Seller Profile

VAG Shack

Unit 1, 53 The Heath

Hevingham, Norwich

Norfolk

Tel 1: 01603 754550

Tel 2:

Specialist UK based dismantlers of the entire VAG car range, we are Number 1 in East Anglia for all VW Audi, Seat and Skoda Used parts!
Over 120 vehicles always in stock, with 1000's of parts already on the shelf.
We pride ourselves on our friendly and helpful nature - we are a fully licensed, salvage vehicle dismantling and recycling centre (not a scrap yard), based 5 miles from Norwich airport.
Worldwide delivery available.
New cars arriving all the time!
We accept most major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.
All our checked & tested used parts supplied with 120-days (4-months) warranty, unless otherwise quoted/ stated.
We only use established, reliable couriers such as TNT & My Hermes to deliver our quality items to your door.
Collection in person available by appointment.
We look forward to being of assistance to you!

VAG Shack Reviews

2247 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

VAG Shack Logo

341 total buyer feedbacks

1906 user reviews on other sites

Very helpful. I have fitted the engine.it runs good no issues

Mr Nigel 22/01/2018

Purchased: Engine

Got part as stated. Wrong connections but resent new part promptly. Great service. Parts in good condition. 4 months guarantee - Great. Andy, Cornwall

Mr Andy Major 21/01/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

Mat a very helpful guy, my 1st time using Vag shack. I would definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to refer them to a friend

Mr Tony Cross 21/01/2018

Purchased: Double din console

Very easy to use, the people were friendly and efficient. Will definitely be using this service again

Mr Festus Onasanya 21/01/2018

Purchased: Wheel bearing housing

Good service as always, I have used them before and they seem to find parts no one else seems to. Purchased auto dim interior mirror, Arrived on time fitted it today. Looks okay will know if it works when I take it out in the dark.

Mr mike smart 20/01/2018

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Got all parts delivered as described would gladly use again.

Mr Ian Fry 20/01/2018

Purchased: Bonnet

Brilliant. I will defiantly use again and recommend to friends and family

Mr Mary Burns 19/01/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very good price, fast delivery! Better than eBay!

Mr Alex 19/01/2018

Purchased: 4F0 857 739 D

It has been pleasure getting abs pump very polite service thank you soo much

Mr amar bhatti 17/01/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

Good experience all round

Mr Richard Taylor 16/01/2018

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

Quick reply, competitive price.

Mr Colin Guthrie-Dawber 16/01/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very good service exactly as promised

Mr 16/01/2018

Purchased: Grille

Fast delivery product work well.

Mr Chris 15/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

quick and efficient - good service

Mr angelaburnage 15/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very painless experience. They sent the part to me quickly, and it was fitted the following day. Very happy :)

Mr Oskar 14/01/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

very satisfactory, no hassle and saved much money

Mr pete anderson 13/01/2018

Purchased: tailgate glass

great seller

Mr nadeem younis 13/01/2018

Purchased: Clutch flywheel

Brilliant service and communication. Considering the age of the parts they were in good condition. I have no problems using this service in the future

Mr Glyn 12/01/2018

Purchased: Drivers door blade

v helpful - there are two parts with the same part number and they went to some considerable effort to ensure the correct part was the one i got - mailed photos, took phone calls, called me etc - v swift dispatch - the fan is now whirring away keeping my

Mr richard freeston 11/01/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

Part delivered on time in excellent condition. Spot on service!!

Mr Kevin 10/01/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

Great service, thank you.

Mr Richard 10/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

After a problem with courier they called me explained the van had broke and resolved it within the hour great service all round but exceptional customer service will use again and reccomend

Mr Rebecca thorn 10/01/2018

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar

Good price for the part but not delivered yet

Mr N 10/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Talk to Leigh. Accurate and honest in her description of item

Leigh was really helpful. She sent me additional photos of the item re the minor damage it was seen to have. I was dubious about making my first purchase on line - she put my mind at rest

Mr P MAY 20/12/2017

Purchased: Door

great company to deal with

the part was perfect and appreciated the bolts being thrown in

Mr Andy Olson 02/11/2017

Purchased: Engine Mount

efficient and good service

the parts is not exactly right but I manage to make it work. However the service is good.

