Seller Profile

A1 Jap Spares

Mill Lane

Failsworth

Manchester

Tel 1: 0161 6822 221

Tel 2:

We are currently breaking around 500 cars, which are all Japanese.

We were established 20 years ago and have built up our business and experience considerably along the way.

At A1 Jap spares we only supply parts - we do not have a fitting service available.

A1 Jap Spares Reviews

2263 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

A1 Jap Spares Logo

1208 total buyer feedbacks

1055 user reviews on other sites

Very. Good

Mr 16/06/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Happy with service and communication.

Mr 12/06/2018

Purchased: Headrest

Excellent Service would use this dealer anytime

Mr Gordon Day 06/06/2018

Purchased: Heater Air Mix Control Motor

Great communication and customer service. Would recommend to others

Mr 30/05/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

First class service from ordering of goods to the delivery of goods ordered.

Mr 26/05/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Fantastic service. They had the part required and shipped immediately after payment and it arrived next day in perfect order. Now installed and working. Thank you.

Mr 25/05/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

great product

Mr ATM 22/05/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Great communication and fast delivery

Mr Gary Abrahams 21/05/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

excellent service, many thanks

Miss lesley 17/05/2018

Purchased: DISTRIBUTOR BODY COMPLETE

Very good company to deal with. Ordered part one day and delivered next day, excellent.

Mr James Nicholson 16/05/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Delivery was prompt and part was correct and serviceable. Nuff said!

Mr Mike 13/05/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Ordered a near side rear seat belt but was sent an offside belt. Rather than send it back i kept it as a spare.

Mr James Nicholson 11/05/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

First Class

Mr Malcolm Mills 10/05/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

All Good here

Mr Richard Palmer 10/05/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Good communication, accurate description, fast delivery. Would be happy to use again

Mr Sue kesler 09/05/2018

Purchased: Parcel shelf

Received parts next day, great service.

Mr Shaheen Haque 09/05/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Speedy quote and delivery.

Mr Lisa Tonks 01/05/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Fast,correct part . No issues. very happy

Mr j webb 30/04/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Item as described and arrived on time. Efficient supplier. Thank you

Mr Nadia 27/04/2018

Purchased: Quarter Glass

door mechanism arrived promptly but obviously broken when removed from car (not carrier's fault). Had to wait for item to be returned to A1 Jap spares before full refund made.

Mr harkin 27/04/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Good communication and quick delivery. Would recommend.

Mr Raymond Lau 25/04/2018

Purchased: Drivers side Wiring loom

quick delivery & correct parts Ta

Mrs maggie 22/04/2018

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

good service and delivery part was very clean

Mr Graham Woodland 18/04/2018

Purchased: Front wiper motor

Arrived on time and very useful and cheap!

Mr Jaqueline thomas 16/04/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Prompt delivery of the correct part.

Mr Andrew 15/04/2018

Purchased: Check Strap

Good price, prompt delivery

Mr 15/04/2018

Purchased: Type r fn2 handbrake

1st class service

Mr david 14/04/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Best price received, fast delivery and part well packed in good condition.

Mr Bob Arnold 13/04/2018

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

The item I purchased was on a next day delivery but it took 4 days to get to me. Wasn’t impressed

Mr Sandra 12/04/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Dealer Response: Purchased Item Thursday late afternoon. Item sent on Friday next working day delivery as advised so you got it Monday

Great service, well packaged and quick delivery.

Mr Francis Kofi Tetteh 12/04/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good . Contacted me to confirm spec etc I would use again.

Mr clive fletcher 11/04/2018

Purchased: Boot Cover

could not fault the transaction,had to ringthem re the purchese ant they could not have been more helpful

Mr RayFoster 06/04/2018

Purchased: heatyr box

Really good service and a great packaging effort.

Mr Shaun 02/04/2018

Purchased: Steering Rack

Great - part exactly as required and speedily delivered, all at a great price.

Mr Chris 29/03/2018

Purchased: rear wiper motor

The part I ordered arrived in quick time and it was in fantastic condition. I would rec commend A1 Jap Spares to others.

Mr SCOTT 29/03/2018

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Next day delivery and part perfect and now fitted to my car, very pleased

Mr Sonya Stone 28/03/2018

Purchased: Boot Catch

Great service

Mr Gary Abrahams 28/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Received 3 quotes for a Honda Gas Strut. Prompt delivery. Replacement part compatible and worked perfectly. Will use again if needed.

Mr Derek Orgill 26/03/2018

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

Prompt service.

Mr Lakin 24/03/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Easy to request and offers didn't take long to arrive. This provender sent what they promised and the part fitted.

Mr Patrick Johnston 24/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

DELIVERY ON TIME, EXCELLENT SERVICE, WOULD REPEAT BEUINESS

Mr ATM 23/03/2018

Purchased: Bumper

TOP SERVICE, WOULD BUY FROM AGAIN

Mr mark sargeant 21/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Customer service was very good and the centre head rest was in very good condition would use again

Mr David Jeffery 19/03/2018

Purchased: Hyundai i10 2012 rear centre head rest

Great service thanks

Mr sara heron 19/03/2018

Purchased: Bonnet Release Lever

Very happy with the part I received. Fair price, excellent comms and fast shipping. Couldn’t be happier!

Mr Curtis McHale 19/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service from them, will recommend others.

Mr Niangoran Kadio 16/03/2018

Purchased: Air bag connect wheel

Received the wrong part. Works ok but the wiper blade was clearly from another model.

Mr Martin 14/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Got the correct part I needed, as there where two different types for my model car, very pleased reasonble price, quick delivery and a good quality second hand part. Many thanks.

Mr Dai 07/03/2018

Purchased: Front window wiper linkage

Delivered on time and packed correctly. If needed would use again. A1 service.

Mr dave boulton 06/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Very helpful

Mr jon cook 04/03/2018

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Asked for picture confirmation of part needed to verify what was being sent was correct. Part arrived on time. Excellent service.

Mr GERALD WARING 03/03/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Excellent service, part delivered immediately. Would definitely use again.

Mr Edward 02/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Part works fine, delivery was timely, well packaged

Mr Shetty 25/02/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Other than being told it had been dispatched, when it hadn't, then finding out the part was broken taking yet another day. It wasn't next day! The part was great - when I got it.

Mr Dean Cooksey 23/02/2018

Purchased: Indicator Switch

Parts no longer required - vehicle scrapped

Mr Dee 20/02/2018

Purchased: gearbox

Delivered on time and packaged well, good communication from A1.

Mr Jon Corrigan 16/02/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good service, part came as was ordered. Lot cheaper than from a dealer. Only gripe was no contact explaining that delivery would be delayed due to faulty part.

Mr ianpiercy 16/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Easy pleasent transaction would happily buy again thank you

Mr Kerry O\'Callaghan 13/02/2018

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Excellent, fast despatch and value.

Mr Anne Mason 12/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

good prompt service

Mr 09/02/2018

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Great service, easily identified right part, speedy safe delivery.

Mr Philip Hillman 08/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Needed rear light clusters for my toyota and got a very good price here with quick delivery, fitted them in no time at all. Job done thanks A1 Jap.

Mr mr hugh mc robert 07/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

great delivery

Mr Michel o halloran 05/02/2018

Purchased: Boot Release Switch

Dealer Response: only 3 star even tho service was good??

Excellent service,Good value ,parts arrived when quoted phone manner really good will definitely use your service again .regards allanhoofe.

Mr Allanhoofe39@gmail.com 05/02/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

I needed to replace the rear light cluster on my avensis due to dampness inside unit, went online and got two for a really good price from A1 Jap they were easy to deal with when i asked about the correct light fitting and i ordered on Wed and they arrive

Mr mr hugh mc robert 02/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Received what I needed painlessly.

Mr Gavin 30/01/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank with sender units

Arrived next working day as said, perfect part for what needed

Mr Laura Aldrich 28/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

had to ring after 4 days was told it would be there the following day and it was

Mr ken 26/01/2018

Purchased: Wheel Arch Trim

Great service. Could not believe it was so easy and quick

Mr E Stephen Owen 24/01/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service.

Mr robert stacey 24/01/2018

Purchased: Sun Visor

parts are in good condition as you said they were and thanks again

Mr rob jory 24/01/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Contacted me quickly after my enquiry. Recieved the part the following day, fitted and working perfectly.

Mr Louise Hoy 22/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

the buying of the part was easy and A1 Jap spares were very polite when i spoke to them. they said that the door was black but when it came we found it was grey and had to pay someone to spray if blac

Mr MARTIN OLIVENT 19/01/2018

Purchased: FRONT DOOR PASSENGER SIDE

good service would use again

Mr ben daviies 18/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part as described and delivered next day as promised. All round good experience.

Mr Carol Cox 18/01/2018

Purchased: Speedometer

good service

Mr ellahi motors 17/01/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Asked question, ordered, paid, delivered- no drama, very happy

Mr Sally 15/01/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

great part but a bit pricey

Mr steve 12/01/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Order arrived promptly in one piece

Mr Heather Warren 10/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Very easy to order from and even noticed I had put my post code in wrong.

Mr Chris Gaunt 10/01/2018

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

Personal contact, quick delivery, motor fitted and working so a good experience

Mr ccrarer 04/01/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Following my earlier review, I have now fitted the part and it works perfectly. End of experience.

Mr h bannister 26/12/2017

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Delivered promptly. Fitted rear light unit in 20mins saving 250 pounds on price from garage. Thanks.

Mr Liam Clarke 22/12/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

I received a quote very promptly, and at a good price. I placed my order which was delivered at the time and date specified. A first class experience. I have yet to try out the part.

Mr h bannister 22/12/2017

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Part fitted and works, result. Observation regarding packaging, part was not tightly packed so the box suffered creasing in transit. The delivery driver would not let me check the contents before I signed for it. Apart from that, Will use them again if I

Mr Dave 18/12/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Wrong item delivered initially, but this was rectified very quickly at no cost or inconvenience to me. Item as expected, well wrapped and in good condition. I would certainly use again.

Mr Alan Gration 13/12/2017

Purchased: N/S Front door checker

Part arrived within 48 hours. Less than 25% of the cost of a new part. What else could you want?

Mr steve wells 07/12/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Huge range of stock. Very efficient service.

Mr Michaela Hickson 05/12/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Friendly service with prompt delivery

Mr Madhur Jain 04/12/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Really good service. Ordered my part late on Friday and received it the following Tuesday. One of the cheapest quotes I was offered and with free delivery. Would definitely use A1 and Partsgateway if I need to again and can highly recommend both.

Mr Carl Askew 29/11/2017

Purchased: Heater Motor

Great service would use them again.

Mr S Bennetts 25/11/2017

Purchased: Radio

5* Service, well packaged and quick delivery. New part is on car and working as it should! Highly recommend, will use again.

Mr Sam Hudson 20/11/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Fabulous. Part arrived at my home in excellent condition within less than 24 hours from ordering. A1 Jap spares guys very helpful when I phoned before ordering to confirm part as I intended. Thanks Flo (ordered boot divider for Honda CRV 2007-2012

Mr Flo Harper 17/11/2017

Purchased: Folding boot divider

Uk parcels would not let me inspect the goods before signing. Otherwise a good service.

Mr John Keogh 16/11/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Very quick, all working fine!

Mr Paul Boddy 16/11/2017

Purchased: Front Wiper Linkage Mechanism...complete

Great to be able to find parts without hassle

Item arrived in good time fitted and working as excpected. Will use again. THANKS

Mr kevin porter 02/11/2017

Purchased: Indicator Lens

Excellent service

Part arrived next working day already fitted and working perfectly very happy with the service thank you .

Mr Christopher jones 20/10/2017

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Many thanks - fitted and working

Garage quoted £1200, Your part and fitting by mobile mechanic = £102.00 thanks so much.

Mr Stuart Swailes 18/10/2017

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

spot on with light

keep up the good work i by back.

Mr peter 18/10/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good service experienced.

Exceeded my requirements. Good quality service. Couldn't have asked for more.:-)

Mr A Wild 05/10/2017

Purchased: Full wiper assembly front for k12

Well pleased....great price! Had it balanced and fitted...no problems!

a***f (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: SUZUKI SX4 ALLOY WHEEL 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 A1447

Well please

c***1 (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi Shogun MK4 MK-4 2007 - 2014 Front bull nudge bar + corner protectors

Excellent product and fast delivery again!

e***r (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: Toyota Auris ALLOY WHEEL 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 A1461

All round excellent - arrived the next day.

e***r (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: Toyota Auris ALLOY WHEEL 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 A1462

Great eBayer a plus

r***s (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: Honda S2000 nsr Passenger rear light ID A1403

Good condition an prompt delivery

1***5 (ebay) 29/07/2017

Purchased: Nissan Qashqai OSR Driver rear light 2007 2008 2009 A1429

Excellent second hand part very helpful shall be using them again.

e***g (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: Toyota Verso 2013 2014 2015 2016 osr Drivers rear light ID A1412

Excellent

e***k (ebay) 12/03/2017

Purchased: not available

helpful honest seller

c***e (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks

u***i (ebay) 14/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Engine runs well, engine came next day!! Thanks alot.

e***k (ebay) 07/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent

s***s (ebay) 05/01/2016

Purchased: not available

++A1___+++++++

y***1 (ebay) 03/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Cuanto es el tiempo de envió a chile arte gracias

a***i (ebay) 29/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Quick and easy. Seller even rang to confirm the address they were posting to.

l***l (ebay) 19/10/2015

Purchased: not available

a++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

a***e (ebay) 16/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Perfect deal again thanks guys fantastic highly recommended

s***k (ebay) 15/10/2015

Purchased: not available

A++ Seller

r***e (ebay) 14/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Top seller super fast delivery

f***r (ebay) 10/10/2015

Purchased: not available

As described, arrived quickly - many thanks...

d***e (ebay) 03/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent transaction thanks

r***1 (ebay) 28/08/2015

Purchased: not available

As described 5***** very pleased

a***g (ebay) 13/08/2015

Purchased: not available

First class all round,thank you so much 😊

o***i (ebay) 11/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller ! Fast postage and excellent communication!

l***m (ebay) 14/05/2015

Purchased: not available

5 star service. Brilliant product, great communication, a pleasure to deal with!

b***8 (ebay) 05/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Bought many items from these guys not had any problems so far !

l***m (ebay) 03/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Top seller allowed me to try before buying

c***1 (ebay) 25/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Good seller. Arrived super fast! Will use again 100% saved !

l***m (ebay) 22/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Great customer service

h***h (ebay) 14/11/2014

Purchased: not available

good communication 100% good seller

.***a (ebay) 12/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Collected from them top guys parts ready and give trade good discount !

l***m (ebay) 05/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

brilliant seller will use again!! A*

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

********Excellent customer service, well impressed!!!!! Thank you again ********

d***s (ebay) 29/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer, great communication, would use again

1***l (ebay) 04/10/2014

Purchased: not available

thank you

r***r (ebay) 30/09/2014

Purchased: not available

amazing ebayer. very fast delivery . to the next time 👍👏🎩🇬🇧🇮🇹

p***l (ebay) 25/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Great item, Thank you A+++

0***p (ebay) 14/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Good condition and quick delivery, thanks.

h***o (ebay) 12/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Good condition and quick delivery, thanks.

h***o (ebay) 12/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Item supplied no good but excellent customer service to resolve problem

c***y (ebay) 11/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank You,

0***m (ebay) 10/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank You,

m***r (ebay) 06/09/2014

Purchased: not available

brilliant

8***c (ebay) 05/09/2014

Purchased: not available

As described prompt delivery 5*

d***c (ebay) 24/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Item as described super fast delivery would use again

1***e (ebay) 22/08/2014

Purchased: not available

canceled the deal :(

m***e (ebay) 19/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, great item and delivery. WILL USE AGAIN, thank you.

.***s (ebay) 18/08/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks

2***e (ebay) 18/08/2014

Purchased: not available

would buy again

ab19610 (ebay) 18/08/2014

Purchased: not available

would buy again

a***0 (ebay) 18/08/2014

Purchased: not available

fast delivery!!! 5 Star seller Great com's

o***o (ebay) 15/08/2014

Purchased: not available

1000% positive

e***l (ebay) 13/08/2014

Purchased: not available

top guy. bid with confidence!!!

i***r (ebay) 07/08/2014

Purchased: not available

a1 ebayer +++++++++++

a***m (ebay) 03/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Just what I needed quick and easy

w***w (ebay) 02/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Very pleased great seller as described have next day delivery

c***t (ebay) 02/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Very pleased great seller as described have just ordered another

c***t (ebay) 01/08/2014

Purchased: not available

very good.

v***v (ebay) 31/07/2014

Purchased: not available

correct description , everything is ok, thanks

n***n (ebay) 28/07/2014

Purchased: not available

10/10 thanks

a***e (ebay) 26/07/2014

Purchased: not available

THANKS ........

i***i (ebay) 24/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Lightening fast delivery, from a top class seller. Very pleased

_***r (ebay) 24/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Okay

boja14 (ebay) 23/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Okay

a***j (ebay) 23/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Seller delivered exactly as asked. Very happy

m***d (ebay) 23/07/2014

Purchased: not available

As described, quick delivery,thanks

0***m (ebay) 22/07/2014

Purchased: not available

As described, next day delivery, excellent to deal with. A+++++++

e***9 (ebay) 18/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Item was just as described and arrived before the date listed, was well chuffed!

2***s (ebay) 16/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Perfect thank uou

i***t (ebay) 11/07/2014

Purchased: not available

A+++++Ebayer recommended

m***c (ebay) 11/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Very prompt service, would recommend.

z***2 (ebay) 09/07/2014

Purchased: not available

As described, quick delivery, great communication, would recommend - 5* Seller

s***r (ebay) 25/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Good beater

m***e (ebay) 25/06/2014

Purchased: not available

bit damaged,but could see it was from post

9***t (ebay) 24/06/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks.....

9***k (ebay) 24/06/2014

Purchased: not available

item as described,quick delivery,recommended++++

o***o (ebay) 24/06/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks

l***r (ebay) 23/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks

y***3 (ebay) 21/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Great seller Defoe use again

m***a (ebay) 19/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic deal well done

l***b (ebay) 18/06/2014

Purchased: not available

GREAT THANKS

g***i (ebay) 18/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks

e***l (ebay) 16/06/2014

Purchased: not available

good item fast delivery

n***a (ebay) 10/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic, well packaged items looks very clean

i***m (ebay) 06/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Very pleased Superb many thanks. Item as described pleasure to deal with.

j***j (ebay) 06/06/2014

Purchased: not available

As described thanks

c***s (ebay) 05/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent

g***d (ebay) 01/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks good fast service works great

f***o (ebay) 31/05/2014

Purchased: not available

CHEAPER THAN ANY WHERE ESLE - THANKS - www.AceMotorCompany.co.uk

t***d (ebay) 31/05/2014

Purchased: 03 04 05 06 HONDA CRV N.S PASENGER WING

many thanks

o***o (ebay) 29/05/2014

Purchased: subaru impreza ALLOY WHEEL **A1 ID 4155*

Fantastic seller. Next day delivery and great comms

t***t (ebay) 28/05/2014

Purchased: HONDA JAZZ 10+ ALLOY WHEEL**A1 ID 4196**

A very understanding seller with excellent communications. Thank You

9***2 (ebay) 27/05/2014

Purchased: HONDA ACCORD 2.2 I-DTEC 2009 SALOON PART

Very fast & good 10/10

1***r (ebay) 27/05/2014

Purchased: TOYOTA AVENSIS 12+ ALLOY WHEEL **A1 ID 4

great to deal with

4***a (ebay) 24/05/2014

Purchased: Mazda 6 MPS O/S/R Drive shaft **A1**

good seller well pleased with purchase and quick delivery

h***8 (ebay) 23/05/2014

Purchased: HONDA JAZZ ALLOY WHEELS **A1 ID 4175**

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us