Volvo Saab Breakers logo

Volvo Saab Breakers Reviews

4015 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Volvo Saab Breakers

Volvo Saab Breakers Limited are specialist recyclers of all model Volvo's & Saab's.

We believe we are the first UK based vehicle recycler to offer a 12 MONTH GUARANTEE on Green Recycled Parts.

We have a well established business in Nottingham and have built up a market leading reputation over the past 20 years for supplyin...

More

Volvo Saab Breakers Limited are specialist recyclers of all model Volvo's & Saab's.

We believe we are the first UK based vehicle recycler to offer a 12 MONTH GUARANTEE on Green Recycled Parts.

We have a well established business in Nottingham and have built up a market leading reputation over the past 20 years for supplying "The Right Part 1st time" - backed up with the BIGGEST GUARANTEE currently available in the UK for used parts.

All major credit & debit cards are accepted - with reliable, next day delivery provided by Parcelforce.

Whatever your requirements, you can be assured of a quality service from our highly knowledgeable, friendly staff.

843 Western Boulevard

Old Basford

Nottingham

NG8 5FG

Tel 1: 0115 942 1616

Tel 2:

Volvo Saab Breakers Reviews

2104 total buyer feedbacks

1911 user reviews on other sites

Easy too place an order, easy to contact and quick delivery

Michael Coram - 26/06/2022

Purchased: Rear bulb holder with wiring harness

Prompt delivery as promised

Anonymous - 21/06/2022

Purchased: Front washer pump

Superb service could not be more helpful.now my preferred parts supplier

Donald Clarke - 17/06/2022

Purchased: Driveshaft

Product works.

Jeremy Seeber - 17/06/2022

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

I put in a request on Parts Gateway and had a quote from Volvo Saab Breakers within a couple of hours. Pictures sent on What's app confirmed the part was correct and in good condition. Price was good so I bought through the web site. Arrived well packaged

Derek Harford - 16/06/2022

Purchased: Off side front Led daylight driving light. Must be OE and in good condition.

All as stated

Maurice Pitts - 09/06/2022

Purchased: 30756100

great well explained over the phone order with confidence will definitely be using for all volvo parts

YASIR KHAN - 08/06/2022

Purchased: CV Joints

Reasonable price quick delivery

Anonymous - 07/06/2022

Purchased: EGR Valve

Correct part identified and supplied well wrapped in good condition, good comms throughout. Many thanks.

Anonymous - 03/06/2022

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Have always got all my spares from Saab Volvo

Abel - 01/06/2022

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Provided photos to confirm correct part and next day delivery

roger davis - 28/05/2022

Purchased: high pressure fuel pump

Quick quote, great communication, and friendly service. All good!

Anonymous - 22/05/2022

Purchased: Window Glass

Excellent service. Not quite next day delivery but the part is exactly right, in good condition, works perfectly and all at a really good price. Couldn't ask for more!

gearge lunt - 16/05/2022

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Happy with part quick delivery

mr jeff farquharson - 05/05/2022

Purchased: Subframe

Very helpful, even supplied pictures so I could see what came with the part. Good service, prompt service!

DAVID - 03/05/2022

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Great customer service n communication, Had my part in stock, a very friendly and efficient service n experience all round

George - 02/05/2022

Purchased: Haldex rear differential Ecu module number 30787954

Excellent service, thank you

George Daniel Maraci - 20/04/2022

Purchased: Steering Rack

They had what i wanted at a good price and quick delivery

stephen jackson - 15/04/2022

Purchased: Steering Angle Sensor

Great service, ordered wrong part, but received prompt refund ,

Patrick - 11/04/2022

Purchased: Engine Cover

Very good from start to delivery.

Blair Boyd - 11/04/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Impeccable service, communication, and as new parts delivered swiftly and safely in cushion wrap and in faultless condition. Many thanks indeed! - This is now my first port of call for spares.

Denis F. Williams - 07/04/2022

Purchased: exhaust complete

Great communication very satisfied would use aga

gregory drury - 04/04/2022

Purchased: Roof rails front to back

Brilliant service, very helpful ordering parts. Great price. Delivered time noted

MRS TRACEY EVANS - 30/03/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent Service.Quick response by email and directly by phone. Quick delivery, well packaged and good value.

JUDY WRIGHT - 29/03/2022

Purchased: Wiper Arm

I received an excellent service from Volvo Saab Breakers, very helpful and knowledgeable.

DOUG STEWART - 28/03/2022

Purchased: Elec window switch/ mirror panel on driver side door armrest

Fast and efficient service without any hassle

GARETH PRICE - 22/03/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

I can't thank these guys enough. Such a wonderful company. All you've done is so much appreciated ????????

Mrs Gillian christie - 18/03/2022

Purchased: Automatic transmission speed/rpm sensor

This company went out of its way to help me. The owner even spending around half an our on the phone giving me advice and sending me videos of parts,their function and their location. I will ALWAYS go to this company FIRST.

Mrs Gillian christie - 18/03/2022

Purchased: Automatic transmission speed/rpm sensor

arrived quickly

Vauxmaster-tech (And Scott) - 16/03/2022

Purchased: off side rear door latch

Received incorrect part may have been my fault but correct part was received by return of post great service dont get much of that nowadays !!

Roger Catherall - 15/03/2022

Purchased: Door body trim molding 39893284

Quick and simple transaction item as requested no problems

Anthony Broome - 15/03/2022

Purchased: Hazard warning switch

Good price, good parts. Arrived in a timely manner. Friendly and efficient staff.

tony catchpole - 14/03/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Expert knowledge and service. fast nextday delivery.

Darryl Stringer - 11/03/2022

Purchased: Boot Lock

This was the 2nd time I needed a part for my Volvo c70. I'm 100% satisfied. Part fit, cost 1/6 of a new one, next day delivery. Can only recommend. Thank you for your quick and professional service!

FAO Peter Sunyko Ard Hire - 10/03/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

First class service ordered 2 injectors from here in Northern Ireland arrived on time and got a discount on the send injector can’t remember the ladies name who I dealt with but great highly recommend and will use agin if needed

Dean Campbell - 09/03/2022

Purchased: Fuel Injector 31303238 X2

The part works but connector was broken but managed to swap bits from old one but all and good

PHILIP TUCKER - 07/03/2022

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Quality service with 12 month guarantee on parts. I felt it worth paying a little extra for this. Could have bought it slightly cheaper through other breakers offering 3 months g’tee or none at all via eBay.

Peter John Dyer - 04/03/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Thanks .... wheeels fit perfectly Peter Hilton

Anonymous - 02/03/2022

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Excellent service (next day delivery as promised) and the part although pre-owned was totally useable and saved me from scrapping the car because of its age and the difficulty in sourcing parts for it. Would use again and recommend them highly.

Simon Ma - 23/02/2022

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Good quality wheel, first class delivery

JOHNATHAN BOND - 23/02/2022

Purchased: Alloy wheel

These are the guys First class for saab93 stuff. Nsr window sourced no problem. National windscreens delayed me for 2 months.delivered no problem. Saved myself 40 quid.

Anonymous - 19/02/2022

Purchased: nsr openig glass

Great response, quick delivery.

steven bradley - 12/02/2022

Purchased: Boot Catch

Fantastic service, found the exact part I needed and shipped quickly and well packed, staff I spoke to were very knowledgeable and polite, thanks for helping me out in sourcing the part I needed.

Michael Maguire - 11/02/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service and prompt delivery

MR CHRISTOPHER PEPPER - 09/02/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror o/s not pf r design

quick delivery and all working

Anonymous - 01/02/2022

Purchased: Heater Motor

Part worked great according to our garage, and still no problems after a 5 month time. Really good value and communication from the seller. Thank you.

Peter Birch - 30/01/2022

Purchased: Steering Rack

It was a pleasure to deal with this company, The staff here are polite, helpful and went that extra mile to ensure that the part was right for me. I am very satisfied with the purchase and the price was value for money. The part arrives in good time, was

david moore - 28/01/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

I got what I ordered in good time and put on and all works fine. The check strap was in good condition. So all in all a very good service.

Kieron Roberts - 27/01/2022

Purchased: Check Strap

finding the part quickly, and offering it at a good price.

brian evans - 21/01/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

thy were very helpfull could not do enouth for me delivery was next day would reconmend this company.

MR ROY THALE - 14/01/2022

Purchased: SAT NAV UNIT

Great service and helpful staff. Will be using again. Cheers.

Michael Fisher - 14/01/2022

Purchased: Rear Window Glass

Very professional service

JOHN PRICE - 13/01/2022

Purchased: Headlight

Correct part, prompt service,

Geoff Hollas - 07/01/2022

Purchased: blower resistor

Great excellent service will use again if I need to

Fred Hands - 31/12/2021

Purchased: Windscreen wiper drive linkage

So nice to talk to very efficient parts arrived on time

mr botting - 19/12/2021

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing12756723

Good service, speedy delivery, knowledgeable and sent the correct part.

Graeme Miller - 15/12/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Part was exactly as described and was the correct colour. And they came in with the cheapest quote as well. Excellent service with a good price!

KEVIN RAE - 15/12/2021

Purchased: Drivers side front door pull handle

Have used you on other occasions, always helpful and delivered promptly

MR ANGUS BOWDEN - 14/12/2021

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Quick to respond and arrived before date stated

CHRISTOPER NICHOLL - 13/12/2021

Purchased: Heater Motor

What a place.!! When above and beyond. Sent me a replacement glass for my Saab but a full tailgate turned up the same colour as my car. Wow.!! Could ask for anything better highly recommended.!! Thanks

liam DEBNAKH-WARREN - 05/12/2021

Purchased: Tailgate Glass

Excellent service many thanks

wayne seton - 01/12/2021

Purchased: o/s rear door scraper rail

Helpful and informative. Part delivered exactly as stated.

kevin scully - 01/12/2021

Purchased: ABS Pump

a good & fast service--very helpful staff.

ralph schuster - 30/11/2021

Purchased: v70r blue clocks

Quick and on time delivery

James Hall - 29/11/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Quick response and a great service by the provider of what I was looking for.

Anonymous - 29/11/2021

Purchased: Start Control unit

Good service , parts as described

james mckeever - 25/11/2021

Purchased: Tailgate Strut

Exellent service and quality parts

MR BILL POWELL - 24/11/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Arrived in reasonable time [ordered Friday - delivered following Wednesday]. Courier left part by door so unable to check it, as advised. No paperwork accompanying the part. The whole package would have benefited from having 'handle with care' tape around

Anonymous - 24/11/2021

Purchased: Steering Rack

Very helpful and supplied a first class product and delivered on the day they said

MR ALLBRIGHT - 23/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great part came really quick and was exactly what I needed

Mr Andrew cookham - 15/11/2021

Purchased: Vacuum pipe from servo to vacuum pump

Good service parts were as good as new

john ball - 02/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

part fitted quick delivery

Elaine Simmons - 20/10/2021

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Staff were so helpful. I asked a few questions & received positive replies. Part sent was as described & now working well.

DAVID LACEY - 19/10/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Happy as my car is now running correctly

John Shimmin - 16/10/2021

Purchased: Diesal Injector

Found the part I needed which was found in good condition on arrival. Helpful phone service.

JAMES BIRLEY - 05/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Got a response within a couple of hours. Got great price on the oil sump i needed. Shipping was fast and no hassle by DHL.I can only recommend! The lady on the phone was also very nice double checking stock availability. Was a Pleasure to do business. If

Anonymous - 04/10/2021

Purchased: Oil Sump

Received the next day. Would definitely use them again

Craig Stones - 01/10/2021

Purchased: Front offside footwell light

Payr arrived promptly & in excellent condition, would certainly recommend this supplier to everyone

Bernard Bradley - 29/09/2021

Purchased: Window Motor

Was good service. Made sure it was the right part before it was dispatched

IAN PRUNTY - 28/09/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Parts arrived very quickly and worked just fine. What more could you want? Would most definitely recommend.

Anonymous - 26/09/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Quick and efficient; and a good part.

Anonymous - 23/09/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Had the part that was needed and a very fast delivery time received the part and all working perfectly

Anonymous - 14/09/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fantastic service and great communication. Kelly is a gem.

WILLIAM RHE ANNAU - 13/09/2021

Purchased: Passenger front door

Very helpful email correspondence before sale to ensure it was the correct part, which arrived swiftly, fitted and works perfectly. Requirement to check for damage before accepting package is impractical because currently the drivers just ring the bell an

Nigel Wood - 08/09/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

amazing service , they found me the part i needed and it was perfect.will use again for sure .

Anonymous - 29/08/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very straightforward. Prompt attention. Great communication. secured the item needed. Very satisfied thanks

HOWARD PHILIPS - 25/08/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very good service will use again

Anonymous - 24/08/2021

Purchased: Driver\'s side window regulator and motor

Good price and quick delivery of obsolete part no longer made.

Anonymous - 18/08/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

The part arrived the next day and is immaculate. Will, without a doubt use your service againice

Joe Murphy - 17/08/2021

Purchased: Wing

Value for money,quick and efficient! Excellent experience all around!

Anonymous - 12/08/2021

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Every time I've used Saab Volvo I always get the parts I need and for a reasonable cost. Highly recommend

Joe Murphy - 12/08/2021

Purchased: Wing

Excellent service. Part arrived much quicker than expected and was the correct part.

Anonymous - 09/08/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Running my own Mobile Motor Mechanic business, having right, quality parts delivered fast could never be over emphasised. I'm a regular customer at Volvo Saab Breakers for a number of reasons. Apart from the fact that the items are always well packaged,

AZAM CHAUDHRY - 07/08/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Just perfect had the correct fan with no fuss delivered next day by DHL good value fitted today

Anonymous - 05/08/2021

Purchased: cooling fan radiator

Friendly and very helpful

Anonymous - 03/08/2021

Purchased: Brake master cylinder

they were helpful on the phone and the part arrived promptly as promised.

Anonymous - 24/07/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

No problems at all great service

HOWARD WESTERN - 19/07/2021

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Although I received only one offer for the part I wanted, it came quickly and the package was delivered fast and on schedule

Geoffrey Breeze - 17/07/2021

Purchased: 31341828

Always a quick response, reasonable prices and a swift delivery. Used many times over the years to support aging Volvos.

Brian FERRIS - 11/07/2021

Purchased: Fuel filler cap and rubber retaining strap

Excellent service

John Harrison - 28/06/2021

Purchased: Boot Handle

Good e bayer, great service

anilehater (ebay) 04/01/2019

Purchased: VOLVO AIR FLOW METER 8692624 0 280 218 134

Good

saqiba2013 (ebay) 01/01/2019

Purchased: VOLVO V40 2012-2016 TURBO BOOST CONTROLLER 1.6 D2 DIESEL

EXCELLENT SERVICE

saye2006 (ebay) 29/12/2018

Purchased: VOLVO ABS PUMP WITH CONTROL UNIT 30794730AA 30794730 AA

Top ebayer, highly recommended, many thanks.

nic0013 (ebay) 16/12/2018

Purchased: #1545 VOLVO THROTTLE BODY 2001-2007 THROTTLE BODY

Item was ontime and just as expected, thanks!

markash15 (ebay) 13/12/2018

Purchased: VOLVO ALTERNATOR 2007-2014 31285399

What was needed

farengibob (ebay) 11/12/2018

Purchased: [??] SAAB 9-5 1998-2010 ALLOY WHEEL - SINGLE REF4611

A1 and swift delivery.

mgmaestro1600 (ebay) 05/12/2018

Purchased: [??] VOLVO C70 2 DOOR CONVERTIBLE 2006-2014 BOOTLID STRUTS (PAIR) 306334412

Did not send the exact article pictured, beware!

crogg (ebay) 05/12/2018

Purchased: VOLVO DIESEL INJECTION PUMP 8692521 30756125 0 445 010 111

GREAT PRODUCT AND PROMPT DELIVERY

jeffjohnsoncarsltd (ebay) 27/11/2018

Purchased: VOLVO S60 V70 2000-20007 POP UP SAT NAV SCREEN

Arrive on time/good product/highly recommend

rewaj8 (ebay) 18/11/2018

Purchased: VOLVO C30 S40 V50 C70 2007-2014 OSR HUB WITH ABS (REAR DRIVER SIDE)

Good jog. Very fast.

madinina123 (ebay) 01/11/2018

Purchased: SAAB 9000 1994-1995 ALTERNATOR (ID3)

hi thank you for the volvo v40 sun visors it just arrived

dazza3032012 (ebay) 22/10/2018

Purchased: [??] VOLVO V40 R DESIGN HATCHBACK 2012-2016 SUN VISOR (DRIVER SIDE) BLACK

Very prompt delivery, Well packed, graet thanks

result2017 (ebay) 15/10/2018

Purchased: #1562 VOLVO THROTTLE BODY 2004-2010 THROTTLE BODY

Great item thanks

bubblefunker (ebay) 07/10/2018

Purchased: not available

Very nice thank u well packed

jellystones1957 (ebay) 12/09/2018

Purchased: not available

Thanks

bannercheck (ebay) 31/08/2018

Purchased: not available

Good

jmacsjm-5 (ebay) 28/08/2018

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer, Highly recommended, Thanks, Thumbs Up ^› ‹(•¿•)› ‹^

macedian (ebay) 20/08/2018

Purchased: not available

Arived a day before very good service will use again A+++

brimster73 (ebay) 17/08/2018

Purchased: not available

The seller was so helpful, as I needed the item asap! Excellent service!!

seanwild (ebay) 07/08/2018

Purchased: not available

A1 thanl you

feckarsedrank (ebay) 26/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller!

lmkcar (ebay) 25/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller!

lmkcar (ebay) 25/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent customer service, highly recommended.

2505jaybbie (ebay) 12/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Professional services from a great seller , thank you .Will deal with you again.

stefansilvienachioai_0 (ebay) 07/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Professional services from a great seller , thank you .Will deal with you again.

stefansilvienachioai_0 (ebay) 07/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Great to do a deal with Thanks

cla06ver (ebay) 06/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Tutto ok lo consiglio. Arrivato prima del previsto .Grazie

tamarrenz-0 (ebay) 04/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Thanks

4x4111 (ebay) 14/06/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent quick delivery.THANKS!

meksyk78 (ebay) 02/06/2018

Purchased: not available

Produit tel que décrit dans l annonce ; je recommande ce vendeur .

sam.bert.116 (ebay) 29/05/2018

Purchased: not available

ExcellentParcel force item left at local post office for collection as requested

adam.sharpe64 (ebay) 19/05/2018

Purchased: not available

Good

aria.80 (ebay) 17/05/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent quick delivery. Thanks

craigwatson7 (ebay) 15/05/2018

Purchased: not available

Arrived within 24 hours of ordering worked fine great service. Recommended A+++

michaelg3591 (ebay) 07/05/2018

Purchased: not available

Just as described and prompt delivery too- Cheers

thenig (ebay) 05/05/2018

Purchased: not available

Good Ebayer . Quick delivery. +++++

ariel650twin (ebay) 04/05/2018

Purchased: not available

thank you

spider_s3 (ebay) 02/05/2018

Purchased: not available

All right

ralfkuenzli (ebay) 23/04/2018

Purchased: not available

A++++++++

tontouk22 (ebay) 23/04/2018

Purchased: not available

Good product but delivery was slow. Supposed to be 24hr delivery took 6 days

pluto1163 (ebay) 09/04/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer, accurate decsciption and received item quickly.

jacquelingaikwa-0 (ebay) 06/04/2018

Purchased: not available

Good service. Many thanks

brid10010 (ebay) 05/04/2018

Purchased: not available

As described. Quick delivery. Thank you A++++

m1cgp (ebay) 29/03/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent Ebayer

fiddle.jim (ebay) 26/03/2018

Purchased: not available

ordered thurday 22nd march received friday 23rd brilliant service ,thankyou

bgebrge_g8khgjqp (ebay) 23/03/2018

Purchased: not available

:)

miniitis22 (ebay) 28/02/2018

Purchased: not available

Delivered next day, was surprised

bena-butk (ebay) 18/02/2018

Purchased: not available

Works great thank you.

ifixcarradios (ebay) 13/02/2018

Purchased: not available

Yes item as discribed on auction totally satisfied with my buy .

erinkw-8 (ebay) 12/02/2018

Purchased: not available

goods received as described, thanks

jonathanedwardgoodman (ebay) 07/02/2018

Purchased: not available

goods as described god ebayer

redmay1948cars (ebay) 06/02/2018

Purchased: not available

Spot on! Thanks!

kozzo_records (ebay) 04/02/2018

Purchased: not available

Thank you very much.

bvianor2012 (ebay) 03/02/2018

Purchased: not available

Great seller

higgins340s (ebay) 27/01/2018

Purchased: not available

AAA

drivingmecrackers (ebay) 24/01/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent, Fast Service, Highly Recommended

greasemonkey998 (ebay) 18/01/2018

Purchased: not available

Good seller thank you

maciejgogola (ebay) 16/01/2018

Purchased: not available

5 star Seller Thank you....

www_cncfanucparts_com (ebay) 05/01/2018

Purchased: not available

as described

jessjack00 (ebay) 04/01/2018

Purchased: not available

fast del thanks jmc

hillerh12 (ebay) 03/01/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent item.works perfect. Recommended eBayer .

jac120jacek (ebay) 03/01/2018

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery and saved a fortune highly recommend

carlfairs1980 (ebay) 31/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Very quick delivery. Very reasonable pricing. 1st choice in the future..A1

sean2326 (ebay) 28/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks

kdogmillionaire (ebay) 25/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect seller.A+++++

eveklonecka (ebay) 22/12/2017

Purchased: not available

As described

albacore7908 (ebay) 19/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Great product and as described.. seller responds straight away when contacted

jals3131 (ebay) 19/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent. Arrived super quick and great value. Thanks

mair1308 (ebay) 19/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick service perfect thanks

fireblade247 (ebay) 16/12/2017

Purchased: not available

All good. A+++

cars-and-classics-2005 (ebay) 14/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Really recommended seller A+++

mspare_0 (ebay) 10/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Really recommended seller A+++

mspare_0 (ebay) 10/12/2017

Purchased: not available

recommended seller !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

y_k_d (ebay) 09/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you for your help good eBay seller

dug4it (ebay) 07/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Good delivery time, and service. Highly recommended.

adayzfr6 (ebay) 29/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Gr8 ebayer

vixen08red (ebay) 28/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent, just as described. Commas could be better though.

lytton-man (ebay) 26/11/2017

Purchased: not available

0As described. Excellent

fabarm888 (ebay) 22/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Great sale many thanks

tapertiger (ebay) 22/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent thank you

uk-ri65 (ebay) 20/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Very Fast service thanks

ktaz-uk (ebay) 19/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller. Quick delivery!

rile_74 (ebay) 15/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks........

viktoria2004uk (ebay) 15/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant item and awesome eBayer ...highly recommended

bluetoski79 (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Great part as described, packaged well, thanks.A+

cre8tivefire (ebay) 11/11/2017

Purchased: not available

all good

modikazz (ebay) 06/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Great Ebayer

wwfc1965 (ebay) 05/11/2017

Purchased: not available

great deall++++

direwolf99_8 (ebay) 05/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller, with great comms & Packaging! A++++++

njc600 (ebay) 01/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Part arrived quickly, well packaged & as described thanks

mingdiesel (ebay) 31/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Very nice eBayer with fast transaction and nice items.

cargo2hkt (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Very nice eBayer with fast transaction and nice items.

t***r (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: VOLVO V40 HATCHBACK 2012-2015 ROOF RAIL/BARS (PAIR) 31385000 LH AND 31385001 RH

Very please with my purchase and got the item as described on eBay and fast deli

vahida7471 (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Very please with my purchase and got the item as described on eBay and fast deli

7***v (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: [??] VOLKSWAGEN SHARAN MPV 2010-2017 2.0D DUAL MASS FLYWHEEL + CLUTCH

excellent ebayer

davesden2012 (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer

s***n (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: 1990 VW T25 T3 Leisure Drive, High Top Campervan, Big Bumper, Square Headlight

Good thanks

bigolboy1 (ebay) 04/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect thank you :-)

rachnickell (ebay) 04/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Smooth and pleasant transaction

mgspartsdept (ebay) 04/10/2017

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery