Titan Engines Ltd logo

Titan Engines Ltd Reviews

134 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Titan Engines Ltd

SPECIALIST ENGINE RECONDITIONERS/ REMANUFACTURERS AND SUPPLIERS OF QUALITY USED ENGINES FOR MOST CARS, VANS & 4X4'S.

JAPANESE & GERMAN MANUFACTURED VEHICLES OUR SPECIALITY, AS ARE ALL FORD'S.

WE OFFER A 6-MONTH, UNLIMITED MILEAGE WARRANTY ON ALL USED ENGINES THAT WE SUPPLY & FIT, THIS IS EXTENDED TO 12-MONTHS IF IT IS...

More

SPECIALIST ENGINE RECONDITIONERS/ REMANUFACTURERS AND SUPPLIERS OF QUALITY USED ENGINES FOR MOST CARS, VANS & 4X4'S.

JAPANESE & GERMAN MANUFACTURED VEHICLES OUR SPECIALITY, AS ARE ALL FORD'S.

WE OFFER A 6-MONTH, UNLIMITED MILEAGE WARRANTY ON ALL USED ENGINES THAT WE SUPPLY & FIT, THIS IS EXTENDED TO 12-MONTHS IF IT IS A RECONDITIONED UNIT.

OVER 600 TESTED/ RECON ENGINES ALWAYS ON SITE, SHELVED AND READY TO FIT.

WE HAVE VAST EXPERIENCE, AND OUR HIGHLY SKILLED MECHANICS TAKE REAL PRIDE IN THEIR WORK. WE PROVIDE A TOP QUALITY SERVICE, OUR NO. 1 AIM BEING TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.

FREE VEHICLE COLLECTION AVAILABLE, SUBJECT TO DISTANCE.

ALL MAJOR CREDIT & DEBIT CARDS ACCEPTED.

38 Fowler Road

Hainault Business Park

Ilford, Essex

IG6 3UT

Tel 1: 0208 501 2046

Tel 2:

Titan Engines Ltd Reviews

3 total buyer feedbacks

131 user reviews on other sites

Absolutely Brilliant Professional Service & Care

I really don’t mean to sound cliché, however Engine tech were a life saver, absolutely fantastic. I have a young family and we've had our Mercedes 200 C Class for a while with no problems and then our engine just died at a really financially inconvenient

Mr 23/10/2013

Purchased: Engine

An excellent supplier & garage!!

I would recommend engine tec to anyone, very, very professional, great customer liason, they have great mechanics , I had thought of many company's to take my car to but I am so pleased I took it to these guys, if anyone has 2nd thoughts as you do you can

Mr 09/08/2013

Purchased: x3 engine

would definitely recommend

excellent service took the worry out my hands,very friendly and professional,would differently recommend to anyone and very competitive on price.

Mr 18/06/2013

Purchased: Engine

¸,ø¤º°`°º¤øøø•• E•X•C•E•L•L•E•N•T ¤¤ S•E•L•L•E•R ••øøø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸

0***1 (ebay) 24/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Top Seller, very fast delivery would use again a****

w***s (ebay) 09/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Great! Thank you!!

e***6 (ebay) 07/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Perfect, super-fast delivery too, thanks

1***k (ebay) 05/09/2015

Purchased: not available

great cheers

1***0 (ebay) 09/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent customer service. Thanks for your help

i***i (ebay) 03/07/2015

Purchased: not available

Good honest ebayer

9***t (ebay) 24/06/2015

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery good product

n***c (ebay) 09/05/2015

Purchased: not available

As described, great seller

s***s (ebay) 24/04/2015

Purchased: not available

great ebayer

t***f (ebay) 31/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery and good service top seller A++++

0***c (ebay) 26/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Great eBayer, hope to do business with again.

p***p (ebay) 24/03/2015

Purchased: not available

A+++++++++++++++++++++++++

1***x (ebay) 14/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Very good seller, item packed very well thank you

7***i (ebay) 24/02/2015

Purchased: not available

A1 seller ++++

j***a (ebay) 21/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Very happy with purchase

p***h (ebay) 09/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Top eBayer. Thanks

o***1 (ebay) 28/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Perfect, quick delivery. thanks

a***j (ebay) 10/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Great comms.. very polite to deal with

i***m (ebay) 04/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Produc as described..pleasure to do business with. A*

a***g (ebay) 19/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Would certainly deal with again, great communications,extremely honest, 5 stars

5***5 (ebay) 14/07/2014

Purchased: not available

terrible seller sent 1 intend of set then tried to avoid refund, AVOID!!!!!!!!!!

z***a (ebay) 27/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, item as described many thanks.

a***a (ebay) 17/06/2014

Purchased: not available

5* Thank You

0***s (ebay) 14/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks

z***z (ebay) 01/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Top ebayer, very recommended!!

o***b (ebay) 24/05/2014

Purchased: not available

very good a++++

8***0 (ebay) 22/05/2014

Purchased: not available

👍

h***c (ebay) 10/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Great A************ delighted will def shop again !!

7***0 (ebay) 28/04/2014

Purchased: not available

quick del a delight

a***e (ebay) 17/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, hope to deal again. Thank you

u***r (ebay) 02/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Nice chap to talk to would use again

c***8 (ebay) 29/03/2014

Purchased: not available

ITEM AS DESCRIBED EXCELENT EBAYER

s***s (ebay) 24/03/2014

Purchased: not available

perfect thankyou

s***a (ebay) 23/03/2014

Purchased: not available

As described and next day postage, excellent!

t***t (ebay) 19/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Very good tanks

p***a (ebay) 17/03/2014

Purchased: not available

great fast despatch thanks.

r***e (ebay) 09/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks item very good

o***4 (ebay) 04/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Great item, great seller.

t***i (ebay) 19/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Top ebayer thanks

m***3 (ebay) 19/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Item as descibed, Great Seller

m***n (ebay) 16/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Nice price and great communication throughout deal. Very happy with purchase.

7***m (ebay) 08/01/2014

Purchased: not available

all good thanks

o***j (ebay) 02/01/2014

Purchased: not available

very good ebay'r on time even at xmas!!! thanks

i***a (ebay) 31/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Thank you AAAAA++++++

y***k (ebay) 31/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Many thanks !

o***p (ebay) 24/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Perfect fit, as described, cheers! :-)

s***d (ebay) 15/12/2013

Purchased: not available

ideal part thanks

d***i (ebay) 03/12/2013

Purchased: not available

TOP EBAYER GREAT ITEM WOULD USE AGAIN THANKS

2***1 (ebay) 27/11/2013

Purchased: not available

thanks mate a+

k***o (ebay) 20/11/2013

Purchased: not available

great item

2***i (ebay) 18/11/2013

Purchased: not available

As described. Thanks

g***1 (ebay) 17/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent

h***4 (ebay) 11/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Alles bestens!

m***e (ebay) 06/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Bargain great condition saved me a fortune thanks again

a***s (ebay) 04/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Happy with the product and service

n***i (ebay) 23/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Did not buy the item but very fair seller, great communication

l***t (ebay) 21/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent, thanks alot A+

y***n (ebay) 19/10/2013

Purchased: not available

A+

3***b (ebay) 07/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Good eBayer

o***o (ebay) 05/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, good packacing, good product, thank you

a***m (ebay) 05/10/2013

Purchased: not available

As described THANKS

m***8 (ebay) 30/09/2013

Purchased: not available

As described THANKS

m***8 (ebay) 30/09/2013

Purchased: not available

good communication/great product/ 5 stars Thanks

1***a (ebay) 26/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Quick turnaround - Thank you.

t***o (ebay) 21/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Perfect thanks!

m***b (ebay) 17/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Very good

o***e (ebay) 13/09/2013

Purchased: not available

great product quick delivery

t***k (ebay) 11/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Great item, thanks

o***o (ebay) 09/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Good communication

1***m (ebay) 09/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Good communication

1***m (ebay) 09/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Good communication

1***m (ebay) 09/09/2013

Purchased: not available

top man

s***g (ebay) 04/09/2013

Purchased: not available

I ordered item by mistake, seller agreed to cancel

2***l (ebay) 04/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent Ebayer, Will buy again.*****

2***h (ebay) 03/09/2013

Purchased: not available

A++pleasure dealing with you

f***f (ebay) 01/09/2013

Purchased: not available

great ebayer thanks

n***e (ebay) 23/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Thanx

s***g (ebay) 21/08/2013

Purchased: not available

a*****

n***c (ebay) 21/08/2013

Purchased: not available

will use this again

p***w (ebay) 19/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Good seller a++

o***0 (ebay) 13/08/2013

Purchased: not available

5 star***** great seller!

m***n (ebay) 12/08/2013

Purchased: not available

A+++++++++++++++++++++++

c***i (ebay) 09/08/2013

Purchased: not available

A++

a***a (ebay) 07/08/2013

Purchased: not available

A++

a***a (ebay) 07/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Fast Arrival and as described

i***r (ebay) 06/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Real good

n***e (ebay) 04/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent, many thanks

8***8 (ebay) 01/08/2013

Purchased: not available

very good and prompt service highly recomended

c***e (ebay) 30/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery

6***6 (ebay) 29/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Inititally sent wrong item but rectified it immediately. Very good Seller!

a***a (ebay) 28/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Very good will shop again soon

r***a (ebay) 25/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Great service, really helpful excellent people to deal with

a***t (ebay) 24/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Top seller. A+

a***1 (ebay) 24/07/2013

Purchased: not available

great ebay service would use again

s***p (ebay) 23/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Great Seller, Fast Delivery A+ Thanks!

o***s (ebay) 22/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Very good ebayer thanks a lot

1***0 (ebay) 21/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Spot on

s***x (ebay) 21/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery, item as described

j***n (ebay) 21/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Honest seller. Very happy with items, would buy again.

c***9 (ebay) 15/07/2013

Purchased: not available

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews