Rovers Returned logo

Rovers Returned Reviews

69 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Rovers Returned

Welcome to Rovers Returned, the dedicated specialist dismantler for owners of Rover 75, 200/25, 400/45 and their MG variants.

We offer a wide selection of clean, tested, Genuine spares - from alternators to starter motors, door panels to wings. All items supplied with a 90-day warranty unless otherwise stated and all very competitively...

More

Welcome to Rovers Returned, the dedicated specialist dismantler for owners of Rover 75, 200/25, 400/45 and their MG variants.

We offer a wide selection of clean, tested, Genuine spares - from alternators to starter motors, door panels to wings. All items supplied with a 90-day warranty unless otherwise stated and all very competitively priced.

From our premises in the North West, we offer a quick, reliable mail order delivery service via Fedex / UK Mail and sometimes Royal Mail to keep your costs down. Orders received before 12 noon will usually be dispatched the same day. We also welcome self-collection for our local customers - let us know in advance and we will have your parts ready and waiting.

We accept all major credit/ debit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience. Fitting service also available.

We can also dispatch customer orders overseas - New Zealand and Sweden being just 2 of our most recent destinations.

With Rovers Returned, you can buy with confidence - quality, service and customer satisfaction comes as standard. We look forward to hearing from you and assure you that your order or query will be quickly dealt with.

Ashland House, Dobson Park Way

Ince

Wigan, Lancashire

WN2 2DX

Tel 1: 01942 825012

Tel 2: 07904 289 694

Rovers Returned Reviews

69 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Overall good experience dealing with the supplier,helpful on the phone and quick delivery. However the spring and top mount was rusty which I would have returned but luckily my existing spring was ok so just used the shock absorber.

Mr 13/03/2019

Purchased: L/H front shock absorber

Very helpful and excellent service would highly recommend

Mr 27/01/2019

Purchased: Coolant hoses

There is superficial corrosion, but on the whole, the unit is in good condition and appears fit for purpose.

Mr 25/01/2019

Purchased: NS rear bottom suspension unit

Part required identified and dispatched very quickly, I am very pleased with my purchase, thanks.

Mr 22/01/2019

Purchased: Heater Knob

part arrived promptly and in good condition at a good price.

Mr 18/01/2019

Purchased: Front grille

good for spares/price/delivery

Mr 09/01/2019

Purchased: bonnet release assmb, chrome grill

Delayed delivery but was was messaged and kept up to date with what was happening. Would highly recommend

Mr 30/11/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Used before kept informed very good

Mr 29/11/2018

Purchased: Thermostat

Parts arrived very quickly and were very well wrapped. Quick answer to my questions. Great service!

Mr 27/11/2018

Purchased: MG TF 2005 1.8 HEATER CONTROLS DIALS PANEL

Very oblidging and polite with quick and easy attitude to providing the part requested at a reasonable cost

Mr 23/11/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

All good, would highly recommend.

Mr 08/11/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel x 3

GOOD VALUE

Mr 04/11/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Very quick delivery of a good value part.

Mr 04/11/2018

Purchased: Radiator Hose

good prompt service, value for money

Mr 22/10/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Fast service made sure that the part they had was correct good service throughout

Mr 11/10/2018

Purchased: Tick over valve

Although there was an issue with the amount of stock that Rover Returned had, they refunded my money as sooon as the error was found. Thank-you

Mr 26/09/2018

Purchased: front offside wheel swivel hub assembly

Thank you for your product.

Mr 21/09/2018

Purchased: Shock Absorber

These guys are on th ball with parts and postage will deffo use them again

Mr 01/09/2018

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Top place to get your parts from very helpful and prompt delivery

Mr 29/08/2018

Purchased: Body Control Module and fob

More expensive than really wanted to pay for the part and it was dirty from use from previous car it was in

Mr 09/08/2018

Purchased: Dashboard heating control knob

excellent part, fast service and good value for money

Mr 04/08/2018

Purchased: Differential

Fast service, excellent quality and a pleasure to do business with

Mr 18/07/2018

Purchased: MAP Sensor

Fast delivery

Mr 13/07/2018

Purchased: Fuel cooler

Quick service. Sent correct part. Excellent price and fast delivery!

Mr 11/07/2018

Purchased: MAP Sensor

Able to get close to a hard to find vintage part.

Mr 03/07/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

they were great everything i wanted the part arrived prompt

Mr 22/06/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

John was extremely helpful and went the extra mile to ensure I got the correct part delivered directly to my local garage for fitting to my car. Thanks so much for all your help John which I appreciate very much.

Mr 13/06/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger Pipe

Nice deal thanks

Mr 12/06/2018

Purchased: Driver electric seat control trim black

excellent service and very competative price.I would highly recommend

Mr 10/06/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Very good service. Didn't have the part I needed, but phoned to discuss and make a big effort to search it out. Then delivered promptly. Thanks

Mr 29/05/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Great helpful service, quick delivery, part like new, great value, all as described & works well, thank you!

Mr 23/05/2018

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Very pleased with prompt service. goods arrived over the holiday item not yet fitted but was well secured on delivery thanks again for your help.,A happy man,

Mr 14/05/2018

Purchased: automatic gearbox

first and not the last time very pleased with their services

Mr 11/05/2018

Purchased: Clutch Master Cylinder

RIGHT PART AT THE RIGHT PRICE

Mr 09/05/2018

Purchased: fuel tank retaining strap

Fast delivery

Mr 09/05/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service!

Mr 16/04/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

haven't had it fitted yet easy to use site fast delivery thank you

Mr 14/04/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Very good and fast service will definitely be using them again

Mr 13/04/2018

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

1 interior light door switch or and paid for - two supplied! - which I appreciate.

Mr 13/04/2018

Purchased: Interior Light Door switch

Good prompt response with delivery the following day

Mr 28/03/2018

Purchased: crankshaft pulley

I Had to return the first part supplied which was for a later version it blew 2 fuses and I hope it did not do any more damage to my electronics I had to return it at my own cost even thought it was not my fault the second part was the correct one and wor

Mr 24/03/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Easy to order turned up promptly, right part fitted in no time. Happy as Larry !!!

Mr 06/03/2018

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

Part delivered quite quickly. Replied to a query quickly. I would buy from them again.

Mr 02/03/2018

Purchased: EGR Valve

Great service spot on part and sensibly priced, and with next day delivery will definitely be using again, well done ????

Mr 01/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

These guys must of got a degree for packing glass saftly, came very next day of ordering, well impressed, Thank you

Mr 15/02/2018

Purchased: tailgate glass

Great service

Mr 12/02/2018

Purchased: Heater Fan

Sorry,I thought I had. Quick Delivery, great prices, all I could have hoped for

Mr 08/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Great prices-quick delivery I will will use them again if I need a part

Mr 07/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Excellent buying experience. I was contacted prior to the parts being dispatched to confirm the correct part had been purchased.

Mr 24/01/2018

Purchased: ROVER 25 MG ZR COOLANT HOSE WITH SAAB VALVE PCH003300

Good comms, prompt delivery, well packaged A1+

Mr 19/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent, Highly Recommended.

Part was spot on, well packaged, arrived next day. Can't ask more than that, job done. Highly Recommended.

Mr 25/11/2017

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Better than I expected

Fantastic, will use you again😊

Mr 10/06/2015

Purchased: Cooling fan

A VERY PROFESSIONAL SELLER

I chose to buy my Rover part from RoversReturned (like it!!) because of their EXCELLENT feedback record and the fact the part was fairly priced. I can now confirm first hand their feedback record is rightly deserved. My part arrived in a trice, was well

Mr 20/04/2015

Purchased: Front Windscreen Wiper Motor

on the ball, efficient, value for money

out of 8 online quotes, Rovers Returned was the only company to contact me by phone. the price and delivery was excellent, if I need any other parts Rovers Returns will be my first choice.

Mr 08/06/2013

Purchased: Heater Control Valve

good condition

nice quick service

Mr 05/04/2013

Purchased: PYRAMIDDRVERS SIDE ENGINE MOUNT

Spot on! Just what we expected

Came well packed and even with all the neccessary fixings. Appreciated that.

Mr 11/03/2013

Purchased: Bonnet Insulation

nice clean part, sensible price

will definately use your service again, many thanks for a prompt service and good communication,

Mr 08/03/2013

Purchased: Heater Control Valve

Best price, rapid delivery.

What more can you ask!

Mr 06/03/2013

Purchased: Heater Knob

Great service at a good price.

Great service at a good price.

Mr 17/02/2013

Purchased: Pollen Filter Cover

Great service

Excellent to deal with and fast delivery

Mr 11/02/2013

Purchased: Heater Blower Motor

very good service

was wot i wanted

Mr 31/01/2013

Purchased: Brake Light Bulb Holder

a good, efficient service

a good clean part that was well packed for transport. part delivered within two working days of confermation of the order.

Mr 08/01/2013

Purchased: Heater Blower Fan

Very easy to deal with

Answered any queries i had about the part and was delivered quickly in time they said. Part lot cheaper than other places and they very honest about condion which was gd.

Mr 06/12/2012

Purchased: Fuel Filler Pipe

VERY QUICK DELIVERY. GOOD TO DEAL WITH

NEEDED ANOTHER PART. WAS DISPATCHED INSTANTLY

Mr 03/12/2012

Purchased: Windscreen Wiper Motor

Excellent, fast and efficient service, I recommend highly.

a

Mr 28/11/2012

Purchased: XBR100040

The correct part was delivered very quickly, thanks

Cheapest quote, very happy with the service from rovers returned. Would use again!!

Mr 22/11/2012

Purchased: Door Handle (Internal)

very good, fast service

very impressed with speed of delivery and quality of item

Mr 20/11/2012

Purchased: Door Window Glass

Speed delivery. Good price.

The item is ok. I received it the day after. Very good service! Keep it up!

Mr 07/11/2012

Purchased: idle speed control actuator

Thank you, everything is OK.

Thank you, everything is OK.

Mr 02/11/2012

Purchased: alarm Key Fob case

view all reviews view all reviews