Rover Spares Norfolk logo

Rover Spares Norfolk Reviews

2824 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Rover Spares Norfolk

Rover Spares Norfolk Ltd is a well established company which has grown to become one of the UK’s top specialist dismantlers of all 1990 to present day Rovers & MG's (as well as more recently the 2002 on Ford Fiesta range).

We hold huge stocks for all Rover/ MG models – ranging from 100 to 800, 25 to 75 (including MG ZR, ZS & ZT v...

More

Rover Spares Norfolk Ltd is a well established company which has grown to become one of the UK’s top specialist dismantlers of all 1990 to present day Rovers & MG's (as well as more recently the 2002 on Ford Fiesta range).

We hold huge stocks for all Rover/ MG models – ranging from 100 to 800, 25 to 75 (including MG ZR, ZS & ZT variants) as well the modern-day classic MGF/ TF. We are currently breaking over 150 Rovers, MG’s & Fords for spares - with hundreds more dismantled to date. We have many hard to find used spares on site for models such as Tourer, Cabriolet, Tomcat Coupe & Vitesse – and we also carry a range of new parts including panels, bumpers, mirrors & lamps.

We can dispatch just about any part worldwide, same day and accept all major debit & credit cards. We offer 60 days warranty as standard on all our quality spares.

Open for business 6 days a week, a member of our friendly, knowledgeable team with many years Rover/ MG dismantling experience, is always on hand to answer your parts requests - either via online message or phone.

Chapel Lane Garage Scarning Limited

Chapel Lane, Scarning Dereham

Norfolk

NR19 2PE

Tel 1: 01362 687278

Tel 2:

Rover Spares Norfolk Reviews

1641 total buyer feedbacks

1183 user reviews on other sites

really easy way to buy rover parts

I like that I can choose how much to pay and delivery is fast

Mr 23/05/2016

Purchased: Indicator Lens

part worked great, value for money. will reccomend this site to friends

10/10.

Mr 10/05/2016

Purchased: starter motor

Great customer service, part supplied and fitted perfectly.

Does what it says on the tin.

Mr 10/03/2016

Purchased: Left side headlight access panel

very pleased with the part and service.

ordered, received the exact model and fitted within 2 days. my last starter motor from a-z spares of carlisle was slighly different to my original and didn't last too long.

Mr 22/02/2016

Purchased: Starter Motor

Great Price, Great Service

Got the exact part I needed within 2 working days, fitted the following day Would recommend them to anyone.

Mr 22/01/2016

Purchased: FUEL FILLER NECK - STEEL

very good, would use again

Not used the car yet, trying to get it roadworthy I think it needs a good bit of work

Mr 18/01/2016

Purchased: 4 chrome wheel nuts

good service

Excellent service, will use again, thanks

Mr 06/01/2016

Purchased: Bootlid Lock with key

Excellent, speedy service.

Ordered 23rd December & the clock arrived Tuesday 29th. Could not have been quicker given the Christmas break. The part looks fine & was the best price of all quotes.

Mr 30/12/2015

Purchased: clock

Absoutley great, what the internet was invented for!

Nice well informed staff, who help those of us who are newbies ast this but think that really some car maintance should be done ourselves. Only co that sent exactly right part.

Mr 10/12/2015

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Arrived 2 days later, well packaged

Just has starter motor fitted and all seems to be good now starts as always did.

Mr 01/12/2015

Purchased: Starter Motor

Prompt response. Significantly better offer than elsewhere.

Same part offered by rivals but at a competitive price with a significantly better guarantee.

Mr 06/11/2015

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

First Class

Excellent service.

Mr 14/10/2015

Purchased: Heater Control Valve

part arrived in 2 days, can't be bad - well done

part now installed works perfectly thankyou

Mr 11/10/2015

Purchased: wiper stalk

prompt & courteous

curteous on the phone and arrived promptly

Mr 08/10/2015

Purchased: light stalk

Speedy and accurate service

Spoke to the garage. They checked exactly what it was I wanted. Dispatched within a day. Competitively priced. Friendly service. Will use again.

Mr 04/10/2015

Purchased: black ash fascia

Great service

Easily readable web site. First class service.would recommend using again.

Mr 02/10/2015

Purchased: Window Switch

First time user - absolutely excellent service

Knew the product far better than I did. First experience of via parts gateway service absolutely spot on will use again as no funds for new wheels.

Mr 30/09/2015

Purchased: Black cap behind full and side lights

Received in good order and time

Thank you

Mr 19/09/2015

Purchased: speedometer drive

good company to deal with

Try their best to help, will always use you, you do all the work saves me a lot of time, thanks

Mr 11/09/2015

Purchased: Alternator

not quite as advertised

ordered sunday night 1-2 days delivery it ids now Thursday night and part has still not arrived

Mr 10/09/2015

Purchased: Wiper Motor

excellent service

pleased with the part and well packaged.

Mr 09/09/2015

Purchased: spare wheel bolt @ retentioner

Good, efficient service

As Rover spares specialists they immediately understood what part Ineeded, evenif I didnot!

Mr 09/09/2015

Purchased: coil pack harness link

Quick delivery

Item in good condition

Mr 03/09/2015

Purchased: heated drivers side door mirror

Great Service!

Item was spot on, (less than half the price than some breakers were asking) well packaged, fast delivery, great job all round. Can't ask for more than that! Cheers Guys.

Mr 03/09/2015

Purchased: O/S/F door lock / solenoid

Arrived in good time, well packed

Fitted as soon as we got it, so far so good, lets hope its a long and lasting partenership,very pleased

Mr 27/07/2015

Purchased: Starter motor

very efficient and part supplied was of good quality

Very good and fast response to my query

Mr 13/07/2015

Purchased: front offside window switch

Excellent service and speedy delivery.

Received my part in minimum time, as promised.Will defo recommend your service to my friends and will use it again myself no problem!

Mr 01/07/2015

Purchased: STARTER MOTOR

Impeccable

Very smart on the phone, when I had to choose the right part for my purposes. It came quickly, well packaged, and at a very good price. For once, the old joke works well: Norfolk enchants!

Mr 30/06/2015

Purchased: clock (hours and minutes, not speedometer)

Excellent, delivered next day, 5*

Able to fit to customers car one day ahead of schedule. One happy customer and one happy mechanic too.

Mr 30/06/2015

Purchased: magnetti marelli alternator

i will be back..

Ordered on Thursday got it 2 working days later exactly as they estimated. Prices are fair and the hub that i ordered was in good nick.

Mr 30/06/2015

Purchased: front passenger hub

Very pleased with the way my order was dealt with.

Phone calls were courteous and the speed my order was dealt with was excellent.

Mr 13/06/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

fast service, good price

efficient staff, knowledgeable, arrived in good time

Mr 07/05/2015

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Item as described, fast delivery, good value for money.

Good quality, fast dispatch, does the job.

Mr 30/04/2015

Purchased: Side Repeaters

amazing parts, arrived safely

Ordered thermostat pipes arrived safely thank you will be back if I need parts again thank you

Mr 23/04/2015

Purchased: pipes going to thermostat

good, thanks

saves ringing breakers yards and travelling around

Mr 11/04/2015

Purchased: driver side door handle

Reliable

A good service with prompt delivery

Mr 30/03/2015

Purchased: Ignition switch

Goods arrived on the day we asked - thanks

I received the part I asked for on the day we requested

Mr 24/03/2015

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

well packaged

Arrived on time, well wrapped person I spoke to very helpfull

Mr 19/03/2015

Purchased: drivers side window controls

I thought, 'this looks a bit chancey'.....but actually received great service instead

Thanks..... as bits are always falling off my MG TF i am sure I will be contacting you again

Mr 19/03/2015

Purchased: Heater Knob

Fast delivery, clean working part delivered.

Ordered a replacement rear speaker, it arrived quickly and was in good working order so happy with the service and result. Would use them again.

Mr 09/03/2015

Purchased: Rear Speaker

a prompt and efficient service

will use again thank you

Mr 06/03/2015

Purchased: KAV100014 jacking pads X2

first class

fast delivery good communication I recommend this seller. Peter

Mr 02/03/2015

Purchased: heater motor and resistor also switch knob

Fine

My Mechanic thought there was excessive play in the Engine Mount Although have been assured over phone that this part is ok

Mr 02/03/2015

Purchased: Engine Mount

Very good service from this supplier.

Have used Rover Spares Norfolk before and was very pleased at the time. This influenced my decision to purchase from them once again and I have not been disappointed. Thank you for your help.

Mr 26/02/2015

Purchased: Boot Catch with Actuator

very good service, well packed. thank you.

A good way of getting second hand parts quickly.

Mr 23/02/2015

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Speedy service at a good price.

Supplied item is in excellent condition and the colour/finish matched the old/broken one.

Mr 17/02/2015

Purchased: Glove Box

Quick initial response

Contacted me within a very short timeframe to advise that they were expecting the part to come in within 2 working days. It took a week for the part to arrive, but it was recorded delivery.

Mr 16/02/2015

Purchased: heater fan regulator for climate control

Excellent service, quick delivery

Good price spot on

Mr 14/02/2015

Purchased: O/s Driveshaft

Excellent service, will now use all the time.

The item I brought had a wide range of different prices, from as high as £70, down to as low as £18, so it pays to shop around. It's a very good service, glad I found the web site.

Mr 09/02/2015

Purchased: UBH101410

top site to get the right part

I even had a phone call to verify the part I needed.

Mr 04/02/2015

Purchased: dash switch for fog lights

Good service,price and prompt delivery.

Very helpful staff on telephone enquiry. Will use again

Mr 04/02/2015

Purchased: Rubber Boot seal

Great Service

Fast delivery and part worked just fine. Would use again.

Mr 02/02/2015

Purchased: Window/Mirror Switch Non-Powefold

excellent

Very quick service and parts are spot on. I will be using you guys again soon Thanks Gary

Mr 02/02/2015

Purchased: Headlights

First class transaction with quick delivery

The item (Rover 75 boot lock and key) is in good condition even though secondhand.

Mr 28/01/2015

Purchased: Boot Lock Barrel with key for a ROVER 75

Efficient and quick delivery first class service

Ordering the part from Partsgateway was simple I chose Rover Spares Norfolk because their guarantee period is 120 days. The spare arrived within 2 days and it was in excellent condition.

Mr 28/01/2015

Purchased: Heater Fan

Superb service

First class service..Prompt delivery..Item as described...Very happy with this seller.

Mr 26/01/2015

Purchased: handbrake gaitor ..complete

quick prompt service

thank you for the quick delivery of my part, now fitted on my car

Mr 20/01/2015

Purchased: battery clamping plate

Spot on

Fast delivery and longest warranty. Can't fault them.

Mr 16/01/2015

Purchased: Number1 injector with the wire

great service thankyou will use your service again

part fitted as new customer very happy and that's what matters

Mr 15/01/2015

Purchased: passangers door seal

Good, speedy service and delivery

Part identified quickly. Staff helpful. Would recommend again.

Mr 15/01/2015

Purchased: Rear passenger door lock cable

very good

just the quality and the speed of the delivery

Mr 12/01/2015

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

excellent service

informed order received and dispatched and and received in time stated,excellent.

Mr 08/01/2015

Purchased: In Tank Fuel Pump

Prompt response and delivery!

Received item in a couple of days no fuss very good service

Mr 07/01/2015

Purchased: HEATER CONTROL KNOBS

excellent service, will use site again

very good service/product etc. prompt delivery as promised would reccomend to all my rover owner friends

Mr 07/01/2015

Purchased: rear boot rubber seal

Arrived within time stated

Very happy with the service received

Mr 02/01/2015

Purchased: Coolant Header Tank

Very good service. Ordered 23/12/2014 and received 27/12/14

High level brake light received and works perfectly.

Mr 29/12/2014

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Part exactly as ordered

Fitted and working to required standard.

Mr 24/12/2014

Purchased: Boot Lock

Very quick,very reasonable and super fast delivery. Thanks

I did not expect delivery before Christmas as I only ordered item a week before.

Mr 24/12/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

brillant seller fantastic service brillant will use again

they are a brilliant seller they are very help-full very good communications on the phone i will recommend them and defiantly use them again . fast delivery to good prices & good parts .

Mr 21/12/2014

Purchased: out let pipe power stering

good fast service

I accidentally broke off my (19 year old) MG aerial and was delighted to find a replacement through 'parts gateway'. I had not approached a local main dealer but was considering the local Halford

Mr 12/12/2014

Purchased: aerial

the part has not been delivered yet

Im still waiting for the ordered part

Mr 11/12/2014

Purchased: Petrol Filler Cap

No problems, would use again, A++

Quick dispatch, item as described, easy trouble free transaction

Mr 07/12/2014

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Perfect

Part came with vis motors, works well and the car is running superbly

Mr 04/12/2014

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

SWift , Efficient service, Will use again ?

Reception understood what was required ! Despatched swiftly ! Received within 2 days ! Not yet fitted ?

Mr 01/12/2014

Purchased: Rear Shock Absorbers

perfect parts

I have ordered parts from this company before, even a complete engine, parts have always arrived on time, well wrapped, clean and in perfect working order I would recommend this company

Mr 28/11/2014

Purchased: Driver Door Lock

Excellent service

Assisted with a question I had, and the part arrived very quickly. Will definitely use again.

Mr 28/11/2014

Purchased: Temperature control knob

Excellent promp service.

Excellent service. Parts are of good quality.

Mr 27/11/2014

Purchased: SEATBELT ANCHOR

Excellent promp service.

Excelent prompt service. Parts are of good quality.

Mr 27/11/2014

Purchased: Nearside door mirror

prompt delivery of satisfactory item at best price quoted.

The part was what I wanted at a price 10% better than other quotes received.

Mr 27/11/2014

Purchased: boot lock with key

Fast service & excellent part

Quick efficient service as before excellent part and has made the world of difference to my car. Many Many thanks. Sorry for the delay in posting feedback but thought it correct to fit the part!

Mr 24/11/2014

Purchased: Offside upper front wish bone arm

Great service - parts received in first class condition

Price was excellent and included delivery. When I rang up to check about some detail on the ECU unit found reception desk excellent and the parts advisor I was referred to equally helpful.

Mr 20/11/2014

Purchased: ECU

great service

very well packed could not ask for more

Mr 19/11/2014

Purchased: front windscreen wiper motorer

Very quick response and delivery

Sent quick quote and acceptable price. Excellent delivery time

Mr 17/11/2014

Purchased: washer jet

Excellent condition. Fast delivery. Many thanks.

Very happy with the service.

Mr 11/11/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

This is an excellent supplier of Rover spares!

I am delighted with the service I received from this supplier. They are reliable and helpful and the parts supplied were in very good condition. I will use them again.

Mr 23/10/2014

Purchased: Cooling Fan with Control Unit

fast, friendly & efficient service.

N/a

Mr 23/10/2014

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

Arrived promptly, well packaged & clean - worked perfectly

Nothing more to add - got what I wanted

Mr 15/10/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very good dealer, prompt delivery

Mainly deal with Rover Norfolk never had any problems

Mr 13/10/2014

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Excellent, arrived on time and extremely well packed.

Price was very fair.Unable to say whether or not it works until I fit it, but I am confident that it will be O K Will use certainly use web site again

Mr 09/10/2014

Purchased: Electric window lift Switch O/S/F

Brilliant

The parts were cheap, in good condition and delivery was exceptional

Mr 08/10/2014

Purchased: Pair of rear lamps

Highly recommended

This company will be my first choice when I need parts for my Rover 820.

Mr 06/10/2014

Purchased: Steel sump

Excellent Service

Very responsive to enquiries. Part delivered within 2 days.

Mr 03/10/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Parts arrived quickly, good condition, 2nd fan too, thanks

Received a turbo diesel twin fan unit, looks a lot better with 2nd fan even if connections mean that only onw will work for now. Tested out the electrics off the car and both are working fine.

Mr 17/09/2014

Purchased: Air Con Radiator and feed pipes

a very quck service

i could not believe how well you and speedily you found and deliver the part

Mr 11/09/2014

Purchased: Fog Light

Great and fast service.

Fast postage, great service and will contact for more parts.

Mr 11/09/2014

Purchased: nsf suspension arm

Quick and reliable

Spoke to a very polite lady who understood my order. Was despatched quickly

Mr 04/09/2014

Purchased: interior door handle front drivers side

good service - pleased with the item

you were cheaper when the postage was taken into account

Mr 03/09/2014

Purchased: Fuel Cap

very pleased with purchase

item arrived promptly and in good condition.

Mr 30/08/2014

Purchased: nearside rear brake back plate

Brilliant service

Very helpful and quick

Mr 22/08/2014

Purchased: drivers door

OUTSTANDING SERVICE.

COMMUNICATION GOOD. WELL PACKED AND QUICK DELIVERY. CORRECT PART DELIVERED. 5***** AL ROUND. THANKYOU J.A.

Mr 17/08/2014

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Super fast postage thanks!!!

1***m (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Ford Transit Connect Washer Pump 93BB17K624 AA

No problem. Brilliant, item as described A***

a***s (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: Rover 45 Red Door Handle, Drivers Side, Off Side

Great item, great price

k***c (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: Rover 45 Facelift Handbook/service book

As described, prompt delivery , recomended

w***j (ebay) 27/08/2017

Purchased: BARN FIND MORRIS MINOR WHEEL AND TYRE 145R

Thanks. Perfect condition. Mirror glass spotless.

s***7 (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: MGF Rear View Mirror

As described

l***d (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: ROVER 200 IGNITION BARREL AND KEY

Great people to do business with

s***l (ebay) 29/07/2017

Purchased: Rover 75 Estate Chrome Number Plate Plinth

Good product, great price. Fast dispatch. Thanks!

u***r (ebay) 29/07/2017

Purchased: Rover 75 Heater Reostat Denso

great service and item should be good when fitted, delighted, +++ve recommend

l***l (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: Rover 75 CD Radio With Radio Code CD413X

All good and verry happy with the item

i***6 (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: not available

does what it says.

a***1 (ebay) 12/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Great item. Thanks A+++

r***a (ebay) 12/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Great item many thanks

i***- (ebay) 29/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks for your prompt dispatch.got it yesterday.Happy with it as is.

o***n (ebay) 21/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great item at a good price fast dispatch would use again.

d***1 (ebay) 11/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Item was the one I wanted, in good condition, arrived quickly and good price.

1***n (ebay) 05/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great doing business a++++

t***s (ebay) 02/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Delivered very quickly thank you

s***o (ebay) 30/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great price, its only for a spare, Thanks

o***s (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: not available

great top seller

m***p (ebay) 23/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent Service.... Many Thanks

_***r (ebay) 21/04/2017

Purchased: not available

a1

o***j (ebay) 10/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery - great service - thanks

4***a (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick dispatch and upgraded to 1st class as his own cost. Top man.

s***s (ebay) 27/03/2017

Purchased: not available

The part was packed well and arrived promptly

i***n (ebay) 26/03/2017

Purchased: not available

As described, Helpfull and easy sale, cheers.

e***s (ebay) 09/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction.

s***a (ebay) 07/03/2017

Purchased: not available

well pleased, as described and came a day early, would highly reccomend.

d***t (ebay) 03/03/2017

Purchased: not available

good merchandise speedy delivery, excellent service

r***c (ebay) 02/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Item as described good communication fast delivery recommended seller

o***l (ebay) 02/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery Thanks

r***l (ebay) 24/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent - many thanks!

j***9 (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent value item as described, prompt delivery. Thank you.

a***a (ebay) 18/01/2017

Purchased: not available

great ebayer

f***f (ebay) 16/01/2017

Purchased: not available

a 1 thanks

a***p (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Delighted, quick delivery, item just as described 5* seller

e***y (ebay) 03/01/2017

Purchased: not available

As described with quick delivery

t***- (ebay) 02/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Incorrect item bought - Payment rebursed without issue. Cheers

c***i (ebay) 30/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Good item, very helpful, recommended, A++++++

j***0 (ebay) 24/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived as promised, undamaged.

8***2 (ebay) 22/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Good item

p***- (ebay) 17/12/2016

Purchased: not available

A Good price and received the next day-excellent service well done

e***5 (ebay) 08/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Cheers all good 10 out of 10 top job good ebayer

s***e (ebay) 05/12/2016

Purchased: not available

TOP EBAYER A +++++++++++++++++++++++ THANKS

c***k (ebay) 26/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good service

y***a (ebay) 25/11/2016

Purchased: not available

The item is in great condition and was well packed. Thanks

a***y (ebay) 23/11/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent service

r***s (ebay) 16/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Arived on time as discription first class

d***e (ebay) 11/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Will buy from again

m***r (ebay) 07/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Happy with my purchase.

m***m (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: not available

good item thankyou

m***m (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast Prompt Service A+++++

g***r (ebay) 18/10/2016

Purchased: not available

#

n***g (ebay) 18/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer, Highly recommended AAA+++

8***8 (ebay) 30/09/2016

Purchased: not available

A++++++Thank u

v***m (ebay) 29/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Grate item many thanks a+

d***a (ebay) 28/09/2016

Purchased: not available

pleased with item

5***a (ebay) 26/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Great!

g***e (ebay) 21/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you.

d***i (ebay) 25/08/2016

Purchased: not available

as described. a+++ seller

a***_ (ebay) 23/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Great service, great value.

e***s (ebay) 23/08/2016

Purchased: not available

GOOD

e***s (ebay) 10/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Great service. 5*

y***e (ebay) 09/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent fast service A++++++

h***l (ebay) 22/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Awesome just what I needed

p***h (ebay) 21/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you x

a***w (ebay) 13/07/2016

Purchased: not available

thank you

i***c (ebay) 12/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent and fast service, item is perfect. Thank you A******

b***y (ebay) 30/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service thank you A+++++

h***g (ebay) 19/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Super fast delivery, smooth transaction, thanks.

g***s (ebay) 14/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Quick and Easy Transaction, many thanks

f***e (ebay) 06/06/2016

Purchased: not available

As described - many thanks

4***c (ebay) 31/05/2016

Purchased: not available

fast delivery, I recommend

0***0 (ebay) 01/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Working but combustion fan bearing very noisy and needs replaced!

b***n (ebay) 08/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Fantastic item looks good as new very happy A++ seller

0***s (ebay) 27/02/2016

Purchased: not available

great thanks

s***s (ebay) 21/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery, thanks

8***2 (ebay) 20/02/2016

Purchased: not available

A1 top ebayer hope to do business again

e***5 (ebay) 19/02/2016

Purchased: not available

thanks 4 the parts got them 2day A+++++SELLER

t***a (ebay) 17/02/2016

Purchased: not available

A+++ seller

0***i (ebay) 10/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Super

a***g (ebay) 08/02/2016

Purchased: not available

A most satisfactory transaction. Thank You!

g***g (ebay) 05/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Very Happy will be using seller again . recommend seller

3***6 (ebay) 28/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Goods as described and quick delivery

s***5 (ebay) 27/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Good item. Quick delivery. Many thanks.

r***6 (ebay) 25/01/2016

Purchased: not available

thanks

o***t (ebay) 21/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Nice fast delivery thank you

l***4 (ebay) 21/01/2016

Purchased: not available

quick and correct, nice service

l***l (ebay) 20/01/2016

Purchased: not available

fast delivery - well packed

0***2 (ebay) 19/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service

a***3 (ebay) 15/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Top Seller. great service. trustworthy.

1***m (ebay) 13/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Spot on. Thank you and arrived super quick!

s***s (ebay) 11/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item

3***d (ebay) 09/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Just as described, fast delivery, thank you.

5***g (ebay) 06/01/2016

Purchased: not available

All as described and a quick delivery.

h***e (ebay) 06/01/2016

Purchased: not available

As described, thanks

w***h (ebay) 06/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Many thanks.

j***f (ebay) 06/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described. Thanks

k***k (ebay) 28/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Great, thanks

_***i (ebay) 22/12/2015

Purchased: not available

item arrived well packed and on time well done thank you.

n***r (ebay) 16/12/2015

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery