T.Devlin MG Rover Part logo

T.Devlin MG Rover Part Reviews

443 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

T.Devlin MG Rover Part

We are well established, Specialist Dismantlers of the entire MG F/ TF, ZR, ZS & ZT and Rover 100, 200, 400, 600, 800 & 25/ 45/ 75 model ranges. We also have 50+ New Mini's on site for breaking, along with many Land Rover Freelanders & Discovery's

We break at least 5 fresh Rover/ MG vehicles each week, with literally 1000's more clea...

More

We are well established, Specialist Dismantlers of the entire MG F/ TF, ZR, ZS & ZT and Rover 100, 200, 400, 600, 800 & 25/ 45/ 75 model ranges. We also have 50+ New Mini's on site for breaking, along with many Land Rover Freelanders & Discovery's

We break at least 5 fresh Rover/ MG vehicles each week, with literally 1000's more cleaned & tested parts here on the shelf awaiting dispatch.

We offer 90-days warranty on our Used parts for your peace of mind, with 12 months on a wide range of New.

We operate a reliable mail order delivery service throughout the UK, Ireland and Europe, and accept all major credit & debit cards for your convenience.

117 Staffordstown Road

Randalstown

Northern Ireland

BT41 3LH

Tel 1: 0289 447 2537

Tel 2:

T.Devlin MG Rover Part Reviews

443 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Quick delivery and good price well impressed

Using devlin all the time

Mr 01/03/2014

Purchased: Ns Front Wheel Hub

Excellent, helpful service

. The parts arrived very quickly. When one of the parts was faulty it was replaced very quickly and I was really impressed with that. The guy in Parts Dept was very helpful. Highly recommended.

Mr 24/02/2014

Purchased: Sensor assembly-airflow multi point inje

Great product, Great service

Product had extra parts fitted, which I was not expecting, communication was good with e-mail informing me of every movement of the order, Delivery slightly slow.

Mr 23/02/2014

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Good service, item arrived within a couple of days

Item as described, very happy

Mr 16/02/2014

Purchased: diesel cooler

Thank you

Good service all round!

Mr 04/02/2014

Purchased: Wheel Bearing

very good

very good

Mr 24/01/2014

Purchased: injctor securing bracket with bolts

Supplied & delivered on time

I was kept informed about progress with the supply and delivery of the item.

Mr 24/01/2014

Purchased: Tailgate door window regulator and motor

Very good service

Received the rover part the day after I ordered it. Which I think is very good service .

Mr 24/01/2014

Purchased: Heater Knob

A surprising easy way to order and pay for a car part.

Really pleased with the ease of finding,ordering and paying for a part for my car.The delivery time was also spot on.With the good reviews i read on the website the experience was good.

Mr 23/01/2014

Purchased: Breather Filter

Excellent service!

Very helpful service! Replied to every email I send with a rapid response

Mr 23/01/2014

Purchased: Exterior Driver Side Door Handle

Goods arrived overnight and were exactly as described new.

Communications were also perfect as to when the items were despatched and expected arrival date. Give this supplier a try.

Mr 23/01/2014

Purchased: windscreen washer jets

Excellent speedy, helpful service.

I couldn't be more pleased with the assistance on the phone and the quality of the item delivered.

Mr 14/01/2014

Purchased: 17" Alloy Wheel

Very fast, efficient and correct item.

Good service and advice by phone - friendly.

Mr 13/01/2014

Purchased: side indicator cover

Brilliant Service

Excellent. Will use again.

Mr 09/01/2014

Purchased: Heater Knob

accurate service, quick delivery

as above

Mr 09/01/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Helpful, professional and quick delivery

Called to double check item I had purchased was correct before sending out. Item received within a couple of days. Great to be able to buy/coomunicate either online or by telephone. Thank you :0)

Mr 31/12/2013

Purchased: clutch pedal

Prompt delivery & parts in excellent condition

Mr 17/12/2013

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Impressively quick service!

Correct part received and fitted and car back on road in two working days.

Mr 13/12/2013

Purchased: Fuel Tank

very good service

dispatched and received on time

Mr 12/12/2013

Purchased: Bumper

first class service

the part I purchased was in exlant condition I will be yousing this dealer again

Mr 11/12/2013

Purchased: wiper cotrol stalk

Rapid response and delivery - splendid service, excellent goods

High standard customer service. I was a little surprised to be charged VAT on the delivery charge, but the quote still came in way below anyone else, so well done T.Devlin

Mr 04/12/2013

Purchased: N/S and O/S front suspension arm bushes

Very good service.

Parts requested were found quickly at a better price than competiicion!

Mr 02/12/2013

Purchased: Power Steering Pump Motor

Good communication, delivery service and the part is perfect

Dealings with the staff were good and the part was perfect and delivery on time

Mr 29/11/2013

Purchased: ignition barell with key

good service.thank you.

would use again.

Mr 27/11/2013

Purchased: r/h front drive shaft oil seal

5 STAR SERVICE

EXCELLENT QUALITY AND PRICE. DELIVERED AS PROMISED. WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN. MANY THANKS. PETER.

Mr 25/11/2013

Purchased: HEATER FAN CONTROL KNOB/DIAL

Superb service and quick deliver!

The part required for my Mini is a perfect match! I'm impressed with TD's quick response and easy service. I'll definitely call again for parts. Thank you!

Mr 19/11/2013

Purchased: Sun Visor

They do exactly what it says on the tin. Excellent.

They are very professional. They queried when I asked for a nearside part that I meant the passenger side because with a RHD drive car in France the nearside is actually the driver's side. Forward thinking. When I received the package the cartoon had st

Mr 18/11/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

Dealer Response: THANK YOU FOR YOUR INFO ON OUR PACKING, WE WILL ENFORCE FROM NOW ON - THANKS

Good service and part

Very helpful

Mr 06/11/2013

Purchased: Differential

excellent service

parts arrived early and correct excellent

Mr 21/10/2013

Purchased: service pack

Very speedy, efficient service

Thank you very much for the item that I orderd.

Mr 18/10/2013

Purchased: door handle

Excellent service, prompt delivery, very helpful staff

Initially wrong item sent not the suppliers fault,sent email and the correct item was in the post the next day. No questions asked just did a superb job. Would definitely recommend this site.

Mr 17/10/2013

Purchased: Nearside headligt

Great service , delivery and quality of part

I would and will use Td devlin again no fuss just good clean customer service ask for part , they had part ,dispatched part and wax told by e.mail ,got part two days later now on car . What more could you ask for .thank you Td devlin

Mr 25/09/2013

Purchased: Lh Rear Tail Light Lens

Excellent parts dept. found my obscure part with ease.

Very impressed with service. Will use again. Highly recommended.

Mr 18/09/2013

Purchased: PTC heater fuse box cover

part delivered quickly and works perfectly highly reccommend

looked like an old part initially but clearly a new one and a bit of modification needed but nothing difficult. great service.

Mr 12/09/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service

You said you would have it on Tuesday, but arrived Monday morning. 10/10

Mr 11/09/2013

Purchased: cam belt kit

top service

Great quality, service and parts.

Mr 11/09/2013

Purchased: glow plugs

1st rate customer service would recommend to anyone. Thanks

Excellent service. Gearbox cable with selector arrived in 36hours and was good for job. Would certainly use Devlins again. Thanks Guys keep up the good work.

Mr 09/09/2013

Purchased: Gearbox Cable

Ordered, paid for, shipped, received on time no fuss GREAT

Enquired availability of part using less than technical terms, Devlins got it right adn although they are in Ireland, delivery was prompt. As the owner of a Rover 75 (bullet-proof Honda V6 2.5 engine with Rover rubbish hung around it) I am going to have t

Mr 09/09/2013

Purchased: Drivers seat side panel

Pretty good.

Ordered online, the part arrived in a little over 48 hours, well packed to avoid damage, and at a very reasonable price; much cheaper than other suppliers.

Mr 24/08/2013

Purchased: short rack arm off side

Good, responsible Rover parts supplier with understanding.

I have to say I felt sorry for the Parcel Force chap who had to walk up a steep incline to my house ..50yds.. with a heavy parcel, still he was a young chap in his early thirties. I took them back down to my garage on a sack truck, I'm knocking on the doo

Mr 23/08/2013

Purchased: front and rear brake discs and pads

excellent service

i'm very happy

Mr 22/08/2013

Purchased: sump pan

Fast shipping and the correct part, faultless

This is the 3rd time I've used Devlins for MG parts and I'm always surprised at how fast they dispatch parts. So long as they keep it up I will continue using them for my MG

Mr 21/08/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

perfect part fast delivery

turned up very quickly good part just as described

Mr 19/08/2013

Purchased: rear top suspension arm os

Knowledgeable, good part, quick delivery, well priced

My car is end of line with odd parts and they knew exactly what I was talking about. Good email back up and even sent pictures for comparison. A really good service. In fact I am just going back to them direct for another part.

Mr 19/08/2013

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Always my supplier of choice

Prices are always the best and the pasts are always clean and very well packaged. Communication is always prompt and helpful. I like these guys

Mr 10/08/2013

Purchased: Near side rear drive shaft

Great service - goods arrived on the day stated, no hassle.

Pleasure to do business with you, in this day and age it's reassuring to deal with people who do what they say they are going to do. Will certainly deal with you again, if the need arises. Thank you.

Mr 05/08/2013

Purchased: front light drivers side

Great communication and item shipped and dispatched fast :-)

Item was well packaged

Mr 04/08/2013

Purchased: Brake Servo

Very good service

Very quick delivery Excellent service recommend to Anyone.

Mr 31/07/2013

Purchased: clutch pipe connector?

Item arrived a few mins ago

I hope for it to be fitted soon

Mr 12/07/2013

Purchased: Drivers / off side Door Window Regulator

Very pleased with product and price

Order accepted at 16.35 hrs on Monday for delivery within 1/2 working days - item actually delivered at 13.00 hrs on Thursday.

Mr 11/07/2013

Purchased: Cooling Fan Module

Service excellent but item not exactly as requested.

Items delivered quickly but not the exact item as specifically requested!

Mr 09/07/2013

Purchased: heater knob

Dealer Response: MR McGALL, YOU REQUESTED A HEATER KNOB & GOT THE KNOB IN THE PHOTO - COULD YOU TELL US THE PROBLEM SO WE CAN FIX IT? THANKS

Excellent service

Ordered Posted arrived Fitted what more do I want .

Mr 03/07/2013

Purchased: Intercooler Pipe

Excellent service.

Discussed what I needed, given advice regarding the parts I needed. The person was friendly helpful and professional, and clearly knew what they were talking about. The parts I required were sourced and despatched immediately. Would highly recommend T D D

Mr 03/07/2013

Purchased: Bonnet Release Cable

very fast service well pleased

will definitely use again and i also found the parts gateway service a must for again!!

Mr 03/07/2013

Purchased: wishbones

Great reliable Fast service would use againn

Been after this part for what seems for ever, Thanks T. DEVLIN

Mr 02/07/2013

Purchased: Freelander 1 Headrest

Excellent

Well Impressed

Mr 01/07/2013

Purchased: Intercooler

Brilliant service good price speedy delivery

Fautless

Mr 24/06/2013

Purchased: rear seat catch

Super fast service - good price and fast delivery

Clean part and perfect replacement - many thanks

Mr 23/06/2013

Purchased: freelander TD4 reverse light switch

excellent service

I opted for TDevlin to supply my component as they offered a brand new part with 12 months guarantee as against the other companies which offered second hand, the price difference on the part was minimal, the process was quick and easy and the part arrive

Mr 21/06/2013

Purchased: driver door electric window motor

excellent professional service

Quick delivery of product with excellent customer service, will buy from again!

Mr 20/06/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Good service and supply of part, delivered as required.

New part OEM supplied as per descripition.

Mr 15/06/2013

Purchased: lower engine mounting

the service and goods from this supplier were excellent

will use this supplier again delivery time was spot on thank you

Mr 10/06/2013

Purchased: idler pulley

Fast, Helpful, and efficient service

Very Pleased with the service I got from T.Devlin, Very helpful with locating the exact part I needed, Fast delivery service, And most important, At a price I could Afford! Will certainly use Devlins again in the future.

Mr 10/06/2013

Purchased: Alternator

Very good service

My part was delivered quick and safely, the part had been cleaned and it was in good condition. The staff were very helpful with my queries and have good advice on the correct part.

Mr 10/06/2013

Purchased: fuel pump wfx000210

good service

SATISFACTORY SERVICE

Mr 07/06/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Good parts as described

The parts were delivered on time to a Birmingham postcode in good condition as they were packaged correctly,,,,,, Mini cabrio roof,,,,,,,,good job

Mr 05/06/2013

Purchased: Cabrio roof

Excellent service.......Excellent product, very good price

Very Satisfied.

Mr 31/05/2013

Purchased: Coil Spring

VERY GOOD VALUE

GOOD VALUE SPEEDY POSTAGE HELPFUL STAFF

Mr 30/05/2013

Purchased: spark plugs

EXCELLENT SERVICE

ORDERED THE WRONG PART BUT THEY WERE SO HELPFUL, COLLECTED AND REPLACED WITH EXACT PART QUICKLY, GOOD COMMUNICATION

Mr 30/05/2013

Purchased: front bumper

Correct Part arrived in good condition

Very pleased with order. Part arrived and fitted and in working order

Mr 30/05/2013

Purchased: Front Driverside sidelight bulb holder

Great

very fast service great value for money

Mr 30/05/2013

Purchased: rear trailing arm bushing

Great service. Simples.

Simple business model, right spare, right price, delivered to the correct address on time. Simples.

Mr 28/05/2013

Purchased: cooling fan engine bay tempreture censor

all delivered safely and in good order, thanks

The part was packed in some bubble wrap in a cardboard outer, but packaging could have been a bit more substantial than it was, as the part was a fragile light lens, and could have been damaged in transit, however it did manage to get here in one piece.

Mr 23/05/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

very good service

originally sent wrong part but when I rang them they sent the correct part, very prompt service, would strongly recommend

Mr 23/05/2013

Purchased: rad fan motor

Excellent, A1

very fast service and qualty parts at a very good price,and good coms

Mr 20/05/2013

Purchased: tail gate electric window assembly

excellent

quick response highy recommended thank you

Mr 17/05/2013

Purchased: Fog Light

Quick and easy.

Needed a new resistor as my had blown. Searched on here and they came up with cheapest but also offering 90 days warranty. Quick delivery. The only issue was with parcel force not leaving a card to tell me it was at my neighbours.

Mr 17/05/2013

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Prompt service to supply a part for an 18 year year old car.

Ordered online on friday and delivered on monday morning to North Wales. Well pleased with service provided.The bracket was in very good condition for it's age and the car now has a new MOT and is back on the road. Thank you for your help, I will advis

Mr 15/05/2013

Purchased: passenger side rear- anti roll bar brack

Very good, no problems, lots of good update communications.

Ordered on Sunday and my part arrived Wednesday. The part worked perfectly. Could'nt ask for more.

Mr 15/05/2013

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great, quick service & fair pricing

Will always get quotes from this company first. Fast response to emails.

Mr 15/05/2013

Purchased: back brake pads and disc

Exactly what I wanted

The part arrived in two days It is now installed and functioning well Very pleased with the result

Mr 15/05/2013

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

good service

fast delivery

Mr 14/05/2013

Purchased: plastique arm

Brilliant service, saving 50% and arrived when they said.

I took my car for MOT and they requested £125.00 for track rod end and MOT. Within 2 days I received not one but two track rod ends plus two cv boots. My husband has just fitted them, saving £65 plus extra parts fitted. Greta service many thanks.

Mr 12/05/2013

Purchased: nearside trackrod end

fantastic service, fast delivery & friendly staff

we ordered a part on tuesday it arrived on thursday ,we ordered the wrong part and when we phoned to say it was the wrong part we were told no problem they would send the right part which we recieved two days later devlin even arranged for the wrong part

Mr 10/05/2013

Purchased: rear hub axle

Excellent.

Although bank holiday weekend we still received the part very promptly, couldn't ask for better service than that! Thank you

Mr 08/05/2013

Purchased: cylinder 1 injection pipe

excellent & super efficient service

i had the parts i needed within 24 hours of ordering and i live in ireland . many thanks. mike

Mr 03/05/2013

Purchased: Brake Discs

a first class service

thanks

Mr 30/04/2013

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Superb Service

very helpful, identrified the right part on the phone and it was with me in double quick time

Mr 30/04/2013

Purchased: Ash Tray

Customer friendly site and fast delivery/ online responses

I am very happy with the products received even though they are not fitted yet but I do not envisage any problem. Definitely will purchase again from T. Devlin

Mr 30/04/2013

Purchased: Wipers front and back

Fantastic!

The wrong part was sent by mistake - not a problem, all sorted immediately. No hassels, no extra charges, perfect customer service. HIGHLY recommend!!

Mr 29/04/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

excellent service

well pleased would use this seller again

Mr 29/04/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

merci pour la pièce entreprise très sérieuse

pièce bien reçu grand merci car pas facile a trouver en neuf vendeur sérieux a recommander

Mr 25/04/2013

Purchased: intercooler hose

Fantastic service

Part arrived on time and in good condition, had it fitted and worked perfectly. I will use T. Devlin again and recommed them to family and friends.

Mr 24/04/2013

Purchased: power fold drivers side door mirrow

Part is new like you stated

I can now use the fan/blower although the weather is turning cold again!

Mr 23/04/2013

Purchased: Knob

Quick Service given

First to reply to the enquiry.

Mr 23/04/2013

Purchased: Lower engine mounting

cheap prices fast delivery would use again

ordered late tues got it early friday morning...as described have saved web page so I can order more items as needed.would recommend to anyone

Mr 19/04/2013

Purchased: water pump

item as described

as above

Mr 14/04/2013

Purchased: Differential

Very polite and friendly staff.

Part arrived exactly when promised. Will use again and recommend to everyone.

Mr 09/04/2013

Purchased: Fll clutch assembly

part arrived as promised

Not yet fitted so cannot be sure that it works correctly

Mr 02/04/2013

Purchased: nearside electric wing mirror

very good

Excellent

Mr 25/03/2013

Purchased: cam sensor

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery