A1 Jap Spares logo

A1 Jap Spares Reviews

2526 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

A1 Jap Spares

We are currently breaking around 500 cars, which are all Japanese.

We were established 20 years ago and have built up our business and experience considerably along the way.

At A1 Jap spares we only supply parts - we do not have a fitting service available.

...

More

We are currently breaking around 500 cars, which are all Japanese.

We were established 20 years ago and have built up our business and experience considerably along the way.

At A1 Jap spares we only supply parts - we do not have a fitting service available.

Mill Lane

Failsworth

Manchester

M35 0BJ

Tel 1: 0161 6822 221

Tel 2:

A1 Jap Spares Reviews

1471 total buyer feedbacks

1055 user reviews on other sites

Great service, good price. Helpful and good customer service on the phone.

Mr 19/11/2020

Purchased: Door

Hi, I have not had a chance to have the Nissan Brake Caliper fitted yet as the local garage cannot do so until later in the week, but it arrived as advertised, appears to be the correct part and I am happy with the service (just got to make sure it actu

Mr 19/11/2020

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Good to deal with, my part arrived when stated

Mr 16/11/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great service

Mr Stu 07/11/2020

Purchased: Heater Fan

Top quality product, top quality price and top quality delivery time!

Mr 24/10/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great delivery!! And service

Mr 13/10/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Easy friendly

Mr AKEEL BAJWA 09/10/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service providing the part I required

Mr 30/09/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Questions were answered quickly and photos sent to check parts required. The seats were delivered as promised in good condition. I would definitely use A1 Jap Spares again

Mr 29/09/2020

Purchased: Seat

Great service, perfect parts

Mr 20/09/2020

Purchased: Headrest

Well very good . The only problem is did send me a message but did not see it on PARTS GATEWAY

Mr christian 15/09/2020

Purchased: n/s/r door lock mechanism

Great service and decent products

Mr Umit Tutal 15/09/2020

Purchased: Steering rack shaft

Quick delivery, well packaged

Mr Rob/Andy 03/09/2020

Purchased: DRIVERS DOOR GLASS

I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you.

Mr 29/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great Service As Usual, Fast Delivery & Quality Parts

Mr Robert 24/08/2020

Purchased: Axle

Great Service As Usual, Fast Delivery & Quality Parts

Mr Robert 24/08/2020

Purchased: Axle

Great Service As Usual, Fast Delivery & Quality Parts

Mr Robert 24/08/2020

Purchased: Engine

Brilliant next day service

Mr 18/08/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Great customer service. Parts arrived quickly. Parts was in excellent condition. Will definitely use again

Mr 12/08/2020

Purchased: Seat

Had what I wanted, rang to confirm the parts were correct, said the parts would be with me next day, they were. Thanks

Mr 11/08/2020

Purchased: INVERTER ASSY

Came in good time and was good quality

Mr 01/08/2020

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Great service. Great prices. Great delivery times. Great!!

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

This is the second time I have used A1 Jap and both were quick and friendly

Mr 21/07/2020

Purchased: Door trim

Great service very helpful

Mr 19/07/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

I could give 5star if one thing unfavourable is resolved. i.e. Unpacking and checking items in front of a delivery man who is scared of COVID 19.

Mr 17/07/2020

Purchased: Heater Motor

Very quick and efficient service. Part not yet fitted but well packaged and looks undamaged.

Mr 08/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick efficient service, they even called to make sure the part would be ok before sending thanks

Mr 04/07/2020

Purchased: Door

Great service part works fine. All good . Thanks

Mr 02/07/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great Service As Usual, Fast Delivery & Quality Parts

Mr Robert 26/06/2020

Purchased: Engine

Great Service As Usual, Fast Delivery & Quality Parts

Mr Robert 26/06/2020

Purchased: Axle

Jap Spares responded quickly to my part request. Part in good condition but took longer than normal to deliver due to covid affecting carriers

Mr 25/06/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good to deal with

Mr Colin 24/06/2020

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Good quality and quick delivery

Mr 17/06/2020

Purchased: Fuel Tank

very good part and

Mr MHA Motors Ltd 16/06/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

I will contact them again when i need parts for my car. Good customer service *****

Mr 15/06/2020

Purchased: Gear Linkage

fantastic service parts arrived as described and it had dissmantled very cleanly and in proffessional manner

Mr Greg Wheeler 10/06/2020

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Really good service, got the part I wanted at a good price and very speedy delivery, thank you

Mr 08/06/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Arrived in time as promised next day delivery very responsive on call

Mr 07/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

rapid service - good price - good quality item

Mr 03/06/2020

Purchased: nsr seat belt stalk

Speedy deliver and the part worked !!

Mr 02/06/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Great communication, very happy with the service.

Mr 01/06/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Part arrived exactly as described and very quickly. My only gripe is that it was very dirty. Other than top top Marks. Thank you.

Mr 26/05/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Spot on guys. Next day delivery. Item perfect just what I needed. Will definitely buy again off you guys if ever need again. Thank you.

Mr 24/05/2020

Purchased: Washer fluid tank

Right part,sent on time can't fault

Mr 22/05/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very efficient, speedy, service. Many thanks!

Mr 21/05/2020

Purchased: Window Motor

Great communication to make sure I had the right part and quick delivery. Would use again

Mr 13/05/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Great service thanks

Mr 10/05/2020

Purchased: N/s/f door latch, complete with cdl motor,

Excellent Service, Fast Delivery. 5 Stars.

Mr Robert 08/05/2020

Purchased: Engine

Correct part and quickley

Mr 06/05/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Quick delivery and accurate part

Mr MHA Motors Ltd 03/05/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Bought a rear door window for a Suzuki Swift. Great service, great price, would recommend this company.

Mr 01/05/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Part received in good time, exactly as described.

Mr 24/04/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service. Rang me to double check I had ordered the correct part. Delivered next day. Good price.

Mr 23/04/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Spot on will use again

Mr 23/04/2020

Purchased: N/s/f door latch, complete with cdl motor,

Arrived quickly, took till today to get it changed over. Car now runs perfectly. Thank you so much for help and advice on the phone, but also for having the key barrel in the first place. An excellent transaction to be sure.

Mr 20/04/2020

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Arrived quickly fit perfectly no hassle

Mr 18/04/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Placed my order and received it the next day would definitely recommend and would use them again in the future when needing parts for my car

Mr 01/04/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Really great service, initially the wrong part was sent but a quick message to the seller and a few photos of my car and the part that had been sent had the issue sorted, correct part sent out plus they didn’t even want the other part returned as it was

Mr 23/03/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good quickly efficient

Mr 21/03/2020

Purchased: Throttle Body

Good service. Prompt.

Mr 20/03/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Great value good customer service

Mr 18/03/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Perfect Service. Properly packaged and arrived in perfect condition and on time. Great customer service on the phone also. Will use again

Mr 16/03/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Great service swift delivery and helpful when I spoke with them

Mr 13/03/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Prompt delivery, great price and excellent quality!

Mr 11/03/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Excellent customer services which is the most important thing . Good ethical company wouldn’t hesitate on using again

Mr 27/02/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

Spot on - everything as ordered and delivered on time

Mr 24/02/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

great to do business with,thankyou

Mr Melvyn Caddick 17/02/2020

Purchased: engine

Very fast service. Happy with dealing with them and would use again. Reason for not a 5 star was part of the plastic on the light cluster (not the lens) was broken in the box, however luckily this did not affect my fitting the light unit to the car. Perha

Mr 10/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service. Kept well informed and rear light was very packed and arrived safely.Thank you for a great service.

Mr 06/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Very helpful fast delivery

Mr 16/01/2020

Purchased: Nearside front Shock Absorber

FAST AND RELIABLE SERVICE VERY GOOD

Mr 15/01/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service

Mr 09/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

correct part and speedy delivery

Mr 03/01/2020

Purchased: Fuel Filler Neck

Added a query through Parts Gateway, A1 Jap Spares responded within 48hrs with exactly what I needed. Pert arrived by courier, exactly as described, and well wrapped against damage. Very impressed.

Mr 20/12/2019

Purchased: Fuel Filler Neck

Excellent service

Mr 17/12/2019

Purchased: Seat

Fantastic service

Mr 12/12/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Smooth and pleasant transaction

Mr ashebrahim 03/12/2019

Purchased: Throttle Body

Very efficient and prompt service

Mr 02/12/2019

Purchased: Heater Motor

Professional, quick and efficient.

Mr 01/12/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Professional, quick and efficient.

Mr 01/12/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Quick and easy

Mr 29/11/2019

Purchased: Heater Motor

excellent from start to delivery great price compared to others who i might add were asking more than the price of a new part from dealers so to deal with some one selling the part i needed without trying to rip me off was a great deal very much appreciat

Mr 28/11/2019

Purchased: 100 amp battery clamp

All on time and correct

Mr 26/11/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good, arrived in wet packaging (inside) - but it worked

Mr 26/11/2019

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Excellent service all round

Mr 24/11/2019

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Great service delivered on time

Mr 22/11/2019

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent service clean and tidy part as required

Mr 15/11/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Fast delivery and right parts

Mr 13/11/2019

Purchased: Headrest

Excellent buying experience, delivered very quickly. Will use again.

Mr 13/11/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

The part came nice and quick, all fitted and works perfect, good company to deal with

Mr Miss Ruth Cavell 08/11/2019

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Fast and reliable. Great seller A+

Mr 07/11/2019

Purchased: Quarter Glass

First time I have used A1 and it was a great service all the way through from order confirmation to next day delivery. Perfect.

Mr 06/11/2019

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Good communications and exactly the right part. Really appreciated their input.

Mr 30/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very good. Great communication

Mr 30/10/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Good understanding and prompt delivery

Mr Shahin 29/10/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Power door lock arrived quickly & in good condition. All works well.

Mr 27/10/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Good quality wing mirror, delivered as expected, all good!!

Mr 23/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Prompt service, very helpful. Gearbox arrived on time to the garage and now in my car!

Mr 22/10/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Part was fine, delivered on time, thought a little pricey

Mr 21/10/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service - parts arrived as advertised to a really high standard

Mr 17/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Well pleased....great price! Had it balanced and fitted...no problems!

a***f (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: SUZUKI SX4 ALLOY WHEEL 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 A1447

Well please

c***1 (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi Shogun MK4 MK-4 2007 - 2014 Front bull nudge bar + corner protectors

Excellent product and fast delivery again!

e***r (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: Toyota Auris ALLOY WHEEL 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 A1461

All round excellent - arrived the next day.

e***r (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: Toyota Auris ALLOY WHEEL 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 A1462

Great eBayer a plus

r***s (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: Honda S2000 nsr Passenger rear light ID A1403

Good condition an prompt delivery

1***5 (ebay) 29/07/2017

Purchased: Nissan Qashqai OSR Driver rear light 2007 2008 2009 A1429

Excellent second hand part very helpful shall be using them again.

e***g (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: Toyota Verso 2013 2014 2015 2016 osr Drivers rear light ID A1412

Excellent

e***k (ebay) 12/03/2017

Purchased: not available

helpful honest seller

c***e (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks

u***i (ebay) 14/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Engine runs well, engine came next day!! Thanks alot.

e***k (ebay) 07/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent

s***s (ebay) 05/01/2016

Purchased: not available

++A1___+++++++

y***1 (ebay) 03/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Cuanto es el tiempo de envió a chile arte gracias

a***i (ebay) 29/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Quick and easy. Seller even rang to confirm the address they were posting to.

l***l (ebay) 19/10/2015

Purchased: not available

a++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

a***e (ebay) 16/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Perfect deal again thanks guys fantastic highly recommended

s***k (ebay) 15/10/2015

Purchased: not available

A++ Seller

r***e (ebay) 14/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Top seller super fast delivery

f***r (ebay) 10/10/2015

Purchased: not available

As described, arrived quickly - many thanks...

d***e (ebay) 03/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent transaction thanks

r***1 (ebay) 28/08/2015

Purchased: not available

As described 5***** very pleased

a***g (ebay) 13/08/2015

Purchased: not available

First class all round,thank you so much 😊

o***i (ebay) 11/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller ! Fast postage and excellent communication!

l***m (ebay) 14/05/2015

Purchased: not available

5 star service. Brilliant product, great communication, a pleasure to deal with!

b***8 (ebay) 05/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Bought many items from these guys not had any problems so far !

l***m (ebay) 03/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Top seller allowed me to try before buying

c***1 (ebay) 25/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Good seller. Arrived super fast! Will use again 100% saved !

l***m (ebay) 22/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Great customer service

h***h (ebay) 14/11/2014

Purchased: not available

good communication 100% good seller

.***a (ebay) 12/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Collected from them top guys parts ready and give trade good discount !

l***m (ebay) 05/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller bought a few items off them fast and quality parts!

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

brilliant seller will use again!! A*

l***m (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

********Excellent customer service, well impressed!!!!! Thank you again ********

d***s (ebay) 29/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer, great communication, would use again

1***l (ebay) 04/10/2014

Purchased: not available

thank you

r***r (ebay) 30/09/2014

Purchased: not available

amazing ebayer. very fast delivery . to the next time 👍👏🎩🇬🇧🇮🇹

p***l (ebay) 25/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Great item, Thank you A+++

0***p (ebay) 14/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Good condition and quick delivery, thanks.

h***o (ebay) 12/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Good condition and quick delivery, thanks.

h***o (ebay) 12/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Item supplied no good but excellent customer service to resolve problem

c***y (ebay) 11/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank You,

0***m (ebay) 10/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank You,

m***r (ebay) 06/09/2014

Purchased: not available

brilliant

8***c (ebay) 05/09/2014

Purchased: not available

As described prompt delivery 5*

d***c (ebay) 24/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Item as described super fast delivery would use again

1***e (ebay) 22/08/2014

Purchased: not available

canceled the deal :(

m***e (ebay) 19/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, great item and delivery. WILL USE AGAIN, thank you.

.***s (ebay) 18/08/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks

2***e (ebay) 18/08/2014

Purchased: not available

would buy again

ab19610 (ebay) 18/08/2014

Purchased: not available

would buy again

a***0 (ebay) 18/08/2014

Purchased: not available

fast delivery!!! 5 Star seller Great com's

o***o (ebay) 15/08/2014

Purchased: not available

1000% positive

e***l (ebay) 13/08/2014

Purchased: not available

top guy. bid with confidence!!!

i***r (ebay) 07/08/2014

Purchased: not available

a1 ebayer +++++++++++

a***m (ebay) 03/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Just what I needed quick and easy

w***w (ebay) 02/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Very pleased great seller as described have next day delivery

c***t (ebay) 02/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Very pleased great seller as described have just ordered another

c***t (ebay) 01/08/2014

Purchased: not available

very good.

v***v (ebay) 31/07/2014

Purchased: not available

correct description , everything is ok, thanks

n***n (ebay) 28/07/2014

Purchased: not available

10/10 thanks

a***e (ebay) 26/07/2014

Purchased: not available

THANKS ........

i***i (ebay) 24/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Lightening fast delivery, from a top class seller. Very pleased

_***r (ebay) 24/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Okay

boja14 (ebay) 23/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Okay

a***j (ebay) 23/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Seller delivered exactly as asked. Very happy

m***d (ebay) 23/07/2014

Purchased: not available

As described, quick delivery,thanks

0***m (ebay) 22/07/2014

Purchased: not available

As described, next day delivery, excellent to deal with. A+++++++

e***9 (ebay) 18/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Item was just as described and arrived before the date listed, was well chuffed!

2***s (ebay) 16/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Perfect thank uou

i***t (ebay) 11/07/2014

Purchased: not available

A+++++Ebayer recommended

m***c (ebay) 11/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Very prompt service, would recommend.

z***2 (ebay) 09/07/2014

Purchased: not available

As described, quick delivery, great communication, would recommend - 5* Seller

s***r (ebay) 25/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Good beater

m***e (ebay) 25/06/2014

Purchased: not available

bit damaged,but could see it was from post

9***t (ebay) 24/06/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks.....

9***k (ebay) 24/06/2014

Purchased: not available

item as described,quick delivery,recommended++++

o***o (ebay) 24/06/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks

l***r (ebay) 23/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks

y***3 (ebay) 21/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Great seller Defoe use again

m***a (ebay) 19/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic deal well done

l***b (ebay) 18/06/2014

Purchased: not available

GREAT THANKS

g***i (ebay) 18/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks

e***l (ebay) 16/06/2014

Purchased: not available

good item fast delivery

n***a (ebay) 10/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic, well packaged items looks very clean

i***m (ebay) 06/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Very pleased Superb many thanks. Item as described pleasure to deal with.

j***j (ebay) 06/06/2014

Purchased: not available

As described thanks

c***s (ebay) 05/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent

g***d (ebay) 01/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks good fast service works great

f***o (ebay) 31/05/2014

Purchased: not available

CHEAPER THAN ANY WHERE ESLE - THANKS - www.AceMotorCompany.co.uk

t***d (ebay) 31/05/2014

Purchased: 03 04 05 06 HONDA CRV N.S PASENGER WING

many thanks

o***o (ebay) 29/05/2014

Purchased: subaru impreza ALLOY WHEEL **A1 ID 4155*

Fantastic seller. Next day delivery and great comms

t***t (ebay) 28/05/2014

Purchased: HONDA JAZZ 10+ ALLOY WHEEL**A1 ID 4196**

A very understanding seller with excellent communications. Thank You

9***2 (ebay) 27/05/2014

Purchased: HONDA ACCORD 2.2 I-DTEC 2009 SALOON PART

Very fast & good 10/10

1***r (ebay) 27/05/2014

Purchased: TOYOTA AVENSIS 12+ ALLOY WHEEL **A1 ID 4

great to deal with

4***a (ebay) 24/05/2014

Purchased: Mazda 6 MPS O/S/R Drive shaft **A1**

good seller well pleased with purchase and quick delivery

h***8 (ebay) 23/05/2014

Purchased: HONDA JAZZ ALLOY WHEELS **A1 ID 4175**

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews