PartsGateway Logo

Seller Profile

Shropshire BMW Parts

Unit 1c, Shifnal Ind Est

Lamledge Lane

Shifnal

Tel 1: 01952 461462

Tel 2: 07745 554011

We are a Trusted, Established, Independent BMW and MINI Specialist based in the West Midlands. We are fully licensed with the Environment Agency for car dismantling so you can rest assured that you are dealing with a professional and environmentally conscious company.

We carry a huge stock of quality parts - both used and new, to cater for all models, years & engine sizes. We have vast stocks of used parts for 1 series models (E81 E82 E87 E88 F20 F21) produced between 2003 and 2016, 3 series models (E46 and E90 E91 E92 E93 F30 F31) produced between 1992 and 2016. 5 series models (E60 E61) produced between 2003 and 2010. The BMW MINI range (R50 R52 R53 R55 R56 R57) are also fully catered for with models produced between 2001 and 2014 catered for.

We accept all major credit & debit cards, and offer a 90-day warranty on most of our used parts for your peace of mind. We offer a rapid, reliable UK mail order service via Royal Mail or Parcel Force and regularly send items worldwide.

Need your parts fitting? We are able to offer a full fitting service for any parts supplied or brought to us to fit to your car. From a filter replacement, Engine rebuild to a diagnostic check on our industry leading equipment, to complete engine rebuilds or changes. We can cater for just about anything!

We have built up an enviable wealth of experience & technical knowledge, and are always more than happy to discuss your requirements, provide advice, or supply no obligation quotes.

We look forward to being of assistance - from a bolt to a bodyshell, we will be able to help, saving you ���'s over your local main dealer or other parts re-seller!

Shropshire BMW Parts Reviews

8870 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Shropshire BMW Parts Logo

310 total buyer feedbacks

8560 user reviews on other sites

Delighted

Auxiliary light works fine plus included in the parcel was the BMW spanner. I will need 4 x BMW wheel inserts, as the ones i have are a little worn looking. No immediate rush.

Mr 21/04/2017

Purchased: Auxilliary brake light

Great buying experience, thank you.

I ordered a rear lens. It was exactly the right part, in good condition. It arrived speedily and very well packaged. Would happily buy from them again.

Mr 09/03/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Very good service

Brought a low pressure fuel sensor and they phoned me up to say there was 2 sensors a high and low pressure one.most companys would have not contacted you and just send out the one you had orderd

Mr 19/01/2017

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Sensor

excellent

I'd rather not

Mr 17/11/2016

Purchased: tailgate struts x2

good service

i would use Shropshire BMW parts again they help me pick the right part for my car very nice people

Mr 13/10/2016

Purchased: Boot Struts

A good company that I will happily use again.

I spoke to a very pleasant gentleman who went to get the part to answer my questions about condition.The part arrived two days later and was in very good condition.

Mr 12/10/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Excellent service. Part was spot on and quick delivery.

***** service

Mr 07/10/2016

Purchased: Diff 3,73

Really helpful guys to talk to, delivered within 24hrs

Called BMW for a part to which they wanted £400 plus for it, called these guys, got the second hand part delivered for £39! Also came next day which was brilliant! Many thanks

Mr 24/08/2016

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

great value and great service

thank you

Mr 23/08/2016

Purchased: Window Switch

great service

next day delivery very pleased

Mr 12/08/2016

Purchased: near side rearlight cluster

Brilliant, efficient service

Exactly what I ordered. Received part the next day. I would recommend this company.

Mr 29/07/2016

Purchased: Washer Jets

excellent service, excellent price

fast service & a great price for the part

Mr 01/07/2016

Purchased: seat belt extender - drivers side

Brilliant service

Very helpful. It looked brand new and at a good price.

Mr 30/06/2016

Purchased: Fog Light

Excellent service

Helpful knowledgeable people - well done to Phil and his team.

Mr 24/06/2016

Purchased: ECU

Great people to do business with, a1

Great people to do business with recommended

Mr 17/06/2016

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Excellent service

By far the cheapest quote and no delivery charge'll

Mr 17/06/2016

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

Great seller

Good price - helpful and friendly on the phone - quick delivery Will use again for sure

Mr 14/06/2016

Purchased: cooling fan

Reliable Company

The transaction was smoooth, the part arrived well packaged and on-time. Their communication was also very good - answering queries very quickly. I would recommend them. Thank you.

Mr 16/05/2016

Purchased: Sun Visor

good and cheap parts

and very help full

Mr 16/05/2016

Purchased: chassis leg drives side

Fantastic service,

They sent me a complete window regulator and even left the motor on it. Completely smashed all over quotes and EBay! Will definitely be back for any spares I need.

Mr 16/05/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator

Brilliant service

Excellent I'll use again

Mr 16/05/2016

Purchased: hatchback lock

Excellent service. Part received within less than 24 hours of order

Will certainly use again.

Mr 11/05/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Did exactly what is says on the can.

Part (Differential) was delivered where and when they said for a reasonable cost and the part was in good working order when fitted.

Mr 08/05/2016

Purchased: Differential

Could not be more helpful

The part came within two days.

Mr 07/04/2016

Purchased: Rear n/s boot bulb holder

Easy to use service at the right price

Got the part I required delivered to the door well packaged at the right price. Hassle free.

Mr 06/04/2016

Purchased: B pillar door trim

great service, quick response.

Part arrived as promised, well wrapped and undamaged.Now fitted, and working correctly.Good price, good service, I shall use you again.

Mr 01/04/2016

Purchased: B64.11.8.369.807 water valve

Very good service as described and in perfect condition

Delivered on time

Mr 23/03/2016

Purchased: Air Filter Box and Pipes

great product arrived next day..what more could you want..

the wing was in great condition and arrived the next day

Mr 19/03/2016

Purchased: n/sfront wing in silvertrevor connolly

Fantastic Service. Will definitely use again. Thank you

Ordered a wheel pm and received the next day. Brilliant !!

Mr 17/03/2016

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

great

very good company will defentley use them again the part thay sent fitted like a glove thank you

Mr 15/03/2016

Purchased: Washer Jets

Brilliant!!

Fast Service, Parts Spot On, Great Price !!

Mr 08/03/2016

Purchased: 6 x Torx Bolt & 3 x Plate/washer

Extremely good service and good communication

Parts person confirmed part number and I received and fitted motor following day

Mr 08/03/2016

Purchased: N/window motor

Good comunication, speedy service.

I brought a 3 series diff to replace a noisy one. Knowledgeable and helpful service.

Mr 02/03/2016

Purchased: Differential

Excellent

Very good and very fast delivery. Good people to deal with.

Mr 29/02/2016

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Poor Quality

Part was unusable and to far worn . It was faulty and seized up. I took it to 3 different mechanics who said it was no good and would not fit it . I phoned the company twice befor paying asking if they were sure it was ok . Coat £12 to post back

Mr 27/02/2016

Purchased: Dual Mass Flywheel

Dealer Response: We fully check all parts before dispatch and this part was well within normal USED tolarences. You can't have a seized flywheel so I would question the garage's motives. When the customers' concerns were raised, we accepted the return and refunded.

excellent, i'd buy from you again.

perfect fit, good value for money & delivered as quickly as

Mr 25/02/2016

Purchased: Headlamp units

Superb service, highly recommended

I received the item i ordered the following day, it was in great condition and well packaged to avoid damage......

Mr 23/02/2016

Purchased: Wheel Arch Trim

first class service

the parts was complete, good condition, clean, and came with a clip which is a bonus. thank you

Mr 22/02/2016

Purchased: O/S front corner gutter moulding

got exactly wot i ordered and the problem I had was solved

When hittin 60 m ph the car would shake makin me fink it was the balancing but at the same time I ad a burnin smell comin from the front passenger wheel so I changed the caliper an problem solved

Mr 22/02/2016

Purchased: Brake Caliper

excellent service

Happy with purchase

Mr 18/02/2016

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Fantastic Service and Delivery

THe companies were very quick to supply quotes and when purchased very quick for delivery

Mr 09/02/2016

Purchased: Parking Sensor // Rear

Really good service & quick delivery, thanks

Item arrived promptly

Mr 01/02/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator

quick deliver and good prices

the gear box was as good as ecpected and have had no problems since ( approx 6-8 mths ago)

Mr 22/01/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

FANTASTIC SERVICE. GREAT PRICE

PART FITTED. WORKS GREAT

Mr 29/03/2014

Purchased: rear o/s wheel assembly complete

Excellent, quick service

Purchased two salvaged PDC sensors for my BMW 320cd, got them both for a cracking price and they arrived next day, well packaged. Both sensors work and I have no complaints!

Mr 25/03/2014

Purchased: Parking Sensor

Misleading, by saying next day when its 5days

Mr 11/03/2014

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent service

These guys were the cheapest for the part I wanted and the order was delivered promptly to my garage who said the part was fine and fitted it. Great service, would use again if needed.

Mr 04/03/2014

Purchased: Rear differential

Good product. Prompt delivery, again.

Used for a second time. Excellent, again.

Mr 24/02/2014

Purchased: Washer Jets

Great service - managed to purchase the correct product.

Instant service, friendly people to speak with.

Mr 18/02/2014

Purchased: Oil Sump

Excellent part - as described & delivered quickly

Good price for the part swift and quick response to emails and questions would recommend

Mr 18/02/2014

Purchased: N/S wing mirror bracket

Accurate part, supplied very quickly

nothing more to say

Mr 14/02/2014

Purchased: Diversity amplifier

Service was absolutely spot-on!

Finding this part meant a huge saving on BMW's price for what is, essentially, a non-waering part.

Mr 13/02/2014

Purchased: Oil Sump

value for money

Helpful fast service. Will use again

Mr 10/02/2014

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent condition for used.

Well packaged and exactly as required.

Mr 02/02/2014

Purchased: Headlight

Items were promptly delivered and in good condition

I did not take delivery myself, but the feedback from the garage was the bumper and trim were in very good condition. Delivery was also very prompt

Mr 31/01/2014

Purchased: Wheel Arch Trim

excellent service and spare part exactly in time....Jan

Will be back for sure

Mr 29/01/2014

Purchased: Bumper Trim

very good service, part as would expect.

would definitely use again, very prompt delivery, well packaged, well priced, Thankyou.

Mr 16/01/2014

Purchased: number plate light assembly

Very fast delivery & good communication. Part works

Great communication to confirm correct part. Next day delivery & part in working order

Mr 13/01/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great service

Great price. Quick delivery. Job done

Mr 05/12/2013

Purchased: Passenger Side Wing Mirror

brilliant - quick delivery & well packaged

Very pleased quick email from them to make sure I was getting the right switch and delivered quickly

Mr 22/11/2013

Purchased: window switch

Quick service & part worked well, good condition

Very happy with the parts they arrived quickly and were in good condition.

Mr 10/11/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

badly rusted feel danger to attach to underside of car

Mr 01/11/2013

Purchased: spaces saver wheel & kit

excellent service

the best price and great service , great advice from decent people

Mr 27/09/2013

Purchased: Lambda Sensor

PART AS DESCRIBED

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PART DELIVERED ON TIME

Mr 10/09/2013

Purchased: Radiator Fan

excellent service

Excellent customer service and communication will def use again!

Mr 02/09/2013

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Very good and quick service i will use again

next day delivery , you cant beat that, value for money will tell my friends thank you

Mr 28/08/2013

Purchased: ABS Module

Excellent service

Very efficient and reliable service

Mr 28/08/2013

Purchased: Window Switch

excellent price and prompt delivery very impressed

received parts within 2 days of order.Impressive

Mr 21/08/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Brilliant service, great delivery.

The alternator was also spot on. I know where to come the next time I want a spare. Many thanks.

Mr 20/08/2013

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent service, many thanks.

Good delivery, part exactly as required.

Mr 11/08/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

good service. thanks

parts fine, no problems

Mr 01/08/2013

Purchased: Subframe

QUICK DELIVERY AND CORRECT WORKING PART

Expensive but would use again

Mr 31/07/2013

Purchased: driver side windsceenwasher jet

Great service

Very helpful, very fast delivery, part in great condition. Not like some places who put a cheap price and then say it is sold but they have a more expensive one! This company are first rate.

Mr 31/07/2013

Purchased: Wheel Arch Trim

Quick Service Well Packed

A little over priced for a used part. Should have been around £50.00. One from a BMW main dealer carries 2 years warranty and if it goes wrong any BMW dealer in the country will replace it for you with the labour.

Mr 16/07/2013

Purchased: Rear Wiper Motor

Very competitive price, fast delivery.

No none sense, just sent the part quickly, and also agreed on sensible postage fo small part.

Mr 03/07/2013

Purchased: Wheel arch

delivered on time

efficient sellers , delivered the correct part and within time period

Mr 02/07/2013

Purchased: locking mechnism

perfect

quick delivery perfect fit in to my car thanks

Mr 28/06/2013

Purchased: back window regulator

great service

good delivery

Mr 27/06/2013

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Excellent delivery service. Staff very helpful

Dispatched same day. Staff very obliging.

Mr 20/06/2013

Purchased: HT Leads

Best price and delivery.

Part arrived on time, fitted and working without delay. First class service. Thank you Shropshire BMW Parts.

Mr 14/06/2013

Purchased: air temperature sensor

Checked and got it right

Very pleased. supplier checked the parts were right and all worked perfectly

Mr 13/06/2013

Purchased: Glove Box

Great communication, would use again when the need arises, great

Thanks for you help ..have got a happy Mini Cooper s again ..Cheers and thanks Phill...

Mr 07/06/2013

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Excellent service.

First class service again,excellent source.

Mr 04/06/2013

Purchased: Near side Headlamp

thank you

good service

Mr 04/06/2013

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent Service.

First Class Service,Thank you.

Mr 04/06/2013

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Excellent service quick delivery and well packaged

item was posted same day as order submitted and delivered next working day

Mr 28/05/2013

Purchased: load cover

Very fast service

Just the part I ordered

Mr 24/05/2013

Purchased: fuel pump& sender

Exceptional service.

Part delivered within 18 hours of ordering and is fitted and working perfectly.Would use this supplier without hesitation.

Mr 22/05/2013

Purchased: Air conditioning pump

Part delivered next day, really good service

I ordered an air hose which arrived the next day. The part was in good condition, well packaged and competitively priced.

Mr 16/05/2013

Purchased: air hose

Excellent service via telephone, very helpful.

I wanted to check the parts I had described were the ones quoted for and that the condition of them would be suitable. The chap I spoke with was extremely helpful and reassured me that the used parts would be of adequate condition. The parts arrived the

Mr 16/05/2013

Purchased: inner wheel arch splash guard

Brilliant service, excellent price, thank you.

Really wonderful service. I purchased a mini seat, which arrived next day and, although second hand, looked brand new. They were also really nice and helpful on the phone. They will be my first port of call should I need any spares again.

Mr 15/05/2013

Purchased: PASSENGER SEAT

Very good service

Fast del.excellent service.thank y.

Mr 02/05/2013

Purchased: Window screen right cover

Excellent customer service

Good communication, very happy, would definitely deal with these again

Mr 01/05/2013

Purchased: bmw 316 1.8 heater control unit

Excellent service. Thank you

competitive quotation and prompt supply, much appreciated

Mr 25/04/2013

Purchased: fofolding front passenger seatat

excellent service. Arrived next day.

Very efficiant

Mr 25/04/2013

Purchased: seat belt pre tensioner o/s frontt

Excellent

Great service. thank you.

Mr 22/04/2013

Purchased: passenger front fog light

Quick Quote, By Far Best Price, Fast Delivery

My order was for a very specific part. This was one of just 2 companies who took the time to read my order and came back with the best price. Excellent seller

Mr 19/04/2013

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Excellent Service ... fast delivery... would recommend.

I will definitly use this company again..

Mr 16/04/2013

Purchased: Bonnet release lever

great service thank you

As above

Mr 15/04/2013

Purchased: windscreen washer jet

A1, good item - cheers, Fred

good item

Mr 14/04/2013

Purchased: CD Player

Todo perfecto

p***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Footwell Module (3452092) - Mini One Cooper S R55 R56 R57

Works very well, Excellent & hassle free,lightning fast p&p, Many Thanks A+

s***s (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Window Switch Rear (6945874) - BMW E87 E90 E91 1 3 series

Ok

d***l (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: 318d Tail Gate Boot Lid Badge *GENUINE* NEW (7157554) - BMW E90 3 series

Great buy cheers

t***u (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light White Indicator LCI (Drivers O/S) 2753626 - BMW One Cooper S R56 R57

Great buy cheers

t***u (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light White Indicator LCI (Passenger N/S) 2753625 BMW One Cooper S R56 R57

Quick service, highly recommend!!!!++++

m***a (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: Leather Steering Wheel 3 Spoke (2751499) #113 - MINI One Cooper S R55 R56 R57

a+

e***n (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel Centre Cap (1512574) - Mini One Cooper R50 R52

Thank you

1***1 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator (Pass N/S) 2756083 - Mini One Cooper S R56 R57

Alles bestens, gerne wieder.

1***1 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: CD Player Professional (65129143228) - BMW E8X 1 series E9X 3 series

1st class seller would highly recommend would deal with again

0***u (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: Blower Motor Fan and Resistor Pack (6933664) - BMW E8X E9X 1 3 series

A* seller. Thank you

k***a (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: Front Door Speaker (65133450757) - Mini One Cooper S R55 R56 R57

item as described fast delivery

a***1 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Water Radiator PETROL (1475550) #100 - MINI One Cooper R50

Excellent eBayer

2***2 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: Boost Pipe Charge Line PETROL MODELS (7597587) - BMW F2X F3X 1 3 series

Really great and happy 😊 👍🏿 👍🏿

r***r (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Front Wing Chilli Red (Passenger N/S) 2754725 #145 MINI One Cooper S R55 R56 R57

Quick delivery. actually better than looked on picture. fantastic.

h***2 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel & Tyre 19" LA wheel M Double Spoke (7852493) BMW F3X F4X 3 4 series

Spot on, a1 thankyou

c***s (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk and BC Button (8363668) - BMW E46 3 Series

Speedy delivery, highly recommended.

l***i (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Front Door Speaker (3450757) - Mini One Cooper S R55 R56 R57

All good thanks

3***u (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: ABS Pump and ECU (6759073 / 6759075 DSC) - BMW E46 3 series

Great seller! A+++

h***w (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: Air Tube Intake Pipe M47 120d 320d (7791646) #101 - BMW E87 E90 E91 1 3 series

A+++ Fast shipping , well packed Excellent ebayer :-)

3***a (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Sun Visor With Vanity Lights (Pass N/S) 6963971 #106 - Mini One Cooper R50 R53

A+++ Fast shipping , well packed Excellent ebayer :-)

3***a (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Sun Visor Grey Vanity Lights (Driver O/S) (6963972) Mini One Cooper R50 R53

Excellent service and communication. Product exactly as described. Very Happy!!

e***y (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: Load Cover Parcel Shelf (Black) 9152047 - BMW E91 Touring Estate 3 Series

A1

l***i (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: Front Engine Under Tray Cover Diesel 320d 330d (7039439) #100 - BMW E46 3 Series

Great Ebayer A++

b***9 (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: Headlight Clear Indicator (Pass N/S) 0301225703 - MINI One Cooper S R55 R56 R57

Great Ebayer

b***9 (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: Front Door Speaker (3450757) - Mini One Cooper S R55 R56 R57

Pitney.. this is just to let u that i have received the item and thank u very mu

o***o (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: Air Con Control Panel Heater Switch (6961595) - BMW E87 1 series

Excellent service and a genuine product. Highly recommended

y***x (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: BMW Bonnet Hood Badge *GENUINE* NEW (51767288752) - BMW F2X F3X 2 3 4 series

Excellent service cheers

a***a (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: ABS Pump and ECU (6756286 / 6756288 DSC) - BMW E46 3 series

All good thanks just got to try and fit it now !

9***e (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: Tailgate Boot Lid Hinge (Pass N/SR) 7152675 #104 - BMW E91 Touring 3 series

very pleased with item thanks

r***r (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: Ignition Key Reader Lock 6954718 - BMW E81 E82 E87 E88 1 series

great part. thank you.

0***2 (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Boot Light Facelift (Drivers O/S) 6910538 #100 - BMW E46 Saloon 3 series

great part. thank you.

0***2 (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Boot Light Facelift (Passenger N/S) 6910537 #101 - BMW E46 Saloon 3 series

Thank You

a***9 (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: Boot Lid Trunk Lock (7840617) - BMW E60 Saloon 5 series

all good

r***r (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: Window Switch Front (Pass N/S) 6902176 - BMW E46 Saloon Touring Comp 3 Series

Great - many thanks.

2***n (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: Steering Wheel Airbag M Sport (6770515) #101 - BMW E8X E9X 1 series 3 series

excellent ebayer

t***s (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: Bonnet Strut (51237060550) - BMW E90 E91 3 series

A *****

h***t (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: PDC Module Park Distance Control ECU (6974021) - BMW E8X E9X 1 & 3 series

great

l***e (ebay) 20/08/2017

Purchased: Window Motor 2 Pin Plug (Drivers O/S) 2753722 - Mini One Cooper S R55 R56 R57

Excellent service, very fast delivery and quality part many thanks

h***- (ebay) 20/08/2017

Purchased: Blower Motor Fan and Resistor Pack (6933664) - BMW E8X E9X 1 3 series

great, easy and smooth transaction 👌🏽

p***2 (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Chrome Trim (Pass N/S) 2752243 - BMW One Cooper S R56 R57

great, easy and smooth transaction 👌🏽

p***2 (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Chrome Trim (Drivers O/S) 2752244 - BMW One Cooper S R56 R57

Thx fast delivery very good seller!

n***- (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: Ignition Key Reader Lock 6954718 - BMW E81 E82 E87 E88 1 series

As described, no problems, recommend

3***m (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: Electric Water Pump 118i 120i 318i 320i N43 (7586928) - BMW E8X E9X 1 3 series

ok 10+

h***u (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: Locking Wheel Nuts Kit *GENUINE* (6792850) - MINI One Cooper S R55 R56 R57

It had two scratches which were not to be seen on the photos

c***7 (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: Stop Start Button Ignition Switch pre LCI (61316949913) - BMW E9X 3 series

VERY HELPFUL, CAME ON TIME, WOULD RECOMMEND

s***s (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: Front Parking Light Fog LCI (2751293) 0315111001 - MINI One Cooper S R55 R56 R57

A lovely person, great, easy and smooth transaction 👌🏽

p***2 (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Arch Plastic (Drivers O/SR) 7157106 #102 - MINI One Cooper S R55 R56 R57

Five star ebayer thanx for item!

l***s (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: Door Wing Mirror White (Pass N/S) 7192471 #109 - MINI One Cooper S R50 R52 R53

Great item as described 5***** quick service

p***o (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: Spanner 12 & 13mm (1126148) - BMW 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 X1 X3 X5 Series

A++++++++++++++

e***_ (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: PDC Parking Sensor Front / Rear Titan Silver (6935597) - BMW E8X E9X 1 3 series

Everything Accurate, Great to doing business with!

1***1 (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: Gear Knob and Gaitor GENUINE (6 Speed) 7572574 #100 - BMW E8X 1 series

Very good. A+++

m***m (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: Dash Interior Trim Set Kit Gloss Black LCI ONLY 2008 on - BMW E87 1 series

.

4***k (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: Front Fog Light *GENUINE* (2751295) 0305071001 - MINI One Cooper S R55 R56 R57

ottimo venditore

i***e (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: Air Con Compressor 318i M43 - BMW E46 3 series

Ok

0***2 (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: Cruise Control Actuator Motor - BMW E46 3 series

Buon prodotto spedizione rapida 👍🏻 bravi

d***u (ebay) 14/08/2017

Purchased: Stop Start Ignition Switch Button (6949499) - BMW E81 E82 E87 E88 1 series #100

Item just as described, will reccomend.Thank you.

b***e (ebay) 14/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Seat Belt Tensioner (Drivers O/SR) 3052788 - BMW E90 3 series

A pleasure to do business with.

d***a (ebay) 13/08/2017

Purchased: Battery Blow Off Cable (6938495) - BMW E90 3 series Pre LCI

Good job thanks

6***s (ebay) 13/08/2017

Purchased: Exhaust & Inlet Camshafts Kit M54 320i 325i (1438079 1435416) - BMW E46 3 series

Just picked up new car & fitted. Look great, thank you :)

g***g (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Lights Blackline Genuine (O/S & N/S) 0432621 0432622 - BMW E81 E87 1 series

Spanner as described, prompt service.

n***o (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: Spanner 12 & 13mm (1126148) - BMW 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 X1 X3 X5 Series

110% BOTH ITEM AND AFTER SALES SERVICE 110% HONEST EBAYER, MANY THANKS

w***n (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: Sun Visor Grey Vanity Lights (Driver O/S) (6963972) Mini One Cooper R50 R53

A+.Thanks

i***a (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector Petrol N43 118i 120i 318i 320i (7589048) - BMW E8X E9X 1 3 series

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent Seller. A++++++.

c***i (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: I Drive Controller Button Switch (6944884) - BMW E60 E61 5 series

Great item many thanks

r***r (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Ignition Key Reader Lock 6954718 - BMW E81 E82 E87 E88 1 series

top notch.recommended

o***e (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Door Lock Motor Actuator (Drivers O/S) 0556767 - MINI R55 R56 R57

Good

1***s (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: Throttle Body 116i 118i 318i N46 (13541439224) - BMW E87 E9X 1 3 series

Very pleased with item. Would recommend seller. A1

o***o (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: Sun Visor Grey (Drivers O/S) 7120566 - BMW E81 E82 E87 1 series #102

Great item as described 5*****

p***o (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Window Wiper Arm (61627138507) - BMW E81 E87 1 series

All good

s***o (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: Locking Wheel Nuts Kit *GENUINE* (6786419) - BMW E8X E9X 1 3 series

quick deliver thanks

a***e (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: Airbag Drivers (3 Spoke) 2751821 #102 - MINI One Cooper R55 R56 R57

item received as described, many thanks

5***o (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: Timing Chain Tensioner *GENUINE* NEW (7607551) - BMW One Cooper R55 R56 R57

Prompt, efficient and well packaged item. Pleasure to do business.

d***1 (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: Fog Light M sport *GENUINE* (Pass /S) 7897187 #102 - BMW E60 E61 5 series

Prompt, efficient and well packaged item. Pleasure to do business.

d***1 (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: Fog Light M sport *GENUINE* (Drivers O/S) 7897188 #101 - BMW E60 E61 5 series

Delivered within 2 days as advertised, original badge as advertised. Thanks!

c***v (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: BMW Bonnet Hood Badge *GENUINE* (51767288752) - BMW F2X F3X 2 3 4 series #202

Fast delivery good item thankyou

s***. (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: Battery Blow Off Cable *DAMAGED* (6938495) - BMW E90 3 series Pre LCI

Very good and quick delivery recommend thanks

w***s (ebay) 06/08/2017

Purchased: Front Indicator Light DAMAGED (Pass N/S) 6924951 #108 - BMW E46 Compact 3 Series

Great seller, all as described

y***k (ebay) 05/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Boot Badge Emblem *NEW GENUINE* (7026186) #101 - MINI Cooper R55 R56 R57

A ok

1***3 (ebay) 05/08/2017

Purchased: Window Switch Black (Drivers O/SF) 9167181 - BMW E88 Convertible 1 series

Top seller... fast delivery

v***6 (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: Ignition Key Reader Lock (6954718) - BMW E81 E82 E87 E88 1 series

Todo bien

e***p (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: ECU Kit (0261201844 / 7600020) #100 - MINI One Cooper R55 R56 R57

arrived quickly A++++++

c***t (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: Radiator Top Hose 318i 320i N46 (7531768) - BMW E90 E91 3 series

Vendeur fiable rien a dire parfais je recommande !

i***a (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: Drivers Rear Door Lock Actuator (Driver O/SR) 7202148 - BMW E87 1 Series

Great Item Many Thanks A+++

m***k (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Arch Plastic (Pass N/SR) 7157105 #105- MINI One Cooper S R55 R56 R57

Good service

a***t (ebay) 31/07/2017

Purchased: Airbox 316d 318d 320d N47 (13717797467) - BMW E8X E9X 1 3 series

excellent

n***7 (ebay) 30/07/2017

Purchased: Door Wing Mirror White (Driver O/S) 2755636 - MINI R55 R56 R57 #100

Excellent item, delivered very quickly

t***t (ebay) 30/07/2017

Purchased: Air Con Compressor Pump (6942501) - BMW One Cooper R55 R56 R57

100 positive

r***2 (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Window Wiper Motor (6921959) - BMW E81 E87 1 series

Perfect

-***1 (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: Engine Under Tray Cover Front (7485061) - BMW E60 E61 5 series

Good bit of kit

t***o (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: ABS Pump and ECU (6784763 / 6784764) - BMW E8X E9X 1 3 series

A1 seller thanks

v***e (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: Fuel Pump Control Unit (7169960) - BMW E6X 5 series

great value superb service brilliant value for money very happy

i***b (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Boot Badge Emblem Cooper S *GENUINE* (2755618) - MINI Cooper S R55 R56 R57

Very happy with item fast delivery thanks

k***u (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: Front Lower Arm (Pass N/SF) 6761409 - Mini One Cooper R50 R52 R53

No problem very fast service . Excellent ebayer Thankyou

a***n (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: Fog Light pre LCI (Drivers O/S) 6948374 - BMW E90 E91 3 series

Great item! Would buy from again! Fantastic service!

s***e (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: Door Lock Motor Actuator (Pass N/S) 4416271 - MINI R50 R52 R53 R55 R56 R57

Excellent condition and fast delivery.

n***n (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: Centre Armrest with Cup Holders (9110521) Black #100 - BMW E8X 1 series

Very fast delivery

2***4 (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: Z4 Boot Badge Emblem Label NEW *GENUINE* (7221372) - BMW Z4 E89 Cabriolet

Fast delivery thank you

a***r (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: Windscreen Trim (Pass N/S) 7128157 #100 - BMW Mini One Cooper S R50 R52 R53

Item as described.Fast shipping.Thank you

b***2 (ebay) 25/07/2017

Purchased: Battery Blow Off Cable Positive (61129253111) - BMW F2X 1 series

Excellent, very helpful and works perfectly.

i***e (ebay) 24/07/2017

Purchased: CD Player Professional Head Unit Radio (65126957351) - BMW E90 3 series #104

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us