TJ Stone Volvo Spares logo

TJ Stone Volvo Spares Reviews

1222 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

TJ Stone Volvo Spares

T.J Stone Volvo Spares are specialist dismantlers and suppliers of quality parts for your Volvo.

Based in Yorkshire, we have a large number of checked, tested & reliable Volvo spares in stock to help get your car running smoothly again, at extremely competitive prices.

Parts currently available for the following mode...

More

T.J Stone Volvo Spares are specialist dismantlers and suppliers of quality parts for your Volvo.

Based in Yorkshire, we have a large number of checked, tested & reliable Volvo spares in stock to help get your car running smoothly again, at extremely competitive prices.

Parts currently available for the following models - petrol and diesel, saloon or estate:

240
340
360
440
460
480
740
760
850
940
960
S40
V40
S60
S70
V70
S80
V90

We ship throughout the UK, usually on a next working day basis to limit the amount of time your Volvo is off the road. We can also send parts to Europe and beyond.

All parts supplied with 30-90 days warranty for your peace of mind.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

From starters to engines, and body panels to clips - nothing too small or too big. Always at your service, looking after your interests and making that Volvo related problem you have go away as soon as possible!

Sigglesthorne Grange Farm

Great Hatfield Road

Hull

HU11 5QJ

Tel 1: 01964 537829

Tel 2: 0793 188 5554

TJ Stone Volvo Spares Reviews

97 total buyer feedbacks

1125 user reviews on other sites

fairly priced,

hard to find part,good price, fast dispatch & delivery

Mr 01/09/2015

Purchased: ignition control module

Fast on every score!

I received this the working day after my order and had it fitted in under ten minutes. Lovely used part in excellent nick.

Mr 20/08/2015

Purchased: Indicator lever

prompt and accurate service

the part arrived, was fitted and worked!

Mr 10/08/2015

Purchased: electric and heated rearview mirror, passenger side

Very good service.

Wrong part supplied initially. Problem resolved efficiently and with out delay. Would use them again

Mr 06/08/2015

Purchased: side light

delivered promptly, well protected by wrapping, in good condition

had to sign as unchecked/courier unable to wait. Item in good condition.

Mr 14/07/2015

Purchased: left hand passenger door

Brilliant service and fitting advice re: parts for my 480

Items (window switches, handbrake trim, cubby hole catch) exactly as discussed, and at a good price. Terry was really helpful with fitting advice. A very satisfied customer, and I will use again.

Mr 08/07/2015

Purchased: Window Switch

Quick, simple and easy to deal with.

No quibbles on price. Had part in stock, with the right connection. TJ Stone was courtesious and helpful. I would have dealing with them in the future.

Mr 05/07/2015

Purchased: electric door mirror passenger side

QUICK RESPONSE & SERVICE

they care

Mr 02/07/2015

Purchased: front driver side illuation light

excellent service

The seller was polite friendly and helpful. Goods were delivered next day as promised. Excellent service. I wll be using them again!

Mr 26/06/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

A faultless service.

Prompt and professional = perfect.

Mr 19/06/2015

Purchased: Dashboard

Thank you.

good item

Mr 10/06/2015

Purchased: complete front strut drivers side

Service good - sun visor already fitted, alternator still to do

Fit but looks ok

Mr 03/06/2015

Purchased: Alternator drivers side sunvisor

Quick response

The goods arrive the following day, but were covered in dust. Parts of one of the flanges was distorted and the paint chipped, exposing rusting metal. May be OK for a few years, but not sure

Mr 20/05/2015

Purchased: front offside shock absorber

Good - Very helpful.quick service. Would crrtainly use again if needed

Very helpful.quick service. Would crrtainly use again if needed

Mr 12/05/2015

Purchased: Alternator

it was a pleasure to do business with them

top class service from a top class seller, gear box was lots cheaper than others and nice and clean and he gave me a part i needed for nothing so well worth the trip, highly recommended.

Mr 08/05/2015

Purchased: gearbox

Excellent

Sent the correct part in good condition, well packaged, arrived the next day, spoke on the phone - was friendly and helpful

Mr 05/05/2015

Purchased: Engine Mount upper bracket Right side

Faultless and courteous service - thoroughly recommended.

TJ Stone were extremely helpful and courteous when I contacted them. THe wheel was despatched on the same day as my call and received by me at lunchtime the following day.

Mr 24/04/2015

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Excellent Service, parts well packed, receied next day

Communication was very good, the response was prompt.

Mr 15/04/2015

Purchased: Number place light assembley

Delivered as promised

I ordered; TJ Stone delivered, promptly and as described. can't ask for more.

Mr 09/04/2015

Purchased: Headlight Lens

excellent service

fast reliable with good condition second hand parts at a reasonable price

Mr 21/03/2015

Purchased: offside front seat belt

Excellent service for a very reasonable price!

Tony called me ahead of my ordering to confirm I had the correct part required, he was very friendly and helpful. in future T.J Stone will be our first port of call when looking for car parts.

Mr 19/03/2015

Purchased: nearside front suspension strut with spring cup

Excellent

Whole process was Simple and very quick. Dealer was Friendly, very Helpful AND part arrived the following day clean and well packed. Fantastic!!

Mr 17/03/2015

Purchased: Gear Stick

A good and reliable company to deal with

I will call on them again if I need help, very good service.

Mr 15/03/2015

Purchased: rear shockers

excellent service and very knowledgeable

Terry found other parts for me, and has offered to find some more. I am delighted

Mr 15/03/2015

Purchased: rear bumper and rail

Brilliant!

Terry very helpful part arrived very quickly making an old man very happy!

Mr 11/03/2015

Purchased: Near side rear window

Great people to deal with.Will certainly use them again.

After contacting Volvo for prices and being amazed at what they charged.I was very pleasantly surprised when I contacted T J Stone.

Mr 11/03/2015

Purchased: Turbo inlet hose

Great service, will use site again

Great service saves time and money. Never had to return any parts and makes Life easier shame they don't fit to.

Mr 09/03/2015

Purchased: Heater Matrix

very good service and genuine

Part was sent in error but it was soon resolved quickly. Will use again

Mr 04/03/2015

Purchased: nearside headlight wiper arm

Brilliant!

Fast and efficient service as always. Paid for one day, here the next! Brilliant! Thank you Mr. Stone x

Mr 26/02/2015

Purchased: Front Window Wiper Motor

Spot on service and communication

Fitted the part today works like a dream

Mr 23/02/2015

Purchased: ofFside head light unit

Excellent item and service, next day delivery too

Door for Volvo S40 in silver. I was advised that the colour might not match but it is very close. All the electrical kit in the door was working which saved a lot of effort, and a good price.

Mr 14/02/2015

Purchased: Door

Excellent

The customer service was very good. They were very helpful. Speaking to the mechanic to make sure I got the right part. Thank you for your help.

Mr 27/01/2015

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Good service

Fast and friendly service, would recommend.

Mr 15/01/2015

Purchased: wiper motor and linkage

Really helpful and great service

They are knowledgeable. efficient, and helpful and I will use them again

Mr 05/01/2015

Purchased: hadlamp relay

very very good indeed appleasure to deal with

first class service the system works great whole deal done in two days parts were well packed and arrived o/k. and you get to talk to someone who knows what you want and a promise to contact you

Mr 31/12/2014

Purchased: hand brake consol

fast efficient service

good to to do business with someone who is very knowledgable

Mr 24/12/2014

Purchased: pssenger front door card in grey

Superb

Excellent communication and advice plus rapid delivery

Mr 16/12/2014

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Absolutely outstanding service

Easy Peasy web site and the whole process was too simple for words. Excellent organisation.

Mr 15/12/2014

Purchased: windscreen washer reservoir

Efficiency at it's best!

Fast, efficient service from a helpful supplier at a good price. Very pleased indeed on all points, would use again and highly recommend.

Mr 14/12/2014

Purchased: fuel injector relay 899931 1323592-1

Excellent service, Thank you

Parts obsolete from main dealer, but you sourced and supplied . Splendid service too.would definitely recommend.

Mr 02/12/2014

Purchased: Cooling Fan

Great service, wouldn't hesitate to use again

part arrived next day as advertised was in excellent condition and keenly priced

Mr 27/11/2014

Purchased: Blower resistor

good part, just let down by courier

part supplied is excellent, many thanks. delivery man did not knock the door he just left parcel on door step in the rain, it was not signed for and could of been water damaged.

Mr 26/11/2014

Purchased: Wiper Motor

A little pricey for the item perhaps, but speedy delivery

The item was a second hand rear light cluster. It was delivered very quickly which was great but it was a little over priced as i had other quotes at least £3 cheaper after i had purchased it.

Mr 18/11/2014

Purchased: O/S Rear Light Cluster

Excellent service and communication.

I will certainly use your company again for any parts that I may require.

Mr 16/11/2014

Purchased: ABS ECU

Fast, Efficient and well priced

Although the part I bought was second hand it was in a clean good condition.

Mr 10/11/2014

Purchased: Radiator bonnet grill

A wee bit pricey but honest trader & deal.

ECU in good nick, working well and packaging/delivered good. Will deal with Terry Stone again!

Mr 02/10/2014

Purchased: ECU 9162675

Fast & efficient

First rate

Mr 29/09/2014

Purchased: ducting from air filter to engine

Excellent service

Will happily use TG stone if the need arises in the future

Mr 22/09/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

AS described, price reasonable, arrived quickly.

What more can I say?

Mr 08/09/2014

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

first class

Delivered on time and hassle-free

Mr 28/08/2014

Purchased: Rear Light

no complaints at all

Helpful, knowledgeable , fast delivery good customer communications

Mr 07/08/2014

Purchased: Dashboard Fuel Gauge

EXCELLENT SERVICE

excellent service would recomend

Mr 06/08/2014

Purchased: air pipe

great company to deal with

Quick and easy to buy quick delivery well packed just as it says on the packet thank you very much hope to do business with you in the future

Mr 06/08/2014

Purchased: ECU

Answered questions promptly, checked to ensure complete

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Mr 01/08/2014

Purchased: offside tail light cluster cover grey

I received excellent service.

The parts (2 front wings) were in very good condition, arrived quickly and had been very carefully packed. I would certainly use TJ Stone again.

Mr 11/07/2014

Purchased: front wings

helpful, thanks

arrived promptly

Mr 08/07/2014

Purchased: fuel rail regulator

excellent service

Bought the part for a friend, it arrived in like new condition and nex day delivery ! What a great service ! Very pleasent man to deal with, would def recommend to anyone! Thanks again! Jean x

Mr 01/07/2014

Purchased: Gear Change Rod With Stick

Quick and easy

Fast Dispatch, Good Price, excellent packaging.

Mr 20/06/2014

Purchased: rear door window passenger side

Excellent. Helpful, friendly, efficient.

Mirror was supplied in very good order,properly packed, promptly posted, plus free advice on how to fit it.

Mr 29/05/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

cost of despatch over the top

The cost of posting a small part, a wiper arm was excessive at £10.

Mr 26/05/2014

Purchased: Headlamp Wiper Arm

A very prompt and courteous service, highly recommended.

A very prompt and courteous service, highly recommended - thank you.

Mr 22/05/2014

Purchased: Heater Matrix

Brilliant service, most helpful and ultra fast delivery

This gentleman must be one of the best!The part arrived the following working day in excellent condition ready for installation.Now installed with my car passing its re-test MOT today!Many thanks

Mr 14/05/2014

Purchased: Brake Vacuum Pump

Excellent fast service.

Item was in excellent condition

Mr 02/05/2014

Purchased: Window Motor

Not just good, excellent, and next day delivery too.

When I telephoned Terry Stone, I received a very friendly and most helpful response.He had in stock exactly what I wanted, and took the trouble to clean and 'titivate' the part before sending it

Mr 01/05/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very pleased

Fast service

Mr 28/04/2014

Purchased: headlamp relay

Extremely good service!

Hi, Mr. Stone, thanks for my wiper arms, received next day, and they work a treat! Margaret Blackford

Mr 23/04/2014

Purchased: Front Wiper Arms

Excellent response and received exactly the right engine - thank you

I spoke to Terry concerning the age and condition of the engine and find checks so far confirm this engine is good for an other 100,000 miles. I found Terry straight forward giving sound advice.

Mr 30/03/2014

Purchased: COMPLETE ENGINE

Absolutely super service, Thank you.

Parts needed arrived next day complete with all the bits and bobs to effect a rapid replacement. Seldom in the past have I received such excellent service. "Good", does not cover it. Thanks, R

Mr 26/03/2014

Purchased: Door Handle

A replacement rear door, super fast - no trouble, fair price.

needed a rear door for a Volvo estate, so got on to parts gateway and TJ Stone offered one within hours. Didn't even need to paint it!! Truly first class service.

Mr 16/03/2014

Purchased: rear drivers side door complete

great service!

Great communication and great service, got them very quickly! thank you.

Mr 13/03/2014

Purchased: Wheel Trims

Would recommend

Very helpful in making sure I had the right parts and very quick with delivery. Would defiantly recommend.

Mr 03/03/2014

Purchased: Wing

Overall happy

It was sent to my billing address & not the delivery address as requested.

Mr 26/02/2014

Purchased: ecu s111705113d

Fast, friendly service.

Terry took the trouble to phone me to check the part was the right one before dispatch. I would use him again and recommend him to anyone.

Mr 24/02/2014

Purchased: Heater Control Valve

excellent & fast service

The vehicle is v old and it is very difficult to get spares, TJ Stone were the only one who had the parts available. Excellent, speedy service, will use again

Mr 22/02/2014

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent, reliable service

I searched on the one day, on the next day my item arrived, can't get quicker and more reliable than that! Well packaged thank you!

Mr 22/02/2014

Purchased: Rear Light

Item delivered as promised on day

Nothing to add

Mr 19/02/2014

Purchased: Rear Light ClusterGlass

Great communication with Terry, a First class service

I needed a Drive shaft quickly and ordered it on Friday afternoon after receiving the quote,I received it on Monday morning, Great service,Would recommend to anyone

Mr 08/02/2014

Purchased: drive shaft

very prompt service

got a quote very quickly, kept informed of processing/despatch of order

Mr 31/01/2014

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

excellent service

Fitting instructions would have been handy but not really expected from a breaker. I'll know where to come if I ever need any other parts. DIOLCH YM FAWR

Mr 26/12/2013

Purchased: dog guard

Terry was very helpful and sought out an exact trim match

When the trim was lost of my parents "vintage"!! 1995 Volvo 960, I thought we had no hope, but not only did Terry have a trim for that drivers door, in the same dark green - good job all round!

Mr 24/12/2013

Purchased: Door Trim

Great service from a friendly, knowledgeable seller

I have difficulty finding parts for my ancient Volvo 760 GLE, but by communicating well not only did Terry and I locate the correct heater resistor in his stock, I also received it in a stout package the following day. It is now fitted and working well, a

Mr 17/12/2013

Purchased: heater resisitor

very pleased and sorted quickly

Arrived next day very happy an would phone for more spares

Mr 14/12/2013

Purchased: taigate inner trim panel

Excellent quick service, reasonable prices

Overall good

Mr 13/12/2013

Purchased: front rh indicator lamp

Excellent service

Friendly informative and fast service, and cheapest too! many thanks.

Mr 11/12/2013

Purchased: light switch relay

Fast and friendly service

Double checked the part I wanted before confirming dispatch. Responded quickly to phone and email and had the part delivered within 24h.

Mr 10/12/2013

Purchased: Wheeltrim

excellent service; fair prices; rapid delivery

Service used twice in the past week: on both occasions the parts ordered came quickly.

Mr 04/12/2013

Purchased: Wiper Arm

good service

Goood service thank you

Mr 04/12/2013

Purchased: viscouse fan

Excellent

Very helpful

Mr 28/11/2013

Purchased: Right hand rear seatbelt assembly

First class service very happy,many thanx

T j stone are first class i will deal with them again,they kept to they word,

Mr 28/11/2013

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Did exactly what it said on the tin, I was impressed

You said it was next day delivery and it was, great

Mr 26/11/2013

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Excellent service

Mr Stone was most helpful and very knowledgeable

Mr 21/11/2013

Purchased: SRS control module

thanks for the mirror, good condition and excellent service

what can I say it is in the one sentence

Mr 15/11/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

the correct parts arrived yesterday, would use again

It was the first time I've used this service and am pleased with the whole process, the only down side is that after I ordered the parts I found that I could have bought them elsewhere for a lot less. I would use the service again but I would be a bit mor

Mr 13/11/2013

Purchased: Boot Lock

Good fast service

Will use this site again when I need other items for my volvo

Mr 11/11/2013

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Fast delivery of what was promised.

After a discussion I received exactly what I expected.

Mr 07/11/2013

Purchased: Steering column ignition switch

I am very happy.

I love them. Quick quote. Good quality of the item. Next day delivery.

Mr 07/11/2013

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Items received quickly.. Very good service... Top bloke....

Excellent all round service!

Mr 06/11/2013

Purchased: 89 Volvo 760 Headlight Relay P/n 1362900

great thanks and quick delivery

t***y (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: 850 T5 Volvo Offside Foglight

Wicked! Desperate for part arrived in less than 24hrs, cannot complain 1 bit

p***e (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: not available

thank you

e***o (ebay) 15/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great thanks

i***i (ebay) 13/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Great thanks

7***m (ebay) 14/10/2016

Purchased: not available

all good. only the item arriving cleaned would be an improvement.

d***k (ebay) 04/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery - many thanks!

a***t (ebay) 27/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Car was spot on. Highly recommend. Many Thanks

t***h (ebay) 07/04/2016

Purchased: not available

volvo spares Terry is the Best.Good Price.fast delivery.very knowledgeable.Guy

h***1 (ebay) 06/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Very happy Perfect. Excellent seller. Highly recommended. 5*

a***6 (ebay) 01/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Very happy Perfect. Excellent seller. Highly recommended. 5*

a***6 (ebay) 01/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Rapid Delivery & Well Packaged, Excellent Item.Thank You....Highly Recommended.

l***l (ebay) 30/11/2015

Purchased: not available

allways delivers..excellent

m***m (ebay) 17/11/2015

Purchased: not available

excellent service.

m***m (ebay) 17/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Great seller!!! Highly recommended!!!

s***i (ebay) 23/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Great seller!!! Highly recommended!!!

s***i (ebay) 23/10/2015

Purchased: not available

he sorted problem out for me thanks to him

i***j (ebay) 17/09/2015

Purchased: not available

items as described very helpful arranging collection and assisting with loading

1***0 (ebay) 10/05/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent service and helpful seller, many thanks

7***7 (ebay) 22/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Very fast, excellent ebayer, all sorted. Thanks

o***a (ebay) 10/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Fast despatch, well packed, great service, recommended seller!

r***m (ebay) 31/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Item as described. Easy pleasant transaction. Thanks

t***a (ebay) 10/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Thanks

o***1 (ebay) 17/02/2015

Purchased: not available

recomended

o***9 (ebay) 15/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Faithful transaction, thanks.

r***e (ebay) 30/01/2015

Purchased: not available

thank you. item recieved. A++++++++++++++

t***0 (ebay) 11/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Quick postage - 5 stars - recommended

e***i (ebay) 08/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Thanks very much. Great seller.

1***1 (ebay) 31/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Great described

o***t (ebay) 29/12/2014

Purchased: not available

VG smiley face :-)

l***s (ebay) 27/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery..great thanks

a***a (ebay) 23/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Received before Xmas, thanks :-)

1***1 (ebay) 22/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank you

r***3 (ebay) 19/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank you

r***3 (ebay) 19/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery time, item exactly as described.

c***s (ebay) 17/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery

e***1 (ebay) 11/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Great Transaction

t***t (ebay) 27/11/2014

Purchased: not available

;) GOOD ;) . Ebayeur sympa , accepte mon offre et fdp nickel pas comme en France

x***a (ebay) 25/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Terry's usual excellent service-one of the nicest on eBay. Highly recommendedA++

m***a (ebay) 20/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Quick dispatch, great comms, a real pleasure to deal with. Thanks!

a***u (ebay) 09/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Item as described. Easy pleasant transaction. Thanks

t***a (ebay) 07/11/2014

Purchased: not available

very good service, thank you very much.

v***v (ebay) 26/10/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent service, well packaged, well pleased, thankyou

l***3 (ebay) 25/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Very good Pkgng,Dels..Very good Seller. Thanks!

d***i (ebay) 25/09/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent item.as described.AAA++++

a***3 (ebay) 08/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent,very fast delivery, thank you

a***v (ebay) 06/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Absolutely delighted with this item. Perfect eBay seller. Very fast delivery too

c***_ (ebay) 01/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Very good service

k***r (ebay) 31/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Finally fitted It! Great item, thank you

