VS Online logo

VS Online Reviews

10973 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

VS Online

Specialist dismantlers of all later model Vauxhall Cars, MPV's & Vans. We offer 90-days warranty on our quality used parts, and operate a reliable, cost effective delivery service, usually via City Link or TNT. All items are removed, checked/ tested, cleaned where possible and shelved in our warehouse awaiting dispatch.

We accept all m...

More

Specialist dismantlers of all later model Vauxhall Cars, MPV's & Vans. We offer 90-days warranty on our quality used parts, and operate a reliable, cost effective delivery service, usually via City Link or TNT. All items are removed, checked/ tested, cleaned where possible and shelved in our warehouse awaiting dispatch.

We accept all major credit & debit cards, and regularly ship throughout Europe and beyond.

Open 6 days a week, Fitting service also available.

Ashwell & Morden Station Goods Yard, Station Road

Odsey, Baldock

SG7 5RT

Tel 1: 01582 290 000

Tel 2: 07779 225555

VS Online Reviews

843 total buyer feedbacks

10130 user reviews on other sites

Hassle free and delivered on time

David Spencer Moon - 29/06/2022

Purchased: Headlight

Fast delivery, goods as per description.

Gareth Evans - 22/06/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

great service. thanks

Anonymous - 13/06/2022

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pipe

great service. thanks

Anonymous - 13/06/2022

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pipe

Next day delivery great but not so good at paying back if orders wrong

Anonymous - 30/05/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good arrived as expected two day delivery. Very well packed so as not to get damaged

Stephen Parkinson - 23/05/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

i still have not received prop shaft

Alan Barrett - 17/05/2022

Purchased: Propshaft

Excellent good job

Fawad Usman - 16/05/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Still have not received part 1 week

Alan Barrett - 14/05/2022

Purchased: Propshaft

Absolutely brilliant service part arrived on time and works as promised will definitely useagain

Anonymous - 13/05/2022

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Part arrived ahead of time, well packed and priced fairly. VS ticks all the boxes for me.

BRIAN THOMAS - 12/05/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Great product

Gaural Patel - 11/05/2022

Purchased: Headlight

Very pleased with the service and the part

nigel spaven - 03/05/2022

Purchased: ABS Pump

Item arrived on time, fitted ok, works ok.

Brian.G Ward - 10/04/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service

Derek Rogers - 07/04/2022

Purchased: INJECTOR 55570012 22442 (4)

Brilliant service would highly recommend.

Anonymous - 01/04/2022

Purchased: hydro electreic steering rack

Great service

Anonymous - 24/03/2022

Purchased: Fog Light

A replacement wing mirror for my granddaughter's 8 year old car was sourced by just typing in her registration number. Only wanted the cover but the whole wing mirror unit was supplied and was cheaper then getting just a cover which would then have to be

Gavin John Marshall - 20/03/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part as pictured. Delivered promptly. Good price

Tim Levers - 12/03/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service, items arrived and in very good condition.

David mc lintock - 28/02/2022

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

All good pleased with bumper and service.On the down side the bubble wrap was full of very small flies which went all over the house when I unwrapped it took ages with the hoover to get the off the ceilings!

Peter Paine - 28/02/2022

Purchased: Bumper

I was very satisfied with the price (£25 for a used part in good condition against £85 for a new part). There was a good selection to choose from. The item arrived within a few days and it was easy to fit.

Jonathan Coombs - 19/02/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Item as described and pictured. Prompt delivery, well packaged.

Tim Levers - 18/02/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Happy with price and service received.

Anthony French - 03/02/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Bit of a cock up with postage, but part was a good price and just as advertised. Very pleased, would use again.

John Cummings - 20/01/2022

Purchased: HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (DRIVER SIDE)

I found the parts I was looking for easily and at a great price with VS Online, but the parts had a very small bit of damage due to them being a used part and I was able to straighten it out. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Mr Gregory Herdman - 18/01/2022

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Great service..

Salim Boufarachan - 05/01/2022

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Excellent site for sourcing parts, quick delivery and well packaged

Andy Yeates - 11/12/2021

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Great website offering parts that keep my car on the road when money is tight.

TONY GREAVES - 03/12/2021

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Recommend very good service!

Vasile - 01/12/2021

Purchased: Side Skirt

Parts arrived today after six days..scruffy but hopefully serviceable...

Robert Lyford-Smith - 10/11/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Took longer to arrive than I expected but item as per advertised

Anonymous - 09/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service, great price, well packaged. Not fitted yet but going by their service I'm sure it will be fine ????

Anonymous - 31/10/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Wheel & tyre arrived on time, 2 days after ordering and was of very good quality. Really pleased with the purchase and car now has a spare instead of those useless reinflate kits!

Jeff Smith - 25/10/2021

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Quick delivery, item went in with no fault codes. Very happy.

Richard Harris - 18/10/2021

Purchased: EGR Valve

Simple easy to use.

Anonymous - 16/10/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Brilliant service, quick delivery

Anonymous - 04/10/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Was easy to find the part I needed. Arrived in good time

Mrs Tracy Farr - 26/09/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service, prompt dispatch.

James Marshall - 17/09/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Great. Delivered in two days. Exactly what I ordered at a Great price. Had a couple of phone calls to let me know where my package was

Malcolm Lowe - 10/09/2021

Purchased: SPACE SAVER WHEEL

Will use them again

Innocent pahlani - 08/09/2021

Purchased: EGR Valve

My experience with vs has been harrowing I returned item and I’m still waiting for my money to be credit to my bank account

STANLEY CLARKE - 30/08/2021

Purchased: Water hose that connects to radiator

Fast delivery, good quality would use again.

Bianca O’Neill - 27/08/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Had several quotes and it was easy to chose which one I wanted.

Mrs Tracy Farr - 22/08/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great price but delivered to wrong place so had to have time out of work to collect

Anonymous - 22/08/2021

Purchased: Air Filter Box

very easy to access and follow also very quick replies the part i received was first class and very reasonably priced delivered as required thank you

DAVID HARDIE WIGHT - 21/08/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Not great at all. Disappointed

Maria Garasia - 15/08/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

would not buy again from vs

Esmond Robinson - 12/08/2021

Purchased: REAR/TAIL LIGHT (PASSENGER SIDE)

very happy with parts supplied. quick delivery

chris pearce - 10/08/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent fast service. I would highly recommend Parts Gateways

Melanie williams - 07/08/2021

Purchased: Parking Sensor

Wrong part ordered, Quick refund sorted

Anonymous - 04/08/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Easy purchase, next day delivery as promised.

Kevin Bloss - 31/07/2021

Purchased: Lower Wishbone

Nice and easy to use, no fuss, revived what I asked for, Fast delivery, happy boy. Thank you

Anonymous - 30/07/2021

Purchased: Engin mount

Great website, easy to find the part needed, delivered quickly and without fuss.

TONY GREAVES - 30/07/2021

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

So the seller was very helpful on the phone however the gearbox they were selling did not show it was a AWD gear box when I needed a 2wd !! It was lucky that my specialist engineer was experienced to be able to use the guts of the AWD to fit my original .

Anonymous - 23/07/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent A+++++++++++++

Carlos Caleiro - 15/07/2021

Purchased: SPACE SAVER WHEEL

Delivered on time an in perfect condition an cheap price

Mr Barry Harvey - 14/07/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Cannot really fault them, send messages to them to confirm it would fit , just incase and they got back to me quickly. the part was sent out quickly also and was in the condition I was expecting. i would recommend and would use them again

Emmerson Mahoney - 12/07/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service

Peter Mitchell - 12/07/2021

Purchased: Differential

I got what I ordered with quick delivery and well packaged

Lee Cockayne - 08/07/2021

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Very good service

Anonymous - 04/07/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

Couldn’t be happier. Got a price if £180 from Vauxhall. Received good condition part for £40

Gavin Hawkins - 30/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

One of the worst customer service experiences I have ever had. My order was delayed by over three weeks and every time I phoned to find out the status of my order I was completely lied to, being told it was '100% guaranteed' to arrive that day (

Luisa Telles de Arau Si - 22/06/2021

Purchased: Door

The part is working, took 2 days to deliver 2 days to arrive with DHL.

Tony - 16/06/2021

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Excellent service and value

Anonymous - 13/06/2021

Purchased: Suspension Leg

Keep getting fobbed off about missing it van stuck in not a convenient place 11 days still no item ??

Anonymous - 29/05/2021

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Very quick delivery.

Don Cosgrove - 17/05/2021

Purchased: camshaft carrier housing

Easy process no hassle quick and efficient service

Anonymous - 11/05/2021

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Headlight arrived on time, but the top bracket was broken.

Anonymous - 07/05/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Good value & received confirmation, prior to purchase, that the headrest would be a perfect fit.

Anonymous - 05/05/2021

Purchased: Headrest

Excellent job

Anonymous - 04/05/2021

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Excellent great

Anonymous - 15/04/2021

Purchased: Air flow mass sensor

Please with the part

Anonymous - 15/04/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Good comms and quick delivery, plus the best price for the Mercedes side skirt I needed.

Anonymous - 31/03/2021

Purchased: Side Skirt drivers black

fortunate to find part I needed but just a slight lack of detail about it.I know the part comes with many variables so not sure whether suitable even phoned up and they were unsure.Probably unfair as not a vauxhaull part but information helps to sell. BUT

Anonymous - 27/03/2021

Purchased: WING MIRROR (PASSENGER SIDE)

Ordering the part was good. Delivery is a shambles. I was told delivery last week by DHL on the Thursday the 18th. No delivery. Told again Friday then Monday no delivery. Apparently it’s tomorrow Wednesday the 24th. Really disappointed ???? it said 2-3 wo

Anonymous - 23/03/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service well pleased

Peter Challis - 19/03/2021

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

What I ordered and arrived as promised.

Anonymous - 15/03/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good web site had 3 quotes within a few hours,have received the part will befitted next week.

Anonymous - 13/03/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very helpful

Anonymous - 11/03/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Arrived on time very happy

Anonymous - 26/02/2021

Purchased: BUMPER (REAR)

Excellent service part purchased and arrived well packaged and in good condition

John Begley - 25/02/2021

Purchased: Speedometer

Great service and quick delivery

Anonymous - 24/02/2021

Purchased: ROOF AERIAL SHARK FIN ANTENNA GPS

Competitive price. The part arrived quickly and was packaged superbly.

Anonymous - 18/02/2021

Purchased: Passenger rear reflector

Great service making sure you get the right part,prompt delivery very pleased

Anonymous - 16/02/2021

Purchased: SPACE SAVER WHEEL

Since I placed my order two weeks ago, I haven't received it. Can I please get my refund as I have chased it a few time without success

Anonymous - 16/02/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Part was dispatched on Tuesday 2 to 3 working days for delivery, nothing has arrived yet?

Anonymous - 12/02/2021

Purchased: ABS MODULE

Quick easy and professional

Jason Curley - 10/02/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

Spot on!!! But couldn’t remove the number written on the part!!7

Anonymous - 09/02/2021

Purchased: ENGINE COVER

Brilliant service, fast delivery and Quality part

Anonymous - 07/02/2021

Purchased: HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (DRIVER SIDE)

Great service and easy to use. Parts arrived quickly and well packaged. Plus saved a fortune over a new part.

Anonymous - 05/02/2021

Purchased: ALTERNATOR

Part arrived in the states time in the described condition at a considerably lower cost than a new fuel tank. Very happy and would recommend ????

Anonymous - 29/01/2021

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Well packaged. Great service. Will use again

Anonymous - 28/01/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Easy to order. Wheel arrived within a few days. Would highly recommend.

Anonymous - 08/01/2021

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL - SINGLE

Parts are what I wanted and in the condition they said

Anonymous - 31/12/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service, perfect fit and reasonable price. This website is well worth remembering.

Anonymous - 11/12/2020

Purchased: WING MIRROR (PASSENGER SIDE)

Excellent stock selection and ordered item arrived promptly in great condition

Anonymous - 07/12/2020

Purchased: REAR/TAIL LIGHT (PASSENGER SIDE)

Everything was as expected with quick delivery

Anonymous - 27/11/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

excellent service,fast delivery,thanks

motorways austin - 25/11/2020

Purchased: ENGINE COVER

Quick and easy to use.. found the part, paid and within 2 days my car part was delivered

Anonymous - 14/11/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

as described, great service

chrisw919191 (ebay) 20/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA MK5 ESTATE 06-12 PASSENGER SIDE N/S/R TAIL LIGHT 13223675 VS1318

thanks

dicky985 (ebay) 19/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRAH ZAFIRA B 04-12 1.7 Z17DTJ A17DTR EGR 8973766633

fits just fine no problemx

redzack100 (ebay) 19/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA B 17-ON B16DTH D16DTN DRIVER SIDE FRONT O/S WISHBONE 84198833

Great value, well packaged, many thanks!

jaemz21 (ebay) 19/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA B 05-14 PASSENGER SIDE N/S DOOR TO PILLAR LOOM 13158708 SYS

ok,thanks

lukasszczacho_0 (ebay) 19/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA J 5DR 09-15 FRONT FOG LIGHTS LOOM 13253617 4PX

Good

paul201073 (ebay) 18/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA J 09-15 DRIVER SIDE FRONT INDICATOR LIGHT NEW WITH TRIM 13367143

All good. Top quality. 10/10

pj5046 (ebay) 18/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA K 15-ON DASHBOARD TRIM CHROME 13413020 6629

Thank you

markblade1889 (ebay) 18/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H 04-10 DRIVER SIDE HEADLIGHT 24451031 VS2471 *ONE LUG BROKEN*

Thank you

markblade1889 (ebay) 18/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H 04-10 PASSENGER SIDE HEADLIGHT 24451030 ONE LUG BROKEN VS2808

Excellent eBay

leegreele (ebay) 17/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H ZAFIRA B 04-12 DRIVER SIDE O/S WINDOW SWITCH 13228706 9591

Great ebayer

oldfordcorner (ebay) 17/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H - 04-12 - AIR BAG MODULE 13251079 **TECH2 RESET**

perfect, thank you

jan-eenie (ebay) 17/02/2018

Purchased: CHEVROLET CAPTIVA 11-16 PASSENGER SIDE REAR N/S/R TAIL LIGHT 6654U 7951

Superb! Totally recommend!!!

aksinternational (ebay) 17/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 10-14 REAR VIEW MIRROR E205009 8246

a1 ebayer

kennymrb.0191 (ebay) 16/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-14 DRIVER SIDE O/S SIDE SKIRT TRIM RED 90212269 *SCRATCHES*

Item as discribed first class 5* seller

pcshedser (ebay) 16/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 10-14 ABS PUMP 13282282 IDENT : FE 6830 *** TECH2 RESET ***

As Described. Recommended A++++

steveclarkecars (ebay) 16/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL MOKKA 12-ON PARCEL SHELF 7952

Well pleased, would buy from here again :)

1sbm (ebay) 16/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H MK5 1.3 CDTI Z13DTJ INJECTOR PART NO 0445110183

Thanks

vanbux (ebay) 15/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL MERIVA B 07-15 BOOT FLOOR CARPET / LOAD CARPET 13414843

Great ebayer 5 stars ????

stonefish2017 (ebay) 15/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H 05-10 1.9 Z19DT FUSE BOX 13250232 KA *TECH2 RESET*

A*****

davigor-85 (ebay) 15/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA 09-17 2.0 A20DTH INJECTOR RAIL 55566047 VS1730

GR8

princessmeggs01 (ebay) 15/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL MERIVA A 02-07 STEERING COLUMN WITH STALKS 13144390 6485

top class

metalman243 (ebay) 14/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-10 AIRBAG MODULE 13262360 IDENT : BD 7185

Thanks

cooldudesteve21 (ebay) 14/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 10-14 1.0 A10XEP AIR FILTER PIPE 13248877 VS1752

A+++many thanks.

asmar4roje (ebay) 14/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL MOKKA 12-ON DRIVER FRONT QUARTER DOOR WINDOW GLASS 43R-004583 VS2057

Delivery on time. Communication spot on. will do business again.

pampam82-uk (ebay) 14/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D PRE FACELIFT 06-10 PASSENGER N/S HEADLIGHT 13186383 9427

received thanks

ibni_adam (ebay) 13/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTA J MK6 09-15 REAR BUMPER WITH PARKING SENSORS 13283129

Thanks????

thedolia26 (ebay) 13/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H ZAFIRA B 04-12 DRIVER SIDE FRONT FOG LIGHT 24462134 VS2901

excelent service

gr220_0 (ebay) 13/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA E 15-ON PASSENGER SIDE FRONT N/S/F FOG LIGHT 13253625 7941

Speedy delivery item as described recommended seller will use again

20scottc09 (ebay) 13/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL VECTRA C - 02-05 - 1.8 Z18XE THROTLE BODY 09128518

A1, will use again

jdayre86 (ebay) 13/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA B 04-12 1.7 Z17DTJ FUSE BOX 13206748 IDENT GU 6262 * TECH2 REST*

Many Thanks from valeside spares

valesidespares2012 (ebay) 12/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA GTC 09-15 A14NET PASSENGER SIDE N/S DRIVESHAFT 1335155 AAF9 6341

A+ thank you

beejarooney (ebay) 12/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 3 DOOR 06-14 PASSENGER SIDE REAR TAIL LIGHT 13211840 02434

Top Ebayer pleasure to do Business With

msl.parts (ebay) 12/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA GTC 3 DOOR 09-15 PARCEL SHELF / LOAD COVER 9335

Had to have a refund

pacey1000 (ebay) 11/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA E 15-ON B12XEL B14XEL O/S/F SUSPENSION LEG 13434140 ACHP 2047

Thanks

mohammed5010 (ebay) 10/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA C TOURER 12-ON PASSENGER FRONT SEAT BELT BUCKLE LOCK 13383732

As described good eBay trader

lion123e (ebay) 10/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA E 15-ON DRIVER SIDE FRONT O/S/F FOG LIGHT 13253626 VS2319

Perfect A+++++

neilh2269 (ebay) 10/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA 09-13 PRE FACELIFT PASSENGER REAR TAIL LIGHT 13279623 VS0822

brilliant

rakp3399 (ebay) 10/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06 -10 STEERING WHEEL LEATHER 13274885 7897

-:¦:-P-:¦:-E-:¦:-R-:¦:-F-:¦:-E-:¦:-C-:¦:-T-:¦:-.

333jaymo (ebay) 10/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA J 09-15 1.6 A16XER OIL COOLER 12992593 6513

Great ebayer

petergray6371 (ebay) 10/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRAH ZAFIRA B 04-12 1.7 Z17DTJ A17DTR EGR VALVE 8973766633 VS0337

100% Top sell on Ebay Happy with the Item +Fast post+++++++5-star-))))

0161beadman (ebay) 09/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H FACELIFT 07-12 N/S HEADLIGHT 13239286 VS1937 TWO LUGS BROKEN

Great guy.. brilliant ebayer

vauxhelp1 (ebay) 09/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H ZAFIRA B - 04-14 - 2.2 Z22YH ENGINE WIRING LOOM 13101283 MDK

Exactly as described, very quick postage A+++

mightymevo (ebay) 09/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA ASTRA J COMBO D 06-16 A13DTC A13FD VACUUM PUMP 55221036 VS2977

Thanks

lurks280 (ebay) 09/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H 3 DOOR 04-12 FRONT BUMPER PAD REINFORCEMENT 13110340

As described and delivered quickly.

g-motorsltd (ebay) 09/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 10-14 PARKING SENSOR ECU MODULE 13186725 7950

Very good . We really happy to dealing with you. Really recommended

marlo121-2008 (ebay) 08/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 3 DOOR 06-14 PARCEL SHELF 13233538 9614

All the stars

22pans (ebay) 08/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL MOKKA 12-ON PASSENGER SIDE FRONT N/S/F DOOR CARD 94554509 7952

Great item, excellent service, many thanks.

gypsy.si (ebay) 08/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA B 05-11 REAR BUMPER COLOUR : 20R/2HU/GBG 7604 *SCRATCHES*

Excellent ebayer, many thanks

t00_old (ebay) 08/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA B 04-12 CIM MODULE + INDICATOR + WIPER STALKS 13250229 GL 9593

All Good: Great ebayer - Good Value Recommended *****5 stars*****

blackcatecus-1 (ebay) 08/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-10 BODY CONTROL MODULE 13142241 KS 6342 *TECH2 RESET*

Fast shipping

stwosz69 (ebay) 07/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H 3 DOOR 04-12 REAR O/S/R TAIL LIGHT SMOKED 24451834 VS2891

sent VERY quick super service recomended 5 star service many thanks

talkingtorsion400day (ebay) 07/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL MERIVA A 02-08 CIM MODULE WITH ADJUSTABLE STEERING COLUMN 24459850 7426

Super Ebayer first class A++++++++++

cowsplat1972 (ebay) 07/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ADAM 12-ON PASSENGER SIDE FRONT BUMPER INDICATOR LIGHT 13354580 VS2111

Highly recommended, great service

immy2010 (ebay) 07/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-14 DRIVER SIDE FRONT O/S/F WINDOW REGULATOR VS2485

brilliant delivery time excellent packaging very good seller.

chodiddly1-8 (ebay) 07/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H VXR 04-12 2.0 Z20LEH REMUS EXHAUST

Good +++aaa fast delivery thanks

jacko_white (ebay) 06/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA E 15-ON DRIVER SIDE FRONT FOG LIGHT TRIM CHROME 13399276

Good +++aaa fast delivery thanks

jacko_white (ebay) 06/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA E 15-ON DRIVER SIDE FRONT O/S/F FOG LIGHT 13253626 6168 VS1504

Great service 5 ++++++++++++++++

a-b-autos (ebay) 06/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-14 ABS PUMP 13277812 IDENT : FB 9406 *TECH2 RESET*

Good price

cosminegri (ebay) 06/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ANTARA 10-15 2.2 A22DM FUEL INJECTOR 28264951 25183186 7545

Many thanks

kerrthayr0 (ebay) 06/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-14 A10XEP A12XER Z12XEP AIR FILTER BOX 13248906 8246

1st class thanks

blueleen123 (ebay) 05/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA 2006-2012 ABS PUMP/MODULATOR/CONTROL UNIT

Very good quick and easyA++++++

prochimaera (ebay) 05/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA E 15-ON DRIVER SIDE O/S DASHBOARD AIR VENT 13384932 8951

Excellent quick delivery

trevorg5364 (ebay) 04/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H ZAFIRA B 04-12 INSTRUMENT CLUSTER 13309000 IDENT : YA

Fantastic item, fast postage, brilliant!

soloxine_rabbit (ebay) 04/02/2018

Purchased: CHRYSLER VOYAGER 02-06 DRIVER SIDE O/S HEADLIGHT 04857710 8855

Thanks very much. Very fast delivery really pleased Would definitely use again.

otbc63 (ebay) 04/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-14 DRIVER SIDE O/S DOOR / WING MIRROR BLACK 468435664 VS2611

Very good seller ;-) many thanks

matt197810 (ebay) 03/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA C 12-ON 1.4 A14NET DRIVER SIDE N/S SUSPENSION LEG 13474032 AC72

A1 service

lindmar_r0ojp (ebay) 03/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA E 5 DOOR 15-ON DRIVER SIDE REAR TAIL LIGHT 39012622 BKB 7552

Good service

tjcharding (ebay) 03/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D FACELIFT 10-14 DRIVER SIDE O/S HEADLIGHT VS2662 *ONE LUG BROKEN

All good thanks

mike_monza (ebay) 02/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA C TOURER 12-ON DRIVER REAR O/S/R DOOR CARD 20893822 VS0540

as described

westley111 (ebay) 02/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA B ASTRA H 04-14 HEATER CONTROL PANEL 13269405 NC3 VS1928

Fast delivery, excellent product

bigstevo-2008 (ebay) 02/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D FACELIFT 10-14 FRONT BUMPER WITH GRILL RED 13286000 *SCRATCHES*

Item received, many thanks

blackmac1968 (ebay) 02/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ADAM 12-ON PASSENGER SIDE N/S REVERSE LIGHT 13480593 VS0512

Fantastic item, just as described and arrived on time. Really pleased! 5*

ashleymorrispink (ebay) 01/02/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H ESTATE 06-14 PASSENGER SIDE REAR N/S/R TAIL LIGHT 13223675 9191

Great Ebayer - Pleasure to deal with A+++

donny_30 (ebay) 31/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H 04-12 FRONT BUMPER GRILL CHROME 13266525 1542 *ONE LUG BROKEN*

good service

plymkenny (ebay) 31/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-10 1.3 Z13DTH OIL FILTER HOUSING AND COOLER 55210824 6167

delivered on time good quality part

alkanhassan (ebay) 31/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D - 06-14 - CENTRE CONSOLE PIANO BLACK 13295009 VS0053

Great service fast delivery

alanbentley (ebay) 31/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA 2012-2017 REAR VIEW MIRROR

Item ok thanks

malyjohn11 (ebay) 30/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA J 09-15 BONNET COLOUR : SILVER *MINOR SCRATCHES*

scratches

inthehomeuk (ebay) 30/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-09 3 DOOR FRONT BUMPER GRILL 13179940 VS0583

quick delivery thanks.

partexchanges (ebay) 30/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA J ESTATE MK6 09-15 BOOT / LOAD COMPARTMENT CARPET 13322491

thats the last time i let my daughter borrow the car thanks for the airbag hope

wilson4092 (ebay) 30/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-14 PASSENGER SIDE N/S AIRBAG 13152361

enlightening thanks

wilson4092 (ebay) 30/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D FACELIFT 10-14 PASSENGER SIDE N/S HEADLIGHT 13295017 VS1879

Very good seller ;-) many thanks

matt197810 (ebay) 29/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA C TOURER 12-ON 2.0 B20DTH DRIVER SIDE N/S 5 STUD HUB

AAA+++

petarpenov91 (ebay) 29/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL VECTRA C 02-08 AERIAL / ANTENNA 1355648-1

great ebayer

christopherb84333 (ebay) 28/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-14 DRIVER SIDE O/S DOOR MIRROR 468435664 GAN/176 7459

great ebayer

christopherb84333 (ebay) 28/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 3 DOOR 06-14 DRIVER SIDE O/S WING COLOUR CODE : GAN 176

Thank you

dance_with_me_2 (ebay) 28/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-10 1.0 A10XEP THROTTLE BODY 55563385 VS1749

.

thomawombwel0 (ebay) 28/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 10-14 AIRBAG MODULE 13283818 IDENT: HC 7953

speedy delivery thanks

alisdairmorter69 (ebay) 27/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ANTARA 10-15 2.2 A22DM TURBO CHARGER ELBOW HOSE/ PIPE 22744180 LSM 7545

Very good price and next day delivery thanks.

uk.ar80 (ebay) 27/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 3 DOOR 06-14 PARCEL SHELF / LOAD COVER 13233538 VS2710

All working, passed emissions test on MOT, excellent a1+

team_radius (ebay) 27/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C MERIVA A 02-10 Z12XEP Z14XEP LAMBDA SENSOR 0258006901 DD VS2021

Great quality item, very responsive to messages and quick delivery. Thanks

thechiefsmiler (ebay) 27/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA J MK6 09-15 PASSENGER SIDE N/S BLACK ELECTRIC WING MIRROR 583507

Arrived less than 24hrs of purchase!! Brilliant ebayer!

jambanja7 (ebay) 26/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-14 ABS PUMP 13282282 IDENT : FE VS0454

Five star thank you del next day g8

markn6843 (ebay) 26/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H ZAFIRA B 10-14 A18XER COIL PACK 1104082 V2670

Excellent service

trident-auction (ebay) 26/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ANTARA 10-15 PASSENGER SIDE REAR DOOR (COMES BARE) GBQ 13 U / OEU 7545

excellent service

7865.steve (ebay) 25/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H ZAFIRA B - 04-14 - 1.6 Z16XER 1.8 Z18XER A18XER ECU 55571557 MT

FAST DELIVERY GOOD ITEM

stuartlsd (ebay) 25/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA J MK6 2009-2015 1.3 A13DTE ALTERNATOR 13502986 BR

very good

reuagbo (ebay) 25/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA J 5 DOOR 09-15 PARCEL SHELF / LOAD COVER 13292208

Great seller!

seidamet01946 (ebay) 25/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA 09-13 DRIVER SIDE FRONT FOG LIGHT TRIM COVER 13238371 VS1431

Great seller!

seidamet01946 (ebay) 25/01/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA 09-ON DRIVER SIDE FRONT O/S/F FOG LIGHT 13226829 7187

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery