RLL Autos Ltd logo

RLL Autos Ltd Reviews

2784 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

RLL Autos Ltd

We are specialist dismantlers of the prestigious German marques - but most specifically Mercedes, BMW & Audi. We have 2 warehouses packed full of quality, tested parts (500 vehicles carefully broken to date) - all ready to ship throughout the UK & worldwide via realiable courier such as TNT or DHL.

Minimum 30-day warranty on all parts ...

More

We are specialist dismantlers of the prestigious German marques - but most specifically Mercedes, BMW & Audi. We have 2 warehouses packed full of quality, tested parts (500 vehicles carefully broken to date) - all ready to ship throughout the UK & worldwide via realiable courier such as TNT or DHL.

Minimum 30-day warranty on all parts we supply (up to 90-days if we fit), full Fitting facilities available at competitive rates, and we are open 6 days a week.

Note that we currently only accept PayPal for mail orders, or you are welcome to pay cash on collection at our premises in Essex.

Please visit our new website at www.rllautos.co.uk

23 - 25 Fowler Road

Hainault Business Park

Ilford, Essex

IG6 3UT

Tel 1: 07970 086608

Tel 2:

RLL Autos Ltd Reviews

Bootlid arrived in good condition and been properly covered. Quick delivery (one day since ordered it)

Anonymous - 26/03/2024

Purchased: C238 Bootlid for coupe (Colour code: C197)

Wheels in top condition. Well packaged and delivered overnight. Excellent price. What more could I ask for.

Chris Obbard - 12/03/2024

Purchased: MA2054011100

good price, excellent communication and advice, fast delivery and the replacement air con control panel has fixed the problem.

DELETED DELETED - 28/02/2024

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Found what I wanted in less than a day, responded immediately to enquiries, great price and delivered quickly.

ALLAN MICHAEL OLDFIELD - 21/01/2024

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover Passenger side

Fast delivery exactly what i required lleased customer

Anonymous - 30/08/2023

Purchased: Adblue tank

Delivered within24 hours

david clark - 28/07/2023

Purchased: Headlight

Super fast delivery great part cheers

Anonymous - 21/07/2023

Purchased: Bumper

Great experience, part was correct and delivery was rapid.

Aaron Moore - 16/06/2023

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent experience, very helpful customer service. Went extra mile to ensure satisfaction

Anonymous - 10/06/2023

Purchased: Side Skirt

perfect :)

Anonymous - 09/06/2023

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very helpful person identified what I needed and sorted getting it sent very quickly. Top service.

Stewart Laughton - 23/05/2023

Purchased: undertray

If it wasn’t got a delayed delivery, which I believe was the courier to blame. The score would have been 5. Part arrived well packaged

Anonymous - 20/04/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

BMW side skirt was supplied as described, in good condition, well packed and delivered within 4 days from placing of order

Anonymous - 17/02/2023

Purchased: Side Skirt

Exactly what I needed, in great nonfiction too!

Anonymous - 28/01/2023

Purchased: Side Skirt LH white

I ordered a replacement alloy wheel, which was delivered within two days. The wheel condition was as described and RLL were very helpful throughout the sales process.

Anonymous - 08/01/2023

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

excellent service

Anonymous - 28/06/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

I'm no expert when it comes to cars. I initially put a request for an Ad Blue tank. However, I decided to message RLL asking if they had bumber, brackets, clips, etc. They responded with yes, but not the bumper. I further, needed a piece which I didn't un

Anonymous - 26/06/2022

Purchased: Adblue

Great service and communications

Anonymous - 12/03/2022

Purchased: adblue tank

Excellent service the part was perfect

Anonymous - 11/08/2021

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Very good and very quick. Un fitted as yet.

Anonymous - 15/07/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good and helpful, very quick delivery.

Anonymous - 13/05/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

good item and good service

Anonymous - 11/04/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Thank you for your assistance

Anonymous - 11/03/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fantastic service, exact match on part and with me the next day - cheers guys

Anonymous - 20/02/2021

Purchased: Climate Control Panel

Great communication and fantastic delivery. Very happy

Anonymous - 16/02/2021

Purchased: Bonnet

Good to do a business with RLL. Top communication and very helpfull

Anonymous - 09/02/2021

Purchased: Door

Perfect, excellent communication

Anonymous - 09/02/2021

Purchased: passenger complete mirror

Very quick delivery, the part was like new

Anonymous - 04/02/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Friendly to deal with. Accurate with information. Speedy supply. Appreciated

Anonymous - 28/01/2021

Purchased: Engine Cover

2 second hand doors, i get cheaper, but was not expecting them to come completely damaged, which was not transport.

Anonymous - 26/01/2021

Purchased: Door

2 second hand doors, i get cheaper, but was not expecting them to come completely damaged, which was not transport.

Anonymous - 25/01/2021

Purchased: Door

Brilliant, texted me photo of part and sent quickly. Thank you.

Anonymous - 24/01/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick delivery friendly helpful staff item packaged very well

Anonymous - 14/01/2021

Purchased: Door

great service

Anonymous - 11/12/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service

Anonymous - 27/11/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

A pleasure to deal with

Anonymous - 01/10/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Good price, good delivery and part was in first class condition. original part was slightly wrong in a picture they sent, but we chatted on phone and they found correct unit

Anonymous - 25/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great, arrived next day. Parcel shelf fits perfectly. Very well packaged. Really pleased.

Anonymous - 20/08/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Fast delivery and part was in great condition

Anonymous - 13/08/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

Exactly what I wanted

Anonymous - 06/08/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent Service. Quick Delivery. Product as described. Wrapped extremely well to avoid damage in transit.

Anonymous - 01/07/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

No complaints what so ever excellent product condition prompt delivery very saticefied.

Anonymous - 23/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Great quality products. Friendly and helpful staff! Brilliant delivery service! They even kept a part behind for me until I could order it which was really helpful!! Definitely would recommend!

Anonymous - 16/06/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Great item fast delivery thankyou

Anonymous - 15/05/2020

Purchased: Door

Speedy service parts were spot on

Anonymous - 24/04/2020

Purchased: Suspension Pump

Good customer service, Quick delivery, correct part all working cant complain. Thank you!

Anonymous - 23/04/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Easy way to buy quality used parts

Anonymous - 23/04/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service lamp was well protected and parcelled and in excellent condition

Anonymous - 12/04/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Prompt delivery A1 product, would definitely use again ????

Anonymous - 08/04/2020

Purchased: Engine Cover

Super fast delivery... just perfect ????

Anonymous - 06/04/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good And a very good service

Anonymous - 03/04/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Friendly excellent and quick delivery.

Anonymous - 26/03/2020

Purchased: Steering Angle Sensor

Quick deliver and friendly

Anonymous - 22/03/2020

Purchased: Suspension leg and hub

Fast quotes

Anonymous - 22/03/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

GREAT SERVICE

darren cutler - 10/03/2020

Purchased: air suspension leg drivers side front

Parts arrived in time

Anonymous - 07/03/2020

Purchased: Suspension leg and hub

Would highly recommend using this company great price and speedy postsge.

Anonymous - 21/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent price and arrived in time

Anonymous - 19/02/2020

Purchased: Suspension leg and hub

Ordered and part was with me next day. Great service

Anonymous - 13/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

It worked, enough said.

Anonymous - 09/02/2020

Purchased: Wing

Very quick response, exactly the correct part and speedy delivery, many thanks and , if the need arises, I'll be back!

Anonymous - 03/02/2020

Purchased: Rear light

Zac very helpful.

Anonymous - 27/01/2020

Purchased: Tail light on body offside

Quick and easy

Anonymous - 22/01/2020

Purchased: spare wheel and jack

Great prompt service. Received the product exactly as described. In great condition aswell. Thanks for the good service.

Anonymous - 10/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fantastic service. Part sent out was unsuitable but refunded straight away. Great guys to deal with would defo use again.

Asam. Sharif - 17/12/2019

Purchased: Steering Rack

Part as described, many thanks!

Anonymous - 16/12/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Prompt to answer the phone. Part was as seen in picture sent. And quick and professional service. I will use them again.

Anonymous - 12/12/2019

Purchased: Wing

Very very good to deal with excellent pack arrived next day

Anonymous - 04/12/2019

Purchased: Radiators A2475000203 A2475003800

Fantastic item saved me a lot of money great communication and fast delivery

Anonymous - 20/11/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Next day delivery, really well packaged aswell. Top stuff

Anonymous - 15/11/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good service

Anonymous - 10/11/2019

Purchased: Alternator

absolutely brilant

Anonymous - 07/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good experience. Quick delivery. Decent condition.

Anonymous - 10/10/2019

Purchased: Side Skirt

Quick and efficient, delivery the very next day even though it said may take 2 days

Anonymous - 08/10/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent customer service and quality

Anonymous - 19/09/2019

Purchased: Door

just collected the part from courier as nobody was home to sign for the delivery.Very prompt service from the sender and well packed

Anonymous - 14/08/2019

Purchased: Side Skirt n/s

spot on very helpful will use again

Anonymous - 10/07/2019

Purchased: Tailgate

No problems

Anonymous - 08/07/2019

Purchased: Near side mirror

All fine until I checked door.failed to inform me of one dent plus scrape at bottom of door.Cost me another 100 euro to fix on top of paint job..No big deal but lack of clarity about state of door

Anonymous - 17/06/2019

Purchased: Door

Top class very efficient

Anonymous - 17/06/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

First class part and delivery as promised Thanks for help

Anonymous - 06/06/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

My back light only taken 2 days to arrive brilliant service

Anonymous - 16/05/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

very helpful, good communication,picture sent to confirm part number.part arrived in no time,fitted and working ok. Many thanks great service

Anonymous - 16/05/2019

Purchased: roof pump

Excellent, part required arrived 2 days after Placing order !!

Anonymous - 14/05/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

brilliant service, these guys know there parts, highly recommended

Anonymous - 10/05/2019

Purchased: Rear Bumper

I ordered a rear light for my merc e220. RLL sent me a photo on request so i could satisfy myself it was the right part.Ordered it by noon and it was delivered next day.Item in perfect condition.

Anonymous - 09/05/2019

Purchased: Inner rear light passenger side

Great service and good value of money

Anonymous - 09/05/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very fast efficient service

Anonymous - 30/04/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very efficient and professional service. Part arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

Anonymous - 01/04/2019

Purchased: Door

Great Price and service.Faultless !!!

Anonymous - 27/03/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very quick reply and they even sent me photos to confirm the part was the correct one .

Anonymous - 18/03/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service, I bought a side mirror for my E250. They sprayed it for me and it arrived in an excellent condition and very good price. Thanks!

Anonymous - 04/03/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good part, very fast delivery.

Anonymous - 28/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service and good correspondence up front ensuring correct part.

Anonymous - 22/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service , would use again.

Anonymous - 22/02/2019

Purchased: drivers front wing

Excellent seller, had already ordered 2 mirrors from other companies which were incorrect, contacted RLL he send pics to confirm that this one was the right one , great price excellent service thank you so much

Anonymous - 10/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service very well priced and a pleasure to deal with

Anonymous - 31/01/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good part quick delivery

Anonymous - 31/01/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Perfect part, thanks

Anonymous - 17/01/2019

Purchased: Bumper

Part was exactly as described and delivered quickly. Communication was excellent and all my questions were answered.

Anonymous - 16/01/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service. Wheel delivered in great condition. Thank you.

morr21 (ebay) 08/05/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES C CLASS W205 AMG 19” INCH FRONT ALLOY WHEEL WITH TYRE A2054011300 (4)

As described

dilhus_36 (ebay) 07/05/2024

Purchased: BRAND NEW: GENUINE BMW 3 SERIES G20 DRIVER SIDE CRASH BAR SUPPORT 9478578

its very good

dinaaida (ebay) 03/05/2024

Purchased: KIA SORENTO MK3 PASSENGER SIDE LED HEADLIGHT COMPLETE C5921-22210

envoi rapide, bien emballé

romja_20 (ebay) 02/05/2024

Purchased: Genuine Volkswagen Golf MK5 Drivers Steering Wheel Airbag 1K0880201P

Great seller fast delivery 10/10

merc_specialists (ebay) 25/04/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES E CLASS W213 ABS PUMP A2134311601

Top Seller! I recomanded…

llmotors2015 (ebay) 15/04/2024

Purchased: RANGE ROVER EVOQUE L538 LEFT HAND DRIVE STEERING RACK BJ32-3200-EB

Great

nationalbumpers (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: AUDI R8 V10 FRONT BUMPER GRILL 4S0807698A

Excellent item as described, well packed and prompt delivery. Thankyou A++

david_arnott7att (ebay) 11/04/2024

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ S CLASS W222 CENTRAL LOCK VACUUM AIR PUMP A0008002200

Came through without a hitch and product was original and with quality

santur_9433 (ebay) 10/04/2024

Purchased: BRAND NEW: MERCEDES BENZ ELCTRICAL WIRING HARNESS A1665405515

Came through without a hitch and product was original and with quality

santur_9433 (ebay) 10/04/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES E CLASS W213 INTELLIGENT DRIVE MODULE A2139005210

Good conditions. Works fine

cesarjesus_98 (ebay) 29/03/2024

Purchased: BRAND NEW: GENUINE AUDI A4 HEADLIGHT BALLEST 4M0907399A

Thanks, as described.

tespawa0 (ebay) 27/03/2024

Purchased: GENUINE BMW 5 SERIES G30 FRONT DRIVER SIDE CALLIPER 687529405

Awesome shop would buy again

hamma_5006 (ebay) 26/03/2024

Purchased: GENUINE PORSCHE MACAN 95B PASSENGER SIDE BONNET HINGE 95B.823.302

Fast delivery

edgar2kas (ebay) 25/03/2024

Purchased: GENUINE JAGUAR XE GEAR KNOB HX73-7E453-AE

5*

sabr.sem (ebay) 25/03/2024

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ E CLASS W212 19” INCH ALLOY WHEEL A2124014502

Quality - as detailed, immaculate condition, very promptly delivered, thank you

macthenak (ebay) 24/03/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES C CLASS W205 COUPE LED DRIVERS SIDE REAR LIGHT A2059066400

Item As Stated Brand New, You Cant Buy At Mercedes So Life Saver Tnks

sickprestige (ebay) 23/03/2024

Purchased: BRAND NEW: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ C CLASS W205 TERMOSTATE HOUSING A2642001501

Fast and efficient response to purchase

dachis-1099 (ebay) 22/03/2024

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ C CLASS W204 ALTERNATOR A0009062003

Got the item thankyou

jamuhamm0 (ebay) 14/03/2024

Purchased: LAMBORGHINI HURACAN LP610-4 DASHBOARD FRESH AIR VENT 4T0819705H

Great price.

guardian_uk (ebay) 10/03/2024

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ C CLASS W205 6802 STEERING RACK A2054606802 (WITHOUT ARMS)

Good seller

romi-99 (ebay) 08/03/2024

Purchased: BMW 5 SERIES E39 REAR SHOCK ABSORBER DAMPER 4903557

Great seller

olkhon-0 (ebay) 04/03/2024

Purchased: BRAND NEW: GENUINE PORSCHE 911/992 FRONT WHEEL BEARING 9P1407615

Great seller

davibarke2 (ebay) 01/03/2024

Purchased: GENUINE VW GOLF R MK7.5 PASSENGER SIDE AUXILIARY RADIATOR 5Q0121251HA

A*

eik_71 (ebay) 29/02/2024

Purchased: Mercedes C Class W205 Coupe AMG Drivers Side Skirt (Other Colours Available)

Wrong type but parts usable

kwfork (ebay) 27/02/2024

Purchased: BMW X3 G01 DRIVERS SIDE ELECTRIC WING MIRROR (6 PIN)

thanks

rotating_solutions_uk (ebay) 23/02/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES ML W164 ALTERNATOR A0001502550

As described

my-flx (ebay) 16/02/2024

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ C CLASS W205 CONVERTIBLE WIND DEFLECTOR A2056903440

Good seller

dormik_78 (ebay) 16/02/2024

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ CLA C117 DRIVER SIDE BUMPER MOULDING A117885142264 (NEW)

As described, good price and quick delivery...

cyclops180407 (ebay) 14/02/2024

Purchased: BMW Z4 E89 SE REAR BUMPER COMPLETE

Perfect ????

ltrick75 (ebay) 14/02/2024

Purchased: BRAND NEW: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ GLC W253 WINDSHIELD WASHER HOSE A2538602200

Very good

davidc5673 (ebay) 13/02/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES CLS W257 LED DRIVERS SIDE REAR LIGHT A2579062900

excellent service , spot on parts

evm_sports (ebay) 12/02/2024

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ S CLASS W222 REAR ENTERTAINMENT SCREEN A2229008016

Perfect

ij10641 (ebay) 11/02/2024

Purchased: GENUINE RANGE ROVER EVOQUE L551 PASSENGER SIDE HEADLIGHT BRACKET K8D2-16C175-AD

Perfect

ij10641 (ebay) 11/02/2024

Purchased: GENUINE RANGE ROVER EVOQUE L551 DRIVER SIDE HEADLIGHT BRACKET K8D2-16C174-AD

Good service ????

cristi.36 (ebay) 09/02/2024

Purchased: BRAND NEW: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ C CLASS W205 ADBLUE INJECTOR A0004904100

5/5

carlbcfc2275 (ebay) 08/02/2024

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ AIR INTAKE PIPE A6540944600 (NEW)

As described the light was perfect

a71-51 (ebay) 05/02/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES E CLASS W213 ESTATE LED DRIVERS SIDE REAR LIGHT

Fast delivery, good product, recommended seller A***

oldhamcarauction (ebay) 05/02/2024

Purchased: Mercedes GLC W253 LED Estate Drivers Side Rear Light A2539061000

Thanks for your service

barlowstreetautosltd (ebay) 01/02/2024

Purchased: GENUINE BMW 5 SERIES G30/G31 ADBLUE TANK 7391919

Ok

kociu32 (ebay) 01/02/2024

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ E CLASS W213 (3020) STEERING RACK A21346013020 (NO ARMS)

Thanks good item

vehiclespecialist (ebay) 31/01/2024

Purchased: GENUINE RANGE ROVER EVOQUE L551 DRIVER SIDE HEADLIGHT K8D2-13W029-AF

Thanks, good purchase

vehiclespecialist (ebay) 31/01/2024

Purchased: GENUINE RANGE ROVER EVOQUE L551 PASSENGER SIDE HEADLIGHT K8D2-13W030-AF

Fast response, favorable price, immediate package delivery. I recommend.

misikpmisikp_0 (ebay) 25/01/2024

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ GLC X253 WATER COOLER BRACKET A0995006803

Exactly as described

annie-apple-123 (ebay) 25/01/2024

Purchased: BMW DCTF 2 GEARBOX OIL 1 LITRE

TKS

ter976349 (ebay) 23/01/2024

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ E CLASS W213 FRONT REINFORCEMENT BAR A2136200130 (NEW)

order was cancelled due to the item being damaged, good communication

wearsideautoparc (ebay) 15/01/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES ML GL W251 DRIVER SIDE WINDOW SWITCH A2518300290

Easy to do business

savascelik (ebay) 15/01/2024

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ A CLASS W176 REAR VIEW MIRROR A1768100617

Good seller

rashidmalick123 (ebay) 15/01/2024

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ GLC X253 RADIATOR FAN A0999061301

I cancelled order instantly refunded ????

jay2015x (ebay) 13/01/2024

Purchased: RANGE ROVER VOGUE L405 PASSENGER SIDE WING TRIM CK5M-16D055-AC

Great!!

iberpau (ebay) 11/01/2024

Purchased: Mercedes C Class W205 Saloon Passenger Side Roof Airbag A2058600402

Great!!

iberpau (ebay) 11/01/2024

Purchased: Mercedes C Class W205 Saloon Drivers Side Roof Airbag A2058600502

pleasure to do business with.+++++

4x4neil (ebay) 10/01/2024

Purchased: BRAND NEW: GENUINE MERCEDES E CLASS W212 PASSENGER OUTER TIE ROD A2183300500

Everything good ????

basiulka4466_7 (ebay) 09/01/2024

Purchased: BRAND NEW: MERCEDES S CLASS W222 COMPRESSOR MOUNT BRACKET A2223200943

Great fast service thanks

hay1989 (ebay) 08/01/2024

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ C CLASS W205 ENGINE OIL SUMP A6510140100

All,good thanks

rsautomotiveessexltd (ebay) 07/01/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES SL W231 PASSENGER SIDE DOOR WITHOUT MIRROR

Thanks

noriu13 (ebay) 04/01/2024

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ S CLASS W222 FRONT/SLAM PANEL COMPLETE A2226203601

Fast shipping Thankyou as described top seller

trico86joi (ebay) 25/12/2023

Purchased: BRAND NEW: GENUINE AUDI Q7 4M FRONT PASSENGER SIDE LOWER CONTROL ARM 4M0407693F

Perfect, thanks

mk3mad (ebay) 24/12/2023

Purchased: AUDI A6 C7 4G AIR SUSPENSION COMPRESSOR PUMP 4G0616005D

Great transaction

diamondsecurity (ebay) 19/12/2023

Purchased: MERCEDES C CLASS W205 AMG 18” INCH ALLOY WHEELS WITH TYRES A2054011100

Item as described, fast shipping

albert.pn (ebay) 16/12/2023

Purchased: Genuine Mercedes Benz C Class W203 Steering Wheel Airbag A2034600798

Thanks

lyam1 (ebay) 15/12/2023

Purchased: RANGE ROVER SPORT L494 USB SOCKET JPLA-19010-CA

As discribed thanks

justbargains22 (ebay) 14/12/2023

Purchased: RANGE ROVER EVOQUE L551 WING MOUNTING BRACKET K8D2-16C175-AD

Excellent product

selwytaylo_0 (ebay) 09/12/2023

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ S CLASS W222 LOWER FRONT BUMPER GRILL A2228857100 (NEW)

as described

skyline2014express (ebay) 07/12/2023

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ C CLASS W205 COOLING WATER CHANGE OVER VALVE A0005003040

Great service

gie0320 (ebay) 05/12/2023

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIES E90 PANORAMIC SUNROOF

Express delivery !!!

autotechsloughltd (ebay) 05/12/2023

Purchased: BMW X5 X6 G05 G06 PASSENGER SIDE LED HEADLIGHT COMPLETE 9481785

Quick delivery. Item as described. Buy from with confidence.

demonic-x (ebay) 02/12/2023

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ C CLASS W205 INTERIOR AIR PURIFIER IONIZER A2058350600

Received

jacko660 (ebay) 01/12/2023

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ GLC X253 (9100) STEERING RACK A2534609100 (WITHOUT ARM)

Excellent item. Quick delivery. Wish all sellers were like this A*. There was a slight issue with the item, but I can’t fault the seller for resolving the issue in an extremely quick fashion. A credit to eBay.

simspj (ebay) 30/11/2023

Purchased: GENUINE AUDI A3/RS3 REAR AIR VENT/ USB PORT 8Y0819203B

Ótimo vendedor e ótimo produto. Recomendo o vendedor a todos

thimarizp0 (ebay) 29/11/2023

Purchased: LAND ROVER DISCOVERY 5 L462 DRIVERS SIDE REAR LIGHT HY32-13405-CF

Received with thanks

knightsmith (ebay) 29/11/2023

Purchased: PORSCHE MACAN 95B STEERING WHEEL WITH PADDLE SHIFTS 95B419091

all good, recommended

podya_86 (ebay) 27/11/2023

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ S CLASS W222 SPEEDOMETER CLUSTER A2229005712/A2229007611

A1 SELLER, AS DESCRIBED

ecu-remap (ebay) 23/11/2023

Purchased: BRAND NEW: MERCEDES C CLASS W205 COOLANT HOSE A2055018201

Great seller brand new part next day delivery ++++

samuel-72 (ebay) 22/11/2023

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ C CLASS W205 FUEL PUMP A2054701694 (NEW)

Highly recommend eBayer! A+++

martinbmwmpower (ebay) 15/11/2023

Purchased: BMW 2 SERIES F22 DRIVERS SIDE HEADLIGHT BALLAST MODULE 7363090

Total let down from this company, says they posted but never marked as posted

andrew0211 (ebay) 15/11/2023

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES E CLASS W213 FRONT BUMPER HEADLIGHT BRACKET A2136201701 (NEW)

many thanks

bluesea0786 (ebay) 15/11/2023

Purchased: BMW X6 G06 LED DRIVERS SIDE REAR LIGHT H3744227415

5 star

bogdanvasylache (ebay) 14/11/2023

Purchased: MERCEDES C CLASS W205 SALOON PASSENGER SIDE FRONT DOOR GLASS

Good seller!New item!A+

bassbin2010 (ebay) 13/11/2023

Purchased: GENUINE BMW M3/M4 G80/G82/G83 PASSENGER SIDE BRACKET FRAME 51118069415 (NEW)

Excellent seller, once delivered arrived very quickly, item as described and worked perfectly Thank you A+++++++

kay.1284 (ebay) 12/11/2023

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 HEADLIGHT SWITCH 5G0941333B

Thanx

haka_2664 (ebay) 09/11/2023

Purchased: GENUINE BMW 3 SERIES G20 RADIATOR SHUTTER 5A22C65-02

Thanks

beq-43 (ebay) 06/11/2023

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ E CLASS W213 FRONT REINFORCEMENT BAR A2136200130 (NEW)

Thanks

mkapp1 (ebay) 03/11/2023

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller and part. Thank you.

southwestoffroadltd2012 (ebay) 02/11/2023

Purchased: not available

Well wrapped and delivered on time, in fact it took me longer to unwrap the parcel than it did to fit the light!

tony1938boats (ebay) 31/10/2023

Purchased: not available

Great staff

szel_pawe (ebay) 30/10/2023

Purchased: not available

Thanks

sambolowe (ebay) 28/10/2023

Purchased: not available

works great thanks

gband57 (ebay) 26/10/2023

Purchased: not available

The transaction was successful and without any problems !

stanislavsidnyev (ebay) 23/10/2023

Purchased: not available

Very fast service, many thanks

groszek56.1908 (ebay) 21/10/2023

Purchased: not available

5* SELLER!

theroxburghegroup1981 (ebay) 20/10/2023

Purchased: not available

Efficient as described, really helpful great communication

premiercustoms_0 (ebay) 19/10/2023

Purchased: not available

thank you.well received .good quality product.fast delivery .great customer service .definitely recommend

aldii.aldii (ebay) 16/10/2023

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery and brilliant quality wheels

n05433nali2012 (ebay) 15/10/2023

Purchased: not available

Good seller

teessicom-0 (ebay) 08/10/2023

Purchased: not available

Great seller, fast shipping, highly recommend!!!

j_man41 (ebay) 06/10/2023

Purchased: not available

All good

pagied-13 (ebay) 03/10/2023

Purchased: not available

thank you for your prompt service

regiwo-26 (ebay) 26/09/2023

Purchased: not available

A+++++++++++++++++++++

mmcspecialistcars (ebay) 25/09/2023

Purchased: not available

Item was new and unused but did have some minor marks on it. Unfortunately UPS mis-directed it which took an extra day for delivery, so the postage cost was too high for the service received. This clearly wasn't the seller's fault.

maca2123 (ebay) 24/09/2023

Purchased: not available

 

mir begg (Google) 13/05/2024

 

Brought an item from them via eBay and the item was lost via courier I am working with RL to resolve this issue

Daniel James (Google) 20/04/2024

 

Sorin Talanu (Google) 20/04/2024

 

Great Service

Javed Adam (Google) 20/04/2024

 

The owner is rude and doesn’t care about his customers. Gave me the wrong part and didn’t even apologised. However they have variety of parts.

S R (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Great establishment.... dealt with Zak today, top guy, honest and reasonable, he has knowledgeable and competent staff, a large stock of parts at great prices abd the latest software to deal with it all... Arrived to code my headlights, was seen to right away as I called in earlier, got the job done and left within 30mins, the perfect experience

Saiful Islam (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Mohamed Mohamed (Google) 20/01/2024

 

Miroslav Kanci (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Best place to buy used parts, very happy with the friendly service. Services: Transmission, Air & cabin filter replacement, Exhaust, Steering & suspension repair, Electrical, Auto engine diagnostic, Brakes, Air conditioning

Joanna Ligmanowska (Google) 20/10/2023

 

Great service, friendly staff and really quick turnaround Service: Electrical

Idnan Afsar (Google) 20/10/2023

 

Zak is the Top G of East London got my Mercedes shining as never been before excellent 👌🏾 Job I recommend ❤️ Service: Body & Trim

Amadu Bari (Google) 20/08/2023

 

They know what they are talking about so good place to try out for anyone looking for Mercedes parts which is why I used them.

Moss Sayed (Google) 20/08/2023

 

Very help full

abdi ibrahim (Google) 20/07/2023

 

Love the service quality parts

Shalim miah (Google) 20/07/2023

 

Had a problem with cooler fan It was on at all the time and Zak was determine to find the foult with wire He is top star 👌.

Isa Begu (Google) 20/07/2023

 

Great customer service, very friendly staff, excellent response to all my enquiries. My air conditioning wasn't working and after i’ve been to couple garages this guys from RLL AUTOS they found the problem and they fix it straight away. My car is a Mercedes S class 2020 which uses R744 gas for aircon Service: Air conditioning

Andrei Alexandru Petroi (Google) 20/07/2023

 

RLL AUTO'S ARE EXCELLENT IN THIER REPAIRS PROFESSIONALISM HYPER PERFORMANCE CARS MODIFICATIONS ALL SORT OF WORK VERY HAPPY WITH WORK BIG THANKS TO (LALA G) Service: Body & Trim

Ady Mary (Google) 20/07/2023

 

Top G. Got Audi wheels and grille at a fantastic price. Thanks Zak will make sure that I let all my mates know where they can go to get great Audi parts at a decent price. 5* Service: Body & Trim

J K (Google) 20/07/2023

 

Zak always help ful. I gave 4 start coz I don't want his to get big headed. Lol

A.Kaiyum memon (Google) 20/06/2023

 

Great fast service. Top garage Service: Body & Trim

M Ayad (Google) 20/06/2023

 

Worst experience, They charge double the amount for their parts. Extremely overpriced, bad customer service and rude. Avoid

azaan omar (Google) 20/05/2023

 

jonathan ifede (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Fantastic service. Extremely friendly. Fair price on parts .

Mohammed Ali Q (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Hawar Hama Karim (Google) 20/05/2023

 

A R (Google) 20/05/2023

 

True

Grigore Gabriel Dragomir (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very good service

Sorwar Hussain (Google) 20/05/2023

 

quick service and cheap🤩🤩🤩 Services: Transmission, Air & cabin filter replacement, Exhaust, Tires, Steering & suspension repair, Electrical, Auto engine diagnostic, Body & Trim, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Air conditioning, Brake service & repair, Battery, Oil change

Raimo Suri (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Good guys.everything you need

Catalin Gruia (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Excellent service from messages to delivery. Item as described. Thanks

Shauky M (Google) 20/05/2023

 

The best trusted garage never let me down Service: Steering & suspension repair

Enhanced Plates (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Excellent specialist knowledge on all facets of the German engineered cars....

David Parke (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very professional and friendly staff and top quality parts.

Adnan Shakoor (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Bought some lambo parts of these guys, fast and as expected y0.

Buzzy Singh (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Amazing business top staff would highly recommend these guys Service: Tires

Amar Aslam (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very good service. Best place for parts.

Haroon Yunus (Google) 20/05/2023

 

professional garage clean and tidy and a very reasonable prices very quick turnaround on vehicle highly recommended Services: Tires, Auto engine diagnostic, Body & Trim, Oil change

S Aziz (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Best place in all east London which he can do any type of the job 10/10😇 I recommend they services 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼 Services: Transmission, Air & cabin filter replacement, Exhaust, Tires, Steering & suspension repair, Electrical, Auto engine diagnostic, Body & Trim, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Air conditioning, Brake service & repair, Battery, Oil change

Ayan M (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Best priced parts in London. Someone broke my mirror in London and they supplied and fitted my mirror in no time!

Taniya Khalil (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very professional and helpful the owner is happy to help with everything even when with finding parts. Services: Electrical, Body & Trim

Gorkem Gul (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Sorted my 2019 Mercedes Radio system as needed to be replaced and coded. Thanks guys

D K (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Thank you for servicing my car, great customer service all round, would thoroughly recommend to anyone around. Service: Brake service & repair

Kurran Khaira (Google) 20/05/2023

 

5* customer service been using this garage for a very long time and never have had any issues and owner always goes out of his way to accommodate my needs. Thank you Services: Steering & suspension repair, Auto engine diagnostic, Brakes, Brake service & repair

Mohammad Ali (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Excellent service and delivery 👏 would highly recommend this company. Thanks for your help 👍 Service: Transmission

Paul Mcgee (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Fantastic service from ordering to delivery. I would recommend this company to any body.

martyn taylor (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Excellent people to do business with. I always call them first for mechanical and parts. Trust me it feels like home. Highly recommend. Services: Exhaust, Auto engine diagnostic, Air conditioning, Oil change

Naveed Dar (Google) 20/05/2023

 

You can tell the guys at RLL love what they do and know their stuff which is why I travel from West London to Hainault for anything wrong with my Mercedes. They helped repair accident damages, diagnose and fix mechanical problems as well as electrical. Thank you Services: Exhaust, Electrical, Auto engine diagnostic, Body & Trim, Air conditioning, Brake service & repair, Oil change

K Ali (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Purchased a rear light for my A Class from these guys via Breaker link. Took a few days from order to despatch obviously due to the festive period. That sounds like a complaint but isn't, just an acknowledgment that when they did despatch on tuesday when they reopened the part arrived this morning(Thursday). Very fast delivery, very well packaged, fair price and part in good condition.. would have no qualms in recommending or using again. In these post COVID times I've found many companies have let service slip but not these guys. Very refreshing to find high class service Thank you.

sde (Google) 20/05/2023

 

My steering rack was broken came to RLL. Had the best service from the owner zak who fixed and got me back on the road within house in a very reasonable price 10/10 will defo recommend Service: Steering & suspension repair

Rizwan Ali (Google) 20/05/2023

 

I had two wing mirror units supplied and installed by them. Quick service and polite staff. They talked me through the whole Process and installation was around 30 min. I highly recommend! Services: Electrical, Body & Trim

Samantha Forbes (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Within a few days they repaired our vehicle and was more than half the cost in comparison to main dealer. Our car looks brand new thanks to Zack and the team excellent customer service will use this company in the future when needed

Aqeel Suleman (Google) 20/05/2023

 

These guys were great. Needed a replacement alloy wheel for a cracked one on my Mercedes. Great value for wheel and tyre together, great condition and really quick delivery. Thank you very much.

Matthew Cross (Google) 20/05/2023

 

They are honestly the best garage I have ever used, such honest people. OUTSTANDING at their job. They always make me smile everytime I’m here. I would recommend them to everyone that needs anything doing. If I could put 10 stars I would. Would never use anyone else. Thank you guys for always helping me with any car I have, I appreciate everything Services: Tires, Electrical, Auto engine diagnostic, Brakes, Air conditioning, Brake service & repair, Battery, Oil change

Sophia Tribak (Google) 20/05/2023

 

I had been searching far and wide for a part for my car, with no help from the manufacturer, warranty company or dealer. Called many garages and breakers far and wide with no luck. RLL Autos was recommended by my garage via another customer and they did not disappoint. After searching for over 2 hours for me, not only did they get back to me, they double checked it was fully compatible with my car. 10/10 would use again if I'm in need.

Andre Green (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Advertised a part they could not supply, they had no clue .Do not use them

sediky janneh (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Mack Vidal (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Very helpful

Aubrey Corbin (Google) 20/05/2022

 

toni toni (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Raja U. UlGhaffar (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Cosmin Cosminel (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Abz Kay (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Service Team AZ (Google) 20/05/2022

 

partsportal39 partsportal39 (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Abdul karim Azizi (Google) 20/05/2022

 

S Mohammed (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Nice one

Sharif Sharif (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Excellent place with very helpful staff.

A K (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Excellent business they are the best in business father and son are very helpful I highly recommend

jo davis (Google) 20/05/2022

 

I've found these guys on ebay for this screen and read the reviews, it made me have some doubts, i there for choose to drive 50miles to see the part after they reassured me multiple times it was a fully working screen. Little did i know it was actually damaged. Not sure why they couldn't be honest in the first place? I may be saving someone some time .

Vasil DL (Google) 20/05/2021

 

murryum malik (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Friendly and helpful staff no problems returning if there is an issue.

maryam Rehman (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Excellent prices and easy to find. We lived an hour away but saved on the cost of a new part.

Desmond Boyle (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Zulifiqar Ali (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Ferit Budak (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Rafaqat Hussain (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Gurdave Rhodes (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Mehboobshoukat Khan (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Fahim Islam (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Very helpfull

Londoncode uk (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Professional German parts

Abiodun Adebowale (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Get a BMW? Heres the place to get your parts

Bry Williams (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Nice costumes and nice people help me allot God bless them

mohamed tlemcani (Google) 20/05/2021

 

All the parts you need are here in mint condition and great value.

Md Tahmed (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Great price and fast delivery will use again if needed

Ian Knott (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Good guys, highly recommended. Best price on parts in UK. Drove from Birmingham for a part. Highly recommended ! Service: Steering & suspension repair

asif khan (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Brilliant Service and Amazing Second Hand Parts. Saved me so much money. Zak is a Great Man Service: Body & Trim

AT Saif (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Very time efficient and amazing customer service would definitely recommend for all vehicle part needs.

Qasim Hussain (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Very helpful guy. Didnt have part in stock on my visit but delivered to me in afternoon. Excellent service. Recommended

mark braidwood (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Zak is a really nice chap, he and his staff are knowledgeable and very good in BMW AUDI car parts. Cheaper from the market, highly recommended. Services: Tires, Electrical, Air conditioning

Adnan Khan (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Brilliant Service and Amazing Second Hand Parts. Saved me so much money. Zak is a Great Man Service: Body & Trim

Offical Abu (Google) 24/01/2021

 

They are ok

HAZAWA LTD (Google) 20/05/2020

 

ifaat Kayani (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Mariusz Wisowaty (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Great service

David Gordon (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Best customer service

ALI IBRAHIM (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Great prices, lovely lads

Jane Dale (Google) 20/05/2020

 

The staff are very friendly and helpful.

jide bamidele (Google) 20/05/2020

 

very reliable fast delivery good communication 5** recommended

NoBull NoCap (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Nice efficient service but only takes cash or a bank transfer due to previous fraudsters. Shame, as typical of the area and unfair for honest business people like this.

Steve J (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Friendly and very helpful. Best place to find parts for your German vehicle (some other makes too).

Ghulam Abbas (Google) 20/05/2020

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery