SYNETIQ logo

SYNETIQ Reviews

23929 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

SYNETIQ

Since its founding in 1939, Synetiq has become one of the UK's leading dismantling and salvage specialists. The company has developed and expanded considerably over the years. It now employs over 250 full-time staff and turns over several million pounds per year, whilst still remaining an independent and privately owned company.

O...

More

Since its founding in 1939, Synetiq has become one of the UK's leading dismantling and salvage specialists. The company has developed and expanded considerably over the years. It now employs over 250 full-time staff and turns over several million pounds per year, whilst still remaining an independent and privately owned company.

Our operation currently occupies over 105 acres spread across 20 sites. This much space is required to store the 8000+ vehicles in stock at any one time.

Recently, we have invested over �3m in all our sites, buying specialist dismantling and de-polluting equipment capable of handling over 500 vehicles per day, further equipping our workshops, and building 25,000 square feet of racking.

All our checked & tested, quality used parts are sold with the company's 30-day money back guarantee, and we also offer a next working day UK delivery service - whether locally using our own fleet, or nationwide via reputable, reliable courier.

We are a member of the N.S.G. (National Salvage Group), a leader in its field of contract salvage buying, as well as of the C.A.R.E group (The Consortium for Automotive Recycling), a partnership with vehicle manufacturers aimed at raising the standard of end-of-life vehicle disposal and recycling in the UK.

Our success stems from a focussed commitment to every aspect of vehicle dismantling, whilst continually improving the standard of service given to our customers.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience, and look forward to being of assistance to you soon.

Bentley Moor Lane,

Doncaster

DN6 7BD

Tel 1: 01302 332870

Tel 2:

SYNETIQ Reviews

3096 total buyer feedbacks

20833 user reviews on other sites

Great part came Friday morning ????

Mr 27/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

The problem is with the Parts Gateway site I clicked on matches and found headlights, condition new and clicked yo buy them. I should have realises when one headlamp was golf the price of the other, but it's only when a user one arrived from a Breakers

Mr 27/11/2021

Purchased: Headlights

Really impressed with the help and service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend you. Already have to my mechanic who fixes my car.

Mr 26/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

great service,all my questions and querys answered quickly and politely as I'm not mechanically minded. quick delivery and kept up to date through all the process.would definitely recommend and I will definitely use again in future if ever I need some par

Mr 24/11/2021

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Fast turnaround

Mr 20/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Would defo work again with this company very fast delivery and unit works well

Mr 20/11/2021

Purchased: Sat Nav

Awesome. Great price, bought a new spare wheel online and it arrived within two days.

Mr 20/11/2021

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

I found it a very easy to order the part i requested and it was delivered with ease All together a very good experience thank you

Mr 19/11/2021

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Parts as described and delivered on time

Mr 19/11/2021

Purchased: Bumper

It was smooth transaction. Delivery made within 24 hours. Impressed.

Mr 19/11/2021

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

A very easy and simple way to search for parts once you found the one you want payment and delivery is even easier part comes right to your door.

Mr 19/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service fast delivery and quality parts

Mr 18/11/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Easy to get the right part. Ordered on a Sunday arrived on Tuesday. Fast efficient service.

Mr 17/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick, efficient service.

Mr 17/11/2021

Purchased: nearside door mirror

Fast delivery and good all round service

Mr 16/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part delivered fast and as described, cracking service.

Mr 16/11/2021

Purchased: Headlight

5 star very good

Mr JASON 16/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part great value saved over £100 on new part arrived on time kept well informed. Great service

Mr 16/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Quick delivery, well packaged, Execellent service

Mr 14/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very helpful after ordering through a second party, cant praise them enough.

Mr 13/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Quick delivery part fitted perfectly

Mr 13/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent! Fast delivery Well packaged But could be eco friendly rather than plastic bubble wrap

Mr 12/11/2021

Purchased: Near side rear light assembly

good service, good product

Mr 12/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good quality part arrived quickly reasonably priced

Mr 12/11/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Found me a great deal really quickley and dispatched next day. Very happy thank you

Mr 11/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service

Mr 11/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Swift delivery and part is as described.

Mr Bashir Ali 11/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service part exactly as described

Mr 11/11/2021

Purchased: Bumper

I have no complaints on the service I have had from Synetiq. Not only was the order delivered quickly, but unfortunatey due to a fault with it is was quickly collected and returned FOC and a credit issued. I cannot fault a supplier who gave excellent serv

Mr 11/11/2021

Purchased: Sat Nav

Fast delivery

Mr 11/11/2021

Purchased: Door

Found the part I needed straight away and not expensive and delivered very fast just a perfect service and I will use this company again

Mr 10/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Order was as described very pleased will use again

Mr 10/11/2021

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Great service prompt delivery patt fit great

Mr 09/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

My part was easy to find in the internet (part description was good), great communication once purchased and arrived very quickly. Packed nicely as well.

Mr 09/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

I needed a new wiper motor. I ordered online and the item arrived within 48hrs

Mr 06/11/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

arrived in good time- completely as described

Mr 05/11/2021

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Great price and delivery on time

Mr 05/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service

Mr 04/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Prompt response and good value

Mr 03/11/2021

Purchased: Heater Motor

Good service.

Mr 02/11/2021

Purchased: 2x 15 inch steel wheels

As advertised, good product, good price

Mr 02/11/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

All good. Timely delivery

Mr 01/11/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Perfect thankyou

Mr 30/10/2021

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Very easy to use and find parts

Mr 29/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast delivery, great service, perfect condition

Mr 29/10/2021

Purchased: Door

Product arrived on time and was as expected.

Mr 29/10/2021

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Good service, no problems

Mr 29/10/2021

Purchased: Handbrake Lever

Got the part prompt!

Mr 28/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Fantastic service, I couldn't believe how quickly my wheel was despatched and received.Many thanks for your prompt and professional service.

Mr 28/10/2021

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Excellent - Arrived promptly and as described, great price would use again.

Mr 27/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast and very reliable service. Many thanks

Mr 27/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Great simple service

Mr 27/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Answered questions promptly, delivered swiftly. Say no more!

Mr 27/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service

Mr 27/10/2021

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Quick Delivery

Mr 26/10/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service. Even though the part was not suitable after all, it was easily returned and a refund was paid promptly. It was easy to send messages and replies were always prompt. Would use again if needed.

Mr 25/10/2021

Purchased: Wing

Sorry haven’t received part yet so cannot comment

Mr 25/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

I bought a part from Synetiq through a generic parts website. The website didn't update any delivery information or confirmation so I contacted Synetiq directly and they were really helpful. They confirmed the order and also delivery timescales for me. Th

Mr 24/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Really quick delivery ,

Mr 22/10/2021

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

I was super happy with the service and the item too.The shelf fits very well. Perfect.

Mr 22/10/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great price delivered on time, excellent packaging.

Mr 21/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

I didn't receive the part that I had ordered. The sun visor was correct and would have fitted the car perfectly, however I ordered a grey one and I received one that was Black. Not the end of the world but I do need to swap it for the correct colour. Coul

Mr 21/10/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Excellent communications, no long delays. Responded promptly to all my queries. They double checked that the item I bought was compatible, prior to posting it, and would fit in my own car. A wiper motor assembly in this case. Reasonable costs and it came

Mr 20/10/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Unfortunately things didn't get off to a good start as the wrong part was delivered. Also Synetiq don't communicate by phone so there was a bit of email tennis. We sorted out the correct part which they sent up and the courier picked up the previous par

Mr 20/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service

Mr 19/10/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Very good and good service thanks

Mr 19/10/2021

Purchased: Bonnet

Quality OEM part in vgc fast delivery and parts at a reasonable price will defo be using again in the future

Mr 19/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Great buying experience. Bought a Mini headlight from one of the many quotes I received at a very good price which was delivered very quickly. I will definitely be using you again !

Mr 19/10/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Great Service, was more than 50% cheaper than any of the other quotes I received, very quick delivery, really well packaged, and great communication

Mr 17/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Exactly correct part, best price, v quick delivery

Mr 17/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Arrived as described great price only small negative was lack of communication was a large part and only roadside delivery and was left on road.

Mr 17/10/2021

Purchased: Axle

All good, all as expected.

Mr 16/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Stress free, easy on line Business transaction.

Mr 16/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service despite misunderstanding with the number plate

Mr 16/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick service & speedy delivery. Supplied part exactly as described. Well wrapped (it was a mirror). I know have about 3 years worth of bubble wrap

Mr 16/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Super fast delivery, part as described, really great!

Mr 16/10/2021

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Excellent website, good value, speedy delivery. Hard to see how it could improve

Mr 14/10/2021

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Very prompt service.

Mr 14/10/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Required a new windscreen wiper stalk, easy to use web page and plenty of stock to choose from. Delivered quickly, great stuff

Mr 14/10/2021

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Great price. Fast service. Straightforward.

Mr 13/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

satisfied with part and service i received

Mr 13/10/2021

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Super rapid service, will definitely be using the service again ????

Mr 13/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Correct part fast and efficient.

Mr 13/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service product bought was spot on

Mr 13/10/2021

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Good communication. Fast delivery and part arrived in good condition great protective packaging

Mr 13/10/2021

Purchased: Wing

Ordering and receiving the bumper was fine. I was disappointed that the bumper had broken and incomplete inner plastic mouldings which I will have to cobble from parts from my original dated bumper.

Mr 12/10/2021

Purchased: Bumper

Item delivered quickly

Mr 12/10/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service, part arrived quickly and was in excellent condition, many thanks.

Mr 10/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

First class service and very helpful chatroom

Mr 09/10/2021

Purchased: Door

Great service!

Mr 08/10/2021

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Excellent customer service, quick reply to queries and a rapid redelivery of goods highly recommend

Mr 08/10/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service, part was spot one. Well one Parts gate way / Synetiq. Very happy customer.

Mr 08/10/2021

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Excellent service Parcel arrived as advised and boxed very neatly Part already fitted Many thanks . regards Edith Dumper

Mr 08/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent swift service. Part supplied almost as new, correct colour match from donor car. Very good price..

Mr 07/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast and efficient

Mr 07/10/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Have not fitted it yet but so for all good

Mr 07/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

I have not received the i ordered and paid for, please tell me where it is. EnquiryID: 47169569 OrderID: 3398188

Mr 04/10/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Quick delivery. Part as described. Very pleased.

Mr 04/10/2021

Purchased: Bonnet

Great delivery,exactly what it said on the tin, thank you

Mr 03/10/2021

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Great! Quick service on my order

Mr 02/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Took numerous emails then phonecall to get refund! However I did get refund

a***9 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: DRIVERS DOOR / WING MIRROR 2007-2010 Nissan Micra Acenta 1.2 +WARRANTY - 5129864

FAST DELIVERY A++++

k***7 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: STEEL WHEEL Chevrolet Spark 13 Inch ET45 4.5x13 4 Stud - WHL13151

Great seller, super service. Very fast delivery 😊 - Recommvended

s***n (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: STEERING WHEEL Volkswagen Passat 11-14 SE TDi BMT & WARRANTY - 5158727

Fantastic item, as described and rapid delivery! Brilliant!!!

r***1 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: FRONT WING Suzuki Swift 05-10 GLX GREY PASSENGERS SIDE & Warranty - 5147893

PERFECT. THANKS.

b***u (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: 185/60/15 Nokian Winter Part Worn Tyres 6.5mm Of Tread Matching Pair

Item as described A++++

r***s (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: 2012 Kia Rio - OSR / DRIVERS Rear Tail Light / Lamp - Warranty - 5181615

Super fast delivery Great Ebayer A++

u***l (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: STEERING WHEEL Audi A4 08-11 S Line Quattro Multifunction & WARRANTY - 5125296

A++++Ebayer Super fast delivery

t***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: ALTERNATOR Smart For four 04-08 Pulse 1.1 Petrol M134.910 (3A91) - 5153810

Many thanks * Perfect 5 star service * Highly recommended

g***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: 2007-10 Vauxhall Zafira Owners HANDBOOK MANUAL & WALLET- 5179400

great ebayer

-***- (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: ABS PUMP Mitsubishi L200 2006 To 2009 2.5 ABS Control ECU WARRANTY 1241905

great service

b***b (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: 2012 Volkswagen Passat - Electric Handbrake Switches - Warranty - 5163502

Perfect

o***o (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: 2015 Mercedes-Benz A220 W176 - Fuel Filler Flap / Door & WARRANTY - 5135918

perfect

d***v (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: 2006 Ford Focus - Instrument Cluster / Clocks / Speedo & WARRANTY - 5126391

BEWARE Repaired tyres sold as perfect.BEWARE

l***p (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: 195/55/15 Continental Premium Contact Part Worn Tyres 7mm Of Tread Matching Pair

Rapid despatch of item which was exactly as described. Many thanks.

n***n (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: MAZDA 3 SAT NAV HEAD UNIT - TOMTOM - C850-V6-600B - NCS1184623

Good

8***a (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: 2006 Ford Ka - Black Manual Drivers Side Door Mirror - 1292160

Good fast service

o***a (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL Renault Megane 16 Inch REINASTELLA Alloy Wheel Rim - WHL13025

thanks

a***l (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: QUARTER GLASS Nissan Note 2013 On PASSENGER Front Quarter Light - 5158220

thanks

a***l (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: QUARTER GLASS Note '13 On Nissan Note DRIVER Rear Quarter Light - 5158230

Excellent ebayer thanks

o***d (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: 2001 Mercedes-Benz SLK - Radiator Expansion Tank & WARRANTY - 5171198

Excellent seller prompt and fast delivery

3***r (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: AC PUMP SEAT Leon 00-05 1.8 BAM Air Con Compressor & WARRANTY - 5168875

Great item promptly sent - thanks

b***k (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: 2009 Ford Mondeo - NSF / PASSENGERS Headlight / Headlamp & WARRANTY - 5154017

Untested faulty parts, avoid

c***v (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: 2003 Mini Cooper S - 1.6 PETROL Engine - W11B16A & WARRANTY - 5169506

Very good

s***a (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: WING MIRROR Volkswagen Touran 07-10 RED PASSENGER & WARRANTY - 5171352

Top notch

2***n (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: Audi A5 11-17 Radio Amp & WARRANTY - NCS1191708

Thankyou very much, great item as described top ebayer a*** ☺️

m***m (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: FRONT WING Citroen C3 2002 To 2010 Silver DRIVERS SIDE & Warranty - 5087851

great ebayer a++++++++++

d***d (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe - 5 Speed Manual Gearbox & WARRANTY - 5130954

Product As Described And Very Fast Delivery, Excellent Service.

b***h (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: 2010 Vauxhall Combo - NSF / Passenger Side Headlamp / Headlight - 5043542

As described

x***d (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL Ford Fiesta 15 Inch Alloy Wheel Rim - WHL13973

Item as described and quick delivery, thanks.

b***e (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: HEATER BLOWER MOTOR - 2013 FIAT PANDA 4X4 TWINAIR - WARRANTY - 5149814

Many thanks...

j***a (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: FRONT DOOR Toyota Prius 2009 To 2012 BLACK PASSENGERS SIDE & WARRANTY - 5168631

great ebayer a++++++++++++++

2***e (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: PASSENGER FRONT - DROP GLASS - 1996 - 2006 PEUGEOT EXPERT - WARRANTY - 5082324

Fast dispatch, A1+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

6***m (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: HEADLIGHT Toyota Rav4 94-00 DRIVERS SIDE Headlamp & WARRANTY - 5139824

Fast shipping, item just as described. Thanks!!!

c***1 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: 1999 Chrysler Neon LX 2.0 Petrol Speedo Instrument Clocks - 1190696

excellent

d***u (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: 2009 Iveco Daily - NSF / PASSENGERS Electric Wing / Door Mirror WARRANTY 5176128

Fast delivery highly recommended

a***s (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: 2006 Ford Focus - Rear Load Cover / Parcel Shelf & WARRANTY - 5177037

Great Ebayer +++++

1***y (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: REAR BUMPER BAR Ford S-Max 2006 To 2010 Bumper Reinforcer & WARRANTY - 947013

Good item

2***l (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: HEADLIGHT Vauxhall Viva (MK4) M2J0 15 On PASSENGERS SIDE & WARRANTY - 5177813

Great ebayer!

9***a (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: CATALYTIC CONVERTER 2010 To 2014 Renault Master 125 dCi 2.3 WARRANTY 5142326

All good

u***v (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: AC PUMP 2001-08 Mini Cooper S DELPHI Air Con Compressor & WARRANTY - 5109908

Item as described,no prob's here will deal again. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

i***m (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: BRAKE CALIPER Vauxhall Corsa 2011--14 DRIVERS SIDE FRONT O/S/F Warranty 5135597

Item as described,no prob's here will deal again. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

i***m (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: 2014 Vauxhall Corsa - NSF / PASSENGERS FRONT Brake Caliper - BREMBO - 5135598

Abs pump works 100%

d***a (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: ABS PUMP Vauxhall Corsa 2007 To 11 Exclusiv 1.2 ABS Control ECU WARRANTY 5166878

Great item and packagint, thanks

b***n (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: 2003 Fiat Multipla Drivers Side Headlamp Headlight - 1208243

Thank you

b***v (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: DRIVERS FRONT - OSF - WIPER ARM - 2000 Onwards SUZUKI CARRY - WARRANTY - 5108030

Perfect thank you a+++++++

u***h (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: BRAKE MASTER CYLINDER Renault Master 2010 To 2014 FWD 2.3 & WARRANTY 5135726

As described a++

e***r (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: INSTRUMENT CLUSTER Peugeot 206 1998-06 1.4 Petrol Speedo Clocks WARRANTY 5151934

Fast dispatch and delivery item exactly as described thank you top eBayer !!!

c***2 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: 2002-05 Renault Megane 225 RenaultSport FRONT BREMBO CALIPERS & Waranty- KIT6094

excellent item top ebayer many thanks.

i***6 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: 2010 Skoda Fabia - NSF / Passengers Front Seat Belt Reel - Warranty - 5130071

5 star

1***1 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: 2002 Renault Clio - DRIVERS SIDE FRONT Window Regulator - 5132085

Large chip out of rim but fair condition for the price.

e***r (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL Mercedes-Benz C Class 16 Inch Alloy Wheel Rim - WHL14664

mega

d***d (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: RADIATOR EXPANSION TANK - 2013 On SEAT LEON - WARRANTY - 5098307

Great service, phoned prior to purchase and company located correct part

9***9 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: Kia Picanto 2009-11 5 Door Hatchback Seat Belt Front Reel RH - 5180299

Good and honest trader. Thanks

s***4 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: DOOR LOCK Hyundai i30 2010-2012 Passenger Front LOCK ACTUATOR Warranty -5130146

great many thanks

a***r (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL Nissan Qashqai 16 Inch Alloy Wheel Rim - WHL13201

Good service thank you

a***t (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: 2008 Peugeot 107 - Rear Load Cover / Parcel Shelf & WARRANTY - 5126998

Good speed in delivery many thanks

i***i (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: REAR BUMPER 2004-2010 Volvo V50 SE 2.0 5 Door Estate SILVER & WARRANTY - 5064455

Just as described. Thank you

s***n (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: 2008 Hyundai i10 - OSF / DRIVERS Electric Wing / Door Mirror - 5174652

A+ Great seller Looking forward to doing business again.

e***j (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: DRIVERS REAR - OSR - QUARTER GLASS - 2010 Onwards Skoda Roomster - 5091481

spot on cheers +++++

i***i (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: REAR DOOR Ford Transit 2000-2006 WHITE PASSENGERS SIDE & WARRANTY - 5171482

All received and as per advert

r***d (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: 1997 Peugeot 406 - OSF / DRIVERS Front Fog Light / Lamp - 5069382

As described, fast delivery

s***w (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: INSTRUMENT CLUSTER DS DS3 10-15 1.2 Petrol Speedo Clocks & WARRANTY - 5136949

Item in really good condition, good seller, would buy from again.

i***s (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: DASHBOARD Volkswagen Scirocco 1981 To 1992 GTX Bare Dash & WARRANTY - 5177793

A+

o***o (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: FRONT GRILLE WITH WHITE TRIM Nissan NV200 2010 On L.C.V. & WARRANTY - 5159652

Cheers+++++

y***_ (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: DOOR LOCK Citroen Saxo 1996-1999 Driver Front LOCK ACTUATOR & Warranty - 1218129

Thank you A+++

a***t (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: POWER STEERING PUMP Ford Transit 2006 To 2014 2.4 PAS Pump & WARRANTY - 5050305

Thank you

d***i (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: 2011 Volkswagen Scirocco - NSR / PASSENGERS Electric Wing / Door Mirror 5146190

Just what I needed! Exactly as described and GREAT service. I'll be back . . . .

h***8 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL Subaru Legacy 17 Inch Alloy Wheel Rim - WHL14001

Just as described great item thanks

w***2 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: REAR SPOILER Ford Focus ST MK2 ELECTRIC ORANGE 3 Door Hatchback - 1346125

Very good l

d***9 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: PASSENGER SIDE - NSF - HEADLIGHT - 1989/1997 FORD FIESTA - WARRANTY - 943664

Item never arrived, poor communication

n***l (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: HEADLAMP SWITCH - 2010/2013 BMW 5 SERIES 520D SE - WARRANTY - 5142145

excellent ebayer

r***r (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: AC PUMP BMW X5 05-07 3.0 Air Con Compressor & WARRANTY - 5105273

as described fast delivery would deal again thanks

.***j (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: 2011 Kia Picanto - NSF / PASSENGERS Headlight / Headlamp & WARRANTY - 5173751

All good,thanks

u***i (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Citroen DS3 MK1 FL (A55) 10-15 DSport DRIVERS Rear Lamp - 5182695

Great item, fast delivery. Thanks.

l***l (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL Citroen C1 15 Inch Alloy Wheel Rim - WHL14758

Great service

h***o (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: 2012 Honda Civic - AC / Air Con Compressor TRSE07 / 3430A & WARRANTY - 5180792

Never arrived, I don't think it was ever posted

n***u (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: WING MIRROR BMW Z3 1997 To 2003 BLACK PASSENGERS SIDE - WARRANTY - 5154345

Fast Delivery , Great ebayer, Thanks

i***r (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL Volkswagen Polo 15 Inch Alloy Wheel Rim - WHL13844

Great item quickly dispatched, many thanks

e***e (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: 2005 Ford Mondeo - OSR / DRIVERS Rear Tail Light / Lamp - Warranty - 5154440

Thank you

p***i (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL Volvo S40 17 Inch ARCADIA Alloy Wheel Rim - WHL14318

Thank you

p***i (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL Volvo S40 17 Inch ARCADIA Alloy Wheel Rim - WHL14319

great item and super fast delivery

7***l (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: WING MIRROR Renault Trafic 2009 To 2014 N/S Door Mirror & WARRANTY - 5157601

Thanks a1

o***n (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: TAILGATE BOOT 03-12 Ford Fusion 5 Door Hatchback SILVER COLLECTION ONLY -5181493

All good. Brilliant and swift service.

7***n (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: 175/65/14 Firestone Part Worn Tyres 6.5mm Of Tread Matching Pair

ARRIVED IN GOOD TIME, VERY HAPPY

1***0 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Suzuki Alto - Radio / CD / MP3 / Stereo Player - Tuner Assy - NCS1187806

A1 Very Good

-***s (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: PARCEL SHELF BMW 3 Series 12-15 & WARRANTY - 5178718

Thanks.

e***t (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: 2006 Peugeot 307 - OSF / DRIVERS Headlight / Headlamp & WARRANTY - 5171878

fast delivery

b***o (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL Toyota Yaris 15 Inch Alloy Wheel Rim - WHL13426

Very fast delivery. Happy with purchase. Thanks.

k***b (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: 2016 Ford Transit Custom - Rear Bumper Reinforcement Bar - Warranty -

5 Star Seller, Quick Dispatch, Many Thanks *****

h***l (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FUEL RAIL 2011 To 2015 Volkswagen Caddy 20 TDi 1.6 Diesel & WARRANTY - 5098683

good thanks

5***e (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: ABS PUMP - 2013/2015 MITSUBISHI L200 - WARRANTY - 5097477

Great part easy to deal with thanks

b***l (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: PROPSHAFT 2007 To 2010 Suzuki Grand Vitara FRONT Propshaft & WARRANTY - 5053977

Excellent thank you

z***a (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: HEADLIGHT 1996-2008 Citroen Berlingo 600 LX PASSENGERS Headlamp WARRANTY 5135066

vg tyres

r***h (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: 195/50/15 Evergreen Part Worn Tyres 6.5mm Of Tread Matching Pair

No problems..pleased with quality and value..excellent service.

m***l (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: 1999 Land Rover Freelander Passenger Side Front Seat Belt Stalk Buckle - 1361513

At first a mixup with wrong part sent-sorted quickly.

5***a (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: WIPER ARM Peugeot 308 2008 To 2010 DRIVERS Front Wiper Arm & WARRANTY - 5050271

Great ebayer *****

1***4 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 16 Inch Alloy Wheel Rim - WHL14472

Great Ebayer would recommend

p***r (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: 165/70/13 Arrowspeed Part Worn Tyres 7mm Of Tread Matching Pair

Arrived quickly,ExactlyAsDescribed.✔Highly Recommended★★★★★✔

e***r (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: 2005 Volkswagen Sharan - Starter Motor & WARRANTY - 5167968

Fantastic item, as described, fast delivery. A++++++

s***a (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL MG ZR 16 Inch GRIDSPOKE Alloy Wheel Rim - WHL12044

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery