Seller Profile

Transit Centre Ltd

holme road

clayton le moors

accrington , Lancashire

Tel 1: 01254 883317

Tel 2:

NOW UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT

We can supply a huge selection of competitively priced, reclaimed, new & reconditioned spares off the shelf for most 2000 - 2018 Ford Transits.

We have gained an enviable reputation for distributing quality Transits parts throughout the UK. More than 5000 sq ft of quality used parts available - fully checked, cleaned and inspected before being dispatched.

All spares benefit from a minimum 60-day no quibble guarantee. Our highly knowledgeable, efficient, polite sales staff await your call, fitting service also available.

Transit Centre Ltd Reviews

991 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Transit Centre Ltd Logo

626 total buyer feedbacks

365 user reviews on other sites

Perfect item

Mr steve smith 26/04/2018

Purchased: Gear box

Parts packaged very well and received on time

Mr Ade 16/04/2018

Purchased: Wing

good service

Mr Mustafa Halil 14/03/2018

Purchased: Bonnet

good service

Mr Mustafa Halil 14/03/2018

Purchased: Bonnet

Very good price + quick delivery, definitely recommended

Excellent service

Mr 21/04/2016

Purchased: Drivers door lock with key

Extremely helpful, friendly service and fast delivery.

I requested an ignition barrel. After discussion I was advised it was the ignition switch I needed, & told how to replace it. The part came in a couple of days & I replaced it myself. Top service

Mr 28/03/2016

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Right item, good price, easy to order

Quick delivery, cheapest part and quick response time

Mr 22/02/2016

Purchased: Oil Cap

Very helpful, would use again.

Polite and helpful,part as described,good price.

Mr 05/02/2016

Purchased: EGR Valve

The service was the best I have ever received - thanks so much

great customer service, highly recommended

Mr 03/02/2016

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

nice one

thanks to matt for sending the stay for my rear door nearside

Mr 15/12/2015

Purchased: offside rear door stay

prompt delivery & well packaged

will deal with you again

Mr 14/12/2015

Purchased: n/s door handle

Great Service

Thank you

Mr 09/12/2015

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold to Turbo clamp

VERY GOOD

GREAT PRICE / QUICK SERVICE / AND VERY HELPFULL IN EVERY WAY

Mr 25/11/2015

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Fast Delivery - Just what I needed!

I Haven't fitted the light assembly yet, but signs are good, as they were very fast to deliver

Mr 11/11/2015

Purchased: PASSENGER SIDE HEADLAMP ASSEMBLY

Great communication and prompt delivery.

Will use again - got what I wanted for a great price and with no fuss.

Mr 30/10/2015

Purchased: N/S SLIDING DOOR CENTRE ROLLER

Got exactly what i needed and came in the time stated

Would use these again if i need any other parts.

Mr 28/09/2015

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Efficient

Part came quickly and in good condition

Mr 24/09/2015

Purchased: Os headlamp

great service

arrived in good condition and on time

Mr 11/09/2015

Purchased: Air Box assembly complete

Reassuring response followed by next day delivery. All OK

Reassuring advice, part in very good condition with three months warranty. Thanks

Mr 07/09/2015

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

great service

got what i ordered , quick time, great price,friendly & helpful staff, would highly recommend to other people

Mr 20/08/2015

Purchased: rearbumper

Great part and fast delivery

Ordered a drive shaft for my transit. The part was delivered the next day and it was exactly as I ordered after speaking to them for some advice

Mr 13/08/2015

Purchased: Passenger side drive shaft non abs

Excellent service

Great communication, speedy delivery

Mr 14/07/2015

Purchased: Side loading door outside handle lock cable

price ive payed expected better i will be returning the goods and only one key and this is glued into holder this is not good in my eyes wont be using you again i can get new off the internet for the same price i've payed please refund my money less post

Mr 04/06/2015

Purchased: Door Lock

Excellent service, fast delivery, a great saving on new prices

Good comms, and some confidence in the correct part being despatched.

Mr 13/05/2015

Purchased: Rear door lock mechanism

Absolutely fantastic, top service, total satisfaction

Really helpful and friendly staff , well chuffed with the speed and ease of service .

Mr 01/05/2015

Purchased: quater light left

good service and correct part

part ready and waiting for me, correct part and soon fitted

Mr 20/04/2015

Purchased: rear door lock

Excellent service

Good communication. Called back as promised. Wheels delivered within 48hrs of purchase. Will definitely recommend to others.

Mr 16/01/2015

Purchased: WHEELS

Very professional, will use service again

Northern transit supplied the correct part for my van. Delivered it on time so my van is back up and running.

Mr 09/01/2015

Purchased: Oil cooler

first class attention

Parts bought and delivered within 2days brill

Mr 09/01/2015

Purchased: INLET

fast and reliable

will use you again and again

Mr 08/12/2014

Purchased: Water Pump

good company to deal with

This company beats all companies on this site

Mr 10/11/2014

Purchased: Nearside Brake Caliper

very friendly and efficient service

would definitely use sevice again

Mr 13/08/2014

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

good part ,arrived quickly

part arrived, well wrapped and quick dispatch, thankyou ,will use this service again

Mr 17/07/2014

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Very quick with part, very pleased

Would use again and would tell friends

Mr 21/06/2014

Purchased: Can Carrier

bang on, sent up exactly what was asked for on time .

will defo use again.not too often though lol i hope

Mr 11/06/2014

Purchased: bonnet

Lack of response to online msgs was frustrating.

Part did not arrive within the advertised time line and when email requests for information were sent no replies were forthcoming. Part did arrive in good condition, just a little late.

Mr 29/05/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent customer service. I could not ask for more

Such a high level of customer service is hard to find but with Mark, he was very helpful and most certainly went that extra mile. Thank you.

Mr 14/05/2014

Purchased: Grab Handle

GREAT COMPANY 5 STAR SERVICE

GREAT COMPANY WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND QUICK & FAST

Mr 30/04/2014

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Quick response, best price and fast delivery. Brilliant.

Quick response to my enquiry, sent message to see if I had any questions about item, best price by at least £7, most other quotes were £50 - £60. Next day delivery as promised. Very pleased.

Mr 15/04/2014

Purchased: Alternator

Ordered parts Tuesday, arrived Sat. A.M. Well packed. V.Good.

Will certainly use this firm again.These were "Used" parts and well priced for my budget!

Mr 15/03/2014

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Great service, Fast delivery, Will use again!

Why?

Mr 20/02/2014

Purchased: rear seats

very friendly service

had part in stock asked if pick up would be ok it was van back on road same day.

Mr 17/02/2014

Purchased: ABS ECU

Job done with no problems

Ad above veey easy to deal with

Mr 14/02/2014

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Excellent service

Fast Delivery and good engine

Mr 13/02/2014

Purchased: Engine

Brilliant service

Excellent product & as described, would be happy to use again

Mr 15/01/2014

Purchased: DRIVERS SEAT BASE/BATTERY BOX

Excellent service, great help - thanks

Exaclty as described no faults so far.

Mr 28/12/2013

Purchased: Engine

excellent service, prompt and very happy with price, product

very pleased with service, price and end product.

Mr 14/11/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

Brilliant

Fast and friendly service

Mr 14/11/2013

Purchased: Twin rear seats

would use again

very helpful and good service

Mr 07/11/2013

Purchased: Gearbox

very very good thanks

van off road for two day back on the road for less then half

Mr 28/10/2013

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

brilliant service

Qwick response on parts thanks

Mr 13/09/2013

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

excellent service

I would definitely use your company again , staff are very helpful can't help you enough I will be passing your details to my colleague's and friends thanks for your help cheers

Mr 10/09/2013

Purchased: Passenger Side Complete Wing Mirror

Great service. Very reasonable price

Fitted Item, Works great, no problems, will use again

Mr 04/09/2013

Purchased: Clock spring

excellent service

promt and genuine dealer,will be using them for all parts in future

Mr 27/08/2013

Purchased: dashboard clocks

good service

very pleased

Mr 17/08/2013

Purchased: Drivers side rear door loom

excellent service, correct part arrived quickly

from the responses i received it appeared the part i wanted was easily confused. Northern Transits quoted and supplied the correct part straight away.

Mr 14/08/2013

Purchased: rear number plate light cover

good fast service

bulb was missing.

Mr 30/07/2013

Purchased: number plate bulb and holdar

Very good price

But did think it would be here sooner

Mr 15/07/2013

Purchased: Gearstick gaiter mk6

EXCELLENT SERVICE, ITEM ARRIVED AS DESCRIBED

ALSO THE CHEAPEST!

Mr 08/07/2013

Purchased: Side Loading Door

swift service and great price.

very quick delivery and price much cheaper than some others.

Mr 05/07/2013

Purchased: number plate bulb holder

Fast, Friendly, Helpful and an excellent price.

The email was followed up with a phone call from a friendly and knowledgeable person (Matt ??). Deal done,minimum fuss part arrived and fitted to vehicle within 2 days.Well done and we will certainly use Northern Transits again.

Mr 28/06/2013

Purchased: PassengerDoorMirror back panel

Excellent service and price

Good service

Mr 20/06/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Friendly and efficient

Price was good and service was excellant, I received the part in 3 days. Part was perfect for my van.

Mr 03/06/2013

Purchased: Window Motor

just what I wanted

when I eventually found you (put a sign up)

Mr 16/05/2013

Purchased: n/s winscreen trim

Dealer Response: please explain what you mean "put a sign up" because we have a sign on main gate and a sign pointing to were we are??

Satisfaction level 110%

Rear light housing Ordered Saturday 4 May Arrived Friday 10 May condition 99% as good as new Fitted Wednesday 15 May (took 10 minutes) no problems whatsoever

Mr 15/05/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

Could not have been better. Thank you

All OK

Mr 15/05/2013

Purchased: power steering pump

Quick response, fast delivery - just what I needed. Thanks

Very helpful over the phone. The part is as described. Delivery came following morning no dramas.

Mr 10/05/2013

Purchased: Radiator

Excellent service

Excellent service .. very quick response time and the item just as asked for.. highly reccommended..

Mr 29/04/2013

Purchased: crew cab door handle

super fast delivery - paid at 3pm & item arrived next morning at 8!

brilliant service will use again

Mr 29/04/2013

Purchased: Alternator

BRILLANT SERVICE

I needed a door for my van, and found the lads in this company very helpfull, the door arrived when they said it would, I would have no hesitation is recommending this company to anyone else in future.

Mr 29/04/2013

Purchased: Door

Good Price, Delivered next day. would recommend.

Good Price, Delivered next day. would recommend.

Mr 25/04/2013

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service

Part arrived on time and was of excellent quality

Mr 19/04/2013

Purchased: Door Handle

Good service - right part

Parts Gateway is a very useful site

Mr 16/04/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

good service

Good, speedy service. Part arrived as described and well packaged.

Mr 14/04/2013

Purchased: fuse box cover

great service

very good helpfull and wanted to help

Mr 08/04/2013

Purchased: Sliding door lock latch.

speedy service

recomended

Mr 02/04/2013

Purchased: Door Handle (External)

Good service

Ford wanted £40 plus for 2 pedal rubbers if they don't have the life expectacy of the ford items at least the vehicle gets through the MOT.

Mr 19/03/2013

Purchased: pedal rubbers

Poor information on condition of parts

Wing dented in 2 places. Graphics on bonnet which was not told about. Mesh missing from slam panel. Parts did not arrive so called Northern transits. I am still waiting on my call to be returned. Parts were a day late, so customer not happy.

Mr 19/03/2013

Purchased: Bonnet

Very good service parts sent out extremely quick.

Would definately use them again, I am sure will be needing other parts in the future.

Mr 14/03/2013

Purchased: handle for side door

Great supplier, would use again

Item as described, great service overall

Mr 13/03/2013

Purchased: Wiper Relay

Very prompt service and good price

Nice to be phoned as well as I could ask a question about the part

Mr 13/03/2013

Purchased: side sliding door handle

GOOD PART. IN GOOD CONDITION

VERY GOOD

Mr 13/03/2013

Purchased: Door

great

first class service

Mr 07/03/2013

Purchased: windscreen cover trim

THANKS

thanks

Mr 06/03/2013

Purchased: windscreen trim

Best price on offer by far and excellent service

Excellent service...

Mr 28/02/2013

Purchased: Turbo

great quality spare parts at good affordable price.

great communication, and simple to deal with.

Mr 26/02/2013

Purchased: door hinge

5 star

Slight communication problem meant that I only got half my order. It was resolved quickly and very efficiently with a 2 minuit phone call

Mr 21/02/2013

Purchased: ceter consle

Excellent price & service.

Will use again

Mr 20/02/2013

Purchased: front door handle

good service

van finally in and box fitted and runs well

Mr 20/02/2013

Purchased: Gearbox (Manual)

excellent service - fast delivery

very efficient and knowledgeable

Mr 18/02/2013

Purchased: Door Grab Handle

first class service

Will definitily use them again goods arrived spot on

Mr 06/02/2013

Purchased: Heater Motor

Super quick delivery and communication

Excellent service. Good pricing. Would highly recommend.

Mr 04/02/2013

Purchased: n/s and o/s air vents

10 stars, cheap + fast delivery, number 1!

what. Else. To say no1

Mr 31/01/2013

Purchased: Alternator

Easy transaction and quick delivery.

Exactly what I was after, an easy and pleasant buy. Will purchase from again (providing they keep their low costs!!).

Mr 13/01/2013

Purchased: Windscreen Washer Bottle

Great stuff - quick, good price, delivered as promised.

I sent an email enquiry via parts Gateway on Sunday evening. Your salesman phoned me on Monday. We did the deal then and there. By Tuesday lunchtime the bulkhead had been delivered. Next time I need stuff for my transit I will be contacting you again. Goo

Mr 10/01/2013

Purchased: transit bulkhead

well recommended... very prompt service

great service, very quick delivery, i will definately use northern transits again thanks guys

Mr 29/12/2012

Purchased: Power Steering Rack

Good prompt service

Good service would use again

Mr 28/11/2012

Purchased: Door Stay (Check Strap)

thanks, i got my order today - would use again

thanks matt for all your help sorry it took so long but i will use this compnie again

Mr 27/11/2012

Purchased: power steering for 52 transit

fast and efficient service

Very pleased with the service... part is fitted and work well

Mr 20/11/2012

Purchased: EGR Valve

quick service, although cleaning the items before dispatch would have been helpful

quick service. thanks

Mr 14/11/2012

Purchased: Engine Oil Cooler

Advert indicated pair - apparently then changed to a single unit-fully refunded

p***g (ebay) 07/02/2017

Purchased: ford transit mk8 custom rear lights.

great seller highly recommend

d***i (ebay) 14/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks for a great item

c***e (ebay) 07/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Never arrived 😩

o***m (ebay) 30/06/2016

Purchased: not available

item arrived in good time thanks. would deal again AAA+++

4***n (ebay) 23/06/2016

Purchased: not available

All good, Cheers

1***1 (ebay) 26/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Pleasure to do business ****

a***c (ebay) 11/04/2016

Purchased: not available

brilliant guy to deal with

t***r (ebay) 03/04/2016

Purchased: not available

would recommend to all transit parts you cant beat these thankyou

4***6 (ebay) 31/03/2016

Purchased: not available

A+++++++

s***e (ebay) 18/03/2016

Purchased: not available

«:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::C:::» «:::T:::»

o***z (ebay) 09/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Sent the wrong item, really cause me anguish

t***t (ebay) 06/03/2016

Purchased: not available

:-) happy

1***c (ebay) 29/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item

o***k (ebay) 20/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks .Very quick delivery .

7***v (ebay) 21/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Great item spot on.

4***4 (ebay) 18/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery. Thank you

d***r (ebay) 17/12/2015

Purchased: not available

very good

k***r (ebay) 04/12/2015

Purchased: not available

very good hope to us again thanks john

k***r (ebay) 04/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent service a+++ no problem with this seller cheers guys

-***k (ebay) 02/12/2015

Purchased: not available

got here very guickly looks good thanks john

k***r (ebay) 02/12/2015

Purchased: not available

As described, great communication, thank you

n***a (ebay) 24/11/2015

Purchased: not available

A+++ great ebayer

x***2 (ebay) 22/11/2015

Purchased: not available

ITEM AS DESCRIBED QUICK DELIVERY A+1 SERVICE ALL ROUND

6***6 (ebay) 04/11/2015

Purchased: not available

perfect

o***o (ebay) 18/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Reliable seller.

t***j (ebay) 08/06/2015

Purchased: not available

OK

r***8 (ebay) 31/03/2015

Purchased: not available

ALL GOOD THANKS .

o***g (ebay) 30/03/2015

Purchased: not available

SUPERB EBAYER. THANK YOU

a***6 (ebay) 22/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent product at discount price, cheers.

1***1 (ebay) 14/03/2015

Purchased: not available

VERY GOOD EBAYER FAST DELIVERY TOP MAN

0***s (ebay) 28/02/2015

Purchased: not available

VERY GOOD EBAYER FAST DELIVERY GOOD ITEM

0***s (ebay) 28/02/2015

Purchased: not available

No communication. Not told that the item has been delivered or even shipped.

i***i (ebay) 18/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Top seller

t***t (ebay) 17/02/2015

Purchased: not available

A1 EBAYER

3***3 (ebay) 16/02/2015

Purchased: not available

nice one

e***e (ebay) 05/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Brill....thanks..

u***s (ebay) 31/01/2015

Purchased: not available

As described, quick delivery. Thanks

h***e (ebay) 27/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Pleasure to do business with, thanks.

k***c (ebay) 24/01/2015

Purchased: not available

many thanks.

2***1 (ebay) 22/01/2015

Purchased: not available

5* seller thank you

7***a (ebay) 18/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Fantastic service 🌈

1***e (ebay) 14/01/2015

Purchased: not available

A+++++++++++ many thanks

e***1 (ebay) 07/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Great thanks 5**********

r***s (ebay) 03/01/2015

Purchased: not available

A1+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

g***e (ebay) 15/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Great thanks !

s***6 (ebay) 09/12/2014

Purchased: not available

good seller

r***r (ebay) 30/11/2014

Purchased: not available

good seller

r***r (ebay) 30/11/2014

Purchased: not available

No reply to question.item received,thank you

r***r (ebay) 29/11/2014

Purchased: not available

No reply to question.item received,thank you

r***r (ebay) 29/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer a+

t***1 (ebay) 28/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Really quick delivery. Item as described A++++++

o***o (ebay) 25/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Great item, very pleased.

1***c (ebay) 25/11/2014

Purchased: not available

item as described good ebayer

r***e (ebay) 24/11/2014

Purchased: not available

perfect thanks

.***r (ebay) 06/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer

s***t (ebay) 05/11/2014

Purchased: not available

cheers

i***i (ebay) 04/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Great item a+++++

3***g (ebay) 26/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Great item a+++++

3***g (ebay) 26/10/2014

Purchased: not available

perfect thanks

n***3 (ebay) 23/10/2014

Purchased: not available

spot on cheers

.***r (ebay) 23/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Spot on, communication really good & product as described, great service, cheers

n***n (ebay) 23/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Sold elsewhere before listing was removed. Full refund issued with no comms.

o***y (ebay) 20/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic

i***m (ebay) 19/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery item as described excellent ebayer

z***0 (ebay) 17/10/2014

Purchased: not available

superfast delivery

n***e (ebay) 16/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Well packgaged and fast delivery many thanks..

0***t (ebay) 12/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Got me out of trouble thanks good item ++++

r***n (ebay) 11/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Well done Thanks A++++++++++++++++++++++++++

r***l (ebay) 08/10/2014

Purchased: not available

great ebayer will do business again

o***j (ebay) 01/10/2014

Purchased: not available

just what i needed thank you

e***e (ebay) 01/10/2014

Purchased: not available

fast delivery thanks.......

a***2 (ebay) 21/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Good prompt service

v***e (ebay) 17/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Good prompt service

v***e (ebay) 17/09/2014

Purchased: not available

A**** ebayer

0***a (ebay) 11/09/2014

Purchased: not available

perfect thanks very much

.***r (ebay) 11/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks for a easy ebay deal!

k***t (ebay) 06/09/2014

Purchased: not available

top ebayer

0***n (ebay) 30/08/2014

Purchased: not available

good

9***t (ebay) 25/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks very pleased

o***h (ebay) 19/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Nice

i***m (ebay) 16/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Nice

i***m (ebay) 16/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks quick delivery

e***g (ebay) 15/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Good item fast delivery good ebayer

h***c (ebay) 15/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Good item fast delivery good ebayer

h***c (ebay) 15/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Good helpful service.

y***u (ebay) 13/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Very happy. Thank you

0***s (ebay) 12/08/2014

Purchased: not available

TOP EBAYER +++++++++++++++++++++++++

m***0 (ebay) 08/08/2014

Purchased: not available

10/10 next day !!!!

n***e (ebay) 07/08/2014

Purchased: not available

great service quality part well packaged and fast delivery A+

z***z (ebay) 05/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery good service many thanks

y***g (ebay) 17/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Great Ebayer

4***e (ebay) 16/07/2014

Purchased: not available

fast service spot on item cheers

b***7 (ebay) 25/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Great service, thankyou very much.

e***d (ebay) 18/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Cheers! Really quick!

9***e (ebay) 12/06/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent quality item well recommended

y***h (ebay) 11/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Not bad at all on time and just about everything i expected spot on

l***s (ebay) 11/06/2014

Purchased: not available

a+ good ebayer

i***c (ebay) 03/06/2014

Purchased: not available

A***

benj44p (ebay) 27/05/2014

Purchased: not available

A***

4***j (ebay) 27/05/2014

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us