Specialist Dismantlers logo

Specialist Dismantlers Reviews

300 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Specialist Dismantlers

Specialist Dismantlers of Vw Audi Seat & Skoda Car Parts

Leading Suppliers of Late Model German Car Parts, We Put Every Effort Into Supplying a Competitive Service to All Our Customers.all Supplied Parts Are Fully Guaranteed and Come With a Full Money Back Guarantee. Next Working Day Delivery Provided on All Parts.we Have 100 S of Vehi...

More

Specialist Dismantlers of Vw Audi Seat & Skoda Car Parts

Leading Suppliers of Late Model German Car Parts, We Put Every Effort Into Supplying a Competitive Service to All Our Customers.all Supplied Parts Are Fully Guaranteed and Come With a Full Money Back Guarantee. Next Working Day Delivery Provided on All Parts.we Have 100 S of Vehicles Currently on Site With 1000s More Broken to Date. Most Parts Are Cleaned, Tested and on the Shelf, Ready for Dispatch.

We Offer a 10% Discount to All Customers Who Have Purchased From Us Before. If You Have Any Questions or Need Some Advice on Fitting Your Part, We Have Fully Trained Staff at Hand to Help Assist You. So Don't Delay, Give Us a Call Today.

Try Us for Quality Not for Price

We Look Forward to Having You as One of Our Many Happy Customers

Please Contact One of Our Dedicated Team on: 01706 881111/01706 881122

90-days Warranty on Most of Our Used Parts for Your Peace of Mind, and Can Also Provide a Collect, Supply & Fit Service on All Our Engines (With a Resulting Further Extended Warranty of Up to 12 Months).

We Operate a Quick, Reliable Uk Mail Order Service via Uk Mail and Also Ship Worldwide.

All Major Credit & Debit Cards Accepted or You May Wish to Collect From Our Premises.

Yard 2 Moss Hey Street

Shaw

Oldham, Lancashire

OL2 8QL

Tel 1: 01706 881111

Tel 2: 01706 881 122

Specialist Dismantlers Reviews

300 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Great fast service, have recommended to my friends and will use again.

Anonymous - 27/06/2022

Purchased: Boot Lock

Quick and easy to get a good price for the part I needed!

Anonymous - 13/06/2022

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Very helpful on the phone so I got the right part for my car

Anonymous - 09/06/2022

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Brilliant- good range of quotes and responsive sellers. Hassle free and best prices .

Anonymous - 20/05/2022

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Very good service, delivery was fast, items well packed very secured, communication excellent thank you

Anonymous - 27/04/2022

Purchased: Wing

very good, polite and efficient. right part delivered next day as promised. part older than i imagined but works and got me out of trouble. thanks

DELETED DELETED - 25/04/2022

Purchased: Boot Lock

Very easy to deal with, won't know if parts are correct until delivered but cannot fault so far.

DELETED DELETED - 07/04/2022

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

The buying experience was excellent, the delivery delivery which was no fault of the seller was not the next day

Anonymous - 24/03/2022

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

All good, no issues, great comms. As described

Anonymous - 18/03/2022

Purchased: WHEEL

Very good service and easy purchase

Anonymous - 07/03/2022

Purchased: Alternator

VW Polo fuel filler flap was perfect colour match, really good service.

Anonymous - 13/02/2022

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Couldn't pay online so had to ring. Asked for an email receipt and not received one yet

Anonymous - 07/02/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt stalk - rear right

easy to use, good communication

Anonymous - 28/01/2022

Purchased: Airbag Deactivation Switch

Fantastic , as promised and delivered to the correct address

Anonymous - 28/01/2022

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Great service when buying the item ,not yet received the item

DELETED DELETED - 27/01/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

satisfied with the part

Anonymous - 06/01/2022

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Good guys who delivered what I needed at a decent price.

Anonymous - 22/12/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Rapid reply and fair price thank you

Anonymous - 20/12/2021

Purchased: Air Filter Box

very good, and efficient

Anonymous - 17/12/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Ordered over the phone no problems

Anonymous - 24/11/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

Very professional over the phone , look forward to delivery

Anonymous - 12/11/2021

Purchased: Rear head rest

Quick and easy purchase

Danielle Hogan - 09/11/2021

Purchased: Subframe

Great Service

Anonymous - 04/11/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Fantastic service

Anonymous - 27/10/2021

Purchased: Door

Great service

Anonymous - 18/10/2021

Purchased: Door

Very good service

Anonymous - 07/10/2021

Purchased: Window Switch

Quick easy and happy with the service

Anonymous - 05/10/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service

Anonymous - 20/09/2021

Purchased: Headlight Switch

Easy to use, and very quick responses Thank you

Frank Lovell - 09/09/2021

Purchased: Window Switch Bank

the part arrived on time and is in great condition will definitely use again

Anonymous - 05/09/2021

Purchased: door seal for drivers door

great service

Anonymous - 27/08/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

a**** great customer service

Anonymous - 23/08/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

First item lost, resent, took two weeks altogether therefore 3 stars.

Anonymous - 12/08/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Very easy to talk to and helpful

Anonymous - 09/08/2021

Purchased: Boot Carpet

Part was delivered on time But was wrong fan cowling for my car luckily same fans so could swap out and use.

Anonymous - 06/08/2021

Purchased: Radiator Fan

excellent and friendly service;

Anonymous - 03/08/2021

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Although it took a bit longer to get the fuel injector I needed it was out of their control as they were having computer problems. They were very helpful and kept me informed about the progress of my order. The part is now fitted and working perfectly. Th

Cindy Doorbar - 27/07/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Great Service, part arrived on time as promised. Thank You

A38 vehicle Movement LTD - 09/07/2021

Purchased: Heater Matrix

Brilliant Service. Cannot fault their customer service and knowledge of part I required. I didn't have the part number for my steering rack. The gentleman I spoke to assured me it was the correct part. From the day they took payment the part was delivered

Anonymous - 30/06/2021

Purchased: Steering Rack

Friendly efficient service, especially from Sam who went the extra mile to help me with my order the other day. Thanks Sam????

Anonymous - 25/06/2021

Purchased: Undertray

Great people to deal with no delays on the phone or having to find the right person to deal with. Very easy and straight forward.

Anonymous - 11/06/2021

Purchased: Air Filter Box

on time just the job.many thanks

Anonymous - 09/06/2021

Purchased: o/s/front wiper arm

Good lads great help sorted my issue straight away,Will use again.

Anonymous - 26/05/2021

Purchased: AUDI A1 1.6tdi Reg DA61JZN Sqib ring 5k0.953.569.H

Perfect will use again

Anonymous - 25/05/2021

Purchased: Towbar

No problems- simple telephone discussion, payment and item was here the following day.

Anonymous - 23/05/2021

Purchased: Spacesaver wheel

quick and good service

Anonymous - 12/05/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Brilliant price and brilliant service

Anonymous - 07/05/2021

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Great service delivery fast perfect for all ur car parts

Anonymous - 30/04/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service

Anonymous - 26/04/2021

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Fast efficient friendly service saved me 50% more than happy

Anonymous - 20/04/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Super easy to find a part, great prices. Only just ordered so can't talk for the quality. But so far would recommend.

Anonymous - 16/04/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very happy with my experience with Specialist Dismantlers

Anonymous - 12/04/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Gréât service

Anonymous - 07/04/2021

Purchased: Drivers side leg and hub

Very helpful and prompt service, thank you.

Anonymous - 07/04/2021

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Quick response, good advice, quick delivery and excellent price - nothing negative at all !!!

Anonymous - 07/04/2021

Purchased: EGR Valve

Have rang and spoke to many places found these the best and most helpful and will deal with them first from now on

Anonymous - 01/04/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Very good service, well done

Wojciech Szewczyk - 01/04/2021

Purchased: Bumper

Super speedy on the quote, answered my queries efficiently, order was completed over the phone (due to technical difficulties with PayPal) and it arrived before the estimate. Part fitted perfectly. All round top class service, I cannot fault them.

Anonymous - 24/03/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Super service :)

Anonymous - 18/03/2021

Purchased: EGR Valve

Arrived promptly

Anonymous - 18/03/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

I am a return customer and always find the service is on point.Parts are correct and working fine when put onto the car.Staff are knowledgeable and assist you with any queries.

STEPHEN Glasbey - 10/03/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent company to deal with.Thank you

STEPHEN Glasbey - 10/03/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Dispatch note next day..2days later Stated it was good condition lots of scratches and marks disappointed in service and confition

Anonymous - 01/03/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: Dear Customer.The delivery provided is a next working day delivery.You placed the order on a Friday.We provided same day dispatch.The weekend is not a working day.Delivery shows wing mirror was deliverd on Monday.In regards to you stating the wing mirror

Excellent. Received quotes for part required within minuted

Anonymous - 11/02/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

it was made super easy and with a quick turnaround

Anonymous - 09/02/2021

Purchased: Door Card

The part arrived quickly, was well packaged and works perfectly. Thank you

Anonymous - 09/02/2021

Purchased: Boot Handle

Good service

Anonymous - 08/02/2021

Purchased: Electric window switch door panel offside

Thank you for the quick response.Excllent service.Highly recomended.

Anonymous - 06/02/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

Slight crack in cover but superglue fixed

Anonymous - 03/02/2021

Purchased: Engine Cover

Great service these guys mean what they say and deliver great service

Peter Vaughan - 21/01/2021

Purchased: Tailgate Handle

Spot on. The right items at a great price. Thanks guys keep up the great work! Arrived on time.

Anonymous - 19/01/2021

Purchased: 2nd row outer headrests

Fast efficient service

Anonymous - 11/01/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Great Service, part arrived on time as promised. Thank You

A38 vehicle Movement LTD - 01/01/2021

Purchased: Heater Matrix

Great service!

Anonymous - 18/12/2020

Purchased: FuseBox Cover

Placed an order for a gearbox with easy very polite staff. Just awaiting delivery.

Anonymous - 15/12/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

The service was very efficient and they provided the best price for the part I was looking for.

Anonymous - 11/11/2020

Purchased: Diesel Particulate Filter

Merchant provided the correct part, easy to deal with and prompt delivery

Anonymous - 10/11/2020

Purchased: rear wiper arm

Excellent service, Very impressed. Would highly recommend. Adam is the man very knowledgeable. Thank you

Anonymous - 27/10/2020

Purchased: rear light unit

Excellent service and friendly staff able to deliver part requested the following day

Anonymous - 22/10/2020

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Great speedy service and price

Anonymous - 21/10/2020

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Great service

AKRAM adnan - 15/10/2020

Purchased: Suspension Leg

Extremely good 5 star service great communication

Anonymous - 03/10/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Quick and sent a photo of item to confirm it was the correct item

Malcolm - 03/10/2020

Purchased: Steering Wheel Multi Function Buttons

swift, communicative, well packaged, helpful, quality, friendly great service

Anonymous - 18/09/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Prompt service

Anonymous - 07/09/2020

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Regulator

great price and easy to order the part.

Anonymous - 13/08/2020

Purchased: Rear wiper motor

Received phone call and txt advising part was in stock. Delivered next day excellent service

Anonymous - 07/08/2020

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Very good response

Anonymous - 06/08/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Excellent service arrived when said and well packed wouldn't hesitate to contact them if need other parts and very friendly and professional

Anonymous - 15/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Very professional

Anonymous - 04/07/2020

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

The guy's on the phone were very good order my parts and dispatched straight away all in all very good service

Anonymous - 19/06/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very fast service dealt with my enquiry with confidence.

Anonymous - 16/06/2020

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

Arrived on time. Exactly what I wanted. Well packed. Friendly and excellent service.

Anonymous - 11/06/2020

Purchased: Engine Cover

Very easy & painless experience, the staff understood the product and telephone manner was excellent.

Anonymous - 10/06/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Exactly what was described, delivered with care. Easy to order

Anonymous - 08/06/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Very speedy response with a great price. All done within an hour of sending request.

Anonymous - 04/06/2020

Purchased: rear parcel shelf in black

Excellent company to deal with.Highly recomended.5* Service.Thank you

Anonymous - 03/06/2020

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

Perfect, flawless service.

Anonymous - 30/05/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

Perfect, flawless service.

Anonymous - 30/05/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

Excellent Service.5*

Anonymous - 27/05/2020

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews