The KA Centre logo

The KA Centre Reviews

25272 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

The KA Centre

Specialist dismantlers and mail order suppliers of Genuine Used and Aftermarket New parts for the ever popular Ford Ka, of all years and specs.

We offer 90-days warranty on all Used parts we supply, with 12 months on all New for your peace of mind.

We are an established, family run business and accept all major debit/ ...

More

Specialist dismantlers and mail order suppliers of Genuine Used and Aftermarket New parts for the ever popular Ford Ka, of all years and specs.

We offer 90-days warranty on all Used parts we supply, with 12 months on all New for your peace of mind.

We are an established, family run business and accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

We dispatch our quality parts throughout the UK via reliable courier such as TNT, usually on a next working day delivery basis.

Our staff are both experienced and highly trained, and are able to answer most questions. If you are looking for friendly, knowledgeable Ka related advice or perhaps just need to check something specific before purchasing, please either send us an online message or give us a call.

We look forward to being of assistance to you!

Unit 3, 128-130 Bordersley Green Road

Birmingham

B9 4TD

Tel 1: 0121 293 1840

Tel 2: 07941 544439

The KA Centre Reviews

29 total buyer feedbacks

25243 user reviews on other sites

Quick delivery with good communication

fast response to request, no issues

Mr 10/09/2015

Purchased: Emmision control purge valve

Excellent thanks.

Arrived in good time, very helpful staff who made sure I had the correct part after I made a poorly worded enquiry. Exactly what I wanted at a good price.

Mr 03/09/2015

Purchased: Rear window

Excellent service

Super quick, efficient service and provided with the option to make an offer on the item. Highly recommend.

Mr 01/09/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service

Part as described and delivered promptly

Mr 01/09/2015

Purchased: Gearbox

What i wanted

Staff contact straight away got what i wanted next day 5×

Mr 21/07/2015

Purchased: Lh door handle

exceptional service,

Part was is great condition, with super fast delivery, will use there service again

Mr 16/07/2015

Purchased: reverse lamp

Best price, next day delivery, great service.

will use again

Mr 16/07/2015

Purchased: Fog Light

good item for the price

Maybe could have emailed to let me know item was on the way??

Mr 02/07/2015

Purchased: Sun Visor

Excellent service, great value for money

Swift, accurate response which served my requirements completely. Would definitely use again

Mr 07/05/2015

Purchased: Evaporative emissions purge valve

Very good service

Even though ordered minor items'taz' was very help full making sure I got the right items and delivered next day

Mr 09/04/2015

Purchased: Standard gear stick knob

The right price and correct parts supplied.

Very happy with price , product knowledge and fast delivery ( next day ) Will certainly use again. Thank you.

Mr 02/04/2015

Purchased: one injector

Excellent service

Exceellent service and great communication and very helpfull.

Mr 02/04/2015

Purchased: ABS Pump

great service

From start to finish

Mr 18/03/2015

Purchased: Sun Visor

Quick to respone to offer and quick delivery

They werent the cheapest price but I had used them recently. I was able to make an offer which made them the cheapest and delivered in 2 days. Very good

Mr 11/03/2015

Purchased: off side windscreen wiper arm

Great service quick delivery thank you

Great communication and delivery will use again part appears fine will know when have It fitted 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Mr 26/02/2015

Purchased: Drivers Side Door Handle

Exactly as described

Communication was good the product arrived within time frame in 2days and the cheapest price

Mr 19/02/2015

Purchased: Washer Bottle

smooth transaction

very helpful when contacted,fast dispatch of item.

Mr 18/02/2015

Purchased: bonnet insulation blanket

Fantastic service and price

cheapest quote I received, and delivery included, wheel was better condition than the one I needed replacing , kept informed all along and was sent out and delivery very quickly.

Mr 11/02/2015

Purchased: Wheel

Very prompt delivery and parts supplied exactly to spec.

After ordering online, the injectors arrived with good packaging the following day and were fitted without any problems. Hence up and running the day after ordering. That's what I call a service.

Mr 30/01/2015

Purchased: fuel injector

They were very helpful and prompt

They took a photo so I could see if it was the right part, the price was fair and the delivery was on the date and hour . Very good service, I would certainly use them again.

Mr 03/12/2014

Purchased: o/s door speaker trim

excellent!

super fast delivery & cheapest quote!

Mr 25/11/2014

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Excellent price and service. Would highly recommend

Received very quick notification of availability and price which was cheaper than 5 other quotes. Part despatched immediately and received in 2 days.

Mr 21/11/2014

Purchased: Drivers Side External Wing Mirror

Exelant fast service

Good fast service with great results

Mr 07/11/2014

Purchased: pcm and pug connetor

speedy and cheapest around

I was well imprest will use this service again

Mr 27/10/2014

Purchased: RADI

ABSOLUTELY SMASHING SELLER*SUPER FAST DELIVERY*CHEAPER TOO

Supplier was very helpful and called us to confirm the order. despatched and product arived within 24 hours.

Mr 17/09/2014

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Received promptly, with thanks.

Thanks/

Mr 16/10/2013

Purchased: Steel Wheel

fast, reliable service

Will use again

Mr 12/10/2013

Purchased: Instrument Panel

Excellent prompt service

Leicester Spares World provided the lowest cost, so I chose them. I placed my order on a Friday, and the part was delivered on the following Monday.

Mr 10/10/2013

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Thanks for very quick response

Garage fitting part tomorrow so hope all will be well and no more feedback!

Mr 01/10/2013

Purchased: ABS Pump

Friendly and helpyful user, thanks again

2***d (ebay) 10/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you! Really pleased to have it!

g***o (ebay) 05/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Top seller, highly recommended. Excellent communication.very fast.

s***m (ebay) 23/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast dispatch well packaged excellent Ebayer Thanks

_***o (ebay) 14/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Although I couldn't get a code due to series type...Great service!

z***2 (ebay) 13/07/2016

Purchased: not available

item not as descripton body too small and rotten

b***1 (ebay) 29/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller. Thanks.

a***o (ebay) 14/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Ace! A*****

m***r (ebay) 31/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described. Great ebayer I would recommend to others.A"""""""++++++

1***f (ebay) 30/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Great guys item arrived quickly first class +++++ thank you

s***m (ebay) 27/05/2016

Purchased: not available

arrived very quickly, many thanks

n***v (ebay) 22/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer, 1st class items, A +++, Thanks.

2***o (ebay) 14/05/2016

Purchased: not available

superb delivery , will use again thanks ,,,,,,

t***p (ebay) 12/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Great, no problems.

d***m (ebay) 06/05/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent part ,great delivery thankyou

n***o (ebay) 04/05/2016

Purchased: not available

A1 eBayer. Good communication. Pleasure to deal with.

1***c (ebay) 03/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller thank you

d***t (ebay) 29/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item fast delivery A+++++

i***e (ebay) 28/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Xcellent

s***u (ebay) 21/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Xcellent

s***u (ebay) 21/04/2016

Purchased: not available

great ebayer, next day delivery, many thanks, just have to fit it now :(

e***d (ebay) 20/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Really quick delivery.

7***8 (ebay) 17/04/2016

Purchased: not available

5*, Recommeded, Fast Dispatch & Excellent Delivery Time Slot, Thank You..

o***n (ebay) 15/04/2016

Purchased: not available

very happy. despatched quickly. well packaged.

o***e (ebay) 11/04/2016

Purchased: not available

wrong part but fantastic to deal with, returned with no issues and very helpful.

e***0 (ebay) 09/04/2016

Purchased: not available

fast deliery, great ebayer, A+++++++++++++++++

r***h (ebay) 07/04/2016

Purchased: not available

all good

e***t (ebay) 07/04/2016

Purchased: not available

very very good service

5***b (ebay) 06/04/2016

Purchased: not available

AAA+++

7***2 (ebay) 05/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Many Thanks 5*****

v***i (ebay) 01/04/2016

Purchased: not available

great deal

i***a (ebay) 01/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks very much spot on all round

d***m (ebay) 31/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant Seller! Great price! Fast delivery too! Well recommended! Thanks :)

8***k (ebay) 31/03/2016

Purchased: not available

A+

o***t (ebay) 31/03/2016

Purchased: not available

great ebayer

3***i (ebay) 30/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Brill

0***0 (ebay) 28/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Great product, received really fast too.

u***u (ebay) 22/03/2016

Purchased: not available

great item,,,,good service,,poor deliverly company,,,not sellers fault,,,

i***r (ebay) 20/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery. Brilliant service. Would recommend.

p***y (ebay) 17/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect .Thank you .

l***u (ebay) 14/03/2016

Purchased: not available

perfect

h***y (ebay) 11/03/2016

Purchased: not available

a1

d***v (ebay) 11/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Spot on excellent ebayer a++++ would deal with again

l***e (ebay) 10/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Great service thanks!

f***6 (ebay) 10/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good seller. Happy with service from sending payment to receiving my goods

e***m (ebay) 10/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Great service

a***h (ebay) 10/03/2016

Purchased: not available

As described thank you

o***a (ebay) 09/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Very pleased, will use again thanks A*****

0***4 (ebay) 09/03/2016

Purchased: not available

ok thanks

a***4 (ebay) 06/03/2016

Purchased: not available

ok thanks

a***4 (ebay) 06/03/2016

Purchased: not available

A+++++

0***. (ebay) 04/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Very pleased with product and delivery time was very good

a***. (ebay) 04/03/2016

Purchased: not available

TOP EBAYER A1 A1 A1 A1

r***t (ebay) 04/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Great price and fast delivery

c***7 (ebay) 02/03/2016

Purchased: not available

would use again

1***c (ebay) 01/03/2016

Purchased: not available

good service

o***6 (ebay) 29/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item fast delivery

n***w (ebay) 27/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent fast reply. Highly recommended.

9***9 (ebay) 26/02/2016

Purchased: not available

good quick service

r***f (ebay) 26/02/2016

Purchased: not available

item arrived quickly and as described, thanks again

f***a (ebay) 25/02/2016

Purchased: not available

wheel extremely rusty 🤔

b***0 (ebay) 24/02/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 SPARE WHEEL WITH TYRE 16

Excellent service

8***5 (ebay) 19/02/2016

Purchased: FORD STREETKA 03-06 INTERIOR MIRROR GENU

It was not in working order and unsafe to use. No communication from the seller

k***p (ebay) 16/02/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 ALLOY WHEEL WITH ROAD LE

Top Class Goods Top Class Seller Highly Recommended A++++++++++

e***n (ebay) 12/02/2016

Purchased: Ford Radio Code Unlock Service Focus Ste

Great item and fast delivery

a***l (ebay) 11/02/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 NEAR SIDE FRONT SUSPENSI

excellent ebayer thankyou

o***1 (ebay) 11/02/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 JACK COMPLETE WITH BRACE

Excellent service very impressed thank you

7***l (ebay) 11/02/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 02 - 08 1.3 DURATEC FUEL INJECTO

Arrived promptly good value for money

7***a (ebay) 10/02/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 BATTERY TRAY AND GEARBOX

Exactly what I wanted. Thanks

0***l (ebay) 09/02/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 OFF SIDE REAR TAIL LAMP

Great item, excellent price and efficient service. Will be using again. Thanks

r***w (ebay) 07/02/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 PARCEL SHELF IN GREY

Good thanks

i***6 (ebay) 07/02/2016

Purchased: FORD STREETKA 03-06 RH DRIVER SIDE REAR

Well packaged and a speedy delivery. Many thanks, A+++

i***p (ebay) 06/02/2016

Purchased: FORD STREETKA 03 -06 1.6 DURATEC ABS PUM

100 % top ebaying

8***k (ebay) 05/02/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 ELECTRIC WINDOW REGULATO

Fantastic service! Free postage and arrived next day. Will definitely use them a

p***_ (ebay) 05/02/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 N/S LH PASSENGER SIDE FR

works well thank you well recomended+++++++++++++++++++++++++

o***a (ebay) 03/02/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 EXHAUST MANIFOLD CATALYC

The item has defects, does not work properly.

a***p (ebay) 03/02/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 02 POWER STEERING PUMP FITS

fast and efficient service. Once again I thank you for the excellent service.

4***e (ebay) 30/01/2016

Purchased: FORD STREETKA 03 - 06 FRONT DRIVER SIDE

A1 service thank you

f***f (ebay) 29/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 03 - 08 1.3 DURATEC COMPLETE POW

Item came as described. Very happy

8***e (ebay) 26/01/2016

Purchased: FORD STREETKA 03 -06 1.6 DURATEC HEATER

good speedy service 100%

4***y (ebay) 26/01/2016

Purchased: FORD STREETKA 03 - 06 COMPLETE POWER STE

Good description of item and good communication

t***1 (ebay) 25/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 BOTTOM RADIATOR HOSE FIT

Refund sent didn't need item .Good seller

s***s (ebay) 25/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 COMPLETE LOCK SET WITH E

It has been working fine.

p***i (ebay) 25/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 SPARE WHEEL WITH TYRE 16

thankyou fast delivery

n***_ (ebay) 24/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 GEAR LINKAGE GEAR STICK

Quick delivery, great value, thank you

e***m (ebay) 23/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 FAN BELT TENSIONER DURAT

Thank you! Very happy.

e***y (ebay) 23/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 INDICATOR STALK SWITCH C

Received thank. Excellent service.

4***a (ebay) 22/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 WASHER BOTTLE COMPLETE W

arrived very quickly, part in good order thank you

d***i (ebay) 22/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 BATTERY TRAY AND GEARBOX

really fast

a***o (ebay) 22/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 02 - 08 1.3 DURATEC FUEL INJECTO

all fitted and ok.thanks

n***r (ebay) 21/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 EXHAUST MANIFOLD CATALYC

Top ebayer

r***1 (ebay) 21/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 SPARE WHEEL WITH TYRE 16

Fast delivery, as described. Just the job, thanks!

l***2 (ebay) 20/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 SPARE WHEEL WITH TYRE 16

Fast fantastic service

l***i (ebay) 20/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 OFF SIDE FRONT SUSPENSIO

Great seller

l***0 (ebay) 19/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 WASHER BOTTLE COMPLETE W

fast delivery items in great condition A+++

c***1 (ebay) 19/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96-08 FRONT WIPER ARMS

Item in brilliant condition, fast delivery, a++ thanks!

8***l (ebay) 17/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 NEAR SIDE REAR TAIL LAMP

fast delivery thank you. A** great service

6***d (ebay) 17/01/2016

Purchased: FORD STREETKA 03 - 06 FRONT PASSENGER SI

Quick delivery and in perfect condition ready to fit. Thanks.

3***3 (ebay) 16/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 REAR QUARTER GLASS WINDO

stopped the leak made up

o***o (ebay) 15/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 DOOR SEAL FITS DRIVER OR

Perfect .Thank you .

l***u (ebay) 15/01/2016

Purchased: FORD KA 96 - 08 ALTERNATOR FITS ENDURA E

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews