Volvo Saab Breakers logo

Volvo Saab Breakers Reviews

3956 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Volvo Saab Breakers

Volvo Saab Breakers Limited are specialist recyclers of all model Volvo's & Saab's.

We believe we are the first UK based vehicle recycler to offer a 12 MONTH GUARANTEE on Green Recycled Parts.

We have a well established business in Nottingham and have built up a market leading reputation over the past 20 years for supplyin...

More

Volvo Saab Breakers Limited are specialist recyclers of all model Volvo's & Saab's.

We believe we are the first UK based vehicle recycler to offer a 12 MONTH GUARANTEE on Green Recycled Parts.

We have a well established business in Nottingham and have built up a market leading reputation over the past 20 years for supplying "The Right Part 1st time" - backed up with the BIGGEST GUARANTEE currently available in the UK for used parts.

All major credit & debit cards are accepted - with reliable, next day delivery provided by Parcelforce.

Whatever your requirements, you can be assured of a quality service from our highly knowledgeable, friendly staff.

843 Western Boulevard

Old Basford

Nottingham

NG8 5FG

Tel 1: 0115 942 1616

Tel 2:

Volvo Saab Breakers Reviews

2045 total buyer feedbacks

1911 user reviews on other sites

What a place.!! When above and beyond. Sent me a replacement glass for my Saab but a full tailgate turned up the same colour as my car. Wow.!! Could ask for anything better highly recommended.!! Thanks

liam DEBNAKH-WARREN - 05/12/2021

Purchased: Tailgate Glass

Excellent service many thanks

wayne seton - 01/12/2021

Purchased: o/s rear door scraper rail

Helpful and informative. Part delivered exactly as stated.

kevin scully - 01/12/2021

Purchased: ABS Pump

a good & fast service--very helpful staff.

ralph schuster - 30/11/2021

Purchased: v70r blue clocks

Quick and on time delivery

Anonymous - 29/11/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Quick response and a great service by the provider of what I was looking for.

Anonymous - 29/11/2021

Purchased: Start Control unit

Good service , parts as described

james mckeever - 25/11/2021

Purchased: Tailgate Strut

Exellent service and quality parts

MR BILL POWELL - 24/11/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Arrived in reasonable time [ordered Friday - delivered following Wednesday]. Courier left part by door so unable to check it, as advised. No paperwork accompanying the part. The whole package would have benefited from having 'handle with care' tape around

Anonymous - 24/11/2021

Purchased: Steering Rack

Very helpful and supplied a first class product and delivered on the day they said

MR ALLBRIGHT - 23/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great part came really quick and was exactly what I needed

Mr Andrew cookham - 15/11/2021

Purchased: Vacuum pipe from servo to vacuum pump

Good service parts were as good as new

john ball - 02/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

part fitted quick delivery

Elaine Simmons - 20/10/2021

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Staff were so helpful. I asked a few questions & received positive replies. Part sent was as described & now working well.

DAVID LACEY - 19/10/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Happy as my car is now running correctly

John Shimmin - 16/10/2021

Purchased: Diesal Injector

Found the part I needed which was found in good condition on arrival. Helpful phone service.

JAMES BIRLEY - 05/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Got a response within a couple of hours. Got great price on the oil sump i needed. Shipping was fast and no hassle by DHL.I can only recommend! The lady on the phone was also very nice double checking stock availability. Was a Pleasure to do business. If

Peter Sunyko - 04/10/2021

Purchased: Oil Sump

Received the next day. Would definitely use them again

Craig Stones - 01/10/2021

Purchased: Front offside footwell light

Payr arrived promptly & in excellent condition, would certainly recommend this supplier to everyone

Bernard Bradley - 29/09/2021

Purchased: Window Motor

Was good service. Made sure it was the right part before it was dispatched

IAN PRUNTY - 28/09/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Parts arrived very quickly and worked just fine. What more could you want? Would most definitely recommend.

Anonymous - 26/09/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Quick and efficient; and a good part.

Anonymous - 23/09/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Had the part that was needed and a very fast delivery time received the part and all working perfectly

Anonymous - 14/09/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fantastic service and great communication. Kelly is a gem.

WILLIAM RHE ANNAU - 13/09/2021

Purchased: Passenger front door

Very helpful email correspondence before sale to ensure it was the correct part, which arrived swiftly, fitted and works perfectly. Requirement to check for damage before accepting package is impractical because currently the drivers just ring the bell an

Nigel Wood - 08/09/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

amazing service , they found me the part i needed and it was perfect.will use again for sure .

Anonymous - 29/08/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very straightforward. Prompt attention. Great communication. secured the item needed. Very satisfied thanks

HOWARD PHILIPS - 25/08/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very good service will use again

MR A MCLINTOCK - 24/08/2021

Purchased: Driver\'s side window regulator and motor

Good price and quick delivery of obsolete part no longer made.

Anonymous - 18/08/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

The part arrived the next day and is immaculate. Will, without a doubt use your service againice

Joe Murphy - 17/08/2021

Purchased: Wing

Value for money,quick and efficient! Excellent experience all around!

Anonymous - 12/08/2021

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Every time I've used Saab Volvo I always get the parts I need and for a reasonable cost. Highly recommend

Joe Murphy - 12/08/2021

Purchased: Wing

Excellent service. Part arrived much quicker than expected and was the correct part.

Anonymous - 09/08/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Running my own Mobile Motor Mechanic business, having right, quality parts delivered fast could never be over emphasised. I'm a regular customer at Volvo Saab Breakers for a number of reasons. Apart from the fact that the items are always well packaged,

AZAM CHAUDHRY - 07/08/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Just perfect had the correct fan with no fuss delivered next day by DHL good value fitted today

Anonymous - 05/08/2021

Purchased: cooling fan radiator

Friendly and very helpful

Anonymous - 03/08/2021

Purchased: Brake master cylinder

they were helpful on the phone and the part arrived promptly as promised.

Anonymous - 24/07/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

No problems at all great service

HOWARD WESTERN - 19/07/2021

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Although I received only one offer for the part I wanted, it came quickly and the package was delivered fast and on schedule

Geoffrey Breeze - 17/07/2021

Purchased: 31341828

Always a quick response, reasonable prices and a swift delivery. Used many times over the years to support aging Volvos.

Brian FERRIS - 11/07/2021

Purchased: Fuel filler cap and rubber retaining strap

Excellent service

John Harrison - 28/06/2021

Purchased: Boot Handle

Part came quickly and as described

Aodh Cunningham for GC - 26/06/2021

Purchased: Boot Release Switch

Very professional service. Sorted out my delivery query VERY quickly. Would not hesitate to use again.

John Quick - 08/06/2021

Purchased: left front window switch

Part received within 2 days and exactly as requested

Rod Wickenden - 03/06/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

Great service, friendly professional and helpful staff????

mr j grant - 25/05/2021

Purchased: Calliper hanger front

good comms, quick, efficient and value. Thanks

Anonymous - 21/05/2021

Purchased: wheel hub assembly

excellent supplier, even followed up with a call to check all parts ok as well as remind me that they had a one year guarantee.

Tim Sibia - 18/05/2021

Purchased: Passenger N/S Left Front Strut With Hub and Lower Arm (Wishbone)

Great service Fast delivery Great communication

mr robert mackinnon - 18/05/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Very prompt quotation. Supplied pictures quickly. Very helpful and obliging staff. Great communication. First class service

Andrew Hammerton - 17/05/2021

Purchased: Wing

Excellent service

David Dowse - 17/05/2021

Purchased: Number Plate Light

Hi regarding Volvo,Saab,exhalent service

Nshan Singh )( Tony - 08/05/2021

Purchased: Steering rack pipe to pump

Unfortunately they sent the wrong part, they realised their error and sent the correct part before I had time to let them know. Excellent customer service. I'd definitely use them again.

Anonymous - 27/04/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great service. Friendly and efficient throughout.

Frank Newman - 24/04/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

fast efficient service at competitive prices

alan eaton - 24/04/2021

Purchased: alternator

Excellent service, Great parts very happy indeed!

Alan Papili - 22/04/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Timely, exactly what I ordered

Megan Brophy - 20/04/2021

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Very satisfied

Kennuth Froget - 11/04/2021

Purchased: Parking brake motor R

first class service, product arrived the next day and was exactly as described

Kevin Beal - 07/04/2021

Purchased: Door

Organised and efficient

Anonymous - 04/04/2021

Purchased: Rear shock absorbers

The price for the part was excellent, great value for money. I recieved the part within 48 hours of purchase via delivery.

Anonymous - 03/04/2021

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

excellent quick delivery part all good will use again

Anonymous - 29/03/2021

Purchased: Washer Pump

sorry for the delay - just fitted the part and it's perfect. many thanks.

MR STUART G MACRORIE - 27/03/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

great service, very good

Christopher collins - 25/03/2021

Purchased: Gearbox Cables

Good communication to ensure right parts for the right car

Muhammad Asam - 18/03/2021

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

Easy to use and order parts the parts I've ordered have arrived next day wedsite does all hardwork for you

Phillip brown - 17/03/2021

Purchased: Fuel Cap

I'm just changed my door lock in my saab, I'm very happy, works properly. Many thanks . Peter

Anonymous - 14/03/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very pleased a fast service and a great price

RICHARD SENIOR - 14/03/2021

Purchased: Door Latch

Got the part I wanted and it worked a treat, fast delivery also ????

JOHN MURRaY - 13/03/2021

Purchased: Door control module

Item Not yet tested

J Baber - 12/03/2021

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Very helpful in getting the right part to me quickly!

Chris May - 11/03/2021

Purchased: Washer Pump

I had to call them to ensure the part I needed was the correct one they were very helpful and the part was with me next day

Anonymous - 10/03/2021

Purchased: Bonnet Hinge

GOOD COMUNICATION AND SPEEDY SERVICE.

james boyes - 28/02/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

quick response

Peter Mukabi - 25/02/2021

Purchased: In tank fuel pump

Arrived promptly as promised. Part appears to be ok bu tint yet had chance to fit it.

JOHN HOUSLOW - 24/02/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt osf grey fabric

..........

GLEN BECKLEY - 23/02/2021

Purchased: Bumper Reinforcer

Absolutely bang on thank you very much! The packaging was extraordinary, service first class and the Volvo part excellent!

Anonymous - 22/02/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good quick process and fast dispatch although disappointed with delivery, paid for next day the part dispatched on a Thursday and arrived the following Tuesday

Neil Callaghan - 17/02/2021

Purchased: Door Latch

Great speed delivery

Abdul Fofanah - 14/02/2021

Purchased: Engine mount front

Engine turned up all clean and ready to go and once fitted run absolutely lovely our customer was well pleased

Anonymous - 13/02/2021

Purchased: Engine

I have a great experience with them

Anonymous - 12/02/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fast efficient service, very friendly staff.

BRUCE LEASK - 10/02/2021

Purchased: Parking sensors

They found me a tricky part, assured me it was the right one. It was the right part at a good price and it was in great condition

jan Bradley - 09/02/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Part was quickly delivered and worked, fixed my wiper problem perfectly

Mr James Wicks - 06/02/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent price and service. So easy to deal with.

Anonymous - 04/02/2021

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Very good to deal with part arrived on time as mentioned just had it fitted so all good would defiantly use theme again if I had to all keep safe and well thanks.

Nshan Singh )( Tony - 04/02/2021

Purchased: Steering rack pipe to pump

Easy to order and arrived promptly.

Anonymous - 03/02/2021

Purchased: Air filter box

fast service

Mr john brow - 02/02/2021

Purchased: Tail gate with glass

Quick, efficient service

Mr joel russell - 01/02/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service. Speedy quote. Very knowledgable/ helpful when I spoke to them to confirm. Parts delivered on time and in excellent condition. 10 out of 10!

Anonymous - 31/01/2021

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Competitive quote,good communication and prompt despatch where others had failed .Would single them out now for future parts .

Anonymous - 24/01/2021

Purchased: Door

Great service very very pleased thank you

Vic Greenwood - 13/01/2021

Purchased: Heater Motor

Great service very very pleased very helpful and quick dispatch

Vic Greenwood - 12/01/2021

Purchased: Heater Motor

Great service from the company and the part ordered was in greta condition and functions perfectly. However, the deliver service from the courier was appaling. failed to ring doorbell having opted for putting a card through the door instead (I was pres

Sean O'Reilly - 11/01/2021

Purchased: Coil Pack

Next day delivery was not available due to the Christmas period Covid-19 backlog but that wasn't a problem. Great service, excellent packaging and a quality part.

Robert Stephens - 11/01/2021

Purchased: Steering lock

Cheap parts, quick delivery, great service

MR ZACHARY PLUMMER - 21/12/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

The person on the phone phone was helpful in the extreme and help me get the speaker I needed for my car excellent service the item arrived as promised and was an excellent quality thank you

e wj brum - 15/12/2020

Purchased: Door Speaker

Excellent service

Anonymous - 07/12/2020

Purchased: Door

Great service and only took a few days to arrive, would use them again

Christopher shorter - 07/12/2020

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Awsome customer service, cant remember the femails name but really good, once iv sent a request through she contacted in regards to my part requied( but my part number did not match) she done her back ground checks, so she does know whats she is on about

Anonymous - 02/12/2020

Purchased: Swirl flap activator motor

First class friendly service. Item at my door within 24hours

Anonymous - 02/12/2020

Purchased: Brake Pedal Sensor

Good e bayer, great service

anilehater (ebay) 04/01/2019

Purchased: VOLVO AIR FLOW METER 8692624 0 280 218 134

Good

saqiba2013 (ebay) 01/01/2019

Purchased: VOLVO V40 2012-2016 TURBO BOOST CONTROLLER 1.6 D2 DIESEL

EXCELLENT SERVICE

saye2006 (ebay) 29/12/2018

Purchased: VOLVO ABS PUMP WITH CONTROL UNIT 30794730AA 30794730 AA

Top ebayer, highly recommended, many thanks.

nic0013 (ebay) 16/12/2018

Purchased: #1545 VOLVO THROTTLE BODY 2001-2007 THROTTLE BODY

Item was ontime and just as expected, thanks!

markash15 (ebay) 13/12/2018

Purchased: VOLVO ALTERNATOR 2007-2014 31285399

What was needed

farengibob (ebay) 11/12/2018

Purchased: [??] SAAB 9-5 1998-2010 ALLOY WHEEL - SINGLE REF4611

A1 and swift delivery.

mgmaestro1600 (ebay) 05/12/2018

Purchased: [??] VOLVO C70 2 DOOR CONVERTIBLE 2006-2014 BOOTLID STRUTS (PAIR) 306334412

Did not send the exact article pictured, beware!

crogg (ebay) 05/12/2018

Purchased: VOLVO DIESEL INJECTION PUMP 8692521 30756125 0 445 010 111

GREAT PRODUCT AND PROMPT DELIVERY

jeffjohnsoncarsltd (ebay) 27/11/2018

Purchased: VOLVO S60 V70 2000-20007 POP UP SAT NAV SCREEN

Arrive on time/good product/highly recommend

rewaj8 (ebay) 18/11/2018

Purchased: VOLVO C30 S40 V50 C70 2007-2014 OSR HUB WITH ABS (REAR DRIVER SIDE)

Good jog. Very fast.

madinina123 (ebay) 01/11/2018

Purchased: SAAB 9000 1994-1995 ALTERNATOR (ID3)

hi thank you for the volvo v40 sun visors it just arrived

dazza3032012 (ebay) 22/10/2018

Purchased: [??] VOLVO V40 R DESIGN HATCHBACK 2012-2016 SUN VISOR (DRIVER SIDE) BLACK

Very prompt delivery, Well packed, graet thanks

result2017 (ebay) 15/10/2018

Purchased: #1562 VOLVO THROTTLE BODY 2004-2010 THROTTLE BODY

Great item thanks

bubblefunker (ebay) 07/10/2018

Purchased: not available

Very nice thank u well packed

jellystones1957 (ebay) 12/09/2018

Purchased: not available

Thanks

bannercheck (ebay) 31/08/2018

Purchased: not available

Good

jmacsjm-5 (ebay) 28/08/2018

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer, Highly recommended, Thanks, Thumbs Up ^› ‹(•¿•)› ‹^

macedian (ebay) 20/08/2018

Purchased: not available

Arived a day before very good service will use again A+++

brimster73 (ebay) 17/08/2018

Purchased: not available

The seller was so helpful, as I needed the item asap! Excellent service!!

seanwild (ebay) 07/08/2018

Purchased: not available

A1 thanl you

feckarsedrank (ebay) 26/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller!

lmkcar (ebay) 25/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller!

lmkcar (ebay) 25/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent customer service, highly recommended.

2505jaybbie (ebay) 12/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Professional services from a great seller , thank you .Will deal with you again.

stefansilvienachioai_0 (ebay) 07/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Professional services from a great seller , thank you .Will deal with you again.

stefansilvienachioai_0 (ebay) 07/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Great to do a deal with Thanks

cla06ver (ebay) 06/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Tutto ok lo consiglio. Arrivato prima del previsto .Grazie

tamarrenz-0 (ebay) 04/07/2018

Purchased: not available

Thanks

4x4111 (ebay) 14/06/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent quick delivery.THANKS!

meksyk78 (ebay) 02/06/2018

Purchased: not available

Produit tel que décrit dans l annonce ; je recommande ce vendeur .

sam.bert.116 (ebay) 29/05/2018

Purchased: not available

ExcellentParcel force item left at local post office for collection as requested

adam.sharpe64 (ebay) 19/05/2018

Purchased: not available

Good

aria.80 (ebay) 17/05/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent quick delivery. Thanks

craigwatson7 (ebay) 15/05/2018

Purchased: not available

Arrived within 24 hours of ordering worked fine great service. Recommended A+++

michaelg3591 (ebay) 07/05/2018

Purchased: not available

Just as described and prompt delivery too- Cheers

thenig (ebay) 05/05/2018

Purchased: not available

Good Ebayer . Quick delivery. +++++

ariel650twin (ebay) 04/05/2018

Purchased: not available

thank you

spider_s3 (ebay) 02/05/2018

Purchased: not available

All right

ralfkuenzli (ebay) 23/04/2018

Purchased: not available

A++++++++

tontouk22 (ebay) 23/04/2018

Purchased: not available

Good product but delivery was slow. Supposed to be 24hr delivery took 6 days

pluto1163 (ebay) 09/04/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer, accurate decsciption and received item quickly.

jacquelingaikwa-0 (ebay) 06/04/2018

Purchased: not available

Good service. Many thanks

brid10010 (ebay) 05/04/2018

Purchased: not available

As described. Quick delivery. Thank you A++++

m1cgp (ebay) 29/03/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent Ebayer

fiddle.jim (ebay) 26/03/2018

Purchased: not available

ordered thurday 22nd march received friday 23rd brilliant service ,thankyou

bgebrge_g8khgjqp (ebay) 23/03/2018

Purchased: not available

:)

miniitis22 (ebay) 28/02/2018

Purchased: not available

Delivered next day, was surprised

bena-butk (ebay) 18/02/2018

Purchased: not available

Works great thank you.

ifixcarradios (ebay) 13/02/2018

Purchased: not available

Yes item as discribed on auction totally satisfied with my buy .

erinkw-8 (ebay) 12/02/2018

Purchased: not available

goods received as described, thanks

jonathanedwardgoodman (ebay) 07/02/2018

Purchased: not available

goods as described god ebayer

redmay1948cars (ebay) 06/02/2018

Purchased: not available

Spot on! Thanks!

kozzo_records (ebay) 04/02/2018

Purchased: not available

Thank you very much.

bvianor2012 (ebay) 03/02/2018

Purchased: not available

Great seller

higgins340s (ebay) 27/01/2018

Purchased: not available

AAA

drivingmecrackers (ebay) 24/01/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent, Fast Service, Highly Recommended

greasemonkey998 (ebay) 18/01/2018

Purchased: not available

Good seller thank you

maciejgogola (ebay) 16/01/2018

Purchased: not available

5 star Seller Thank you....

www_cncfanucparts_com (ebay) 05/01/2018

Purchased: not available

as described

jessjack00 (ebay) 04/01/2018

Purchased: not available

fast del thanks jmc

hillerh12 (ebay) 03/01/2018

Purchased: not available

Excellent item.works perfect. Recommended eBayer .

jac120jacek (ebay) 03/01/2018

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery and saved a fortune highly recommend

carlfairs1980 (ebay) 31/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Very quick delivery. Very reasonable pricing. 1st choice in the future..A1

sean2326 (ebay) 28/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks

kdogmillionaire (ebay) 25/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect seller.A+++++

eveklonecka (ebay) 22/12/2017

Purchased: not available

As described

albacore7908 (ebay) 19/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Great product and as described.. seller responds straight away when contacted

jals3131 (ebay) 19/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent. Arrived super quick and great value. Thanks

mair1308 (ebay) 19/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick service perfect thanks

fireblade247 (ebay) 16/12/2017

Purchased: not available

All good. A+++

cars-and-classics-2005 (ebay) 14/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Really recommended seller A+++

mspare_0 (ebay) 10/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Really recommended seller A+++

mspare_0 (ebay) 10/12/2017

Purchased: not available

recommended seller !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

y_k_d (ebay) 09/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you for your help good eBay seller

dug4it (ebay) 07/12/2017

Purchased: not available

Good delivery time, and service. Highly recommended.

adayzfr6 (ebay) 29/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Gr8 ebayer

vixen08red (ebay) 28/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent, just as described. Commas could be better though.

lytton-man (ebay) 26/11/2017

Purchased: not available

0As described. Excellent

fabarm888 (ebay) 22/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Great sale many thanks

tapertiger (ebay) 22/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent thank you

uk-ri65 (ebay) 20/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Very Fast service thanks

ktaz-uk (ebay) 19/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller. Quick delivery!

rile_74 (ebay) 15/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks........

viktoria2004uk (ebay) 15/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant item and awesome eBayer ...highly recommended

bluetoski79 (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Great part as described, packaged well, thanks.A+

cre8tivefire (ebay) 11/11/2017

Purchased: not available

all good

modikazz (ebay) 06/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Great Ebayer

wwfc1965 (ebay) 05/11/2017

Purchased: not available

great deall++++

direwolf99_8 (ebay) 05/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller, with great comms & Packaging! A++++++

njc600 (ebay) 01/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Part arrived quickly, well packaged & as described thanks

mingdiesel (ebay) 31/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Very nice eBayer with fast transaction and nice items.

cargo2hkt (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Very nice eBayer with fast transaction and nice items.

t***r (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: VOLVO V40 HATCHBACK 2012-2015 ROOF RAIL/BARS (PAIR) 31385000 LH AND 31385001 RH

Very please with my purchase and got the item as described on eBay and fast deli

vahida7471 (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Very please with my purchase and got the item as described on eBay and fast deli

7***v (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: [??] VOLKSWAGEN SHARAN MPV 2010-2017 2.0D DUAL MASS FLYWHEEL + CLUTCH

excellent ebayer

davesden2012 (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer

s***n (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: 1990 VW T25 T3 Leisure Drive, High Top Campervan, Big Bumper, Square Headlight

Good thanks

bigolboy1 (ebay) 04/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect thank you :-)

rachnickell (ebay) 04/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Smooth and pleasant transaction

mgspartsdept (ebay) 04/10/2017

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery