Simply Saab & Minis logo

Simply Saab & Minis Reviews

3362 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Simply Saab & Minis

We have over 20,000 sq/ft of shelved new, used and reconditioned parts all maintained by a computerised stock control system. This is one of the largest and most comprehensive stocks of Saab and Mini parts anywhere in the UK.

As part of the ELV scheme we dismantle over 500 Saabs and Minis per year and have contracts with most major i...

More

We have over 20,000 sq/ft of shelved new, used and reconditioned parts all maintained by a computerised stock control system. This is one of the largest and most comprehensive stocks of Saab and Mini parts anywhere in the UK.

As part of the ELV scheme we dismantle over 500 Saabs and Minis per year and have contracts with most major insurance companies. This helps us maintain good stock levels of most parts for all Saab models produced between 1982 and 2012 and Mini parts for all models produced between 2000 and 2016. It also helps us maintain our remarkably low prices.

Our used parts are mainly taken from late vehicles that are in perfect mechanical condition, and typically cost around 66% less than a new Saab or Mini part. All parts are inspected, cleaned and covered by our no quibble 6-month warranty.

We also carry a huge range of new Saab and Mini spares and we are backed by Saab as an Approved Impress Stock Agent. We are usually able to offer a discount on any part that is not specially ordered.

Did you know?

We have over 31 years experience of all types of Saabs, and have over 20,000 sq ft of new, used and reconditioned Saab and Mini parts available.

We also have full workshop facilities that cater to all Saabs and Minis which include Saab Tech 2 computer analysing and Mini �dealer level� pass through.

If you are looking to purchase a used Saab or Mini, we may have just what you are looking for within our combined stock of over 30 quality used Saabs & Minis.

9 Clothier Road

Brislington

Bristol

BS4 5PS

Tel 1: 0117 940 6151

Tel 2: 07712 394403

Simply Saab & Minis Reviews

1742 total buyer feedbacks

1620 user reviews on other sites

Great service. Fast delivery and good quality item. Many thanks.

Mr 09/02/2020

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Fantastic costumer service, well packed, fast shipping.

Mr 07/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

All good. Spoke on phone to confirm item was correct and then ordered!

Mr 21/01/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Part arrived within a couple of days well packaged and in very good condition

Mr 20/01/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

very good service and fast delivery A1++++++++++

Mr chris burrows 10/01/2020

Purchased: radio unit with code

Fantastic part in pristine condition l will be using this company again

Mr 09/01/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Quick service, right part, easy to check on website. Will use gain.

Mr 09/12/2019

Purchased: rear bumper trim

really easy and very helpful thank you

Mr 05/12/2019

Purchased: Spoiler

Great service thanks

Mr 31/10/2019

Purchased: Driver side a pilar

Well packed - arrived quickly - good value

Mr 27/10/2019

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Great service

Mr 18/10/2019

Purchased: door solenoid

Excellent service good value

Mr 05/10/2019

Purchased: injectors and seals

Swift delivery and great price....recommended.

Mr 17/09/2019

Purchased: HEATER FAN RESISTOR

Pleasant bloke, speedy service - many thanks

Mr 17/09/2019

Purchased: Ignition Coil Pack

Fantastic service, quick delivery and correct part, will recommend to anyone

Mr 14/09/2019

Purchased: Front Grille

Excellent quick service, Will leave more feedback once the part is fitted and proved to be working

Mr 12/09/2019

Purchased: Front Grille

Brilliant! Thank you

Mr 30/08/2019

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Good afternoon received the bonnet today and was disappointed as the bonnet has a large scratch on the right side, also where the bonnet catches are looks chipped and there is a dint on the front right side of the saab badge and on the left side. I know t

Mr 27/08/2019

Purchased: Bonnet

Reliable, efficient service supplying the right parts at a reasonable price. They were friendly and helpful and the parts arrived when expected. Thank you.

Mr 26/08/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Efficient service, and the part was correct for the job. many thanks.

Mr 21/08/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick. Good price. All good.

Mr 01/08/2019

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Plenty of communication prior to purchase. Zero communication after payment.I was thinking have I been ripped off as no communication regarding item being shipped and even when I messaged seller asking if there were a problem I still had no response from

Mr 24/07/2019

Purchased: Door

If I need another spare part for my mini I will definitely ask Simpy Mini if they have the item. Fast delivery, Well packaged and great comms.

Mr 18/07/2019

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service from Chris and Kevin. I double checked that the part I requested would fit my vehicle. I took a picture and sent to them, with 60 minutes they replyed and verified that they had the exact item in stock. The part arrive as stated, and fitted

Mr 07/07/2019

Purchased: Alternator

Good price nice to deal with

Mr 07/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Fantastic service cheap parts and cheap delivery to Ireland I will certainly use this site again when my cars need parts

Mr 05/07/2019

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

GREAT SERVICE

Mr 28/06/2019

Purchased: Glove Box Door

Got the roof very well protected, was missing the flip up flap which had not been noted, but we found another, so no real problem

Mr 28/06/2019

Purchased: Panoramic sunroof

Quick, well priced and packaged well

Mr 26/06/2019

Purchased: Glove Box

Great service, prompt & efficient

Mr 17/06/2019

Purchased: Crankshaft Pulley

Superb experience

Mr 12/06/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Happy with parts supplied as advertised.

Mr 11/06/2019

Purchased: front ns wheel arch liner

part delivered promptly reasonably priced, staff helpful

Mr 11/06/2019

Purchased: Door Handle

good quick service

Mr 29/05/2019

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

Excellent service. Parts arrived the following day

Mr 20/05/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Great service and supplied just what we needed.

Mr 15/05/2019

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Very good company to deal with

Mr 05/05/2019

Purchased: Bumper

Great service

Mr 23/04/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fantastic, efficient service and well priced.

Mr 21/04/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Parts as requested. Friendly service.

Mr 07/04/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Prompt efficient service. Parts in good order.

Mr 06/04/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

brilliant as ever

Mr 08/02/2019

Purchased: Lower grille front bumper

The part (an anti roll bar) arrived quickly and was very reasonably priced. Thank you, I will surely be back!

Mr 01/02/2019

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar

Seemless experience, very easy and hassle-free. The part came very quickly and in good condition. Fair price, too. Will definitely use again. Thank you.

Mr 29/01/2019

Purchased: wing mirror switch

Very pleased, thankyou. Quick response through Parts Gateway and well-packaged delivery thereafter. Very good customer service.

Mr 19/01/2019

Purchased: Wing

Excellent company. Reasonable prices

Mr 18/01/2019

Purchased: Brake disks and pads

Very helpful team with good prices

Mr 16/01/2019

Purchased: Starter Motor

Exactly what we needed, good price, very simple ordering procedure.

Mr 27/12/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Long term Saab enthusiast who had previously never used Simply Saab. Experience was overwhelming positive. Part ordered in excellent condition, great packaging and incredibly fast delivery. Will definitely use again. Highly, highly recommended!

Mr 25/12/2018

Purchased: Armrest

Great service brilliant service and part was spot on and even looked and felt brand new. Customer was very happy and even said car feels like brand new

Mr 16/12/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Thank you for gear box my mini has now had this installed & works perfectly works like a puppy now.

Mr 15/12/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

The part was spot on and deleived to time

Mr 11/12/2018

Purchased: Coin holder

Fast delivery very good quality would recommend to anyone

Mr 06/12/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

Bought a turbo for my Saab 93 it was lost in the post , so Saab & Mini send me another one

Mr 01/12/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

Hassel free purchase

Mr 29/11/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great definitely recommend

Mr 26/11/2018

Purchased: small day light which is under the headlight

Great customer service and very quick delivery.

Mr 02/11/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Simple website, quick turnaround, excellent delivery.

Mr 01/11/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Excellent service, the part arrived the next day, when i called up to see where the part was the man on the phone was very helpfull, i will be using again for sure.Thanks

Mr 27/10/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Great. Thanks

Mr 17/10/2018

Purchased: Brake Servo

Fast and professional service

Mr 14/10/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

1st class service not only did they found the correct part for my car they even phoned me to make sure will definately be using them again if any of my family require parts item was sent next working day like they said recieved within 24 hours

Mr 12/10/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Quick Response

Mr 10/10/2018

Purchased: ECU

Great price for the part I required. Questions answered promptly before I ordered. Quick delivery, all in all a hassle free experience. Would use again.Thank you

Mr 05/10/2018

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Very pleased with service received, rear light ordered on Friday and received it on Monday morning! First class will be using you again!

Mr 05/10/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Excellent 5* service along with quick delivery

Mr 01/10/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Quick service part seems OK nice and clean

Mr 29/09/2018

Purchased: OSR Hub

Yes good service and packaged well postage was expensive for such a small part.

Mr 28/09/2018

Purchased: Soft top 6th bow sensor right hand side

The packaging was very good. Part fitted easily.

Mr 28/09/2018

Purchased: Boot Handle

Was very impressed that you rang to offer advice about the part. The price was right, delivery and service was exceptional. Next day delivery. A very professional set up. Will definitely try here next time. Many thanks.

Mr 24/09/2018

Purchased: AirBag Squib

quick, simple and straight forward parts arrived on day stated and well packed

Mr 19/09/2018

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Right part and in very good condistion, exactly what I needed.

Mr 17/09/2018

Purchased: Quarter Panel

Great service and delivery so very happy

Mr 15/09/2018

Purchased: fuel injector wiring

Great service and item - recommended.

Mr 04/09/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

Great service, would use again.

Mr 30/08/2018

Purchased: rear reversing light connector

Great service, part arrived next day and in good working order

Mr 30/08/2018

Purchased: Heater Fan

very good service and prompt delivery

Mr 23/08/2018

Purchased: 4095816

Quick delivery and correct parts

Mr 22/08/2018

Purchased: Intercooler

All good thanks

Mr 20/08/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Very good. It was the first time I'd used this site and it was a really good, easy experience. Tip for new users, though, wait a couple of days before committing. More will seep through!

Mr 15/08/2018

Purchased: wing mirror switch

Excellent. Pleasant on the phone, and part came the following day

Mr 15/08/2018

Purchased: Headlamp washer cover

Part and delivery time perfect. Price £ 5 approx higher than the other offer.

Mr 29/07/2018

Purchased: Oil cap

Excellent service

Mr 29/07/2018

Purchased: Heater Knob

Excellent service

Mr 07/07/2018

Purchased: Turbo

Great item and service - recommended

Mr 03/07/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

Great to do business with

Mr 25/06/2018

Purchased: indicator stalk

Fast friendly service and they have a good nolage of saabs

Mr 20/06/2018

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Great friendly service! and fast deliverly. Have already ordered some more parts today. Would thoroughly recommend them for their professional service. Thank you

Mr 19/06/2018

Purchased: sun-visor

Good service

Mr 17/06/2018

Purchased: Alternator

recieved item as planned

Mr 08/06/2018

Purchased: N/SREARINNERWHEELARCHCOVER

A1 part works & sent quickly!

Mr 07/06/2018

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Great service thanks

Mr 04/06/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Very happy with the service. Required parts sourced, paid for with minimum trouble and all delivered on time to correct address. The only thing I didn't always understand is that some companies that told me directly that they did not have a certain part

Mr 24/05/2018

Purchased: Need two rear roll over bars, left and right. Part no’s 12830025 or 12758372. Can you help?

I ordered my Bumper Under tray, however it was just before the Bank Holiday so it came a little later than "next day" . It was the correct part & it was fitted the next day, the service was excellent,

Mr 22/05/2018

Purchased: Bumper

The company was great it was the postal services that was not good we are still waiting for a goods

Mr 19/05/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Excellent service and quick delivery

Mr 16/05/2018

Purchased: Fuel tank strap

Very friendly and efficient

Mr 15/05/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Item just as described, many thanks A+++++

Mr 15/05/2018

Purchased: MINI R52 REAR BUMPER COVER TRIM CHROME LEFT N/S

Very helpful and item arrived on time

Mr 14/05/2018

Purchased: Sun Visor

Fantastic service, quick and easy, gear box delivered next day as promised, would defiantly use them again!

Mr 13/05/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

All as described, many thanks

e***d (ebay) 13/10/2017

Purchased: Ford Mondeo 2.0TDCi LX Estate *Spares or Repairs*

good service

n***s (ebay) 09/10/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-5 9000 9-3 900 MEMORY SWITCH 5450192 GENUINE BRAND NEW OLD STOCK

Great eBay seller A+++

s***e (ebay) 15/09/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-3 2003 - 2004 2.2 DIESEL TID CAMSHAFT BRAND NEW GENUINE SAAB 9120253

5 star ebayer very helpfull many thanks

s***t (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: MINI GENUINE 16" 5 SPOKE ALLOY WHEELS SET OF FOUR WITH RUN FLAT TYRES 1512348

just as described, prompt delivery thanks

u***u (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-3 / 9-5 B205/B235/B308 PURGE VALVE 4670477 GENUINE BRAND NEW OLD STOCK

Thank you arrived when stated,

9***p (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: SAAB PARTS ALLOY WHEEL 6 SIX SPOKE 400106571 NEW NOS

Excellent condition seats fabulous value

y***1 (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-3 93 CHARCOAL GREY LEATHER SEATS FRONT AND REAR VW CAMPER TRANSPORTER

Great item, quick delivery, highly recommended

9***d (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-5 06-10 SUNROOF WIND DEFLECTOR 5330006 GENUINE BRAND NEW OLD STOCK

Value for money

m***r (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-5 95 1998 - 2005 GREEN CARBON EFFECT DASH BRAND NEW OLD STOCK

Excellent Service

s***u (ebay) 05/08/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9000 1985 - 1998 GEARBOX MOUNT BRAND NEW OLD STOCK 4165312

great item and fantastically helpful seller

d***t (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-5 95 98-10 WOOD VENEER ASHTRAY 5207758 GENUINE BRAND NEW OLD STOCK

all went very well

l***s (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9000 92-93 BRAND NEW (OLD STOCK) GENUINE FRONT OXYGEN SENSOR

Great service

2***p (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-5 2010 - 2012 BRAND NEW COMPLETE MAT SET

Great eBayer, highly recommended

o***g (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: SAAB 9-5 95 CHARCOAL GREY HALF LEATHER SPORT SEATS VW CAMPER TRANSPORTER

a1

c***s (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Faultless and professional: Many thanks.Hope to deal with you again

2***m (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery good used part

6***0 (ebay) 03/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Good value, fast delivery. Thanks

6***l (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Item perfectly described

p***r (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Good

-***4 (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great product and service thank you

t***t (ebay) 08/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Good

-***4 (ebay) 03/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Thankyou

t***t (ebay) 02/05/2017

Purchased: not available

very good products and very quick delivery ............thanks..

r***0 (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer.... thank you

s***l (ebay) 13/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, great ebayer, recommended

a***a (ebay) 13/04/2017

Purchased: not available

As described and very professional thank you

i***l (ebay) 08/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Delivered very quickly

5***i (ebay) 08/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Very happy

h***h (ebay) 28/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent Ebayer many thanks

p***c (ebay) 25/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent sellers. Items better than expected, very helpful when contacted.

m***m (ebay) 24/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Good

-***4 (ebay) 22/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Top ebayer many thanks 👍🏻

e***t (ebay) 10/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great item.. did the job perfectly quick delivery, thanks

k***k (ebay) 10/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Extremely helpful with rare part and shipping to U.S.

v***l (ebay) 03/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Does exactly as it says on the tin

0***1 (ebay) 30/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer thank you

s***o (ebay) 27/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service. Many thanks!

h***i (ebay) 22/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Very pleased, I would buy from this seller again

i***v (ebay) 16/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Awesome thanks!

2***7 (ebay) 19/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good communication. Item top notch, very pleased. Recommended eBayer.

d***r (ebay) 15/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks

h***f (ebay) 04/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good satisfied and happy A+++++++ excellent service

2***t (ebay) 03/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Really good condition, made a nice pair of office chairs.

c***h (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you for a fast and pleasant transaction.

j***8 (ebay) 01/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described. Arrived before expected. Great seller a++++

_***e (ebay) 27/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Many thanks 👍best seller

h***3 (ebay) 19/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent. Thankyou. A++++++++++

r***c (ebay) 18/10/2016

Purchased: not available

great ebayer

n***s (ebay) 13/10/2016

Purchased: not available

items all ok but communication to quick to open up a case file, . very poor

s***1 (ebay) 13/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Faultless

7***5 (ebay) 06/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Many thanks.

u***k (ebay) 29/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Genuine seller thanks highly recommended

e***d (ebay) 29/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Very quick delivery and unit as described

i***n (ebay) 27/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Had 2 seperate listings but none in stock, refunded money though

e***a (ebay) 26/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Super fast delivery, very pleased thanku, excellant ebayer, 10/10 .

m***0 (ebay) 26/09/2016

Purchased: not available

All arrived fine - thank you A+

4***4 (ebay) 23/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent as described, many thanks, recommended!!

r***l (ebay) 19/09/2016

Purchased: not available

impec

o***e (ebay) 13/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent,Thanks

b***c (ebay) 09/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Great As New all Worked Perfectly

o***c (ebay) 04/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described, happy days

g***o (ebay) 04/09/2016

Purchased: not available

as described

t***s (ebay) 23/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service very pleased with item

s***n (ebay) 16/08/2016

Purchased: not available

As described. Thanks.

m***y (ebay) 15/08/2016

Purchased: not available

AAA Thank you

s***b (ebay) 11/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Many thanks. Quick delivery.

e***i (ebay) 03/08/2016

Purchased: not available

thanks is great item i will buy from you again

0***i (ebay) 02/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant job, quality rails and great delivery. Will probably use again.

g***6 (ebay) 31/07/2016

Purchased: not available

A**** excellent!

e***n (ebay) 28/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks. Very prompt delivery and item as described. Thanks

f***i (ebay) 27/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Bargain and very easy to deal with, many thanks

d***e (ebay) 23/07/2016

Purchased: not available

fantastic company a pleasure to do buisness with.

h***d (ebay) 19/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Great product. Thanks

s***i (ebay) 15/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service and fast delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks again

j***l (ebay) 15/07/2016

Purchased: not available

nice one

7***1 (ebay) 14/07/2016

Purchased: not available

great

n***n (ebay) 13/07/2016

Purchased: not available

great ebayer use anytime

3***3 (ebay) 06/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Great and fast delivery. Thanks

e***n (ebay) 05/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described, well packed, can recommend !

r***r (ebay) 30/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described, well packed, can recommend !

r***r (ebay) 30/06/2016

Purchased: not available

thank you

2***2 (ebay) 30/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described, well packed, can recommend !

r***r (ebay) 28/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer, pleasure to do business with - incredibly helpful

_***e (ebay) 22/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item, fast delivery. Thanks

k***u (ebay) 18/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent item and service would use again

n***a (ebay) 15/06/2016

Purchased: not available

1st Class Service. Thanks

m***b (ebay) 14/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Great product, good quality. Fast delivery. Great Ebayer!!

6***l (ebay) 08/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, quick delivery and a good part. Supa Dupa Luvly Jubbly

v***n (ebay) 03/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Very fast shipment , good price !

e***e (ebay) 30/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Top rated ebayer!

u***a (ebay) 30/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Very pleased with item - thanks.

8***m (ebay) 27/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Exactly as advertised, speedy delivery, great communication, SUPERB ebayer 👍

f***y (ebay) 27/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described, well packed, can recommend !

r***r (ebay) 27/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described, well packed, can recommend !

r***r (ebay) 27/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described, well packed, can recommend !

r***r (ebay) 27/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent - fast delivery - recommended

3***m (ebay) 27/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast buy and fast delivery

i***h (ebay) 24/05/2016

Purchased: not available

as described super fast delivery

o***o (ebay) 18/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer.. Thanks

a***k (ebay) 17/05/2016

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery