SYNETIQ logo

SYNETIQ Reviews

120473 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

SYNETIQ

Since its founding in 1939, Synetiq has become one of the UK's leading dismantling and salvage specialists. The company has developed and expanded considerably over the years. It now employs over 250 full-time staff and turns over several million pounds per year, whilst still remaining an independent and privately owned company.

O...

More

Since its founding in 1939, Synetiq has become one of the UK's leading dismantling and salvage specialists. The company has developed and expanded considerably over the years. It now employs over 250 full-time staff and turns over several million pounds per year, whilst still remaining an independent and privately owned company.

Our operation currently occupies over 105 acres spread across 20 sites. This much space is required to store the 8000+ vehicles in stock at any one time.

Recently, we have invested over £3m in all our sites, buying specialist dismantling and de-polluting equipment capable of handling over 500 vehicles per day, further equipping our workshops, and building 25,000 square feet of racking.

All our checked & tested, quality used parts are sold with the company's 30-day money back guarantee, and we also offer a next working day UK delivery service - whether locally using our own fleet, or nationwide via reputable, reliable courier.

We are a member of the N.S.G. (National Salvage Group), a leader in its field of contract salvage buying, as well as of the C.A.R.E group (The Consortium for Automotive Recycling), a partnership with vehicle manufacturers aimed at raising the standard of end-of-life vehicle disposal and recycling in the UK.

Our success stems from a focussed commitment to every aspect of vehicle dismantling, whilst continually improving the standard of service given to our customers.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience, and look forward to being of assistance to you soon.

Bentley Moor Lane,

Doncaster

DN6 7BD

Tel 1: 01302 332870

Tel 2:

SYNETIQ Reviews

3443 total buyer feedbacks

117030 user reviews on other sites

efficient with upto date responces

ray evans - 03/07/2022

Purchased: Steel wheels 175/65/14. X 2

First part sent was wrong item as it had been mis-labelled, otherwise I would have given five stars. It was speedily exchanged with correct part with no fuss.

M J Thompson - 02/07/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good only problem was no mobile phone so order would not complete, I had to get a friend mobile number to complete Part came well boxed on the day given Not fitted yet

Roy Randell - 01/07/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service

David wood - 30/06/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

fast delivery very helpful

Curt Webb - 30/06/2022

Purchased: Door

Product was exactly what I wanted. Good condition and a fair price. Delivery was spot on. Keeping me informed of delivery time. Very Happy

clive ROGERS - 30/06/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service, fast and efficient. Thank you.

Sadie nash - 29/06/2022

Purchased: Window Switch

Very easy to deal with

Tim Ackland - 28/06/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Reasonable price, great communication and a functional car part delivered by courier in good time. Perfect.

John Stott - 28/06/2022

Purchased: Fuel Flap

excellent service

Stephen O'Sullivan - 26/06/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Not in the best state but ok. It was really cheap.

Wolfgang Gesselmann - 23/06/2022

Purchased: Headlight

prompt delivery, no quibble return for wrong part

Anonymous - 23/06/2022

Purchased: electric window switch drivers door

Delivery was extra fast, and part fitted perfectly!!! Thank you

Janos Horvath - 22/06/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service , my back light came within 2 days in top condition highly recommend

Liam Thompson - 19/06/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service.Delivered as said.

MARTIN HEISE - 17/06/2022

Purchased: NSR Inner Rear Light

Excellent, efficient speedy service. Wing mirror as described, well packaged and once put on the car, in perfect working order. Thank you so much! ????

Phillip Jones - 17/06/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast delivery, great communication. Happy to deal with in the future. Thank you very much

Wendy Barrie - 17/06/2022

Purchased: Headlight

Great price, excellent quality part, thank you

C Gillard - 16/06/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Paid my money, got the correct part in good time, good condition. What else was there to want. Now to work out how to fit it ????

Glenne Nelson - 15/06/2022

Purchased: Glove Box

Well priced packed well exactly as described

NIGEL J O'GRADY - 14/06/2022

Purchased: Wing

I ordered a parcel shelf for my car. It came earlier than predicted, absolutely on time within the delivery timeslot. The colour was not right. These things happen and this was in no way Synetiq's fault. I went online and within a matter of minutes an exc

Matthew Thorneton-Field - 14/06/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good service

Opeyemi Akinyode - 14/06/2022

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Was ok because part where cheap in comparison to others. It fitsbas expected

Wolfgang Gesselmann - 13/06/2022

Purchased: Headlight

The item ordered was never despatch to the correct address having making mevwait even l9nger

Wayne d a hurst - 13/06/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service but dissapointed with the product quality as not as described by photo and text.

Howard Day - 13/06/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service and very efficient

Shirley-Anne Johnston - 11/06/2022

Purchased: Tailgate

asked for a part. saw the one i liked, ordered it and it arrived within a couple of days. perfectly parceled. took it out of packaging and fitted it in about ten minutes. looks great . definately use the site again.

tom page - 11/06/2022

Purchased: nearside wing mirror insilver

Quick and easy. Managed to find the part I was looking for broker within 30mins of looking.

Stephen Brotherton - 10/06/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent product

Niko Thanasi - 10/06/2022

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Great service very very quick

Angus mclean - 03/06/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Prefect service thx

Wojciech Szewczyk - 02/06/2022

Purchased: Headlight

well orgainise and quick

terence j moore - 02/06/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service - part arrived promptly

Mark Holmes - 02/06/2022

Purchased: Headlight

Very Good service. The part was the exact correct fit.

Brian Jackson - 01/06/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

?reat service, good quality part that was delivered quickly. Thankyou

Jav Khan - 01/06/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Hi, you sent the wrong part out to me and I need to return it. I emailed you 2 weeks ago about this but no reply and I can't find your number on the Internet. Please contact me on 07711144422 or discountcarslimited@gmail.com. Thanks

Harmeet dhillon - 31/05/2022

Purchased: Headlight

Delivered quick. As disciption

David French - 30/05/2022

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Good service.. Fast delivery, good communication...

Joe Testa - 30/05/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Absolutely amazing and my part very happy with the price and product.

Jeanette Green - 30/05/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service

Lee lawless - 29/05/2022

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Perfect!! Even went out the way to change order to match body colour, once in stock.

Joshua mclean - 28/05/2022

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Very satisfied with the service

Gerard Lovett - 28/05/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service. The part arrived in just three days.

John Landin - 26/05/2022

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Part ordered and delivered quickly good price and works perfectly

Richard Mills - 26/05/2022

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Ordering was easy and received the part a week later.

sarah hunter - 26/05/2022

Purchased: Tailgate

Fast delivery and part was spot on. Thanks you.

mr james es willis - 26/05/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Parts look good condition delivered on time and well packed

Brian marshall - 25/05/2022

Purchased: Window Switch

SPEEDY DELIVERY

CHRISTIAN HALL - 24/05/2022

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Efficient and speedy service.

Jamie Alba - 23/05/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Good part - Did the job

Daryl lloyd - 20/05/2022

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Delivered with efficiency and professionalism

Richard Stevenage-Jones - 20/05/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Zafira front wing part great

Anonymous - 19/05/2022

Purchased: Wing

Quick delivery, part as described and good price

Mr Charley Cooper - 19/05/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

This part is not compatible as you stated,I would like a refund please,am having trouble to contact you

Patricia Newton - 19/05/2022

Purchased: Near side wiper mechanism with arms

great quality arruved perfect

BOB BOLTON - 19/05/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Came on time and was perfect condition. Does look like I've ordered the wrong door though. My fault

Anonymous - 19/05/2022

Purchased: Door

Prompt response to my queries (much appreciated) and I was surprised at the promptness of the free delivery.

Mr Richard Keys - 18/05/2022

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

The product I ordered was in high quality condition and delivery was acceptable. A company that I would highly recommend for all your vehicle parts that need replacing.

DELETED DELETED - 18/05/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Order wheel rim Friday night and delivered Tuesday well done guys

BRYAN BOLAM - 18/05/2022

Purchased: Alloy wheel

Excellent part delivered promptly and in good condition

Ron Gooding - 17/05/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast delivery fitted last night working great big thank you John Waterhouse

John Waterhouse - 14/05/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Quick delivery

Sarah Lloyd - 14/05/2022

Purchased: Wing

Delivered on time

Sarah Lloyd - 14/05/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service fast delivery

Simon baker - 13/05/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

I was happy with the item I ordered but it was broken in the transit and my mechanic told me he can fix it with welding it because it was urgent to fix my car

Alnara rajani - 13/05/2022

Purchased: Headlight

Great service , easy to order your parts ,and delivered on time , thanks parts gateway .

Ian Brennan - 13/05/2022

Purchased: Radio

Nice and easy.

Ben Weller - 12/05/2022

Purchased: Window Switch

Great price, fast delivery would use again.

Sarah Lowry - 12/05/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Accurate reasonable priced quick delivery

james innes - 11/05/2022

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

???? Happy with your service and the right part

Andrew Kevin silcox - 08/05/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service thank you

Mr M Brooks - 06/05/2022

Purchased: Door

Nice one parts w

Ahmad Hussein - 04/05/2022

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

best company to deal with

Faheem vasi - 29/04/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Quick delivery and easy to order I would use them again

Anthony Williams - 29/04/2022

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Absolutely brilliant service. I was informed at every stage and it was spot on. Throughly recommend

Robin Harper - 27/04/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Very quick delivery , happy with door i ordered perfect ????

Anonymous - 27/04/2022

Purchased: Door

Happy Days

simon - 27/04/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM A TRUSTED SUPPLIER

gary sheriff - 27/04/2022

Purchased: Heater Fan

Very very good. Kepted me informed. Delivered on time. ?????????????

Victor crouch - 27/04/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

quick delivery only problem was the mirror was advertised as power folding but isn't

Paul Trantham - 26/04/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great product and price.speedy delivery

Janice Roberts - 25/04/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Quick and efficient service

William Whittaker - 24/04/2022

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Very helpful and item well packaged with good communication through.

Iain Irvine - 23/04/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Easy transaction, accurate parts supplied, well packed and prompt del

Adrian Richfield - 23/04/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent to deal with parts received in great condition

RD Autos - 23/04/2022

Purchased: Door

I was not informed of your preferred courier initially before I received a Scam e-mail about a failed delivery from UPS! Otherwise part OK and now fitted. Heater also working OK. Thank you.

David Holmes - 22/04/2022

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

The service delivery and product all excellent. The only concern I had was following my placing the order I received a phone call saying the part I had ordered was gone and asking me to pay more over the phone. I was reluctant to give my details over the

Joanne Greig - 22/04/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Parts delivered as described and at quality price. Will definitely use again

Scott Lawrence - 21/04/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

As advertised

Kevin Mellor - 18/04/2022

Purchased: Window Switch

Well packaged, quick delivery, and it really good condition. Thank you!

DELETED DELETED - 15/04/2022

Purchased: Spoiler

Very good price thank you , fitted perfectly. Very happy, would buy again

Sharn Moore - 15/04/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good quality parts at a resonable price. i thought the carraige was a little expensive as it cost more then the part I ordered but it was delivered quickly.

James Dodd - 14/04/2022

Purchased: Tailgate

Great service, fast delivery of a replacement radio for my Ford Focus and I have now fitted it and it works beautifully. I will recommend others use Synetic. Many thanks

Catriona Mulholland - 14/04/2022

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Good delivery time as indicated in an email. Unfortunately wrong one (my fault). Excellent help from Kyle Hill, Customer Services re my query on what to do.

Colin Campbell - 13/04/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

The part was delivered within a day or two, it was very well packaged.It even came with an extra item, which I didn't need.

Paul Spinks - 13/04/2022

Purchased: Window Switch

Part found fairly quickly but arrived with damage, no packaging or protection of any kind. For such an expensive item it should have been handled with more care.

Del Gradidge - 11/04/2022

Purchased: Bumper

My rear light cluster arrived in 48 hours and was in perfect condition. Excellent service and would recommend Synetiq strongly

Andrew Dimelow - 10/04/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service fast delivery would definitely use again and it was very well packed.

Malcolm petts - 09/04/2022

Purchased: Heater Motor

No complaints would definitely use their service in future.

Peter Whittington - 09/04/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great value options given to me and when I purchased it was promptly delivered.

Justin Waite - 09/04/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fantastic great item quick postage. Top eBay member.

flooritfast (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: RH TAIL LIGHT FORD FOCUS MK2 04-11 ZETEC CLIMATE 5 DOOR HATCH DRIVERS Rear Lamp

Good seller a*

ndog-67 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: INDICATOR SWITCH FORD FIESTA MK7 FL 2008-2017 TITANIUM Indicator Stalk &WARRANTY

very clean items first class post

jaguarxkrkevin (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: Set Of 15 Inch CHEVROLET CORVETTE Wheels Rims Beauty Rings & 225/70/15 Tyres

Great product service and delivery

dashcars2014 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: RH FRONT SEAT NISSAN X-TRAIL MK3 2013 On N-VISION ESTATE DRIVERS SIDE - 12031796

good seller fast delivery

darjew_0 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: PASSENGER REAR DOOR LAND ROVER DISCOVERY MK3 (LG) 2004-2009 SILVER & WARRANTY

delivery very quick

luk-1958 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: FRONT WHEEL, TYRE, DISC ELECTRIC OFF ROAD BIKE - 12024384

Great service

123mehraj (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: FUEL FILLER FLAP BMW 3 SERIES F31 2012 TO 2018 BLACK Door & WARRANTY - 11821567

Excellent seller.. Highly recommended

ghanasian (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: FRONT BUMPER FORD FIESTA MK7 2012 TO 2017 3 DOOR HATCHBACK WHITE - 12035419

Great EBayer

gabr-589626 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: BONNET FORD FIESTA MK7 2008 TO 2012 ZETEC 16V RED 5 DOOR HATCHBACK - 12038051

Excellent . quick delivery, thanks ????????

perky123perky (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: WHEEL HUB FIAT 500 MK3 (312 4S) 1242 PETROL Drivers Front & Warranty - 11572337

As described thank you

sylvanuk (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: 205/55/16 Winrun R330 Part Worn Tyre 6.5mm Of Tread

As described thank you

sylvanuk (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: 205/55/16 SOLAZO PREMIORRI Part Worn Tyre 7.5mm Of Tread

As described thank you

sylvanuk (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: 205/55/16 TRAZANO ZUPER ECO Part Worn Tyre 6mm Of Tread

Excellent seller, great item, highly recommended A++++++++++++++

randomwindsock (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: LH FRONT SEAT FORD GALAXY MK3 2006-2015 GHIA TDCI 5 DOOR MPV PASSENGERS 11897714

GREAT THANKS

lize1960_1 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: ROOF BARS VAUXHALL VIVARO MK2 (X82) 2014 On PANEL VAN Roof Bars - 12004973

Great seller, mirror was in very good condition A++

stevewes (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: PASSENGERS WING MIRROR PEUGEOT 108 MK1 2014 On WHITE Door Mirror - 11923983

top one

pommy21 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: LH WING MIRROR NISSAN NOTE MK1 (E11) 2006-2008 BLUE PASSENGERS Mirror - 11962165

Great item

dubstar20 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: ELECTRIC WINDOW SWITCH MK8 2017 FORD FIESTA DRIVERS FRONT & WARRANTY - 11988963

Good delivery time. Good value for money

rich9656 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL FORD MONDEO 18 Inch Rim - WHL153134

Thank you was on time

lordcsi-0 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: ENGINE TOYOTA AYGO MK1 FL 2005- 2014 PETROL MANUAL 1KR-FE & WARRANTY - 11898900

Good ebayer , recommend highly, excellent communication and very helpful

educate786 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: PASSENGER TAIL LIGHT SKODA OCTAVIA MK3 13-20 VRS TDI DSG 5 DOOR ESTATE Rear Lamp

great

edward1258 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: RH FRONT SEAT MERCEDES SL R230 2002-2012 SL350 2DR CONVERTIBLE DRIVERS 12028843

Great seller fast delivery thanks 10/10

merc_specialists (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: SHOCK ABSORBER MK3 2012-2018 MERCEDES A-CLASS PASSENGERS SIDE FRONT - 11985886

Very pleased 5* Ebayer

beckett2008 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: DRIVERS WING MIRROR JAGUAR XJ MK5 (X300) 1994-1997 BLUE Door Mirror - 12020458

VERY HAPPY tailgate came with all the fittings easy transaction prompt delivery highly recommend. thank you

kp.clasic.cars (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: TAILGATE BOOT KIA PICANTO MK1 2004 TO 2011 HATCHBACK BLUE & WARRANTY - 12013364

really happy with my wing for car even though my fault slightly different colour. excellent seller thank you. And courier service excellent. *****

marisvolke-0 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: FRONT WING VOLKSWAGEN GOLF MK4 1997 TO 2004 RED DRIVERS& Warranty - 11981347

Fast delivery, great service ????

williams65williamsautos (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: TAIL LIGHT FIAT 500 MK2 2007 TO 2015 BY DIESEL DRIVERS SIDE Rear Lamp - 12025523

Delighted with thewhole experiance. I accidently reversed into my daughter in laws picanto with my van, changed it in time for her returning from a wedding. She didn't even notice. Phew.

edwbu_89 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: TAILGATE BOOT KIA PICANTO MK2 (TA) 2011 On 3 DOOR HATCHBACK BLACK - 11991224

Aaaaaaaa+++++++

paul19750_3 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: WHEEL HUB VAUXHALL MOVANO MK1 FL 2003 TO 2010 2464 DIESEL Drivers Front 11940331

Fantastic service and great item! Will definitely buy from here again, thank you

danbank_27 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: AKRAPOVIC SILENCER (SLIGHT DAMAGE) TRIUMPH STREET TRIPLE 675 R 2013 3K 12017223

Received quick but you have to get it coded by mercedes

bodypromotionclothing1 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: MERCEDES SATELLITE NAVIGATION SD DATA CARD GENUINE ITEM PN# A213 906 15 07

as advertised

alamarlo-2 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: 2015 PEUGEOT 3008 16 Inch Space Saver Spare Wheel & Tyre 135/90/16

thanks saved me

mikhail6829 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: LEXUS ES AUDIO & SAT NAV DISPLAY SCREEN - 12001831 86110-33171 WITH CLOCK

All good thanks ????

kegre_1178 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: STEEL WHEEL 2021 CITROEN BERLINGO 15 Inch 6.5J ET42 - WHL147656

????????????

9111baker (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL DACIA DUSTER 17 Inch Rim - WHL135779

A+++

2.bunny (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: FRONT BRAKE DISCS KAWASAKI ZX 1000 ZX10RR 2018 47K MILES & WARRANTY - 11583316

Amazing company to deal with. Door was imaculate. They delivered it themselves and they're driver was really friendly. Would defo use them again.

gat-x102 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: REAR DOOR FORD FOCUS MK1 (CW170) 1998 TO 2001 GREY PASSENGERS - 12006642

Arrived this morning, exactly as advertised. Fast delivery, will definitely use again. Thanks.

bluestonescar (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: 195/55/15 MICHELIN ENERGY SAVER Part Worn Tyre 7mm Of Tread

Excellent seller - item damaged and money returned

percypongo (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: REAR BUMPER SUBARU FORESTER MK2 2002-2008 TURBO ESTATE SILVER& WARRANTY-11944122

No problems here I Would buy from again

z25911 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: 185/60/14 JOYROAD HP RX3 Part Worn Tyre 7mm Of Tread - TYR3047162

No problems here I Would buy from again

z25911 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: 185/60/14 Comforser CF510 Part Worn Tyre 7mm Of Tread

All ok, could do with better photos of item as not all imperfections where visible in your pics. item does what it should .

eastdevoncars (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: LH WING MIRROR FORD TRANSIT CONNECT MK2 (V408) 2013 BLACK PASSENGERS Door Mirror

poor quality of photo. Cant see actual condition of item. All damages not shows on pics

szczjoze (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: FRONT PLASTICS SUZUKI KINGQUAD 400 6K MILES - 11799492

Thanks

justbargains22 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: WING MIRROR BMW X1 MK2 2017 TO 2019 SDRIVE18I WHITE PASSENGERS SIDE & WARRANTY

As described great service will use again many thanks.

cheapben (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL CITROEN DS3 17 Inch Rim - WHL148804

quick post great seller as described very good comms

kungluu (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: FRONT WING VAUXHALL CORSA MK5 P2JO 2019 PREMIUM GREY DRIVERS& Warranty -11914998

Very fast and on time delivery.

geogeor2790 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: REAR BUMPER MERCEDES CLS 11-18 CLS250 BLUEEFFICIENCY AMG SPORT 4 DR COUPE WHITE

Great ebayer !

bogzsol (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: 235/70/16 Runway Enduro HT Part Worn Tyre 7.5mm Of Tread

Perfect

london_turbos (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: TURBOCHARGER FIAT DUCATO 290/295 2017 On MULTIJET 2287 F1AGL411D Turbo WARRANTY

Excellent eBayer ;o)

jasonwarren (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: Subaru Forester Owners Handbook Manual and Wallet 1997 - 2003 - 1364971

GREAT EBAYER

wapow_3816 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: 2016 MERCEDES E-CLASS 17 Inch Spare Wheel & Tyre Space Saver 155/70/17

happy with product

busheyheath1972 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: SAT NAV HEAD UNIT HYUNDAI TUCSON 2019 Satellite Navigation 96560D7820ZL5

Perfect thanks

skathefyre (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL AUDI A1 16 Inch Rim - WHL152290

Great seller!!!

glasai (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: TAIL LIGHT VOLKSWAGEN TRANSPORTER 03-03 1200 LWB 2.5 TDI DRIVERS Rear- 11678515

Good price, as described

haamaa.1v4qq10 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: HEADLIGHT MITSUBISHI L200 MK4 2006 PASSENGERS SIDE Headlamp &WARRANTY - 12011679

as described,thanks.

trigger.1016 (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL NISSAN QASHQAI 18 Inch Rim - WHL137973

A1111111

j20add (ebay) 30/06/2022

Purchased: 225/50/17 GOODYEAR EFFICIENT GRIP Part Worn Tyres 6mm Of Tread Matching Pair

Very happy with item.

firekeeper (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL FIAT 500L MPW 16 Inch Rim - WHL145297

rubbish company to deal with.

as_1910 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: WINDOW REGULATOR BMW 8 SERIES G15 M850I 2018 On 2 DOOR COUPE DRIVERS FRONT MECH

Great many thanks

alex855 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: DRIVESHAFT JAGUAR XK X150 2005 TO 2014 4196P AUTOMATIC PASSENGERS REAR 11942571

Happy with item thanks...++++

cagsupercat1964 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: DOOR GLASS TOYOTA RAV-4 2005 TO 2012 5 DOOR ESTATE DRIVERS REAR - 11914783

Happy with item thanks...++++

cagsupercat1964 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: DOOR GLASS TOYOTA RAV-4 2005 TO 2012 5 DOOR ESTATE PASSENGERS REAR - 11914788

Trusted seller. Thank you. Seller's description of the item reasonably accurate.

mookowz (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: INSTRUMENT CLUSTER BMW 3 SERIES E46 1998 TO 2006 1995 PETROL Speedo & WARRANTY

Excellent service thanx x wrong color but I like it thanx

torres09harjit (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: DRIVESHAFT VAUXHALL ASTRA 2015-22 1598 DIESEL MANUAL PASSENGERS FRONT - 11795828

Wicked

lovable.rouge (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: PARCEL SHELF BMW 1 SERIES MK1 (E87) 2004-2011 5 DOOR HATCHBACK WARRANTY 11896708

Good ebayer

sellmystuffjimmy (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: PASSENGER FRONT WING DACIA DUSTER MK2 2017 On TECHROAD TCE RED &Warranty11744502

Good ebayer

sellmystuffjimmy (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: DRIVERS TAIL LIGHT FORD ECOSPORT MK1 FL 2017 On ZETEC 5 DOOR HATCHBACK Rear Lamp

Well pleased with this item it is to be used as a fullsize spare wheel in place of inflator kit.It does fit in the boot well and the wheel is in really good condition

grutnik (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL NISSAN MICRA 17 Inch 403005FA3A & 205/45/17 Bridgestone Tyre 7mm

great condition and a quick post

jock111066 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL HONDA CIVIC 17 Inch Rim - WHL139097

Thanks, easy transaction, rapid service, packed with care thank you

dickens2411 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: AMPLIFIER BMW 3 SERIES Stereo Amp 9 307 293 & WARRANTY - NCS1194755

All correct and as described, smooth transaction, and with an offer accepted.

edbuc-bu-vb3kietv (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: STEEL WHEEL 2004 SKODA FELICIA 13 Inch ET38 4.5x13 4 Stud

Well packed and on time.

kuritsa (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: PASSENGERS TAIL LIGHT VOLVO V70 2000 TO 2007 D5 SPORT 5 DOOR ESTATE Rear Lamp

All good thanks. But weak.

row32land (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: 195/50/15 CENTARA VANTI TOURING Part Worn Tyres 7mm Of Tread Matching Pair

Really good service and quick delivery

ianjbradley (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL SEAT IBIZA 16 Inch Rim - WHL152602

Excellent service , Great communication , Engine arrived before delivery date and was as described. Pleasure buying from you.

crossman*2007 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: ENGINE & CARBS *SPARES OR REPAIRS* YAMAHA XJ 900 1990 - 12004742

Thanks well pleased . Good delivery time .

timpeg1066 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: 185/65/15 Saferich FRC16 Part Worn Tyres 6.5mm Of Tread Matching Pair

Thanks well pleased . Good delivery time .

timpeg1066 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: 185/65/15 Trainagle Advantex Part Worn Tyres 6mm Of Tread Matching Pair

As described thanks. *****

rtatkd1 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: BMW X3 E83 2003 TO 2010 D SE FRONT Wiper Motor And Mechanism Assembly - 11963452

Just the job thanks great doing Business with you??

chowchowsmooth (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: PARCEL SHELF NISSAN X-TRAIL MK1 2001 TO 2007 5 DOOR ESTATE Load Cover - 12046931

First Class product and service

mrfishercars (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: 225/45/17 KELLY UHP Part Worn Tyre 7.5mm Of Tread

good seller, quick deliverry. many thanks

agibbo32 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: STEEL WHEEL RENAULT CLIO 16 Inch - WHL152120

few more scratches than expected, partial refund issued to help with smart repair cost

harry1066 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: DRIVERS FRONT DOOR TOYOTA AURIS MK2 FL (ZWE186) 2012 On GREY & WARRANTY 12036193

Item received with thanks. A+++++++++++++++

bigjt47 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: RH WING MIRROR HYUNDAI IX35 MK1 (EL) 2010 TO 2015 BLUE DRIVERS Door Mirror

All good and arrived on time. Photos accurately represented the part. A wheel rim. Their DX courier provided 2hr delivery window with live map of their van. So this all went to plan. Thanks

lubrenah (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL RENAULT CLIO 15 Inch Rim - WHL152513

just what I was looking for

alfiefenny (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: PASSENGER WING MIRROR SUZUKI SWIFT MK3 2010 On SILVER Door Mirror - 11835379

Good item

eden-vw (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: WING MIRROR VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT MK6 2008-2014 DRIVERS Mirror & WARRANTY - 11983319

Excellent item delivered very quickly. Thanks.

aandc1 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL TESLA MODEL 3 18 Inch Rim 1044261-00-A 8.5J & TPMS Sensor GRADE A

very good service

gerges1508 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: WING MIRROR TOYOTA YARIS MK1 1999 TO 2005 SILVER PASSENGERS SIDE - 11756099

Very quick delivery. Will use again.

carmad646 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL RENAULT CAPTUR 17 Inch Rim 403005571R & 205/55/17 Goodyear Tyre 6mm

no problems arrived safely on time thanks

biglistgadgets (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: 205/75/16C KINGRUN MILE MAX Part Worn Tyre 7mm Of Tread

no problems arrived safely on time thanks

biglistgadgets (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: 205/75/16C RUNWAY ENDURO Part Worn Tyre 7.5mm Of Tread

no problems arrived safely on time thanks

biglistgadgets (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: 185/75/16C FARROAD FRD96 Part Worn Tyre 7.5mm Of Tread

excellent service thanks

clwi-3491 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: 175/65/14 NEXEN NBLUE ECO Part Worn Tyre 6.5mm Of Tread

no problems arrived safely on time thanks

biglistgadgets (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: 185/75/16 Churchill LSB007 Part Worn Tyre 7.5mm Of Tread

excellent service thanks

simon0x0 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: BOOT TAILGATE LAMP VAUXHALL ZAFIRA TOURER 2011 On Passenger Inner Light 12036508

Thanks very much

ivy-lodge-sales (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: ABS PUMP Volkswagen Touran 11-15 SE TDi BMT 2.0 & WARRANTY - 5150579

Thank you

tyres.alingnment (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: FRONT WING NISSAN NOTE MK1 2006 TO 2008 SVE BLUE DRIVERS SIDE - 12027573

Item as described/photos great service would recommend thanks again

matash318 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: FRONT DOOR SKODA FABIA MK1 1999-2007 GREY 5 DOOR PASSENGERS& WARRANTY - 11819552

Excellent ebayer.

lomuz95 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: WHEEL HUB VOLKSWAGEN T-ROC MK1 2017 Drivers Side Front & Warranty - 11424704

????? Thank you seller and recommend to everyone. ?????

jaho00 (ebay) 29/06/2022

Purchased: 215/65/16 BRIDGESTONE TURANZA T005 Part Worn Tyres 7mm Of Tread Matching Pair

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery