A1 Jap Spares logo

A1 Jap Spares Reviews

2624 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

A1 Jap Spares

We are currently breaking around 500 cars, which are all Japanese.

We were established 20 years ago and have built up our business and experience considerably along the way.

At A1 Jap spares we only supply parts - we do not have a fitting service available.

...

More

We are currently breaking around 500 cars, which are all Japanese.

We were established 20 years ago and have built up our business and experience considerably along the way.

At A1 Jap spares we only supply parts - we do not have a fitting service available.

Mill Lane

Failsworth

Manchester

M35 0BJ

Tel 1: 0161 6822 221

Tel 2:

A1 Jap Spares Reviews

1569 total buyer feedbacks

1055 user reviews on other sites

Xxxxxxcccc

Robert Reilly - 24/11/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

great service

Langleys garage - 23/11/2021

Purchased: Steering Rack

Good price. Fast delivery.

David Watkins - 22/11/2021

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

..................

Urban Car Company - 22/11/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service Part was an ideal match for car

Anonymous - 18/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excellent service would recommend

Anonymous - 18/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excell bynt service Part perfect fit

Anonymous - 18/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very helpful, great service and speedy response, thank you!

Anonymous - 16/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast response, quick delivery well priced would definitely use service again

James Robertson - 15/11/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Quick response, delivered within 1 working day, good value. V. Happy.

Neil Collighan - 12/11/2021

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

All painless, price lowest quote not delivered next day as stated but not a problem Driver objected to my checking the goods before accepting as per sellers specific instructions. All fitted and working within 20 minutes.

Ken NAson - 10/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

very happy with service .well packaged .quick delivery.i have bought a gearbox a few years ago for my honda civic very happy with that purcahase. iwoul recommend A1 Jap Spares to anyone looking for japanese parts .

David Martyn Chesterfield - 08/11/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

It said expected delivery next working day but wasnt dispatched till next working day. Part was good quality

Michael WARD - 08/11/2021

Purchased: Windscreen wiper motor and spindle assembly

Parts arrived well packed and in good condition Very pleased with service

Bissoondeo Ramkissoon - 06/11/2021

Purchased: passenger side electric window switch

Product as described and super Fast delivery

Gavin Lucas - 01/11/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

All went as it should. Thanks

Sam Forest - 01/11/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

as described a d quick delivery

Jeff McIntosh - 01/11/2021

Purchased: Seat

a bit expensive but delived without delay.

john grocutt - 29/10/2021

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Good communication and fast delivery, I would recommend to anyone.

Barry Boulton - 23/10/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Arrived quickly and very well packaged

clive Davey - 21/10/2021

Purchased: Injector driver module

Great service, best price.

Ian Kendall - 20/10/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Thanks - good part.

John Wardley - 17/10/2021

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Part was what I ask for , fast delivery

michael mcdonald - 12/10/2021

Purchased: Wiper linkage

Received part super quick, very well packaged would certainly recommend

david ansell - 30/09/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

spot on as described very clean great delivery

john farrell - 29/09/2021

Purchased: drivers sun visor light grey

Very efficient service, quick and easy ordering and fast delivery easy to fit.

Susan Parsons - 28/09/2021

Purchased: T31 front wiper motor

Very easy to order. Supplier explained that sometimes the standard part hasn't been put on, should this be the case phone and the situation will be sorted. The part was correct. Fast delivery and 60 day guarantee on the part.

Anonymous - 25/09/2021

Purchased: EGR Valve

Brilliant service and fast delivery, would definitely use again, thankyou

Lindsey jamieson - 10/09/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

FIVE STAR

Tom Marginson - 08/09/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

First class service in customer care, very helpful and friendly

Sidney Williams - 02/09/2021

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Great service, genuine parts and got delivered on next day.

Anonymous - 18/08/2021

Purchased: Driveshaft

Faultless transaction. Part arrived in good time and well packaged. Definitely recommend buying from this vendor.

KEN CHARMAN - 09/08/2021

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

got the part to me next day, i’m working order, car was off the road for two months as the part i needed was no longer manufactured but back on the road within a few days of finding this

Tim Haines - 05/08/2021

Purchased: Airbag ECU

Great service very quick delivery

Brian McCarthy - 03/08/2021

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Another faultless transaction buying from this seller.

KEN CHARMAN - 29/07/2021

Purchased: intake manifold swirl motor

It was very helpful,i got the correct part i needed in days.First class service

Didace Ntirabamba - 27/07/2021

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

very good quick service A+++++

MR RAYMOND ROBERTS - 27/07/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Quick and simple PayPal payment. We'll packaged and quick delivery of quality part. Questions answered before I paid to. Thank you. Will use again.

Paul Bradley - 16/07/2021

Purchased: Steering Wheel

I ordered Parcel shelf and got it during two working days.

Saulius Starolis - 16/07/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

The part I wanted was available the supplier contacted me to confirm and was sent the next day great service

Henry Fitzgerald - 06/07/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

Perfect service, perfect part and fair price.

Iain Kidd - 24/06/2021

Purchased: Driver side window rubber seal

The part and the delivery service was good, bit disappointed with the price-it would have cost me £42.00 less for a new one if i had time to wait for one

Anonymous - 18/06/2021

Purchased: Bumper Reinforcer

Can not recommend A1 Jap spares enough. My parts were in pristine condition, delivery was so quick - next day. Packaged with the upmost care and consideration for transit. Not to mention they were so very helpful and accommodating to any questions I asked

Jodie Boswell - 03/06/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Right part, right price, right time - checked all the boxes and would use again ????

Simon Knight - 02/06/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

part was perfect for the job and quick delivery service

andrew faupel - 02/06/2021

Purchased: o/s/f door lock solonoid

Happy with the part and quick delivery. Would highly recommend!

Anonymous - 28/05/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Very easy to use put your car reg in indicate what sort of part you need from highlighted list, it arrived very quickly and well packed

Gareth Cooke - 28/05/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Very easy to use put your car reg in indicate what sort of part you need from highlighted list, it arrived very quickly and well packed

Gareth Cooke - 27/05/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service and help to give the right product and packaging was great and currier was great to definitely use these guy again

Anonymous - 27/05/2021

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

A1 Jap Spares are excellent. I have been difficult to contact but your agent persisted until he got me. The issue was the colour of the item I had requested which I had overlooked. Impressive

Tony Stanney - 27/05/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

The part was what I needed it was in good condition and arrived on time.

Vivienne Phillips - 27/05/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Delivery was quick and item as described thanks

Wayne O'Brien - 17/05/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Good quality product and very quick delivery. Reasonable competitive price.

Tracey Chang - 16/05/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Exactly what it says on the tin. Quick delivery. Part in working order. Thanks partsgateway.

Anonymous - 13/05/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Correct part, delivered quickly, well packaged... And £140 cheaper than what I could find online for a new genuine part. Really chuffed. Can't fault them at all.

Kieran Woods - 13/05/2021

Purchased: roof drip moulding

Great service.

Leigh Lee - 12/05/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Part received quickly well packaged - good communication - recommended.

Anonymous - 07/05/2021

Purchased: Throttle Position Sensor

Thanks so much was on time as well

Kaliyah cornwell - 05/05/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great Service As Usual, Fast Delivery & Quality Parts

Robert - 04/05/2021

Purchased: Engine

Really delighted. Initially nervous buying online,without seeing the part. Needn't have worried arrived timely and a perfect fit. Thank you

Judith Robinson - 30/04/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

I rang them as I was confused about the correct part and they were very helpful. The part was delivered on time and was correct and as described.

Bob Greig - 26/04/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

First switch arrived was faulty.Very quick to send me another one that worked.Next day delivery.d

Anonymous - 26/04/2021

Purchased: Off side rear electric window switch

Swift delivery, price for item could be better..

MG Stickland - 26/04/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Quick response offering a likely part, follow up questions confirmed it was so and overnight delivery with the very well packaged door happened before I expected it !

brian Hargreaves - 23/04/2021

Purchased: Door

great thanks

daryl moore - 15/04/2021

Purchased: passenger front door latch

I phoned them for some info on the part I wanted ( indicator stalk for Toyota Yaris ) the chap on the phone was very knowledgeable and told me the part would be delivered next day , it was indeed delivered next day , fantastic service and 60 day warranty,

Graham Plant - 13/04/2021

Purchased: Indicated stalk

Excellent price and quick delivery. We'll chuffed

Alan Cram - 11/04/2021

Purchased: Headrest

great service

Harry Feeney - 06/04/2021

Purchased: spiral cable

Car as expected, sending was a day late, but no real complaint, price a little above average, but was the right colour.

bob mitchell - 30/03/2021

Purchased: Door

Great on time an everything

Campbell Dorward - 22/03/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Prompt and courteous. Part did not fit so returned. Refund still awaited

Barbara O'Hanlon - 13/03/2021

Purchased: air conditioning compressor

Ordered part for my Hyundai i20, arrived on time and fantastic price.. Car the passed mot retest. Thankyou so much, will definitely come back when needing parts

Mrs Sallyanne Haddrell - 11/03/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Very good, fits well, thank you.

Collin Weston - 02/03/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service and price

Urban Car Company - 01/03/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good price and fast delivery

Urban Car Company - 26/02/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Not fitted yet but as described undamaged and in good condition. Would buy from again.

Jim Burgess - 26/02/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

excellent service and early delivery

peter nicholas - 23/02/2021

Purchased: rear tail light

A really great solution to the problem to the roof trim!

Dermot Eustace - 20/02/2021

Purchased: Roof trim

Great personal service with direct phone contact to ensure correct part was ordered - next day delivery- excellent!

Trisha Waugh - 13/02/2021

Purchased: Left rear passenger lock actuator

Very fast next day delivery and product well packaged.

Sharraine Thompson - 11/02/2021

Purchased: Window Switch

Great service. Good price for the part. Next day delivery.

Glen Morris - 10/02/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Great Company . Very helpful staff. Part arrived super quick well packaged . Will be buying again when needed. Highly Recommended.

Anonymous - 06/02/2021

Purchased: rear passenger head rest

VERY helpful

MARCOS PANAYI - 06/02/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick and efficient was very please with my purchase

Penny Glos - 04/02/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

wrong order was sent initially but the guys at A1 Jap quickly apologised and sent me the right part. would definitely recommend them

Baptist Trindade - 01/02/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Service...excellent.

Anonymous - 01/02/2021

Purchased: Alternator

quick efficient service

Carol Jones - 25/01/2021

Purchased: inditcator stalk or swicth

Good service and received what I asked for

Mr Anthony jackson - 18/01/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service and good communication when confirming part numbers. Will buy again from A1 Jap spares.

Alan Stephens - 12/01/2021

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

got the part on time undamaged well done!

Anonymous - 05/01/2021

Purchased: n/s door glass

Great service

Anonymous - 28/12/2020

Purchased: Alternator

great service

Anonymous - 28/12/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Part arrived 1 day after dispatch, fitted and back on the road 2 hours later. What more can you expect?

PVS Limited (J.KImberley) - 22/12/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector Rail

Perfect, very pleased

Lee andrews - 16/12/2020

Purchased: Rear axle

Correct part arrived as advertised

Anonymous - 14/12/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Ordered Tuesday and got DHL delivery number it came on Friday.Will use again.

Peter McDonagh - 11/12/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Very professional.they made sure I ordered the right part and even though the first part got lost in transport, they follow up and made sure another one was resent.highly recommend

Caroline Roques - 06/12/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Good quality product and very quick delivery. Reasonable competitive price.

Tracey Chang - 27/11/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great service, good price. Helpful and good customer service on the phone.

Frank (sue spicer) - 19/11/2020

Purchased: Door

Hi, I have not had a chance to have the Nissan Brake Caliper fitted yet as the local garage cannot do so until later in the week, but it arrived as advertised, appears to be the correct part and I am happy with the service (just got to make sure it actu

john evans - 19/11/2020

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Well pleased....great price! Had it balanced and fitted...no problems!

a***f (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: SUZUKI SX4 ALLOY WHEEL 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 A1447

Well please

c***1 (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi Shogun MK4 MK-4 2007 - 2014 Front bull nudge bar + corner protectors

Excellent product and fast delivery again!

e***r (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: Toyota Auris ALLOY WHEEL 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 A1461

All round excellent - arrived the next day.

e***r (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: Toyota Auris ALLOY WHEEL 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 A1462

Great eBayer a plus

r***s (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: Honda S2000 nsr Passenger rear light ID A1403

Good condition an prompt delivery

1***5 (ebay) 29/07/2017

Purchased: Nissan Qashqai OSR Driver rear light 2007 2008 2009 A1429

Excellent second hand part very helpful shall be using them again.

e***g (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: Toyota Verso 2013 2014 2015 2016 osr Drivers rear light ID A1412

Excellent

e***k (ebay) 12/03/2017

Purchased: not available

helpful honest seller

c***e (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks

u***i (ebay) 14/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Engine runs well, engine came next day!! Thanks alot.

e***k (ebay) 07/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent

s***s (ebay) 05/01/2016

Purchased: not available

++A1___+++++++

y***1 (ebay) 03/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Cuanto es el tiempo de envió a chile arte gracias

a***i (ebay) 29/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Quick and easy. Seller even rang to confirm the address they were posting to.

l***l (ebay) 19/10/2015

Purchased: not available

a++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

a***e (ebay) 16/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Perfect deal again thanks guys fantastic highly recommended

s***k (ebay) 15/10/2015

Purchased: not available

A++ Seller

r***e (ebay) 14/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Top seller super fast delivery

f***r (ebay) 10/10/2015

Purchased: not available

As described, arrived quickly - many thanks...

d***e (ebay) 03/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent transaction thanks

r***1 (ebay) 28/08/2015

Purchased: not available

As described 5***** very pleased

a***g (ebay) 13/08/2015

Purchased: not available

First class all round,thank you so much 😊

o***i (ebay) 11/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller ! Fast postage and excellent communication!

l***m (ebay) 14/05/2015

Purchased: not available

5 star service. Brilliant product, great communication, a pleasure to deal with!

b***8 (ebay) 05/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Bought many items from these guys not had any problems so far !

l***m (ebay) 03/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Top seller allowed me to try before buying

c***1 (ebay) 25/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Good seller. Arrived super fast! Will use again 100% saved !

l***m (ebay) 22/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Great customer service

h***h (ebay) 14/11/2014

Purchased: not available

good communication 100% good seller

.***a (ebay) 12/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Collected from them top guys parts ready and give trade good discount !

l***m (ebay) 05/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

brilliant seller will use again!! A*

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

********Excellent customer service, well impressed!!!!! Thank you again ********

d***s (ebay) 29/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer, great communication, would use again

1***l (ebay) 04/10/2014

Purchased: not available

thank you

r***r (ebay) 30/09/2014

Purchased: not available

amazing ebayer. very fast delivery . to the next time 👍👏🎩🇬🇧🇮🇹

p***l (ebay) 25/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Great item, Thank you A+++

0***p (ebay) 14/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Good condition and quick delivery, thanks.

h***o (ebay) 12/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Good condition and quick delivery, thanks.

h***o (ebay) 12/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Item supplied no good but excellent customer service to resolve problem

c***y (ebay) 11/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank You,

0***m (ebay) 10/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank You,

m***r (ebay) 06/09/2014

Purchased: not available

brilliant

8***c (ebay) 05/09/2014

Purchased: not available

As described prompt delivery 5*

d***c (ebay) 24/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Item as described super fast delivery would use again

1***e (ebay) 22/08/2014

Purchased: not available

canceled the deal :(

m***e (ebay) 19/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, great item and delivery. WILL USE AGAIN, thank you.

.***s (ebay) 18/08/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks

2***e (ebay) 18/08/2014

Purchased: not available

would buy again

ab19610 (ebay) 18/08/2014

Purchased: not available

would buy again

a***0 (ebay) 18/08/2014

Purchased: not available

fast delivery!!! 5 Star seller Great com's

o***o (ebay) 15/08/2014

Purchased: not available

1000% positive

e***l (ebay) 13/08/2014

Purchased: not available

top guy. bid with confidence!!!

i***r (ebay) 07/08/2014

Purchased: not available

a1 ebayer +++++++++++

a***m (ebay) 03/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Just what I needed quick and easy

w***w (ebay) 02/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Very pleased great seller as described have next day delivery

c***t (ebay) 02/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Very pleased great seller as described have just ordered another

c***t (ebay) 01/08/2014

Purchased: not available

very good.

v***v (ebay) 31/07/2014

Purchased: not available

correct description , everything is ok, thanks

n***n (ebay) 28/07/2014

Purchased: not available

10/10 thanks

a***e (ebay) 26/07/2014

Purchased: not available

THANKS ........

i***i (ebay) 24/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Lightening fast delivery, from a top class seller. Very pleased

_***r (ebay) 24/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Okay

boja14 (ebay) 23/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Okay

a***j (ebay) 23/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Seller delivered exactly as asked. Very happy

m***d (ebay) 23/07/2014

Purchased: not available

As described, quick delivery,thanks

0***m (ebay) 22/07/2014

Purchased: not available

As described, next day delivery, excellent to deal with. A+++++++

e***9 (ebay) 18/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Item was just as described and arrived before the date listed, was well chuffed!

2***s (ebay) 16/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Perfect thank uou

i***t (ebay) 11/07/2014

Purchased: not available

A+++++Ebayer recommended

m***c (ebay) 11/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Very prompt service, would recommend.

z***2 (ebay) 09/07/2014

Purchased: not available

As described, quick delivery, great communication, would recommend - 5* Seller

s***r (ebay) 25/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Good beater

m***e (ebay) 25/06/2014

Purchased: not available

bit damaged,but could see it was from post

9***t (ebay) 24/06/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks.....

9***k (ebay) 24/06/2014

Purchased: not available

item as described,quick delivery,recommended++++

o***o (ebay) 24/06/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks

l***r (ebay) 23/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks

y***3 (ebay) 21/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Great seller Defoe use again

m***a (ebay) 19/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic deal well done

l***b (ebay) 18/06/2014

Purchased: not available

GREAT THANKS

g***i (ebay) 18/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks

e***l (ebay) 16/06/2014

Purchased: not available

good item fast delivery

n***a (ebay) 10/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic, well packaged items looks very clean

i***m (ebay) 06/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Very pleased Superb many thanks. Item as described pleasure to deal with.

j***j (ebay) 06/06/2014

Purchased: not available

As described thanks

c***s (ebay) 05/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent

g***d (ebay) 01/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks good fast service works great

f***o (ebay) 31/05/2014

Purchased: not available

CHEAPER THAN ANY WHERE ESLE - THANKS - www.AceMotorCompany.co.uk

t***d (ebay) 31/05/2014

Purchased: 03 04 05 06 HONDA CRV N.S PASENGER WING

many thanks

o***o (ebay) 29/05/2014

Purchased: subaru impreza ALLOY WHEEL **A1 ID 4155*

Fantastic seller. Next day delivery and great comms

t***t (ebay) 28/05/2014

Purchased: HONDA JAZZ 10+ ALLOY WHEEL**A1 ID 4196**

A very understanding seller with excellent communications. Thank You

9***2 (ebay) 27/05/2014

Purchased: HONDA ACCORD 2.2 I-DTEC 2009 SALOON PART

Very fast & good 10/10

1***r (ebay) 27/05/2014

Purchased: TOYOTA AVENSIS 12+ ALLOY WHEEL **A1 ID 4

great to deal with

4***a (ebay) 24/05/2014

Purchased: Mazda 6 MPS O/S/R Drive shaft **A1**

good seller well pleased with purchase and quick delivery

h***8 (ebay) 23/05/2014

Purchased: HONDA JAZZ ALLOY WHEELS **A1 ID 4175**

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews