Vaux Spares Ltd logo

Vaux Spares Ltd Reviews

5323 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Vaux Spares Ltd

Specialist dismantlers of all later model Vauxhall Cars, MPV's & Vans.

We offer 90-days warranty on our quality used parts, and operate a reliable, cost effective delivery service, usually via City Link or TNT.

All items are removed, checked/ tested, cleaned where possible and shelved in our warehouse awaiting dispatch...

More

Specialist dismantlers of all later model Vauxhall Cars, MPV's & Vans.

We offer 90-days warranty on our quality used parts, and operate a reliable, cost effective delivery service, usually via City Link or TNT.

All items are removed, checked/ tested, cleaned where possible and shelved in our warehouse awaiting dispatch.

We accept all major credit & debit cards, and regularly ship throughout Europe and beyond.

Open 6 days a week, Fitting service also available.

Ashwell & Morden Station Goods Yard

Station Road

Odsey, Baldock

SG7 5RT

Tel 1: 01582 290 000

Tel 2: 07779 225555

Vaux Spares Ltd Reviews

489 total buyer feedbacks

4834 user reviews on other sites

Great service, fast delivery and phenomenal value for money compared to other similar places

Mr 25/10/2020

Purchased: Door

Very efficient

Mr 18/10/2020

Purchased: wheel

Good customer service and very quick delivery

Mr 02/09/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Part arrived quickly and was very good condition.

Mr Paul 30/07/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Nice service

Mr 26/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent, initially nervous as I have bought any parts other than from a main dealer. Items and delivery as ordered. Delighted!

Mr 05/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good price. Had to contact as item not arrived as advised, but then sent out overnight. Courier arrived on time. Well packaged.

Mr 13/05/2020

Purchased: Door Seal

Reasonable price quick delivery

Mr 02/04/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Door arrived, 2 pieces were not on the door but I moved these off my other door.

Mr 28/02/2020

Purchased: Door

Great exsperence

Miss ann-marie 18/02/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Fan

2 items not received at a cost of 130.00 and a damaged part at 200.00 totalling 330.00 staff state they can not refund as cannot find Manager. I have been waiting for these parts for over a week with numerous broken promises with no returned calls

Mr 21/11/2019

Purchased: Bumper

great people

Miss anne 18/11/2019

Purchased: Engine

Excellant service as always with good response for the item i required

Mr 15/11/2019

Purchased: Door

Great service, items arrived on time!

Mr 11/11/2019

Purchased: adblue pump

Easy to use

Mr 29/10/2019

Purchased: ABS Pump

I am still awaiting my £47refund

Mr 26/10/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

I am still waiting for my refund

Mr 25/10/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service fast and friendly

Mr 09/10/2019

Purchased: abs pump

Product had some damage to it and the deliever took longer than it said.

Mr 02/09/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent to deal with fast delivery

Mr 27/07/2019

Purchased: Bumper

Good and fast delivery.

Mr 26/07/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service 1day delivery

Mr 14/07/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Part arrived next day. Brilliant service

Mr 19/06/2019

Purchased: Coil Pack

Great service parts i ordered arrived on time and as described

Mr 19/06/2019

Purchased: Door

Very smooth transaction, Part was fine and delivered promptly. Many thanks

Mr 30/05/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

fantastic in every way.

Mr 07/05/2019

Purchased: Engine

Excellent customer service. Great price, but more importantly, my car works again.

Mr 19/04/2019

Purchased: Coil Pack

Helped identify the correct part and very quick delivery!

Mr 29/03/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

A reasonably decent engine, but did have a oil lead from the sump, have connected Vaux Spares ,the person said they would inform the manager ,Still not heard any thing.

Mr 27/03/2019

Purchased: Engine

Unfortunately delivery of the engine took a long time staff were helpful when i phoned but it took over a month for delivery

Mr 01/03/2019

Purchased: Engine

Great service and very helpful will use them and recommend them to anyone

Mr 03/02/2019

Purchased: Bonnet bumper nsf light nsf wing slam panel complete radiator parcel shelf

Quick service. Gearbox good.poorly packaged pallet smashed.

Mr 19/01/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

parts delivered on time and works

Mr 16/01/2019

Purchased: ABS Pump

great A1 will use again

Mr 11/01/2019

Purchased: Engine Mount

Still waiting to receive my purchase on January 2

Mr 25/12/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service fast delivery and the part worked fine once fitted highly recommended

Mr 14/12/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

Hi guys. Thank you for your assistance with my gearbox. The only downside I would note is that the delivery company left it on my front garden unsigned for. I would also ask if you have the engine mount brackets that came off with this gearbox as It doesn

Mr 25/11/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Bonnet arrived in great condition, quick delivery.

Mr 06/11/2018

Purchased: Bonnet

SUPPLIED VISOR AS REQUIRED.

Mr 02/11/2018

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service. Fast shipment.

Mr 29/10/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Engine came on time would say could done with a clean but overall good

Mr 29/10/2018

Purchased: Engine

Super fast postage just the part I needed and best price. Would reccomend

Mr 04/10/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

Nothing too much trouble excellent service

Mr 21/09/2018

Purchased: Engine

Great service. Item was delivered well packaged. Item delivered a week from when I ordered it. Will certainly use Vaux Spares again.

Mr 16/09/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Parts arrived well packaged (about a week after I ordered them). I got the part fitted by my local garage and it works perfectly. Will certainly use Vaux

Mr 16/09/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Gr8 helpful

Mr 04/09/2018

Purchased: Door Card

Great service but parcelforce left it at the post office so I had to collect it !

Mr 30/08/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

very good service

Mr 21/08/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

Quick delivery and good price. Definitely use again if needed

Mr 16/08/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service and top quality parts supplied. Thank you

Mr 06/08/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Fast delivery

Mr 27/07/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

Great price delivered to Scotland in two days. Garage fitted them and not passed for another year.

Mr 20/07/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

First could not find me on the system after being told item was dispatched after it did not arrive said the courier had lost it.

Mr 06/07/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

WRONG PART SENT AND 1 WEEK LATE WITH DELIVERY

Mr 23/06/2018

Purchased: FUES BOX

Speedy delivery,excellent customer service,value for money parts thank you.

Mr 16/06/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

Good experiance and knowledge,good part delivered as discribed and works perfectly.

Mr 11/06/2018

Purchased: dpf

I was a bit disappointed that I was not told of the delivery day and time and I got message from the garage and they did not check ... I went over and checked --- some of the outer parts damaged or bend sound like squashed as if the car was involved in ac

Mr 23/05/2018

Purchased: Engine

good price

Mr 17/05/2018

Purchased: n/s headlight support panel

Having ordered a parcel shelf on 4th May 2018, I had received no dispatch notice by Friday 11th. I rang the dealer, who insisted the part hadn't been ordered until 8th May, but that it would arrive on that day or the Monday. I looked at my conformation em

Mr 14/05/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good efficiant service

Mr 07/05/2018

Purchased: Space saver

all ok apart from when part delivered was sent to wrong address and was left outside of property didnt know was there,courier didnt knock door or get signature for part?

Mr 04/05/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

Brilliant service. Ordered two parts and they mistakenly did not ship one of the parts. Contacted them at 10am the following day after the first part was delivered and they apologized and sent out the second part for next day delivery at their expense.

Mr 20/04/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Good delivery bit disappointed with the item colour not as stated but was ok thanks

Mr 06/04/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Spent 600 on rusty and damaged parts and only response I got from them was to take them to court. 600 for nothing!

Mr 05/04/2018

Purchased: Radiator

pleasure to do buiness with

Mr 22/03/2018

Purchased: Lh rear light lens

great service

Mr 14/03/2018

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Excellent service,prompt delivery,helpful friendly staff,cannot be faulted would highly recommend

Mr 11/03/2018

Purchased: Glove Box

The part arrived within 5 days, but upon fitting was found to be faulty. I contacted Vaux Spares and was asked to send it back for a replacement to be sent (at my expense). I thought the part was a bit expensive to begin with, but with the cost of sending

Mr 04/03/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Boot floor arrived quickly. But it was smelly. I had to washed it

Mr 27/02/2018

Purchased: False Boot Floor

Excellent came on time,excellent customer services,will use again.

Mr 25/02/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

5*service- would use again :)

Mr 19/02/2018

Purchased: Door

easy and fast dleivery good sevice

Mr 19/02/2018

Purchased: Diesel Particulate Filter

Parts suppied at good price but rear door damaged and not told about this

Mr 14/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good work and good gearbox

Mr 12/02/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

EXCELLENT SERVICE. SPEEDY DELIVERY. WORKS FINE.

Mr 10/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Everything as promised

Mr 09/02/2018

Purchased: grill

Great service.

Mr 09/02/2018

Purchased: Actuator

Price quoted was adhered too even though they had to supply an alloy wheel as the steel was not available.Regular contact and updates, and delivery on the day they promised.Excellent

Mr 09/02/2018

Purchased: Spare wheel

Received faulty part. Second part sent out damaged at the connector but still works but I don't k ow how long for as it is damaged at a key bit.

Mr 07/02/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

Excellent service

Mr 05/02/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

Good customer service . Resolved issue when spare not available and provided an alloy wheel.

Mr 01/02/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent perchase

Mr 28/01/2018

Purchased: Subframe

Great fast friendly service would highly recommend

Mr 27/01/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

They were excellent the part came on time well wrapped part works a dream thank you will use again.

Mr 25/01/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

Excellent purchese

Mr 24/01/2018

Purchased: Subframe

good communication ...reasonable pricing quick delivery ;

Mr 24/01/2018

Purchased: Flywheel

All good. Wheel arrived OK. Could have done with more info on ETA.

Mr 19/01/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

The replacement indicator stalk works perfectly. Prompt delivery.

Mr 19/01/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Fantastic service, and extremely helpful.

Mr 18/01/2018

Purchased: Oxygen Sensor

Good price, great response and superb delivery timing accurate parts.

Mr 14/01/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

Fast delivery great comms

Mr 11/01/2018

Purchased: Gear Linkage

VAUX SPARES this firm went all out for me to get me the right colour for my car and when it arrived at my place it was a very good match

Mr 10/01/2018

Purchased: TAILGATE

I want to thank you very much for a very good service the foods were in good condition and the staff were very. The only thing lacking the tailgailgate has not arrived yet Will Send feedback for his when I get it

Mr 09/01/2018

Purchased: TAILGATE

PS were you able to get a silver tailgate for the zafira

Mr 05/01/2018

Purchased: TAILGATE

Have run out of things to say yours d. irvine

Mr 05/01/2018

Purchased: TAILGATE

I cannot say much more as you were very helpful to me right through the deal Yours d irvine thankyou by the way were you able to get me a silver tailgate

Mr 05/01/2018

Purchased: TAILGATE

Ordered parcel shelf late on a Tuesday and it was delivered on Thursday. Great service and shelf was as described and a good price, thank you.

Mr 05/01/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

They are very easy to talk to and will listen to you and prices are not bad would use again. Yours D.Irvine Thank you

Mr 05/01/2018

Purchased: TAILGATE

Had an initial problem was sorted very quickly. Very good service

Mr 08/12/2017

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

SUPERB SERVICE AND NO DELAYS

great services and quality of the parts with on time delivery ... recommended

Mr 29/09/2017

Purchased: Engine

Thnaks

a***- (ebay) 27/10/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA ASTRA J 09-17 2.0 A20DTH INLET MANIFOLD 55571993

Thanks

a***- (ebay) 27/10/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA K 16-17 B16DTH WATER PUMP 55488479

A+ ebayer , quick delivery and a great product. thanks xx

t***d (ebay) 26/10/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA B - 08-14 - DRIVER SIDE REAR O/S/R TAIL LIGHT 13260854 VS0043

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction.Excellent buyer. A++++++.

t***i (ebay) 25/10/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA E 15-ON DRIVER SIDE FRONT O/S/F FOG LIGHT 13253626 6168 VS0133

Perfect very fast delivery

g***g (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H ZAFIRA B 04-12 GEAR SHIFT CONTROL 55350407

Great price and service thanks a lot

e***9 (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA J MK6 09-15 2.0 CDTI FUEL TANK DIESEL

Excellent!

r***a (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H 04-12 CIM MODULE 13276157 IDENT : KA 6305 ** TECH2 RESET **

5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ seller..

o***1 (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H 07-10 - PASSENGER SIDE N/S WING Z176

just the job no wheel with new car

7***7 (ebay) 29/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA J MK6 09-16 SINGLE ALLOY WHEEL AND TYRE 19 235/40 R 19 (3 OF 3)

Quick delivery great product

e***5 (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA 09-17 2.0 A20DTH 20 INCH ALLOY WHEEL 5 STUD 3 OF 3 245-35 R20

Fast delivery thanks

w***e (ebay) 26/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA 09-17 PASSENGER SIDE FRONT FOG LIGHT TRIM CROME COVER 13238370

Thank you for the product received it well wrapped and extremely fast delivery.

-***r (ebay) 26/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D - 06-10 - 1.2 Z12XEP EXHAUST SILENCER/BACK BOX

Fast delivery,all ok many thanks

d***e (ebay) 26/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VECTRA C 02-08 DRIVER FRONT O/S/F WING MIRROR ELECTRIC 24436151 FL6

Excellent ebayer

e***e (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H ZAFIRA B VECTRA C - 04-12 - 1.9 Z19DTH FUEL INJECTOR 0445110243

After a phone call got a refund on cost of repair now happy with purchase

e***- (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA E-14-17-SINGLE ALLOY WHEEL + TYRE (1 OF 3) -16-195-55R16

as described good value

g***n (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-14 PASSENGER SIDE REAR N/S/R TAIL LIGHT 13269050 22-08-17

Good, Quick postage, thanks.

d***b (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA J MK6 09-15 DRIVER REAR O/S/R TAIL LIGHT 07/08/17

Excellent service, Thank you very much, a+++++

d***w (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA J ,CORSA D 06-14 AIR CONDITIONING PUMP 13387234 A13DTE

Excellent. Will recommend to customers.

d***a (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALLCORSA D 06-14 PASSENGER SIDE FRONT N/S/F WING WHITE 93189645

good ebayer great service

e***t (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-14 3 DOOR HATCHBACK PARCEL SHELF / LOAD COVER 13233538

Fast delivery many thanks

n***a (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA ZAFIRA B 05-12 STEREO SURROUND AIR VENT , HAZARD SWITCH 13100105

Perfect thankyou

6***x (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D - 06-14 - REAR BUMPER Z22C

Arrived quick and cheapest on eBay at the time so good value. Well packed

7***u (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C 01-06 SRI DRIVER SIDE O/S WING / DOOR MIRROR 19/08/17

Great ebayer ***** recommend to all *****

o***h (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA C TOURER 12-16 AERIAL AND BASE 13476637

Sound thanks. Regards kenny.

9***j (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA GTC 10-15 SINGLE ALLOY WHEEL + TYRE 19 235-45 ZR19

Excellent 👍 Fast delivery. . Many thanks a++

7***7 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA B 05-12 HEATER CONTROL PANEL 13308176 GJ4

Item payment refunded no hassle thanks

s***s (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H - 04-10 - DRIVER SIDE O/S HEADLIGHT 24451031 09-08-17

As described, thanks

e***r (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MERIVA B - 10-15 - REAR TAIL LIGHT DRIVER SIDE O/S 13253628 08-08-17

very happy fast delivery

1***i (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL COMBO 02-12 SPARE WHEEL CAGE

ok

t***o (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2014 DRIVERS SIDE O/S TINTED REAR LIGHT UNIT - 13242814

Great fast dispatch highly recommend

h***r (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H ESTATE 05-10 PASSENGER SIDE REAR N/S/R LIGHT 13223675

excellent service great ebayer

5***e (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ADAM, CORSA, ASTRA -10-16- A/B12/14XER ENGINE BALANCER 55574772

Speedy delivery & great product thankyou

m***w (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MERIVA A - 04-10 - ELECTRIC POWER STEERING COLUMN 26108652

Did exactly what it said on the tin A☆

_***l (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MERIVA B 2010-2015 FRONT BUMPER REINFORCER / BAR 13267890

Excellent seller with quick delivery highly recommended

r***8 (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA J MK6 09-15 1.7 CDTI SET OF 4 ALLOY WHEEL 16 INCH 215/60 R16

good seller fast delivery

u***u (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-14 ELECTRIC WING MIRROR DRIVER SIDE O/S BLACK 468435664

Very pleased

1***n (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA 09-13 UPPER FRONT BUMPER GRILL WITH BADGE 13282567

Perfect Ebayer , super fast delivery and great items , Thanks A1+++++

m***9 (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ADAM CORSA ASTRA 2010-2016 A12XER A14XER FUEL INJECTOR RAIL 55572731

brilliant thankyou

6***i (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA J MK6 09-15 2.0 CDTI PASSENGER SIDE N/S DRIVESHAFT

As described and delivered quickly

g***o (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: .VAUXHALL COMBO 2001-2012 REAR/TAIL LIGHT (DRIVER SIDE)

Great service and quick delivery

o***p (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA 09-17 PASSENGER SIDE N/S DOOR / WING MIRROR ELECTRIC 13320192

Excellent ebayer as described

a***x (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H ZAFIRA B 04-12 1.6 Z16XER A18XER WIRING HARNESS 55567562 MXU

excellent!

u***s (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA MERIVA B - 09-17 - 1.4 A14NET A18XER AIR FLOW METER 13262124

Very Good

5***g (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA ZAFIRA 04-14 FUSE BOX 13268301 LK AND COVER * TECH2 RESET *

Item as described many thanks ++

e***e (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D - 07-10 HEAD LIGHT PASSENGER SIDE N/S 13217455

Good seller

c***1 (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H MK5 04-10 DRIVER SIDE O/S WING MIRROR ELECTRIC 316053479

Product matched description and a really quick delivery.

h***d (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H 04-10 HEATER BLOWER RESISTER 90566802

Fast delivery A++++

o***k (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VECTRA, ASTRA, ZAFIRA -06-12- 1.9 CDTI FUEL RAIL 0445214122 55197372

excellent condition, fast delivery,def recommend this seller

y***2 (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VECTRA C - 02-08 - 6 SPEED MANUAL GEAR STICK 55557635

Thank u great service

i***a (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-14 PASSENGER SIDE N/S DOOR / WING MIRROR ELECTRIC 468435664

Spot on cheers

o***0 (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H MK5 1.6 Z16XEP TWINPORT COIL PACK

Top seller thanks 😆

f***d (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA B 05-12 HEATER CONTROL PANEL 13308176 GJ4

Top seller thanks 😆

f***d (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA ZAFIRA B 05-12 STEREO SURROUND AIR VENT , HAZARD SWITCH 13100105

Absolutely spot on thank You! 10/10

n***t (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA, MERIVA 12-17- B14NET TURBO + MANIFOLD (ONLY 1000 MILES COVERED)

A+++++++++++++++++++++

s***f (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL COMBO 02-12 PASSENGER SIDE N/S WING / DOOR MIRROR MANUAL 19/08/17 (3)

Highly recommend it

e***k (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H - 04-14 - FUSE BOX 13206748 GU ** WITH CODE TO RESET**

First class top ebayer

b***s (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 5 DOOR - 08-14 - PASSENGER SIDE N/S WING Z21C

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction.

i***r (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H MK5 05-10 FUSE BOX 13268304 LN

thanks for sorting it out

a***d (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-14 CENTRE CONSOLE WITH AIR VENTS AND HAZARD SWITCH 13295009

Spot on

c***c (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H 5 DOOR - 04-12 - FRONT BUMPER GRILL 13154225

Spot on

c***c (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H 07-10 - DRIVER SIDE O/S HEADLIGHT 13239287 16-08-17

Recommend this seller fast postage 100%

r***a (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H ESTATE 04-12 PASSENGER SIDE N/S/R TAIL LIGHT 13223675 09-08-17

All good.

4***u (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRAJ - 09-15 - 1.7 A17DTC INTERCOOLER INLET PIPE 13265273 PB3

Came next day which was not expected at all, good quality GM part

u***k (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-14 PASSENGER SIDE REAR N/S/R TAIL LIGHT 13269050

Top Ebayer

u***n (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D FACELIFT 08-14 FRONT BUMPER

Excellent in all ways. All fitted and working. Would use them again. A+++

e***e (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL SIGNUM/VECTRA C - 05-09 - PASSENGER SIDE N/S HEADLIGHT 13170917

excellent ebayer, pleasure to deal with, cheers

o***c (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: .VAUXHALL ASTRA H MK5 2004-2010 1,7CDTI Z17DTH RADIATOR (A/C CAR) 13128925

great service

k***a (ebay) 20/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MOKKA 2013-2016 DRIVER SIDE O/S WING MIRROR ELECTRIC

Very prompt.

2***0 (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: .VAUXHALL ASTRA H MK5 5DOOR 2004-2010 REAR/TAIL LIGHT N/S 24451835

great ebayer excellent service arrived early very happy

s***5 (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL SIGNUM - 02-09 - DRIVER SIDE REAR O/S/R TAIL LIGHT 13159826 09-08-17

excellent buy

u***n (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2014 JACK KIT 13299889

Your services werr impeccable. Thank you a lot.

q***i (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H ZAFIRA B 04-12 1.8 A18XER Z18XER AIR INLET PIPE 55559325

Very good

t***0 (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA K - 16-17 - REAR TAIL LIGHT PASSENGER SIDE N/S/R 39015943

Fast delivery. Thanks

m***m (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL COMBO 2011-2014 1.3 A13FD INJECTOR 0445110351

Exactly as described and same day dispatch

8***c (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H, ZAFIRA B 06-14 STEERING WHEEL 13231659

Very Good quality I'm happy to do business again thanks++++++++++

e***r (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA C TOURER - 16-17 - REAR TAIL LIGHT PASSENGER SIDE N/S/R 13278784

Great price. Great E-Bayer. Thank you, a pleasure doing business.

o***n (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: .VAUXHALL CORSA D 06-12 Z14XEP ENGINE ECU 55557934 AY **TECH 2 RESET**

A star

s***i (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA 09-15 2.0 A20DTJ OIL COOLER 55577034

Great thanks

1***8 (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D - 06-14 - FOG LIGHT DRIVER SIDE FRONT O/S/F 13253626

FIRST CLASS SERVICE MANY THANKS

2***b (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA B 2005-2012 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (PASSENGER SIDE)

perfect seller

d***d (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: .VAUXHALL ZAFIRA B 2008-2012 FOG LIGHT (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE) 93357465

We'll packaged!received quickly...excellent value...excellent communication

i***0 (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA E - 16-17 - REAR LIGHT PASSENGER SIDE N/S/R 13428456

very good service

a***t (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MOKKA 13-16 O/S/R DRIVER SIDE REAR LIGHT

""Perfect""Many Thanks A+++++++

e***t (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA, ZAFIRA - 06-12 - SINGLE ALLOY WHEEL AND TYRE - 16 -205-55R16

item as described. Rapid delivery! recommended AAA+++++

_***t (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA B 05-12 TYRE INFLATION COMPRESSOR KIT 13218633

great service

y***a (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MERIVA B 10-16 NSF ELECTRIC DOOR WING MIRROR 212876153

Great product superb service,highly recommend this seller

e***y (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D -06-14- DRIVER SIDE FRONT ELECTRIC WINDOW REGULATOR 13298154

Thanks

1***0 (ebay) 05/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA J 09-15 O/S/R DRIVER SIDE REAR LIGHT 1090098

fast and efficient service

k***s (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: .VAUXHALL ZAFIRA B 2009-2014 Z17DTJ TURBO CHARGER 898102-3711

Excellent Item. Quickly Delivered. Thank you

i***d (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: .VAUXHALL ASTRA J ESTATE 2010-2016 REAR/TAIL LIGHT (DRIVER SIDE) 13282243

Thank you

0***8 (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL, INSIGNIA, A20 DTH INTERCOOLER AIR INTAKE PIPE 13240176

Great service. Thanks

6***e (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA 09-17 2.0 A20DTE 1.6 A16XER 1.4 A14NET HEADER TANK 22924025

Excellent ebayer A+

i***0 (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: .VAUXHALL ASTRA J ESTATE 2010-2016 REAR/TAIL LIGHT (PASSENGER SIDE) 13282242

good ebayer

e***t (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA B 05-14 ELECTRIC WING MIRROR DRIVER SIDE O/S 13137807 RX

H I have to send the part back to you because it was the wrong part ordered

e***g (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA ASTRA 09-17 1.6 A16XER 1.8 A18XER INLET MANIFOLD 55571524

This is an excellent seller. Would recommend them to anyone

m***o (ebay) 29/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H ZAFIRA B VECTRA C - 06-14 - 1.9 Z19DTH INLET MANIFOLD 55210202

top ebay shop many thanks

o***y (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D MERIVA B 08-15 FACELIFT FRONT FOG LIGHT N/S/F 13253625

Very good thanks

r***l (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H 04-14 PASSENGER SIDE REAR N/S/R BOOT LID HINGE 13197820

thanks

l***k (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2014 UNDER-SEAT TRAY (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Fast delivery, great stock! came as described A++++

1***l (ebay) 25/07/2017

Purchased: .VAUXHALL VECTRA C 2002-2010 REAR/TAIL LIGHT SMOKED (PASSENGER SIDE) 13157646

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews