Taylors Motor Spares logo

Taylors Motor Spares Reviews

5034 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Taylors Motor Spares

We are an Essex based dismantler specialising in all Jaguar X-Type & Ford Mondeo/ Focus models.

All our parts are fully tested on the donor vehicle prior to careful removal by one of our fully qualified mechanics.

Items are cleaned where possible, warranty marked & stored on the shelf in a large dry modern workshop a...

More

We are an Essex based dismantler specialising in all Jaguar X-Type & Ford Mondeo/ Focus models.

All our parts are fully tested on the donor vehicle prior to careful removal by one of our fully qualified mechanics.

Items are cleaned where possible, warranty marked & stored on the shelf in a large dry modern workshop awaiting dispatch.

Most parts are supplied with a 180-day warranty for your peace of mind, and we accept all major credit/ debit cards & PayPal for your convenience.

We operate a reliable delivery service by courier for larger items or Royal Mail for smaller items to keep your costs down.

221 Wennington Road

Rainham

Essex

RM13 9DZ

Tel 1: 01708 206343

Tel 2: 07584 251900

Taylors Motor Spares Reviews

176 total buyer feedbacks

4858 user reviews on other sites

Good Delivery and Great Price

Apart form the cocky man who priced this up wrong and tried telling me to go else where (in not so many words), the part came and was exactly what we needed. Would buy from them again.

Mr 26/11/2014

Purchased: coil pack plug

Fast service, no after sales communication though

As far as the speed of delivery and price, can't fault them. Tried to contact them after the sale was complete and got no reply (still waiting after about two weeks).

Mr 14/10/2014

Purchased: engive cover

quick service

quick delivery good price

Mr 07/10/2014

Purchased: boot

got just what i wanted, hassle free

Very efficient service would recommend to anyone

Mr 02/10/2014

Purchased: both rear plastic caps for headlights

good communication

.

Mr 16/09/2014

Purchased: boot liner and parcel shelf

Excellent, Just what I asked for. Ta!

Perfect fit. and just what I needed. I thought it was a bit pricey though. But made up for that with a speedy delivery. Thanks C. Brogan

Mr 10/09/2014

Purchased: left wing mirror cover code jhm

Excellent service, products very good considering used!!

Good communication, quick service and hoses good condition! Very pleased

Mr 10/09/2014

Purchased: 4x diesel injectors

Very good service, efficient, cost effective & timely.

Out-priced the competition, good delivery time, kept in contact regarding the progress of the order/delivery. Excellent!

Mr 09/09/2014

Purchased: Gear Stick boot

very quick service

ordered online received a quality part within 2 days

Mr 07/09/2014

Purchased: Heater Resistor

I got the part in time and it fits, but not fully working.

In second day after I began to use the boost pressure control solenoid I found the same problems like I had before....The specialist in Car service said that the part is in half working condition.

Mr 04/09/2014

Purchased: boost pressure control solenoid

quick and no problem service + good rates

Very competitive rates online & from local dealers

Mr 27/08/2014

Purchased: Boot Lock

Got what I wanted, when I wanted it. Excellent.

Company had the parts waiting for me when I arrived to collect. I was very satisfied with the whole transaction.

Mr 13/08/2014

Purchased: front bumper beam

excellent

A very reliable source for ford spares, very knowledgeable and experienced staff. It was a delightful and pleasant experience. Keep up the good work. I have recommended to friends.

Mr 12/08/2014

Purchased: ECU

Very good, the switch works fine.

The only small problem was the delay, I had to ring and chase the item before it was eventually dispatched. Email advise of dispatch was very useful.

Mr 06/08/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror control switch

Excellent Service

Brilliant. Fast delivery and part was perfect getting my daughters car through the MOT.

Mr 30/07/2014

Purchased: Lambda Sensor

ITEM WAS AS DESCRIBED

WORKED VERY WELL ON CAR GLAD I USED YOU

Mr 24/07/2014

Purchased: N/S/F REGULATOR MOTOR

the part was in very good condition

the part was not exactly as the existing as the factory fitted one has 2 electrical connections but it does the job

Mr 22/07/2014

Purchased: front near side seatbelt anchor stork

really good

Item delivered promptly and in good condition.

Mr 22/07/2014

Purchased: CD Multichanger

Good, helpful company

I got the I needed for a great price

Mr 21/07/2014

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Very pleasant transaction

Quick reliable and good part

Mr 20/07/2014

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Good Service, no problems

no problems encounted.Just what i ordered

Mr 15/07/2014

Purchased: rear offside window motor

Excellent service and brilliant price

The guys at Taylors were great, very quick to respond, part delivered on time as promised and with 6 months warranty :) all fitted and working fine. Thanks

Mr 01/07/2014

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Excellent Service

My telephone enquiry about the part was handled in a friendly & professional manner. Part was despatched straight away and arrived in first class condition. Faultless service.

Mr 26/06/2014

Purchased: steering wheel

Fast, efficient and good value

The right part arrived the next day.

Mr 17/06/2014

Purchased: fan blower motor

Absolutely Awesome!!!!

I asked for an alloy wheel for a Focus. Not only did it come with a very nice tyre, but also the centre cap, so it was exactly what i wanted. 5 minute job, all fixed....Fabulous!!

Mr 17/06/2014

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

Fantastic service with next day delivery

did all they could in quick time BRILLIANT SERVICE

Mr 17/06/2014

Purchased: Fuel Pump

First rate in every way. Thanks.

Never expected to find this part.

Mr 13/06/2014

Purchased: tailgate locksurround

Excellent customer service.

We telephoned about the part and spoke to a very helpful young man, we paid, and couldn't believe how quickly we received the part, it arrived the next day, and we are very pleased.

Mr 12/06/2014

Purchased: Water Pump

Excellent service

Great communication & fast delivery.

Mr 12/06/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

excellent quality part, but delivery poor

delivery took 14 days not good

Mr 05/06/2014

Purchased: screen wash pump

Very good, except it's the wrong colour!

I asked for silver, you sent blue, can you send a silver cover?

Mr 04/06/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service, would use again @ have recommended

Site to others very quick and what they describe is exactly what you get great company

Mr 30/05/2014

Purchased: Headlight adjuster repair kit near side

great service, great price

Very please with service, as first part is somewhere in post office hyperspace, second part arrived very guickly, very helpful thank you.

Mr 28/05/2014

Purchased: front intermittent wiper relay

Good service

Prompt delivery

Mr 26/05/2014

Purchased: Door

A good service

Would recommend

Mr 21/05/2014

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

A good service

Would recommend

Mr 21/05/2014

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

excellent

Very knowledgeable - got exactly what I asked for promptly. Gave me good advice.

Mr 20/05/2014

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Good company

Taylor's are a company I will use again Guy on phone very helpful ? Tony

Mr 16/05/2014

Purchased: Passenger Front Wing

Quick, efficient and would defo recommend

Kept in touch with progress of delivery, delivery very quick gave good value items

Mr 14/05/2014

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

Superb Service, Very Helpful, Highly Recommended

Superb Service, Very Helpful, Highly Recommended

Mr 14/05/2014

Purchased: Turbo

part works well

this part works well and came in good time

Mr 12/05/2014

Purchased: Heater Fan

Excellent

Excellent service Excellent parts Friendly and very helpful Very fast delivery Thank you for all your help.

Mr 09/05/2014

Purchased: Door Handle

SPEEDY DELIVERY

Part as described. Speedy delivery.

Mr 30/04/2014

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

got parts ok

No invoice with part

Mr 24/04/2014

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Excellent price and service

The price was good and the service excellent

Mr 21/04/2014

Purchased: Wiper Relay

prompt and efficient..thanks

Item just as required

Mr 07/04/2014

Purchased: jack & tools

the best service i've ever had + quick, secure delivery - brill!

Would recommend taylors to everyone the part i ordered came the next day and was put into my car and workrd very well so im more then very pleased also the employee i spoke to went out ov his way

Mr 01/04/2014

Purchased: Airbag Module

fast service, good price. would do business again

as above

Mr 01/04/2014

Purchased: bonnet struts

Fast delivery, great price &, most importantly, part works!

Very happy with service and product. I would definitely make Taylors one of the first traders I'd check with for spare parts in the future.

Mr 01/04/2014

Purchased: Wiper Relay

Very good service

Very good service except the courier firm they used failed to deliver the day they said so a wasted day ,but not Taylors Motor Spares fault ,I would deal with them again.

Mr 26/03/2014

Purchased: intercooler for x type jaguar

cant fault

very good service, fast response

Mr 26/03/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Great price

Cheapest quote

Mr 26/03/2014

Purchased: Door strap

good service & product arrived in good time

part now fitted and working fine would oder parts from here agin in the future.

Mr 14/03/2014

Purchased: Window Motor

REMARKABLE SERVICE

Although my order was quite small, I still received excelent service with the part ariving on the day stated. Well done Taylor Motor Spares.

Mr 14/03/2014

Purchased: ARTHUR COUMBE

very fast communication, fast delivery

After putting the request on Parts Gateway, I had a call within half hour advising me prices for the items I needed, then delivered within 2 days

Mr 13/03/2014

Purchased: Headrest

Friendly Service, I would use them again

I ordered a part which arrived very fast, unfortunatley it was the wrong part. I called them up but they didn't have what I needed. I could return the wrong part no problem at all. Very friendly.

Mr 12/03/2014

Purchased: Indicator clear plastic cover

Good service and communication but courier let us both down

The service was good but we both had problems with the courier. Though it took longer than thought to receive the parts the level of communication between myself and the dealer was excellent.

Mr 10/03/2014

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

excellent overall service

dealer quoted £245

Mr 06/03/2014

Purchased: Driver side door

BRILLIANT SERVICE & COMMS

NEXT DAY DELIVERY. PART WORKS FINE..VERY HELPFUL...WOULD RECOMMEND & USE AGAIN....THANK YOU...

Mr 03/03/2014

Purchased: Parking Sensor

Perfect, thanks and very quick.

Ideal

Mr 28/02/2014

Purchased: Steering Rack

Great service and the part from Taylors was as good as new

will definitely use this service again.

Mr 25/02/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great communication and service, highly recommended.

Great service. Good price. Fast delivery. I will definitely use again.

Mr 24/02/2014

Purchased: Wing

effortless transaction

delivered on the day they said, good communications

Mr 19/02/2014

Purchased: Engine

A great service

It is now fitted to my car and is working perfectly. thank you for your prompt service

Mr 19/02/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Speedy and efficient.

When I rang Taylors for more information, I received knowledgable and friendly advice. The part arrived quickly and was well packed. Will certainly use them again.

Mr 18/02/2014

Purchased: n/stk mechanism

CHEAPEST PRICE & FAST DELIVERY

Thanks

Mr 14/02/2014

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

fast and efficient service

Correct parts quickly delivered

Mr 14/02/2014

Purchased: Wiper Relay

very good service. fast and secure courier. would buy again

What a great guy i deal with.I would deffo recomend this person to supply your car parts.cheap and fast and quality.

Mr 12/02/2014

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Parts received in great condition.

Well wrapped, and a perfect colour match.

Mr 06/02/2014

Purchased: Glove Box Handle

Fast delivery and plenty of communication

didnt i say it above - why do i need to write more - rewrite the script that brings this up as an error!

Mr 06/02/2014

Purchased: door lock motor

Part did not arrive within 1-2 working days

When the part turned up, it was damaged(noticed by the garage installing it) - Reported back to Tony from Taylors on Fri 31.1.2014 by phone - Taylors have yet to tell me when this can be replaced

Mr 04/02/2014

Purchased: Radiator

Good

Was very good on time of delivery & was very well raped up so no damage done to it on arrival will use again

Mr 31/01/2014

Purchased: Near side front light

good to do business with

fast, and friendly, no harrassing

Mr 30/01/2014

Purchased: nsr bulb holder unit

Excellent quality and personal service.

Thank you for your good advice and patience shown towards a confused grandfather trying to help his grandson

Mr 30/01/2014

Purchased: dash board

Excellent response and distribution of part

Would recommend using this service to friends.

Mr 30/01/2014

Purchased: Headlamp bulb retaining clip

I was totally satisfied with the item - thank you.

A very good service,very pleased.

Mr 30/01/2014

Purchased: boot courtesy

Received exactly as ordered and within 3 days.

Nothing more to tell!!!!

Mr 29/01/2014

Purchased: Alloy Wheel Hub Cover

excellent

Fast, friendly and helpful. What more can you ask for

Mr 24/01/2014

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Great customer service

I was very pleased with the way i was helped with my search for car parts for my wife's car.

Mr 19/01/2014

Purchased: Boot Lock

Fast delivery - Well Packed - Parts work fine Overall 10/10

Very pleased with the service

Mr 16/01/2014

Purchased: WINDOW REGUATOR AND ELECTRIC MOTOR

Well packed. Great service. 10 out of 10. Great.

great will use again

Mr 16/01/2014

Purchased: Bumper

Good fast service, very pleased

Excellent service will use again fast reply

Mr 16/01/2014

Purchased: Front airbag sensor

Would definitely recommend.

1st class service. Best price on item required, really quick delivery and superb quality of used part.

Mr 16/01/2014

Purchased: radiator mount

part works well

part received quickly well packaged and intact. fitted on car and works well

Mr 15/01/2014

Purchased: 02 senor

Very honest, reliable seller

All good.

Mr 14/01/2014

Purchased: Steering Wheel

Great service, would use again.

Taylors were the first to respond to my request, called me to let me know the part was available and provided the best price of all the quotes offered.

Mr 13/01/2014

Purchased: rear os light unit

GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRICE & TONY WAS VERY HELPFUL. THANK YOU

PART ARRIVED ON TIME AS PROMISED, FANTASTIC PRICE FOR A ST170 LAMBDA SENSOR. GREAT SERVICE FROM TONY AT TAYLOR MOTOR SPARES .WOULD DEFINITELY USE TMS AGAIN. FITTED SENSOR TODAY AND ALL IS WELL.

Mr 10/01/2014

Purchased: lamda sensor

EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY QUICK DELIVERY

.

Mr 10/01/2014

Purchased: Glove Box

I am very pleased with the product and the service.

Couldn't be faulted on response to enquiry, price, delivery or quality of product.

Mr 10/01/2014

Purchased: Wiper motor

Great price, service and part!!!

Part delivered and fitted 12 hours after being ordered. Very impressed with the service as a whole, will use again!!

Mr 29/12/2013

Purchased: Boot Lock

good service and price

it is not fitted yet but I am sure it will be fine

Mr 27/12/2013

Purchased: rear wlndscreen wiper motor

This is a very good service.

I am delighted with the service I got from Taylors motor Spares

Mr 26/12/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

very helpful

Rang me cause was looking for ECU as well didnt have 1 but put me on right track to making sure got right part

Mr 25/12/2013

Purchased: ECU

Great communication, speedy delivery... Top seller

Will use you again..

Mr 18/12/2013

Purchased: Engine Mount

Excellent

Item arrived very quickly. Excellent value, easy to fit, even provided screws. Impressive. Thank you.

Mr 12/12/2013

Purchased: Glove Box Catch

Fast delivery and quality part

Would do business again.

Mr 10/12/2013

Purchased: Heater Fan

Will definitely recommend.

Best service you can expect.

Mr 06/12/2013

Purchased: EGR Valve

Great customer service.

Best price and part was delivered next day. Great communication and after care service.

Mr 06/12/2013

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Brilliant service.

Taylor Motor Spares were much cheaper than the rest. Although I found the part online, I double checked by phone to make sure it was the correct bit !! Service from them was great, so efficient and very helpful. Very speedy delivery too. Would use them a

Mr 06/12/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very well packed, in very good condition

Item arrived very quickly, appears to be exact fit however had to purchase glue (awaiting delivery from Amazon)

Mr 04/12/2013

Purchased: Silver beading side window

Good product ***

l***2 (ebay) 11/05/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

GREAT EBAYER THANKS

a***6 (ebay) 11/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

GREAT ITEM FAST POSTAGE

u***5 (ebay) 11/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Works perfect. Thanks

x***e (ebay) 11/05/2016

Purchased: BMW 325d 3.0D 05 -09 ELECTRONIC TURBO A

Great ebayer

g***i (ebay) 11/05/2016

Purchased: BMW 525d 2.5 04 - ELECTRONIC TURBO ACTU

excellent many thanks

p***e (ebay) 11/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

a1 ebayer

u***0 (ebay) 11/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

a1 ebayer

u***0 (ebay) 11/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

What a absolute pleasure to do business. Highly recommended 5*** seller.

k***1 (ebay) 11/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Great thanks

z***m (ebay) 11/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

great to deal with

0***e (ebay) 11/05/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Thank you very good

y***s (ebay) 10/05/2016

Purchased: NEW FORD FIESTA FOCUS MK1 CONNECT LAMBDA

Excellent Service, Excellent Product, A+++

e***s (ebay) 10/05/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

fast post very good item

o***h (ebay) 10/05/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Looks good

_***1 (ebay) 10/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

A great service offered

a***m (ebay) 10/05/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

quick delivery and all as described A+++++++++++

o***i (ebay) 10/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Amazingly pompt delivery great product thanks

v***d (ebay) 09/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

great service

w***w (ebay) 09/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Nice item,pleasure to do business with thank you.

d***d (ebay) 09/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

A+ Good trusted seller

o***t (ebay) 08/05/2016

Purchased: JAGUAR X-TYPE 2.0 /2.5 /3.0 V6 LAMBDA O2

Nice item and prompt delivery! Many thanks A+++

9***6 (ebay) 08/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Item received great 👍

.***e (ebay) 07/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Very pleased so easy to follow institutions

s***0 (ebay) 07/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

great ebayer item as described a************

j***x (ebay) 07/05/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Excellent works fine, fast delivery A*********

i***k (ebay) 06/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Good Service. Thanks. A++++

d***n (ebay) 06/05/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Super fast del came a earlier than you said fast great service well packed

l***l (ebay) 06/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Super fast del came a earlier than you said fast great service well packed

l***l (ebay) 06/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Good service from seller

4***4 (ebay) 06/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

great thanks////////..//////.....

i***i (ebay) 06/05/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Works perfectly, Thanks

8***a (ebay) 06/05/2016

Purchased: NEW PRE-CAT OXYGEN O2 LAMBDA EXHAUST SEN

good stuff

n***e (ebay) 05/05/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Excellent product

g***l (ebay) 05/05/2016

Purchased: Ford 1.5 2.5 Engines (1983-1992) Cam Tim

fast delivery, great item thanks

y***4 (ebay) 05/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

great ebayer very good item

q***e (ebay) 05/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Fast delivery couldn't be happier! Thank you!

1***r (ebay) 05/05/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

All Good as described, fast delivery

t***d (ebay) 05/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

as described

s***4 (ebay) 05/05/2016

Purchased: Ford Mondeo 2.0 2.2 TDCI Electronic Turb

Great,thanks very much just what I was looking for

0***m (ebay) 04/05/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Excellent, A+++++++

l***7 (ebay) 04/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

good to deal with

l***p (ebay) 03/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Spot on speedy delivery thanks

e***1 (ebay) 03/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

5 star

c***_ (ebay) 03/05/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

great item with speedy delivery 5***** thank you

a***a (ebay) 03/05/2016

Purchased: NEW JAGUAR X-TYPE 2.0 / 2.5 / 3.0 V6 LAM

Great purchase thanks

1***r (ebay) 02/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Fantastic. Fast delivery

a***c (ebay) 02/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Perfect Thanks

1***2 (ebay) 02/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Very happy will definitely deal with again 👍😄😄😄😄

1***1 (ebay) 02/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Great Service

g***l (ebay) 02/05/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

good seller

k***c (ebay) 02/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

SUPER SELLER++++++++++++++++

i***7 (ebay) 01/05/2016

Purchased: JAGUAR X-TYPE 2.0 /2.5 /3.0 V6 LAMBDA O2

Great service

r***g (ebay) 01/05/2016

Purchased: NEW JAGUAR X-TYPE 2.0 / 2.5 / 3.0 V6 LAM

Item never arrived, took forever for a refund!

s***k (ebay) 01/05/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Excellent service very fast thank you 😁👍🏻

e***1 (ebay) 01/05/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

exellent,many thanks

s***6 (ebay) 01/05/2016

Purchased: Isuzu/Mazda/Opel/Vauxhall 1.5 1.7 Engine

As described spot on

j***8 (ebay) 01/05/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Amazing stuff! Everything as described. Totally recommended. A+ seller

_***o (ebay) 30/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

item took a while to arrive, apparently lost in post, ok once delivered

p***y (ebay) 29/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Good ebayer well worth it would use again item robust

n***d (ebay) 29/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Exactly as described. Very helpful seller. Highly recommend

b***r (ebay) 29/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

nice item very pleased

l***4 (ebay) 29/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Thanx

8***5 (ebay) 29/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Great ebayer a++++

a***s (ebay) 29/04/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Good quality, nice packaging, quick delivery. Would recommend :)

4***x (ebay) 28/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Quality seller

r***a (ebay) 28/04/2016

Purchased: Mercedes E280 CDi Electronic Turbo Actua

Thankyou

o***1 (ebay) 28/04/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

great item many thanks a++ ebayer

b***- (ebay) 27/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Slow delivery, poor communication. Satisfactory conclusion in the end.

e***a (ebay) 27/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

perfect thank you

i***4 (ebay) 27/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

came on time im happy thanks

r***m (ebay) 27/04/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Very good thanks great seller

e***l (ebay) 27/04/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Reacted quickly to prompt after the delivery date lapsed and sent it overnight

b***1 (ebay) 27/04/2016

Purchased: NEW 4 WIRE OXYGEN O2 LAMBDA SENSOR FOR F

good item thanks

-***d (ebay) 27/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Great service, fast dispatch and fast delivery

c***d (ebay) 27/04/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Top ebayer no problems

j***j (ebay) 26/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

great item.thanks

r***1 (ebay) 26/04/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Perfect, simple and swift transaction. Recommend this seller to all :)

e***e (ebay) 26/04/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Great cheers

r***1 (ebay) 26/04/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Good item

l***l (ebay) 26/04/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Great Ebay transaction - recommended seller

m***o (ebay) 26/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

As described A +++++++++++++++++++++++++

l***7 (ebay) 26/04/2016

Purchased: BMW 525d 2.5 04 - 07 ELECTRONIC TURBO A

Good ebayer

l***_ (ebay) 26/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Fast & efficent eBayer :)

o***y (ebay) 26/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

work perfect thanks

w***a (ebay) 26/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Excellent service,Quality item with super fast delivery,Highly recommended,A1++

n***n (ebay) 26/04/2016

Purchased: Cambelt/Timing Belt Pulley Kit - Fiat Pu

A*****seller thanks

h***1 (ebay) 26/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

As described thanks works great

s***6 (ebay) 26/04/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Good, prompt service.

w***e (ebay) 25/04/2016

Purchased: JAGUAR X-TYPE 2.0 /2.5 /3.0 V6 LAMBDA O2

Good, prompt service.

w***e (ebay) 25/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

Quick transaction *****

a***i (ebay) 25/04/2016

Purchased: NEW JAGUAR X-TYPE 2.0 / 2.5 / 3.0 V6 LAM

Recieved good quality great thanks will use again A+++++++

e***e (ebay) 25/04/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

item as described, quickly delivered 5* all round - Thanks

t***e (ebay) 25/04/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Great ebayer. Very prompt delivery . Thank you

5***- (ebay) 25/04/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Reliable seller.Received. As described. Thanks

r***a (ebay) 25/04/2016

Purchased: T10 CAR BULBS LED ERROR FREE CANBUS 5 SM

spot on thanks

5***w (ebay) 25/04/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Very fast good seller

e***h (ebay) 24/04/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Spot on thank you fast and easy top eBayer

e***0 (ebay) 24/04/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

Excellent arrived fast and well packaged cheers

a***s (ebay) 24/04/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

A great deal & fast delivery

z***m (ebay) 24/04/2016

Purchased: BRAND NEW REMOTE KEY FOB FORD TRANSIT MK

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery