Ted4Parts logo

Ted4Parts Reviews

5378 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Ted4Parts

Ted4Parts is the online parts division of the Ted Brennan Motors Group - an organisation with a proud history in the Motor Industry dating back 40 years. As a leading VW Audi Group, French & Ford/ Vauxhall professional, specialist dismantler, we also have cars & vans of all makes and models arriving daily for breaking at our end of life vehicle tre...

More

Ted4Parts is the online parts division of the Ted Brennan Motors Group - an organisation with a proud history in the Motor Industry dating back 40 years. As a leading VW Audi Group, French & Ford/ Vauxhall professional, specialist dismantler, we also have cars & vans of all makes and models arriving daily for breaking at our end of life vehicle treatment facility.

The team at Ted4parts use their expert knowledge of vehicle components to offer customers from across the world access to high quality Recycled and New parts at great value prices. Our experience in vehicle accident repair and servicing means we have a unique understanding of customer needs - we know the frustration of incorrect parts or inefficient service, so always make sure we go the extra mile to get things done right, first time, every time.

We always have 500+ vehicles in stock for dismantling at any one time, all listings held on our computerised inventory system. Component images, where not supplied with a quote, can be requested to ensure effective parts identification pre-purchase.

Once a part is ordered, we operate a very efficient, reliable, delivery service either via reputable courier or our own vans. We have a no quibble returns policy and all our quality, checked/ tested & cleaned where possible Used parts are supplied off the shelf, and come with 90-days warranty for your peace of mind, unless otherwise stated.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience. Parts can also be collected in person by arrangement.

Our friendly team is here to help you find the exact part you are looking for, and we look forward to being of assistance soon.

23 Blairmont Road

Tassagh

Armagh

BT60 2QB

Tel 1: 00353 429 749 477

Tel 2: 0044 7762 894144

Ted4Parts Reviews

186 total buyer feedbacks

5192 user reviews on other sites

Great service and delivery

Ellen Loynd - 26/06/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Delivery super but part doesn't work in the car.

Andrew Waring - 16/06/2022

Purchased: Matched Item

first rate service, would use again

Tim Smith - 25/05/2022

Purchased: Bumper

Loved the fact that they checked the part to ensure it fitted the car , before they sent it, very quickly.

Wendy Meldrum - 11/05/2022

Purchased: Bumper

Fast, efficient service. Part received overnight to mainland UK.

Gwendolyn Potter - 07/04/2022

Purchased: Wing

The part I ordered was 5 days over due , when part was delivered it was exactly what I ordered, which was good new

LeeHepworth - 25/03/2022

Purchased: Door

Excellent to deal with

Mohammad Boustanbakh - 18/03/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service. Easy, efficient ordering plus speedy delivery. Thanks!

Lynn Simpson - 15/03/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Can't complain, was really good. If they had more photos it'd help as this part I brought had a slot of scuffs

Anonymous - 15/03/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Item was delivered to another address but they kindly brought it round.

Lee Thompson - 25/02/2022

Purchased: Driveshaft

Fast delivery. I’ve had the mirror fitted already.Thankyou

Louise Moore - 10/02/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Absolutely brilliant! Part arrived very quickly, was well packaged and is as described - new and primed ready for painting and fitting. Definitely recommend. Thanks for a great service.

Ash Siddiq - 10/02/2022

Purchased: Wing

Excellent service, speedy delivery

Aaron Hawkins-finn - 24/01/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast delivery, part is perfect and marginally cheaper than the next best option. Will definitely use again.

James Hippey - 20/01/2022

Purchased: Wing

Brilliant. Once the part arrived, it was exactly what they had described/represented and exactly what I needed.

Donald Dinwiddie - 05/01/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Part correct and arrived within a couple few days

Michael Morrissey - 25/12/2021

Purchased: Window wiper arm and linkage drivers side

Very fast delivery-part as described-haven’t fitted it yet but trust it is in working order

Miss Shirlee Hewson - 07/12/2021

Purchased: Switch Assy -P/WDO Main

Great service, quick delivery. Have returned the part due to it being the wrong one. When spoke to gentleman on the phone he was happy for me to return it. Currently waiting on a refund after part was returned.

Hannah potter - 05/12/2021

Purchased: Headlight

They used cardboard packaging, so recyclable & environmentally sensitive. Thanks . Arrived in a few days. Pleased

Ian S Rickard - 30/11/2021

Purchased: Headlights

Spot on and delivery super fast.

Jo short - 26/11/2021

Purchased: Headlight

It’s really good service the part was in condition the only thing was it’s not the one I did so much want it to be right but it’s not too be again happy with the service but got to send it back sorry

Anonymous - 25/11/2021

Purchased: Bumper

Great company next day delivery Perfect 5star

Mark ellam - 20/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Ordering and receiving my order was a very smooth process. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong part, organising returning my order has not been so smooth. Requesting information and then not receiving it, emails not being responded to, wrong information bei

Joanne Willock - 16/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Was looking for a 2nd hand bumper for my car after hitting a deer and was really impressed when I was able to purchase one already painted with all lights in place so it was a really each fit. Bumper arrived on time and well wrapped so found this whole pa

Colin Pearson - 15/11/2021

Purchased: Bumper

Pleased quick

colin philip Woodhouse - 13/11/2021

Purchased: Bumper

Quick sevice

colin philip Woodhouse - 13/11/2021

Purchased: Bumper

Replacement parts supplied and delivered perfectly, cannot fault the supplier.

Tareq Momoniat - 04/11/2021

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Part arrived well packaged and in good time. Works great - no complaints! Good seller.

Alice Muirhead - 27/10/2021

Purchased: Window Switch

Front wing arrived quicker than expected, well wrapped so in pefect condition. As confirmed by using registration details it was the correct one for my cars year and model. 5 stars for service, delivery (free and fast) and for excellent price.

Jon lucas - 27/10/2021

Purchased: Wing

Good came when it said it would.

Nicola Ryan - 18/09/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part was exactly as desribed including quality. Much needed when ordering second hand parts

Sean Furlong - 09/09/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Superb item. Great service. Thank you

Mr Ian green - 18/08/2021

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

It was delivered promptly but there was no time for an inspection. Probably understandable due to Covid.

Brian T Parrott - 16/08/2021

Purchased: Bumper

Good quality bumper good price

Alan withers - 06/08/2021

Purchased: Bumper

Very quick service but the details I sent regarding the wiring on the origianl mirro was ignored and the one supplied did not have the same equipment. I fitted it though becauase I couldn't get the correct one.

David Harding - 05/08/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

No drama, got exactly what I wanted. The only way it would have been better would be if the delivery could be tracked.

Keith Gunter - 21/07/2021

Purchased: Bumper

The order was cancelled prior to dispatch , however I have not yet received a refund Ted4 Parts were helpful but I need to get the refund sorted

Anonymous - 19/07/2021

Purchased: Fuse Box

5 star service, easy to order online and quick delivery and very well packed.

Julie carter - 15/07/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Could have been better asked if it was Oyster Grey, received no response when option to purchase came up it said Oyster Grey, so placed order, it arrived in Primer, delivery time was good just disappointed about the colour

Don Pringle - 13/07/2021

Purchased: Left Hand front Wing

Excellent service thanks

Hassan W Mohamoud - 30/06/2021

Purchased: Fog Light

Got what I ordered , fantastic packing ( thought it was Xmas )

Martin Brough - 22/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Received my wing mirror earlier than expected and it was in very mint condition. I highly recommend Ted4Parts

Emmanuel Omotoso - 19/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fantastic packaging. Great communication. Already looking to buy from them again, very soon.

Anonymous - 11/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

I didn’t even know something like this existed, so when I came it it I was excited, was a great experience and the part fits perfectly.would definitely recommend Thank you x

Anonymous - 26/05/2021

Purchased: Window Switch

Good delivery and packaging.

Anonymous - 09/05/2021

Purchased: Bumper

Part arrived, well wrapped up, no problems but would of been nice to have some kind of tracking.

Anonymous - 21/04/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent condition replacement

Anonymous - 20/04/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

On time and great quality

Anonymous - 16/04/2021

Purchased: Bumper

GOOD! Quick delivery.

DELETED DELETED - 14/04/2021

Purchased: EGR Valve

Excellent service, highly recommend.

Shahid - 12/04/2021

Purchased: starter motor

Great service

blue worth - 23/03/2021

Purchased: Boot Handle

Good prompt service and good quality parts.

Anonymous - 22/03/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Easy to use and fast delivery

Anonymous - 08/03/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good platform

Anonymous - 05/03/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Very happy with service. Part was good value for money and exactly as described/pictured in the ad. Part was packaged well and delivered in the said time frame. Thanks again and I look forward to doing business with you guys in the future.

Ashiq Khan - 03/03/2021

Purchased: Suspension Leg

Part as described. Good price

Anonymous - 17/02/2021

Purchased: Heater Motor

Excellent service. Very helpful over the phone and quick deliver. Fantastic

Anonymous - 17/02/2021

Purchased: Bumper

Came exactly how it was in the picture and quick delivery saying to came from ireland

Anonymous - 08/02/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Exactly as advertised, good quality, prompt delivery.

Anonymous - 27/01/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Considering the part came from Ireland it was reasonably quick getting to me, ted4parts were good on price and obtainable on the phone, overall pretty good altogether

Anonymous - 16/12/2020

Purchased: Heater Motor

Great experience quick and fast delivery

Anonymous - 16/12/2020

Purchased: Wing

good price reason for 4 start is there is no communiction from Ted. nealry cancled the order

Anonymous - 15/12/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

A good service delivered on time

Anonymous - 03/12/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

poor communication on the delivery

Anonymous - 11/11/2020

Purchased: Door

The part far exceeded my expectations considering age since car in production. It was almost new in appearance, and came in a couple of days. Great service. Thanks Ted4Parts

Adrian Sandes - 08/11/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Well packed,very secure,well within time. Happy with the service,would use again if needed. C Reid

Anonymous - 07/11/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

The parts were in good condition just an issue with the delivery date

Anonymous - 21/10/2020

Purchased: Bumper

They responded to my query very quickly and confirmed it would be the right part, delivered in good time

Anonymous - 16/10/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service

Anonymous - 20/08/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Slow delivery - a week later than advertised and 4 phone calls to chase the delivery but it arrived eventually. Item good quality.

Anonymous - 05/08/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Gearbox seems to be working ok, had a tacho meter fitted so dont think the mileage is correct as apparantly of a transit van, but working ok, quick delivery aswell.

Anonymous - 21/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

I am very impressed with the speed of supply and the quality of the product that arrived in perfect condition. Thank you.

Anonymous - 15/07/2020

Purchased: Headlight

I am very impressed with the speed of supply and the quality of the product that arrived in perfect condition. Thank you.

Anonymous - 15/07/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Part went missing during delivery but Ted4Parts sorted this promptly and efficiently. Would use them again.

Anonymous - 13/07/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Part were delvered late and it is not the exact replacement so the descrip for the part is incorrect

Anonymous - 29/06/2020

Purchased: Brake Servo

Easy enough to deal with, cant comment on the part as not been fitted yet, but only took a few days to deliver, all in all fine

Anonymous - 19/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick accurate and value. Whats not to like.

Anonymous - 15/06/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

First time buying a car part. Made very easy effortless and fast .part has described and working like new

Taseef qadoos - 09/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

no hassle service. Delivery took a little longer than stated but that's most likely due to the current situation in the UK.

Anonymous - 14/05/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great part was here quickly we’ll packed and great quality

Anonymous - 11/05/2020

Purchased: Wing

A great service and the part fitted correctly

Anonymous - 01/05/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

I did have am issue where my part seemed to go missing, called and the part was resent to me and got, within 2 days. Sorted the problem out. Good customer service.

Anonymous - 28/04/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Part arrived quickly. Very happy with delivery especially in the current Covid lockdown. Unfortunately the part was almost completely seized up, lucky for me the next door neighbour is a mechanic and managed to free it up with some elbow grease and half a

Anonymous - 21/04/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Just what I ordered and quick delivery thank you

Anonymous - 17/04/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Mercedes e320 door mirror: excellent part, excellent price and excellent service! Fast, free delivery. Highly recommend Ted4Parts!

Anonymous - 03/03/2020

Purchased: Wing mirror

Speedy delivery, part was spot on! Highly recommended.

Anonymous - 02/03/2020

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar

Great product and service

Anonymous - 24/02/2020

Purchased: Heater Motor

I thought I’d ordered wing mirror in metallic red which matched my car but a silver one was delivered!!

Anonymous - 20/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very helpful great service delivery good recommend

Anonymous - 13/02/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

all ok maybe a bit long coming thats all

STEWART GREGORY - 11/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

I purchased a nsf mirror back in nov. Since then i have been having trouble with the stop/start system on the car and after investigation it was deemed to be the outside temp gauge which is housed in the body of the mirror and is part of the system. The

Anonymous - 10/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Perfect - thanks

Anonymous - 09/02/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Good service

Anonymous - 08/02/2020

Purchased: Fog Light

good quality product

Anonymous - 03/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very good and quick delivery

ciaran divers - 31/01/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor & O/S rear parking sensor

Very helpful. Part was well protected, dispatched swiftly and was spot on.

Anonymous - 31/01/2020

Purchased: Bumper

verry good service have fitted part and it works ok thank you.mr eric morgan.e/mail morgan.e5@sky.com.

Anonymous - 29/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

verry good service have fitted wingmirror and it works ok .thank you. mr eric morgan.e/mail morgan.e5@sky.com.

Anonymous - 29/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

verry good service .have fitted and works well thank you eric morgan e/mail morgan.e5@sky.com.

Anonymous - 28/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick delivery, no fuss and fitted a treat. Now working again. Thanks

Anonymous - 23/01/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

a+

slitec1 (ebay) 22/06/2022

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER 2014 on Rear Quarter Panel Moulding LEFT SIDE

100% all good and delivered in great time

rooney9195 (ebay) 21/06/2022

Purchased: HYUNDAI I40 Fuel Injector 33800-2A800 Mk1 1.7 CRDi Diesel 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 1

never sent item .no response to messages.

bigbrandmakeup8 (ebay) 21/06/2022

Purchased: SEAT LEON 5 Dr Hatch 13 to 17 Headlamp Panel Lower LH

EXCELLENT 5 STARS ALL THE WAY

fachmann-63 (ebay) 21/06/2022

Purchased: Skoda Roomster 06 to 10 Ft Bumper No Integrated Fog Lamp NOT Primed

super fast delivery thanks

dagenhampost (ebay) 21/06/2022

Purchased: FORD C MAX MPV 07 to 10 Ft Bumper Undertray

Perfect! Cheers.

alynbank (ebay) 19/06/2022

Purchased: Citroen Relay 06 to 14 LH Side Panel Repair pc In Ft Of Rear Wheel LWB Models

Fast delivery, good seller

speedwaysauto (ebay) 18/06/2022

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA 5 Dr Hatch 2020 on Ft Bumper

Great product a+

robbrandon (ebay) 18/06/2022

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT Van 95 to 00 Ft Wing LH

Exactly as described. Fast shipping, great communication

a-z876 (ebay) 16/06/2022

Purchased: HYUNDAI I40 R Wing 663213Z000 Mk1 Right Front 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Exactly as described. Fast shipping, great communication

a-z876 (ebay) 16/06/2022

Purchased: HYUNDAI I40 R Headlamp 921023Z345 Mk1 Manual Leveling w/DRL Saloon 2011-2021

Very happy with the early delivery ???? ????????????????????????????

n2785135 (ebay) 15/06/2022

Purchased: PEUGEOT 308 Est 14 to 17 Ft Wing Splashguard RH

Excellent Item, Thank you very much.

eatbrowncake (ebay) 15/06/2022

Purchased: SKODA FELICIA Pick Up 96 to 01 Ft Wing LH

Excellent Seller, Many THANKS.

eatbrowncake (ebay) 15/06/2022

Purchased: SKODA FELICIA Pick Up 96 to 01 Ft Wing RH

Great thanks

jakkileleilaregan (ebay) 15/06/2022

Purchased: Merc SPRINTER 2013 to 2018 NCV3 Side Panel Repair pc DRIVER SIDE

good service will use again

willtrev_axmxqvzl7 (ebay) 15/06/2022

Purchased: NV250 Van 19 on Headlamp Halogen Black RH

Top seller! Thank you!

therock07 (ebay) 14/06/2022

Purchased: BMW 4 SERIES Coupe 13 to 17 Ft Bumper Grille Centre M Sport Models

Good service .Item as described , arrived well packed and quickly . ,

seanc2675 (ebay) 13/06/2022

Purchased: VAUXHALL ADAM Hatch 13 to 19 Ft Wing Splashguard RH

As described fast delivery. Many thanks.

gooner7play (ebay) 12/06/2022

Purchased: LAND ROVER DISCOVERY SPORT Left Driveshaft FK722K328 Mk1 (L550)Front 2.0 Diesel

A++++++++++++++ebayer

miketaylor49 (ebay) 12/06/2022

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 Pick Up 15 to 19 Ft Wing Splashguard Ft Section RH

Good working condition perfect

asifkhan7055 (ebay) 12/06/2022

Purchased: BMW X5 ECU 9869883 F15 BDC Controller 13 14 15 16 17 18

Nice easy transaction, very rapid delivery,will buy again, thank you.

dave323cars (ebay) 11/06/2022

Purchased: Merc B CLASS MPV 15 to 19 Engine Undertray AMG Models

Perfect . Good to do business with you

elite.engines (ebay) 10/06/2022

Purchased: PEUGEOT 308 Engine DV6ATED4 (9HX) Mk1 T7 1.6 Diesel Engine Code DV6ATED4 (9HX) 9

Great seller fast delivery thanks

kimif1ferrari (ebay) 09/06/2022

Purchased: AUDI A6 Front Grille 4G0853037 Mk4 (C7) Assy with Audi Emblem2011-20214

Excellent service. Prompt delivery.

2007shug (ebay) 09/06/2022

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT RF Hub/Stub Axl.Assy Mk1 with ABS 2002-2013

Ok, thanks!

guzmo26 (ebay) 09/06/2022

Purchased: HYUNDAI I40 Right Headlamp 92102-3Z000 Mk1 Manual Leveling w/DRL Estate 11-21

great service fast delivery will use again Thank you

alinnev2k7 (ebay) 09/06/2022

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO Van 00 to 06 Rear Quarter Repair Panel SWB Models LH

I WILL BUY FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN 100%

carsmcrae (ebay) 08/06/2022

Purchased: HYUNDAI I30 Right Door Mirror 87620-A6160 Mk2 (GD) Electric Body Coloure

1st Class Ebayer A+++++

vic7red (ebay) 07/06/2022

Purchased: FIAT BRAVO Steering Pump 51830972 Petrol 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14

received with thanks - just have to fit it now

nicoa123 (ebay) 07/06/2022

Purchased: AUDI A6 Left Door Mirror 4G2857409 Mk4 (C7) Mirror Assy Electric 2011-2018

Excellent EBayer, Buy With Confidence, Superb, Thank You :)

dave2302 (ebay) 07/06/2022

Purchased: MERCEDES C CLASS Gear Stick/Shifter A2042677524 204 series Auto 07 08 09 10 11 1

A1 thanks

foster3563 (ebay) 06/06/2022

Purchased: SKODA FELICIA Pick Up 96 to 01 Ft Wing LH

Terrible still haven’t received my item and the seller doesn’t return any messages

buzzybee477-4 (ebay) 04/06/2022

Purchased: VAUXHALL COMBO Van 02 to 11 Ft Wing Wheel Arch Trim Textured RH

As ordered, no complaints.

jsp_trading (ebay) 03/06/2022

Purchased: RENAULT MEGANE Brake Servo 472100013R BRAKE SERVO 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09

Good item

chris4.2e (ebay) 31/05/2022

Purchased: SKODA ROOMSTER Hatch 10 to 15 Bonnet

Good seller thanks.

almuftrs2012 (ebay) 30/05/2022

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO Alternator 1638094280 Mk1 (Facelift) 1.9 Diesel 90 Amp 02-11

As described, very pleased, quick delivery, many thanks!

hengistburyheads (ebay) 29/05/2022

Purchased: VOLVO V40 R Taillight 31395845 Mk2 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

Fast delivery and well packaged, Thank you

earlymorn10 (ebay) 28/05/2022

Purchased: VAUXHALL COMBO Van 02 to 11 Ft Wing Wheel Arch Trim Textured LH

A++++++++++++

alpheton0 (ebay) 28/05/2022

Purchased: VW CADDY Pick Up 97 to 04 Ft Wing RH

Fantastic ebayer A***

weekarey (ebay) 28/05/2022

Purchased: KIA SPORTAGE L Rear Upper Control Arm 55100D3050 Mk4 (QL) 16 17 18 19 20 21

A+

pbfibreglassproductsltd (ebay) 27/05/2022

Purchased: SKODA FABIA Hatch 18 on Ft Panel Petrol Models

as described

retired2early (ebay) 27/05/2022

Purchased: PEUGEOT 107 3 Dr Hatch 09 to 12 Ft Bumper Trim Left Hand Chrome LH

great service many thanks

martin4056racing (ebay) 26/05/2022

Purchased: MERCEDES C CLASS L Taillight 204 Series Left Taillight Saloon LED 11 12 13 14 1

Excellent service fast delivery

kendadonal (ebay) 26/05/2022

Purchased: AUDI A6 RF Strut 4G0031AD / 2011 AUDI A6 RIGHT FRONT STRUT 2011

Superb Product & service!Super fast postage! Top class E-Bayer! AAA+++

forcefulfil72 (ebay) 24/05/2022

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA Seat Belt 13367542 Mk6 (J) Front Right 5 Door Hatchback/Estate Se

Well packaged, quick post. No complaints. Thanks

malky600 (ebay) 22/05/2022

Purchased: FORD PUMA Hatch 98 to 00 Fuel Tank FOR Models from 1998 to 2000

I ordered this car part and was informed the date it was expected. However it arrived much sooner than expected It was well packaged and in very good condition and I repeat in very good condition. and I would recommend this seller for car body parts. Tha

cathoneybunch (ebay) 22/05/2022

Purchased: FORD FUSION Hatch 03 to 06 R Bumper Primed

All good, as described, fast dispatch - Thank you

antalp5 (ebay) 21/05/2022

Purchased: HYUNDAI I30 L Taillight 92401-A62 Mk2 (GD) Left Taillamp Outer 12 13 14 15 16 17

thanks

nigelsdream (ebay) 20/05/2022

Purchased: SEAT IBIZA 5 Dr Hatch 08 to 12 Ft Grille WITH Chrome Trim

item as described good service

willtrev_axmxqvzl7 (ebay) 20/05/2022

Purchased: NV250 Van 19 on Ft Panel

good service promt delivery

willtrev_axmxqvzl7 (ebay) 20/05/2022

Purchased: NV250 Van 19 on Headlamp Halogen Black LH

Great seller fast delivery thanks

kimif1ferrari (ebay) 20/05/2022

Purchased: AUDI A6 Left Wing 4G0821101 C7 Left Front 2012-2017

arrived very quickly very happy with my purchase.

gary03010 (ebay) 19/05/2022

Purchased: PEUGEOT 2008 Hatch 16 to 20 Rear Quarter Panel Trim Wheel Arch Trim Textured RH

Part was not delivered - full refund paid

artbroxtowe (ebay) 19/05/2022

Purchased: SUZUKI GRAND VITARA A/C Compressor 9520164JA0 Mk3 (JT) 1.6 Petrol 05 06 07 08 0

, great product. Thank you for your help.

b4bes (ebay) 17/05/2022

Purchased: DACIA LOGAN Est 17 to 21 R Bumper NO Sensors NOT Primed

Very good.As described.Thx

the_world_of_cars (ebay) 17/05/2022

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT Door Lock Assembly 8T1AV21813 BC Mk1 Right Front 01/04/09-2

many thanks +++++

ants23cars (ebay) 17/05/2022

Purchased: CITROEN C4 CACTUS Hatch 14 to 18 Ft Bumper Reinforcement

Perfect sill,not a cheap bent steel plate,but a shaped for purpose section.A1

hooverman67 (ebay) 16/05/2022

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT Van 03 to 06 Full Sill SWB Models LH

Great service 5*****

horsedenise (ebay) 14/05/2022

Purchased: PEUGEOT PARTNER VAN Van 12 to 15 Bonnet Slam Panel

very good thanks

tank0799 (ebay) 13/05/2022

Purchased: HYUNDAI I30 R Door Mirror 87620-A6160 Mk2 (GD) Front Right Electric Body Coloure

Thank you so much for being so kind to accept my offer and brilliant service the parts are looking as promised. thank you so much for a 5 star service and fair pricing. Delivery was quick and well packaged items

wiganstore (ebay) 13/05/2022

Purchased: HYUNDAI I30 Fog Lamp 92202-A61 Mk2 (GD) Front Right LED 2012-2017

Thank you so much for being so kind to accept my offer and brilliant service the parts are spot on love sellers like you many thanks for brilliant service ,really appreciate your fair pricing.

wiganstore (ebay) 13/05/2022

Purchased: HYUNDAI I30 Right Headlamp 92102-A6030 Mk2 (GD) Front Right Halogen 12-17

thank you a++++++++++++++++++

marferltd (ebay) 13/05/2022

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO MULTISPACE MPV MPV 12 to 15 Ft Wing Splashguard LH

Excellent seller , delivered well packaged ,quick delivery , warranty ,can’t fault this seller ! Give him a try nothing to lose A1 +++++

e_bayed4u (ebay) 12/05/2022

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA EngineZ14XEP Astra G 1.4 Petrol,engine codeZ14XEP 90bhp 2003-2006

fast service a1 item many thanks

purejaggedsplinter (ebay) 12/05/2022

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT R Door Mirror E2011022 Mk1 Right Mirror Electric 02 03 04 0

Great seller+++++ highly recommend will work again with it

mr.levkov (ebay) 11/05/2022

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2019 on MK8 Ft Bumper

Good seller! Thanks!

g_tomi (ebay) 11/05/2022

Purchased: FORD FIESTA R Headlamp 8A61-13W029-BG Mk7 Halogen w/Black Lens 08 09 10 11 12 13

Great ebayer fast delivery many thanks.

ksc48950 (ebay) 10/05/2022

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT Van 06 to 09 Full Sill SWB Models LH

100% professional; quick delivery, great item, very happy; recommend

nasakh_6693 (ebay) 09/05/2022

Purchased: HYUNDAI I30 Engine Mk2 (GD) 1.6 Diesel;Engine Code D4FB 81Kw 110Bhp Euro 5 12

I got it thanks

leemgreen715 (ebay) 06/05/2022

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT Van 03 to 06 Full Sill SWB Models RH

All good

strippednut (ebay) 05/05/2022

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT Misc 9T1T15K600 Mk1 2002-2013

Very good seller I would use again

onehornyedd (ebay) 05/05/2022

Purchased: RENAULT MEGANE Steering Pump 8200445350 Megane II Phase 2 05 06 07 08 09

A*

bsmotorsltd (ebay) 04/05/2022

Purchased: HYUNDAI I40 Gearbox/Transmission U81J Mk1 1.7 Diesel 6 Speed Manual 2011-2021

great

daad-1485 (ebay) 03/05/2022

Purchased: DACIA DUSTER 2021 on R Bumper

Received item all OK Stephen thanks

stephen12360 (ebay) 03/05/2022

Purchased: HYUNDAI I40 Fuel Injector Mk1 1.7 CRDi Diesel 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

excellent as described thanks ????

bobxr2 (ebay) 02/05/2022

Purchased: FORD ESCORT 3 Dr Hatch 86 to 90 Rear Quarter Repair Panel Inner Wheel Arch LH

not helpful at all. Beware

farmerboy1200 (ebay) 01/05/2022

Purchased: PEUGEOT 407 Engine 9HZ (DV6TED4) Mk1 1.6 Diesel, Engine Code 9HZ DV6TED4 110bhp

Thanks good seller

bitsandbobs20171_0 (ebay) 29/04/2022

Purchased: FORD KUGA Hatch Strut/Shock CJ54-S402A74 Mk2 2012-2019

Great ebayer thanks

fatgary67 (ebay) 29/04/2022

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra Van 2007 to 2013 RH Door Mirror Cover Black

great thank you

thecaristocrat (ebay) 28/04/2022

Purchased: PEUGEOT 207 Engine KFU(ET3J4) Mk1 1.4 Petrol;engine code KFU ET3J4 90bhp 06 07 0

excellent ebayer very trustworthy

goffcars (ebay) 27/04/2022

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT Door Lock Assembly8T16V43288 EC Mk1Rear Door Lock 2002-2013

order cancelled

bradleysdornie_123 (ebay) 27/04/2022

Purchased: FORD ESCORT 5 Dr Est 95 to 01 Ft Wing RH

Great Item. Top Ebayer. Thanks

shipleymotorcompanyltd (ebay) 27/04/2022

Purchased: HYUNDAI I30 R Door Mirror 87620-A6190 Mk2 (GD) Front Right Electric Body Coloure

pleasure to deal with

wjack6987 (ebay) 26/04/2022

Purchased: DACIA SANDERO Hatch 17 to 21 Ft Panel

Good seller

keithd5452 (ebay) 26/04/2022

Purchased: SKODA CITIGO 3 Dr Hatch 17 to 19 Door Mirror Electric Heated Primed RH

looks a good part

lookersman (ebay) 25/04/2022

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT Bonnet PBK31-A16612-BA Mk8 Bonnet 9/3/15-20/5/19 15 16 17 18 19 20

Speedy dispatch, absolutely amazing packaging….item exactly as described …..Top Ebayer & a pleasure to deal with….many thanks….????

richardslippery68 (ebay) 25/04/2022

Purchased: FORD FIESTA L Headlamp 8A61-13W030-BG Mk7 Halogen w/Black Lens 08 09 10 11 12 13

great thanks

abc_car_sales (ebay) 25/04/2022

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT Van 96 to 04 Full Sill Side Loading Dr RH

worth the cost

abc_car_sales (ebay) 25/04/2022

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT Van 04 to 07 Full Sill Side Loading Dr LH

great item good communication excellent service!! Quick delivery!!

snapster68 (ebay) 23/04/2022

Purchased: RENAULT MEGANE R Taillight 265500009R Megane 3 - Right Taillamp Hatchback Inner

*****

jonm484 (ebay) 22/04/2022

Purchased: DACIA SANDERO STEPWAY Hatch 13 to 17 Ft Bumper Reinforcement

Item arrived long before expected date. Outstandingly well packaged and in immaculate condition! Seller highly recommended

mcque13 (ebay) 22/04/2022

Purchased: HYUNDAI I20 Fog Lamp Mk2 (GB) Front Right for 3Dr 15 16 17 18

Happy with item however the delivery time meant van off the road for almost a month

jj8240 (ebay) 20/04/2022

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN TRANSPORTER RF Hub/Stub Axl.Assy 7H0407258G Mk5 T5 Front Hub 10 11 12

Thanks !!!

ajz786 (ebay) 20/04/2022

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT Gearbox/Transmission MTX75 Mk1 Manual Diesel 1.8 TDCi

Excellent seller, Thanks!!!!

milmil_4907 (ebay) 19/04/2022

Purchased: HYUNDAI IX35 R Headlamp 92102-2SXXX Mk1 facelift Right Halogen 2013-2016

Recommended Seller!!!!! QUICK DELIVERY!!!

christospetrop (ebay) 19/04/2022

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO Van 82 to 90 Scuttle Panel

Ok

hamz.4k (ebay) 17/04/2022

Purchased: LEXUS GS SERIES Radio/CD/Stereo Head Unit 86120-30B10 Mk3 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 1

A+ ebayer

navahjodreams (ebay) 16/04/2022

Purchased: SKODA SUPERB Hatch 08 to 13 Ft Wing LH

Still hasn’t arrived when it was suppose to

kiewal-79 (ebay) 16/04/2022

Purchased: VW Golf 5Dr Hatch 04 08 Mk5 RH Ft Bumper Grille Gti Gt Tdi Models 06 08

Perfect

phillyb12345678910 (ebay) 15/04/2022

Purchased: AUDI A1 Injection Rail 03L130089 Mk1 1.6 TDi Diesel,code CAYC 02/05/11- 12 13 14

It’s been 12 days and the item still hasn’t arrived, seller is not responding, very disappointed

aplus_sport_parts (ebay) 13/04/2022

Purchased: SEAT LEON 5 Dr Hatch 17 to 20 Headlamp Panel Lower LH

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews