RP Services logo

RP Services Reviews

2768 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

RP Services

Established in 1993, we have grown as a business to house 10.000 sq ft of quality, undercover Renault & Peugeot spares as our premises in Tonbridge, Kent.

We are specialist dismantlers and can cater for most Renault & Peugeot Cars and MPV’s manufactured 1990 to date. Virtually all parts are cleaned, tested & available off the shel...

More

Established in 1993, we have grown as a business to house 10.000 sq ft of quality, undercover Renault & Peugeot spares as our premises in Tonbridge, Kent.

We are specialist dismantlers and can cater for most Renault & Peugeot Cars and MPV’s manufactured 1990 to date. Virtually all parts are cleaned, tested & available off the shelf and most carry a 90-day warranty as standard.

We pride ourselves on our keen prices, customer service and the fact that if we are in any doubt about the quality or suitability of a part, we will not offer to supply it! Open 5.5 days a week, we accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as cash and PayPal for your convenience.

We can also send goods both locally and throughout the UK, quickly and cost effectively via our reliable couriers.

Swigs Hole Farm

Yew Tree Green Road, Horsmonden

Tonbridge, Kent

TN12 8HR

Tel 1: 01892 724446

Tel 2: 07854 586864

RP Services Reviews

2768 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

very good

Excellent service

Mr 16/03/2016

Purchased: front wiper motor

Really good service with fast delivery

Really good service ordered headlights on the phone they arrived two days later really good

Mr 04/03/2015

Purchased: Headlights

Professional and helpful

Rang and spoke to service staff and received excellent service. Item required arrived quickly.

Mr 18/02/2015

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Fast delivery and correct working part

Would use again

Mr 17/02/2015

Purchased: Wiper switch/Audio controls

Good service, Part arrived on time.

Would recommend this supplier.

Mr 17/02/2015

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service!

Right part at a very good price, with fast delivery - excellent.

Mr 13/02/2015

Purchased: ESP Sensor

Excellent service!

The most competitive quote I received, the correct part was delivered the day after ordering as promised. RP Services are exceptionally easy to deal with.

Mr 26/01/2015

Purchased: Dipstick

excellent service

I searched for a part and was quoted a exceptional low price. Received it quickly and it was perfectly packaged for safety. Will definitely recommend this seller to everyone.

Mr 26/01/2015

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Item as described, very fast shipping. Will use service again!!!

The parcel shelf was as described, it was in good condition and the shipping was very fast. I would Definitely use this supplier again.

Mr 23/01/2015

Purchased: parcel shelf

Excellent service & good communications

Brilliant service from these guys, text to say when parcel being delivered etc Cheers

Mr 22/01/2015

Purchased: rear headrests

Excellent service, great communication & fast delivery

Knowledgable would Definitely use again,

Mr 13/01/2015

Purchased: Window regulator with motor n/s front

very good

Very good

Mr 12/01/2015

Purchased: hand brake motor

Excellent

Needed ABS pump for my Peugeot 206. Your response was vary quick, the price was great, and the part was delivered bext day as promised.

Mr 23/12/2014

Purchased: ABS Pump

i will recommend to other people

the item was as described so very happy many thanks

Mr 22/12/2014

Purchased: ABS Pump

Excellent service

You offered a fantastic service price was the lowest,delivery on time, receipts received Correct item fitted and the car on road

Mr 18/12/2014

Purchased: alluminum oil sump

Would recommend

By far the best value. Speedy delivery, well wrapped.

Mr 18/12/2014

Purchased: Window Switch

Swift response and fast delivery

RPS responded first to my enquiry about a Renault Clio spare part, they were available to answer a telephone query. Once ordered, the part was delivered on the following day by DPD.

Mr 09/12/2014

Purchased: Door Trim

Very fast service and was kept informed

I know nothing about cars and I have purchased the wrong part (my fault entirely) However, I would strongly recommend this company for price, speed and auto despatch info etc. VERY GOOD.

Mr 02/12/2014

Purchased: Climate control resistor pack

Good source of used spares. Accurate advice and spec

Item was described accurately wrt model variant. Item arrived promptly and worked.

Mr 06/11/2014

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Exceeded expectations :-)

I found the process and service to be very efficient and the part was in very good condition. I was very pleased and would happily recommend you to my friends!

Mr 05/11/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

EXCELLENT

Quotations offers give you the best possible price and delivery time within 24 hours is excellent. DT

Mr 27/10/2014

Purchased: ^ Wheel Six Spokes

First class service

Quick dispatch, helpful telephone service, unfortunately the delivery company did not deliver the item to the correct address, but left it at a near by Creche School

Mr 10/10/2014

Purchased: in tank fuel pump

Arrived quickly and well packaged.

I would definitely recommend and use again.

Mr 04/10/2014

Purchased: Plastic Petrol Cap

good

Very good

Mr 26/09/2014

Purchased: Camshaft Pulley 1.4 16V

First rate service

Fast delivery well packed ,will use them again

Mr 25/09/2014

Purchased: Washer Pump

Excellent service, had my part next day

Got my part exact match of what i wanted and delivered next day

Mr 23/09/2014

Purchased: Inlet Manifold Pressure Sensor

Very prompt answering questions and sending the correct part

Very prompt answering questions and sending the correct part

Mr 23/09/2014

Purchased: glow plug relay

A1 quick delivery

A1 quick delivery

Mr 22/09/2014

Purchased: passenger airbag

Excellent service from start to finish.

Excellent customer care i wanted 4 injectors rp services were the only ones that took the time to check part numbers to make sure they were the right ones, it was a pleasure to deal with them.

Mr 17/09/2014

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

great service and price excellent

have used service before and will do again

Mr 10/09/2014

Purchased: front offside hub

Excellent service and next day delivery

Great service and a 90 day guarntee

Mr 10/09/2014

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Good honest service

Competitive quote, spoke on the phone and they were very helpful. Would recommend

Mr 09/09/2014

Purchased: Heater Fan

Good, fast service

GOOD

Mr 08/09/2014

Purchased: IGNITION BARREL AND KEY

Experience very good - knowledge, communication & delivery

I left my requirement on the website and within minutes i had feedback as to the part i was looking for and a price. The part was delivered within 2 days via Royal Mail.

Mr 04/09/2014

Purchased: Air Bag sensor Renault Clio 2004

good service

Item ordered was correct and in good condition

Mr 03/09/2014

Purchased: Rear Wheel Bearings

very good service

got me some good quotes very quickly, fast efficient service. company chosen were very helpful and delivered very fast. Items delivered were in very good condition I am well happy and will use th

Mr 11/08/2014

Purchased: manual window mechanism

excellent service, delivered on time.

easy to use.

Mr 07/08/2014

Purchased: power steering high pressure pipe

EXCELLENT SERVICE

excellent service would recomend

Mr 06/08/2014

Purchased: AIR BAG ECU

Excellent item, value and service

The response was very fast - the item was good value and is working well

Mr 06/08/2014

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Very Good Service

if they are good they are good

Mr 30/07/2014

Purchased: Flywheel

This is the easy way to find those rare spares!

It's really simple, if you're struggling to find a spare part for your vehicle, one point of contact will do the job for you, whilst you get on with your life!!!

Mr 29/07/2014

Purchased: door mirrors

Excellent service - item well packed, very satisfied

Item was excellent value and was in excellent condition will be very happy to go to this supplier first in future.

Mr 23/07/2014

Purchased: Rear o/s light cover

Excellent service

From the moment I purchased it was as smooth as anyone could wish for. Fantastic communications, great product and delivered when they said it would be. A rare quality these days.

Mr 22/07/2014

Purchased: o/s/f lock latch

First class service & excellent communication

Having an older car getting spares was difficult but PartsGatway came up with it within a few hours Highly recommended

Mr 21/07/2014

Purchased: Wiper Arm // NSF

PROMPT & EFFICIENT SERVICE

aRRIVED PROMPTLY AND WAS IN GOOD CONDITION AS DESCRIBED FOR A SECOND HAND PART.

Mr 15/07/2014

Purchased: Steering Rack

Efficient and friendly service

Informative compared to other companies on the website. Got me the exact part I needed for my car while being friendly and polite. I would recommend to a friend!

Mr 08/07/2014

Purchased: High Pressure Fuel Pump

BEST SUPPLIERS TO DEAL WITH, COMMUNICATION AND DELIVERY GOOD

R P SERVICES ARE BEST PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH FOR RENAULT CARS. IF THEY GOT ITEM IN STOCK, THEY WILL DESPATCH IT IMMEDIATELY. (UNLIKE OTHER SUPPLIERS WHO TAKE 4-5 DAYS AFTER TAKING MONEY)

Mr 01/07/2014

Purchased: Airbag

Excellent

Very helpful man over the phone.next day delivery.will use them again.

Mr 30/06/2014

Purchased: Clock Spring

Exactly what I needed, and at an excellent price!

Understood what I needed and delivered quickly

Mr 30/06/2014

Purchased: Bonet catch and coiled spring,

top transaction and part, will use site again defo

gave almost best price and went with them because of rating

Mr 25/06/2014

Purchased: camshaft

Very good service - parts arrived next day, will use site again

Ordered electric window regulator, was here the next day very helpful staff answered all questions will use again if I want any more parts Thankyou .

Mr 19/06/2014

Purchased: Electric window regulator for back left

very good service

very quick and very good service

Mr 19/06/2014

Purchased: window wiper assembly

Couldn't have been more helpful

Took trouble to email photo of the part before I placed order

Mr 17/06/2014

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Great service!

Great service!

Mr 17/06/2014

Purchased: drivers seat

excellent used goods and service plus 1st class delivery

Would certainly use this company again now knowing the quality of goods and service supplied.

Mr 13/06/2014

Purchased: nearside mirror

CUSTOMER SERVICE OK. DELIVERY WAS 24 HOURS. PACKAGING GOOD

THANKS

Mr 11/06/2014

Purchased: Tailgate moulding

BEST SUPPLIERS TO DEAL WITH. COMMUNICATION AND DELIVERY GOOD

thanks. superfast delivery. next day service by DPD COURIER

Mr 11/06/2014

Purchased: Check Strap // OSF

part fitted and working fine, thanx

Went for secondhand part because new cost too much.

Mr 02/06/2014

Purchased: haandbrake computor

Great service

Arrived quickly and as required. will use again.

Mr 22/05/2014

Purchased: drivers door exterior handle

Very helpful and excellent value for money.

spoke to the dealer, he was very helpful and the item was received the next day.

Mr 20/05/2014

Purchased: seat beat clips

excellent

parts delivered next day very helpful service and advice

Mr 10/05/2014

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

excellent service

fast delivery and quality item...

Mr 04/05/2014

Purchased: drivers side electric windowswitch panel

excellent service

part was in good condition and just what i needed, and quick delivery. I would use them again. ?fully recomend..

Mr 01/05/2014

Purchased: drivers side electric windowswitch panel

Excellent in every way, thank you.

Very good would definitely use again.

Mr 25/04/2014

Purchased: FUEL RAIL PRESSURE SENSOR

Right part, good quality - came in 24 hours, would use again

Came 24 hours later and was right part ,good second hand chose because he had a good rating whereas one other did not

Mr 23/04/2014

Purchased: WING MIRROR GLASS NEARSIDE

Very pleasant, helpful staff & fast delivery

The staff member that I spoke to was very helpful and explained about different items that they had 'on the shelf' and the best option, i.e. a genuine used part. The part arrived promptly.

Mr 22/04/2014

Purchased: Oil Sump

Right part, right price

Ordered part arrived within 24 hours of ordering, after providing a photo of the item, well packaged, couldn't ask for more.

Mr 20/04/2014

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

excellent all round service

took time out to send pictures of parts requested to ensure they were the correct ones, supply speed very good, very helpful on telephone, an all round pleasant transaction.

Mr 14/04/2014

Purchased: air filter flexi hose

perfect service

great service

Mr 08/04/2014

Purchased: n/s/r light unit

Excellent service

The item was just right for the job and a reasonable price

Mr 04/04/2014

Purchased: Aerial

Very quick delivery and parts were in good condition

Very quick delivery and parts were in good condition

Mr 03/04/2014

Purchased: Brake Caliper

fast delivery, good seller

good seller thank you

Mr 02/04/2014

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

fast delivery, reasonable price

good seller

Mr 02/04/2014

Purchased: Throttle Position Sensor

Excellent....prompt delivery and item better than expected

Very pleased with purchase, good value. Arrived the next day after ordering, courier delivered within the specified time frame which was really useful to know. Will definitely use again.

Mr 02/04/2014

Purchased: 17" Alloy Wheel

service was very good, if i need to i will use site again

good

Mr 24/03/2014

Purchased: oil intercooler

excellent

Delivery was on time and part was in excellent condition and the right part

Mr 13/03/2014

Purchased: Drivers Side Rear Bulb Holder

Good service.

I now have wipers that work!

Mr 03/03/2014

Purchased: wiper linkage

BRILL PRICE AND GOOD SERVICE

really good price and quick telephone response with speedy posting

Mr 27/02/2014

Purchased: BOOT SWITCH

no problems - easy to deal with

Sorted the enquiry out very efficiently

Mr 25/02/2014

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Excellent service!

The right part arrived by return post in perfect condition. If only everyone worked this way.

Mr 21/02/2014

Purchased: Fog Light

Excellent

Very good part fast delivery fitted and working no problems

Mr 20/02/2014

Purchased: heater motor and resistor

Part in excellent condition and delivered very quickly.

Great communication. Made sure to make me feel comfortable I was buying the correct part. Delivered quickly and in great condition. Works perfectly. Thanks again!

Mr 18/02/2014

Purchased: Rear Light

The order item came as expected, good service & delivery.

Not only you can order item your own time on internet ( at middle of night) when I call on the phone at office hour someone answers the phone very quickly with courtesy.

Mr 14/02/2014

Purchased: multifunction display

Excellent service. Will use site/ supplier again.

Part arrived in 24 hrs.

Mr 10/02/2014

Purchased: digital dash

Great service, very helpful & great communication

Great communication , checking the part was correct before I brought it , helped me out with advice on how to fit parts and what problems I might come across . Thank you I will use you first time

Mr 10/02/2014

Purchased: speedo cluster

A first class service

Thank you Paul for a Five star service,your speed of response was excellent,communication first class and super fast delivery. Regards Graham Bailey

Mr 09/02/2014

Purchased: Pre/Post heatng system control unit

Great value, works well

Did the job

Mr 04/02/2014

Purchased: heater control panet drivers door

Dealt with rapidly..thanks to staff response.:)

Once parts all confirmed ie manfactors part Nos etc.. a rapid response from staff on delivery side.. cant believe how quick ;) really pleased.. lets see if item can sort problem now..thanks again

Mr 31/01/2014

Purchased: ABS PUMP

Great, prompt service

Excellent service . Delivered goods promptly . Great

Mr 31/01/2014

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very impressed with the quick service

Service was very quick and delivered direct to my garage.

Mr 30/01/2014

Purchased: Wiper Motor

They're great - every part as required, great customer service

There great every part as require,great customer service

Mr 29/01/2014

Purchased: Starter Motor

Good condition, quick delivery

Easy online purchase, received item very quickly, packaged well and a good price.

Mr 29/01/2014

Purchased: O/S/R Quarter Glass

very impressed.

good price.good delivery even to the isle of wight! and the fella had good working knowledge of what he was selling.

Mr 27/01/2014

Purchased: Heater Motor

very good service

quick responce, next day delivery

Mr 25/01/2014

Purchased: boot lock micro switch

this item was very well packed and delivered

they were very helpful when i phoned them

Mr 24/01/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great service good price

Ordered the part late afternoon deliverd next day very fast delivery good price very good service will use again

Mr 23/01/2014

Purchased: rear offside door locking mechanism

GOOD

ORDERED AT 4PM ARRIVED NEXT DAY AT 10 30 AM

Mr 22/01/2014

Purchased: Sunroof Seal

Excellent

Very fast reply ,best price, fast delivery,perfect item. Would recomend to all A******

Mr 19/01/2014

Purchased: electric window switch

excellent, fast and efficient

Replacement part identified quickly and received in 2 days

Mr 18/01/2014

Purchased: passenger door electric mirror

excellent helpfull service

you ask too much

Mr 15/01/2014

Purchased: driver front seat

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery