Swallows Jaguar Parts logo

Swallows Jaguar Parts Reviews

393 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Swallows Jaguar Parts

Established over 30 years, Swallows are independent Jaguar specialist dismantlers and suppliers of quality new, used & reconditioned parts,

All our used parts are supplied with 90-days warranty as standard. These items are checked/ tested before being cleaned where possible and stored on the shelf.

A reliable, nationw...

More

Established over 30 years, Swallows are independent Jaguar specialist dismantlers and suppliers of quality new, used & reconditioned parts,

All our used parts are supplied with 90-days warranty as standard. These items are checked/ tested before being cleaned where possible and stored on the shelf.

A reliable, nationwide next day delivery service is available via TNT and we accept all major credit & debit cards. We also ship worldwide.

We pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide, our realistic pricing, friendly staff and extensive technical knowledge.

Full workshop facilities are also available here - enabling us to offer ABS/ ECU fault diagnosis, mechanical servicing, air con servicing, MOT repairs, fitting and even full engine rebuilds for all Jaguars, both modern and classic.

Swallows is approved by the Jaguar Specialist Association.

Acacia Farm

Rooksbridge

Somerset

BS26 2TA

Tel 1: 01934 750319

Tel 2:

Swallows Jaguar Parts Reviews

169 total buyer feedbacks

224 user reviews on other sites

Excellent service

Ordered and delivered exactly as promised.

Mr 23/12/2015

Purchased: Water heater valve

Truly excellent service

Right part delivered next day at a competitive price. knowledgeable and helpful. 100%

Mr 22/10/2015

Purchased: START INHIBITOR SWITCH

A very good company to deal with.

Two reconditioned air con compressors were originally ordered from different suppliers and neither fitted. The gentlemen at Swallows was most helpful. Part sent to my garage and is working ok.

Mr 26/09/2015

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Quick, Good service

Part turned up in 24 hours and once fitted works perfectly. would say it be better to have different priced delivery options, as not everyone wants over night delivery.

Mr 21/05/2015

Purchased: OFFSIDE INNER REAR SENSOR

very good service

trouble was, the part was the wrong one due to wrong description of part

Mr 21/04/2015

Purchased: nsf hub

Very quick service.

Ordered part and received it early the very next day. Brilliant service!

Mr 25/03/2015

Purchased: Oil temp switch

Efficient and effective.

Swallows representatives were both courteous and helpful.

Mr 17/02/2015

Purchased: N/S Wing Mirror

Just perfect, many thanks

Wish I had found you earlier, I would have made real savings. The part took me 6 minutes to fit. Hope not to need you again, but if I do....will speak. Alan Glover

Mr 25/11/2014

Purchased: Rear light

very impressed, part ordered 1-30pm, arrived 8-30am next day

people at swallows jag really are specialists, they know more about my car than i do, excellent people and service second to none.

Mr 03/11/2014

Purchased: coolant expansion tank

Great value and quick delivery

.

Mr 26/06/2014

Purchased: Differential

prompt service, thanks

Very hard finding parts for this make your company found them staight away.

Mr 06/06/2014

Purchased: Front radiator grills

Very quick delivery and received in good condition.

Urgently needed part, prompt quotation and quick delivery. Many thanks

Mr 29/04/2014

Purchased: Sunroof Motor

Recommended - could not ask for better service.

Good price, delivered promptly when they said, fitted and worked first time.

Mr 11/04/2014

Purchased: CD Multichanger

first rate service, highly recommended.

Item purchased was exactly what l required, in first rate condition delivered in good time with exceptional customer assistance, will definitely be using again. Regards Norman.

Mr 16/01/2014

Purchased: Rear O/s Abs Sensor

Very straightforward and efficient. Good result!

Very straightforward and efficient. Good result!

Mr 14/10/2013

Purchased: Alarm sounder

Another quick delivery of quality parts

Not only do Swallows supply the parts quickly, but they also advised me of parts I don't need.

Mr 14/10/2013

Purchased: Fuel Filter

Quick, efficient service

Next dat delivery, part as described. Trouble free transaction

Mr 07/10/2013

Purchased: Crankshaft Sensor

THE place to go for Jag parts

This was the first time I have dealt with Swallow Jaguar. Fast and helpful service. I have no complaints at all and will be returning to them if I need more parts.

Mr 18/09/2013

Purchased: Coil Pack

Excellent service and customer relations.

Wrong part number received, returned and refunded in 3 days. Thanks

Mr 21/08/2013

Purchased: turbo actuator

excellent service thank you

will recommend swallow jaguar parts for excellent service .

Mr 12/07/2013

Purchased: Water Pump

Excellent response, very helpful, fast delivery

Will definitely use again

Mr 12/07/2013

Purchased: Differential output shaft bearings

arrived very quickly, thank you

will use you every time i need some spares for my Jaquar

Mr 18/06/2013

Purchased: auxilary water pump

Really helpful and patient, making sure I got the right part

I wasn't sure which part I actually needed and they gave me a great tip to work it out. Once determined, the part was ordered and delivered the next day

Mr 22/04/2013

Purchased: Door Lock

fantastic, very fast service & good price

fantastic service very fast an good price

Mr 15/04/2013

Purchased: rear hand brake cable

Exellent service from start to finish

THE LENS WAS IN VERY GOOD CODITION AND WAS A PERFECT FIT IN ALL RESPECTS

Mr 27/03/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Excellent customer service, would deal with again.

Showed great knowledge with Jaguar parts and was very enthusiastic over my particular model of Jaguar making me feel a valued customer. Would definitely contact them again.

Mr 26/03/2013

Purchased: windscreen wiper motor relay

first class, many thanks

as described what we needed and it worked

Mr 21/03/2013

Purchased: auto gear box

Very good and prompt service at an excellent price.

Very helpfull on the 'phone.

Mr 17/03/2013

Purchased: water pump

very good

very good service and very helpfull on phone

Mr 12/02/2013

Purchased: Heater Control Valve

Very good service - just awaiting delivery in Spain now (notified of dispatch Mon 28th Jan, latest should be tomorrow)

service very good,iam waiting for my part to be deliverd its now been 10 days.

Mr 07/02/2013

Purchased: Thermostat

Excellent all round service

Good price good communication good service faultless

Mr 21/11/2012

Purchased: VVT Sensor

Unbelieveably helpful and prompt service throughout - VERY much appreciated

A new CC Module for my S Type Jag was going to be ridiculously expensive but Mark at Swallows offered the information that my faulty one could probably be repaired. I posted it off and I had the working module back in my hands within four days and at a ve

Mr 12/10/2012

Purchased: Climate Control Module

Good service

Good email response to query, good phone response. Helpful

Mr 05/10/2012

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Superb - very knowledgeable and helpful.

Can't fault this supplier, excellent service including querying the parts I was ordering since I was describing them all wrong. Ordered on the Monday PM and they were with my garage on the Tuesday morning. New patent parts too. I was impressed and the

Mr 28/09/2012

Purchased: t-bar

Superb - very knowledgeable and helpful.

Can't fault this supplier, excellent service including querying the parts I was ordering since I was describing them all wrong. Ordered on the Monday PM and they were with my garage on the Tuesday morning. New patent parts too. I was impressed and the

Mr 28/09/2012

Purchased: t-bar

brilliant

Part i orderd in good condtion and deliverd nxt day will use again

Mr 11/09/2012

Purchased: transmission range sensor

great service quality parts thanks

will buy again

Mr 07/09/2012

Purchased: Engine Sump

Quick and efficient service and delivery, very cheerful.

Item dispatched the same day as ordered. Received the next day by post (to the Isle of Man) Very helpful with advice if required. Will be using them again.

Mr 10/08/2012

Purchased: Window switch (electric) O/S/F

Fast and well packed

Item came next day, in a well packed box. Fitted the new part same day now Jaguar nice and cool again.

Mr 04/08/2012

Purchased: Heater Control Valve

Excellent service

Extremely satisfied with the high level of service and the speed that the part was delivered the following day. Will use the supplier again when parts for my car are required

Mr 15/06/2012

Purchased: power steering fluid reservoir

Excellent service and excellent price.

Part not yet fitted but looks good.

Mr 12/06/2012

Purchased: Ignition Coil Pack

very, very speedy delivery considering the bank holiday - thank you

Mr 05/06/2012

Purchased: Ignition Coil Pack

Right part, good price, polite and efficient telephone service. Would use this supplier again for my old Jag

Mr 20/05/2012

Purchased: Thermostat Housing

Part was dispatched quickly and in good condition.

Mr 14/05/2012

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Phone contacts very helpful, they do what it says on the tin!!!!

Mr 12/05/2012

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Outstanding service, fantastic value - I know where I am going for all my Jaguar parts from now on - SWALLOWS!

Mr 26/03/2012

Purchased:

GREAT PRICES, GREAT COMMUNICATION, GREAT DELIVERY AND SERVICE, THANKS, A++

Mr 19/03/2012

Purchased:

Excellent service.

Mr 19/03/2012

Purchased:

Excellent, good part and very quick, thanks

Mr 24/02/2012

Purchased:

Very fast service, would definitely use again.

Mr 18/02/2012

Purchased:

Quality part, fast delivery & superb after-care - well recommended.

Mr 08/02/2012

Purchased:

Polite & reliable on phone, part arrived quickly in v.good condition, well packed/ protected for delivery. Recommended

Mr 11/12/2011

Purchased:

Very good service, will call again.

Mr 29/10/2011

Purchased:

Very good.

Mr 20/10/2011

Purchased:

good, thanks

Mr 18/10/2011

Purchased:

Excellent service - prompt, well mannered when spoken to on the phone & no trouble whatsoever when exchanging

Mr 05/10/2011

Purchased:

IMPRESSIVE QUOTE AND SERVICE, WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.

Mr 26/09/2011

Purchased:

Ordered on the Friday at 10am & delivered Saturday at 7.30am. You simply can't get better than that!

Mr 19/09/2011

Purchased:

Superb - Swallows completely delivered on their product and delivery

Mr 05/09/2011

Purchased:

Very helpful & prompt delivery as promised. Many thanks, will use site again.

Mr 29/08/2011

Purchased:

Very easy to deal with, thanks.

Mr 28/08/2011

Purchased:

The best service ever - went all out to help, great!!

Mr 08/08/2011

Purchased:

Many thanks for your 1st rate service. Radiator arrived on time, clean & in A1 condition. Wouldn't hesitate to use again

Mr 27/06/2011

Purchased:

Very helpful, personal service received.

Mr 27/06/2011

Purchased:

Excellent - very prompt, next day delivery and fragile part very securely packaged.

Mr 10/06/2011

Purchased:

Received the part next morning, can't beat that. Brill!!

Mr 06/06/2011

Purchased:

Excellent response and delivery time.

Mr 06/06/2011

Purchased:

Very courteous and helpful over the phone.

Mr 05/06/2011

Purchased:

Extremely helpful, and very rapid delivery. Would certainly use again.

Mr 29/05/2011

Purchased:

A good experience, actioned very quick!

Mr 24/05/2011

Purchased:

Exactly as ordered - quick, efficient delivery

Mr 24/05/2011

Purchased:

very pleased, thanks

Mr 13/05/2011

Purchased:

ALL FINE, THANKS

Mr 09/05/2011

Purchased:

Excellent - quick reply to request, fast delivery & part fits perfectly

Mr 18/04/2011

Purchased:

Just what I was looking for and in good condition for a used spare

Mr 06/04/2011

Purchased:

Just what I was looking for and in good condition for a used spare

Mr 06/04/2011

Purchased:

Provided the item at a great price.

Mr 27/03/2011

Purchased:

excellent - good comms, prompt service and delivery

Mr 15/03/2011

Purchased:

Excellent guys, they were great on the phone, parcel arrived next day and car back on the road - top geezers!

Mr 15/02/2011

Purchased:

Absolutely the best service and advice you could wish for. The service I got couldn't be bettered.

Mr 13/02/2011

Purchased:

excellent service with informative replies to questions asked via parts gateway messaging

Mr 30/01/2011

Purchased:

Excellent service and product.

Mr 23/01/2011

Purchased:

Really good.

Mr 17/12/2010

Purchased:

Excellent service with part arriving following day.

Mr 27/11/2010

Purchased:

Excellent service with fast delivery, will be happy to use again.

Mr 15/11/2010

Purchased:

Excellent service as usual.

Mr 23/10/2010

Purchased:

Fast response, good commuication and most helpful. Recommended.

Mr 16/10/2010

Purchased:

Fantastic service. Recommended to all.

Mr 10/10/2010

Purchased:

Helpful, accurate and quick.

Mr 10/10/2010

Purchased:

very quick response and delivery, part did the job - thanks

Mr 04/10/2010

Purchased:

a1 service, brilliant!

Mr 01/10/2010

Purchased:

Good response and item as described many thanks.

Mr 28/09/2010

Purchased:

The right part and very helpful thankyou

Mr 20/09/2010

Purchased:

Very good.

Mr 11/09/2010

Purchased:

The speed in delivering the goods was excellent thankyou for your quick reply. I am sure my mechanic will be happy.

Mr 10/09/2010

Purchased:

Very helpful, will be back. All the comments you read are spot on...this company really values it customers,

Mr 06/09/2010

Purchased:

Very helpful, thank you.

Mr 04/09/2010

Purchased:

EXCELLENT!!

Mr 25/08/2010

Purchased:

Excellent service, fast and friendly. Would use again, deal with confidnence

Mr 23/08/2010

Purchased:

Very Professional

Mr 16/08/2010

Purchased:

We love the van & conversion half done. Excellent trader defo trade again.

2***2 (ebay) 10/04/2012

Purchased: not available

A1 THANKS

l***t (ebay) 20/01/2012

Purchased: not available

Straightforward transaction. No problems whatsoever.

g***k (ebay) 18/11/2011

Purchased: not available

great seller+++++++++

c***e (ebay) 03/11/2011

Purchased: not available

has described thanks

b***e (ebay) 23/10/2011

Purchased: not available

Excellent Transaction And a Pleasure To Do Business With, Thanks Very Much

l***a (ebay) 22/06/2011

Purchased: not available

Arrived today and as advertized. Thank you

i***h (ebay) 15/06/2011

Purchased: not available

very good deal, excellent delivery times and will deal with again

-***a (ebay) 18/05/2011

Purchased: not available

quick delivery as described really good service. Saved me about £300 Thanks

d***d (ebay) 04/05/2011

Purchased: not available

excellent service and pleased with item,thanks

7***l (ebay) 14/04/2011

Purchased: not available

Just missing one slide in changer but rest is OK

i***i (ebay) 13/04/2011

Purchased: not available

Dispatched quickly when asked,excellent item,highly recommended seller.

r***3 (ebay) 27/03/2011

Purchased: not available

Excellent Service A1 +++++

2***t (ebay) 10/03/2011

Purchased: not available

Great service

r***g (ebay) 22/02/2011

Purchased: not available

thanks from amaco group ltd AAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++

0***a (ebay) 22/02/2011

Purchased: not available

well packed and fast delivery, items as promised, Thanks

e***g (ebay) 02/02/2011

Purchased: not available

Excellent service thank you

r***m (ebay) 02/02/2011

Purchased: not available

Very pleased with the item. Thanks.....

0***0 (ebay) 31/01/2011

Purchased: not available

very good thanks

a***g (ebay) 22/01/2011

Purchased: not available

As described great service ++

p***y (ebay) 12/01/2011

Purchased: not available

MINT AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

0***r (ebay) 08/12/2010

Purchased: not available

Excellent response - very good to deal with

6***0 (ebay) 08/05/2010

Purchased: not available

Good Deal, Thankyou very Much A++++

s***p (ebay) 07/05/2010

Purchased: not available

very quick delivery, excellent item, thank you

e***g (ebay) 30/04/2010

Purchased: not available

first class service product forst class price spot on will use again

s***b (ebay) 20/04/2010

Purchased: not available

Great service, great value. Well packaged and swiftly dispatched. Many thanks.

s***b (ebay) 30/03/2010

Purchased: not available

super quick delivery first class many thanks will buy more

i***g (ebay) 30/03/2010

Purchased: not available

good ebayer! thanks!

s***v (ebay) 15/03/2010

Purchased: not available

Great seller, well pleased...

s***a (ebay) 03/03/2010

Purchased: not available

No problems

a***o (ebay) 28/02/2010

Purchased: not available

Arrived Very Quickly & As Described!! Would Use Again!! A+++++

e***r (ebay) 23/02/2010

Purchased: not available

All received ok

p***u (ebay) 19/02/2010

Purchased: not available

good well packaged and fast delivery

l***8 (ebay) 19/02/2010

Purchased: not available

Superb in every respect. Service/Postage/Part Condition all 110%

0***s (ebay) 12/02/2010

Purchased: not available

Excellent quick delivery and worked perfectly good value

5***a (ebay) 10/02/2010

Purchased: not available

Thanx Great Ebayer AAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

i***r (ebay) 05/02/2010

Purchased: not available

As described and arrived promptly (could've done with a clean, though!)

f***i (ebay) 04/02/2010

Purchased: not available

When item arrived, had been damaged in post, Gary sorted! Brill E Bayer!

3***i (ebay) 03/02/2010

Purchased: not available

Good buy - will deal again

h***l (ebay) 01/02/2010

Purchased: not available

As described Fast delivery Smooth transaction A+++++

r***r (ebay) 30/01/2010

Purchased: not available

very good

n***t (ebay) 29/01/2010

Purchased: not available

Item better than expected, very fast service, v good coms and I highly recommend

m***j (ebay) 29/01/2010

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer, many thanks

2***7 (ebay) 28/01/2010

Purchased: not available

excellent service & item - photo didn't do it justice - but as described.

o***a (ebay) 26/01/2010

Purchased: not available

in perfect as new condition, great value, helpful seller. PLEASED TO RECOMMEND !

d***l (ebay) 25/01/2010

Purchased: not available

Was lost in post but refunded money straight away, so honest ebayer.

e***o (ebay) 24/01/2010

Purchased: not available

excellant service a++++++++++++++

2***h (ebay) 21/01/2010

Purchased: not available

Thanx Great Ebayer AAAAA++++++++++

i***r (ebay) 20/01/2010

Purchased: not available

excellent........many thanks

e***e (ebay) 19/01/2010

Purchased: not available

good product fast despatch

1***6 (ebay) 18/01/2010

Purchased: not available

arrived safely works well

bigfatnige (ebay) 16/01/2010

Purchased: not available

all good, thank you and very quick delivery

thestartermotoralternatorco.ltd (ebay) 12/01/2010

Purchased: not available

many thanks quick response delighted

kmol3567 (ebay) 12/01/2010

Purchased: not available

honest and helpful. Thanks very much

belinda4065 (ebay) 25/12/2009

Purchased: not available

very very good service goods as shown very fast delivery thank you

7835graham (ebay) 22/12/2009

Purchased: not available

Good seller. Good product.

1286claudio (ebay) 22/12/2009

Purchased: not available

Delivered quickly,shame about being charged more than double the actual postage!

markandbudd (ebay) 12/12/2009

Purchased: not available

As described, A pleasure to deal with and meet.Thanks for the tour A+++++

kilcoltrim (ebay) 12/12/2009

Purchased: not available

A pleasure fast and efficient

sj5011 (ebay) 12/12/2009

Purchased: not available

Smooth transaction...would use again. great ebayer A+++

wild_rozie666 (ebay) 08/12/2009

Purchased: not available

Received this morning thanks

jppdesign (ebay) 05/12/2009

Purchased: not available

FAST DELIVERY, WELL PACKAGED AND VERY HELPFUL ADVICE

worldcrews (ebay) 04/12/2009

Purchased: not available

excellent service very pleased .

ptcars59 (ebay) 03/12/2009

Purchased: not available

excellent

8970gary (ebay) 01/12/2009

Purchased: not available

Excellent service item as described recommended ebayer A++++++++++

managaster3 (ebay) 30/11/2009

Purchased: not available

no problem as advertised

hammerwack (ebay) 26/11/2009

Purchased: not available

Item was described accurately and dispatched promptly. Thank you!

63austinmini (ebay) 26/11/2009

Purchased: not available

A+_+_+_+_+_+ Ebayer, Gr8 item, and fast Shipping.

daniel-klaus (ebay) 25/11/2009

Purchased: not available

looks like new cheers mate

jagsformeneil (ebay) 24/11/2009

Purchased: not available

Great just the job ,Very good E bay transaction

spin30 (ebay) 23/11/2009

Purchased: not available

arrived swiftly

normandycolvin (ebay) 19/11/2009

Purchased: not available

Item arrived in good order as expected. Thanks very much. A+++

xebeccomputers (ebay) 19/11/2009

Purchased: not available

excellent items, v good service

reuben3599 (ebay) 18/11/2009

Purchased: not available

«:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::C:::» «:::T:::» Thank You!

raaf-collector (ebay) 15/11/2009

Purchased: not available

‹(•¿•)›A FANTASTIC ITEM from a FANTASTIC SELLER... Thank you!! A+++++ ‹(•¿•)›

bodie-37 (ebay) 14/11/2009

Purchased: not available

great item very happy A++++++++

webyarddog1st (ebay) 12/11/2009

Purchased: not available

Thank you. Quick and easy transaction. A+++++++++++++

jonathanl-c (ebay) 10/11/2009

Purchased: not available

Fast & efficient delivery of item

mact_lasocas (ebay) 08/11/2009

Purchased: not available

perfect very fast delivery, great ebayer A+++++++++

shauns-no1 (ebay) 03/11/2009

Purchased: not available

good transaction,item good,prompt delivery

sbcaravans11 (ebay) 02/11/2009

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described. A1. Would deal with any time.

stuecampbell (ebay) 31/10/2009

Purchased: not available

thanks for the item.....very prompt delivery. top ebayer

fatbert.2008 (ebay) 31/10/2009

Purchased: not available

Great service! Many many thanks!

espvn (ebay) 27/10/2009

Purchased: not available

perfect in any way aaaaaaaaaaaa+++++++++++++++

aarhus1900 (ebay) 27/10/2009

Purchased: not available

Thankyou so much lovely purchase

clarabell210 (ebay) 26/10/2009

Purchased: not available

Just as described, very fast delivery, very helpful ebayer - many thanks!

stunnedbuffalo (ebay) 22/10/2009

Purchased: not available

ITEM QUICKLY DELIVERED . . MANY THANKS

airline-2009 (ebay) 20/10/2009

Purchased: not available

good

tnrjaguarxj6 (ebay) 15/10/2009

Purchased: not available

Excellent, prompt service for a securely packed NEW Jaguar H/lamp washer. ACE!!!

superrigger0 (ebay) 13/10/2009

Purchased: not available

Description spot on and fantastic communication

doughboy1980 (ebay) 12/10/2009

Purchased: not available

super service, A *******

pip123bmw (ebay) 12/10/2009

Purchased: not available

Goods As Described Cheers +++++++++++++

jojagsltd (ebay) 10/10/2009

Purchased: not available

Goods As Described Cheers +++++++++++++

jojagsltd (ebay) 10/10/2009

Purchased: not available

well packaged and quick delivery thanks

brogan16 (ebay) 08/10/2009

Purchased: not available

very good thank you purrs like a engine should do thank you

pts250 (ebay) 06/10/2009

Purchased: not available

spot on, thanks

v8jimll (ebay) 05/10/2009

Purchased: not available

Great comms and really fast delivery. Really well packaged. Thank you. A+ Seller

mattblue20 (ebay) 29/09/2009

Purchased: not available

excellent highly recomend. thank you.

brastagie (ebay) 28/09/2009

Purchased: not available

good item, shipping costs to high

gruemeli (ebay) 27/09/2009

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer Thanks

onsite48 (ebay) 26/09/2009

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews