V German Parts logo

V German Parts Reviews

38 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

V German Parts

We are a North West of England based car breakers, specialising in the VW Audi Group range of models. We dismantle hundreds of vehicles every year and have huge stock of quality used spares. These parts are available off the shelf or if the items you need are still attached to a car awaiting dismantling, it will be removed at your request by one of...

More

We are a North West of England based car breakers, specialising in the VW Audi Group range of models. We dismantle hundreds of vehicles every year and have huge stock of quality used spares. These parts are available off the shelf or if the items you need are still attached to a car awaiting dismantling, it will be removed at your request by one of our fully qualified automotive technicians.

You are welcome to collect parts from our premises or you can order either over the phone or online. We deliver anywhere in the UK & Ireland via reliable courier such as CityLink and next day delivery is available should you require the part urgently.

We hold the relevant licences and have the authorised facilities to dismantle all vehicles to environmental standards. All used items sold with 60-days warranty for your peace of mind, unless otherwise stated.

Open 6 days a week, we accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

Unit 21 Britannia Mill

Barley Holme Road

Rossendale

BB4 8AX

Tel 1: 01706 240012

Tel 2: 01706 231125

V German Parts Reviews

38 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Incorrect part supplied. Promised refund a number of times and nothing actioned. Had to get refund from Paypal in the end

Mr 23/03/2014

Purchased: Window Motor

No refund

Wrong part sent back in mid Jan 14 at my cost. Promised a full refund as correct part could not be found. To date I have had no response to messages sent and have been unable to telephone to chase my refund. Now mid Mar 14 and still no refund. Awful.

Mr 18/03/2014

Purchased: Speedometer

Excellent service throught

Will always use this company first.

Mr 03/03/2014

Purchased: air bag slip ring and steering wheel sen

Good

They were very helpful, and parts came quick.

Mr 06/02/2014

Purchased: Brake Caliper

good service.

goods arrived on the day that you stated.

Mr 31/01/2014

Purchased: Driver Side Wing Mirror Glass

The correct parts arrived, well packaged.

V Parts responded very quickly and sent the package but delivery was delayed a bit by the courier.

Mr 27/01/2014

Purchased: Brake Pads

Very Good Service

Part came speedily. Fitted well. Hope all stays ok.

Mr 22/01/2014

Purchased: Front Wiper Motor

first class device, would recommend if you require any parts

As above

Mr 21/01/2014

Purchased: Door Lock Barrel with keys

excellent service. quick delivery. clear communication.

All in all I was very happy with the service. 10/10.

Mr 21/01/2014

Purchased: drivers seat

Not bad but service could have been better.

Slow dispatch of parts - slow delivery time. No call back yesterday about another order. Not great customer care!!

Mr 17/01/2014

Purchased: crash sensor

Waited a week for the first part of my order to arrive which it did and was fine but was missing a cross member from the order, I then waited a further 3 and a half weeks and spoke to three seperate employees between then told I would have to be refunded.

Mr 13/01/2014

Purchased: Front Bumper

good service, part was as described

fast responce to enquiry. could have got cheaper but feedback was good. fast delivery for time of year, part was as described

Mr 07/01/2014

Purchased: Alternator

promised us it would be here thw friday and t arrived to weeks late. and has caused us alot of disruption

Mr 30/12/2013

Purchased: Exhaust Down Pipe

perfect service

Struts arrived next day easy to fit and worked perfectly

Mr 20/12/2013

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

Very good service

I always buy from v German

Mr 13/12/2013

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

Late

Part of the offer from this company is next day delivery. That was the reason I ordered from them rather than the other offers that came about from this enquiry. V German Parts seem to be more interested in peddling false info than delivering on their pro

Mr 11/12/2013

Purchased: Gearbox

waited 5 days before I had to called them and was told the part was faulty so not sent out. Not impressed

Mr 11/12/2013

Purchased: wing mirror

Very helpful

Great service, would use again definatley .

Mr 29/11/2013

Purchased: hub carrier

happy with the item purchased and would use them again

fast and easy to deal with

Mr 28/11/2013

Purchased: relay 219

Absolutely spot on!!

Super helpful and quick delivery. Would definately recommend.

Mr 25/11/2013

Purchased: frontdrivers seat

arrived as quoted

carrier poor service

Mr 22/11/2013

Purchased: gearbox

Very good service, parts received were as described

Jay, from V-German parts was very helpful, my phone call and email query were answered promptly, I will definitely use them again in the very near future and recommend them to everyone I know.

Mr 19/11/2013

Purchased: Brake Caliper

ordered the parts and received them on the day specified

good service overall painless will do business with this company again.

Mr 18/11/2013

Purchased: ABS Pump

Gr8 Service, will def use site again.

Gr8 Service cudnt do enuf 4r u thanx guys..

Mr 18/11/2013

Purchased: ag control unit and a egr valve

Very happy all round.

Same as above

Mr 18/11/2013

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Pretty good service

Late delivery but good part.

Mr 18/11/2013

Purchased: Bonet Release Handle

Excellent service. Quick delivery.

Very fast in initial query response. Excellent price, delivery and returns policy.

Mr 14/11/2013

Purchased: Ignition Amplifier

Good Service, just let down by poor courier service on this occasion

Item eventually arrived (2 days late) but was well package and undamaged. Good communications with the staff by phone helped. Pleased with the service and would use them again if required.

Mr 13/11/2013

Purchased: Drivers seat base

Good quality gearbox, runs smooth, much better than old one

Would Recommend

Mr 12/11/2013

Purchased: Gearbox

very quick

Excellent

Mr 06/11/2013

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

Order was taken and money paid but cannot see any refund as the order could not be fulfilled as they had sold the part, not happy

Mr 03/11/2013

Purchased: Window Switch

Very good service

Email straight away I phoned them up answered straight away with no waiting with in two days it was at my Hse all I've got to see by weekend if it works but other than that I shall be using them all the Time

Mr 30/10/2013

Purchased: Window Motor

very helpful, would use again

they went out of there way to get part to us as soon as they could many thanks

Mr 17/10/2013

Purchased: yaw sensor ZSB DUOSENDER ESP

OK, GOOD AS - WE WILL SEE

GOOD AS

Mr 14/10/2013

Purchased: abs pump

competitive price, fast delivery, would use again

great communication,excellent to deal with

Mr 14/10/2013

Purchased: o/s/f suspension leg

wing not supplied,you said it was not good enough.

I am still needing the item.so if you receive one let me know please. I cant apply ratting.

Mr 14/10/2013

Purchased: n/s front wing silver

Very good to deal with

Very good company to deal with

Mr 11/10/2013

Purchased: power Steering Rack

prompt service and good condition item

cant wait to get it fitted! Delise

Mr 11/10/2013

Purchased: drivers side front wing silver grey

view all reviews view all reviews

Gallery