TW Mercedes logo

TW Mercedes Reviews

249 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

TW Mercedes

TW Mercedes Commercials have specialised solely in the supply of used, new and reconditioned parts for all Mercedes vans for over 12 years – 1970’s T1 to the very latest Sprinter & Vito!

** Range now expanded to cater for the Volkswagen LT - also specialising in the supply of standard & hard to find van/ minibus seating! ** In a...

More

TW Mercedes Commercials have specialised solely in the supply of used, new and reconditioned parts for all Mercedes vans for over 12 years – 1970’s T1 to the very latest Sprinter & Vito!

** Range now expanded to cater for the Volkswagen LT - also specialising in the supply of standard & hard to find van/ minibus seating! ** In addition to our real “Aladin’s Cave” parts supply side of the business, we also offer a comprehensive fitting service and operate our own bodyshop & engine/ mechanical reconditioning department.

As our name suggests, we can assist with absolutely anything to do with your Mercedes commercial - or VW LT! All parts are cleaned, tested and available off the shelf – and we accept all major debit/ credit cards.

Lea Road

Birtstall, Batley

West Yorkshire

WF17 8BB

Tel 1: 01924 422 700

Tel 2:

TW Mercedes Reviews

249 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Very helpful staff in spite of wrong part arriving

I ordered a part and it arrived promptly, unfortunately it was the wrong part but TW were very efficient and sorted out a refund including my postage. A very helpful and likable firm.

Mr 08/02/2017

Purchased: Wing

Fantastic service and a great price

Couldn't have been happier with the communication. Great service and fast delivery.

Mr 08/11/2016

Purchased: Bumper

Good, fast service

The guy on the phone was very helpful and friendly. Delivery was fast, even though we live in the northern isles. TW Mercedes will be our first port of call every time from now on.

Mr 27/07/2016

Purchased: Brake Discs

Helpful, polite, plus reasonable prices.

Very helpful, and the parts turned up the following day very well packed. Would recommend TW Mercedes to everyone.

Mr 11/07/2016

Purchased: Bonnet rubber seal

Brilliant, fast delivery, as described

Friendly & helpful

Mr 18/03/2016

Purchased: side door guide middle left full unit

brill matching part we required

arrived nicely packed, no damage top ebayers

Mr 15/03/2016

Purchased: DRIVERS SIDE LONG WING MIRROR ARM

First Class Service

Quick delivery, helpful staff and good price.

Mr 18/01/2016

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Proffessional service with excellent response time

Promised to call me back to confirm part and did within- 20 minutes, ordered over the phone and part here by 10.00am next day, very helpful would recommend to anyone.

Mr 28/05/2015

Purchased: Steering Column

Thankyou ,great communication ,problem resolved amicably.

Thanks again ,great communication ,problem resolved amicably . I would recommend using this company to everyone .

Mr 22/04/2015

Purchased: off side mirror

Very good reliable company

I enquired about a potential purchase the guy on the phone was excellent I was going to order it, he checked the price & rang me back of which I ordered it straight away. He was very efficient.

Mr 16/04/2015

Purchased: auxillary belt

Very helpful, every thing delivered next day, excellent.

The man I spoke with was very helpful, he added a couple of extra parts that I asked for over the phone. Everything came next day in good condition.

Mr 18/12/2014

Purchased: spare wheel

good communications

and a good price and quick delivery

Mr 12/12/2014

Purchased: fuel filter high pressure connector

fast and efficient service highly recomend

would use again

Mr 01/12/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

next day delivery was exactly as they said

i cant fault this company in any way from the first phone call to delivery everything was A+ and i will be using again

Mr 01/12/2014

Purchased: rocker cover

Very helpful every time and they actually listen

Item was in good condition

Mr 07/11/2014

Purchased: Ignition lock and key

top people, top products & very helpful

They contacted me to make sure they were talking the same part as i was, they then hung up and rang me back within the 5 minutes, i paid for it and it arrived the next day, outstanding!!!!!!!!!!

Mr 04/11/2014

Purchased: Side Loading Door Grab Handle

Excellent all round service!

Very polite, friendly and helpful service, with extremely prompt delivery. No hesitations in recommending them!

Mr 22/10/2014

Purchased: offside (driver's side) mirror

Excellent price and speedy delivery

Item was the cheapest from all quotes and was new whereas others were used. Item dispatched and received in good time

Mr 16/10/2014

Purchased: bonnet release and cable

Really helpful, would defintely use again

Good communication and explained what they did to ensure that the part was refurbished. very happy

Mr 03/10/2014

Purchased: battery tray

Great service quick delivery very helpful

Very helpful

Mr 17/09/2014

Purchased: Front ne'er side wing

excellent and very fast

very friendly and helpful people sent straight away after payment would recommend

Mr 13/09/2014

Purchased: cam cover

excellent service.

Parts as described, delivered next working day, excellent helpful service.

Mr 05/08/2014

Purchased: Plastic Trim edge of Windscreen N/S

happy so far, but cannot coment on part yet as it's not been fitted

can not say any more until part is fitted

Mr 29/07/2014

Purchased: N/S/R SHAFT FLANGE WITH WHEEL BOLTS

Excellent and efficient service

Staff members very helpful Reasonable prices Speedy delivery

Mr 24/06/2014

Purchased: door handle grab

Very helpfull and they take the time to actually listen

The part I ordered was sent for next day delivery and I got it next day. Thanks tony

Mr 10/06/2014

Purchased: Steering Column

brilliant

great service, friendly contact..exact part I needed, dispatched very quickly...thank you

Mr 06/01/2014

Purchased: A6385282882

great service, very speedy, no complaints whatsoever.

our local dealer will never have our custom again so although this was probably more expensive it was worth it to avoid using Intercounty in Yaxley.

Mr 13/12/2013

Purchased: ROOF NEARSIDE LIGHT

Great service

Prompt delivery

Mr 13/12/2013

Purchased: rear bumper

Fantastic :0) great comm's & found a part in a flash 5*****'s

very professional service, with a friendly outlook :0) very reasonable prices & great item.. although i've not fitted the ecu as yet.. tomorrow will be the day i'm sure, that my van will run again.. can't believe they had this in stock.. all the right num

Mr 13/12/2013

Purchased: ECU

well worth contacting for parts

person I spoke to on the phone [tony]was very helpful,will certainly be contacting them if I need anymore parts

Mr 02/12/2013

Purchased: Leaf Spring

Very helpful, recommended

All good

Mr 13/11/2013

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Excellent service, fast delivery, very helpful.

Called to order part, very helpful and polite. Parts were posted that day and arrived following morning. Have saved their number for future use.

Mr 18/10/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

first class

Excellent friendly service, the exact part I needed sent as soon as possible. Will try them first for anything I want in future.

Mr 02/09/2013

Purchased: left side mirror

perfect

a1 thankyou

Mr 23/08/2013

Purchased: air filter

Very good

The service was exellent and the staff very helpful and friendly

Mr 19/07/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Cover Passenger Side

Excellent Service - Friendly - Delivered next day.

No hassle getting part and having it sent out. Friendly service.

Mr 18/07/2013

Purchased: Side Indicator

excellent service and fast delivery

Couldn't recommend them enough...

Mr 11/07/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

absolutely great, professional & really helpful

Part arrived next working day, well packaged as described. Thanks.

Mr 30/05/2013

Purchased: gearchange linkage complete unit

excellent

First class service.

Mr 23/05/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Spot on service

Delivery on time, all parts in good condition at cheapest prices. Spot on.

Mr 20/05/2013

Purchased: Cabin tool box cover

good service efficiant

friendly, would use there services again if required

Mr 13/05/2013

Purchased: front shock absorber top bush

A1, many thanks

correct part supplied

Mr 13/05/2013

Purchased: Gearbox (Manual)

polite service, rang for more information - would recommend to anyone

very good service

Mr 27/03/2013

Purchased: CABLE HANDBRAKE

One of the best buying experiences ever!!!

I received the quote at the weekend, placed the order on Monday, THEY phoned me to confirm my details and give me an ETA. They phoned me again later that day to say the parts had come in early and would be sent that day. After payment (which was considera

Mr 01/03/2013

Purchased: Brake Back Plate

Quality service, would definitely use again.

T.W. are very easy to deal with. They are friendly and knowledgable with fast responses. Delivery Was very quick and I have the right parts. Well done T.W.

Mr 17/10/2012

Purchased: Bonnet Release Cable

Great service, supplied the part cheaper than anywhere else.

Great service, supplied the part cheaper than anywhere else.

Mr 15/10/2012

Purchased: Fuel pump, part no 6020708301

exelent service, delivered next morning

phoned monday morning part in stock delivered tues morning

Mr 11/10/2012

Purchased: Rear Light

To be fair, TW dispatched the item on time.

TNT took from Thursday morning to delivery of item Monday evening half 6-7 for delivery so I missed my slot with mechanic to fit part.

Mr 02/10/2012

Purchased: Brake Back Plate

a very efficient and friendly service

Item delivered as promised the following day . Correct part recieved and fitted with no problems whatsoever. Vehicle back in use.

Mr 10/09/2012

Purchased: Starter Motor

Really nice helpful people to do business with. 5* service.

I needed an unusual part but Tony found it! Delivery was delayed through no fault of TW's but part/s arrived eventually, as promised. Many thanks.

Mr 25/06/2012

Purchased: Side Repeater Lens

Quick accurqate quote, exactly the correct part received next day.

Mr 25/05/2012

Purchased:

First cass and fast delivery. Parts in A1 condition. Many thanks. Would highly recommend.

Mr 17/05/2012

Purchased: camshaft holder & Bolts

Excellent all round service.

Mr 14/05/2012

Purchased: Brake Back Plate

Excellent customer service and fast next day delivery. Perfect job. Will use this supplier again.

Mr 26/04/2012

Purchased: side marker light

Excellent service, very fast, all parts in good condition and great price, will use again.

Mr 05/03/2012

Purchased:

Quick delivery and item in excellent condition.

Mr 10/02/2012

Purchased:

Spot on thankyou!!

Mr 31/01/2012

Purchased:

Great, easy to deal with.

Mr 26/01/2012

Purchased:

Perfect parts and contact.

Mr 23/01/2012

Purchased:

Just excellent! Ordered after 3pm and received at 9.30am the following day!

Mr 16/01/2012

Purchased:

Very polite and helpful, would recommend company for parts.

Mr 14/01/2012

Purchased:

Great service, really friendly & helpful. Thankyou.

Mr 13/01/2012

Purchased:

I gave a rating of good because I couldn't find one for very very good!! Many thanks

Mr 06/01/2012

Purchased:

Goods as described, dispatched as promised, on time. Great value, would use TW again - top class supplier *****

Mr 10/12/2011

Purchased:

very good

Mr 01/12/2011

Purchased:

Very good service and delivery, will use TW Mercedes Commercials again.

Mr 24/10/2011

Purchased:

brilliant service from start to finish! well done, definitely will be recommending this site and using you again!

Mr 20/10/2011

Purchased:

excellent service & super fast delivery - and this company didn't want to take my arm as payment, will use site again

Mr 16/10/2011

Purchased:

excellent service and help

Mr 16/10/2011

Purchased:

a very helpful chap called tony sorted out a tricky to find part for me

Mr 11/01/2011

Purchased:

goods were not checked like i asked, as a result i had to scrap them (they were that bad) and wait again for new ones

Mr 11/01/2011

Purchased:

Dealer Response: wrong company selected to leave feedback against - we confirm that tw mercedes did not supply mr lee

Fast delivery considering the busy festive period and the exceptional weather. Excellent service.

Mr 21/12/2010

Purchased:

Went out the way to find me the correct part.

Mr 10/12/2010

Purchased:

Excellent service.

Mr 19/11/2010

Purchased:

Good service by provider.

Mr 16/11/2010

Purchased:

Fine will buy from again.

Mr 31/10/2010

Purchased:

Paid for next day delivery. It took 4 days, and I ended up picking it up myself.

Mr 30/10/2010

Purchased:

Excellent service all round.

Mr 21/10/2010

Purchased:

Good and fast.

Mr 17/09/2010

Purchased:

Excellent phone manner but never called back when promised (perhaps overworked?).

Mr 10/09/2010

Purchased:

Removed calipers 2 tell them make but still sent wrong 1's.

Mr 25/08/2010

Purchased:

All good, very fast, thankyou.

Mr 10/08/2010

Purchased:

Fast delivery.

Mr 06/08/2010

Purchased:

Great!

Mr 03/08/2010

Purchased:

They were great, they took the trouble to make sure the part was correct before sending next day delivery.

Mr 21/07/2010

Purchased:

Excellent service, a pleasure to do business with. Would definitely recommend.

Mr 05/06/2010

Purchased:

Excellent service

Mr 02/06/2010

Purchased:

Not enough postage was put on the package, consequently I had to go to the main post office to collect!

Mr 21/05/2010

Purchased:

Excellent personal customer service and parts quality & delivery! Will definitely use again.

Mr 14/05/2010

Purchased:

I think the service was perfect over a holiday weekend, recieved in perfect time and condition. Very fair to trade with.

Mr 11/05/2010

Purchased:

Fantastic service and really helpful - Thankyou.

Mr 06/04/2010

Purchased:

Fast service, fairly priced and very helpful people.

Mr 23/02/2010

Purchased:

Quick response and phoned to check order. Very helpful. Thought they were very customer focussed.

Mr 16/02/2010

Purchased:

Excellent price and service.

Mr 16/02/2010

Purchased:

Good communication, friendly service with quick delivery.

Mr 05/02/2010

Purchased:

Fast response, good communication, well pleased.

Mr 13/01/2010

Purchased:

Quite courteous. Very helpful - offered to find winter tyres! Reason I bought them..

Mr 07/01/2010

Purchased:

Overall happy with service so far, I am collecting goods next week

Mr 20/11/2009

Purchased:

Excellent service and delivery.

Mr 15/11/2009

Purchased:

Very pleased. Was offered same price elsewhere for a second hand one but this was new, great.

Mr 12/11/2009

Purchased:

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews