Tristar Recycling Ltd logo

Tristar Recycling Ltd Reviews

490 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Tristar Recycling Ltd

Tristar Recycling are specialists in breaking Mercedes Benz cars and commercial vehicles. With two facilities in Kent and South East London, we are ideally situated to cover the whole of the South East, and mail order anywhere in the world!

We cover the entire Mercedes model range from A Class to S Class, W123 to W221.

Mos...

More

Tristar Recycling are specialists in breaking Mercedes Benz cars and commercial vehicles. With two facilities in Kent and South East London, we are ideally situated to cover the whole of the South East, and mail order anywhere in the world!

We cover the entire Mercedes model range from A Class to S Class, W123 to W221.

Most of our quality, tested used parts are warranted for 90-days for your peace of mind.

We accept most major debit/ credit cards, PayPal, bank transfer & cash on collection, as well as PayPal for your online convenience.

Only reliable couriers are used to ensure your order arrives quickly (usually 24-48 hrs), and in the condition in which it was sent.

Our 5-star rating means you can buy with confidence.

Unit 2 Goodwin Park

Sandwich Industrial Estate

Sandwich, Kent

CT13 9LN

Tel 1: 01304 614600

Tel 2: 07436 535571

Tristar Recycling Ltd Reviews

291 total buyer feedbacks

199 user reviews on other sites

https://www.partsgateway.co.uk/parts/images/pg2014/submit-reviews.png

Mr 15/07/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Organised and cheap ,Quick delivery Parts could have had a wipe down

Mr 03/07/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Great service, will definitely be buying from them again

Mr 30/05/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

No hassle quick delivery and the part was in excellent condition

Mr 23/05/2020

Purchased: Wing

Fantastic service, item well packed and fits perfect. Thks

Mr 18/05/2020

Purchased: Side Skirt

Great fast accurate service will definitely use again

Mr 13/05/2020

Purchased: BATTERY CONTROLLER

Ordered part arrived early well happy

Mr 23/04/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector Rail

Rapid delivery of item in very good condition. Excellent service and price

Mr 01/04/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Prompt response when we made a query

Mr 19/03/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service and competive prices. Will be back when I need parts to keep a great year 2000 Merc on the road.

Mr Mike 18/03/2020

Purchased: Gear Selector

Parts were in great nick & speedy delivery at a reasonable price would defo use again

Mr 07/03/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Sales personnel are very polite. Tristan will supply you what exactly we want for our car. I had a fantastic experience with their professional service.

Mr 23/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror Switch

Prompt delivery, bumper as described

Mr 09/02/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Spot on ????

Mr Dave 25/01/2020

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Very good for all aspects- thanks for finding the part I needed.

Mr 23/01/2020

Purchased: guide rail for luggage cover

Good quality parts...many thanks

Mr Chouaib Ramoug 03/01/2020

Purchased: Antenna amplifier

excellent service great communication

Mr 14/12/2019

Purchased: Wiper Blades

Excellent delivery and quality of part.

Mr 10/12/2019

Purchased: NEAR SIDE WING MIRROR /SILVER/ ELECTRIC

Good quality parts...I would use them again

Mr Chouaib Ramoug 07/12/2019

Purchased: Antenna amplifier

Great communication, quick delivery

Mr Grovesend Garage 07/12/2019

Purchased: Seat Handle

Excellent service fast turnaround

Mr 18/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

No problem.

Mr 10/10/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast service from enquiry to delivery

Mr 02/10/2019

Purchased: horn relay

Good price, fast delivery, great communication.

Mr 27/09/2019

Purchased: transmission control system

Quality service. Special thanks to Neil to take an extra mile sending me picture about my order.

Mr 04/09/2019

Purchased: Door

Good price and fast delivery

Mr 03/09/2019

Purchased: Brake Caliper

10out of 10

Mr 31/08/2019

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

Good price, fast delivery and quality part

Mr 24/08/2019

Purchased: Bumper

REALLY GOOD SERVICE THANKS

Mr 14/08/2019

Purchased: O/S/F STUB AXLE ASSEMBLY

Fantastic service item well protected with fantastic packaging, would definitely use again

Mr 12/06/2019

Purchased: Side Skirt

Great prices, prompt delivery. Excellent.

Mr 15/05/2019

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Prompt efficient service

Mr 03/05/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service!

Mr 09/04/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service part exactly what I asked for

Mr 30/03/2019

Purchased: Maf sensor

Very handy for parts at good prices

Mr 07/03/2019

Purchased: Fog Light

Quick delivery and spot on part thanks

Mr 28/02/2019

Purchased: Starter Motor

Part arrived on time good service all round

Mr 08/02/2019

Purchased: Valeo heater fan

very good service and parts coming In perfect condition thx

Mr 04/02/2019

Purchased: Coil Spring front

Very efficient

Mr 07/12/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

efficent, precise,well packaged delivery

Mr 27/09/2018

Purchased: Front signal acquistion module (SAM)

Fantastic very happy

Mr 20/09/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

efficent, precise

Mr 11/09/2018

Purchased: rear signal acquisition module (SAM)

Good price and speedy delivery

Mr 05/09/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent service.Will certainly purchase from Tristar again.Prompt delvery within 24 hours.Highly recommend.

Mr 22/08/2018

Purchased: interor lighting control panel

Good price and efficient service, thank you

Mr 26/07/2018

Purchased: N/S front door locking solenoid

The part arrived on time and sorted my car out, thanks

Mr 20/07/2018

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Very easy transaction. Delivery quick. Parts exactly as described

Mr 20/07/2018

Purchased: Door cover clips

Easy to use.

Mr 15/07/2018

Purchased: Door cover clips

Delivered next day but wrong part sent, phoned, Tristar were very helpful and identified their mistake, correct part arrived next day. Works perfectly.

Mr 13/07/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

Top drawer supplier

Mr 10/07/2018

Purchased: Dashboard in black

prompt delivery of the right part

Mr 15/06/2018

Purchased: Check Strap

great service-prompt same day and the right bit!! thanks

Mr 14/06/2018

Purchased: Brake booster

Good price, item as described, quick delivery - perfect. Thank you

Mr 04/06/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Very fast and correct parts. Thanks

Mr 02/05/2018

Purchased: Engine Cover

the item odered came when they it would and the price was good

Mr 20/04/2018

Purchased: indicator light lense front left

Excellent seller. It was exactly as described. Will do more buying from them.

Mr 13/04/2018

Purchased: Front passenger suspension leg

Mike was very helpful. Reasonable priced item which arrived next day as promised. Part fitted and working.

Mr 19/03/2018

Purchased: Airmatic Pump

Good price on the parts, delivered on time , but even thou the packaging looked adequate bubble wrap etc the seat belt casing was broken on arrival I repaired with tape maybe needs to be put in a box in future. iteem works ok

Mr 28/02/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

part in stock took money. was sent info that order had been sent. waited 2 weeks. phoned to advise that part had not arrived 2 days later phoned again to be told that delivery firm had lost parcel and a refund was given

Mr 28/02/2018

Purchased: REAR LEFT SEAT BELT COLOUR BLACK

Very helpful, communication packing of item for transite great will use again

Mr 26/02/2018

Purchased: Door

excellent Service Excellent Part xcellent Price

Mr 19/02/2018

Purchased: Gear stick gaiter with mounting plate

Ordered my parts and they was delivered next day. Can't fault the service

Mr 31/01/2018

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

Very pleased part exactly what I ordered,in first class condition,and fitted perfectly

Mr 25/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Good communication

Mr 25/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

The parts were exactly what I wanted no fuss or bother. Excellent price and quick delivery. Will definitely buy from again.

Mr 22/01/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Excellent professional company to deal with and will go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.

Mr 19/01/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Very easy to deal with. An extremely professional company, who I would buy from again and again. Thank you

Mr 10/01/2018

Purchased: Dashboard in black

Despite the busy Christmas postal period the item arrived on the second day after I ordered it. I was pleasantly surprised at the speed with which the item was posted. Well done. Unfortunately my mechanic is closed for the festive season until 8th January

Mr 27/12/2017

Purchased: Coil Pack

Prompt response, part arrived within 2 working days, well packaged. But the part itself - a bonnet grille - was scruffy, and had peeling paint. I know this is cosmetic rather than functional, but with a decorative component the appearance IS the function,

Mr 15/11/2017

Purchased: Bonnet Grille

Very quick delivery

Injector arrived very quickly, it was well packaged and clean. Unsure at present if part is working however as car is running very rough and unsure of injector is source. Awaiting mechanic

Mr 16/10/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Speedy response and timely delivery.

bought vaccum pump for A Class and it was delviered within 48hrs. excellent service. product was actual ordered part. Yet to test it and no doubt it will work as expected.

Mr 05/10/2017

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

My first encounter with Tristar and I have no complaints

I was impressed with the speed of delivery of the sparepart i.e. the day after ordering it was delivered to me in the morning. I am aware that Tristar specialise in Mercedes spares.

Mr 02/10/2017

Purchased: Speedometer cable

very quick and rapid response to questions (+brownie points)

very pleased with prompt delivery and service given.A1

Mr 13/09/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service

I received helpful advice when I phone to check the part I had ordered was what I thought it was. This is the second time I have ordered parts from Tristar, and both were delivered the next day

Mr 18/08/2017

Purchased: mercedes c220 wheel arch splash guard

Prompt and pleasant service, good price

Ordered a differential for a C class Mercedes estate which arrived within four days (weighs a ton). Yet to be fitted to the vehicle but no reason to suppose it won't be OK. Very good price.

Mr 17/08/2017

Purchased: Differential

fast, good service

excellent value for money will use again

Mr 13/08/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great service and product.

My order was sent quickly, packaged well and works perfectly. A genuine part at a great price. Continued communication through out, so i knew when it would arrive also. Very happy. Thank you.

Mr 16/07/2017

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Good price, good product , next day delivery (fantastic)

Only minutes after part request received quote. Ordered part received next day. fitted and working by lunchtime . Great service

Mr 14/07/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Great company

Very good rapid delivery and open to offers to. Very good and well reccomended

Mr 12/07/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Thanks for your help with this part.

Thanks for your help with this part. It arrived quickly, and is now fitted and working perfectly. Thanks for you good value, quick service and knowledgeable help.

Mr 11/07/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

great service from start to finish

got the quote through quickly, called to clarify it was right and was given helpful advice over the phone, payment was reasonable and simple. Delivery was fast.

Mr 23/06/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Good price, effective communication and speedy delivery.

Just what you hope for when you buy off the net.

Mr 06/06/2017

Purchased: automatic transmission sump

I am very stisfied. I will recommend site and service to all my friends.

I am very happy about the order.

Mr 01/06/2017

Purchased: Door Handle

Good service

Responded very quickly to my message and sent the part right away. The part was well packaged and in great condition.

Mr 31/05/2017

Purchased: Headrest

Helpful and knowledgeable

Ordered three parts and got the correct ones. One part was a side skirt and it appeared to be okay; but once washed, it turned out it had crack along it about 8" long. I've done a repair on it...

Mr 27/05/2017

Purchased: side panel

Excellent service and quick delivery.

great service, will use these guys again.

Mr 20/05/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

item as described, fast delivery, will recommend service to my friends

item as described fast delivery will recommend to my friends

Mr 15/05/2017

Purchased: rear driverside seat belt in grey

Excellent

The part turned up exactly as promised. But,due to my mistake, it wasn't quite what I required. I spoke to Tristar and they are quite happy to take the part back and issue me with a credit note

Mr 15/05/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Very reliable and honest. Would use again

I needed a headlamp and throttle unit. They supplied both at a good price and sent them straight away. The parts were fine. No hesitation in recommending them.

Mr 03/05/2017

Purchased: carburettor choke unit

good service

arrived early and worked!!

Mr 03/05/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

The guy on the phone is very friendly and service is very good

I received a new boot lid for my car though sadly it was damaged in transit, I phoned and informed them, they said they are quite happy to replace or refund.

Mr 21/04/2017

Purchased: Bootlid

Amazing Service

The part arrived as promised the next working day. Would definitely recommend Tristar for outstanding customer service. Very happy the part has been fitted and works perfectly. Thank you

Mr 10/04/2017

Purchased: Heater Fan

Excellent service

Dan was very helpful and his advise was invaluable for me as I am not very mechanically minded :-). The part arrived the next day and the packaged really well. Thank you Tristar.

Mr 10/04/2017

Purchased: ABS Pump

Fab service

Fabulous service nothing a problem, great communications, FREE DELIVERY came the next day, thanks a lot lads will be using you again👍👍👍

Mr 18/03/2017

Purchased: Jack

Very good service

A cheap part that does the job, with very fast service. Well done chaps!

Mr 18/03/2017

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

next day delivery, lovely fella i dealt with on the phone

wish more companies were as good as this one , 10 out of 10 , would definitely recommend them .

Mr 17/02/2017

Purchased: electric seat switch

Excellent response to my needs, excellent company

Part arrived the very next day well packaged thus totally intact .Courier service kept me informed and delivered within 5 mins. of estimated time .Great service

Mr 09/02/2017

Purchased: A1298841235

good prompt service

company supplied the parts I needed and accepted my offer-will use them again

Mr 02/02/2017

Purchased: O/S/R AND N/S/R LOWER ARMS(REAR SPRING MOUNTING ARMS-LOWER)

excellent

very helpfull good coms and really fast service will be defo using again

Mr 27/01/2017

Purchased: rear n/s lower arm

First class

Quick despatch

Mr 23/01/2017

Purchased: Owners manual

Everything ok thank’s

Not available (ebay) 01/04/2020

Purchased: MERCEDES R129 SL CLASS PETROL FUEL TANK 1294700701 A1294700701

Excellent purchase

Not available (ebay) 01/04/2020

Purchased: MERCEDES R129 SL W202 AC CLIMATE HEATER CONTROL PANEL 2028301285

Very good service .

Not available (ebay) 01/01/2020

Purchased: MERCEDES R107 SL BOOT LID BOOTLID TRUNK RED

Many thanks, delivered on time and as decribed

Not available (ebay) 01/01/2020

Purchased: MERCEDES R129 SL FACELIFT OSR OFFSIDE DRIVER RIGHT REAR LIGHT CLUSTER COMPLETE

Great sevice. Great company to deal with.

x***0 (ebay) 06/10/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W215 CL NEARSIDE N/S PASSENGER SEAT SWITCH WITH VENTILATION 2158208110

good ebayer no problems

s***_ (ebay) 03/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W163 ML Facelift Front Bumper Complete 744 Brilliant Silver 2002-2005

Alles super, gerne wieder!

e***d (ebay) 29/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer 5 stars

7***s (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: not available

perfetto, spedizione veloce e tutto funzionante

e***e (ebay) 02/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Good deal I recommend this seller. A+++

i***i (ebay) 05/04/2017

Purchased: not available

good communication, packing well.

0***e (ebay) 24/03/2017

Purchased: not available

genau das gesuchte Teil, unkomplizierte und unproblematische Lieferung

e***i (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller a+++++

1***o (ebay) 19/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Very quick delivery and honest seller. RECOMMENDED

u***7 (ebay) 16/03/2017

Purchased: not available

•:*¨¨*:•.A.•:*¨¨*:•.FIVE.•:*¨¨*:•.STAR.•:*¨¨*:•.EBAYER.•:*¨¨*:•THANK YOU

a***i (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Item as described. Ta. Not same colour as my other one. But not sellers fault

g***g (ebay) 21/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great item and seller

r***r (ebay) 30/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Superb!!!! Great ebayer

e***v (ebay) 22/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks allot. Good seller.

2***4 (ebay) 18/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant just as described thanks

m***7 (ebay) 11/01/2017

Purchased: not available

LIVRAISON RAPIDE JE RECOMMANDE

5***g (ebay) 03/01/2017

Purchased: not available

fast shipping,good seller!!

o***t (ebay) 29/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent Ebayeur !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-***e (ebay) 24/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

8***8 (ebay) 18/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent Service...thank you for your help.

r***o (ebay) 10/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfecto

c***0 (ebay) 07/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent item,fast delivery ,thanks.A++++

d***d (ebay) 05/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent item,fast delivery ,thanks.A++++

d***d (ebay) 05/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Good seller! I think buy more for this!

8***9 (ebay) 02/12/2016

Purchased: not available

TOP EBAYER A ++++++++++++++

n***1 (ebay) 29/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Livré rapidement et bien emballé, produit fonctionne très bien.

i***v (ebay) 26/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks!

e***a (ebay) 20/11/2016

Purchased: not available

A++++++

r***d (ebay) 17/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Many thanks,item as described. Superfast delivery. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

t***a (ebay) 06/11/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent e-seller recommended

t***a (ebay) 25/10/2016

Purchased: not available

All as described. Good delivery time. Thanks.

p***t (ebay) 24/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Very pleased, great ebayer, many thanks

l***0 (ebay) 23/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect

m***b (ebay) 20/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good

r***l (ebay) 18/10/2016

Purchased: not available

It was a great deal...

o***e (ebay) 11/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Good Ebayer A+++++

-***s (ebay) 30/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service , fast delivery , item as described highly recommended #######

0***6 (ebay) 21/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Very pleased with purchase A1************************

i***h (ebay) 19/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Great seller !!

o***r (ebay) 02/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Rapid delivery recommended ebayer

r***e (ebay) 20/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, exactly as described, excellent seller A*****

s***d (ebay) 18/08/2016

Purchased: not available

A1 seller, honest and genuine

3***l (ebay) 09/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Great seller good communication great part

r***s (ebay) 28/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Good part, thanks again for the nice meeting and for the buy

d***g (ebay) 22/07/2016

Purchased: not available

good service

c***t (ebay) 17/07/2016

Purchased: not available

first class service many thanks**************

m***k (ebay) 17/07/2016

Purchased: not available

No hassle deal with good seller

a***c (ebay) 06/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Honest, trustworthy and loyal! You're in good hands! Thank you for your help A*

t***9 (ebay) 14/04/2016

Purchased: not available

it works as described

2***2 (ebay) 02/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Business Ethics Beyond Expectation, SUPERB is All One Can Say, Will Use Again 5*

d***h (ebay) 06/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item fast delivery thank you

i***o (ebay) 02/12/2015

Purchased: not available

E*X*C*E*L*L*E*N*T ___‹^^^›_‹(•¿•)›_‹^^^›___E*X*C*E*L*L*E*N*T

d***n (ebay) 18/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described. Fast postage. Thanks.

e***h (ebay) 06/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent service. Item received intact, and as described - with light bulbs.

a***r (ebay) 04/10/2015

Purchased: not available

arrived this morning - great, thanks

h***r (ebay) 04/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Pleasure. Doing Buisness .. 5******+

7***0 (ebay) 20/05/2015

Purchased: not available

thanks for the prompt refund.

a***t (ebay) 09/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, a pleasure to deal with

3***l (ebay) 07/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Amazingly fast delivery....very well packed...great eBay er

e***d (ebay) 13/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent Ebayer a+++++++

r***c (ebay) 01/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent Ebayer a+++++++++++++

r***c (ebay) 01/03/2015

Purchased: not available

As described good delivery

l***o (ebay) 16/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Thank you

u***y (ebay) 13/02/2015

Purchased: not available

SPOT ON AS DESCRIPTION, FAST DELIVER. DEAL AGAIN NO PROBLEM. A++++++

f***t (ebay) 01/02/2015

Purchased: not available

great thanks

r***m (ebay) 01/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer u make my day A1

1***l (ebay) 22/01/2015

Purchased: not available

danke

d***n (ebay) 21/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Received the next day!! Superb ebayer. A++++++++

e***t (ebay) 18/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Outstanding, arrived next day!

r***r (ebay) 16/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Great item and price and extremely quick. Highly recommended. Thank you.

1***e (ebay) 09/01/2015

Purchased: not available

As described good delivery 1st class packaging thank you A1+

l***o (ebay) 08/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Tutto come detto

o***e (ebay) 05/01/2015

Purchased: not available

excellent pre-sales assistance, everything perfect: my car is like new

e***0 (ebay) 31/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Aa++++

i***7 (ebay) 21/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Very fast.

1***9 (ebay) 19/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent service thank you very much!! Works perfect!

y***y (ebay) 18/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

d***9 (ebay) 16/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Item received quickly and as described.

t***t (ebay) 15/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Great Service - Fast Response.

s***b (ebay) 15/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described,great communication,quick delivery.Many Thanks.

o***j (ebay) 10/12/2014

Purchased: not available

many thanks

j***h (ebay) 07/12/2014

Purchased: not available

a++++++++++++++++++

s***x (ebay) 22/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer, good product thanks!

g***2 (ebay) 21/11/2014

Purchased: not available

superb service and delivery Thank you A++++++

r***a (ebay) 12/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic! As described and unbelievably quick delivery, recommended!

3***l (ebay) 10/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic Ebayer, many thanks, looking forward to future purchases

h***9 (ebay) 09/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Very happy with item A+

a***a (ebay) 07/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic eBay Seller. Good Communication. Highly Recommended.Well Done.Thanks !

n***r (ebay) 06/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant! Great ebayer with fast postage

7***7 (ebay) 04/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Item as described, recommend the seller, A+

w***p (ebay) 31/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Seller very comunicative.Someone's who can talk with us in the right way.10stars

p***p (ebay) 30/10/2014

Purchased: not available

thx

5***t (ebay) 16/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Superfast delivery. Thanks

n***a (ebay) 12/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Very Pleased. First Class Service all Round. Highly Recommended. Well Done.

a***m (ebay) 08/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Item delivered promptly and as described

_***_ (ebay) 07/10/2014

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery