WCS Meriden logo

WCS Meriden Reviews

1232 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

WCS Meriden

Here at WCS MERIDEN we specialise in the supply of quality used spares for all later model (ie post-1998) VW, Audi, Seat, and Skoda cars.

We have a large selection of parts available, and our stock changes daily.

We are centrally located between Coventry and Birmingham - just five minutes from the NEC and Birmingham ai...

More

Here at WCS MERIDEN we specialise in the supply of quality used spares for all later model (ie post-1998) VW, Audi, Seat, and Skoda cars.

We have a large selection of parts available, and our stock changes daily.

We are centrally located between Coventry and Birmingham - just five minutes from the NEC and Birmingham airport, with easy access from the M42 M6 and A45.

We always try to source quality, high specification vehicles for spares - from which we check and test all parts before removal to ensure that the part works correctly. It is then cleaned, tested and identified with all relevant genuine part numbers prior to sale.

We have over 30 years motor trade experience behind us, and supply parts to trade and retail alike in the way that we ourselves would wish to receive them.

All parts supplied with a minimum of 30-days warranty, often longer on larger, more expensive items such as engines & gearboxes - please view quote and confirm with us at point of ordering.

We currently accept payment via PayPal, bank transfer and cash on collection only.

Our goods are almost always sent via a free, 24-hour tracked service operated by reliable couriers such as Interlink Express /DPD so you can buy with confidence (we understand what it's like to have a car stuck on the ramp or off the road)!

We are contactable during business hours on the landline (01676 522992) or if it's an emergency up to 9.00pm on our mobile number (07961 203675).

Our friendly, small but highly knowledgeable team are always available to answer your queries either by phone or online message via PartsGateway. You can be sure of a quick, helpful response.

Should you be worried about buying a second hand part from us, please take the time to read our 100% feedback comments, particularly with regard the quality of parts and speed of delivery.

Windmill House

Walsh Lane

Meriden, West Midlands

CV7 7JY

Tel 1: 01676 522992

Tel 2: 07961 203675

WCS Meriden Reviews

302 total buyer feedbacks

930 user reviews on other sites

Excellent service

Great communication helpful and service Thanks. P.S hope you enjoyed your holiday.

Mr 19/09/2016

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Quick responses to all comms

v good

Mr 08/09/2016

Purchased: wheel trim

all gd an on time

all gd an on time i got it with in 24hours cant beat that i be back

Mr 05/09/2016

Purchased: Bonnet Grille

They are the best on parts gateway

They are always very competitive on price but more importantly they make contact and make sure the part is right before taking your money.

Mr 30/08/2016

Purchased: Heater Motor

Excellent! Right part, friendly staff, fast delivery. Well done.

Job done nothing more to tell!!!

Mr 15/08/2016

Purchased: Front right fog/driving light

First class service and reasonable price

Excellent service fast posting thank you, just waiting to fit to complete job. Will use service certainly again.

Mr 12/08/2016

Purchased: N/s/f central cool lock unit

Excellent customer service

Excellent personal input and communication by Martin. Will definitely order from this company in the future.

Mr 08/08/2016

Purchased: window mechanism, including cables and panel

Excellent service and very speedy delivery

Very helpful on the phone and the items arrived the next day - couldn't have wished for a speedier service. Parts are fitted and functioning well.

Mr 04/08/2016

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

First class and I'd highly recommend them to anyone.

A great service and a great price. Very helpful with email and calls to ensure I got the correct part. I'll definatley use WCS again.

Mr 28/07/2016

Purchased: O/S/F BRAKE CALIPER CARRIER + 1 stud to attach caliper to carrier

parts arrived promptly and as described.

I ordered a jack for a spare wheel which I did not purchase with the car

Mr 18/07/2016

Purchased: tool set

Excellent, helpful service

Spoke with Martin at Windmill Spares by phone once I'd received the quote / notification - what a truly helpful guy! Gave me good advice and arranged for next day delivery. Highly recommended.

Mr 16/07/2016

Purchased: High Pressure Fuel Pump

brilliant,really good customer service, part excellent..

Trying to find you again as need another part...x

Mr 13/07/2016

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Top class service

Communications was great.... Pricing good and delivery excellent

Mr 12/07/2016

Purchased: oil filter housing

Easy and smooth purchase

Seller provided great communication to confirm the part required was correct. Fast delivery too

Mr 11/07/2016

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

Great service!

I spoke to Martin on Tuesday about a space saver wheel for my Audi A3, received a split new wheel on Thursday, great help and advice. Can't recommend highly enough!

Mr 07/07/2016

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

good service

Excellent service picture of part very helpful

Mr 07/07/2016

Purchased: top front grill with badge

Very pleased, many thanks will use again.

The part arrived well packaged and in very good condition

Mr 06/07/2016

Purchased: R/o/s brake calliper

An excellent company to do business with

Good value for money, prompt delivery, seller communicated effectively before the purchase (including posting a pic of the item I intended buying). A smooth transaction from start to finish.

Mr 01/07/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very efficient and prompt

I am very satisfied with the overall service

Mr 30/06/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very good service, part here the next day and no problems

The price was very good as well and there was no added extras like p&p or VAT

Mr 27/06/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good

Excellent got notified they had the part required 24hrs later the part was in my hands and ready to be fitted will be using again the part I required was fairly priced and of good condition

Mr 25/06/2016

Purchased: Cam Belt Pulley Wheel Fixing To Cam Shaft Drive

great service

Very helpful service an quick delivery, wud highly reccomend 2 any1 lukn parts etc, il def use again

Mr 24/06/2016

Purchased: Steering Rack

Excellent service all round

The speaker was in great condition and it was delivered on time

Mr 23/06/2016

Purchased: OS Door speaker

very helpful

Very helpful on phone and correct part supplied very quickly

Mr 22/06/2016

Purchased: Fuse Box

Very good .

Very good.

Mr 21/06/2016

Purchased: Headlight

What an excellent service!!!!!!

Fantastic service I wish every breakers was so helpful nothing was to much trouble. I will definitely use and recommend them. Many Thanks.

Mr 21/06/2016

Purchased: front wiper motor and linkage and relay

extremely satisfied

Ordered item Thursday received 24 hours later well within specified hour.Superb service I recommend it.

Mr 20/06/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Would recommend as delivered next day as promised. X

I ordered this and received next day as promised would Defo recommend x

Mr 17/06/2016

Purchased: Bonnet shock

Good

They give me the right part and quickly delivery

Mr 15/06/2016

Purchased: Alternator bracket

great supplyer

Received my order the next day. Great communication, would use again and recommend

Mr 09/06/2016

Purchased: bonnet microswitch

Fab service, speedy delivery

Were really helpful to source the part we were looking for. Everything was just as described, even provided pictures. Received item really quickly following payment - would definitely use again.

Mr 06/06/2016

Purchased: Door Trim

Very good service

Alternator been fitted ,every thing working as it should ,fast delivery ,all in all very satisfied customer ,thank you :)

Mr 02/06/2016

Purchased: Alternator

Good service good price

Good delivery I got my part the next day

Mr 31/05/2016

Purchased: Steering rack

Excellent service, Part supplied in very good

My enquiry was dealt with very competently by someone who new what they were talking about. If I have the need for parts in the future I would certainly use this company again.

Mr 27/05/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fantastic service thank you

Delivered next day parts perfect car back on the road thank you

Mr 20/05/2016

Purchased: In Tank Fuel Pump

Fantastic - very helpful!

Martin was friendly & informative - supplied exactly what I needed at a very competitive price. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

Mr 19/05/2016

Purchased: Bumper

Great service, product, price and delivery. 5 star supplier

Windmill dealt with an enquiries I raised very efficiently, and went the extra mill to be helpful. Will use again

Mr 11/05/2016

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

fantastic service

excellent communication great service fast delivery and tracking information text messages re delivery status...just fantastic company to deal with will use a gain

Mr 10/05/2016

Purchased: passenger side complete electric wing mirror

Customer service is second to none.

Not only are they the best on price, delivery was without fault and very fast. They where happy to receive my many calls with genuine advice and technical tips too. first place I come next time.

Mr 21/04/2016

Purchased: Drivers door window motor

A superb service, their knowledge is second to none!

Their parts are great quality, stored well and presented in great condition. Their knowledge of all things VW/Audi/VAG is superb and helped get me out of a tricky situation.

Mr 21/04/2016

Purchased: Driveshaft

First class with expert advice and very quick delivery

was very precise in ensuring we had the exact replacement item , much appreciated Thanks again Geoff Kettleborough

Mr 20/04/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent Service

This was all dealt with professionally and what I appreciate is the telephone manner as well polite and helpful. Thank you

Mr 20/04/2016

Purchased: Door

Excellent service all round

Got a ecu as failed mot. W.c.s made certain it was correct model had it fitted properly and it flew through mot thanks alot

Mr 19/04/2016

Purchased: ECU

Excellent service from start to finish

Great service, quick response to a question, great value, prompt delivery and part in full working order, highly recommend

Mr 13/04/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

amazing service and great people!

Martin couldnt have been more helpful and a real pleasure to deal with!

Mr 11/04/2016

Purchased: rear wiper motor

five star all the way through.

WCS were a brilliant firm to deal with,very obliging,nothing too much trouble and most of all an honest and accurate description.What a pleasure when I opened the package It was spot on. Thanks.

Mr 08/04/2016

Purchased: drivers side inner door to body seal including screen pillar

5* fantastic knowledge and service

Easily the most helpful company I have used on parts gateway. thank you Martin.

Mr 08/04/2016

Purchased: radio module

Quality spare part and quick delivery, thanks

Good seller would use again

Mr 08/04/2016

Purchased: Osf hub assembly incl wheel bearing and hub flange

Excellent

Extremely fast service. Parts top class.

Mr 01/04/2016

Purchased: N/s hub assembly

Excellent Service

Very helpful, friendly & efficient service. Will certainly recommend to friends & family

Mr 31/03/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Fantastic, exactly the colour requested, quick and easy.

Had a call after making enquiry and W.C.S described what they had in stock. The door was an exact match for colour, exactly as described, and was ready when I arrived. Excellent!

Mr 29/03/2016

Purchased: Door

Great service

Very helpful and would highly recommend

Mr 29/03/2016

Purchased: rear seat head restraint black

Excellent

I was contacted by Windmill to verify the car details and to check the space in the boot. Very courteous and very reassuring to know I had the correct kit.

Mr 23/03/2016

Purchased: jack kit set

Very impressed with the prompt delivery and part I ordered.

I was very impressed with entire experience when ordering, confirmation phone call within a minute of paying for the part I had ordered. The part was delivered very quickly (less than 24 hours)

Mr 22/03/2016

Purchased: door catch

very knowledgeable and helpful

I got information from the staff at windmill which helped me in removing and fitting my new part from them.100% happy with their service .part arrived promptly following day .cheers

Mr 21/03/2016

Purchased: clock spring

very good people to deal with, would recommend them to everybody

I found this company very easy to deal with,polite and honest.despatched parts very quick.A very helpfull company.Recomened.

Mr 15/03/2016

Purchased: glove compartment door

Perfect service

They contacted me and send me a photo to be 100% sure that I would get the correct item. And after placing the order I received it with a next day delivery!

Mr 15/03/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Fantastic service, would deffo use again.

Ordered part at 4pm delivered by 11am

Mr 11/03/2016

Purchased: Drivers side window motor.model 22F

Fantastic!

Great service and parts arrived next day as promised even tho I only ordered a 4:30pm well recommend

Mr 07/03/2016

Purchased: Airbag (Seat Belt)

Great

Windmill contacted me very quickly with a very reasonably quote fro the rear light I wanted for my VW Golf I ordered it on Friday and it was with me Monday , very well packaged , and great light.

Mr 02/03/2016

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

excellent service and communication

they liasoned with the garage doing my repair as i wasn't to sure of exactly the part i needed,great communication and even followed up with a courtesy call to ensure all was ok,delivery was supe

Mr 23/02/2016

Purchased: DSG gear selector

Very good service

Excellent price, Fast next day delivery, very helpful on the phone

Mr 16/02/2016

Purchased: Boot Struts

Excellent service, good advice, next day delivery.

Very friendly and professional service.

Mr 12/02/2016

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

Very quick

Not fitted yet. But delivered on time

Mr 08/02/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator

very good

needed a bit of clean but no damage

Mr 08/02/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

excellent

very helpful and very quick with the parts. Professional company

Mr 08/02/2016

Purchased: 4B9 962 115 B BOOT SOLENOID

absolute quality

more than helpful. superfast delivery . Doing it the way it should be done

Mr 05/02/2016

Purchased: Door Lock Barrel and key

Great bloke and the part I bought was exactly as described

Exactly what I was after place was slightly difficult to find but found easy once sat navigation had took me so far with directions over the phone will be using again if needed

Mr 27/01/2016

Purchased: Front bumper

Excellent service in all respects

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Would not hesitate to use Windmill Car Spares again.

Mr 22/01/2016

Purchased: rear wiper arm

Excellent

Rapid response, called me explaining item dispatched immediately outstanding service

Mr 19/01/2016

Purchased: Rear light locking pin for Audi estate

Very helpful on phone & super quick postage!

Martin was very helpful and even sent me pics of part to make sure it was what I needed! It arrived next day, very pleased, thanku.

Mr 26/10/2015

Purchased: Near side front lower bumper grille

Really good, fast dispatch - many thanks

Was fast cheap and good quality many thanks

Mr 15/10/2015

Purchased: hub assembly

Excellent service, very satisfied, 5 star.

Parts arrived next day as promised, very good clean condition, extra keys much appreciated. Will definitely use your service again.

Mr 05/10/2015

Purchased: Steering lock

A very honest person and product was very clean.

The person was very helpful and straight forward.i would like to business with him more and never go some body else.

Mr 01/10/2015

Purchased: Parking brake module 3co 907801b

Excellent

Helpful, fast delivery , reasonable price . Spot on .

Mr 30/09/2015

Purchased: fuel injector x 2 .Petrol

A prompt and communicative service. would recomMend them.

Very good!

Mr 30/09/2015

Purchased: N/S door module

Great service, part arrived next day as promised.

Great service spoke to a cracking bloke from the firm who advised on exact delivery times & followed this up with a confirmation of times emails the day of delivery. Definitely use again.

Mr 28/09/2015

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service!!!

Extremely helpful and friendly !!

Mr 22/09/2015

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Very helpful

Very swift and helpful service, product arrived in good condition and was correct.

Mr 17/09/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Excellent Service - Fast & Reliable

I needed a new stork for my wipers

Mr 14/09/2015

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Very good service

Friendly, good communication, quick delivery

Mr 11/09/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service!

Part was spot on and received very quickly - excellent all round

Mr 02/09/2015

Purchased: 8h0 807 647

Great service, item as described and delivered next day

Ordered a radiator for my vw golf, was delivered next day within the hour time slot given. Great service.

Mr 25/08/2015

Purchased: Radiator

Back on the road

Our fitter had a problem with the fitting this item, but with help from this supplier we sorted out where he was going wrong and had it fitted within the hour. our customer was happy beyond words

Mr 24/08/2015

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Outstanding!

The service WCS provided was amazing - they went above and beyond helping me- from ensuring the part was correct to talking me through how to fit it and recalibrate the windows.

Mr 21/08/2015

Purchased: drivers side window motor

fast,efficient,helpful. A1 service, 10/10

Thanks guys. Couldn't of asked for more. Had a phone call to confirm a part number And part was here the next day. Great service thanks.

Mr 14/08/2015

Purchased: Heater Motor

great service!

Overnight service, helpful advice regarding security code.

Mr 04/08/2015

Purchased: Stereo

Excellent service, everything as promised

Parts arrived next day also advised on phone how best to fit part.

Mr 03/08/2015

Purchased: Window Switch

Great service, great price

Arrived on time and advertised. Kept in touch with me to check all was ok. Couldn't ask for more

Mr 01/08/2015

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

Great service

Martin was very helpful and quick to send parts

Mr 31/07/2015

Purchased: leather door cards

Couldn't have asked for better service

Very helpful and knew their stuff, part was the cheapest quote as well. Ordered at 4.15pm and received it at 9.30am the next day.

Mr 30/07/2015

Purchased: aircon pipe

Excellent Service

Good company to deal with and have done everything we have asked. Good delivery service giving you a 1 hour time slot for delivery! Many Thanks!

Mr 28/07/2015

Purchased: N/S/F Complete Hub Assembly

Very Good used part and received next day delivery

Fitted part all OK very pleased

Mr 08/07/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

excellent service, could not have been more helpful

phoned me and directed me in to find the place.

Mr 08/07/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent!

Ordered, delivered as promised !

Mr 06/07/2015

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Great service

Great seller, quality service and speedy delivery. Couldn't ask for a better experience

Mr 07/06/2015

Purchased: Interior Light

Great supplier and communication/ advice

Easy transaction great communication would use again

Mr 22/05/2015

Purchased: 6RS121253

Very knowledgable on the variation in parts between models

able to discuss variations in parts

Mr 13/05/2015

Purchased: Bumper Rear

Fast response to questions, parts received in good time.

Part received in good time, packaged to a good standard and had been cleaned after removal from breakers. Since fitted and working.

Mr 11/05/2015

Purchased: 8E9 827 833

Excellent work

Good communication,fast delivery and excellent price compared with others traders

Mr 07/05/2015

Purchased: Middle grille front bumper

Very happy all sorts..

d***u (ebay) 05/03/2017

Purchased: Audi A3 8P 3 Door N/S/R 04-08 PASSENGER SIDE BACK REAR LIGHT LAMP 8P0945095A

Great thanks

n***o (ebay) 22/02/2017

Purchased: SEAT LEON ALTEA IBIZA FR 1.6 TDI CAYC TOP ENGINE COVER 03L103925AT VW SKODA

Excellent ebayer

i***b (ebay) 21/02/2017

Purchased: VW PASSAT 3B AUDI A4 B5 SKODA SUPERB 02-07 HEATER BLOWER MOTOR FAN 8D2820021

As described, fast dispatch and delivery, recommened seller

2***t (ebay) 20/02/2017

Purchased: GENUINE SNAP ON TOOLBOX ROLL CAB CABINET LOCK 2 X KEYS AND BARREL NO K508

Excellent seller, ordered on Wednesday pick up in Argos Thursday

r***6 (ebay) 16/02/2017

Purchased: 1/2 impact socket set SNAP ON Metric 10-24mm New 315IMMYA 15 Pieces FREE POST

fantastic service.super fast delivery great products.highly recommend thank you

i***a (ebay) 16/02/2017

Purchased: GENUINE AUDI A6 4F Electric Wing Mirror OS Right Drivers 4F2858532J MET BLACK

Honest and reliable. Thanks.

g***c (ebay) 14/02/2017

Purchased: AUDI TT MK1 8N CHASSIS 99-06 FRONT BUMPER COMPLETE WITH HEADLAMP WASH LY7W

Item as described, Thanks.

