The Mill Walk Garage logo

The Mill Walk Garage Reviews

16310 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

The Mill Walk Garage

The Mill Walk Garage (4X4 PARTS 4 YOU) was founded back in 2015. We started from nothing and have now become one of the leading second hand, Genuine 4X4 spare parts dealers in the UK. This is because we put a lot of effort into what we do in order to keep our business up to date, modern and expanding. We are supplying mostly OEM quality parts from ...

More

The Mill Walk Garage (4X4 PARTS 4 YOU) was founded back in 2015. We started from nothing and have now become one of the leading second hand, Genuine 4X4 spare parts dealers in the UK. This is because we put a lot of effort into what we do in order to keep our business up to date, modern and expanding. We are supplying mostly OEM quality parts from tested / driving 4X4 vehicles. We currently have parts for over 65 different, popular SUV makes including Toyota, Nissan, Hyundai, Kia, BMW, Mercedes etc. We also break some 2 wheel drive vehicles from Lexus, Chevrolet and Ssangyong. We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience, and can ship just about anywhere in the world via reliable courier such as TNT. All our checked & tested parts (which are usually supplied direct off the shelf) are sold with a 30-day warranty unless otherwise quoted/ stated, for your peace of mind. Over 100 4x4's usually on our licensed site for breaking at any one time, 1996 up to date.

Unit 1A, The Mill Walk

Northfield, Birmingham

B31 4HL

Tel 1: 07730 881561

Tel 2: 07861 120359

The Mill Walk Garage Reviews

Really great would highly recommend this vendor

James nunan - 30/04/2024

Purchased: Roof Bar

Parts ordered and paid for. Never arrived just got a credit with no communication

lucy thompson - 17/03/2024

Purchased: front wiper motor & linkage

A brilliant and efficient service, thanks

Rodney Luty - 25/02/2024

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent communication and items all as described - Will definitely contact them when I'm looking for parts again .Packaging and postage was excellent and extremely quick. Obviously a very professionally run company.Thanks for everything.

Mark Webster - 01/02/2024

Purchased: Drivers Door Top Hinge

as described great value

HENRY FIDLER - 01/02/2024

Purchased: heater resistor

Item was delivered on time and as advertised. Nearly gave the delivery chap a Hernia but he was a good sport. S

Mr Steven Clarkson - 28/01/2024

Purchased: 19 inch spare wheel including tire

Was very sceptical buying a second hand part you never know if it does what it says on the tin. I needed a hinge for my Jeep Grande Cherokee part turned up quickly, my local garage fitted it. Perfect really happy with it and priced well. Thank you Mill Wa

Andy Hogg - 13/01/2024

Purchased: Door Hinge

Very happy with the product, exactly how was on the picture

Anonymous - 09/12/2023

Purchased: Intercooler Pipe

The part I ordered was the part I received. Delivery was good (local postie problem delayed delivery, not fault of Mill Walk) securely packaged the item. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Ian Taylor - 29/11/2023

Purchased: Headlight Switch

GOODS AS DESCRIBED, ARRIVED ON TIME SECURLY PACKED AND UNDAMAGED...WELL PLEASED...C.J.

christopher jenner - 04/11/2023

Purchased: TAILGATE NUMBER PLATE BUKB HOLDER

Efficient service and pleasant people!

Lynne Catherine Lamont - 14/10/2023

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Great service

Anonymous - 16/08/2023

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Only just got it as I've been away,part looks good and will be fitted tomorrow

Anonymous - 10/08/2023

Purchased: Window Switch

BMS X5 Headlamp unit good price and fast next day delivery. Item was exceptionally well packed and good condition

Gary Miles - 07/08/2023

Purchased: Headlight

Well packed

Anthony ward - 03/08/2023

Purchased: Door Handle

Part arrived on time and was in good condition. Fixing bracket different from the removed part and required some modification. All now fixed and in order

D McDougall - 19/07/2023

Purchased: Sun Visor

Very helpful, efficient and knowledgeable

Sue Holland - 23/06/2023

Purchased: Window Glass

Quick delivery

Julius Peralta - 16/05/2023

Purchased: Gear Stick

Ordered 2 rear springs for my Vauxhall Antara 2.2. Deliverey was excellent only took a couple of days. Parts were well packaged and in good condition. It is very difficult to get parts for this car new ones are practically non existent. If needed I wil

Anonymous - 31/03/2023

Purchased: Coil Spring

Very prompt and professional.

Anonymous - 14/03/2023

Purchased: Window Glass

Perfect parts fast post many thanks ????

Anonymous - 05/03/2023

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Excellent service wouldn’t hesitate to us them again

Isaac mcbride - 25/02/2023

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Brilliant service, quick delivery and the window was super well protected in sturdy packaging and was a perfect fit

Helen Holroyd - 02/02/2023

Purchased: Window Glass

right part and in good working order

Anonymous - 18/01/2023

Purchased: door handle

just the item that wanted and very good service

Anonymous - 21/12/2022

Purchased: Radiator

Good quick service

Anonymous - 07/11/2022

Purchased: Window Switch

Parts as described and well packed

Anonymous - 25/09/2022

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Very Pleased with the transaction. Today, the garage will be unpacking the glass and fitting it to the car. I haven't inspected it as yet as I didn't want to risk damaging it. The garage hasn't phoned me yet, so I assume that it is all in one piece. Thank

Anonymous - 08/09/2022

Purchased: Window Glass

As described would use again

Anonymous - 02/09/2022

Purchased: Fog Light

Parts arrived well wrapped next day, as described. Perfect transaction. Thanks

Anonymous - 23/08/2022

Purchased: Window Regulator

Part arrived in reasonable time. It seems to be in good condition.

Anonymous - 04/08/2022

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

best prices and very fast delivery ,

angus macpherson - 30/07/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Absolutely 5 STAR service, thankyou. VERY highly recommended

Anonymous - 28/07/2022

Purchased: Sun Visor

Part arrived quickly and as described.

Anonymous - 22/07/2022

Purchased: Side Repeater

very fast delivery

angus macpherson - 18/07/2022

Purchased: Shock Absorber

The uni joint splin was incorrect. Used uni joint of old part. Other than that it was a good service thanks

Anonymous - 27/06/2022

Purchased: Driveshaft

Very efficient communication and delivery. Highly recommend

Anonymous - 26/06/2022

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Great deal very happy

Anonymous - 10/06/2022

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Excellent product and speedy delivery

Mark Evans - 06/06/2022

Purchased: Rear passenger side seatbelt

GREAT SERVICE

AES (FAO MARK SHIPMAN) - 12/05/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Really pleased , had problem getting the part

Anonymous - 11/04/2022

Purchased: Nr wing indicator

Got exact part I asked for. Part works. Good price. Good customer service when I rang them

Anonymous - 07/04/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Quick service, accurate description

Anonymous - 06/04/2022

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Sent wrong part

Anonymous - 29/03/2022

Purchased: Sun Visor

Best quote, one quote was 5 times as muchQuick delivery, good quality

Anonymous - 01/03/2022

Purchased: Driver side door hinges x 2 with Bolts

Item in great condition. Very good delivery time

Anonymous - 28/02/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great buy saved me a fortune Many Thanks

Anonymous - 17/02/2022

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Very easy to order and kept updated

Anonymous - 02/02/2022

Purchased: Matched Item

Great company and parts delivered very quickly Thankyou

Anonymous - 28/01/2022

Purchased: ABS Pump

First class service will buy from them next time i need a spare part for my ML

Anonymous - 18/01/2022

Purchased: Radio

Quick excellent delivery

Anonymous - 12/01/2022

Purchased: Matched Item

Quick response to inquiry, and part was in excellent condition.

Anonymous - 05/01/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Second time I've used these guys. Part arrived in record time, and was in better shape than expected. Second time I've bought from them. Outstanding, honest, great value service. Highly recommended.

Anonymous - 15/12/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast service. Extremely well packaged. Perfect service.

Anonymous - 14/12/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

They had my part at a good price. Delivery was as advised.

Anonymous - 01/12/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Spot on no messing

Anonymous - 29/11/2021

Purchased: ABS Pump

part arrived in a couple of days.good price.well packaged.fitted in 10 minutes.happy..

Anonymous - 26/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Prompt delivery but I'd ordered the wrong part!! No problems with refund & helped with correct part.

Anonymous - 03/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

????????????????????

Anonymous - 17/10/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Lovely people part was spot on

Anonymous - 15/10/2021

Purchased: Radiator

Excellent price, good condition and delivered in 24 hours

Anonymous - 14/10/2021

Purchased: Engine Cover

Nothing wrong with the service unfortunately non compatible part

Anonymous - 06/10/2021

Purchased: Sat nav boot box

Great cons, good to deal with, thank you.

Anonymous - 18/09/2021

Purchased: Matched Item

Part arrived on time . Fitted . All works well. Many thanks for the good service .

Anonymous - 16/09/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

great comunication very friendly a pleasure doing buisness with them

Anonymous - 19/08/2021

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Delivery driver was very rude.

Anonymous - 12/08/2021

Purchased: Boot Lid

Part arrived next day in perfect working order…

Anonymous - 06/08/2021

Purchased: Window Switch

Quick response and delivery. Thank you

Anonymous - 06/08/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good price,quick delivery.woukd use again

Anonymous - 28/07/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

cheap fast and efficient service.

Anonymous - 23/07/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service and quick delivery. Would highly recommend

Anonymous - 21/07/2021

Purchased: Driveshaft

Quick delivery and part fitted

Anonymous - 05/07/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Great price,

Anonymous - 27/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent experience exactly what I need prompt delivery

Anonymous - 25/06/2021

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Prompt and accurate service

Anonymous - 23/06/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Part as described, fitted perfectly.

Anonymous - 30/05/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Prompt and correct

Anonymous - 26/05/2021

Purchased: EGR Cooler

No problems.

Anonymous - 10/05/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror Switch

Excellent service Parts arrived on time and nicely pacagy

Anonymous - 10/05/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Nice quick service

Anonymous - 07/05/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Quick and good service

Anonymous - 25/04/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

The item was slightly damaged which was not known until received. The damage was minor and did not effect the working of the device. Overall pleased with the service.

Anonymous - 22/04/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Service fine just irritated by bombardment of emails

Anonymous - 15/04/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror Switch

Fast delivery. Great experience. Recommended

Anonymous - 15/04/2021

Purchased: Fog Light

Item in condition as described ,promptly dispatched, well packaged for transit,awaiting installation hopefully ok as garage stated checked and tested

Anonymous - 10/04/2021

Purchased: Fuel tank

Overall the service was very good, communication however could be better as once I’d paid I had no idea when I’d receive my part.

Anonymous - 06/04/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

The item came when you said it would, and the item was fine, with the exception of wiring (Wrong Connections) but item fitted very well and is in use now l

Anonymous - 05/04/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very quick and easy

Anonymous - 17/03/2021

Purchased: Door

Saw the part,great price , ordered it ,delivered straight away .Great sevice.

Anonymous - 15/03/2021

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

As described and works perfectly. Very happy

Anonymous - 07/03/2021

Purchased: Driveshaft

Good communication. Correct Part. all as described

Anonymous - 06/03/2021

Purchased: Matched Item

Quick &correct part

Jeffrey Windle - 19/02/2021

Purchased: Suspension Leg

Quick & correct part no problem

Jeffrey Windle - 19/02/2021

Purchased: Suspension Leg

Very helpful and fast delivery of part.

Anonymous - 11/02/2021

Purchased: Wheel Jack Set

5* service

Anonymous - 05/02/2021

Purchased: Matched Item

Quick delivery and parts matched exactly what I wanted

Anonymous - 05/02/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Good service. Great price

Anonymous - 15/01/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Got my car part within 24 hrs

Anonymous - 19/12/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very good, price was very reasonable and very good compared to others.

Anonymous - 29/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Most efficient service

Anonymous - 19/11/2020

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

fab item super quick delivery defo use again

vickyatk-0 (ebay) 09/05/2024

Purchased: 2012 CHEVROLET CAPTIVA 2.2 EXHAUST TEMPERATURE SENSOR 96868946

all good

simpure (ebay) 09/05/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES ML 1998 - 2005 STEERING COLUMN LOWER JOINT

Very good item

chrisbou_7073 (ebay) 09/05/2024

Purchased: 2006 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE WK THIRD HIGH LEVEL BRAKE LIGHT 55157397AD

Good fast service good working order and good price

stewa_7377 (ebay) 09/05/2024

Purchased: LAND ROVER FREELANDER 2 2.2 TD4 3RD BRAKE LIGHT THIRD BRAKE LIGHT 6H5213A613A

As described. Thank you.

len995 (ebay) 09/05/2024

Purchased: NISSAN X-TRAIL T31 2007 2.0 DCI LEFT FRONT DOOR LOCK MECHANISM

Good product good service

scobai_7dvsgj (ebay) 09/05/2024

Purchased: 2005 LEXUS RX300 LEFT FRONT WHEEL LINER SPLASH GUARD 53806-48020

Exactly as advertised 5 star service

ted7507 (ebay) 09/05/2024

Purchased: 2011 LAND ROVER RANGE ROVER SPORT L320 3.0 DIESEL PDC PARKING AID MODULE ECU

Great ebayer, very fast , fantastic item at a great price

rareblackdog (ebay) 08/05/2024

Purchased: 2012 CHEVROLET CAPTIVA 2.2 DIESEL AUTO LEFT FRONT WHEEL HUB STEERING KNUCKLE

Thanks.NC AutoParts!

ncautoparts (ebay) 08/05/2024

Purchased: 2006 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE WK 3.0 DIESEL TURBO TURBOCHARGER A6420900280

Good eBayer A++++++

woodroffe01 (ebay) 08/05/2024

Purchased: CHRYSLER 300C MK1 2006 LEFT FRONT WINDOW MOTOR REGULATOR

V good condition

cfhh4012 (ebay) 08/05/2024

Purchased: 2006 VOLVO XC90 2.4 DIESEL FUSE BOX CEM MODULE 30786476

Great service.

janepeter9 (ebay) 08/05/2024

Purchased: VOLVO XC90 WINDOW DROP GLASS OSR DRIVER SIDE REAR

Great thanks

nairnbiker1 (ebay) 08/05/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA LAND CRUISER COLORADO 1998 O/S/F DRIVER SIDE RH FRONT DOOR LOCK

Excellent service, well packaged highly recommended

mariobomber81 (ebay) 08/05/2024

Purchased: HONDA CR-V MK3 2007 TAILGATE BOOT LOWER TRIM GARNISH MOULDING SILVER NH711M

The part arrived on time and well packaged, couldn't ask for more

matcol (ebay) 08/05/2024

Purchased: 2006 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE WK 3.0 DIESEL GEARBOX TRANSMISSION ECU P04692392AI

Great Item Thank You

rog3649 (ebay) 08/05/2024

Purchased: KIA SPORTAGE LEFT FRONT MUD FLAP SPLASH GUARD

Item was unfortunately not needed so refunded and sorted very quickly great ebayer

medtrainertrainer (ebay) 07/05/2024

Purchased: 2012 CHEVROLET CAPTIVA 2.2 DIESEL POWER STEERING PIPE HOSE

Item was unfortunately a wrong part on my behalf but refunded and sorted very quickly great ebayer

medtrainertrainer (ebay) 07/05/2024

Purchased: 2012 CHEVROLET CAPTIVA 2.2 DIESEL TURBO OIL PIPE

Great item, good and helpful ebayer

mataus24 (ebay) 07/05/2024

Purchased: JEEP PATRIOT 2.0 CRD 2008 LEFT FRONT DOOR GLASS WINDOW DROP GLASS

Great product

londoncarparts (ebay) 07/05/2024

Purchased: BMW 6 SERIES F13 640D 3.0 FUSE BODY CONTROL SAM UNIT 9252815

Very fast delivery,packaged well.items as described.

alomshamuk (ebay) 07/05/2024

Purchased: MITSUBISHI SHOGUN MK3 3.2 DID A B RELAY

Perfect

jp6427 (ebay) 06/05/2024

Purchased: KIA SORENTO 2.5 CRDI 2003 RIGHT REAR SEATBELT

Well wrapped and packaged for a smooth/safe delivery.

oosu6098 (ebay) 06/05/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES-BENZ M CLASS ML 2007 YAW RATE ESP SENSOR A0045423918

Excellent service

turaab (ebay) 06/05/2024

Purchased: 2005 PORSCHE CAYENNE S 955 LEFT REAR LOWER DOOR TRIM MOULDING 7L5839787

Spoton speedy service……

bangkokscott (ebay) 05/05/2024

Purchased: 2011 LAND ROVER RANGE ROVER SPORT L320 TAILGATE RELEASE SWITCH BUTTON ALR6310

Excellent service, quick delivery and great price thanks ????

craaast (ebay) 05/05/2024

Purchased: 2007 MERCEDES ML320 W164 CENTRE CONSOLE CUP HOLDER STORAGE A1646800314

Fast delivery, well packaged. Good ebayer !!

young_manz (ebay) 04/05/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA HILUX 3.0 D4D CRASH INPACT SENSOR 89173 0K010

Very good seller A ++

kago-84 (ebay) 04/05/2024

Purchased: PORSCHE CAYENNE S 955 4.5 V8 LEFTFRONT HEADLIGHT WASHER COVER CAP 7L580775102

Strongly recommended.

drzewkoltd (ebay) 04/05/2024

Purchased: 2006 VOLVO XC90 2.4 DIESEL AUTOMATIC PROPSHAFT PROP SHAFT 30711838

Honestly can’t thank this guy enough for the patience and support he gave me when buying some car parts. If unsure have a chat with him. He will give you all the time needed ???????? thank you. Top seller

steeng-9667 (ebay) 04/05/2024

Purchased: JEEP PATRIOT 2008 2.0 TURBO & INTAKE PIPE

All good thanks A+++

dylreb (ebay) 03/05/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES SL500 R230 2002 5.0 V8 ANTENNA WIRING LOOM PLUG A2308201515

One of the best eBay transactions I’ve had, form buying to my doorstep in less than 24 hours. Exactly as described. Thanks.

john.wilding (ebay) 03/05/2024

Purchased: 2007 MITSUBISHI SHOGUN PAJERO MK4 ALLOY WHEELS & BRIDGESTONE TYRES 255/70R18

Fast delivery, great seller.

micomedia2013 (ebay) 03/05/2024

Purchased: 2011 LAND ROVER RANGE ROVER SPORT L320 WHEEL NUTS SET OF 5

Good

krzyszt_88695 (ebay) 03/05/2024

Purchased: 2005 AUDI A8 D3 4E 3.0 TDI LEFT GEARBOX TRANSMISSION MOUNT 4E0399151BJ

As described fitted perfectly

newhit-4765 (ebay) 03/05/2024

Purchased: LAND ROVER FREELANDER 2 2.2 TD4 2008 RIGHT REAR DOOR QUATER GLASS WINDOW

Tiptop

alsjt8 (ebay) 02/05/2024

Purchased: SSANGYONG KORANDO 2012 2.0 XDI LEFT FRONT DOOR LOCK MECHANISM

A++++

r_o_b_78 (ebay) 02/05/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES-BENZ R CLASS R320 W251 3.0 V6 RIGHT FRONT DRIVESHAFT

Fast delivery thanks kindly drop me feedback too regards

cletuonogw-0 (ebay) 02/05/2024

Purchased: 2007 MERCEDES ML320 W164 3.0 V6 LEFT REAR SHOCK SHOCK ABSORBER

Great

4dfhf-53 (ebay) 02/05/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES-BENZ GL 2008 X164 POWER STEERING FUID CAP

Arrived early

magunn47 (ebay) 02/05/2024

Purchased: 2006 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE WK 3.0 DIESEL HIGH PRESSURE FUEL PUMP A6420700201

Phenomenal service! I needed this Brake Cylinder urgently and they had it packed and shipped in less than an hour. I received it the next day! Excellent service - super quick and friendly responses. Highly recommended.

johnnythirkell (ebay) 02/05/2024

Purchased: 2006 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE WK 3.0 DIESEL BRAKE MASTER CYLINDER 26612600144

Excellent

astra_182007 (ebay) 02/05/2024

Purchased: SSANGYONG KORANDO 2012 2.0 XDI REAR SUBFRAME AXLE 2WD

Item as described and fast delivery. Thanks

mdbiss (ebay) 01/05/2024

Purchased: LAND ROVER FREELANDER 2007 GEAR SELECTOR SHIFTER LEVER 7G9N-7K387-DE

Fast delivery

manicphantom (ebay) 01/05/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES SL500 R230 5.0 V8 RIGHT FRONT WING BUMPER GRILL GRILLE TRIM A2306900236

Great service thank you

ninnessheila (ebay) 01/05/2024

Purchased: SSANGYONG KORANDO 2012 ALLOY WHEELS TYRES 16" 215/65/16 6MM+

Item works perfectly, fast delivery - many thanks

reddragonaudio (ebay) 01/05/2024

Purchased: 2011 LAND ROVER RANGE ROVER SPORT L320 3.0 DIESEL DAB CONTROL MODULE AH4219C032

Thank you

grumpy8084 (ebay) 01/05/2024

Purchased: PORSCHE CAYENNE DOOR LOCK LATCH NSR PASSENGER SIDE LEFT REAR 7L0839015

Great guys to deal with. Superb service.

peters-printers (ebay) 01/05/2024

Purchased: SSANGYONG KORANDO 2012 2.0 XDI LEFT FRONT WHEEL LINER,FOG LIGHT,NO PLATE TRIM

Fast delivery, item as described. 5 ?? seller, thank you!!

merlin201314 (ebay) 01/05/2024

Purchased: PORSCHE CAYENNE S 955 4.5 V8 ALARM ECU ANTI THEFT ECU MODULE 7L0907719

good seller

audriuss74 (ebay) 30/04/2024

Purchased: 2005 LEXUS RX300 RIGHT REAR WHEEL LINER SPLASH GUARD 5259148050

Perfect in every way. Staff we so helpful by upgrading my delivery etc.

crossfire1981 (ebay) 30/04/2024

Purchased: 2011 LAND ROVER RANGE ROVER SPORT L320 3.0 DIESEL AIR INTAKE DUCT PIPE

Excellent item, quick delivery, well packed, thanks

j..m..f (ebay) 30/04/2024

Purchased: LAND ROVER FREELANDER 2 2008 2.2 TD4 RIGHT FRONT WINDOW REGULATOR 6H5223200AN

All good # thank you

danny77g_2 (ebay) 30/04/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES GL 420 X164 THROTTLE ACCELERATOR PEDAL A1643000004

worked perfectly

motionmusic36 (ebay) 30/04/2024

Purchased: 2008 DODGE NITRO 2.8 CRD WIPER WASHER STALK SWITCH 214867203

Turned up on time but once fitted it was very noisy. Sent them a video of the noisy pump. Said they would get back to me and haven’t

andersonszoo (ebay) 30/04/2024

Purchased: 2007 MERCEDES ML320 W164 3.0 V6 POWER STEERING PUMP A0044668301

Arrived quickly well packaged ???? ????

stuaraske_0 (ebay) 29/04/2024

Purchased: 2004 VOLVO XC90 RIGHT FRONT WASHER NOZZLE JET & CAP SILVER 426-26

Fast delivery all good 5Stars.

myuseridpa (ebay) 29/04/2024

Purchased: LEXUS RX300 BRAKE MASTER CYLINDER

Great service

30conor (ebay) 28/04/2024

Purchased: 2007 MITSUBISHI SHOGUN PAJERO MK4 3.2 DiD POWER STEERING FLUID RESERVOIR BOTTLE

Top

30conor (ebay) 28/04/2024

Purchased: 2007 MITSUBISHI SHOGUN PAJERO MK4 LEFT REAR SECOND 2ND ROW SEAT BELT

Great service fast delivery thank you

fatpop881 (ebay) 28/04/2024

Purchased: 2009 DODGE NITRO 2.8 CRD ENGINE UNDERTRAY BOTTOM GUARD

H

lesgliszc-0 (ebay) 28/04/2024

Purchased: 2009 DODGE NITRO 2.8 CRD TURBO TURBOCHARGER 35242126H/ 771953-1

G

lesgliszc-0 (ebay) 28/04/2024

Purchased: 2010 JEEP CHEROKEE KK TAILGATE BOOT HANDLE TRIM NUMBER PLATE LIGHTS 57010158

very good seller. he explained well and answered all my questions very quickly

pesze-26 (ebay) 27/04/2024

Purchased: 2005 LEXUS RX300 LEFT FRONT DOOR WINDOW GLASS

Part arrived as described! Was late because of unpaid costs. All delivery costs not covered so had to pay extra costs myself

q-d-14 (ebay) 27/04/2024

Purchased: PORSCHE CAYENNE S 955 4.5 V8 RIGHT ENGINE COVER TRIM 7L5103908

Top seller arrived quickly & well packaged ????

steveh1310 (ebay) 27/04/2024

Purchased: 2011 LAND ROVER RANGE ROVER SPORT L320 ELECTRIC HANDBRAKE MOTOR ACTUATOR MODULE

Great service,fast delivery, great communication 5*

goody0007 (ebay) 26/04/2024

Purchased: 2011 LAND ROVER RANGE ROVER SPORT L320 RIGHT FRONT WING FUJI WHITE LRC867

Good part

andcha8262 (ebay) 26/04/2024

Purchased: BMW X5 E53 O/S/R DRIVER SIDE RH REAR DOOR LOCK

Thank you

maddoglady13 (ebay) 25/04/2024

Purchased: TOYOTA LAND CRUISER 90 WINDOW SWITCH NSF PASSENGER SIDE LEFT FRONT

Perfect

thekennedys1210 (ebay) 25/04/2024

Purchased: LAND ROVER FREELANDER 2 2.2 TD4 2008 AIRBOX AIR BOX AIR FILTER HOUSING

Excellent service and speedy delivery. Thank you.

elitegarageservices (ebay) 25/04/2024

Purchased: LAND ROVER FREELANDER 2 2009 2.2 TD4 RIGHT REAR WHEEL HUB KNUCKLE SHOCK

A little dirtier than would have like but otherwise perfect, cleaned up nice job done

reginaldallen74 (ebay) 25/04/2024

Purchased: VOLVO XC90 2004 N/S PASSENGER SIDE SUN VISOR SUN BLIND

Perfect, thanks!

balderz337 (ebay) 24/04/2024

Purchased: CHRYSLER GRAND VOYAGER 2008 RIGHT REAR DOOR HINGE

Arrived super quick and well packaged. Item as described. Would buy from again.

bobbywhacker (ebay) 24/04/2024

Purchased: 1998 PORSCHE BOXSTER 986 ROLL BAR TRIM WIND DEFLECTOR CENTRAL DEFLECTOR

Need to return was wrong one

trajoh4234 (ebay) 24/04/2024

Purchased: 2006 BMW 6 SERIES 630i E63 3.0 PETROL LEFT REAR WHEEL HUB

Without a doubt a very positive experience. Fast and very good price. They respond to any questions at all times instantly. I would repeat! No doubt a shop with great professionalism and seriousness.

d9vfy74 (ebay) 23/04/2024

Purchased: JEEP PATRIOT 2.0 CRD 2008 2.0 CRD 6 SPEED MANUAL GEARBOX TRANSMISSION

Good communication

dazaw1601 (ebay) 22/04/2024

Purchased: 2006 LAND ROVER RANGE ROVER SPORT L320 SUSPENSION HEIGHT LEVEL SENSOR RQH500570

Good item would buy from again

ron280478 (ebay) 22/04/2024

Purchased: 2006 VOLVO XC90 D5 2.4 DIESEL RIGHT REAR WHEEL HUB STEERING KNUCKLE 30769118

All good - item as described, quick delivery, can't ask for better.

alternativesbay (ebay) 22/04/2024

Purchased: HONDA CR-V MK3 2007 2.2 I-CDTI AC AIR CON CONDENSOR RADIATOR 4477504250

thanks good item

marcni1973 (ebay) 21/04/2024

Purchased: 2005 LEXUS RX300 3.0 PETROL RIGHT REAR SUSPENSION SHOCK ABSORBER

Great Ebayer A+++++

alh2010 (ebay) 21/04/2024

Purchased: 2005 PORSCHE CAYENNE S 955 LEFT REAR DOOR HANDLE 7l0839885 GREY LD7Z

good delivery though box had delivery damage content was untouched and I got what I payed for unlike some thankyou

millband2006 (ebay) 21/04/2024

Purchased: SSANGYONG REXTON RIGHT FOG LIGHT FOG LAMP ASSY

Exactly as described, arrived super quick

butchbuttery (ebay) 21/04/2024

Purchased: VOLVO XC90 D5 WINDSCREEN WASHER BOTTLE TANK 8659490

As described perfect

2013jhall (ebay) 20/04/2024

Purchased: BMW X3 E83 2004 O/S/F DRIVER SIDE FRONT DOOR STRAP CHECK STOP

Exactly as described and a fast delivery

njr-textiles (ebay) 20/04/2024

Purchased: 2011 LAND ROVER RANGE ROVER SPORT L320 3.0 DIESEL LEFT FRONT SUSPENSION SHOCK

You make eBay a great place!

actuatorplus (ebay) 20/04/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES-BENZ R CLASS R320 W251 LEFT REAR DOOR LOCK CATCH 1697202135

Excellent communication & prompt delivery of a v. heavy car part

roster0660 (ebay) 20/04/2024

Purchased: 2006 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE WK 3.0 DIESEL TRANSFERBOX TRANSFER CASE 52105904AB

As always, item as described, well packed and quickly sent. Thanks.

tachebear (ebay) 20/04/2024

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE WK WH FRONT DOOR STEP TRIM FINISH

Item exactly as described, well packed and quickly sent.Highly recommended Ebayer,thanks.

tachebear (ebay) 20/04/2024

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE WK WH GEAR SELECTOR CONSOLE WOODEN TRIM

Very professional

prombw_0 (ebay) 19/04/2024

Purchased: KIA SORENTO 2011 LEFT FOG LIGHT FOG LAMP ASSY

Did not require this item in the end

flirtybertie (ebay) 19/04/2024

Purchased: RANGE ROVER 4.4 THROTTLE BODY 143595908

Ok

goodr-micha (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: HYUNDAI TERRACAN 2004 WHEEL CENTER CAP II 52980 H1200

Great ebayer great item as described

signofacarnage (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: HONDA CR-V MK3 2007 2.2 I-CDTI REAR MIDDDLE CENTRE HEADREST CLOTH

Very good.

gboolan-0 (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: 2007 MERCEDES ML320 W164 LEFT REAR TAILLIGHT BRAKE LIGHT

Great seller pleasure to deal with Thanks.

adrian4972 (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: 1998 PORSCHE BOXSTER 986 JACK KIT EMERGENCY JACK KIT SPARE WHEEL KIT 99672210100

Top Seller! Highly recommended by Angel Group. ??????????????????????????

angelrecovery247 (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: 2005 LEXUS RX300 3.0 PETROL RIGHT FRONT DRIVESHAFT

Ok

xxx132213 (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: JEEP G CHEROKEE WK BARE DOOR NSR PASSENGER SIDE LEFT REAR 2005 - 2010

Good ebayer

leecunners (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES GL 420 X164 SET OF 5 SPARE WHEEL BOLTS

Quick Delivery, As Described, Recommend

autopointnorthamptonltd (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: 2011 LAND ROVER RANGE ROVER SPORT L320 3.0 DIESEL ACTIVE SWAY BAR STEERING PUMP

Came quickly and looks great

sasbirch (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: MITSUBISHI SHOGUN MK4 2007 HEAD UNIT CD PLAYER STEREO RADIO SAT NAV 8750A070

Went smoothly , satisfied

vassbruc (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: 2007 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE WK 3.0 DIESEL AIR FILTER BOX AIRBOX 53013803

 

Bought on EBay, The goods were shipped within the hour. When I called twice Timo was extremely helpful and responsive. Nice people fair price and they deserve to do well.

Saltcote Place (Google) 11/03/2024

 

Highly recommend Tim & his team of mechanics, they are flexible, genuine and reasonably priced. Fitted pre bought parts to my Ford and serviced and arranged MOT. Thankyou 👍

Aaron Henley (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Ashley Male (Google) 20/10/2023

 

Great service

Valter (Google) 20/09/2023

 

Very helpful staff, professional and friendly,

Micha Morgan (Google) 20/08/2023

 

Tauri S (Google) 20/06/2023

 

helpful

Peter Hallam (Google) 20/05/2023

 

All is ok 👍🏻Tim Good man 🤜🏻🤛🏻

Arturs Voroneckis (MrArturS) (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Ordered parts online and collected in person very helpful guys.

sujad khan (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Great place, did me a great deal on a rear light for my Lexus, collected in person, very helpful friendly blokes. Would use them again definitely.

Gareth (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Excellent service. Highly recommend

Claywood Cars (Google) 20/05/2022

 

akeem amao (Google) 20/05/2021

 

BIG CONS THIEF I ORDER A PART FOR HYUNDAI SANTA FE TURBO CHARGER 3 MONTHS AGO THEY HAVEN'T DISPATCHED THE PARCEL AND CLAIM DHL HAS DELIVERED THE PARCEL WHICH I NEVER RECEIVED AND ONCE I CALL TO REOLVE THE ISSUE THEY USE ABUSIVE LANGUAGE AND THREAT ME .DON'T BUY ANYTHUNG FROM THEM I WOULD GIVE THEM NO STAR BE AWARE FROM SCAMMER

Imran Butt (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Lots of old school engeering shops and a good gear box specialist

Tony (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Raul Laidvee (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Best garage for all 4x4 parts

Gary Dhaliwal (Google) 20/05/2021

 

phoned up for part was waiting for me no messing or walking around in oily mess

Philip charles (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Hugh amount of 4x4 parts, clean, tidy well organised.

Paul Taylor (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Very friendly mechanics. Great cost, job time & prices

Kiy Thompson (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Mohinder Salhan (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Quick and rapid response thanks again

Adrian Brown (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Susan Deere (Google) 20/05/2020

 

They have it all for 4x4. Tim is a good guy

Kevin 22320 (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Excellent service, very helpfull and patient staff. Thanks for your help, I will definately be back next time I need parts!

Robert Taylor (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Ordered Santa Fe engine couple months ago. First engine they supplied was faulty as it wouldn't turn over by hand. So they delivered a second engine which was hard work and they tried to pass the blame. The second engine they supplied lasted 750 miles and 7 weeks because it blew the bottom end. They're not interested in the matter or willing to help out if anything serious goes wrong so DO NOT USE!!

Mark Askey (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Needed to replace a part on my car, agent part costing £400, went to Millwalk 4x4 garage used parts to get replacement costing much much less good friendly service.

Keith Belmore (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Brilliant service....

david jukes (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Good customer service good price

koj khan (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Great selection of 4x4 spares in Birmingham

Valentin Rosu (Google) 20/05/2019

 

Maciej (Google) 20/05/2018

 

Tochi Ezechi (Google) 20/05/2018

 

good prices and was flexible with what i wanted

Ayesha Ashraf (Google) 20/05/2018

 

Janek Jõe (Google) 20/05/2018

 

Bought a rear bumper for a Terrano. Staff were very helpful and knowledgeable easy to deal with. We will be using them again.

Pete Ballinger (Google) 20/05/2018

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews view all reviews view all reviews