Volvo Saab Breakers logo

Volvo Saab Breakers Reviews

3858 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Volvo Saab Breakers

Volvo Saab Breakers Limited are specialist recyclers of all model Volvo's & Saab's.

We believe we are the first UK based vehicle recycler to offer a 12 MONTH GUARANTEE on Green Recycled Parts.

We have a well established business in Nottingham and have built up a market leading reputation over the past 20 years for supplyin...

More

Volvo Saab Breakers Limited are specialist recyclers of all model Volvo's & Saab's.

We believe we are the first UK based vehicle recycler to offer a 12 MONTH GUARANTEE on Green Recycled Parts.

We have a well established business in Nottingham and have built up a market leading reputation over the past 20 years for supplying "The Right Part 1st time" - backed up with the BIGGEST GUARANTEE currently available in the UK for used parts.

All major credit & debit cards are accepted - with reliable, next day delivery provided by Parcelforce.

Whatever your requirements, you can be assured of a quality service from our highly knowledgeable, friendly staff.

843 Western Boulevard

Old Basford

Nottingham

NG8 5FG

Tel 1: 0115 942 1616

Tel 2:

Volvo Saab Breakers Reviews

1947 total buyer feedbacks

1911 user reviews on other sites

Awsome customer service, cant remember the femails name but really good, once iv sent a request through she contacted in regards to my part requied( but my part number did not match) she done her back ground checks, so she does know whats she is on about

Mr 02/12/2020

Purchased: Swirl flap activator motor

First class friendly service. Item at my door within 24hours

Mr 02/12/2020

Purchased: Brake Pedal Sensor

Fabulous service.

Mr AZAM 01/12/2020

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Excellent service very happy with parts, will definitely recommend thank you

Mr 28/11/2020

Purchased: Bumper

The staff were very polite and helpful. I was also lucky as they were able to supply 2 mirrors for my ageing SAAB 9-5. However the email stating that I should check the goods on arrival with the deliverer still there did not arrive until after the parts w

Mr 16/11/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Highly knowledgeable and helpful, part arrived and fitted, working well, would be happy to use again

Mr 01/11/2020

Purchased: Headlight Switch

Ordered twice now, both times the price was fair, service was excellent and delivery was super quick!!

Mr 29/10/2020

Purchased: Door module (drivers side) with pinch protection

Very good service, and knowlegable, quick delivery.

Mr 27/10/2020

Purchased: Camshaft vvt pully

Very helpful had the item we needed thanku

Mr 23/10/2020

Purchased: Bulb holder dsf

Made sure it was the correct part, and it was delivered quickly.

Mr 23/10/2020

Purchased: crankshaft sensor mounting bracket

Great service

Mr 16/10/2020

Purchased: rear seatbelt left side

Very fast service very pleasant delivery driver hardest part was getting it fitted

Mr 15/10/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service Would strongly recommend

Mr 14/10/2020

Purchased: Horn

Never let me down yet

Mr STEPHEN KING 13/10/2020

Purchased: EGR Valve

Good service part correct and prompt delivery

Mr 11/10/2020

Purchased: Fuel Pump

This is my second purchase from Volvo Saad. They have an excellent customer service from and I received my item on time. Item was well packaged however, I haven't fitted the part yet. So far, so good and I will always buy parts from this company.

Mr Daniel 06/10/2020

Purchased: AC Compressor

Slow to send but all way polight and helpful 2 orders both 1 day late. Would still by from. Them though.

Mr STEPHEN KING 30/09/2020

Purchased: Pip from bottom of engine that runs turbo

Very knowledgable and very helpful

Mr 29/09/2020

Purchased: Brake servo

Would have given 5 but had to wait 6 days for it to be delivered an it said next day on package

Mr 28/09/2020

Purchased: Rear passenger door glass

Quick response and person I spoke to was very helpful

Mr 28/09/2020

Purchased: Brake Servo

Called to confirm part was correct, they were very polite and sent the part the same day and i received it 24 hours later.

Mr 24/09/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

great product and very quick, well worth dealing with again.

Mr 23/09/2020

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

Great service

Mr Martin Boes 21/09/2020

Purchased: front right inner parking sensor part number 31341345

They are very good but i did not receive the item yet. So I cannot say anything more untill I receive the item.

Mr 17/09/2020

Purchased: windscreen wiper switch

Very helpful a highly recommended nd friendly ly

Mr 14/09/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

Great, reliable service.

Mr Martin Boes 09/09/2020

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Super service. Part in good condition as described. Great resource

Mr 09/09/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good. They sent the wrong part but quickly replaced it with the right one at no extra cost, nor was I required to return the incorrect item. In both cases the dispatch was very prompt and goods arrived the next day.

Mr 07/09/2020

Purchased: Brake Servo

Whilst the cost seemed high in relation to a new item, ok

Mr 27/08/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent !

Mr 24/08/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Excellent service and delivery

Mr 21/08/2020

Purchased: Ignition Switch

THE RIGHT PART CAME AND THE DELIVERY TIME QUICK. THANK YOU.

Mr 17/08/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Even though the quote was higher than some prices I had seen online I decided to order through parts gateway. It gave me more confidence than others I had looked at. The seller I contacted after having received a quite answered my question the next day. T

Mr 15/08/2020

Purchased: Headlight

The best. The best!

Mr 14/08/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Brilliant service, great price and received the next day

Mr 12/08/2020

Purchased: door lock

Great communication and service.

Mr 08/08/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Thank u for sending quickly and item not damaged and seat belt pulled out and secured so as not go reverse lock

Mr 08/08/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Speedy service! Great price

Mr 07/08/2020

Purchased: CD player

Communication great delivery very quick price reasonable, only problem small crack in light and one of the fixings broken suspect fixing broken during delivery as broken part in packaging

Mr Richard 06/08/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Part ordered was ideal, worked perfectly and delivery was extremely quick. Very happy.

Mr 04/08/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

The part was perfect and at the right price. I got next day delivery too.

Mr 04/08/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Super guys, so quick to get back and get part out. But the big thing is the wrong colour part was sent out. No fuss, refunded immediately upon notification. Even called me to let me know. My experiences are not normally great with breakers companies but s

Mr 02/08/2020

Purchased: Nearside front wing electric silver(477)

Very helpful service, correct part supplied. Good warranty.

Mr Stephen 01/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great customer service and delivery next working day was great

Mr 30/07/2020

Purchased: Radiator Support Brackets

Mint condition item delivered in break-neck speed. I will use them again, if ever I need another part.

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: N/S Upper tail light assembly.

Part as expected

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: siren module

Wrong part sent but sorted out promptly.

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: Subframe

After a quick phone call to check Parts required were for my model and year. Received Parts rear lights within 48 hours and was very pleased with condition and price a big saving on new definitely recommend and use again

Mr 21/07/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Really pleased to get the part I was looking for. Brand new and OEM. Did not think it was still available. Dispatch was a little slow, probably down to corona virus, but otherwise would be 5 stars. Have used them before and would use again.

Mr 17/07/2020

Purchased: Exhaust Heat Shield Pt No 12802586

good price and very quick delivery

Mr 10/07/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Good easy transaction.

Mr 10/07/2020

Purchased: Door Seal

I spoke to a lady on the phone regarding the part I was looking for. She was very helpful. Although the part didn’t arrive the next day It did arrive within two days. Excellent part and seems to be working fine. Would highly recommend this company and wil

Mr 05/07/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good getting back with the quote could’ve been a touch quicker sending the part but overall very happy.

Mr 02/07/2020

Purchased: glass quarter light

Emailed paid part arrived fitted works okay maybe could have wiped it down before sending but overall good sevrice no complaints

Mr 02/07/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent service

Mr matthew charlton 02/07/2020

Purchased: AIR CON COMPRESSOR

The exact part I needed delivered on time at a fair price. Couldn't fault the service.

Mr 01/07/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Waist of time an still waiting for refund

Mr 01/07/2020

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

Very helpful

Mr 23/06/2020

Purchased: CEM 30728906

Very helpful where I struggled with some breakers to identify i was ordering the the right Parts & model + the right year. Also prices quoted were best i had received also packaging & delivery spot on.will use again & would highly recommend them.

Mr 23/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Saab Breakers sent me very detailed photos of the part then dispatched it quickly. The new part worked perfectly. Great service.

Mr 19/06/2020

Purchased: Headlight Stalk

very good. parts delivered very quickly and as expected quality with very good packing. will use again

Mr 17/06/2020

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Really fast sevice, door window arrived next day. Very good.

Mr 14/06/2020

Purchased: Door window glass rear passenger side

Part came through very quickly, also received in post as soon as.

Mr 13/06/2020

Purchased: Dipstick

Great service will use you again if required

Mr 11/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great service and really quick and easy to deal with i will be using them again.

Mr 11/06/2020

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Very helpful, after they shiped the wrong part.

Mr 08/06/2020

Purchased: Lower Wishbone

Very helpful and honest people. Getting a rare commodity now.

Mr 06/06/2020

Purchased: CEM 30728906

Arrived fast and all worked perfectly ????

Mr 04/06/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very satisfied with part and delivery

Mr 03/06/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Great service all round. Thoroughly recommend.

Mr 01/06/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Fast response, excellent communication and service. I have already used again and can certainly recommend. Thoroughly impressed.

Mr 01/06/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Thanks for the part

Mr 01/06/2020

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Next day delivery, correct part fitted perfectly. 10/10

Mr 29/05/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Super company, helpful and professional. Would recommend.

Mr 27/05/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Many thanks to Kelly and James for great service and a fast delivery

Mr 27/05/2020

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

excellent service

Mr 21/05/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent deal and quick shipping.

Mr Martin Holland 20/05/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Great service, havn't fitted yet but will let you know. Many thanks

Mr 19/05/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump module

Good price, delivery delayed a little

Mr 16/05/2020

Purchased: Handbrake Cable

fast efficient processing and delivery-the part was spot on fitted by my mechanic-back on the road great

Mr 15/05/2020

Purchased: Ignition Switch

All good. Quick

Mr 11/05/2020

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

parts as described well packaged quick service

Mr 11/05/2020

Purchased: Door

Just the right part, in excellent clean condition, received the day after ordering.

Mr 08/05/2020

Purchased: rear hatch actuator

Quick and easy,with item delivered next day,couldn't of asked for more

Mr 08/05/2020

Purchased: Pam fuel pump control module

Prompt service easy to deal with

Mr 05/05/2020

Purchased: Car jack

I was to get the part in 3 to 5 days, this is now the 1st of may and still NO PART, has arrived.

Mr 01/05/2020

Purchased: Wing

Great service and fast delivery

Mr 24/04/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger Pipe

One of only a couple of dismantlers to respond via Partsgateway. They were very helpful and friendly when I telephoned them and supplied an excellent, working part at a very reasonable price. Thank you - John Packham

Mr 05/04/2020

Purchased: Headlamp washer pump

good service

Mr mack 27/03/2020

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Great service! Will keep this company as a go to for any future parts I may need!

Mr 23/03/2020

Purchased: rear anti roll bar bush

excellent service and backup, very helpful

Mr PAT 23/03/2020

Purchased: XC90 CEM FUSE BOX CONTROL MODULE 31282455

From Staff to Delivery, as before, everything as expected, and promised, Superb, Thank You.

Mr 17/03/2020

Purchased: Steering Rack

Great service. Part arrived next day as promised. Having just bought a used saab i will definitely use them again.

Mr 17/03/2020

Purchased: Handbrake Lever

Great service 5* Thx

Mr 17/03/2020

Purchased: Door

Part was perfect.

Mr 05/03/2020

Purchased: Wheel Arch Trim

Exactly the right parts delivered in time; delivery scheduled to take account of the fact I was away for a few days - very good personal service.

Mr Kevin 05/03/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Top service

Mr Richard K 02/03/2020

Purchased: tailgate Door Seal

I would recommend Volvo Saab to my family and friends Breakers to my family p

Mr 29/02/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Whilst the part was for a v60 and not a v70 as required and I had to fit one upside down. It still functions very well. The service Was prompt and the price reasonable.

Mr 23/02/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Quick service

Mr Stephen 23/02/2020

Purchased: door cards and window switches

Good e bayer, great service

anilehater (ebay) 04/01/2019

Purchased: VOLVO AIR FLOW METER 8692624 0 280 218 134

Good

saqiba2013 (ebay) 01/01/2019

Purchased: VOLVO V40 2012-2016 TURBO BOOST CONTROLLER 1.6 D2 DIESEL

EXCELLENT SERVICE

saye2006 (ebay) 29/12/2018

Purchased: VOLVO ABS PUMP WITH CONTROL UNIT 30794730AA 30794730 AA

Top ebayer, highly recommended, many thanks.

nic0013 (ebay) 16/12/2018

Purchased: #1545 VOLVO THROTTLE BODY 2001-2007 THROTTLE BODY

Item was ontime and just as expected, thanks!

markash15 (ebay) 13/12/2018

Purchased: VOLVO ALTERNATOR 2007-2014 31285399

What was needed

farengibob (ebay) 11/12/2018

Purchased: [??] SAAB 9-5 1998-2010 ALLOY WHEEL - SINGLE REF4611

A1 and swift delivery.

mgmaestro1600 (ebay) 05/12/2018

Purchased: [??] VOLVO C70 2 DOOR CONVERTIBLE 2006-2014 BOOTLID STRUTS (PAIR) 306334412

Did not send the exact article pictured, beware!

crogg (ebay) 05/12/2018

Purchased: VOLVO DIESEL INJECTION PUMP 8692521 30756125 0 445 010 111

GREAT PRODUCT AND PROMPT DELIVERY

jeffjohnsoncarsltd (ebay) 27/11/2018

Purchased: VOLVO S60 V70 2000-20007 POP UP SAT NAV SCREEN

Arrive on time/good product/highly recommend

rewaj8 (ebay) 18/11/2018

Purchased: VOLVO C30 S40 V50 C70 2007-2014 OSR HUB WITH ABS (REAR DRIVER SIDE)

Good jog. Very fast.

madinina123 (ebay) 01/11/2018

Purchased: SAAB 9000 1994-1995 ALTERNATOR (ID3)

hi thank you for the volvo v40 sun visors it just arrived

dazza3032012 (ebay) 22/10/2018

Purchased: [??] VOLVO V40 R DESIGN HATCHBACK 2012-2016 SUN VISOR (DRIVER SIDE) BLACK

Very prompt delivery, Well packed, graet thanks

result2017 (ebay) 15/10/2018

Purchased: #1562 VOLVO THROTTLE BODY 2004-2010 THROTTLE BODY

Great item thanks

bubblefunker (ebay) 07/10/2018

Purchased: not available

Very nice thank u well packed

jellystones1957 (ebay) 12/09/2018

Purchased: not available

Thanks

bannercheck (ebay) 31/08/2018

Purchased: not available

Good

jmacsjm-5 (ebay) 28/08/2018

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer, Highly recommended, Thanks, Thumbs Up ^› ‹(•¿•)› ‹^

macedian (ebay) 20/08/2018

Purchased: not available

Arived a day before very good service will use again A+++

brimster73 (ebay) 17/08/2018

Purchased: not available

The seller was so helpful, as I needed the item asap! Excellent service!!

seanwild (ebay) 07/08/2018

Purchased: not available

A1 thanl you

feckarsedrank (ebay) 26/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller!

lmkcar (ebay) 25/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller!

lmkcar (ebay) 25/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent customer service, highly recommended.

2505jaybbie (ebay) 12/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Professional services from a great seller , thank you .Will deal with you again.

stefansilvienachioai_0 (ebay) 07/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Professional services from a great seller , thank you .Will deal with you again.

stefansilvienachioai_0 (ebay) 07/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Great to do a deal with Thanks

cla06ver (ebay) 06/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Tutto ok lo consiglio. Arrivato prima del previsto .Grazie

tamarrenz-0 (ebay) 04/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Thanks

4x4111 (ebay) 14/06/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent quick delivery.THANKS!

meksyk78 (ebay) 02/06/2018

Purchased: not available

Produit tel que décrit dans l annonce ; je recommande ce vendeur .

sam.bert.116 (ebay) 29/05/2018

Purchased: not available

ExcellentParcel force item left at local post office for collection as requested

adam.sharpe64 (ebay) 19/05/2018

Purchased: not available

Good

aria.80 (ebay) 17/05/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent quick delivery. Thanks

craigwatson7 (ebay) 15/05/2018

Purchased: not available

Arrived within 24 hours of ordering worked fine great service. Recommended A+++

michaelg3591 (ebay) 07/05/2018

Purchased: not available

Just as described and prompt delivery too- Cheers

thenig (ebay) 05/05/2018

Purchased: not available

Good Ebayer . Quick delivery. +++++

ariel650twin (ebay) 04/05/2018

Purchased: not available

thank you

spider_s3 (ebay) 02/05/2018

Purchased: not available

All right

ralfkuenzli (ebay) 23/04/2018

Purchased: not available

A++++++++

tontouk22 (ebay) 23/04/2018

Purchased: not available

Good product but delivery was slow. Supposed to be 24hr delivery took 6 days

pluto1163 (ebay) 09/04/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer, accurate decsciption and received item quickly.

jacquelingaikwa-0 (ebay) 06/04/2018

Purchased: not available

Good service. Many thanks

brid10010 (ebay) 05/04/2018

Purchased: not available

As described. Quick delivery. Thank you A++++

m1cgp (ebay) 29/03/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent Ebayer

fiddle.jim (ebay) 26/03/2018

Purchased: not available

ordered thurday 22nd march received friday 23rd brilliant service ,thankyou

bgebrge_g8khgjqp (ebay) 23/03/2018

Purchased: not available

:)

miniitis22 (ebay) 28/02/2018

Purchased: not available

Delivered next day, was surprised

bena-butk (ebay) 18/02/2018

Purchased: not available

Works great thank you.

ifixcarradios (ebay) 13/02/2018

Purchased: not available

Yes item as discribed on auction totally satisfied with my buy .

erinkw-8 (ebay) 12/02/2018

Purchased: not available

goods received as described, thanks

jonathanedwardgoodman (ebay) 07/02/2018

Purchased: not available

goods as described god ebayer

redmay1948cars (ebay) 06/02/2018

Purchased: not available

Spot on! Thanks!

kozzo_records (ebay) 04/02/2018

Purchased: not available

Thank you very much.

bvianor2012 (ebay) 03/02/2018

Purchased: not available

Great seller

higgins340s (ebay) 27/01/2018

Purchased: not available

AAA

drivingmecrackers (ebay) 24/01/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent, Fast Service, Highly Recommended

greasemonkey998 (ebay) 18/01/2018

Purchased: not available

Good seller thank you

maciejgogola (ebay) 16/01/2018

Purchased: not available

5 star Seller Thank you....

www_cncfanucparts_com (ebay) 05/01/2018

Purchased: not available

as described

jessjack00 (ebay) 04/01/2018

Purchased: not available

fast del thanks jmc

hillerh12 (ebay) 03/01/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent item.works perfect. Recommended eBayer .

jac120jacek (ebay) 03/01/2018

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery and saved a fortune highly recommend

carlfairs1980 (ebay) 31/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Very quick delivery. Very reasonable pricing. 1st choice in the future..A1

sean2326 (ebay) 28/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks

kdogmillionaire (ebay) 25/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect seller.A+++++

eveklonecka (ebay) 22/12/2017

Purchased: not available

As described

albacore7908 (ebay) 19/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Great product and as described.. seller responds straight away when contacted

jals3131 (ebay) 19/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent. Arrived super quick and great value. Thanks

mair1308 (ebay) 19/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick service perfect thanks

fireblade247 (ebay) 16/12/2017

Purchased: not available

All good. A+++

cars-and-classics-2005 (ebay) 14/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Really recommended seller A+++

mspare_0 (ebay) 10/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Really recommended seller A+++

mspare_0 (ebay) 10/12/2017

Purchased: not available

recommended seller !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

y_k_d (ebay) 09/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you for your help good eBay seller

dug4it (ebay) 07/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Good delivery time, and service. Highly recommended.

adayzfr6 (ebay) 29/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Gr8 ebayer

vixen08red (ebay) 28/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent, just as described. Commas could be better though.

lytton-man (ebay) 26/11/2017

Purchased: not available

0As described. Excellent

fabarm888 (ebay) 22/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Great sale many thanks

tapertiger (ebay) 22/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent thank you

uk-ri65 (ebay) 20/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Very Fast service thanks

ktaz-uk (ebay) 19/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller. Quick delivery!

rile_74 (ebay) 15/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks........

viktoria2004uk (ebay) 15/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant item and awesome eBayer ...highly recommended

bluetoski79 (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Great part as described, packaged well, thanks.A+

cre8tivefire (ebay) 11/11/2017

Purchased: not available

all good

modikazz (ebay) 06/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Great Ebayer

wwfc1965 (ebay) 05/11/2017

Purchased: not available

great deall++++

direwolf99_8 (ebay) 05/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller, with great comms & Packaging! A++++++

njc600 (ebay) 01/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Part arrived quickly, well packaged & as described thanks

mingdiesel (ebay) 31/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Very nice eBayer with fast transaction and nice items.

cargo2hkt (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Very nice eBayer with fast transaction and nice items.

t***r (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: VOLVO V40 HATCHBACK 2012-2015 ROOF RAIL/BARS (PAIR) 31385000 LH AND 31385001 RH

Very please with my purchase and got the item as described on eBay and fast deli

vahida7471 (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Very please with my purchase and got the item as described on eBay and fast deli

7***v (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: [??] VOLKSWAGEN SHARAN MPV 2010-2017 2.0D DUAL MASS FLYWHEEL + CLUTCH

excellent ebayer

davesden2012 (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer

s***n (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: 1990 VW T25 T3 Leisure Drive, High Top Campervan, Big Bumper, Square Headlight

Good thanks

bigolboy1 (ebay) 04/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect thank you :-)

rachnickell (ebay) 04/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Smooth and pleasant transaction

mgspartsdept (ebay) 04/10/2017

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery