XL Vehicle Parts Ltd logo

XL Vehicle Parts Ltd Reviews

14 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

XL Vehicle Parts Ltd

With over 20 years experience, XL Parts Ltd are the UK's largest specialist dismantler of Renault Master, Vauxhall Movano and Nissan Interstar, Renault Trafic, Vauxhall Vivaro and Nissan Primastar, Renault Kangoo and Nissan Kubistar.

All Used parts are cleaned, tested & available off the shelf and we also stock a wide range of compet...

More

With over 20 years experience, XL Parts Ltd are the UK's largest specialist dismantler of Renault Master, Vauxhall Movano and Nissan Interstar, Renault Trafic, Vauxhall Vivaro and Nissan Primastar, Renault Kangoo and Nissan Kubistar.

All Used parts are cleaned, tested & available off the shelf and we also stock a wide range of competitively priced New parts including service items.

We are specialist gearbox reconditioners and offer full workshop facilities including fitting.

All major credit/ debit cards accepted and please note we operate a quick, reliable nationwide delivery service.

Please call us for any enquiry or just some friendly advice.

Unit 13, Canterbury Industrial Park

Island Road, Hersden

Canterbury, Kent

CT3 4HQ

Tel 1: 01227 668666

Tel 2:

XL Vehicle Parts Ltd Reviews

14 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

excellent service

would like to thank you for the very quick despatch of the part i ordered and for Dans help in confirming it was the right part i ordered will definetlay use you in the future and tell other local garages about you,thanks again,Graham

Mr 04/10/2013

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Very happy with product

only problem was not delivered next day as requested, no email to let me know goods on the way. will use xl again

Mr 19/07/2013

Purchased: Wheel Hub

good communication and service

All good

Mr 15/07/2013

Purchased: wheel

Good fast service & excellent price

No hassle transaction

Mr 17/04/2013

Purchased: offside drive shaft

Rear Vivaro light as described, spot on A++++++++++

EXCELLENT COMMUNICATIONS,FAST DELIVERY,PRODUCT SPOT ON,USE AGAIN IF NEEDED.

Mr 12/04/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

5 star service

Faultless

Mr 03/04/2013

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Good fast service

Excellent price, arrived the next day

Mr 21/03/2013

Purchased: o/s front engine mount

Great service, great part, great price - recommended.

I was concerned about the part being correct for my van but was assured by the gentleman on the phone. I was very impressed by the customer service. The part was delivered next day, in good condition. I would recommed XL to anyone needing parts for a Rena

Mr 21/03/2013

Purchased: rocker cover

excellent service...

ordered on the thursday with us within the week ..fitted to vehicle back on road. Brilliant

Mr 20/03/2013

Purchased: swivel hub n/s inc bearing

I was told from XL Parts that I would receive my parts on Monday 19th March, I stayed in allday but did not receive anything I telephoned them on tuesday in morning to see on when it will get to me. they replied I'll go and see the sales team and phone yo

Mr 19/03/2013

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Highly Recommended, would use again.

Very helpful. I would recommend XL to anybody who need parts for a Vauxhall Movano. I will not hesitate in calling them again. Thank You

Mr 07/03/2013

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Fantastic, thank you +++++

Good service

Mr 06/03/2013

Purchased: 2 tyres with good tread

Excellent service

Very friendly helpful staff.

Mr 05/03/2013

Purchased: Headlight

1st class responce i got them the following day many thanks

very good service highly recommend, got the parts next day, and they were very well packed

Mr 26/02/2013

Purchased: Wiper Motor

view all reviews view all reviews

Gallery