X-Type Bits Logo

X-Type Bits Reviews

383 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

X-Type Bits

WE ARE A SMALL, HANDS ON, FAMILY RUN COMPANY - MEANING THAT WE ARE ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO OFFER ANY ADVICE TO CUSTOMERS EVEN IF IT DOES NOT RESULT IN A SALE.

WITH OVER 5 YEARS EXPERIENCE WITH THE JAGUAR X-TYPE THESE BEING THE ONLY USED PARTS WE DEAL IN, THERE'S NOT MUCH WE DO NOT KNOW ABOUT THEM.

SO WHY SHOULD YOU USE U...

More

WE ARE A SMALL, HANDS ON, FAMILY RUN COMPANY - MEANING THAT WE ARE ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO OFFER ANY ADVICE TO CUSTOMERS EVEN IF IT DOES NOT RESULT IN A SALE.

WITH OVER 5 YEARS EXPERIENCE WITH THE JAGUAR X-TYPE THESE BEING THE ONLY USED PARTS WE DEAL IN, THERE'S NOT MUCH WE DO NOT KNOW ABOUT THEM.

SO WHY SHOULD YOU USE US..?
* ANY PURCHASE FROM US WILL BE A EASY TRANSACTION
* ANY QUESTIONS RE: YOUR ORDER CAN BE ANSWERED ALMOST INSTANTLY, WITH NO HOUR LONG WAITS LISTENING TO AUTOMATED VOICEMAILS
* WE STOCK ANY PART YOU NEED, THERE IS NOTHING TOO BIG AND THERE IS NOTHING TOO SMALL

99 Exeter Street

Blackburn

BB2 4AU

Tel 1: 07737 780794

Tel 2:

X-Type Bits Reviews

89 total buyer feedbacks

294 user reviews on other sites

Part was as described however through no fault of the supplier UPS completely messed up the delivery. I eventually received the goods 7 days late. Again no fault of X Type bits

Mr 17/09/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Fast, efficient service. Options to choose from. Part is working - thus far....

Mr 18/07/2019

Purchased: Fuel Rail pressure sensor

Thank you very much guys. I receved already my parcel and it's assembled to my car. Now all it's OK. The cooling fan control module work properly as it is described in your site. Thank you very much again!

Mr 06/07/2019

Purchased: RADIATOR FANS / COOLING FAN CONTROL MODULE Jaguar X-Type 2001-2006 (Early type)

Great customer service, brilliant communication and attention to detail.

Mr 19/06/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent price .well packaged. delivery. .Thanks

Mr 15/06/2019

Purchased: Intercooler

Part delivered promptly, extremely well packaged as part quite fragile, and excellent value for money.;

Mr 14/06/2019

Purchased: Intercooler

Well priced.

Mr 22/05/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Got the part but too expensive

Mr 10/05/2019

Purchased: REAR LEFT DOOR QUARTER GLASS FINISHER / TRIM CHROME Jaguar X-Type 2001-2010

Dealer Response: Too expensive !!!!! not sure what to say, most people if they think something is to expensive they dont buy it !!!!!!! we just gave you a quote you where not forced to buy may be before buying anything in the fiture if you have something wrong that stops

Very satisfied, all as described. Would strongly recommend. Thank you.

Mr Hatch Cars 10/05/2019

Purchased: drivers handbook / bookpack including sat nav book

Makes finding parts so easy.Great service

Mr 08/05/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Efficient service, part in excellent condition at a very competitive price and incredibly well packaged delivered in expected timeframe. Will definitely buy from X-Type bits in the future

Mr 08/05/2019

Purchased: EXHAUST GAS RECIRCULATION PIPE EGR VALVE TO COOLER

Very easy transaction

Mr 15/04/2019

Purchased: Wing

Everything ok

Mr 30/03/2019

Purchased: Door Handle

All works and happy with the service

Mr 01/03/2019

Purchased: Parking Sensor

very very good

Mr kevin polley 04/02/2019

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Very good as discribed

Mr 28/11/2018

Purchased: fuel flap release cable

All good, the power steering pump is fitted and working well

Mr DG 08/11/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

found what i needed quick delivery

Mr barry baxter 07/10/2018

Purchased: dash windscreen demister grills left and right

good, prompt service. Happy to recommend

Mr 04/10/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

was amazed will be using you in the future

Mr 03/10/2018

Purchased: Engine Cover support brackets

slight hic up but sorted out immeadiatly fantastic service will be useing them again for sure

Mr 18/09/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

good communication fast delivery will use again

Mr 06/09/2018

Purchased: hub carrier right

Fast delivery and well packed will be using again

Mr 06/09/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Very good, no problems would use again. Thank you

Mr 17/08/2018

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Very helpful

Mr 17/08/2018

Purchased: Brake Servo

very helpful thanks again

Mr 07/08/2018

Purchased: door

Great parts reasonably priced

Mr 06/08/2018

Purchased: door

Very good service.

Mr 28/07/2018

Purchased: PARKING AID MODULE

The headlight delivered was the wrong one.E-mailed Thomas at X-bits and he was very apologetic.He organised personal delivery of a replacement as he lived fairly close to me.I had a good chat with him and he is obviously the man to go to if you have XType

Mr 06/07/2018

Purchased: Headlight

I appreciate prompt reaction as well as quick delivery. Thanks

Mr 18/06/2018

Purchased: Door

Great service and parts, delivered on time.

Mr 15/06/2018

Purchased: Radiator

Great service posted on a Saturday the seller knew what he was talking about and helpfull will use again if I need parts in the future

Mr 06/06/2018

Purchased: 1x43-14300

Good price and quick delivery. Also very quick to respond to questions.

Mr 17/05/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Fantastic service

Mr 06/05/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

Sent wrong part, but quickly rectified and easily sorted out.

Mr 01/05/2018

Purchased: Engine Cover

Well Packed and Quick delivery. Very Happy with item.

Mr 20/04/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Pjbond57 good

Mr 13/04/2018

Purchased: Boot rubber seal

Dealer Response: Not sure why you have only gave us 3 stars going off your review tags which you stated " Quick Delivery, Well packaged, Quality Item" indicates no problems ? thought at £19.50 including delivery and delivered with in 2 days you would have been happy to r

No problems. Pleased with the smooth transaction and delivery.

Mr 27/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

x-type bits seems to be having problems with delivery, otherwise they seem to be knowledgeable about jag parts

Mr 26/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

ordered parts 19 march still waiting

Mr 23/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Dealer Response: Has I explain in the phone call which I made to you has soon has I realised my mistake, my Father suffers from Parkinson's and was rushed into hospital no excuse but in my hast to complete the orders I had committed to I very foolishly sent you a facelift

They could not have been more helpful

Mr 19/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very easy to use and quick replies

Mr 13/03/2018

Purchased: Passenger rear window trim

Excellent advice and item at a reasonable price. Very fast delivery and carefully packed. Many thanks

Mr 08/03/2018

Purchased: parking control aid 4X4315K866BG

Sourced The part I needed at a competative price, and was delivered quickly

Mr 08/03/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

very efficient service - required parts resourced, dispatchedand received within two days.

Mr 07/03/2018

Purchased: chrome radiator grill

"I'll be back"!! I usually look on eBay first, but... THIS will now be my FIRST Port of Call for my X-Type Bits. Many thanks. Dave S

Mr 05/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

very helpful and excellent service

Mr 03/03/2018

Purchased: Fuse Box

Really helpful and super fast service - thank you

Mr 27/02/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

First class part available Dispatched immmediatly Arrived as advised Correct part. Now fitted. Thank you. Bob Jordan. Cardiff

Mr 26/02/2018

Purchased: Offside front wing flasher

Brilliant service. Helpful, cheap, knowledgeable and quick.

Mr 21/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent communication, Thomas worked very hard and put in a great deal of effort to help me solve my issue, which the garage and other suppliers either could not or quoted ridiculously high prices for. Thomas proved extremely knowledgeable, very trustwo

Mr 07/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service

Mr 30/01/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Very happy with the part received

Mr 23/01/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

very good. they kept in contact with me other the item.. Well packaged.

Mr 20/01/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Excellent, supplier very helpful

Mr 19/01/2018

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Very helpful on the phone for the parts.

Thomas tried his best to get my part to me asap, very well packaged and quick delivery as it was needed to pass my MOT. Big 6 star + for his effort.

Mr 10/01/2018

Purchased: Rear number plate light unit

Very Good Service

Mr 07/12/2017

Purchased: EXSPANSION VESSEL Water Filler

Excellent will use again

Purchased n/s & o/s front headlights for my x type, it was the most expensive quote I received why I chose x bits simply their description of the units (adjusters were in good working order)

Mr 24/11/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business

Excellent service could not be more helpful will use again

X type bits is a company which still has old fashioned customer relationships. Thomas could not have been more help full throughout the hole transaction his coustomer service is second to none.

Mr 22/11/2017

Purchased: Bootlid

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business

Excellent service, great communication

Thanks very much Thomas, parts arrived in great order, haven't fitted yet due to bad weather, will definitely use your service again if parts needed. Once again many thanks. Andrew.

Mr 29/09/2017

Purchased: N/S front wheel hub assembly

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

very good service, quick responce and delivery

Thomas really helpfull called to talk through quote explained everything, the parts were delivered quick, well packaged all in all a very good service will deffo use them again when I need anythi

Mr 22/09/2017

Purchased: Heated seat element

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

One of the best online retailers I've bought from.

Parts were a good price and as described. What stood out from almost any other retailer on the web was the follow up phone call to offer technical advice and ensure I'd bought the correct part.

Mr 22/09/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Brilliant prices & service

Full of jaguar knowledge, quality parts at bottom prices & very helpful. I would definitely deal with X Type Bits again. First class

Mr 21/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Prompt, efficient and good quality!

very good service.

Mr 20/09/2017

Purchased: Thermostat Housing

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

fantastic and prompt

everything came quickly and at a good price

Mr 19/09/2017

Purchased: centre badge for wheel, fuel flap

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Excellent service and very quick deliverey

Excellent service and very informative on speaking to Tom

Mr 12/09/2017

Purchased: Bonnet Struts

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Well packaged. Fast delivery.

Well packaged. Fast delivery.

Mr 11/09/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Part arrived quickly and well packaged

Part ordered quickly and easily. Communication excellent including photo's of part to ensure correct before sending.

Mr 15/08/2017

Purchased: Air conditioning hose

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Excellent rapid service

Very good communications, part arrived quickly well packaged. Quality item.

Mr 07/07/2017

Purchased: C2S42277

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

very efficient service

helpful & prompt

Mr 05/07/2017

Purchased: ABS Sensor

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would give it very good

The service I received from Thomas was brilliant. He explained the whole process and let me know what would be delivered to me. The parts were well packaged and the delivery was very prompt

Mr 22/06/2017

Purchased: Door

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Very helpful, precis and will use again. 👍🏼

Very helpful, precis and will use again. 👍🏼 Vgc

Mr 31/03/2017

Purchased: Wing

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Got the part out to me quickly and efficiently.

Mr 17/03/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Quick well packaged parts all in good order

Excellent service with nice friendly guy at the end of the phone, and the parts were the cheapest I could find anywhere. When I need more parts X-Bits will be my preferred supplier.

Mr 23/02/2017

Purchased: Bonnet Struts

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Brilliant company xtype bits

Will definitely use xtype bits again. Thomas went out of his way to help me get the part I needed for my xtype and I'm more than happy with the service. Thank you. Lisa

Mr 15/02/2017

Purchased: Power assisted steering pump

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Very good service

Communication was very good, packaging was very good, product as described. Value for money, will use these guys again and recommenced them to others

Mr 23/01/2017

Purchased: Bonnet

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Excellent service

The part was delivered quickly. Well wrapped for protection, and the seller was extremely polite and helpful on the phone. would recommend, and use again.

Mr 17/01/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

good service got what i needed

Ordered complete mirror and got just that cheers

Mr 03/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Very Helpfull

X-Type bits called me to confirm that I had ordered the correct parts, everyone else just sent me a price, very helpfull on the telephone, part arrived 2 days later as promised, well protected

Mr 22/12/2016

Purchased: Engine

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Excellent Service and very good prices

Came well packaged and item as I requested. Also very good price and arrived to the island in quick fashion. Many Thanks to X-Type Bits for your outstanding service

Mr 15/12/2016

Purchased: Chrome boot plinth

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

very good

good service

Mr 26/11/2016

Purchased: water expansion tank

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Wonderful communication with the seller.

I have not received the product for this I can not give an assessment of him.

Mr 23/11/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Very helpful

They have a lot of knowledge of the x type.

Mr 16/11/2016

Purchased: Rear parking sensor control unit

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Came on time, and as described.

There's an error, but I can't elaborate on the above.

Mr 11/11/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

Reliable, trustworthy and value for money.

I bought from X - Type Bits on the strength of their feedback. I was not disappointed. Fast delivery, excellent communications and top class parts. I will definitely use them in future. Thanks.

Mr 09/11/2016

Purchased: Bumper

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business.

excelent service, cracking price

delivery was the following day the condition of the used part was very good

Mr 21/10/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business if we can be of any more help with any of your future needs for parts please do not hesitate to contact us we always have shelves and shelves of tested parts in stock for all models of X-type or if you need any advice with anyt

Great, fast service

Would recommend you to friends

Mr 10/10/2016

Purchased: Headlight washer cover

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business if we can be of any more help with any of your future needs for parts please do not hesitate to contact us we always have shelves and shelves of tested parts in stock for all models of X-type or if you need any advice with anyt

AS DESCRIBED, AND FAST SERVICE

ITEM DELIVERED FAST AS DESCRIBED AND FREINDLY COMMUNICATION WOULD RECOMMEND FOR PARTS, NOT TOO EXPENSIVE

Mr 30/09/2016

Purchased: Engine Cover

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business if we can be of any more help with any of your future needs for parts please do not hesitate to contact us we always have shelves and shelves of tested parts in stock for all models of X-type or if you need any advice with anyt

very good service

received part ordered quickly happy with purchase would use again thank you

Mr 24/09/2016

Purchased: offside rear bumper reflector

Dealer Response: Thank you for your business if we can be of any more help with any of your future needs for parts please do not hesitate to contact us we always have shelves and shelves of tested parts in stock for all models of X-type or if you need any advice with anyt

Excellent and delivered long before promised date.

r***e (ebay) 20/11/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR X TYPE FRONT GRILL STAINLESS STEEL MESH BLUE JJF

great to deal with thanks

a***a (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type 3.0 V6 Petrol Rear Diff Differential 4X4

Very reasonable price and quick delivery. Thanks, defo recommend! ****

m***a (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR X TYPE 16" ALLOY WHEEL

Arrived in good time and a nice item for the money.

o***r (ebay) 30/07/2017

Purchased: 4 x WHEEL NUT - Jaguar X TYPE XJ XK XF S-Type F-Type Jag Spare PARTS BREAKING

Excellent seller very reliable thankyou very much A+++

8***m (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: REAR LEFT TAIL LIGHT LAMP N/S PASSENGER Jaguar X-Type Saloon 2001-2010

EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

e***u (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: 4 x WHEEL NUT - Jaguar X TYPE XJ XK XF S-Type F-Type Jag Spare PARTS BREAKING

Item as described, fast delivery, great ebayer. Thanks

5***s (ebay) 26/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant

z***r (ebay) 12/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Phoned to arrange pickup and cash on collection, couldn't be simpler or clearer!

a***a (ebay) 09/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent item, well packed. Quick delivery. Recommend seller. 5*

r***o (ebay) 07/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent - Recommended

0***2 (ebay) 03/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect thank you would recommend the seller to everyone A++++

4***x (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Item,as described, arrived well packed & within the stated timescale

j***z (ebay) 26/01/2017

Purchased: not available

All good. Arrived quickly and well packed. Top ebayers.

g***o (ebay) 06/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service super fast delivery

h***s (ebay) 17/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service. Thank you

o***k (ebay) 12/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great service

1***9 (ebay) 10/11/2016

Purchased: not available

item arrived promptly and as described - great ebaying.

n***n (ebay) 30/10/2016

Purchased: not available

excelent service thanks !!

m***m (ebay) 22/10/2016

Purchased: not available

very quick, good buy excellant seller A++

t***t (ebay) 21/10/2016

Purchased: not available

item arrived promptly and as described - great ebay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

n***n (ebay) 15/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Delivered promptly as specified

j***n (ebay) 12/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent item, fast delivery many thanks

n***n (ebay) 21/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller!! Great communication, would use again

i***a (ebay) 06/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item.Thank-you.

h***t (ebay) 04/09/2016

Purchased: not available

AAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++

s***k (ebay) 01/09/2016

Purchased: not available

great, met the lads in person, all good.

o***a (ebay) 31/08/2016

Purchased: not available

GREAT ITEM FAST DELIVERY. ***A***

g***n (ebay) 26/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer, thanks, A1*

a***v (ebay) 09/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item, Great price. received with thanks. A pleasure to do business with 👍

2***n (ebay) 03/08/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent , very quick delivery A++++++

g***p (ebay) 30/07/2016

Purchased: not available

many thanks great item near nexd day delivery will buy from again

3***a (ebay) 29/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Genuine Ebayer thank you

0***1 (ebay) 26/07/2016

Purchased: not available

5☆ service brilliant

n***d (ebay) 20/07/2016

Purchased: not available

great service fast delivery good item will use again thank you

9***9 (ebay) 15/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Lovely,as described. Very pleased thankyou!

e***k (ebay) 13/07/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent service

a***i (ebay) 13/07/2016

Purchased: not available

looks good

b***b (ebay) 13/07/2016

Purchased: not available

very nice

e***9 (ebay) 12/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service arrived super quick well packaged top seller a++++++

4***w (ebay) 07/07/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent service

y***j (ebay) 06/07/2016

Purchased: not available

great Ebayer thanks

m***m (ebay) 04/07/2016

Purchased: not available

spot on,great ebayer

6***b (ebay) 24/06/2016

Purchased: not available

all ok thanks fast XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

e***1 (ebay) 18/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Will definitely use you next time

1***l (ebay) 13/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Supper fast delivery would recommend A+++++

g***e (ebay) 09/06/2016

Purchased: not available

brill

m***i (ebay) 07/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Good communications, well wrapped, quick delivery

0***0 (ebay) 03/06/2016

Purchased: not available

As described,great product,fast delivery,A++++++ e-bayer.

t***e (ebay) 02/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Good FAST Service. Thanks Thomas

4***2 (ebay) 26/01/2016

Purchased: not available

This seller is one of the best sellers i have ever dealt with if not the best.

b***x (ebay) 05/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service - cannot fault anything! Thank you.

r***r (ebay) 28/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Good parts thank You

a***a (ebay) 10/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Better than described, Fast delivery. Will definitely use again. Thanks.

0***7 (ebay) 12/06/2015

Purchased: not available

Leider hat es nicht geklappt danke für die schnelle rückzahlung

b***n (ebay) 05/06/2015

Purchased: not available

A*++++++++++

f***7 (ebay) 19/05/2015

Purchased: not available

Top Seller I gave 10/10 spot on many thanks

u***u (ebay) 07/04/2015

Purchased: not available

A 1 seller thanks

u***u (ebay) 07/04/2015

Purchased: not available

excellent

d***1 (ebay) 31/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Lovely condition & fast delivery, looks great on, thanks very much A*

i***s (ebay) 03/01/2015

Purchased: not available

thanks for a good service

d***s (ebay) 17/12/2014

Purchased: not available

great service, quick delivery, as described cheers

n***d (ebay) 03/12/2014

Purchased: not available

1a

m***e (ebay) 08/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Very good Service, will Deff use again..Thanks very much x typebits 5***** :-)

h***i (ebay) 19/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent

4***4 (ebay) 16/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Top item thank you excellent all round service thank you

6***2 (ebay) 10/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Good seller A************

a***w (ebay) 19/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent item as described. Well packaged and delivered promptly. Recommended!

s***e (ebay) 11/07/2014

Purchased: not available

very accurate 100 percent good seller

m***a (ebay) 27/06/2014

Purchased: not available

they contacted me to confirm item was required,then sent what I wanted.excellent

i***6 (ebay) 23/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Tyre arrived quickly, well packaged & was in good condition as described

t***m (ebay) 07/05/2014

Purchased: not available

ok

v***v (ebay) 14/04/2014

Purchased: not available

a1 thanks

a***c (ebay) 10/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent service. Wheel in very good condition. Very happy

7***5 (ebay) 09/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer ! Key like a new. I'm very pleased ! Thank you

u***4 (ebay) 27/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Spot on, very helpful. Many thanks.

u***- (ebay) 21/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Awesome seller a*******

h***1 (ebay) 06/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Item arrived quickly and well packaged and tyre was in good condition.

o***b (ebay) 24/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent . Fantastic A++++++++

r***5 (ebay) 08/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Exc product quick delivery

o***0 (ebay) 26/12/2013

Purchased: not available

prompt delivery, good value for the money, will trade again.

0***2 (ebay) 07/12/2013

Purchased: not available

PROMPT DELIVERY TO ADDRESS STATED - THANKS

0***w (ebay) 04/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. Many Thanks

s***m (ebay) 01/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Great item, recommended to all. Thank you!

k***m (ebay) 26/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Item arrived, as described - thanks

1***1 (ebay) 23/11/2013

Purchased: not available

aaa

n***e (ebay) 21/11/2013

Purchased: not available

No Problems

r***a (ebay) 18/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent Service. Many Thanks!

i***a (ebay) 08/11/2013

Purchased: not available

All good.

o***p (ebay) 01/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Good condition & quick delivery. Thank you

w***8 (ebay) 31/10/2013

Purchased: not available

a+

h***s (ebay) 10/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Great

i***w (ebay) 06/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Fast Delivery many thanks recommend this ebayer

i***g (ebay) 01/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent service thanks. (Good ebayer)

e***v (ebay) 09/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Prompt delivery as described

1***a (ebay) 21/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent Service... Many Thanks... A+++++

r***r (ebay) 21/08/2013

Purchased: not available

A+++++++++ Thanks for all the help.

a***1 (ebay) 20/08/2013

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

r***c (ebay) 12/06/2013

Purchased: not available

canceled the order

s***r (ebay) 10/06/2013

Purchased: not available

very good

r***g (ebay) 02/06/2013

Purchased: not available

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery