 cheaper than what I could find online for a new genuine part. Really chuffed. Can't fault them at all.

Mr 13/05/2021

Purchased: roof drip moulding

Great service.

Mr 12/05/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Part received quickly well packaged - good communication - recommended.

Mr 07/05/2021

Purchased: Throttle Position Sensor

Thanks so much was on time as well

Mr 05/05/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great Service As Usual, Fast Delivery & Quality Parts

Mr Robert 04/05/2021

Purchased: Engine

Really delighted. Initially nervous buying online,without seeing the part. Needn't have worried arrived timely and a perfect fit. Thank you

Mr 30/04/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

I rang them as I was confused about the correct part and they were very helpful. The part was delivered on time and was correct and as described.

Mr 26/04/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

First switch arrived was faulty.Very quick to send me another one that worked.Next day delivery.d

Mr 26/04/2021

Purchased: Off side rear electric window switch

Swift delivery, price for item could be better..

Mr Ade 26/04/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Quick response offering a likely part, follow up questions confirmed it was so and overnight delivery with the very well packaged door happened before I expected it !

Mr 23/04/2021

Purchased: Door

great thanks

Mr 15/04/2021

Purchased: passenger front door latch

I phoned them for some info on the part I wanted ( indicator stalk for Toyota Yaris ) the chap on the phone was very knowledgeable and told me the part would be delivered next day , it was indeed delivered next day , fantastic service and 60 day warranty,

Mr 13/04/2021

Purchased: Indicated stalk

Excellent price and quick delivery. We'll chuffed

Mr 11/04/2021

Purchased: Headrest

great service

Mr 06/04/2021

Purchased: spiral cable

Car as expected, sending was a day late, but no real complaint, price a little above average, but was the right colour.

Mr 30/03/2021

Purchased: Door

Great on time an everything

Mr 22/03/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Prompt and courteous. Part did not fit so returned. Refund still awaited

Mr 13/03/2021

Purchased: air conditioning compressor

Ordered part for my Hyundai i20, arrived on time and fantastic price.. Car the passed mot retest. Thankyou so much, will definitely come back when needing parts

Mr 11/03/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Very good, fits well, thank you.

Mr 02/03/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service and price

Mr Trevor 01/03/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good price and fast delivery

Mr Trevor 26/02/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Not fitted yet but as described undamaged and in good condition. Would buy from again.

Mr 26/02/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

excellent service and early delivery

Mr 23/02/2021

Purchased: rear tail light

A really great solution to the problem to the roof trim!

Mr 20/02/2021

Purchased: Roof trim

Great personal service with direct phone contact to ensure correct part was ordered - next day delivery- excellent!

Mr 13/02/2021

Purchased: Left rear passenger lock actuator

Very fast next day delivery and product well packaged.

Mr 11/02/2021

Purchased: Window Switch

Great service. Good price for the part. Next day delivery.

Mr 10/02/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Great Company . Very helpful staff. Part arrived super quick well packaged . Will be buying again when needed. Highly Recommended.

Mr 06/02/2021

Purchased: rear passenger head rest

VERY helpful

Mr 06/02/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick and efficient was very please with my purchase

Mr 04/02/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

wrong order was sent initially but the guys at A1 Jap quickly apologised and sent me the right part. would definitely recommend them

Mr 01/02/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Service...excellent.

Mr 01/02/2021

Purchased: Alternator

quick efficient service

Mr 25/01/2021

Purchased: inditcator stalk or swicth

Good service and received what I asked for

Mr 18/01/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service and good communication when confirming part numbers. Will buy again from A1 Jap spares.

Mr 12/01/2021

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

got the part on time undamaged well done!

Mr 05/01/2021

Purchased: n/s door glass

Great service

Mr 28/12/2020

Purchased: Alternator

great service

Mr 28/12/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Part arrived 1 day after dispatch, fitted and back on the road 2 hours later. What more can you expect?

Mr 22/12/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector Rail

Perfect, very pleased

Mr 16/12/2020

Purchased: Rear axle

Correct part arrived as advertised

Mr 14/12/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Ordered Tuesday and got DHL delivery number it came on Friday.Will use again.

Mr 11/12/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Very professional.they made sure I ordered the right part and even though the first part got lost in transport, they follow up and made sure another one was resent.highly recommend

Mr 06/12/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Good quality product and very quick delivery. Reasonable competitive price.

Mr 27/11/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great service, good price. Helpful and good customer service on the phone.

Mr 19/11/2020

Purchased: Door

Hi, I have not had a chance to have the Nissan Brake Caliper fitted yet as the local garage cannot do so until later in the week, but it arrived as advertised, appears to be the correct part and I am happy with the service (just got to make sure it actu

Mr 19/11/2020

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Good to deal with, my part arrived when stated

Mr 16/11/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great service

Mr Stu 07/11/2020

Purchased: Heater Fan

Top quality product, top quality price and top quality delivery time!

Mr 24/10/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great delivery!! And service

Mr 13/10/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Easy friendly

Mr AKEEL BAJWA 09/10/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service providing the part I required

Mr 30/09/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Questions were answered quickly and photos sent to check parts required. The seats were delivered as promised in good condition. I would definitely use A1 Jap Spares again

Mr 29/09/2020

Purchased: Seat

Great service, perfect parts

Mr 20/09/2020

Purchased: Headrest

Well very good . The only problem is did send me a message but did not see it on PARTS GATEWAY

Mr christian 15/09/2020

Purchased: n/s/r door lock mechanism

Great service and decent products

Mr Umit Tutal 15/09/2020

Purchased: Steering rack shaft

Quick delivery, well packaged

Mr Rob/Andy 03/09/2020

Purchased: DRIVERS DOOR GLASS

I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you.

Mr 29/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great Service As Usual, Fast Delivery & Quality Parts

Mr Robert 24/08/2020

Purchased: Axle

Great Service As Usual, Fast Delivery & Quality Parts

Mr Robert 24/08/2020

Purchased: Axle

Great Service As Usual, Fast Delivery & Quality Parts

Mr Robert 24/08/2020

Purchased: Engine

Brilliant next day service

Mr 18/08/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Great customer service. Parts arrived quickly. Parts was in excellent condition. Will definitely use again

Mr 12/08/2020

Purchased: Seat

Had what I wanted, rang to confirm the parts were correct, said the parts would be with me next day, they were. Thanks

Mr 11/08/2020

Purchased: INVERTER ASSY

Came in good time and was good quality

Mr 01/08/2020

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Great service. Great prices. Great delivery times. Great!!

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

This is the second time I have used A1 Jap and both were quick and friendly

Mr 21/07/2020

Purchased: Door trim

Great service very helpful

Mr 19/07/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

I could give 5star if one thing unfavourable is resolved. i.e. Unpacking and checking items in front of a delivery man who is scared of COVID 19.

Mr 17/07/2020

Purchased: Heater Motor

Very quick and efficient service. Part not yet fitted but well packaged and looks undamaged.

Mr 08/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick efficient service, they even called to make sure the part would be ok before sending thanks

Mr 04/07/2020

Purchased: Door

Great service part works fine. All good . Thanks

Mr 02/07/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great Service As Usual, Fast Delivery & Quality Parts

Mr 26/06/2020

Purchased: Engine

Great Service As Usual, Fast Delivery & Quality Parts

Mr 26/06/2020

Purchased: Axle

Jap Spares responded quickly to my part request. Part in good condition but took longer than normal to deliver due to covid affecting carriers

Mr 25/06/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good to deal with

Mr 24/06/2020

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Good quality and quick delivery

Mr 17/06/2020

Purchased: Fuel Tank

very good part and

Mr 16/06/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

I will contact them again when i need parts for my car. Good customer service *****

Mr 15/06/2020

Purchased: Gear Linkage

fantastic service parts arrived as described and it had dissmantled very cleanly and in proffessional manner

Mr 10/06/2020

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Really good service, got the part I wanted at a good price and very speedy delivery, thank you

Mr 08/06/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Well pleased....great price! Had it balanced and fitted...no problems!

a***f (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: SUZUKI SX4 ALLOY WHEEL 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 A1447

Well please

c***1 (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi Shogun MK4 MK-4 2007 - 2014 Front bull nudge bar + corner protectors

Excellent product and fast delivery again!

e***r (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: Toyota Auris ALLOY WHEEL 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 A1461

All round excellent - arrived the next day.

e***r (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: Toyota Auris ALLOY WHEEL 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 A1462

Great eBayer a plus

r***s (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: Honda S2000 nsr Passenger rear light ID A1403

Good condition an prompt delivery

1***5 (ebay) 29/07/2017

Purchased: Nissan Qashqai OSR Driver rear light 2007 2008 2009 A1429

Excellent second hand part very helpful shall be using them again.

e***g (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: Toyota Verso 2013 2014 2015 2016 osr Drivers rear light ID A1412

Excellent

e***k (ebay) 12/03/2017

Purchased: not available

helpful honest seller

c***e (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks

u***i (ebay) 14/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Engine runs well, engine came next day!! Thanks alot.

e***k (ebay) 07/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent

s***s (ebay) 05/01/2016

Purchased: not available

++A1___+++++++

y***1 (ebay) 03/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Cuanto es el tiempo de envió a chile arte gracias

a***i (ebay) 29/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Quick and easy. Seller even rang to confirm the address they were posting to.

l***l (ebay) 19/10/2015

Purchased: not available

a++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

a***e (ebay) 16/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Perfect deal again thanks guys fantastic highly recommended

s***k (ebay) 15/10/2015

Purchased: not available

A++ Seller

r***e (ebay) 14/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Top seller super fast delivery

f***r (ebay) 10/10/2015

Purchased: not available

As described, arrived quickly - many thanks...

d***e (ebay) 03/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent transaction thanks

r***1 (ebay) 28/08/2015

Purchased: not available

As described 5***** very pleased

a***g (ebay) 13/08/2015

Purchased: not available

First class all round,thank you so much 😊

o***i (ebay) 11/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller ! Fast postage and excellent communication!

l***m (ebay) 14/05/2015

Purchased: not available

5 star service. Brilliant product, great communication, a pleasure to deal with!

b***8 (ebay) 05/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Bought many items from these guys not had any problems so far !

l***m (ebay) 03/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Top seller allowed me to try before buying

c***1 (ebay) 25/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Good seller. Arrived super fast! Will use again 100% saved !

l***m (ebay) 22/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Great customer service

h***h (ebay) 14/11/2014

Purchased: not available

good communication 100% good seller

.***a (ebay) 12/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Collected from them top guys parts ready and give trade good discount !

l***m (ebay) 05/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

brilliant seller will use again!! A*

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

********Excellent customer service, well impressed!!!!! Thank you again ********

d***s (ebay) 29/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer, great communication, would use again

1***l (ebay) 04/10/2014

Purchased: not available

thank you

r***r (ebay) 30/09/2014

Purchased: not available

amazing ebayer. very fast delivery . to the next time 👍👏🎩🇬🇧🇮🇹

p***l (ebay) 25/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Great item, Thank you A+++

0***p (ebay) 14/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Good condition and quick delivery, thanks.

h***o (ebay) 12/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Good condition and quick delivery, thanks.

h***o (ebay) 12/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Item supplied no good but excellent customer service to resolve problem

c***y (ebay) 11/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank You,

0***m (ebay) 10/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank You,

m***r (ebay) 06/09/2014

Purchased: not available

brilliant

8***c (ebay) 05/09/2014

Purchased: not available

As described prompt delivery 5*

d***c (ebay) 24/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Item as described super fast delivery would use again

1***e (ebay) 22/08/2014

Purchased: not available

canceled the deal :(

m***e (ebay) 19/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, great item and delivery. WILL USE AGAIN, thank you.