y***e (ebay) 11/02/2017

Purchased: AUDI TT MK1 (98-06) 225 XENON HEADLIGHT HEADLAMP SWITCH CONTROL UNIT 8N2941531A

excellent service, super fast delivery

k***a (ebay) 11/02/2017

Purchased: VW AUDI SEAT SKODA VACUUM 1.4 1.9 2.0 SOLENOID VALVE BLOCK 6Q0906625

Many thanks superb !

j***h (ebay) 09/02/2017

Purchased: 045128063G THROTTLE BODY AUDI A2 SEAT CORDOBA IBIZA SKODA FABIA VW POLO 1.4 TDI

Very pleased with item. Great seller highly recommended

a***e (ebay) 08/02/2017

Purchased: VW PASSAT SKODA SUPERB BORA BOOT LID HINGE GREY N/S SALOON 3B5827301A /B

Venditore serio preciso,affidabile!consigliato!!merce perfetta!!!

n***n (ebay) 06/02/2017

Purchased: SEAT IBIZA 6J 08 - 13 HEATER A/C CLIMATE CONTROL UNIT 6J0820043C /043D

Excellent all round

o***o (ebay) 06/02/2017

Purchased: SEAT IBIZA 6J 08-12 POWER FOLD O/S O/S/F DRIVERS DOOR WING MIRROR LW7Z BREAKING

Very good,no problems and fast shipping! Five stars!

c***m (ebay) 05/02/2017

Purchased: AUDI A4 B6 B7 INC CAB GENUINE CENTER CONSOLE LEATHER ARM REST 8E0864207D INDIGO

A+++ got extra bits also for free... THANKS... Fully recommended !!!

a***a (ebay) 04/02/2017

Purchased: VW 1.9TDI BJB BXE BKC GENUINE ENGINE COVER PANEL & FOAM 03G103925BR SEAT SKODA

.Great thanks

1***i (ebay) 04/02/2017

Purchased: AUDI A3 8P 2003 - 2008 5DR REAR LIGHT N/S/R PASSENGER SIDE 8P4945095 C/G

Great item worked perfect.fast service .would recommend.

n***w (ebay) 03/02/2017

Purchased: Volkswagen Audi Intake INLET Manifold 06F133201N 06F 133 201P 2.0 TFSI

Excellent, good description, quick delivery perfect colour match too

l***a (ebay) 03/02/2017

Purchased: GENUINE AUDI A6 C5 Electric Wing Mirror O/S Right Drivers 4B2858532 98-01 GREY

Great seller highly recommended!

l***u (ebay) 02/02/2017

Purchased: Snap on 1/2" flank drive Metric Impact Deep 6 point Hex Socket Set 10-24mm New

All was OK

s***1 (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: Seat Leon mk1 Cupra R 1m Toledo mk2 Audi 8L A3 S3 grey cloth/velour Armrest

Thank you for the good item

2***3 (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: RANGE LAND ROVER CLASSIC VOUGE 1981-1992 5 DOOR WOOD CAPPING TRIMS PAIR FRONT

Reliable ebayer! perfect transaction! ++++++++++++++++++++

a***n (ebay) 30/01/2017

Purchased: LAND ROVER RANGE ROVER EVOQUE O/S DRIVERS DOOR MIRROR ASSEMBLY 2011 TO 2014

Very good thank you :) would buy again

l***o (ebay) 30/01/2017

Purchased: Skoda Roomster 06-14 N/S elec Passenger Door Mirror Code 9156 brilliant Silver

Good price, clean part as good as a new one

m***m (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: RANGE ROVER P38 DRIVERS FRONT O/S/F ELECTRIC WINDOW REGULATOR MOTOR MECHANISM

Great service, Item well packaged. Will use again. A+++++++++

a***n (ebay) 24/01/2017

Purchased: VW PASSAT B6 2006-10 ELECTRIC WING MIRROR O/S DRIVERS SIDE MET UNITED GREY LA7T

very easy and plesant transcation many thanks great seller

2***2 (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: Skoda Fabia Mk1 LEFT PASSENGER Front Seat Belt 5 Door 6Y0857701A HCP 2000-2008

Very seller company !!! Perfect communication and quick response!!! Thank you

b***l (ebay) 18/01/2017

Purchased: SEAT TOLEDO ALTEA 2004> FRONT RIGHT O/S/F OFFSIDE DRIVERS SEAT BELT 5P0857706B

came next day very fast fitted and all working thank you

5***d (ebay) 13/01/2017

Purchased: VW PASSAT B5 01-05 SKODA SUPERB 02-07 O/S/F DRIVERS ELEC WINDOW REGULATOR PANEL

OK!!!

c***u (ebay) 12/01/2017

Purchased: VW AUDI SEAT SKODA 1.9 TDI 2.0 SDI GENUINE ENGINE CAM ROCKER COVER 038103469AD

thx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

b***i (ebay) 09/01/2017

Purchased: SKODA FABIA & SUPERB OCTAVIA DRIVERS AIRBAG BLACK 6Y0880201G /J/K

Excellent very quick excellent communication

c***c (ebay) 06/01/2017

Purchased: Audi A4 8E B6 01-05 Cruise Control Kit + Cabrio 2002-2006 Genuine

Super helpful ebayer a++++++++

m***m (ebay) 06/01/2017

Purchased: AUDI A4 B6 B7 02-09 CABRIOLET N/S WINDSCREEN A PILLAR CHROME TRIM 8H0853265

Perfect, as described. Top seller, it came really well packed. Thanks

l***0 (ebay) 02/01/2017

Purchased: AUDI TT MK1 99-2006 ELECTRIC DRIVERS SIDE O/S SILVER GENUINE WING MIRROR LY7W

Super Fast DId The Job Thanks

a***- (ebay) 31/12/2016

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN VW PASSAT B6 O/S/F DRIVERS ELECTRIC WINDOW REG REGULATOR 2005-10

Arrived super quickly in excellent as described condition A++++++ ebayer

e***6 (ebay) 30/12/2016

Purchased: SKODA FABIA VW POLO SEAT IBIZA 1.4 TDI ENGINE OIL SUMP 045103603D 045103601D

Pleasure to deal with.recommended.

f***o (ebay) 27/12/2016

Purchased: 1 set of used genuine Skoda/VW/Seat/Audi oem locking wheel bolts (M14) with key

I've not had such good service in a long time!! Thanks very much.

8***h (ebay) 23/12/2016

Purchased: AUDI DSG PADDLE SHIFT S LINE STEERING WHEEL MULTI FUNCTION RED/WHITE STITCHING

Arrived next day item just as described will definitely use this seller again.

a***y (ebay) 16/12/2016

Purchased: GENUINE 04-09 VW GOLF MK5 DOOR WING MIRROR N/S PASSENGER LEFT BLACK LC9

A +++++++

c***c (ebay) 10/12/2016

Purchased: AUDI A4 B7 A6 4F QUATTRO HNL 3.0 & 2.7 TDI AUTO REAR DIFF UNIT 0AR500043A

Excellent service arrived on time in perfect condition

w***d (ebay) 09/12/2016

Purchased: VW PASSAT B6 2006-10 ELECTRIC WING MIRROR N/S PASSENGER SIDE LA7T UNITED GREY

Item arrived next day as descripted, recomended seller

y***9 (ebay) 09/12/2016

Purchased: AUDI VW SEAT SKODA 1.9TDI VALVE CAM ROCKER COVER 038103469R 038103469AJ & AE

Item arrived next day as descripted, everything works and fit, thank you

y***9 (ebay) 09/12/2016

Purchased: VW PASSAT B5 01-05 SKODA SUPERB 02-07 O/S/F DRIVERS ELEC WINDOW REGULATOR PANEL

eerlijke info over onderdeel, verzending komt nog!

c***m (ebay) 05/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service very pleased would recommend

a***t (ebay) 02/12/2016

Purchased: not available

A+++++

p***s (ebay) 17/10/2016

Purchased: not available

great service

o***m (ebay) 13/10/2016

Purchased: not available

fast efficent service thanks

o***m (ebay) 13/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived on time and all as described - recommended - Thank you

e***g (ebay) 07/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excelent

g***u (ebay) 24/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Received a call the very next day and collected. Highly recommended!

i***r (ebay) 23/09/2016

Purchased: not available

very happy

8***0 (ebay) 22/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Quick dispatch and quick delivery :)

i***h (ebay) 20/09/2016

Purchased: not available

very satisfied

d***d (ebay) 14/09/2016

Purchased: not available

much better than pictures plus fast free delivery, all good thanks!!

a***2 (ebay) 13/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Good good good

c***_ (ebay) 06/09/2016

Purchased: not available

a* thanks

6***t (ebay) 24/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Spot on

k***z (ebay) 21/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Good quality items fast delivery 👍👍👍

a***2 (ebay) 17/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Fantastic service. Would certainly recommend. Ultra fast despatch. Delighted.

e***s (ebay) 17/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Great seller. Thanks

a***h (ebay) 07/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Great eBayer ,Recieved as Described , A++++

r***n (ebay) 05/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Recomend to all thanks again quick delivery

s***6 (ebay) 01/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Just what I needed, swift delivery and good condition, A++

c***s (ebay) 27/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Did not get the item as I ordered wrongly, seller superb and honest

u***s (ebay) 24/07/2016

Purchased: not available

the service was excelent thank you very much

h***c (ebay) 21/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service thank you

0***b (ebay) 19/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Great thanks

r***e (ebay) 19/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Genuine item in good condition - fast delivery!

b***r (ebay) 18/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Pleasure to do business with You

d***d (ebay) 15/07/2016

Purchased: not available

goods arrived on time and were as discriped

2***r (ebay) 13/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Many thanks.

h***c (ebay) 12/07/2016

Purchased: not available

good item

8***2 (ebay) 27/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Fantastic service. Part I didn't need & was refunded immediately. Thank you!

e***d (ebay) 24/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent condition, even better than described! Many thanks

i***a (ebay) 18/06/2016

Purchased: not available

great service,thanks

s***h (ebay) 07/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Good to deal with, thank you

2***t (ebay) 04/06/2016

Purchased: not available

thank you fast delivery

a***a (ebay) 01/06/2016

Purchased: not available

A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

s***s (ebay) 16/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Great Service Thankyou :)

9***e (ebay) 14/05/2016

Purchased: not available

great service

c***l (ebay) 11/05/2016

Purchased: not available

AAAAA+++++++ will use again

v***i (ebay) 06/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Great company to deal with alloy as described will deal with again A++++++++++++

l***l (ebay) 21/04/2016

Purchased: not available

5 stars

m***m (ebay) 13/04/2016

Purchased: not available

A+++ ebayer

0***a (ebay) 13/04/2016

Purchased: not available

better than description excellent customer service ***

a***u (ebay) 12/04/2016

Purchased: not available

good to have deal with. very good seller

d***n (ebay) 09/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent item as described fast delivery recommend to all

0***2 (ebay) 08/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Item well packed, as discribed

a***e (ebay) 08/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Great communication. highly recommended seller!👍

5***e (ebay) 06/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Another great purchase from this ebayer

j***m (ebay) 28/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Fantastic A1

6***k (ebay) 22/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Great product, great price, highly recommend seller

9***0 (ebay) 20/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Top Quality Service

w***w (ebay) 20/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks, good communication whith seller

i***c (ebay) 19/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent all round thank you!

o***h (ebay) 15/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service. Thanks

n***m (ebay) 14/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item, service and super fast delivery highly recommended A++++

d***o (ebay) 05/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent value. Great condition. Superb quick delivery.

c***0 (ebay) 02/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Top Ebayer A+

m***8 (ebay) 29/02/2016

Purchased: not available

No problems.Recommended. Thank you

e***z (ebay) 26/02/2016

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews