Seller Profile

VAG Shack

Unit 1, 53 The Heath

Hevingham, Norwich

Norfolk

Tel 1: 01603 754550

Tel 2:

Specialist UK based dismantlers of the entire VAG car range, we are Number 1 in East Anglia for all VW Audi, Seat and Skoda Used parts!
Over 120 vehicles always in stock, with 1000's of parts already on the shelf.
We pride ourselves on our friendly and helpful nature - we are a fully licensed, salvage vehicle dismantling and recycling centre (not a scrap yard), based 5 miles from Norwich airport.
Worldwide delivery available.
New cars arriving all the time!
We accept most major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.
All our checked & tested used parts supplied with 120-days (4-months) warranty, unless otherwise quoted/ stated.
We only use established, reliable couriers such as TNT & My Hermes to deliver our quality items to your door.
Collection in person available by appointment.
We look forward to being of assistance to you!

VAG Shack Reviews

2408 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

VAG Shack Logo

502 total buyer feedbacks

1906 user reviews on other sites

No problems item well packed in good condition and delivered promptly

Mr W Tripney 16/07/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Efficient service

Mr Graham Welding 16/07/2018

Purchased: Slam Panel

Excellent communication. Part as described

Mr Bruce jones 15/07/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Seriously and quick delivery....

Mr 13/07/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Fast and amazing

Mr 09/07/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

part as described, quick delievery and well wrapped thank you

Mr 08/07/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great service

Mr 06/07/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

All good wud happily use again

Mr 05/07/2018

Purchased: Wing

Parts arrived quickly and were as described. Good service. Would recommend.

Mrs Rosamund 04/07/2018

Purchased: O/s rear door lock assembly

First class service,next day delivery.

Mr 23/06/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Good service and helpful.

Mr 21/06/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Got what was asked for

Mr dave 18/06/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great parts as usual

Mr Darren 15/06/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Great parts as usual

Mr Darren 15/06/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Great parts as usual

Mr Darren 15/06/2018

Purchased: Cylinder Head

Great parts as usual

Mr Darren 15/06/2018

Purchased: Carpet front cab

Great parts as usual

Mr Darren 15/06/2018

Purchased: Cylinder Head

Great advice on phone

Mr 14/06/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

Good communication, quick delivery. The delivery man wasnt happy though whilst the package was opened, he didnt even have anything for me to sign as his device wasnt charging...but overall the part is just what i needed ..

Mr 13/06/2018

Purchased: Window screen washer bottle

Brilliant prices, fast delivery and really friendly service. Thank you so much!

Mr 12/06/2018

Purchased: door lock actuators

quick delivery

Mr Claudiu Manescu 08/06/2018

Purchased: 5K0959793A and 5K0959792A

Very helpful & knowledgeable staff - easy transaction - prompt delivery of parts.

Mr 01/06/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Good quick service and knew what i needed

Mr 01/06/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Excellent service cheap found my part within 15 mins

Mr 31/05/2018

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

rear wiper motor fitted and working ok thanks

Mr garry 28/05/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great service - part was in good condition would use them again.

Mr 28/05/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Good communication and timeliness of supply

Mr Richard Stock 25/05/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Easy to deal with, delivery on time, part ordered worked as expected although due to not being able to accept the delivery personally there was damage to the item not mentioned when purchased therefore this must have occurred in transit.

Mr Geoff Ridd 22/05/2018

Purchased: Door

I would love to summarise my experience with VAG Shack but until the part I ordered arrives it's impossible to write a review.

Mr 21/05/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

goods arrived within 2 days and seemed perfect ,fitted and working,thanks

Mr 21/05/2018

Purchased: Tailgate Strut

Always friendly and knowledgeable parts availability is great and speddily delivered. Fast and Friendly will definately use again

Mr Michael 21/05/2018

Purchased: Front Grill and Chrome Badge

The part was ordered, delivered in 2-3days and was fitted. It worked perfectly

Mr 21/05/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great guys always there to help.A big THANKS

Mr 16/05/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very courteous and thorough. Very quick transaction will happily use again in the future

Mr Michael 16/05/2018

Purchased: bonnet release cable

The correct part was delivered quickly. It was a genuine Audi part and exactly the same as the one I took off my car. Excellent service from a great company.

Mr Richard Tindall 16/05/2018

Purchased: Bonnet Release Lever

Excellent service quick delivery very helpful

Mr Naz 16/05/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Very helpful communication, with photos to confirm that part was correct colour

Mr Nigel Martin 12/05/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick and courteous reply easy on-line purchase.

Mr Michael 10/05/2018

Purchased: Front Grill and Chrome Badge

a pleasure to do business with would be more than happy 2 go to them again should i need to

Mr darren 10/05/2018

Purchased: turbo

Friendly communication

Mr Mohammad 09/05/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Best service service

Mr Mohammad 09/05/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Best service

Mr Mohammad 09/05/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

next day delivery, right part and great price

Mr russ spenceley 09/05/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

great service

Mr william forbes 07/05/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

Great ???????? spare parts ,good communication, well packaged and quick delivery Many Thanks Graham

Mr Graham Bex 04/05/2018

Purchased: Rear seat release latch

All good thanks

Mr kevin 04/05/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

This is the second or third time I have used this company and the orderings has been excellent with no problems, I cannot comment on delivery since the item is in transit

Mr R.C.SHERIDAN 03/05/2018

Purchased: COMPLETE REAR AXLE

Very helpful and quick delivery

Mr Kwaku Ankamah 03/05/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

PLEASE AVOID ....!!!!! ....DODGY COMPANY , PAID FOR THE ITEM , NEVER RECEIVED , NOTHING REFUNDED , KEEP CALLING THEM WITH NO ANSWER...PLEASE AVOID ....!!!!!

Mr Joe 30/04/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

First class service

Mr Richard 30/04/2018

Purchased: Sun Visor

Terrific axle. Delivery really quick considering where I live

Mr neil mac donald 29/04/2018

Purchased: Axle

Part arrived as ordered and also a quick delivery

Mr Shaun 27/04/2018

Purchased: Maf sensor

Will definitely use them again. They provided a service with a smile.

Mr mark 26/04/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Easy to deal with. Great customer service. Item was well packaged and delivered quickly.

Mr Stuart James Macleod 26/04/2018

Purchased: Diesel Particulate Filter

Your services are fantastic always found what ive been looking for and will always use it so easy many thxs

Mr Ellen 26/04/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Prompt delivery

Miss tracy 25/04/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

wiper working ok thanks

Mr garry 24/04/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

FRIENDLY TELEPHONE CONVERSATION, IMMEDIATE DELIVERY, BOTH MOTORS WORKING, SAVED ME A SMALL FORTUNE. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE. GP, MOTOR DEALER.

Mr Swiss Valley Cars Limited 24/04/2018

Purchased: O/S/R CENTRAL LOCKING MODULE

Part delivered on time, in one piece, and saved me £250. I’m happy!

Mr Ron Ward 22/04/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Well priced part, arrived very quickly.Can’t fault the service

Mr Rob 21/04/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

I was told it would be delivered by the-9th I still have not received it

Mr W Tripney 20/04/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Good price and very friendly service, would have give 5* but for a slight delay in delivery

Mr Andrew ward 20/04/2018

Purchased: Front anti roll bar(bolts to drop links)

excellent service thanks.

Mr 20/04/2018

Purchased: o/s front hub

Good service

Mr Jignesh Shah 20/04/2018

Purchased: Wing

Super service all round.

Mr Geoff Ridd 20/04/2018

Purchased: Door

Quick, knowledgeable and no nonsense service

Mr Steve Shaw 19/04/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Perfect items at a decent price shame about the choice of courier service

Mr Chris 19/04/2018

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Very good price and efficient

Mr Simon 17/04/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

My enquiry was for a silver petrol flap, this one is Royal Blue, need to return it

Mr Barrie Billinghay 15/04/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

First class service.. part as described with next day delivery perfect!

Mr Richard 10/04/2018

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service & great delivery.

Mr David Henman 07/04/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Great customer service.

Mr Nathan 07/04/2018

Purchased: Window Glass

Fast service!

Mr Michelle Lightfoot 07/04/2018

Purchased: Axle

5 star service

Mr Frank 07/04/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Great service

Mr Frank 07/04/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Fast,good service

Mr Gyorgy Csicso 07/04/2018

Purchased: gearbox bed front axle subframe

Brilliant fast and good

Mr Aaron Avery 04/04/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Very good service, would not hesitate to use again.

Mr M BRISTOW 31/03/2018

Purchased: passenger side safety belt buckle 1J3858471

Express delivery, came next day in very good condition, as described and confirmed. I would recommend Vag Shack to do business with.

Mr Sava Grgurevic 29/03/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great service from matt cheers

Mr Jason 28/03/2018

Purchased: Throttle Body

Right part,right color. And it works. Job done

Mr tim simkins 28/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Wheel arrived in good order and as described, thank you

Mr Andrew 27/03/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Took two weeks for my parts to be delivered. They were meant to be in stock but kept getting fobbed off with excuses.

Mr Nick Noble 27/03/2018

Purchased: Bumper

VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mr ELAINE 27/03/2018

Purchased: REAR AXLE

Great service on phone. Friendly, quick and efficient. Thank you. Would use again.

Mr Paul Tizzard 27/03/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

good service, plessent phone manner, good understanding about delivery

Mr john bowen 27/03/2018

Purchased: rear wiper motor

Excellent service, my wheels arrived quickly and in good condition.

Mr Liam 26/03/2018

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Item never arrived and poor communication

Mr Peter Deaville 26/03/2018

Purchased: Front lower grilles

Good experience... Good attitude... Great part condition... Knowledgeable people... Very happy with transaction... Will use again????

Mr Winston Bell 25/03/2018

Purchased: Camshaft and followers

Fantastic service

Mr Dan Cook 25/03/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Great service

Mr Jason 25/03/2018

Purchased: Throttle Body

First class, highly recommended

Mr Dianne Leamon 25/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Rang me to make sure they were sending the right part. It arrived the next day couldn't ask for better service. Reasonable price too.

Mr Jonathan Elliott-Jones 24/03/2018

Purchased: engine undercover tray

ive always seem to find parts with this supllier.good price good customers seevice hopefully the parts all good no issues

Mr Mo 23/03/2018

Purchased: Steering Rack

Ordered a injector for my golf tdi came on time and the price was very cheap

Mr Errol 23/03/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Wow! I never knew getting spare parts could be so easy!

Mr Marte 22/03/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

very efficient service

Mr andrew 22/03/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Searched for part,got response in stock,bought.Excellent.Would definitely recommend

Mr James middleton 21/03/2018

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

Great experience. Will use again

Mr Costa 21/03/2018

Purchased: Steering Rack

Great part, great communication and willing to help. Thanks

Mr Clive Bassett 21/03/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Great service highly recommend 👍

r***m (ebay) 27/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Happy with the seller and item, recommended!

1***9 (ebay) 11/11/2016

Purchased: not available

very happy with item

a***s (ebay) 06/11/2016

Purchased: not available

thank you

9***g (ebay) 05/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great thanks

k***o (ebay) 04/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great to deal with and went out of their way to ship to Canada. Much thanks!

s***s (ebay) 04/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great Service - Recommended

7***0 (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item, received promptly thank you *****

9***1 (ebay) 01/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you!

r***t (ebay) 01/11/2016

Purchased: not available

quick delivery A++++++++++++++++++++++

e***v (ebay) 31/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Bargain thank you very much :) just what i needed :)

m***e (ebay) 29/10/2016

Purchased: not available

All good

-***- (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Great seller.

r***d (ebay) 21/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Incorrect one sent to me not the best to try and sort out issue with as well ☹️️

i***m (ebay) 21/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Many Thanks for the fast dispatch

g***c (ebay) 19/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Very quick delivery, CCM module works perfectly. Recommended seller

t***i (ebay) 14/10/2016

Purchased: not available

thank you

t***1 (ebay) 13/10/2016

Purchased: not available

A+

g***e (ebay) 12/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Horrific! Sold faulty item!Refused refund. eBay resolved in my favour. Stay away

a***l (ebay) 11/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Great seller would use again, arrived in great condition

a***d (ebay) 10/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Great service thank you

f***l (ebay) 09/10/2016

Purchased: not available

A*** very happy, even better than expected !

t***_ (ebay) 09/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Good quick service. Item as described

a***g (ebay) 07/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Exellent delivery a1 seller thanks.

7***0 (ebay) 07/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Description mix up at his end. Quickly dealt with, good comms.

m***m (ebay) 06/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Description mix up at his end. Quickly dealt with, good comms.

m***m (ebay) 06/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service. Item better than described!

d***k (ebay) 06/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent, quick delivery and as described, thank you :-)

k***r (ebay) 06/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Works like a charm, thank you very much! Buy with confidence! TOP AAA+++

r***c (ebay) 05/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service

t***t (ebay) 05/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Bad communication not heard back from them.

a***a (ebay) 04/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Highly recommended

k***d (ebay) 04/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Good

c***h (ebay) 03/10/2016

Purchased: not available

As described, all good. Prompt delivery. Thanks.

f***d (ebay) 01/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described,packed well,Fast and friendly service,Thanks..................

p***p (ebay) 01/10/2016

Purchased: not available

As described would use again and on time 👍🏻👍🏻

2***m (ebay) 01/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Item Arrived on Time and in good order thank you very much Top Class Ebayer A+++

u***h (ebay) 30/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Professional. I recommend the salesman!!☺

.***0 (ebay) 30/09/2016

Purchased: not available

very good seller part was here in no time at all

a***e (ebay) 29/09/2016

Purchased: not available

very good seller part was here in no time at all

a***e (ebay) 29/09/2016

Purchased: not available

thanks

2***k (ebay) 28/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent

m***n (ebay) 28/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Easy thanks

n***1 (ebay) 28/09/2016

Purchased: not available

SUPER SPEEDY SERVICE!!!!!!MANY THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++

g***g (ebay) 25/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Great Seller. Thank you very much!!!

0***m (ebay) 24/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Good communication, Thank you

a***2 (ebay) 22/09/2016

Purchased: not available

top item thank u

a***a (ebay) 22/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Good set thank you very much!!!

o***p (ebay) 22/09/2016

Purchased: not available

I'm very happy with the electric wing mirror ! Thanks

n***. (ebay) 22/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived ok top stuff

y***0 (ebay) 22/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Very quick delivery. Fantastic ebayer. Thank you.

p***p (ebay) 21/09/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW POLO ESP DUOSENSOR ACCELERATI

Brilliant service mate thank-you

e***f (ebay) 20/09/2016

Purchased: AUDI 80 CABRIOLET 4 STUD 125 90 15 SPACE

excellent item,excellent seller.super fast delivery.

e***a (ebay) 19/09/2016

Purchased: 08-11 AUDI A4 B8 N/S NEAR SIDE LEFT PASS

Great communication and customer support! Thanks

c***t (ebay) 19/09/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW GOLF MK5 N/S NEAR PASSENGER S

A+

8***5 (ebay) 17/09/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW POLO ESP DUOSENSOR ACCELERATI

As described and on time. Very happy thanks.

0***0 (ebay) 16/09/2016

Purchased: 04 - 15 VW CADDY 2K DASH DASHBOARD POCKE

Quality item and as described thanks! Very pleased...fitted and works perfectly

a***0 (ebay) 15/09/2016

Purchased: 00 - 05 SEAT LEON MK1 HEAD LIGHT SWITCH

Great value happy to make this seller my go to for parts

8***n (ebay) 15/09/2016

Purchased: GENUINE AUDI A3 8P COURTESY INTERIOR REA

Good and trusted seller. Part did the job we needed. Thank you.

3***3 (ebay) 13/09/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW PASSAT 1.9 TDI ENGINE ECU 038

Pleasure to deal with!

a***j (ebay) 08/09/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW GOLF MK4 BORA SEAT LEON SKODA

Worked perfectly. Thanks. Recommended.

a***7 (ebay) 04/09/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW POLO SEAT IBIZA SKODA FABIA C

A+ Excellent transaction...item as described. A ++!

8***8 (ebay) 31/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW GOLF MK4 & BORA HAZARD WARNIN

Pièce bien propre et en bon état de fonctionnement. Rapide et peu onéreux.

o***2 (ebay) 29/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW AUDI SEAT SKODA ABS PUMP CONT

great ebayer, thanks

e***g (ebay) 28/08/2016

Purchased: BREAKING 2006 VW TOUAREG 3.0 TDI V6 ALTI

Great value. Thank you.

k***u (ebay) 28/08/2016

Purchased: 02-08 VW POLO 9N 3 DOOR N/S/F NEAR FRONT

perfect thank you A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

9***7 (ebay) 26/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW POLO ESP DUOSENSOR ACCELERATI

Good eBay seller, thanks again!

s***3 (ebay) 18/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE 01 - 04 AUDI A4 B6 N/S NEAR PASS

Very fast delivery

2***v (ebay) 15/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW POLO 02-04 1.0 1.2 FAN HEATER

speedy delivery-although in all day - i'm sure my door bell works! had to collec

6***7 (ebay) 14/08/2016

Purchased: 02-08 VW POLO 9N 3 DOOR N/S/F NEAR FRONT

Ebayer was good when they sent part but had to be chased first

5***j (ebay) 11/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW POLO 6N ABS PUMP CONTROLLER U

Fast delivery as described no probs

t***t (ebay) 09/08/2016

Purchased: BREAKING 2003 VW POLO 1.2 3DR ENG CODE A

Highly recommended

i***a (ebay) 07/08/2016

Purchased: 06-10 VW EOS OSF OFFSIDE WING DRIVER SID

rapid delivery, easy transaction, great ebayer

c***1 (ebay) 06/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW AUDI 1.9 TDI - BXE BKC - INJE

A+++ great service from the seller

u***e (ebay) 03/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE AUDI A3 8L HEADLIGHT CONTROL SWI

great item, as described in picture with speedy delivery

m***m (ebay) 02/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW GOLF MK5 GTI CENTER CONSOLE I

Quick delivery pleasure to deal with AAA+++

2***u (ebay) 01/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE AUDI A3 8P 2.0 TDI BKD ENGINE EC

A* star seller

p***t (ebay) 01/08/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW POLO ESP DUOSENSOR ACCELERATI

Item as described, reasonable price

e***e (ebay) 30/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE 96 - 03 AUDI A3 8L PARCEL SHELF

great ebayer fast delivery perfect

3***j (ebay) 28/07/2016

Purchased: 02-08 VW POLO 9N 5 DOOR N/S/F NEAR FRONT

Thank you for your immediate delivery

o***5 (ebay) 27/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE SEAT IBIZA MK4 3 DOOR N/S/F PASS

great thanks

n***c (ebay) 22/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE 06 - 11 MK2 AUDI TT PAIR OF FLOO

Super seller recommend for others!!! Thank you

r***a (ebay) 20/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW AUDI SEAT SKODA ANTI THEFT CO

Awesome!came quick and fixed my misfiring engine,spot on A++++++

l***5 (ebay) 19/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW VOLKSWAGEN AUDI SEAT SKODA FU

GREAT SERVICE FIVE STAR

-***d (ebay) 15/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE AUDI TT S3 BAM ABS PUMP CONTROLL

Part damaged by bulk head in crash, working after many hours of straighting,

k***a (ebay) 14/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW AUDI 2.0 TDI TURBOCHARGER BMN

Great Ebayer!

r***r (ebay) 13/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW POLO 02-04 1.0 1.2 FAN HEATER

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE THANK YOU

s***s (ebay) 13/07/2016

Purchased: 97-01 GENUINE AUDI A4 B5 ESTATE O/S DRIV

Top seller thank you,

u***k (ebay) 13/07/2016

Purchased: 99 - 04 VW GOLF MK4 1.9 TT AIR CONDITION

cheers

e***n (ebay) 12/07/2016

Purchased: 05-09 LANDROVER DISCOVERY 3 2.7 V6 AIRBA

Hi mate I give you a five star hope u will give me the same

o***o (ebay) 09/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE AUDI TT S3 ABS PUMP CONTROLLER

Perfect! Thanks!

z***u (ebay) 09/07/2016

Purchased: PRIMEWELL PZ 900 18" 245/45Z18 BARELY US

Excellent service , would use again :)

a***a (ebay) 07/07/2016

Purchased: 97 - 02 AUDI A3 8L 1.8T 5 SPEED GEARBOX

Great comms, excellent ebayer

o***b (ebay) 06/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW GOLF MK3/PASSAT 1Z GEARBOX -

A1 top ebayer 10/10

b***b (ebay) 06/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW GOLF MK5 GTI BWA AXX 2.0 ENGI

super speedy delivery

d***i (ebay) 05/07/2016

Purchased: 99-04 VW GOLF MK4 1.8 20V PETROL GEARBOX

Absolutely brilliant!! Thankyou

3***a (ebay) 04/07/2016

Purchased: 08-13 AUDI A4 B8 AVANT ESTATE S LINE FUL

fast delivery,thanks

p***a (ebay) 03/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW SEAT SKODA AUDI 2.0 FSI AWA T

Astar

e***o (ebay) 02/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE AUDI A4 B7 AIRBAG FRONT LATERAL

Recomended seller great item thankyou very much

t***p (ebay) 01/07/2016

Purchased: 97-04 GENUINE AUDI A6 ESTATE AVANT TOW B

perfect, thank you

e***b (ebay) 01/07/2016

Purchased: GENUINE VW PASSAT B6 05-11 COURTESY INTE

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us