Mr mike cheng 17/10/2017

Purchased: n/s front bumper Grille

Great Service

Don't usually buy used parts but VAG Shack provided the cheapest quote for the part I needed which was delivered in good order and promptly. I am a used parts convert.

Mr Manjit Basi 11/10/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Good service, fast delivery

Car part working good

Mr Eoin muir 05/10/2017

Purchased: Steering Rack

Very good service.

The parts I ordered are in great condition & are exactly what I wanted. Great price & fast delivery. I'm very happy with their service & would very much recommend VAG shack.

Mr Sherrie Skey 30/09/2017

Purchased: Subframe

Good Service / Price

Express was,nt particularly express

Mr geoff garrad 29/09/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Did not deliver what was promised

VAG were more expensive than others but I was told that VAG were the experts and that the item would be brand new and fully compatible. this was not the case and still missing one crucial item.

Mr Chris 28/09/2017

Purchased: 18 inch spare wheel kit including jack

perfect thanks

Correct part,fast delivery,well packaged.

Mr john elias 25/09/2017

Purchased: door mirror switch

Very fast, good service welcoming customers

Good services

Mr Thierry 22/09/2017

Purchased: Radiator Fan

They do a good service

They do a good service

Mr gabriel balint 21/09/2017

Purchased: front door lower trimm

Good prompt service

Ordered part on line. Received request to telephone to ensure the correct part was provided. Discussed with a delightful young lady on the phone on Saturday. The right part arrived on Tuesday.

Mr James Choules 19/09/2017

Purchased: Rear sear release catch

Still waiting for my refund for not delivered part.

Now it has been more than two weeks. Still waiting for the refund of £15 for a missing item in the order.

Mr Buddies Senarath 18/09/2017

Purchased: Compartment door for the triangle.

Great service, will use site again.

Delivery was as stated 3-5 working days, nsr light perfect, saved me £££s.

Mr Joanne Farrar 18/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Previous 'poor' rating now withdrawn. Helpful attention given

Enquiries made ascertained that the remaining grills and bumper had most likely faded, so no match was possible. Decision was taken to fit the unfaded item and try to get a paint match.

Mr Angus 15/09/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Poor product, poor service, still chasing a refund. Not using partsgateway again.

Mr Limani 14/09/2017

Purchased: Door

Dealer Response: Disappointed with your feedback, As you had already seen multiple images of the condition of the item before purchase, yet we have still refunded.

Wrong Part

Refused to replace unless I covered postage back and higher price which is unacceptable as this is not what I ordered!

Mr Stephanie GRANT 14/09/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Good experience. Slow, expensive postage though. Try parcel2go.com: 5 star

Very helpful.Bit slow posting and with parcelforce slowest and most expensive £28 for my bumper was way too much.Try parcel2go.com cheeper ,farster and more reliable Many thanks .Steve

Mr steve 14/09/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Very helpful and the delivery excellent, thanks

Excellent

Mr Frank 13/09/2017

Purchased: Driveshaft

Very average

Ordered brake calipers, but had to contact them to confirm that the order was received. Took two weeks for them to discover that the courier had lost the package. Didn't refund until days later.

Mr Abel Wilson 12/09/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Excellent service at a good price.

Excellent service at a good price.

Mr Mike 09/09/2017

Purchased: Wheel Hub

great team, would use again

we had a little trouble with the delivery but not the fault of VAG,they got it all sorted out for me and kept me well informed of progress,all in all a very friendly team. I will use them again..

Mr malcolm 07/09/2017

Purchased: Door

13 days has passed my order is still not here,they claimed that i have paid for a slow delivery but when you pay 5 quid for a 200gr part i do not expect to get it(if its ever going to come)after 2 weeks.walking is taking you less to reach the destination.

Mr TOTAL FIX SERVICE 01/09/2017

Purchased: AUDI VW ESP Stability Control Module ECU 0265005213 4B0907637A

Dealer Response: We are extremely sorry to here that you have not received your item, I can see it certainly left us. One of our team is going to look into this now, and we will call you this afternoon with resolution/ to resolve. We only want happy customers!

spot on, exactly as described

Well packaged fast service.

Mr Robert Nicholson 30/08/2017

Purchased: Central locking compressor

job took longer than should have, disappointed.

original part was wrong for this variant, sent me a replacement, wheel bearing was noisy had to replace, wheel bolt holes were rusted, had to tap out, wheel boss was hammer damaged, had to grind.

Mr alan poole 29/08/2017

Purchased: o/s/f hub assembly

Fast transaction, ordered one day & delivered the next

The exact parts as required. The only thing I would ask even though I know they're second hand parts is please clean them up properly.More of an observation than a complaint. Excellent

Mr steve munns 25/08/2017

Purchased: Full set of air con hoses

Helpful, friendly staff, quick despatch, fair prices.

I've bought a few parts from VAG Shack now. All arrived in full working order. No complaints.

Mr Trevor 23/08/2017

Purchased: Drivers door electric window switch

Part arrived but delivery cost were not as quoted.

There were some problems with delivery of this large item (Rear Subframe) and the cost of delivery was increased. However the part arrived and has now been fitted onto my car.

Mr Jonathan Lea 22/08/2017

Purchased: Subframe

Clear description of goods and speedy delivery

I particularly liked the 'Gentle Reminder' service. I lead a busy life and the spare part was not exactly a priority but because of the reminder I got on with the job and ordered the part.

Mr Ruth Reid 15/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Delivered on time and no problems/ comments from the mechanic

As it says, no problems so very satisfied with the result. Will use you again if necessary.

Mr T WHITFIELD 08/08/2017

Purchased: Front Panel

Great seller

Got me the correct part at a good price and delivered when I needed it

Mr Lee 06/08/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

well packaged, fast service.

part arrived on time well packaged. unfortunately not the correct part for my car.

Mr Robert Nicholson 05/08/2017

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Really impressed with the service and delivery.

The Indicator Stalk well packed and protected.

Mr David Rainbow 04/08/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Fast delivery, good value, good condition

Great value skinny spare wheel in good condition. Reliable and quick service. Very pleased.

Mr Siân Miller 04/08/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

great service

fast delivery

Mr Aleksandr 02/08/2017

Purchased: engine mount

Service was very good, I would recommend.

Parts arrived quite quick I was impressed.

Mr Trevor 02/08/2017

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

excellent service

fast efficient service

Mr donald 01/08/2017

Purchased: boot centrol locking motor and plastic linkage

We still have not received the completed order. The original order took nearly 3 weeks to arrive and two items were missing . It is now 2 weeks after and they hadn't arrived by 28/07

Mr Alison 31/07/2017

Purchased: Bonnet

open & honest

happy / responsive & sends the parts you request P D Q many thanks tony.

Mr tony 28/07/2017

Purchased: drivers door /black

very good customer service

After enquiring about the part i was after i got a phone call to check on details. It seemed the right part/fit so ordered item. I received the part in less than in 2 days!!. excellent service!

Mr mrs fiona adams 26/07/2017

Purchased: Boot Side Panel

Delivery was quick enough.

Mr Ross McGregor 25/07/2017

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

A seller you can trust.....

Parts came today.perfect thanks

Mr nikos nikolaidis 25/07/2017

Purchased: airbag

Perfect

Sorry I took so long to order, but I had a stroke and was not able for a while but thanks for waiting on me ordering from you.

Mr Robert Levin 24/07/2017

Purchased: Drivers front wiring harness

helpful & quick

try hard to please

Mr tony 22/07/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

From the outset this firm was extremely helpful. Excellent!

The lady I spoke to was charming. There and then found us the correct, guaranteed part and in the right colour! No hassle, fair price and perfect, quick delivery. What more can you ask for! 5*!

Mr Linda/ David goss 18/07/2017

Purchased: Door

great service

excellent

Mr PETER R FLACK 17/07/2017

Purchased: Engine Cover

Fast And Efficient Service

Staff were very helpful and dealt with our order efficiently,will use again!!

Mr Michael Smith 17/07/2017

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Parts delivered and supplied as agreed. Great service.

Thank you.

Mr Jon Bell 13/07/2017

Purchased: Parking brake motor

product perfectly matched.

It is exactly what i wanted. Colour, general condition etc just excellent.

Mr Anthony Rockson 11/07/2017

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Received the correct parts

Thanks

Mr Dylan Brychta 09/07/2017

Purchased: Front right hub upright

Got exactly what I needed at an acceptable price

Only response with exactly what I needed. Decent condition, reasonable price. Thanks!

Mr Matthew Armstrong 07/07/2017

Purchased: Wing

very professional

sent fotos of goods

Mr j brown 06/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Great price but slow delivery

Pricewise VAG SHACK were good but the del. was not even though I paid extra for express delivery. Rang approx 12 times looking the Tracking No but they couldn't give it to me. Arrived 2 days late

Mr Rodney Cahoon 04/07/2017

Purchased: ABS Pump

Great service and warranty.

Great customer service and fast delivery. What more can you ask?

Mr Greg Stephens 03/07/2017

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Great service, quick delivery and just what I required

Part as requested and even had the sensor still attached. Many Thanks guys

Mr Emma 03/07/2017

Purchased: air box

Very helpful Company

Very fast shiping Good prices and Very helpfull had to reprogram pump through the ECU but was told just had to fit it as it was the same as the one coming Thanks for help

Mr Martin STARR 29/06/2017

Purchased: ABS Pump

Arrived the same day I was advised it was being dispatched!

Didn't open the package took it straight to my mechanic who fitted it and the wipers now work perfectly. Excellent service.

Mr 29/06/2017

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Excellent Service. Highly Recommended

Very helpful friendly staff part was delivered within timescale definitely use again HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Mr Kerry Manning 29/06/2017

Purchased: Steering wheel cowl

Great to deal with

So quick with responding to any questions

Mr tom 28/06/2017

Purchased: Bootlid Lock

Best price and excellent service

Best price and excellent service. Perfectly working item, you know it's been fully tested as it's been marked with a marker all over the testing points :-)

Mr Ruhel Uddin 28/06/2017

Purchased: interior front light

Good service, but delivery took quite some time

Good service can't fault them had what I wanted delivery just took a few days to come apart from that there good.

Mr T 27/06/2017

Purchased: Wing

very, very helpful - good prices, very happy and pleased

sent one part turned out to be the wrong code so replaced with another which is bang on. pleasant and helpful, BIG THANKYOU

Mr paul edwards 26/06/2017

Purchased: passenger crash sensor

Very fast and prompt, would use again

Thank you for your prompt service A1 ...

Mr Darren Rendell 22/06/2017

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

they were very helpful.

I just fitted the part, it was'nt the same part No. but they assured me it would work, it works perfectly. I'm a very satisfied customer and will do business with them again.AA

Mr john higgins 21/06/2017

Purchased: offside front door LOOM part no.8E1 971 035 DF

Great Service from VAG Shack

VAG Shack had just the part I was looking for and unlike other vendors, did not try and lump-in other items it attaches to and charge me extra. Part was delivered very quickly after order placed.

Mr Andrew Jones 19/06/2017

Purchased: battery clamp

Prompt and polite service

Will recommended vag shack to friends and will use again

Mr m healey 15/06/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Good price and part but took a long time to receive.

Good price, so placed order but had to ring them after 8 days as the part didn't arrive. The part had been put on 'hold' with no reason why, but then received with next day delivery. A bit odd!

Mr Stuart 14/06/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Excellent

Mr Scott McIntyre 14/06/2017

Purchased: Fuel Pump

super service, parts spot on & very fast delivery

sorted my car no bother fantastic staff would have been lost without vag shack

Mr william smith 14/06/2017

Purchased: seat ibiza 1.9 sport clocks

Excellent service and excellent condition part

Mr Kami 14/06/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Excellent Service

Excellent Service

Mr paul young 13/06/2017

Purchased: ABS Pump

Obliging, swift service

I was very pleased with the swift and obliging service. I was told that the key from my existing ignition would open the box purchased as all box locks were the same but it doesn't that's the down side

Mr Reg Browne 09/06/2017

Purchased: Glovebox

good

good

Mr farooq 09/06/2017

Purchased: Glove Box

Great service

Happy to deal with VAG Shack. They were able to answer questions I had regarding if it was the right part for what I needed. The quote was the most favorable and item was delivered on time.

Mr Keith 07/06/2017

Purchased: drivers door lock meachanism

Fast and excellent service.

I ordered a seat belt and it arrived promptly but unfortunately there was an issue with it. VAG SHACK responded to my concerns immediately and sent a replacement which was perfect. Thank you

Mr Hazel Filice 05/06/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

Very quick delivery.

Item arrived next day. It was well packaged and when fitted, cured the problem. Would certainly use again.

Mr Ian 01/06/2017

Purchased: Alternator

very helpful and an excellent service

the service was excellent and they sourced the part needed very quickly and despatched it the same day for a very good price

Mr bill wollaston 22/05/2017

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

Great service highly recommend 👍

r***m (ebay) 27/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Happy with the seller and item, recommended!

1***9 (ebay) 11/11/2016

Purchased: not available

very happy with item

a***s (ebay) 06/11/2016

Purchased: not available

thank you

9***g (ebay) 05/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great thanks

k***o (ebay) 04/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great to deal with and went out of their way to ship to Canada. Much thanks!

s***s (ebay) 04/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great Service - Recommended

7***0 (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item, received promptly thank you *****

9***1 (ebay) 01/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you!

r***t (ebay) 01/11/2016

Purchased: not available

quick delivery A++++++++++++++++++++++

e***v (ebay) 31/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Bargain thank you very much :) just what i needed :)

m***e (ebay) 29/10/2016

Purchased: not available

All good

-***- (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Great seller.

r***d (ebay) 21/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Incorrect one sent to me not the best to try and sort out issue with as well ☹️️

i***m (ebay) 21/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Many Thanks for the fast dispatch

g***c (ebay) 19/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Very quick delivery, CCM module works perfectly. Recommended seller

t***i (ebay) 14/10/2016

Purchased: not available

thank you

t***1 (ebay) 13/10/2016

Purchased: not available

A+

g***e (ebay) 12/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Horrific! Sold faulty item!Refused refund. eBay resolved in my favour. Stay away

a***l (ebay) 11/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Great seller would use again, arrived in great condition

a***d (ebay) 10/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Great service thank you

f***l (ebay) 09/10/2016

Purchased: not available

A*** very happy, even better than expected !

t***_ (ebay) 09/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Good quick service. Item as described

a***g (ebay) 07/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Exellent delivery a1 seller thanks.

7***0 (ebay) 07/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Description mix up at his end. Quickly dealt with, good comms.

m***m (ebay) 06/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Description mix up at his end. Quickly dealt with, good comms.

m***m (ebay) 06/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service. Item better than described!

d***k (ebay) 06/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent, quick delivery and as described, thank you :-)

k***r (ebay) 06/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Works like a charm, thank you very much! Buy with confidence! TOP AAA+++

r***c (ebay) 05/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service

t***t (ebay) 05/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Bad communication not heard back from them.

a***a (ebay) 04/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Highly recommended

k***d (ebay) 04/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Good

c***h (ebay) 03/10/2016

Purchased: not available

As described, all good. Prompt delivery. Thanks.

f***d (ebay) 01/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described,packed well,Fast and friendly service,Thanks..................

p***p (ebay) 01/10/2016

Purchased: not available

As described would use again and on time 👍🏻👍🏻

2***m (ebay) 01/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Item Arrived on Time and in good order thank you very much Top Class Ebayer A+++

u***h (ebay) 30/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Professional. I recommend the salesman!!☺

.***0 (ebay) 30/09/2016

Purchased: not available

very good seller part was here in no time at all

a***e (ebay) 29/09/2016

Purchased: not available

very good seller part was here in no time at all

a***e (ebay) 29/09/2016

Purchased: not available

thanks

2***k (ebay) 28/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent

m***n (ebay) 28/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Easy thanks

n***1 (ebay) 28/09/2016

Purchased: not available

SUPER SPEEDY SERVICE!!!!!!MANY THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++

g***g (ebay) 25/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Great Seller. Thank you very much!!!

0***m (ebay) 24/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Good communication, Thank you

a***2 (ebay) 22/09/2016

Purchased: not available

top item thank u

a***a (ebay) 22/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Good set thank you very much!!!

o***p (ebay) 22/09/2016

Purchased: not available

I'm very happy with the electric wing mirror ! Thanks

n***. (ebay) 22/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived ok top stuff

y***0 (ebay) 22/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Very quick delivery. Fantastic ebayer. Thank you.

p***p (ebay) 21/09/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW POLO ESP DUOSENSOR ACCELERATI

Brilliant service mate thank-you

e***f (ebay) 20/09/2016

Purchased: AUDI 80 CABRIOLET 4 STUD 125 90 15 SPACE

excellent item,excellent seller.super fast delivery.

e***a (ebay) 19/09/2016

Purchased: 08-11 AUDI A4 B8 N/S NEAR SIDE LEFT PASS

Great communication and customer support! Thanks

c***t (ebay) 19/09/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW GOLF MK5 N/S NEAR PASSENGER S

A+

8***5 (ebay) 17/09/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW POLO ESP DUOSENSOR ACCELERATI

As described and on time. Very happy thanks.

0***0 (ebay) 16/09/2016

Purchased: 04 - 15 VW CADDY 2K DASH DASHBOARD POCKE

Quality item and as described thanks! Very pleased...fitted and works perfectly

a***0 (ebay) 15/09/2016

Purchased: 00 - 05 SEAT LEON MK1 HEAD LIGHT SWITCH

Great value happy to make this seller my go to for parts

8***n (ebay) 15/09/2016

Purchased: GENUINE AUDI A3 8P COURTESY INTERIOR REA

Good and trusted seller. Part did the job we needed. Thank you.

3***3 (ebay) 13/09/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW PASSAT 1.9 TDI ENGINE ECU 038

Pleasure to deal with!

a***j (ebay) 08/09/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW GOLF MK4 BORA SEAT LEON SKODA

Worked perfectly. Thanks. Recommended.

a***7 (ebay) 04/09/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW POLO SEAT IBIZA SKODA FABIA C

A+ Excellent transaction...item as described. A ++!

8***8 (ebay) 31/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW GOLF MK4 & BORA HAZARD WARNIN

Pièce bien propre et en bon état de fonctionnement. Rapide et peu onéreux.

o***2 (ebay) 29/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW AUDI SEAT SKODA ABS PUMP CONT

great ebayer, thanks

e***g (ebay) 28/08/2016

Purchased: BREAKING 2006 VW TOUAREG 3.0 TDI V6 ALTI

Great value. Thank you.

k***u (ebay) 28/08/2016

Purchased: 02-08 VW POLO 9N 3 DOOR N/S/F NEAR FRONT

perfect thank you A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

9***7 (ebay) 26/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW POLO ESP DUOSENSOR ACCELERATI

Good eBay seller, thanks again!

s***3 (ebay) 18/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE 01 - 04 AUDI A4 B6 N/S NEAR PASS

Very fast delivery

2***v (ebay) 15/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW POLO 02-04 1.0 1.2 FAN HEATER

speedy delivery-although in all day - i'm sure my door bell works! had to collec

6***7 (ebay) 14/08/2016

Purchased: 02-08 VW POLO 9N 3 DOOR N/S/F NEAR FRONT

Ebayer was good when they sent part but had to be chased first

5***j (ebay) 11/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW POLO 6N ABS PUMP CONTROLLER U

Fast delivery as described no probs

t***t (ebay) 09/08/2016

Purchased: BREAKING 2003 VW POLO 1.2 3DR ENG CODE A

Highly recommended

i***a (ebay) 07/08/2016

Purchased: 06-10 VW EOS OSF OFFSIDE WING DRIVER SID

rapid delivery, easy transaction, great ebayer

c***1 (ebay) 06/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW AUDI 1.9 TDI - BXE BKC - INJE

A+++ great service from the seller

u***e (ebay) 03/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE AUDI A3 8L HEADLIGHT CONTROL SWI

great item, as described in picture with speedy delivery

m***m (ebay) 02/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW GOLF MK5 GTI CENTER CONSOLE I

Quick delivery pleasure to deal with AAA+++

2***u (ebay) 01/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE AUDI A3 8P 2.0 TDI BKD ENGINE EC

A* star seller

p***t (ebay) 01/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW POLO ESP DUOSENSOR ACCELERATI

Item as described, reasonable price

e***e (ebay) 30/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE 96 - 03 AUDI A3 8L PARCEL SHELF

great ebayer fast delivery perfect

3***j (ebay) 28/07/2016

Purchased: 02-08 VW POLO 9N 5 DOOR N/S/F NEAR FRONT

Thank you for your immediate delivery

o***5 (ebay) 27/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE SEAT IBIZA MK4 3 DOOR N/S/F PASS

great thanks

n***c (ebay) 22/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE 06 - 11 MK2 AUDI TT PAIR OF FLOO

Super seller recommend for others!!! Thank you

r***a (ebay) 20/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW AUDI SEAT SKODA ANTI THEFT CO

Awesome!came quick and fixed my misfiring engine,spot on A++++++

l***5 (ebay) 19/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW VOLKSWAGEN AUDI SEAT SKODA FU

GREAT SERVICE FIVE STAR

-***d (ebay) 15/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE AUDI TT S3 BAM ABS PUMP CONTROLL

Part damaged by bulk head in crash, working after many hours of straighting,

k***a (ebay) 14/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW AUDI 2.0 TDI TURBOCHARGER BMN

Great Ebayer!

r***r (ebay) 13/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW POLO 02-04 1.0 1.2 FAN HEATER

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE THANK YOU

s***s (ebay) 13/07/2016

Purchased: 97-01 GENUINE AUDI A4 B5 ESTATE O/S DRIV

Top seller thank you,

u***k (ebay) 13/07/2016

Purchased: 99 - 04 VW GOLF MK4 1.9 TT AIR CONDITION

cheers

e***n (ebay) 12/07/2016

Purchased: 05-09 LANDROVER DISCOVERY 3 2.7 V6 AIRBA

Hi mate I give you a five star hope u will give me the same

o***o (ebay) 09/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE AUDI TT S3 ABS PUMP CONTROLLER

Perfect! Thanks!

z***u (ebay) 09/07/2016

Purchased: PRIMEWELL PZ 900 18" 245/45Z18 BARELY US

Excellent service , would use again :)

a***a (ebay) 07/07/2016

Purchased: 97 - 02 AUDI A3 8L 1.8T 5 SPEED GEARBOX

Great comms, excellent ebayer

o***b (ebay) 06/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW GOLF MK3/PASSAT 1Z GEARBOX -

A1 top ebayer 10/10

b***b (ebay) 06/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW GOLF MK5 GTI BWA AXX 2.0 ENGI

super speedy delivery

d***i (ebay) 05/07/2016

Purchased: 99-04 VW GOLF MK4 1.8 20V PETROL GEARBOX

Absolutely brilliant!! Thankyou

3***a (ebay) 04/07/2016

Purchased: 08-13 AUDI A4 B8 AVANT ESTATE S LINE FUL

fast delivery,thanks

p***a (ebay) 03/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW SEAT SKODA AUDI 2.0 FSI AWA T

Astar

e***o (ebay) 02/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE AUDI A4 B7 AIRBAG FRONT LATERAL

Recomended seller great item thankyou very much

t***p (ebay) 01/07/2016

Purchased: 97-04 GENUINE AUDI A6 ESTATE AVANT TOW B

perfect, thank you

e***b (ebay) 01/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW PASSAT B6 05-11 COURTESY INTE

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us