.***s (ebay) 18/08/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks

2***e (ebay) 18/08/2014

Purchased: not available

would buy again

ab19610 (ebay) 18/08/2014

Purchased: not available

would buy again

a***0 (ebay) 18/08/2014

Purchased: not available

fast delivery!!! 5 Star seller Great com's

o***o (ebay) 15/08/2014

Purchased: not available

1000% positive

e***l (ebay) 13/08/2014

Purchased: not available

top guy. bid with confidence!!!

i***r (ebay) 07/08/2014

Purchased: not available

a1 ebayer +++++++++++

a***m (ebay) 03/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Just what I needed quick and easy

w***w (ebay) 02/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Very pleased great seller as described have next day delivery

c***t (ebay) 02/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Very pleased great seller as described have just ordered another

c***t (ebay) 01/08/2014

Purchased: not available

very good.

v***v (ebay) 31/07/2014

Purchased: not available

correct description , everything is ok, thanks

n***n (ebay) 28/07/2014

Purchased: not available

10/10 thanks

a***e (ebay) 26/07/2014

Purchased: not available

THANKS ........

i***i (ebay) 24/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Lightening fast delivery, from a top class seller. Very pleased

_***r (ebay) 24/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Okay

boja14 (ebay) 23/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Okay

a***j (ebay) 23/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Seller delivered exactly as asked. Very happy

m***d (ebay) 23/07/2014

Purchased: not available

As described, quick delivery,thanks

0***m (ebay) 22/07/2014

Purchased: not available

As described, next day delivery, excellent to deal with. A+++++++

e***9 (ebay) 18/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Item was just as described and arrived before the date listed, was well chuffed!

2***s (ebay) 16/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Perfect thank uou

i***t (ebay) 11/07/2014

Purchased: not available

A+++++Ebayer recommended

m***c (ebay) 11/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Very prompt service, would recommend.

z***2 (ebay) 09/07/2014

Purchased: not available

As described, quick delivery, great communication, would recommend - 5* Seller

s***r (ebay) 25/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Good beater

m***e (ebay) 25/06/2014

Purchased: not available

bit damaged,but could see it was from post

9***t (ebay) 24/06/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks.....

9***k (ebay) 24/06/2014

Purchased: not available

item as described,quick delivery,recommended++++

o***o (ebay) 24/06/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks

l***r (ebay) 23/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks

y***3 (ebay) 21/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Great seller Defoe use again

m***a (ebay) 19/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic deal well done

l***b (ebay) 18/06/2014

Purchased: not available

GREAT THANKS

g***i (ebay) 18/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks

e***l (ebay) 16/06/2014

Purchased: not available

good item fast delivery

n***a (ebay) 10/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic, well packaged items looks very clean

i***m (ebay) 06/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Very pleased Superb many thanks. Item as described pleasure to deal with.

j***j (ebay) 06/06/2014

Purchased: not available

As described thanks

c***s (ebay) 05/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent

g***d (ebay) 01/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks good fast service works great

f***o (ebay) 31/05/2014

Purchased: not available

CHEAPER THAN ANY WHERE ESLE - THANKS - www.AceMotorCompany.co.uk

t***d (ebay) 31/05/2014

Purchased: 03 04 05 06 HONDA CRV N.S PASENGER WING

many thanks

o***o (ebay) 29/05/2014

Purchased: subaru impreza ALLOY WHEEL **A1 ID 4155*

Fantastic seller. Next day delivery and great comms

t***t (ebay) 28/05/2014

Purchased: HONDA JAZZ 10+ ALLOY WHEEL**A1 ID 4196**

A very understanding seller with excellent communications. Thank You

9***2 (ebay) 27/05/2014

Purchased: HONDA ACCORD 2.2 I-DTEC 2009 SALOON PART

Very fast & good 10/10

1***r (ebay) 27/05/2014

Purchased: TOYOTA AVENSIS 12+ ALLOY WHEEL **A1 ID 4

great to deal with

4***a (ebay) 24/05/2014

Purchased: Mazda 6 MPS O/S/R Drive shaft **A1**

good seller well pleased with purchase and quick delivery

h***8 (ebay) 23/05/2014

Purchased: HONDA JAZZ ALLOY WHEELS **A1 ID 4175**

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews