Slick Parts Ltd logo

Slick Parts Ltd Reviews

3324 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Slick Parts Ltd

We are a North West based Wholesaler/ Distributor of BRAND NEW Auto Parts (specialising in Radiators, Condensors, Air Con Compressors, Window Regulators/ Motors & Distributors). Most items we sell are Original Equipment (OE) spec and are supplied with 12 MONTHS WARRANTY.

We have been established for 12 years, operate a reliable NEXT D...

More

We are a North West based Wholesaler/ Distributor of BRAND NEW Auto Parts (specialising in Radiators, Condensors, Air Con Compressors, Window Regulators/ Motors & Distributors). Most items we sell are Original Equipment (OE) spec and are supplied with 12 MONTHS WARRANTY.

We have been established for 12 years, operate a reliable NEXT DAY MAINLAND UK DELIVERY service, and accept all major credit & debit cards.

UNIT 1, AD COMPLEX, ALFRED ST

OLDHAM

MANCHESTER

OL9 6HE

Tel 1: 0161 628 5000

Tel 2: 07779665000

Slick Parts Ltd Reviews

92 total buyer feedbacks

3232 user reviews on other sites

Was months ago I got my lights bit late asking now

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Even with COVID-19 the parts were delivered the next day. Super quick and easy service. Would 1000% recommend

Mr 26/05/2020

Purchased: Intercooler

Fast service and competitively priced. New part cheaper than some second hand.

Mr 18/05/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Very helpful and professional combined with great customer care.

Mr 09/03/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Grate prices item was brilliant friendly and delivery was fast will recommend them every time

Mr 21/02/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Delivery was within 3 days. Headlight is in good condition. Only negative was with DPD delivery man. Wouldn't let me inspect before signing. Then drove away as soon as I had signed.

Mr 20/01/2020

Purchased: Headlight

good quality part

Mr 19/01/2020

Purchased: Headlight

ideal, good quality

Mr 05/09/2019

Purchased: both rear window regulators

Fast delivery as stated. Good experience. Highly recommended.

Mr 16/08/2019

Purchased: Intercooler

delivered in couple of days,had the parts fitted by a garage,no problems. Would use slick parts again.

Mr 02/05/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Very helpful top service

Mr 23/04/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Very helpful staff, good value for new part and great delivery service. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends

Mr 04/04/2019

Purchased: Headlight

great service easy to contact quality part wil use your company next time thank you

Mr 22/03/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Just what I need perfect part thank you so much for your professional advice and support

Mr 21/03/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Slick parts really went the extra mile. I had a wrong part delivered from another company, despite giving all the correct information. Slick Parts went to the trouble of getting a radiator out of the store and send a video of the correct connectors. This

Mr 08/03/2019

Purchased: Radiator

its rare I give feedback but had in this case its worth it. excellent service from this team from identifying my part to dispatch.

Mr 21/02/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great service at a great price

Mr 03/02/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Quick response to request, new parts not second hand for very little extra

Mr 31/01/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Very pleased excellent service terry from London

Mr 31/01/2019

Purchased: Engine radiator

good service

Mr 22/01/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good Quality and next day delivery. Very good.

Mr 27/11/2018

Purchased: Right front headlight

Very helpful, quick delivery and good communication

Mr 16/11/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service and advice. Will use this service again.

Mr 28/09/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Part was cheaper than most and arrived in 2 days. Part fitted like the standed and I had no issues. This company also answers phone unlike alot of other companies. I will use again im sure.

Mr 05/09/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great service helpful staff

Mr 18/08/2018

Purchased: Distributor

Five star and very helpful after I put the wrong postcode on the order

Mr 17/08/2018

Purchased: Distributor

Excellent service

Mr 26/07/2018

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Very helpful

Mr 14/06/2018

Purchased: Radiator

many thanks spot on

Mr 14/06/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Condenser

Thanks lads!

Mr 29/05/2018

Purchased: Radiator

Great pre sale service, phone service goods arrived promptly & excellently packeaged

Mr 13/05/2018

Purchased: Both headlights

Very informative & polite person I spoke to on the phone, one of the few who sent a separate text adter my enquiry online, promot delivery & excellent packaging if correct goods

Mr 12/05/2018

Purchased: Both headlights

Excellent would use again

Mr 09/05/2018

Purchased: Radiator

Good price easy to order and quick delivery

Mr 11/04/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very happy with Skoda Superb headlight, great service and packaged very well

Mr 11/04/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Parts arrived on time and in great condition

Mr 04/04/2018

Purchased: Bumper

very good service and prompt delivery

Mr 24/03/2018

Purchased: Radiator

Thanks Very Much!

Mr 23/02/2018

Purchased: Radiator

Great service at a great price. Thank you

Mr 01/02/2018

Purchased: Headlight

excellent fast service excellent price many thanks

Mr 30/01/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fast delivery. Excellent service. Thank you.

Mr 28/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service, arrived early next morning as suggested

Good value, huge savings compared to dealer price and prompt delivery meant that my car was in action quickly. Thnak you.

Mr 10/08/2017

Purchased: Headlight

overall happy, part dept ok

delivery service needs sorting all the best neil

Mr 27/07/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Very efficient, part ordered and arrived next day

Kit was excellent, if I had to pick one thing that would improve it, can it include four nuts and bolts to fit. Old one was riveted in and only when we got the panels off did we realise.

Mr 13/07/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

lowest price, fast delivery and the part in good order

.

Mr 20/06/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Good communication

Parts dispatched and delivered as per there E'mails. Parts exactly as described brand new.. Great job well pleased.

Mr 24/05/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service part as described

Had first class service gentleman on phone very helpful was delivered the next day thank you

Mr 21/02/2017

Purchased: Window regulator

Great response - received in good time!

When no-one else could supply the part, Slickparts stepped up and delivered. Car is now back on the road and The Wife can get back to work. Well played, Slickparts, and Thanks!! :)

Mr 09/02/2017

Purchased: Radiator

Very good delivery service

The person I spoke to at SlickParts was very helpful and informative about the part required.

Mr 05/12/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator

EXCELLANT

The service was spot on. They knew just what I needed. Delivery was fast and on time. Could not fault them will certainly use them again.

Mr 18/10/2016

Purchased: Radiator

Good service, fast delivery.

A very pleasent transaction. Parts as described at a good price and fast delivery.

Mr 23/09/2016

Purchased: Bumper

arrived promptly

not fitted yet but happy so far

Mr 28/07/2016

Purchased: Radiator

Excellent, item arrived, as promised, within 24 hours.

Item will be fitted within the next few days. Very pleased with service to date.

Mr 28/07/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent

My order arrived in less than 24 hrs EXCELLENT *****

Mr 14/07/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service

The only thing which would have made the experience even better would have been if the 4 rivets had been included as this unduly slowed installation. Apart from that first rate and good value

Mr 13/06/2016

Purchased: drivers window regulator

great parts and fast service

parts look great. have not got them fitted yet but so far very happy with this product

Mr 29/04/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Cheap price, great

Branded item at half the price will use this company in the future

Mr 05/04/2016

Purchased: Drivers side headlight

Service was good + quick delivery, would definitely use again

Thanks again Ean

Mr 16/02/2016

Purchased: Radiator

so far so good

unfortunately Iv not fitted the part yet.

Mr 30/01/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator

Top quality part

Like for like part, very good price, fast delivery.

Mr 30/12/2015

Purchased: Radiator

efficient

Not too happy as second, and much better quote, came in some 36 hours after the first that I had just accepted. Perhaps suppliers should be more efficient or say 'yes-quote follows'

Mr 16/12/2015

Purchased: Headlight

Great product, great value!

Brand new lights for our old Passat, perfectly packed and incredible delivery speed. Brilliant service, and will use again for other parts. Thank you Slick Parts!

Mr 15/12/2015

Purchased: Headlight Lens

Right price, right part, speedy delivery

100% so far from them

Mr 28/10/2015

Purchased: Window Regulator

very fast and efficient delivery, part received as new

very fast and efficient delivery, part received and it looks brand new,

Mr 22/07/2015

Purchased: air con condenser

a very good company to deal with.

I have purchased several car parts from this company in the last couple of weeks, all the parts I bought have been good quality replacements, dispatched the same day ,delivered within a day.excel

Mr 24/06/2015

Purchased: Front Panel

Excellent company

rang me to check that I knew the item needed painting. Polite and professional. Will definitely use again

Mr 02/06/2015

Purchased: 206 GTI front grill

Very helpful.

Just the item I needed and it works!

Mr 01/05/2015

Purchased: Air con radiators

good service, staff obliging and pleasant to deal with

Very pleased with new radiator appears fine will know better when fitted.

Mr 25/03/2015

Purchased: Radiator

Good communication and service, recommended

Received item within 36 hours of making an internet order

Mr 09/03/2015

Purchased: Headlight

'You couldn't get better service'

We ordered the component one day, it was delivered and fitted the following morning at a fraction of the cost Mercedes wanted to charge. You can't get better than that.

Mr 24/11/2014

Purchased: L/H window regulator

Excellent

Great source to find what u want not a let down !!!!

Mr 21/11/2014

Purchased: Headlight

Easy to use and prompt service

Will use again

Mr 20/10/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent supplier. Highly recommended!

Brand new item, Good price, Great service... no more needs to be said!

Mr 14/09/2014

Purchased: Radiator

Fantastic service

One of the best ordering experiences to date, first class service!!!

Mr 11/07/2014

Purchased: A/C condensor

EXCELLENT SERVICE, CORRECT PART, GOOD CONDITION

PART ARRIVED IN GOOD TIME, WELL PACKAGED. WE THOUGHT THE PRICE WAS GOOD AND THE CONDITION OF THE PART WAS EXCELLENT.

Mr 27/06/2014

Purchased: AIR CON CONDENSOR

Great customer service.

Part arrived quickly and was well packed, thank you.

Mr 22/05/2014

Purchased: Glow plug wiring

best i have used to date

Next day delivery as promised excellent

Mr 03/04/2014

Purchased: radiator

Good company to deal with, good fast service

Got wot I asked for

Mr 19/03/2014

Purchased: Distributor

Very good service and value for money

One of a limited number of spare part suppliers who correctly identified what was actually a proprietary part but for some strange reason left a number of suppliers at a loss. Would use again.

Mr 17/03/2014

Purchased: HEADLIGHT

Really very good and correct service

I'm very happy the part is exactly what I needed. Please if possible I can't found radiator fan assembly for the same model Grand voyager.let me knows please if can help me.Thanks.

Mr 17/03/2014

Purchased: Radiator

You were able to source everything I needed with ease.

I think from all the companies I approached, yours was the most professional & courteous of all. I was really impressed by the way the goods were packaged. I would use your services again. 10/10

Mr 17/03/2014

Purchased: Headlight

excellent, fast service

Parts are excellent and as described a1 condition. Very fast next day delivery.

Mr 15/03/2014

Purchased: headlights

Excellent service and attention.

First class service, the chap I spoke to on the phone was very pleasant.Delivery was good too,given that I ordered at the weekend.

Mr 11/12/2013

Purchased: Offside Headlight Unit

absolutely first class!

good coms. speedy delivery fair price

Mr 01/12/2013

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service - part arrived on time, couldn't be better.

I would also like to thank JON (Parts) for his help on the telephone with regard to the light unit needing the indicator unit as well. This arrived yesterday as promised. So thanks to Jon the garage can fit both units today as arranged. Many thanks, Sa

Mr 13/11/2013

Purchased: Near side head light unit

got exactly what i wanted

good communications about what type of light i required

Mr 25/09/2013

Purchased: Headlight

Slick Parts are indeed very slick

I found Slickparts to be very helpful and on the ball. These guys know what they're doing. The only blemish was the courier that Slickparts use. They were a bit off the ball and a bit hap-hazard. However, Slickparts had it sorted for me after one phonec

Mr 10/09/2013

Purchased: Headlight

Prompt service, parts well packed, exactly as described

Easy to order,prompt service, parts well packed, exactly as described

Mr 05/09/2013

Purchased: Bumper Grille

very good service 5 star

quick delivery. parts very good fit vgood quality, will use you again, thanks dennis.,

Mr 27/08/2013

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Excellent service

Found Slickparts on the internet - very impressed with both service and item purchased i.e. brand new radiator for my Fiat Panda Active Eco - will use again and recommend to others!

Mr 21/08/2013

Purchased: Radiator

excellent service.

Prompt delivery, constant communication. I would recommend to others, super service..

Mr 05/08/2013

Purchased: air con condensor

Very good,responsive,value for money, service second to none

Will use you again

Mr 02/08/2013

Purchased: Intercooler

Many thanks just as described

s***e (ebay) 20/11/2017

Purchased: VW GOLF 1.9 TDi 1999 > 2004 (MK4) OIL SUMP PAN WITH BORE FOR SENSOR *NEW*

very fast delivery thanks!

5***j (ebay) 01/11/2017

Purchased: VW VOLKSWAGEN POLO INTERCOOLER AFTERCOOLER 2009 > 1.2 TSi 1.4 TDi 1.4 TSi *NEW*

Thanks a****************************************

s***0 (ebay) 28/10/2017

Purchased: SUBARU IMPREZA 2.0 MANUAL RADIATOR 1993 - 2000 * NEW *

as discribed

t***a (ebay) 22/10/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES CLA RADIATOR 2011 > CLA180 CLA200 CLA220 C117 AUTOMATIC *NEW*

AAA top seller thanks fits prfect on my 65 plate thanks

t***e (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: AUDI A1 INTERCOOLER AFTERCOOLER 1.2 TFSi 1.4 TDi 1.4 TFSi 2010 > *NEW*

ALL GOOD THANKS

d***2 (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: DISTRIBUTOR K11 1992 > 2003 22100-99B01 FITS NISSAN MICRA *NEW*

top ebayer v

c***o (ebay) 18/10/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES A CLASS INTERCOOLER A160 A180 A200 A220 A250 2012 > W176 *NEW*

Very great seller!

0***0 (ebay) 17/10/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 208 BONNET PRIMED 2012 2013 2014 2015 (SQUARE WASHER JET HOLES) *NEW*

A***

a***a (ebay) 11/10/2017

Purchased: FORD RANGER 2.5 3.0 TDCi / MAZDA B50 2005 2006 2007 2008 INTERCOOLER

Happy!many thanks

a***d (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: SEAT LEON BONNET PRIMED 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 *NEW*

A

t***t (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 307CC CABRIO WINDOW REGULATOR 2002 > 2008 FRONT PASSENGER SIDE *NEW*

excellent five stars

-***l (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES A CLASS INTERCOOLER A160 A180 A200 A220 A250 2012 > W176 *NEW*

Great ebayer, super fast dispatch item as described many thanks.

o***h (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: MAZDA BONGO RADIATOR 2.5 TURBO DIESEL AUTOMATIC OR MANUAL 95 > 03 *NEW*

Great eBay seller . 10/10 many thanks . Quick delivery .

l***e (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: SUZUKI JIMNY RADIATOR 1.3 1998 ONWARDS AUTOMATIC *NEW*

bon

d***7 (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: TOYOTA 3.0 HILUX COLORADO PRADO LANDCRUISER HEAD GASKET SET 1KZ 1KZ-TE *NEW*

good part and fast delivery

8***c (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: HONDA CRV CR-V 2.0 IGNITION DISTRIBUTOR TD74 TD74U TD-74U NEW

100% top seller highly recommended very fast to post a++++++ will use again

o***2 (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: FORD RANGER 2.5 3.0 TDCi / MAZDA B50 2005 2006 2007 2008 INTERCOOLER

QUICK DELIVERY .ITEM AS DESCRIBED

w***n (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: LONDON TAXI TXI TX1 2.7 DIESEL RADIATOR *NEW*

Very quick postage.

****7 (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR S TYPE / X TYPE AIR CON COMPRESSOR PUMP 1998 > 2008 *NEW*

Good Ebayer, Good Item, Quick Delivery

e***o (ebay) 25/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO AIR CON CONDENSOR 1.6 CDTi 2014 2015 2016 2017 *NEW*

excellent thank you

5***e (ebay) 24/07/2017

Purchased: TOYOTA LUCIDA / ESTIMA 2.2 2 BOLT REAR EXHAUST BOX

all good

n***u (ebay) 20/07/2017

Purchased: MAZDA BONGO RADIATOR 2.5 TURBO DIESEL AUTOMATIC OR MANUAL 95 > 03 *NEW*

Excellent ebayer quick and easy transaction thank you

f***7 (ebay) 17/07/2017

Purchased: SEAT LEON 2.0 TFSI AUX AUXILIARY RADIATOR 2012 > 5Q0121253H *BRAND NEW

good value for money

5***w (ebay) 15/07/2017

Purchased: 1.6 2.3 PROPSHAFT 33" INCH 833mm 1994 > 2001 FITS NISSAN VANETTE CARGO *NEW*

Top seller

e***m (ebay) 10/07/2017

Purchased: VW GOLF MK5 / OCTAVIA / SUPERB AIR CON CONDENSOR + DRYER

Fast delivery item as described well packed

-***p (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA RADIATOR 1.2 1.25 1.4 1.6 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 MANUAL

Excellent

p***a (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA WINDOW MOTOR ( 2 PIN ) 3 DOOR 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 *NEW*

perfect thanks AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++

a***5 (ebay) 03/07/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI AIR CON CONDENSOR 2013 2014 2015 2016 1.2 DIG 1.5 1.6 DCi *NEW*

Perfect seller

a***w (ebay) 03/07/2017

Purchased: VW VOLKSWAGEN POLO INTERCOOLER AFTERCOOLER 2009 > 1.2 TSi 1.4 TDi 1.4 TSi *NEW*

Thanks

s***o (ebay) 03/07/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN SCIROCCO FRONT PANEL 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 *NEW*

Perfect transaction thanks

d***n (ebay) 03/07/2017

Purchased: LONDON TAXI TXI TX1 RADIATOR *NEW*

Just as described,quick delivery

s***8 (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: HONDA CIVIC INTEGRA DISTRIBUTOR TD81 TD84 TD86 TD87 *NEW*

Ouick and on time.

_***b (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: 1.6 DISTRIBUTOR 1996 - 2002 NEW UNIT 2210082J03 /2/3/4 FITS NISSAN PRIMERA

5* ebayer. Thank you for easy transaction

e***s (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer fast delivery

a***m (ebay) 03/06/2017

Purchased: not available

good easy purchase

c***n (ebay) 03/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Item received with many thanks

2***c (ebay) 29/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Connection needs changing from orignal

z***e (ebay) 21/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Ottimo venditore tutto ok

a***8 (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: not available

excelente vendedor rapida entrega

8***_ (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Accurate description, fast delivery.

c***k (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: not available

very good price

l***p (ebay) 11/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Very happy,thank you

e***0 (ebay) 04/05/2017

Purchased: not available

great comunnication,very quick delivery higly recommended seller thanks a lot.

f***f (ebay) 28/04/2017

Purchased: not available

All good as described many thanks

d***a (ebay) 17/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Does exactly what it said on the tin. Many thanks Jamie

t***u (ebay) 14/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks... very speedy...

j***8 (ebay) 13/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Very cool, thanks!

v***v (ebay) 07/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Top seller

s***s (ebay) 07/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great Seller.. fast and efficient delivery

s***a (ebay) 05/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect item , top delivery driver , nice one

m***m (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: not available

As Described. Many Thanks. A+++

e***t (ebay) 03/04/2017

Purchased: not available

perfetto

a***u (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Nice items at a great price, fast shipping.

d***u (ebay) 20/03/2017

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

0***p (ebay) 17/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Part as described new. Ordered early hours fri came following monday by courier.

8***i (ebay) 15/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Very good A1*******>><<****

a***i (ebay) 14/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Item as described 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

r***g (ebay) 01/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Very good, recommended thank you

o***o (ebay) 01/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Prompt delivery of well packaged item just as described. Bang on. Thanks

8***o (ebay) 24/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent, Exactly as described!! Thank you!!

s***u (ebay) 22/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Very good seler

n***n (ebay) 20/02/2017

Purchased: not available

super quick response times, Next day delivery as promised.Thankyou

r***n (ebay) 20/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Item as described, smooth transaction

n***1 (ebay) 20/02/2017

Purchased: not available

good seller fast delivery

j***7 (ebay) 18/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery - thanks

s***o (ebay) 13/02/2017

Purchased: not available

good seller

t***8 (ebay) 22/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you for fast delivery and good price.

k***a (ebay) 08/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Pleasure to do business with. Great value and will do business again.

l***m (ebay) 27/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent kept the car on the road

e***k (ebay) 21/12/2016

Purchased: not available

very quick !!!!! Thank you.

c***k (ebay) 20/12/2016

Purchased: not available

great service

i***6 (ebay) 05/12/2016

Purchased: not available

All good, thank you 😊

l***1 (ebay) 05/12/2016

Purchased: not available

fitted well no problems

5***m (ebay) 02/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Très rapide et sérieux, dommage que colissimo est tout gaché. ++++++++++

u***a (ebay) 26/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent Ebayer, Fast Delivery, Many Thanks

n***0 (ebay) 23/11/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent thank you.

k***l (ebay) 06/11/2016

Purchased: not available

PRODOTTI DI OTTIMA FATTURA MOLTO VELOCI CON LA CONSEGNA

m***t (ebay) 03/11/2016

Purchased: not available

thanks from Slovakia

1***e (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Quality item for the price.

a***7 (ebay) 01/11/2016

Purchased: not available

As described and arrived in good time.

1***n (ebay) 28/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Great Ebayer 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 👍👍👍👍👍

w***e (ebay) 28/10/2016

Purchased: not available

great to deal with

_***s (ebay) 19/10/2016

Purchased: not available

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

a***n (ebay) 05/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer A++++

l***c (ebay) 28/09/2016

Purchased: not available

recomanded seller

t***i (ebay) 27/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Great service

o***k (ebay) 25/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer highly recommend

e***e (ebay) 22/09/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer thank you

i***e (ebay) 21/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, item as described, top ebayer!!

1***1 (ebay) 20/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent fit, good price.

n***n (ebay) 15/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Good communication, very helpful and everything was exactly as expected A+++

v***i (ebay) 01/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you. Perfect

e***i (ebay) 24/08/2016

Purchased: not available

All good

4***d (ebay) 22/08/2016

Purchased: not available

they did what they said, very good service, thank you.

i***1 (ebay) 22/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Top Ebayer, item as described A++++

r***y (ebay) 20/08/2016

Purchased: not available

As described. Quick postage

9***6 (ebay) 19/08/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent thank you !!!

t***t (ebay) 08/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Great, Thanks

4***4 (ebay) 03/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent fast service,First class

r***c (ebay) 03/08/2016

Purchased: not available

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery