A1 Jap Spares logo

A1 Jap Spares Reviews

4233 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

A1 Jap Spares

We are a prominent specialist in the dismantling and recycling of vehicles in the United Kingdom, with a particular focus on Japanese and Korean cars and vans. Our track record spans two decades of supplying parts within the UK.

At present, we are in the process of disassembling approximately 500 vehicles, encompassing a variety of Jap...

More

We are a prominent specialist in the dismantling and recycling of vehicles in the United Kingdom, with a particular focus on Japanese and Korean cars and vans. Our track record spans two decades of supplying parts within the UK.

At present, we are in the process of disassembling approximately 500 vehicles, encompassing a variety of Japanese and Korean brands. Among these, you will find Hyundai, Kia, Nissan, Suzuki, Subaru, and Toyota vehicles in our breaking inventory. Our shelves already house an assortment of parts that have been removed from these vehicles. Additionally, we continually receive new arrivals on a weekly basis, ensuring that you can access the parts you require.

To ensure prompt delivery, all parts are shipped via a courier service, guaranteeing next working day delivery with tracking available for all items dispatched from our facility.

Having operated in this industry for more than two decades, we have expanded our business and accumulated substantial experience over the years.

Mill Lane

Failsworth

Manchester

M35 0BJ

Tel 1: 0161 6822 221

Tel 2: 07501492105

A1 Jap Spares Reviews

Part as ordered and fitted easily. In good condition. Delivered next day as quoted. Would use you again.

Richard Arnold - 18/04/2024

Purchased: Rear Light

Great team, always picked up my phone, was delivered on time and part was great. Thanks to the team

Mohammad Tosar - 18/04/2024

Purchased: Track rod

God service. Part well packaged. Would recommend.

Mary Holmes - 04/04/2024

Purchased: Catch for glove box

Quick delivery and good part

divers motor company ltd - 15/03/2024

Purchased: Turbocharger

Purchased a tailgate lock for my car. Great price and quick delivery. Part was in good condition.

Leslie Jones - 24/02/2024

Purchased: Boot Lock

Part exactly as ordered and delivered quickly

Simon Pettitt - 16/02/2024

Purchased: Washer Pump

Good service. Ufortunately wrong part sent. However collection and rerfund of item was prompt.

Tony Peter - 05/02/2024

Purchased: Transfer Box

Engine competitively priced, also offered to collect car & fit replacement engine, good communication, just waiting for vehicle return

Annette ward - 31/01/2024

Purchased: Engine

very good service at a good price

Mr Gary Davis - 12/01/2024

Purchased: tailgate lock assembly

A1 Jap Spare. Great guys. They didn't even take my part number as my mechanic suggested but they got me the right item and match my part number. It was next day delivery as well

Foster Osei - 10/01/2024

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

Easy to order part. Delivery not very quick but it was near Christmas. Well packaged and car back on the road now!

William Young - 29/12/2023

Purchased: Front offside calliper carrier

Thanks. All seems OK. No fitted to car yet but looks good so far.

Anonymous - 27/12/2023

Purchased: Airbag ECU

Great service, helpful, great item arrived quickly.

Peter Bryan - 15/12/2023

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Very good, ordered in two different occasions and both went well.

Enrique Juan - 07/12/2023

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Part as listed, arrived on time thank you

J Maynard - 06/12/2023

Purchased: Gearbox

Very professional, delivered in time given .would recommend to others

Denise Hobson - 17/11/2023

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Correct part, very swift delivery.part fitted all back to normal. Thanks

Steve Williams - 08/11/2023

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Part arrived in good time,the only issue was that they used brown packing tape to hold them together. Taking the tape off managed to take some of the paint off

Adam Witcombe - 03/11/2023

Purchased: Wiper Arm

My part was in stock and dispatched quickly and arrived next day, at a good price.

Catherine Lopez - 03/11/2023

Purchased: Sun Visor

GREAT SERVICE

AES (FAO MARK SHIPMAN) - 27/10/2023

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service and fast delivery

Anonymous - 26/10/2023

Purchased: Door

Excellent came on time part fits and cured the problem.would defo use again.????????

Sharon lawniczak - 24/10/2023

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Gurt Lush Parts

Anonymous - 03/10/2023

Purchased: Window Switch

Arrived on time as described.

Anonymous - 27/08/2023

Purchased: Throttle Body

Good price, very helpful service, quick delivery, part was correct and in good condition.

Daniel Mills - 23/08/2023

Purchased: Headrest

Very happy with the service. The window actuator arrived the fol!owing day and was a perfect fit. The price was also very reasonable. I will definitely use this company again. ..

Anonymous - 17/08/2023

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Really helpful and quick dispatch - thanks

reference Tom Hinley - 16/08/2023

Purchased: Door

Excellant. Part was perfect and quick delivery. No fuss.

Rosa Longley - 25/07/2023

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Would never go anywhere else now

PATRICIA SPOONER - 22/07/2023

Purchased: Sun Visor

So good. They were incredibly patient and answered all of my concerns about getting the exact right part. The part arrived next day so that I could get it installed at once. If I need anything more I won't go anywhere else

PATRICIA SPOONER - 18/07/2023

Purchased: Sun Visor

Fast delivery. Part was perfect fit. Excellent service and parts . Good communication and very helpful

Anonymous - 10/07/2023

Purchased: Window Switch

Fantastic after service! Emails and calls are returned promptly! I would have no issues with dealing with A1 Jap Spares again in the future! 5*

Anonymous - 01/07/2023

Purchased: AC Compressor

GREAT GUYS TO DEAL WITH.

james boyes - 29/06/2023

Purchased: rear o/s/r drive shaft or outer joint.

Great service. Highly recommended

Stevo K.Jourdain - 26/05/2023

Purchased: Headrest

Excellent service and the part works brilliantly thanks guys

Stephen Clothier - 26/05/2023

Purchased: Diesel Particulate Filter

Excellent service friendly helpful and speedy delivery

Vehicle colour tech ltd - 21/05/2023

Purchased: Bumper

Quick delivery, great price. The product was as described.

Mike Dunn - 05/05/2023

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Jap spates have been exceptional in sorting out my problem. The sign of a great company is not only clean supply, but what you do when things go wrong . Great customer focus

John Collins - 06/04/2023

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Very good in my enquiry next day delivery was excellent

Anonymous - 28/03/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

Part was delivered quickly, was as described. Great service.

Anonymous - 21/03/2023

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Very prompt delivery. Not used the part yet

Anonymous - 08/03/2023

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Parts received quickly even to the far North of Scotland

Suzanne Fairweather - 27/02/2023

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Very convenient and helpful

Anonymous - 14/02/2023

Purchased: Aerial

Exactly what I wanted, promise delivery.

Anonymous - 07/02/2023

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great seller ,good item .

Anonymous - 02/02/2023

Purchased: Boot Lock

Great Service fair play, Gearbox we ordered arrived next day and was all fine and good working order. couldnt have asked for a better service to be fair. Thank you

Justin King - 31/01/2023

Purchased: Gearbox

Managed to source a difficult to find part quickly. Saved a fortune compared to dealer quote.

Anonymous - 15/01/2023

Purchased: 12v negative batter terminal

Excellent sales team/ provided several photos of item on request, helpful and efficient, part sipped and arrived 24hrs after placing order. Part well protected during shipping.

Anonymous - 09/12/2022

Purchased: Door

Great Service fair play, Gearbox we ordered arrived next day and was all fine and good working order. couldnt have asked for a better service to be fair. Thank you

Justin King - 03/12/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

No problems

Anonymous - 07/11/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Part required arrived quickly and was exactly what I needed

Anonymous - 03/11/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Item appeared on time and quality

Anonymous - 01/11/2022

Purchased: Aerial base unit

Great service

Anonymous - 24/10/2022

Purchased: Gear Stick and selector complete

Great fast delivery and great service.

Anonymous - 22/10/2022

Purchased: Door Hinge

Very happy with service , fast deliver easy to work with .

Anonymous - 21/10/2022

Purchased: Door card

Great service, fast delivery and ready to sort any issues without quibble or delay.

Anonymous - 16/10/2022

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great experience price was the best and item well packaged and received safely thank you

Anonymous - 07/09/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

super on time and gread parts

PETAR PENKOV - 05/08/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

The light stalk in good condition yet to have it fitted good service after small delay

Anonymous - 29/07/2022

Purchased: Headlight Stalk

Prompt service.

Anonymous - 28/07/2022

Purchased: Space saver wheel

Easy to use and excellent service

Anonymous - 22/07/2022

Purchased: Window Motor

Competitive price Honda jazz seat belt. A1 condition and arrived by courier next day.Will use again

Anonymous - 04/07/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good that these guys spotted faulty part before shipment and then instant refund

Anonymous - 14/06/2022

Purchased: Airbag ECU

Part had multiple seized bolts and bleed valve. Took a couple of hours to free everything up. Worked in the end but shouldn’t really have been sent in a seized condition.

Anonymous - 08/06/2022

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Product fine

Anonymous - 26/05/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Easy to do business with

Anonymous - 19/05/2022

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Efficient and on time

Anonymous - 18/05/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Efficient and on time

Anonymous - 18/05/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Quick efficient service

Anonymous - 16/05/2022

Purchased: Right hand wing mirror unit

Quick delivery and well packaged. Would definitely use again ????

Anonymous - 03/05/2022

Purchased: Sun Visor

Top people , quick n on point.

Anonymous - 10/04/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Lovely service and delivery on time!! Thanks

PETAR PENKOV - 04/04/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

great service . thank you

Anonymous - 01/04/2022

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

Great service, really helpful on phone. Will use again. Thanks.

Anonymous - 24/03/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Quick and efficient service

Anonymous - 15/03/2022

Purchased: Window Switch

Received a call once I placed the order. They explained how they will send it and when I will receive it. Helpful and assuring.

Anonymous - 10/03/2022

Purchased: Hybrid battery

Super fast delivery, part as described

Peter Davies - 09/03/2022

Purchased: Injector Driver

Good price,good condition

Anonymous - 07/03/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great transaction

Anonymous - 02/03/2022

Purchased: Tailgate

Great Service. Prompt delivery

Anonymous - 02/03/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good price and quick delivery,well ????

Anonymous - 24/02/2022

Purchased: Quarter Glass

superb service and excellent prices. quick delivery too

matthew hall hall - 15/02/2022

Purchased: Air bag control unit 9510-1Y110 T11 12v

Good condition door. All complete. Prompt delivery.

Anonymous - 07/02/2022

Purchased: Door

Ordered seat belt, arrived next day bit unfortunately wouldn't retract, gave them a ring and they sent another at no extra cost so can't fault the service! Recommended

Anonymous - 28/01/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Fast delivery, exactly what I ordered. Would recommend

Anonymous - 26/01/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Very happy with purchase and resnable cost

Anonymous - 20/12/2021

Purchased: Headlight/Indicator Stalk

First class thanks

Anonymous - 17/12/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

All good, happy with parts purchased.

Anonymous - 17/12/2021

Purchased: Boot Strut

in good working order, all good

Simon Haycock - 10/12/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Xxxxxxcccc

Anonymous - 24/11/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

great service

Anonymous - 23/11/2021

Purchased: Steering Rack

Good price. Fast delivery.

Anonymous - 22/11/2021

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

..................

Trevor - 22/11/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service Part was an ideal match for car

Anonymous - 18/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excellent service would recommend

Anonymous - 18/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excell bynt service Part perfect fit

Anonymous - 18/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very helpful, great service and speedy response, thank you!

Anonymous - 16/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast response, quick delivery well priced would definitely use service again

Anonymous - 15/11/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Quick response, delivered within 1 working day, good value. V. Happy.

Anonymous - 12/11/2021

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

All painless, price lowest quote not delivered next day as stated but not a problem Driver objected to my checking the goods before accepting as per sellers specific instructions. All fitted and working within 20 minutes.

Anonymous - 10/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Exactly as described

peggyrissa (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: SUZUKI VITARA 16" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 ( A3041 )

Great seller! Fast delivery! Genuine quality!

bodaaaaa (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: NISSAN 350Z 18" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 ( A3055 )

Great thanks

ha_pk (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA AURIS MK2 2013 - 2015 FRONT BUMPER CENTRE TOP GRILL 53114-02260

Super value and fast

11shahrokh (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA YARIS MK2 2006 - 2012 INDICATOR & WIPER STALKS COMBINATION 0D08017F142

1st class service from a 1st class seller communication was spot on item arrived not even 24 hours after purchase well packaged thanks again

jm10_475 (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: HONDA CIVIC TYPE R 2001 - 2005 PASSENGER SIDE HALOGEN HEADLIGHT ( REF : HD672 )

Thanks Harry. Great item mirror works as described. VERY well packed. Quick and easy. Thanks for your help

mjd1980 (ebay) 16/04/2024

Purchased: KIA RIO MK3 2012 - 2016 PASSENGER SIDE ELECTRIC WING MIRROR ( REF : WM1980 )

Great

adamisfunnylfa (ebay) 15/04/2024

Purchased: LEXUS IS220 2005 - 2010 FRONT DRIVERS & PASSENGER SIDE FOG LIGHTS ( PAIR )

I've used this seller twice without complaint.

williuk.64zmfxjli (ebay) 12/04/2024

Purchased: HONDA CR-V MK4 2013 - 2018 GENUINE FRONT WIPER MOTOR 6727C013

Great quality part and rapid delivery.

mark12576 (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: MINI PACEMAN R61 2012 - 2016 PASSENGER SIDE REAR BRAKE LIGHT ( REF : RL1849 )

Spot on part and perfect condition. Rapid delivery.

mark12576 (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: MINI PACEMAN R61 2012 - 2016 DRIVERS SIDE REAR BRAKE LIGHT ( REF : RL1848 )

very good

miker4777 (ebay) 10/04/2024

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J10 2010 - 2013 DRIVERS SIDE HALOGEN HEADLIGHT ( HD670 )

Great fast service and price 5 stars

motty6292 (ebay) 09/04/2024

Purchased: CHEVROLET TRAX 18" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2012 2013 2014 2015 ( A3119 )

excellent delivered very quickly thanks fits perfect.

harmits1223 (ebay) 09/04/2024

Purchased: HYUNDAI SANTA FE 2010 - 2012 PARCEL SHELF / LUGGAGE COVER BLACK ( REF : LC087 )

Nice people fast response and gave me a good deal. Part arrived next day as promised all good. Highly recommend this firm

barit11 (ebay) 08/04/2024

Purchased: MAZDA MX5 MK4 2016 - 2022 DRIVERS SIDE ELECTRIC WING MIRROR ( REF : WM1891 )

Very fast -- good price and item in good condition - and well packed!

laclau (ebay) 06/04/2024

Purchased: NISSAN LEAF MK1 2013 - 2017 PASSENGER SIDE REAR LED BRAKE LIGHT ( REF : RL1816 )

Great

michaelhassall2011 (ebay) 05/04/2024

Purchased: NISSAN NOTE MK1 2007 - 2013 HEATER BLOWER FAN MOTOR F6672170 (REF: BM051)

next day delivery tyre like new cheers

markwal_26 (ebay) 04/04/2024

Purchased: HONDA CRV CR-V 17" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 ( A3085 )

Quick delivery, A*

jenson_jode2001 (ebay) 04/04/2024

Purchased: NISSAN MICRA 2007 - 2010 1.2 PETROL ELECTRIC STEERING COLUMN MOTOR 48810BG10A

Great seller , Full recommended thanks

njustin29 (ebay) 03/04/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA AYGO MK2 2014 - 2021 1.0 PETROL STARTER MOTOR 28100-0Q100-B ( ST177 )

Great item and delivery many thanks,

247_transport_solutions (ebay) 03/04/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA AURIS 2013 - 2018 1.8 HYBRID / PETROL AUTOMATIC GEARBOX ( REF: GB729 )

very good and honest that is how i would describe this company thank you for your warm, and honest

2007arm (ebay) 03/04/2024

Purchased: HYUNDAI I30 MK1 2009 - 2011 1.4 PETROL 5 SPEED MANUAL GEARBOX ( REF : GB832 )

Excellent postage time ,much better condition than I thought it would be ,A1

manya_2016 (ebay) 31/03/2024

Purchased: HONDA ACCORD 2003 - 2003 2.4 PETROL K24A3 ELECTRONIC THROTTLE BODY GMB1A

Good bumper

vivro57 (ebay) 27/03/2024

Purchased: DACIA LOGAN MCV MK2 2013 - 2018 ESTATE REAR BUMPER BROWN COMPLETE (REF : BP159)

Great seller. Thank you.

015konrad (ebay) 25/03/2024

Purchased: NISSAN & DACIA 2013 - 2021 0.9 PETROL CYLINDER HEAD H4B408 53K ( REF : CH035 )

Just the job

tigy88 (ebay) 24/03/2024

Purchased: HYUNDAI TUCSON 19" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 ( A3111 )

Great seller

luc111-537 (ebay) 24/03/2024

Purchased: LEXUS CT200H 17" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 ( A3058 )

Rapid delivery, part not fitted as yet .

vgn.n38.w (ebay) 21/03/2024

Purchased: NISSAN NOTE 2013 - 2017 1.5 DIESEL STARTER MOTOR 233004868R ( REF : ST067 )

Perfect fast delivery ???????? thanks.

furniture4you2013 (ebay) 18/03/2024

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI 2010 - 2013 1.5 DIESEL PRESSURE PUMP K9K A2C53252602 ( DP036 )

All good thanks

mustangoninnit (ebay) 16/03/2024

Purchased: NISSAN PULASR 2014 - 2018 DRIVERS SIDE REAR TAILGATE LED BRAKE LIGHT

Excellent ebayer thanks

alfauk101 (ebay) 15/03/2024

Purchased: SANDERO STEPWAY 16" INCH STEEL WHEEL 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 ( A3118 )

Fast delivery, great communication, great ebayer

ginnyjediknight (ebay) 12/03/2024

Purchased: URBAN CRUISER 2009 - 2012 PARCEL SHELF / LUGGAGE COVER BLACK

Fit great thanks

10nickyb (ebay) 10/03/2024

Purchased: KIA PRO CEED GT MK2 2012 - 2016 FRONT PASSENGER SIDE DRL LED FOG LIGHT COMPLETE

Thanks A***

g-line69 (ebay) 09/03/2024

Purchased: HYUNDAI I20 MK1 2008 - 2014 HEATER BLOWER FAN MOTOR F00S330057 (REF: BM020)

Great thanks

richardh7589 (ebay) 09/03/2024

Purchased: KIA CEED MK3 2018 - 2022 PASSENGER SIDE REAR LED BRAKE LIGHT ( REF : RL1718 )

Seems to be working fine thank you very much ???? posted quite fast and no dramas whatsoever ???? recommended

chitty21 (ebay) 07/03/2024

Purchased: NISSAN & RENAULT 1.5 DIESEL FUEL INJECTOR K9K H8200704191 ( REF : IN360 )

5* service

jasout_1 (ebay) 07/03/2024

Purchased: HYUNDAI TUCSON 2004 - 2010 PASSENGER SIDE ELECTRIC WING MIRROR COMPLETE (WM550)

5*

jasout_1 (ebay) 07/03/2024

Purchased: HYUNDAI TUCSON 2006 - 2010 2.0 DIESEL STARTER MOTOR 36100-27010 ( REF : ST107 )

????????????????

herek3-2 (ebay) 06/03/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA AYGO MK2 2014 - 2019 FRONT WIPER MOTOR & LINKAGES COMPLETE 85010-0H040

Good Communication prompt delivery recommended

cliftonv123 (ebay) 04/03/2024

Purchased: HONDA LEGEND 2006 - 2009 3.5 PETROL ABS PUMP MODULE 7A15-1262 ( REF : AP045 )

Great E-Bayer.

momi2al (ebay) 04/03/2024

Purchased: SUZUKI CELERIO 14" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 ( A3079 )

Hope to do business again.Thanks????

nab2708 (ebay) 04/03/2024

Purchased: KIA SPORTAGE 2005 - 2010 PASSENGER SIDE ELECTRIC WING MIRROR COMPLETE ( WM778 )

Easy to deal with

nigels345 (ebay) 03/03/2024

Purchased: SUZUKI ALTO MK5 2009 - 2014 PASSENGER SIDE REAR BRAKE LIGHT ( REF : RL1774 )

Grate service

rl7970 (ebay) 03/03/2024

Purchased: HYUNDAI I20 MK1 2008 - 2014 FRONT WIPER MOTOR & LINKAGES COMPLETE 98110-1J900

Fast delivery and alloy wheel exactly as described very happy will use seller again

scpate-7388 (ebay) 02/03/2024

Purchased: SUZUKI VITARA 17" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 ( A3103 )

Received, fitted and working perfectly. Thanks for your help????????????

chesterroadmotors (ebay) 01/03/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA VERSO MK2 2016 SEAT BELTS BOTH REAR BOOT ONES

Great A1

grahamclinton (ebay) 01/03/2024

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI 18" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 (A3100)

Excellent product

selestegua2 (ebay) 25/02/2024

Purchased: KIA CARENS 2006 - 2010 PASSENGER SIDE REAR BRAKE LIGHT ( REF : RL1329 )

Great service came when they said so very good seller item came well wrapped up would buy of them again thank you

mixerphil (ebay) 24/02/2024

Purchased: HYUNDAI IX35 MK1 17" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 ( A3108 )

This comment has been removed by eBay.

gb786786 (ebay) 23/02/2024

Purchased: HYUNDAI I10 MK2 2014 - 2019 1.0 PETROL 5 SPEED MANUAL GEARBOX ( REF : GB944 )

I brought this wheel seeing the damage to the front and was happy with it. I received a phone call from the seller telling me that there was some damage to the rear that wasn’t shown on the picture. He sent me a picture and asked if I was still happy with

2275christopher (ebay) 22/02/2024

Purchased: NISSAN JUKE 18" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 (A3098)

Fab seller, item arrived super quick and was very good quality, super pleased!! 10/10

amymarieh (ebay) 22/02/2024

Purchased: NISSAN JUKE 17" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 ( A3060 )

Brilliant super fast delivery

hilltop1978 (ebay) 22/02/2024

Purchased: NISSAN JUKE 2014 - 2019 1.2 PETROL 6 SPEED MANUAL TL4143 GEARBOX ( REF : GB930 )

Super fast delivery,purchased and fitted in less than 24 hours,thank you.

nortonp (ebay) 21/02/2024

Purchased: HYUNDAI TUCSON 2015 - 2020 PASSENGER SIDE ELECTRIC WING MIRROR ( REF : WM2050 )

Good condition for hard to find part and fit perfectly. Excellent next day delivery.

chrisofnelson (ebay) 21/02/2024

Purchased: NISSAN MICRA K13 2012 - 2016 DRIVERS SIDE REAR LED BRAKE LIGHT (REF : RL1781 )

Very fast delivery

slick4197 (ebay) 21/02/2024

Purchased: SUZUKI ALTO MK5 2009 - 2014 1.0 PETROL 5 SPEED MANUAL GEARBOX ( REF : GB996 )

All positive arrived next day

darren02380 (ebay) 20/02/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA RAV 4 2013 - 2015 SAT NAV DISPLAY SCREEN 86140-42100 ( REF: CD142 )

1st class service

oneoff10 (ebay) 19/02/2024

Purchased: HYUNDAI I20 2012 - 2014 DRIVERS SIDE HATCHBACK REAR BRAKE LIGHT ( RL1304 )

Excellent e bayer arrived on time 100% companie thanks bob

bobjacko1938 (ebay) 19/02/2024

Purchased: KIA SPORTAGE 2011 - 2015 DRIVERS SIDE REAR LED BRAKE LIGHT ( REF : RL1408 )

Item as described, good communications, fast Postage

l111owy (ebay) 16/02/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA YARIS 2017 - 2020 DRIVERS SIDE REAR BRAKE LIGHT COMPLETE ( REF : RL1809 )

Great service. Arrived the day after I ordered it. Happy customer ????

chserv_79 (ebay) 15/02/2024

Purchased: NISSAN MICRA K12 2003 - 2010 1.2 PETROL IGNITION BARREL WITH KEY 28590AX600

Great part

stuart8501 (ebay) 15/02/2024

Purchased: HONDA JAZZ 15" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 ( A3069 )

Got a good deal on this part and it was delivered the next day. Very pleased ????

niki-noki-noo (ebay) 12/02/2024

Purchased: KIA SPORTAGE MK2 2004 - 2010 DENSO GENUINE REAR WIPER MOTOR 98700-1F001

Lightning fast delivery and spot on seller Would defo use again!

kev1979millie (ebay) 11/02/2024

Purchased: NISSAN MICRA 2012 - 2016 1.2 PETROL BARE ENGINE HR12DE 42K MILES ( REF : E590 )

Item was shipped and received in a timely manner, I would recommend dealing with this seller.

dunbapierr-0 (ebay) 11/02/2024

Purchased: NISSAN JUKE F15 2010 - 2013 PASSENGER SIDE ELECTRIC WING MIRROR ( REF : WM2055 )

Item received on time. Thank you for the good Customer service . Excellent

2010*dickson (ebay) 10/02/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA PRIUS 15" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 ( A3050 )

Item as described, with fast delivery, good seller

dehydratedpotatoe (ebay) 10/02/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA AVENSIS SALOON 2009 - 2011 PASSENGER SIDE REAR LED LIGHT ( REF: RL1279 )

It was not in excellent condition as had a scratch on the screen.

war-44922 (ebay) 09/02/2024

Purchased: KIA CEED MK2 2013 - 2017 SAT NAV STEREO HEAD UNIT 96560-A2000WK ( REF : CD168 )

Fast and b4 the time I was told by DHL

lecraw6470 (ebay) 09/02/2024

Purchased: KIA CARENS MK3 2013 - 2017 1.7 DIESEL ALTERNATOR 37300-2A850 ( REF : AL100 )

A+++++++++++++++++++

bullpit48 (ebay) 08/02/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA AYGO MK1 2010 - 2013 DRIVERS SIDE HALOGEN HEADLIGHT ( REF : HD612 )

As described with a fast delivery time

madmick2008 (ebay) 07/02/2024

Purchased: SSANGYONG REXTON 18" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 ( A3066 )

Super

shse93 (ebay) 06/02/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA PRIUS MK3 2011 - 2015 DRIVERS SIDE REAR BRAKE LIGHT ( REF : RL1775 )

Item was in perfect condition A++++

moosi-loo (ebay) 06/02/2024

Purchased: HYUNDAI TUCSON 2015 - 2020 DRIVERS SIDE REAR LED BRAKE LIGHT ( REF : RL1748 )

Very fast delivery, well packaged, item as described. Would definitely use again

nick_602054 (ebay) 05/02/2024

Purchased: NISSAN PIXO 2009 - 2013 PASSENGER SIDE REAR BRAKE LIGHT ( REF : RL1616 )

Very pleased with the item Fast posting Would recommend this seller

atcumbria (ebay) 04/02/2024

Purchased: HONDA CR-V MK4 2013 - 2018 DRIVERS SIDE ELECTRIC WING MIRROR ( REF : WM984 )

Great item and fast delivery

model_cars4me (ebay) 04/02/2024

Purchased: SUZUKI CELERIO 14" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 ( A3077 )

Super fast delivery, exactly as described, very pleased & highly recommended

slick1978 (ebay) 02/02/2024

Purchased: HONDA JAZZ 15" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 ( A3066 )

Fast service, good product, easy to fit

gumpo9 (ebay) 02/02/2024

Purchased: KIA RIO MK3 2012 - 2016 DRIVERS SIDE ELECTRIC WING MIRROR (REF : WM2036 )

Fast shipping fast delivery recommend the seller ???? ???? ???? ???? ????

sloma2012 (ebay) 02/02/2024

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J11 2014 - 2019 1.2 PETROL ALTERNATOR 231004BE0B ( REF : AL039 )

good price & quick delivery

73dcd (ebay) 01/02/2024

Purchased: KIA RIO MK3 2012 - 2017 FRONT WIPER MOTOR & LINKAGES COMPLETE 98100-1W900

As described,with very fast delivery.

mynzadeezl (ebay) 01/02/2024

Purchased: HONDA CR-V 18" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 ( A3038 )

FAST DEDLIVERY, ALL GOOD.

e.burke.motors (ebay) 31/01/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA YARIS 2017 - 2020 PASSENGER SIDE REAR BRAKE LIGHT ( REF : RL1810 )

Excellent. Fitted this morning. Very fast delivery. Recommended ????

jamesfspurs (ebay) 31/01/2024

Purchased: SUZUKI CELERIO MK1 2015 - 2019 DRIVERS SIDE MANUAL WING MIRROR (REF : WM2041 )

Excellent

alextrotman89 (ebay) 30/01/2024

Purchased: SUZUKI ALTO MK5 2009 - 2014 DRIVERS SIDE RED WING PANEL ( CAR REF 1761 )

Good quality component and fast shipping. Decent price too would buy from again A****

dikosells (ebay) 30/01/2024

Purchased: KIA CEED MK1 2010 - 2012 DRIVERS SIDE REAR HATCH BRAKE LIGHT (REF : RL1740 )

Excellent 24 hour delivery. Goods as described and good value especially as the attached tyre was in good condition. Had a slow puncture but easily rectified. Thanks

john60_1 (ebay) 28/01/2024

Purchased: KIA PRO CEED 17" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 ( A3031 )

Excellent quality many thanks

jowat9563 (ebay) 27/01/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA YARIS 15" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 ( A3045 )

A++ good services

randymendozas77 (ebay) 24/01/2024

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J10 2007 - 2013 DRIVERS SIDE ELECTRIC WING MIRROR (REF : WM2008 )

Excellent service, very fast delivery item exactly as described

nick_602054 (ebay) 24/01/2024

Purchased: NISSAN PIXO MK1 2009 - 2015 DRIVERS SIDE HALOGEN HEADLIGHT COMPLETE ( HD660 )

Item arrived quick and well packaged

adwilk24 (ebay) 22/01/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA AURIS 16" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 ( A3052 )

Quick del

berwick2468 (ebay) 20/01/2024

Purchased: HONDA CR-V MK3 2007 - 2012 2.0 PETROL ALTERNATOR 104210-5370 ( REF : AL209 )

Fast delivery. Well packaged. Item as described. Many thanks.

baccas66 (ebay) 20/01/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA MR2 MK3 ROADSTER 2000 - 2006 1.8 PETROL 1ZZ-FE THROTTLE BODY WITH SENSOR

Nice and fast delivery thanks !!!

chinczyk717 (ebay) 19/01/2024

Purchased: HONDA CRV CR-V 2013 - 2018 1.6 DIESEL BARE ENGINE N16A2 62K MILES ( REF : E523 )

Arrived on time and was near to condition advertised. thank you

alastair6810 (ebay) 18/01/2024

Purchased: HONDA HRV HR-V 17" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 ( A3065 )

Brilliant service as described many thanks

focusmithy (ebay) 17/01/2024

Purchased: KIA CEED 16" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 ( A2954 )

Great ebayer many thanks

ken.wright1 (ebay) 15/01/2024

Purchased: HYUNDAI I30 MK2 2013 - 2017 1.6 DIESEL ALTERNATOR 37300-2A850 ( REF : AL176 )

Quality service. Thank you

mamcwil_11 (ebay) 14/01/2024

Purchased: KIA CEED MK3 2018 - 2023 DRIVERS SIDE HALOGEN LED HEADLIGHT ( REF : HD637 )

excellent service

iamdag231 (ebay) 14/01/2024

Purchased: HYUNDAI I10 MK2 2014 - 2019 PASSENGER SIDE ELECTRIC WING MIRROR ( REF : WM1958 )

Great Customer service; this company really went the extra mile to get the exact part for the car, A1

desiderata1963 (ebay) 12/01/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA RAV 4 2013 - 2015 SAT NAV DISPLAY SCREEN 86140-42100 ( REF: CD142 )

5*****

okellss (ebay) 11/01/2024

Purchased: KIA CEED MK2 2013 - 2017 1.6 DIESEL ALTERNATOR 37300-2A850 ( REF : AL077 )

Arrived promptly as stated. Item well wrapped and described. Great ebayer. Thankyou

saman4212 (ebay) 10/01/2024

Purchased: HYUNDAI I40 2015 - 2019 DRIVERS SIDE REAR ESTATE LED BRAKE LIGHT (REF : RL1750)

 

Gloria James (Google) 09/04/2024

 

Good scrape yard

auto electrics (Google) 15/03/2024

 

Good set of lads. Reasonable on price Would definitely be going back for any spares I need

david Bartlett (Google) 15/02/2024

 

Quality service! Great customer service on the phone, very friendly and helpful, really great price and transparent prices for the parts, (compared to quotes from other salvage yards). Clear information given for delivery. Ordered parts over the phone, paid via transfer on Friday late afternoon, and they endeavoured to ship parts out quickly, and it was delivered by courier the next Monday afternoon. 2018 Suzuki Ignis. Mr. A. I.

Canis Major (Google) 15/02/2024

 

Nasir Ahmed (Google) 15/12/2023

 

786fimi (Google) 15/11/2023

 

Purchased door and wing fabulous and friendly!

pandora taylor (Google) 15/09/2023

 

Great customer service, always professional and always willing to help Keep up the good work

Hamzah Gul (Google) 15/09/2023

 

Bought a carpet for my Suzuki, it was in excellent condition and throughout they text me images to make sure I was happy with it. Saved me a fortune from buying new.

M Coldham (Google) 15/08/2023

 

Toyota dealership wanted over £300 for new rear headlight, got one from here and they fitted it for less than half the price, customer service was excellent, really friendly guys

Tracey Corfield (Google) 15/08/2023

 

Amazing customer service. I ordered a passenger rear headrest but due to system error on the brokers part, a Mk10 version was sent instead of Mk9. Gave them a call and it was replaced the same day and they sent a drivers side one too, which I hadn't originally ordered, but I needed too. Customer service that went above and beyond.

Sarah Brown (Google) 15/08/2023

 

Great service today, really helpful. Would recommend.

PGN (Google) 15/06/2023

 

Good set of lads straight in and out no messing fair prices would 100% recommend

Ryan Cronin (Google) 15/05/2023

 

Got a Honda Crv turbo sent to N Ireland. Ordered on Friday. Received on Monday. Great price compared to other breakers. Great service

Niall McQuaid (Google) 15/05/2023

 

Would not use them

Vincent Doherty (Google) 15/04/2023

 

One of the worst scrap yard in United Kingdom

Hamid Khan (Google) 15/04/2023

 

******AVOID********* purchased toyota aygo hub driver side i asked was this in good condtion seller goes we come we will give you two month warranty after i purchased this ,i went my mechanic he goes it a not even worthy to put it on so i rang back for refund and take your car part back aswell no refund was giving or apoligy never going back to these guys no stars

Shazad rauf (Google) 15/04/2023

 

I purchased a gearbox from these people which went wrong within 2 weeks of being fitted so after having a qualified mechanic look at the car and being told that gearbox is faulty I contacted them for a refund only to be told "it's outside the 2 month warranty period so we can't refund you " despite me explaining the timeline of how things occurred and it's really within a month of it being fitted they still wouldn't refund me. The gearbox now is coming up with 6 faulty on the diagnostic machine. So basically DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY THEY ARE FRAUDSTERS SELLING INADEQUATE PARTS THAT ARE ONLY GOOD FOR SCRAP

Jason Rawe (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Bought a Micra Engine from them, they stated that it's was running and in good condition when removed from car! After spending over £500 to install in car we found out that timing chain is bad, don't trust!

alex adverts (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Ok ok

malik yaqub (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Ussama Qadir (Google) 15/04/2023

 

U C (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Saad farooqi (Google) 15/04/2023

 

K M (Google) 15/04/2023

 

A1 😂

Steve Mitch (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Extremely helpful

Paul Fields (Google) 15/04/2023

 

I went it was soooo good they let u in for free

Ronnie Malone (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Excellent customer service, kind and helpful staff, and a pleasure to deal with

Joshua Greenhaus (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Verry helpfull lads and a fast service well priced and good quality parts

Akeem Rashid (Google) 15/04/2023

 

These guys are awsome, very friendly service, great prices. For all your part needs give these guy a shout A*

Mohammed Shauaib (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Don't bother

Umayr Majid (Google) 15/04/2022

 

I found parts on ebay cheaper than this guy and there are not helpful at all

Mohammad Alkasmi (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Expensive but got no choice sometimes

Urban Cyclist (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Ali Ali (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Nice guys they are very helping and there prices of car parts are also very reasonable

H K W (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Naheem Rashid (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Sohail siddiqui (Google) 15/04/2022

 

god 10 10 service

Bilal Khan (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Excellent service very good people

Khalid Qureshi (Google) 15/04/2022

 

One of the Best scrap yard in Manchester so far!!!

Otunba Asiwaju OluRichie (Google) 15/04/2022

 

The guys at A1 have been a massive help and are very much prepared to go the extra mile to help ! Nothing is too much of an issue.

Tony Hedley (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Great service, great guys and really helpful 😁👍 Thanks so much, got me back on the road 🌟👍

chris wild (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Provided me with the product promised at a fair price. I would use their services again. (Front Bumper)

Monte Rutledge (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Can't recommend these guys enough, really helpful, fast delivery (with no issue delivering to N.Ireland) keenly priced too A*

Glen Hall (Google) 15/04/2022

 

I phoned for a front passenger seat belt for my kia gt the price was excellent and they delivered for free next day delivery all fitted very good service thx very much

Robert Oxley (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Amazing man, I came to buy Toyota Iq Egr valve, he checked my car valve and found that problem was not in valve, it was the plug. So he gave me plug for free. I appreciate his generosity. I will change my mechanic now doesn't even know what the problem is.

Sami Khan (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Phoned up and asked for parts, guy said come down to see him. Got 2 rear clusters at a great price. If you need Japanese or Korean parts I’d say these guys have got it or will get it. Great guys on the floor and a clean organised yard, picked my light clusters straight off a pallet for me!! My lucky day lol. I’ll be using these guys more often for sure, RX8 Alloys please guys!!! I’ll be straight back!!!

mafu Inglis (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Fantastic dealing with this company. We had a customers car in that failed it’s mot due to its dpf been illegally removed and remapped. We rang lots of breakers around get a used dpf bit A1 came through. We paid for the item at 10:30 and at 9:00 next morning it arrived and was fitted. Will definitely be using them again and again. Thankyou from Powerhouse Derby and our customer. 👍

Brian ilaria (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Amazing, would highly recommend! I was looking for 4 bolts to replace 4 locking nuts for a nissan essenza . And they were super helpful! going out of there way to lend a hand. I couldn't recommend them enough!

alastair brown (Google) 15/04/2022

 

MAJSTER Levis (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Thieves. Asked for a grey bumper. Quote £162. Asked for confirmation it is grey. Was told no. Asked why they quoted for a grey bumper. They replied a grey bumper will be £300 plus VAT. Bunch of SCAMMERS.

Jon Hedges (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Their blokes are ripping off management behind their backs. Dont go into the office just see one of the grunts in the yard and they will sell you stuff under the counter.

Mike (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Rude behaviour , and very high prices for the used car parts no refund policy but the credit note. lol , rather buy new one for less. Will Never go there again.

SAE Properties (Google) 15/04/2021

 

I found them very helpful

Peter Pearson (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Gareth Kershaw (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Love it

Richard Marshall (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Good customer service 👍

Jamil Nizam (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Is a good place for buy car parts

Umar 786 (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Parts delivered next working day and packed well 👍

Gulraze khan (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Excellent service. Would highly recommend.

Louis Rudkin (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Good family run business very fair prices and great customer service would recommend

Naseem Shahid (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Excellent service, speedy despatch and arrived in perfect condition. Will definitely use again.

Brian Bailey (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Ordered a window switch pack for Toyota Avensis. Received it the next day. Excellent service. Good people to deal with. Steve Jones

Steve Jones (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Ordered a spare wheel on Tuesday 30th June, received next day less than 24 hours. The wheel was in excellent condition and was actually as the photo I received, at a fair price. Very fast and efficient team, I would definitely use these guys again. They delivered to Scotland with a very speedy service 👍 David Sheen

David Sheen (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Staff rude unnatetenive rip off

Andrew Partington (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Very ignorant sale people not helpful whatsoever

Manchester Devil (Google) 15/04/2020

 

I have now paid for 2 parts on 2 separate times 1st time they refunded with no explanation from this company and after waiting over a week for the second part to come i still havent received it

jamie holt (Google) 15/04/2020

 

AVOID! AVOID! These con men gave me half the part that I needed, got a key barrel and they didnt give the immobiliser sensor to go with it later rang up to inform them and they had the cheek to ask me for more money!! Obviously I refused and they are refusing to give me a refund or even give me the sensor that should have come with it. PLEASE BE AWARE. FRAUDSTERS! DEMAND MORE MONEY FOR A PART THAT WAS FULLY PAID FOR. AVOID!!

Adam Greenwood (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Absolute waste of space. dont even know how to remove parts. Waiting 2 hours for the part to be removed but they said it would only take 30min. When parts was removed I wasnt told until I had to go in the office my self and ask As of the poor customer service and waiting area. the parts was good before it was removed but when it came out the car it was broken. they pull parts of that just need clipping of. they had a bad attitude and they can talk to people with manners. they laugh when u are make a valid statement and interrupt u. Another customer was kicking of due to hiding broken bits with super glue fully knowing that it would break again when the customer installs it back in. customer was really upset to the point they said they take there money elsewhere. NEVER EVER USE THIS PLACE.

IKKY (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Mo Ramzan (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Mansoor Tariq (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Leonardo Calzolai (Google) 15/04/2020

 

mohammed shadin (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Expensive

Nawal Majid (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Roman Roy (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Good place

KAM G (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Very helpful had just what I needed

Andy Redmond (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Snap Photography (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Lee Bethell (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Usman Ashraf (Google) 15/04/2020

 

mian naveed (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Mirza Adnan (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Amjad Hussain (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Nij Islam (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Jan Kotlar (Google) 15/04/2020

 

naser khan (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Got a good deal

Jamie green (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Good service and good parts thank you

sarfraz khan (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Second hand car parts, Excellent place, I really like it,

Warshanali Yahya (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Very good service delivery on time and the price was very reasonable.

Chris Williams (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Good people and the offer fittings aswel jus got my right hand mirror fitted

Ismail Uddin (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Ordered part for RAV4, came within 2 days, excellent service. Thank you

Ray Bickley (Google) 15/04/2020

 

They supplied a lexus front bumper in excellent condition and quick delivery thanks from bgs limited

toby4me2 (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Staff was very helpful in locating the correct part for me it was as described and arrived on time. Awesome service highly recommend them

Chumy786 (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Great quality item at a good price with very quick delivery. Item well packaged with all fixings. Won't hesitate to use again.

Spencer Sheldon (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Bought an engine from these guys last week...delivered in 2 days...all fitted and working perfectly...big thank you to imran for all the info before purchase

Qazi Ul-Kibria (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Needed a replacement gearbox for a customers Suzuki Swift. We have used these guys before and the service was great, no issues. Thanks again. Dan @ Taurus Motors.

Daniel Christian (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Very knowledgable guys. Rare steering rack for my Honda CRV Mk111 petrol worked perfectly when fitted. Decent prices and great service. Cannot fault. Thank you John from Dumfriesshire

twiglees twiglees (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Very help full. they sent a photo of what i wanted so i could see it matched. Placed the order about 13-00 hrs 21-10-2019 arrived 08-30 hrs 22-10-2019. Brilliant service will use them again

peter hudson (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Rude staff. Try to sell you by force.

Pokémon Number One (Google) 24/01/2020

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews view all reviews