8***u (ebay) 16/08/2014

Purchased: not available

A great item and a very good deal.A1+++++++++++++++++++++

4***2 (ebay) 29/07/2014

Purchased: not available

IMPRESSIVE SERVICE............RECOMMENDED>

i***f (ebay) 25/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant service will use again when needed ..recomend as the best car part

m***m (ebay) 12/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Will use again. Exactly what I needed! Great Ebayer, thank you.

u***m (ebay) 12/06/2014

Purchased: not available

nicely packed and quickly delivered

s***a (ebay) 06/06/2014

Purchased: not available

perfect

w***x (ebay) 30/05/2014

Purchased: not available

perfect

w***x (ebay) 30/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Superb seller, listed part for me when asked and arrived quick. EXCELLENT!!

i***i (ebay) 10/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Comments as before. Really good e\bayer. Will use again if needed

n***o (ebay) 09/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Great, great,great. Best of service in all areas. Will trade again when needed

n***o (ebay) 09/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Great

i***n (ebay) 02/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Very happy with everything

1***n (ebay) 10/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Genuine Part. Very quick delivery.

u***0 (ebay) 12/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Blinked and it arrived! Great seller, much appreciated.

a***_ (ebay) 25/01/2014

Purchased: not available

ARRIVED QUICKLY, WELL PACKED.

d***1 (ebay) 23/01/2014

Purchased: not available

well packed and fast delivery thankyou

d***1 (ebay) 23/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Super seller very helpful would recommed. Many thanks

x***0 (ebay) 18/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank you from the Tin Man

1***1 (ebay) 09/01/2014

Purchased: not available

good

i***n (ebay) 19/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived, many thanks A1++++

m***4 (ebay) 01/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent Person to deal with. Fast service and postage. Thanks Heaps

e***m (ebay) 05/11/2013

Purchased: not available

very good

s***1 (ebay) 23/10/2013

Purchased: not available

received grill.very quick delivery,very good service.thank you very much.

h***t (ebay) 01/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Great item and great communication A +++++ cheers

o***w (ebay) 22/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Blinked and it arrived! Extremely good seller :)

a***_ (ebay) 14/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery great help, Thanks lots

0***0 (ebay) 11/09/2013

Purchased: not available

good honest seller nice item

v***v (ebay) 10/09/2013

Purchased: not available

1st class service - thank you

l***p (ebay) 04/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Very good quality ,fast delivery a credit to ebay

a***c (ebay) 30/08/2013

Purchased: not available

exellent quick delivery thank you

2***9 (ebay) 13/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Very helpful over the telephone and excelled in identifying the correct part.

n***b (ebay) 05/08/2013

Purchased: not available

spot on, thanks for exchanging

a***i (ebay) 04/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Great service thank you

4***e (ebay) 02/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Great service thank you

4***e (ebay) 02/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent condition great quality superb communication highly recommended

4***4 (ebay) 01/08/2013

Purchased: not available

5***** thanx

u***u (ebay) 31/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent turnaround, its all done thank you :)

d***o (ebay) 26/07/2013

Purchased: not available

great buy thankyou. xx

7***2 (ebay) 02/07/2013

Purchased: not available

ITEM AS DESCRIBED. NO PROBLEMS. MANY THANKS-

s***s (ebay) 30/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Great seller. Thank you

8***8 (ebay) 18/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Great seller, pleasant and efficient. Well packaged goods. Thanks!

n***a (ebay) 15/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Happy thanks

7***w (ebay) 15/06/2013

Purchased: not available

A VERY HELPFUL SELLER, THANK YOU.

_***o (ebay) 07/06/2013

Purchased: not available

sorted out my problem - many thanks great ebayer swift sevice!!!!

h***r (ebay) 06/06/2013

Purchased: not available

fantastic service many thanks !!!!!!!

h***r (ebay) 06/06/2013

Purchased: not available

great gearbox, highly recomended. AAAAAAAAAA++++++++++

m***i (ebay) 02/06/2013

Purchased: not available

fine biz

n***4 (ebay) 31/05/2013

Purchased: not available

works perfect +++++

s***h (ebay) 25/05/2013

Purchased: not available

Very prompt delivery

z***a (ebay) 25/05/2013

Purchased: not available

Thank you

f***m (ebay) 22/05/2013

Purchased: not available

If there were diamond awards for sellers, this man would get one from me!! Great

i***t (ebay) 15/05/2013

Purchased: not available

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews