Specialist Dismantlers logo

Specialist Dismantlers Reviews

225 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Specialist Dismantlers

Specialist Dismantlers of Vw Audi Seat & Skoda Car Parts

Leading Suppliers of Late Model German Car Parts, We Put Every Effort Into Supplying a Competitive Service to All Our Customers.all Supplied Parts Are Fully Guaranteed and Come With a Full Money Back Guarantee. Next Working Day Delivery Provided on All Parts.we Have 100 S of Vehi...

More

Specialist Dismantlers of Vw Audi Seat & Skoda Car Parts

Leading Suppliers of Late Model German Car Parts, We Put Every Effort Into Supplying a Competitive Service to All Our Customers.all Supplied Parts Are Fully Guaranteed and Come With a Full Money Back Guarantee. Next Working Day Delivery Provided on All Parts.we Have 100 S of Vehicles Currently on Site With 1000s More Broken to Date. Most Parts Are Cleaned, Tested and on the Shelf, Ready for Dispatch.

We Offer a 10% Discount to All Customers Who Have Purchased From Us Before. If You Have Any Questions or Need Some Advice on Fitting Your Part, We Have Fully Trained Staff at Hand to Help Assist You. So Don't Delay, Give Us a Call Today.

Try Us for Quality Not for Price

We Look Forward to Having You as One of Our Many Happy Customers

Please Contact One of Our Dedicated Team on: 01706 881111/01706 881122

90-days Warranty on Most of Our Used Parts for Your Peace of Mind, and Can Also Provide a Collect, Supply & Fit Service on All Our Engines (With a Resulting Further Extended Warranty of Up to 12 Months).

We Operate a Quick, Reliable Uk Mail Order Service via Uk Mail and Also Ship Worldwide.

All Major Credit & Debit Cards Accepted or You May Wish to Collect From Our Premises.

Yard 2 Moss Hey Street

Shaw

Oldham, Lancashire

OL2 8QL

Tel 1: 01706 881111

Tel 2: 01706 881 122

Specialist Dismantlers Reviews

225 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

The service was very efficient and they provided the best price for the part I was looking for.

Mr 11/11/2020

Purchased: Diesel Particulate Filter

Merchant provided the correct part, easy to deal with and prompt delivery

Mr 10/11/2020

Purchased: rear wiper arm

Excellent service, Very impressed. Would highly recommend. Adam is the man very knowledgeable. Thank you

Mr 27/10/2020

Purchased: rear light unit

Excellent service and friendly staff able to deliver part requested the following day

Mr 22/10/2020

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Great speedy service and price

Mr 21/10/2020

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Great service

Mr 15/10/2020

Purchased: Suspension Leg

Extremely good 5 star service great communication

Mr 03/10/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Quick and sent a photo of item to confirm it was the correct item

Mr Malcolm 03/10/2020

Purchased: Steering Wheel Multi Function Buttons

swift, communicative, well packaged, helpful, quality, friendly great service

Mr 18/09/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Prompt service

Mr 07/09/2020

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Regulator

great price and easy to order the part.

Mr 13/08/2020

Purchased: Rear wiper motor

Received phone call and txt advising part was in stock. Delivered next day excellent service

Mr 07/08/2020

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Very good response

Mr 06/08/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Excellent service arrived when said and well packed wouldn't hesitate to contact them if need other parts and very friendly and professional

Mr 15/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Very professional

Mr 04/07/2020

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

The guy's on the phone were very good order my parts and dispatched straight away all in all very good service

Mr 19/06/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very fast service dealt with my enquiry with confidence.

Mr 16/06/2020

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

Arrived on time. Exactly what I wanted. Well packed. Friendly and excellent service.

Mr 11/06/2020

Purchased: Engine Cover

Very easy & painless experience, the staff understood the product and telephone manner was excellent.

Mr 10/06/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Exactly what was described, delivered with care. Easy to order

Mr 08/06/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Very speedy response with a great price. All done within an hour of sending request.

Mr 04/06/2020

Purchased: rear parcel shelf in black

Excellent company to deal with.Highly recomended.5* Service.Thank you

Mr 03/06/2020

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

Perfect, flawless service.

Mr 30/05/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

Perfect, flawless service.

Mr 30/05/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

Excellent Service.5*

Mr 27/05/2020

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

Having made an enquiry on line i was telephoned directly to discuss the part i required.I was given advice and the agreed price and the part was dispatched and arrived by DHL properly packaged within three days. the part was perfect and as described.

Mr 22/05/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast responses to questions and part arrived as described

Mr 30/03/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Very efficient and understanding in trying circumstances of the coroavirus

Mr 25/03/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great to quickly get info and sellers generally responsive even during Corona lockdown!

Mr 24/03/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Looking for a part, had the quote waiting next morning, great service very helpful great communication

Mr 16/03/2020

Purchased: Transfer Box

Following a telephone call from specialist Dismantlers I am pleased to say I have now received my refund of my overpayment.

Mr 05/03/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mr 04/03/2020

Purchased: Engine Cover

Great service and communications, delighted with the spare wheel, highly recommended.

Mr 19/02/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Quick selection of quotes for the part that I needed

Mr 12/02/2020

Purchased: Boot Catch

called, confirmed got part, small issue clearing payment was sorted politely, parcel packed well and arrived two days later. top job!

Mr 01/02/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Would like to thak you for tke Engine Cover I purchased off you for my VW Golf GTTDI Bluemotion Mk7 2 Ltr, Very Good Service, and Well Packed. After brushing with paint brush to remove dust etc, I then used black shoe polish and it looks like new. Many t

Mr 29/01/2020

Purchased: Engine Cover

Would like to thank you for the Engine Cover I purchased off you for my VW GTTDI 2.0 LTR Bluemotion Golf, very good service, and well packed. After brushing with a paint brush to remove dust etc I then used black shoe polish and it looks like new. Many th

Mr 28/01/2020

Purchased: Engine Cover

Excellent service.Thank you

Mr 28/01/2020

Purchased: left hand door mirror

Great services and the turbocharger I got from them is fantastic

Mr 09/01/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Easy to buy

Mr 09/01/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Easy to use, great service, prompt delivery what more can I say?

Mr 12/12/2019

Purchased: Headrest

great part ans delivery

Mr Murdo 07/12/2019

Purchased: Steering Rack

Very quick response with details of the part I needed. A fair price, quick delivery and very well packaged.

Mr 03/12/2019

Purchased: left hand door mirror

Good on time for delivery, but bit pricey!!

Mr 03/12/2019

Purchased: AIR CONDITION COMPRESSOR

The part I’d requested through the Parts Gateway was exactly what U had asked for. The part was delivered to me quickly.

Mr 21/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Gearbox now fitted,Works Perfect,Highly recomend this company.5* Service.Thank you

Mr 14/11/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellect Service.Delivered ontime.

Mr Dussy 14/11/2019

Purchased: 3 x vw centre wheel caps

Great service and fast delivery

Mr 08/11/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Brilliant, quick replies, competetive

Mr 08/11/2019

Purchased: Axle

Great dealing with such pleasant people.

Mr 29/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service,Delivered on time.Thank you

Mr 28/10/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Quick service exactly what I wanted and in good condition at the the right price 5star

Mr 16/10/2019

Purchased: d p f unit

These boys are always Shit Hot when it comes to parts. Always the right part, at a bargain price, and always in full working order. Superb.

Mr 16/10/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Staff went out of their way to be helpful would throughly recommend

Mr 16/10/2019

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Regulator

Very good service

Mr 14/10/2019

Purchased: Airbag Seat

Arrived the next day in perfect condition and at a price that could not be matched! Will be using again if needed.

Mr 10/10/2019

Purchased: Dpf

Great service and very helpful will use them and recommend them to anyone

Mr 10/10/2019

Purchased: Airbag Seat

Very helpful and efficient

Mr 09/10/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very prompt and efficient service. Helpful from the initial enquiry to delivery

Mr 04/10/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

It was an excellent service and I'm very pleased with my replacement parts. They were delivered promptly in great condition. I would definitely be happy to buy from Specialist Dismantlers again.

Mr 03/10/2019

Purchased: Airbag Seat

Value for money unbeatable as was their service. Thank you.

Mr 03/10/2019

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Very helpful. Part in good condition. Quick delivery

Mr 23/08/2019

Purchased: Headrest

Delivery wasn't next day, I ordered the part Thursday morning and receivd it Monday. Part had a broken securing clip but still functioned OK.

Mr 21/08/2019

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Dealer Response: I'm sorry to hear your order didn't arrive by the guaranteed delivery date.We regret the inconvenience caused.I've also forwarded your feedback about the carrier to our shipping department--I know they'll want to hear about your experience.In an effort to

Great service and product

Mr 09/08/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

What have gave 5 stars but wrong size wheel sent not their fault audi reckons 16 wheel would fit but doesn't can return for full refund but customer services great dealt part arrived next day the part supplied was like new I would recommend and would d

Mr 09/08/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Easy to deal with. Part now in post for next day delivery. Friendly knowledgeable phone contact.

Mr 01/08/2019

Purchased: Sun Visor

good service and a great price

Mr 24/06/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

5* SERVICE ENGINE ARRIVED ON TIME AS PROMISED, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Mr 19/06/2019

Purchased: Engine

Very efficient and swift response, part in very good condition colour exactly right.Thank you.

Mr 16/04/2019

Purchased: Fuel cap flap

First to respond to a request for a part, very polite and efficient. Part delivered next working day very well protected. Will look to use you again.

Mr 11/04/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

I left previous feedback about wiper motor, been trying to retract but it won’t let me. I was given bad information by the website and totally not Specialist Dismantlers fault, they have contacted me and the issue has been resolved and would have been so

Mr 11/04/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great service delived when said Will definitely use again

Mr 08/04/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Bumper issue was very quickly resolved by specialist dismantlers. Excellent service and I would like to retract my previous complaint. Thanks Donald

Mr 01/04/2019

Purchased: rear bumper

Fantastic service, thanks

Mr 29/03/2019

Purchased: Headlight

After giving Specialist Dismantlers a call I found them to extremely friendly and efficient.The young man I spoke to was very helpful.

Mr 14/03/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

VERY HELPFUL

Mr 28/02/2019

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Adam was a pleasure to deal with. Part arrived on time and as described. Great service, would highly recommend.

Mr 17/02/2019

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Great service, found what I needed

Mr 07/02/2019

Purchased: Bumper

Excellent service from the initial call to delivery. Parts just what I ordered and fitted nicely and working now.

Mr 29/01/2019

Purchased: air conditioning compressor

Great price and quick delivery

Mr 28/01/2019

Purchased: stub axle

First Class experience from ordering to delivery well priced and quick

Mr 24/01/2019

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Excellent very helpfull with the part

Mr 09/12/2018

Purchased: Bumper

great service will be using you again deffo

Mr 24/11/2018

Purchased: Dual Mass Flywheel

Fast delivery

Mr 08/11/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Great service thank you

Mr 07/11/2018

Purchased: Headrest

I had to phone twice to order the part, bot they had one, and the price was reasonable.

Mr 06/11/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Easy Transaction

Mr 01/11/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

ordered tailgate for vw golf,arrived after two working days 8-30pm.few scratches as they said,so overall quite happy.

Mr 11/10/2018

Purchased: Tailgate

Fast efficient service. Ordered 16:30 Wednesday, arrived 08:50 Friday! Very helpful staff and excellent price

Mr 05/10/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Polite and efficient on the phone and part arrived quickly. Packing was not particularly good and on fitting found corrosion on internal aloy frame and had to be cleaned/treated. Part was fully functional and is now fitted.

Mr 13/08/2018

Purchased: wing mirror

Not impressed was delivered to wrong address

Mr 23/07/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Dealer Response: Sorry to hear this.Please note that on PayPal, UK Credit & Debit Card payments, the item will only ever be shipped to the registered address.

Parts arrived as described next day delivery.

Mr 18/07/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

New condition Space saver plus jack arrived next day delivery as promised.Good price, and details sorted out by helpful staff on the phone. I would happily use again.

Mr 12/07/2018

Purchased: Spare wheel and jack

Just heard from the garage that’s fixing my sons car that 2 of the fuel injectors are no good, please help

Mr 05/07/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Dealer Response: Sorry to hear about this,we have sent you some more replacemnt ones out.

Absolutely fantastic service highly recommended

Mr 03/07/2018

Purchased: Boot Upper Hood Roof Storage Box

Quick delivery, very well packaged, installed and working

Mr 17/06/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Really nice guys, good genuine and correct part with fast shipping.

Mr 28/05/2018

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

The exact part I wanted, arrived the next day as promised!

Mr 18/05/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Supplied the door lock which was mummified in sponge and cling film, arrived within 2 days, works a treat. I can open my door again now LOL

Mr 04/05/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Easy to deal with, product arrived within 48 hours; well wrapped and in excellent condition.

Mr 02/05/2018

Purchased: wheel

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews