Van Parts Ltd logo

Van Parts Ltd Reviews

259 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Van Parts Ltd

Van Parts Ltd are specialist dismantlers and distributors of used, new and reconditioned parts for all light commercial vehicles.

All parts are tested, guaranteed & available off the shelf. Reconditioned gearboxes and axles supplied, we offer a fitting service and accept all major debit/ credit cards.

Nationwide, nex...

More

Van Parts Ltd are specialist dismantlers and distributors of used, new and reconditioned parts for all light commercial vehicles.

All parts are tested, guaranteed & available off the shelf. Reconditioned gearboxes and axles supplied, we offer a fitting service and accept all major debit/ credit cards.

Nationwide, next day delivery service also available.

Unit 4 Wilson Street

Openshaw

Manchester

M11 2AZ

Tel 1: 0161 231 0996

Tel 2: 0161 231 0997

Van Parts Ltd Reviews

259 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

very pleasant and friendly atmosphere - keep it up :)

Mr 16/02/2011

Purchased:

Excellent service and very obliging staff.

Mr 15/02/2011

Purchased:

Great service and very prompt on delivery.

Mr 06/02/2011

Purchased:

OK thankyou.

Mr 28/01/2011

Purchased:

I found Darren, at Van Parts very good and he completed my order as promised. Including delivery on time.

Mr 20/01/2011

Purchased:

Very good, very helpful, just what we wanted.

Mr 17/01/2011

Purchased:

The supplier suggested I collected the item, which I duly did. The trader was courteous, helpful and friendly.

Mr 30/12/2010

Purchased:

Knowlegable staff, good service, helpful.

Mr 14/12/2010

Purchased:

Quick delivery and very helpful.

Mr 07/12/2010

Purchased:

Excellent service, quick and reliable, sorted me out and saved me money from the repair centre.

Mr 01/12/2010

Purchased:

I ordered the part Monday morning and it was here Tuesday morning at 8.00 am an excellent service received thankyou.

Mr 25/11/2010

Purchased:

Part received although I only asked for a rim and not wheel and tyre.

Mr 24/11/2010

Purchased:

Good service - paid over phone, pick up no problem, very helpful.

Mr 09/11/2010

Purchased:

Took a while but we got there in the end.

Mr 03/11/2010

Purchased:

Happy thanks.

Mr 02/11/2010

Purchased:

We had used Van Parts previously, however had already told us not available so your site helped us.

Mr 28/10/2010

Purchased:

Friendly and efficient, will deal again.

Mr 15/10/2010

Purchased:

good service - happy to do business with you

Mr 13/10/2010

Purchased:

Great stuff mate, cheers!

Mr 13/10/2010

Purchased:

Quick,efficient service.

Mr 23/09/2010

Purchased:

Phoned me straight away. Ordered Friday, got Tuesday not next day.

Mr 22/09/2010

Purchased:

Very helpful and phoned back like they said. Would recommend both the company and Parts Gateway.

Mr 14/08/2010

Purchased:

I ordered on the 3rd of Aug and the rim arrived the following day, can't get better than that. V happy with the service.

Mr 11/08/2010

Purchased:

Very quick in responding, very helpful confirming correct part being offered and prompt in posting out. Would use again.

Mr 04/08/2010

Purchased:

Very efficient.

Mr 30/07/2010

Purchased:

Brilliant service - will use again.

Mr 29/07/2010

Purchased:

Brilliant experience, will use again.

Mr 28/07/2010

Purchased:

Recommended. Good communications. Fast delivery. Many thanks.

Mr 23/07/2010

Purchased:

Very good price, excellent service.

Mr 22/07/2010

Purchased:

Excelent service - Van Parts went out of their way to help, very impressed with their communication, thanks guys.

Mr 17/07/2010

Purchased:

I was impressed, it was efficient and effective.

Mr 17/07/2010

Purchased:

Quick and efficient service. Many thanks.

Mr 22/06/2010

Purchased:

Very positive.

Mr 18/06/2010

Purchased:

NO HASSLE, THEY HAD THE ITEM, PRICE WAS AGREED AND DELIVERY VERY PROMPT.

Mr 18/06/2010

Purchased:

Very helpful, even phoned me back to make sure it was the right part. I would use again and recommend

Mr 16/06/2010

Purchased:

Very good, will definitly use this site/ supplier again

Mr 16/06/2010

Purchased:

Prompt service - identified part quickly, del next day as promised - excellent!

Mr 11/06/2010

Purchased:

I highly recommend this supplier, less than 24 hour delivery! The item was as stated, well packed and in good condition.

Mr 09/06/2010

Purchased:

Professional service and quick.

Mr 07/06/2010

Purchased:

Good friendly service, have used them before and will continue to do so, many thanks.

Mr 29/05/2010

Purchased:

Excellent service, fast delivery, excellent knowledge on parts and time for the customer.

Mr 11/05/2010

Purchased:

Good thanks.

Mr 06/05/2010

Purchased:

Very good. Part got quickly when I went to this dealers site in Openshaw, Manchester.

Mr 11/04/2010

Purchased:

Very good service, will use again.

Mr 26/03/2010

Purchased:

Very fast service thankyou.

Mr 09/03/2010

Purchased:

Happy with service.

Mr 05/03/2010

Purchased:

Excellent service - would not hesitate to recommend.

Mr 04/03/2010

Purchased:

Very helpful.

Mr 03/03/2010

Purchased:

Good service - told a few people about these guys.

Mr 20/02/2010

Purchased:

Great service good part.

Mr 31/01/2010

Purchased:

Spot on, fast delivery.

Mr 30/01/2010

Purchased:

Very helpful, great communication, quick delivery, product as promised, will use you again, thanks for your service.

Mr 26/01/2010

Purchased:

Fantastic service.

Mr 25/01/2010

Purchased:

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE.

Mr 22/01/2010

Purchased:

Excellent Communication, went out of their way to be helpfull

Mr 21/01/2010

Purchased:

Very helpful and prompt. Very happy with service.

Mr 20/01/2010

Purchased:

Great to deal with, thanks.

Mr 19/01/2010

Purchased:

Item as described, great service.

Mr 17/01/2010

Purchased:

excellent service, would use again

Mr 12/01/2010

Purchased:

Part was delivered promptly, thank you.

Mr 09/01/2010

Purchased:

Very helpful.

Mr 21/12/2009

Purchased:

no problems, many thanks

Mr 20/12/2009

Purchased:

They were really great, I got part on time to fly out!! No issues with this supplier

Mr 19/12/2009

Purchased:

Item perfectly as described, prompt delivery, fair price. Excellent service, thank you.

Mr 16/12/2009

Purchased:

Quick delivery, good service.

Mr 15/12/2009

Purchased:

Good service, very helpful.

Mr 15/12/2009

Purchased:

Good price for part.

Mr 14/12/2009

Purchased:

Spot on cheers.

Mr 11/12/2009

Purchased:

good quality part

Mr 02/12/2009

Purchased:

Helpful staff, a well organised set-up

Mr 27/11/2009

Purchased:

Rang and spoke to Darren who looked after my requirments and also rang me back when he said he would. Very good service.

Mr 19/11/2009

Purchased:

Very good customer service.

Mr 19/11/2009

Purchased:

Spot on, very fast delivery. Many thanks.

Mr 18/11/2009

Purchased:

Very helpful re: my enquiry & parts arrived the next day. Excellent!

Mr 17/11/2009

Purchased:

Very polite and helpful service - would recommend to anyone.

Mr 17/11/2009

Purchased:

All working ok thanks.

Mr 12/11/2009

Purchased:

Very helpful, a quick delivery and also a very accurate description of the part. Would definitley recommend to others.

Mr 08/11/2009

Purchased:

Fully satisfied with the service provided and how my enquiry was dealt with.

Mr 07/11/2009

Purchased:

THANK YOU FOR DELIVERING ITEM, PART IS PERFECT, WOULD USE AGAIN.

Mr 03/11/2009

Purchased:

Darren was wonderful and so helpful and packaged the item so it would not get damaged.He also really knew about the part

Mr 29/10/2009

Purchased:

Fantastic product and excellent service.

Mr 26/10/2009

Purchased:

Very friendly, helpful staff and speedy delivery!

Mr 23/10/2009

Purchased:

Easy to order, very quick delivery, would buy from them again.

Mr 19/10/2009

Purchased:

Very helpful and part arrived the next day.

Mr 19/10/2009

Purchased:

OVERALL GOOD SERVICE

Mr 14/10/2009

Purchased:

EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION, FAST DELIVERY, WOULD USE AGAIN.

Mr 05/10/2009

Purchased:

Superb service, more than helpful, highly recommended. Mr Gary Dunn.

Mr 18/09/2009

Purchased:

Better than excellent service! Cannot praise them enough!

Mr 09/09/2009

Purchased:

Everything was as described.

Mr 04/09/2009

Purchased:

Superb customer service again! Maybe one or two others should take a leaf out of this companys prices fo spares.

Mr 25/08/2009

Purchased:

Very helpful Darren, was excellent to work with. Nothing was too much trouble.

Mr 13/08/2009

Purchased:

Fantastic service. Next day delivery. Extremely helpful.

Mr 06/07/2009

Purchased:

The first quote and was delivered the next day. It is an excellent service. Thank you.

Mr 05/07/2009

Purchased:

Excellent service and information.

Mr 01/07/2009

Purchased:

Delivered the next day. Good, honest and friendly service.

Mr 29/06/2009

Purchased:

Quick to respond, polite, helpful and knowledgeable. Would use again and recommend to others.

Mr 26/06/2009

Purchased:

Good!

Mr 26/06/2009

Purchased:

Good price and service.

Mr 23/06/2009

Purchased:

Excellent service - no problems.

Mr 21/06/2009

Purchased:

Great service, very easy to deal with.

Mr 19/06/2009

Purchased:

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery