VDub Shack logo

VDub Shack Reviews

43 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

VDub Shack

...

More

The Old Warehouse

Westfield Road

Retford

DN22 7BT

Tel 1: 01777 948026

Tel 2: 07931 124195

VDub Shack Reviews

17 total buyer feedbacks

26 user reviews on other sites

good part as stated, quick delivery

good part as stated quick delivery now fitted to car work perfectly

Mr 19/06/2015

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

very good,fast delivery exactley what i wanted

Would recommend and use again

Mr 19/05/2015

Purchased: nearside electric folding window

Very quick response and delivery. Very good price. Impressed

Would certainly use your services again. I'm now looking for a rear door [tailgate] handle. Do you have one?

Mr 13/05/2015

Purchased: FUEL CAP

The garage who have fitted the gearbox today have told me that the gear links were not the right ones and I have had to pay more money to the garage for gear links! Also, this box is not a recon box, it's a used box so i wish to have some sort of refund.

Mr 31/03/2015

Purchased: Gearbox

I ordered the part on Saturday night clearly stating I needing gearbox selector module tried delivering me a door eventually turned up on Thursday, wouldn't return my calls txts or emails no apology poor service , don't use this supplier

Mr 26/03/2015

Purchased: Gearbox Selector Module Dsg

good service

exactly what I requested.

Mr 23/03/2015

Purchased: spare alloy 17in wheel and tyre

very fast response

Very fast response brilliant to deal with very professional advice would totally recommend to anyone to use them thanks guys for your help

Mr 24/02/2015

Purchased: propshaft nut and bolt set

Part not correct and in poor condition.

Complete waste of my time. The part was completely different to what I wanted and was in pathetic condition.

Mr 18/02/2015

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Reliable and professional company.

Everything went smooth, The package came faster than I expected and the part is in very good condition.

Mr 17/02/2015

Purchased: Window Trim

item required was a very good price and arrived well packed.

A little disappointed item didn't arrive next day delivery as stated I took 3 days to get here and unfortunately then had to pick from post office depot. Apart from that it has fixed the problem

Mr 16/02/2015

Purchased: Boot Lock

The item ordered was in very good condition.

The jack and brace was still in the original Land Rover box.Very pleased witn the purchase.

Mr 11/02/2015

Purchased: JACK AND BRACE

Excellent transaction and communication!

Great deal, very helpfull communication! Would certainly use this breaker again!

Mr 11/02/2015

Purchased: Rear Wiper Motor And Washer

Brilliant, fast delivery and piece as ordered, thanks

Really good service thanks. Ordered on-line and everything went smoothly. Only one minor criticism was that I was constantly unable to get through to you on the phone for advice on another bit.

Mr 11/02/2015

Purchased: Throttle body air intake elbow pipe

1st class service

Product arrived in pristine condition well protected against damage would not hesitate to use again

Mr 06/02/2015

Purchased: Passenger Side Rear Light Cluster

great price & fast delivery, would use again

havent opened it yet

Mr 03/02/2015

Purchased: Window Regulator

helpful and prompt

what a lovely guy, I have no knowledge of cars and was assisted to make sure I got the right part. Even helped me in others areas. Would recommend

Mr 02/02/2015

Purchased: MIDDLE REAR SEAT BELT

Great service, highly recommended!

Speedy service and super quick delivery! Part is perfect! Thanks again.

Mr 21/01/2015

Purchased: Throttle Body

Very slow delivery and poor packaging. Buyers be cautious

a***s (ebay) 31/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Great thank you

m***c (ebay) 23/01/2015

Purchased: not available

item was a 48 hr delivery ends up being 96hr an item had a big dent in item

l***l (ebay) 15/01/2015

Purchased: not available

👍👍👍👍👍 Received & no problems 👍👍👍👍👍

a***k (ebay) 12/01/2015

Purchased: not available

1st went missing? 2nd was not as described seller even confirmed condition.

k***2 (ebay) 10/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent 5 stars

l***. (ebay) 09/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Great seller,exellent communication . Well recommend

y***l (ebay) 22/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Just as described. Great. Thanks

e***0 (ebay) 21/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellente A++++++++

k***k (ebay) 18/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Quick Delivery. Excellent Ebayer. Thanks

p***n (ebay) 18/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Very good seller thank you very much. 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

n***o (ebay) 14/12/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent thanks

1***1 (ebay) 11/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Great E-bayer good to do business with

e***c (ebay) 10/12/2014

Purchased: not available

a+

t***v (ebay) 09/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks

t***o (ebay) 04/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Communication excellent even after requesting a return, buy with confidence!

n***a (ebay) 02/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer. Wonderful service. Thank you very much recommend to everyone

e***0 (ebay) 28/11/2014

Purchased: not available

just update the products shipping details quicker other wise thanks.

b***t (ebay) 24/11/2014

Purchased: not available

e ebay thanks

0***9 (ebay) 24/11/2014

Purchased: not available

thankyou

0***a (ebay) 22/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent service very professional

d***1 (ebay) 21/11/2014

Purchased: not available

As described in advert, cheap wheels once I've refurbished them.

a***m (ebay) 16/11/2014

Purchased: not available

great to deal with, cheers

t***2 (ebay) 14/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery, good communication, many thanks

v***v (ebay) 05/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks, slight issue sorted out quickly and courteously 5*

4***n (ebay) 27/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Quick dispatch, thank you.

b***k (ebay) 23/09/2014

Purchased: not available

view all reviews view all reviews