RA Motors Ltd logo

RA Motors Ltd Reviews

11208 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

RA Motors Ltd

RA Motors Ltd t/a Ford Spares Centre, are specialist dismantlers of all Ford models - especially Focus, Mondeo, Fiesta, Escort & Puma. We also offer new parts such as headlights, fog lights, bumpers, bonnets, wings & grilles. We also stock a number of older Ford vehicles for those hard to find Escort, Granada and even Cortina parts! All our used it...

More

RA Motors Ltd t/a Ford Spares Centre, are specialist dismantlers of all Ford models - especially Focus, Mondeo, Fiesta, Escort & Puma. We also offer new parts such as headlights, fog lights, bumpers, bonnets, wings & grilles. We also stock a number of older Ford vehicles for those hard to find Escort, Granada and even Cortina parts! All our used items are tried & tested before removal, and are supplied via rapid, reliable mail order with a 90-day warranty as standard. We accept all major debit & credit cards.

Unit 4, Kelvin Road

Manor Trading Estate

Benfleet, Essex

SS7 4QB

Tel 1: 01268 793700

Tel 2: 01268 793703/ 793400

RA Motors Ltd Reviews

1563 total buyer feedbacks

9645 user reviews on other sites

Wrong Part

I rang RA Motors & informed them they had sent the wrong washer bottle cap assy,they made no apology or offer of a refund just asked to return the part

Mr 04/12/2015

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Genuine seller

Correct part delivered on time.

Mr 30/11/2015

Purchased: Gem unit

Quick, friendly excellent service

Cheapest by far but quality of product brilliant delivery very quick and service was very friendly definitely will be using again

Mr 26/11/2015

Purchased: Driver side front seatbelt

They couldn't inform me of the rear bumper colour.Rang up 10 days after to see where my item was and i didn't get a call back.Rang after 4 days again just to be told that the item was broken in transit and the transaction couldn't be completed.

Mr 24/11/2015

Purchased: Rear bumper

I was very pleased with the service!!

Service was very good.will definitely use them again in the future and would recommend them to family and friends.

Mr 19/11/2015

Purchased: Headlight outer locking bars

Excellent service and very speedy too (it came the next day)

It came very well packaged it couldn't possibly have broken. I shall use you again if I need another spare part. G Morris

Mr 10/11/2015

Purchased: Offside Front Headlamp assembly

Fast, Friendly and excellent.

Cant praise RA Motors enough super fast quote very helpfull on the phone and my part arrived the very next day and worked perfectly would recommend to anyone

Mr 06/11/2015

Purchased: heater control switch

Great, prompt service. Thank you

Had phone call to confirm order part arrived next day

Mr 06/11/2015

Purchased: right side door mirror cover

very good service.

delivered on time. pleased with product.

Mr 06/11/2015

Purchased: Brake Servo

Excellent item and next day delivery

Was impressed with the wiper motor as RA sent the linkage as well. It all worked perfectly. I was very pleased with the next day delivery, and the part was very cheap. thanks

Mr 06/11/2015

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Really good prices. Great delivery time

Will be using you for anything else I need

Mr 30/10/2015

Purchased: wheel bolts

Very helpful and parts were exactly as described.

I needed a new seat airbag and ECU for my Ford Focus. Simon patiently helped over the phone and even managed to find an exact match for my passenger seat, saving lots of time & trouble! Bravo!

Mr 27/10/2015

Purchased: Airbag ECU

Quick, excellent service

Just had part fitted by our mechanic , no problem so lovely to be able to see what petrol I have no more guessing!!!!

Mr 22/10/2015

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Brilliant communication

Cheerful friendly communication Offered a service to drop the doors to the garage (unheard of)!!

Mr 19/10/2015

Purchased: Door

top class service

was contacted and told they had the part I wanted. it was sent out straight away and was fitted on the car in no time at all. great service at a cheap price. well done and many thanks.

Mr 18/10/2015

Purchased: driver door latch

brilliant, could not do enough

even though I made a mistake it was no problem to them . they kept in touch all the way cannot rate them highly enough

Mr 14/10/2015

Purchased: steel wheel

Great price and fast delivery. Highly recommended

Great site. Lots of quotes just pick the best one

Mr 14/10/2015

Purchased: Coil Pack

quick, no fuss service

straightforward quick service

Mr 08/10/2015

Purchased: Crankshaft Sensor

Excellent service, price and communication

RA Motors provided not only the best price for the part ordered, but were also very effective in communicating information about the order and delivering a good quality part timeously.

Mr 02/10/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They rang me within hours of my enquiry, and beat all the respondants to the punch. If I had waited longer I would have got the item a bit cheaper, but the deal was done and dusted. Sent promptly

Mr 18/09/2015

Purchased: Coil Pack

part was as stated, thank you

part fitted and working well

Mr 18/09/2015

Purchased: fuel filler neck [metal part]

Very quick, efficient service. Staff polite & helpful.

I got several quotes, but what clinched it for me was I got a personal phone call as well from RA Motors and I found that impressive - they go that extra mile with customer service.

Mr 12/09/2015

Purchased: passenger window

ordered parts and they got here pretty quick

ordered 2 parts for a ford came and they worked as they should.. handy

Mr 09/09/2015

Purchased: Washer Pump

Excellent

Fantastic service very quick.

Mr 08/09/2015

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Good efficient service, arrived within good timeframe

the part was as expected, and met the requirements when tested

Mr 07/09/2015

Purchased: Coil Pack

Good distribution of info to dealers from Parts Gateway

Excellent service from RA Motors Ltd

Mr 02/09/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Faultless

Excellent price, superb packaging and quick delivery. Definitely recommended. Thank you.

Mr 28/08/2015

Purchased: Coil Pack

Quick service

Polite and helpful over the phone. Part arrived the next day.

Mr 20/08/2015

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent service, very professional, prompt delivery.

Part exactly as ordered and delivered to my door 28 hours from time of purchase. Now fitted and found to be fully satisfactory.

Mr 19/08/2015

Purchased: inlet manifold

excellent seller

excellent seller

Mr 19/08/2015

Purchased: DRIVERS SIDE ELECTRIC DOOR MIRROR

They were very quick in helping me

Very understanding, took time to listen to what I wanted.

Mr 18/08/2015

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

absolutely fantastic

the items that were parchased were sent to the wrong address but ra motors traced were they got delivered fantastic service and the parts came in good condition

Mr 18/08/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

Exactly as advertised

Prompt service. Fair price.

Mr 17/08/2015

Purchased: Tailgate lock switch

excellent, quick response

great service provided excellent part and good value for money highly recommended

Mr 13/08/2015

Purchased: Steering Column

Very good service.

The seller bothered to call me to make sure I had ordered the correct part.

Mr 11/08/2015

Purchased: Fuel Flap

great

The part is. Spot on thank you

Mr 11/08/2015

Purchased: near side rear reflector

Very happy

Received my part in 48 hrs. Good clean working order. Very pleased. Thank you.

Mr 10/08/2015

Purchased: rear wiper motor

Excellent

Great communication from start to finish. Parts arrived well packaged and in good time. Will definitely use again.

Mr 07/08/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Item arrived very well packaged.

Very pleased with this item.First class condition and very well & securely packaged top rated AAA+ seller. will certainly do business with again very many thanks from a delighted customer :-)

Mr 07/08/2015

Purchased: front grille [new type]

Very good service, goods received next day.

Items are in good condition and exactly what I ordered,I would use this company again.

Mr 06/08/2015

Purchased: wheel nuts for alloys

Really quick to let me know they had the part I wanted

fantastic service. Very polite and helpful when I rang

Mr 29/07/2015

Purchased: Heater blower motor

Parts in very good condition and delivered promptly.

Unfortunately Front Panel supplied is incorrect for my car. It does not have support for the oil cooler. I was unaware there were variants. RA Motors have agreed to swap it. Excellent Service.

Mr 29/07/2015

Purchased: Front Panel

Quick response, good product, and excellent service.

The spare part was in good condition, it arrived very quickly, and the price was good. On the phone the firm were pleasant and helpful. I would certainly be glad to deal with them again.

Mr 22/07/2015

Purchased: Fog Light

great service

know their business .prompt

Mr 14/07/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Excellent item from an excellent seller

Received brake calliper in excellent condition and fitted with no problems at all will definitely use this seller again.

Mr 02/07/2015

Purchased: r/h rear brake calliper (driving side)

Exactly what was required and delivered quicker than expected

I will certainly consider using RA again.

Mr 26/06/2015

Purchased: Alternator

quick delivery and item in good condition

Very pleased with service and delivery item in excellent condition

Mr 23/06/2015

Purchased: Radio

excellent service: very helpful and very quick delivery.

Excellent service from start to finish: good price; very knowledgable and helpful staff; very speedy delivery.

Mr 18/06/2015

Purchased: fuel filler flap housing

Excellent service, quick delivery

Item was perfect and at a reasonable price. Quick delivery.

Mr 17/06/2015

Purchased: dashboard storage lid

Quick delivery and good value

Wheel and tyre in good condition, with delivery as promised.

Mr 16/06/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Good part!

The part was easy to buy and delivery time was excellent, however I recieved am email stating to sign as 'damaged' if we were unable to check the part, the driver refused to let us do this.

Mr 11/06/2015

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

a couple of issues with the couriers, but otherwise perfect

the delivery was wrongly charged as highlands & islands entrance is over 100 miles away , then the couriers lost the part . which R.A. replaced. so delivery took 9 days instead of 2 working

Mr 11/06/2015

Purchased: Alternator

right part, right price, prompt delivery

Please fix this web page. If you decide you want more information the submit button disappears

Mr 10/06/2015

Purchased: Offside rear wheel hub

fast, efficient service

Told them what i needed, part ordered , price given and delivered next day. Perfect service.

Mr 08/06/2015

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Polite, efficient and competitively priced

First transaction with yourselves, but will use your company again.

Mr 06/06/2015

Purchased: battery box

first class service

Goods arrived promptly, perfectly packaged and in mint condition

Mr 05/06/2015

Purchased: Radio

Fantastic and very prompt service, would recommend

about 1/2 hour after I place the order I received a phone call to make sure it was the correct part explaining the difference to a similar part. Very helpful and much appreciated.

Mr 05/06/2015

Purchased: Bonnet Lock

excellent

Delivered by 9 am

Mr 02/06/2015

Purchased: front fog light

easy and helpful

ordered the part on the phone and was able to confirm the part was the correct part for my car

Mr 20/05/2015

Purchased: Throttle Body

Prompt response to my enquiry

Helpful during my sourcing of component and a prompt dispatch of the component.

Mr 18/05/2015

Purchased: 6000CD Radio

great dealer

great dealer, answered my questions as needed

Mr 18/05/2015

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

realy good service, will use site again - thanks

friendly helpfull i wil recomend many thanks

Mr 14/05/2015

Purchased: leakoff pipes and clips

Excellent service, great price, speedy delivery.

Bought a space saver wheel. Good condition and decent tread, would use you again.

Mr 08/05/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Prompt delivery,good price,parts solved problem. Thanks

Saved the car and plenty of cash.

Mr 08/05/2015

Purchased: ECU

I like this site and the R.A Motors service ;-)

Not had time to put the alternator on yet as using other cars/4x4s. Mondeo kept spluttering/juddering when lights were turned on when I was driving, which sounded like the Alternator.

Mr 08/05/2015

Purchased: Alternator

Pump arrived 6 days later than promised.

When checking why it was late I was told it would be here the next day(Friday). Phoned Tuesday 5th and told delivery firm had parcel returned by driver and would be resent that day. Arrived Weds.

Mr 07/05/2015

Purchased: Electrinic power steering pump

Great communication and delivery

Happy overall, couple of parts missing from jack and accessories but I have been able to make do.

Mr 06/05/2015

Purchased: drivers window glass

BRILLIANT SERVICE

ORDERED MONDEO HEAD RESTS FRIDAY AFTERNOON DELIEVERD MONDAY MORNING. ALL READY RECOMENED TO FRIENDS .

Mr 06/05/2015

Purchased: rear head rests

Very friendly and efficient service, would recommend them

The cheapest quote and they responded with a very friendly and efficient service.

Mr 05/05/2015

Purchased: space saver wheel kit

Very good service

Car has been fixed and the part I ordered from R.A. Motors arrived the following day.

Mr 30/04/2015

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

Speedy and price comparable

My order came the next day. I even had a text to say the name of the delivery company, driver and a time slot. Fab service.

Mr 30/04/2015

Purchased: Lambda Sensor

excellent service, would use again

Ordered part over phone staff helpful and knowledgeable. Genuine ford part arrived in 2 days part in good condition. Would use this company again

Mr 30/04/2015

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Very helpful and fast despatch.

Person I spoke to was very helpful and made sure I was getting the right part. Received the part quicker than was estimated.

Mr 30/04/2015

Purchased: 2006 FORD FOCUS MK2 1.6 O/S/F DRIVER SIDE FRONT WINDOW / WING MIRROR SWITCH

Outstanding service, at a great price

Part arrived safely as advised. Took to main deale to check correct part and left ready for fitting 2 day. Works perfectly. Left dealer your business card in for other customers!

Mr 27/04/2015

Purchased: WIPER LINKAGE

Brilliant service

Excellent service, fast delivery too thank you:-)

Mr 26/04/2015

Purchased: Front near side drive shaft

excellent, would definitely use again

More

Mr 19/04/2015

Purchased: Boot Handle

Great item, fast delivery

Did the job fits perfectly thanks

Mr 18/04/2015

Purchased: Power steering pump switch

Excellent product and delivery

For used product excellent condition

Mr 16/04/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Easy to use site

Great to obtain a difficult part, and my car is now running smoothly

Mr 16/04/2015

Purchased: Fuel pressure sensor

Cheap and easy to use

Great website, easy to use,cheap, fast delivery.

Mr 15/04/2015

Purchased: Idle Control Valve

Very happy with the service

Part arrived quickly and was clean and in good condition and works well very happy will buy again when I need something

Mr 09/04/2015

Purchased: Rear Wiper Motor

I found your service to be excellent

I really think what I have said above says it all. If you are saying I "must" tell you more I find that off-putting. Many thanks for your help Rev Douglas MacKeddie

Mr 04/04/2015

Purchased: O/S front brake caliper

Took payment ,after three days I rang to say I had not received part I was told they had no stock and money had been returned. Not the first time this has happened.

Mr 03/04/2015

Purchased: n/s/r electric window regulator

Very helpful

Was very happy with this service would recommend to a friend and have done so

Mr 29/03/2015

Purchased: Module

excellent service

took the trouble to check correct colour other providers who replied either did not have the right colour or could not be bothered to check

Mr 25/03/2015

Purchased: drivers door

Excellent service & parts quality good

Easy people to deal with,parts as described & price acceptable

Mr 25/03/2015

Purchased: N/s/f suspension complete with lower wishbone,Mcpherson strut,hub & wheel flange (this has wheel stu

fantastic service

friendly and fatastic service ......5stars

Mr 20/03/2015

Purchased: rear bumper valance

Good service, priced reasonably and prompt delivery

The advice given verbaly was polite and accurate, the aerial was correct for the job and delivered promptly.

Mr 18/03/2015

Purchased: Aerial

brilliant service, speedy dispatch.

Great service, very quick delivery and easy to contact should you need to make any enquiries. Overall 10/10

Mr 18/03/2015

Purchased: Window Switch

Best to deal with

Very fast dispatch and excellent staffs

Mr 18/03/2015

Purchased: gearbox

Great service and value

The tailgate struts were supplied in good time and although I thought I had paid for one, two arrived. I have a friend who has the same problem so I could sell him the other one. Thanks a lot.

Mr 13/03/2015

Purchased: tailgate struts

good company

part arrived ok and on time, seems to be working ok

Mr 12/03/2015

Purchased: Throttle Body

excellent service, rapid delivery at the right price

the best quote Parts gateway

Mr 09/03/2015

Purchased: throttle pedal

Excellent, fast service

Amazing service at an excellent price. Hope to use again soon.

Mr 04/03/2015

Purchased: Wheel Bearing

Prompt service

Very little padding in the box which wasn't much bigger than the item( wheel bearing/hub) Item arrived intact though.

Mr 27/02/2015

Purchased: rear wheel bearing

Super-fast, free delivery

Sorted what I needed within minutes and the cheapest price

Mr 26/02/2015

Purchased: arial and base

Quick delivery, well packaged.

Happy with service.

Mr 21/02/2015

Purchased: Fog Light

fast and at a good price

any more would be superfluous

Mr 19/02/2015

Purchased: back door micro switch

quick and efficient

a quick and efficient service. phoned with quote and part was here next day.

Mr 17/02/2015

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL

An excellent service.

A phone call to make sure the correct part was sent out, good quality and an unbeatable price.

Mr 09/02/2015

Purchased: Passenger Headrest

Said item came from a clean house think it was worn by a polecat

s***f (ebay) 30/12/2015

Purchased: WOMENS STUSSY LEATHER 'FLYING' JACKET -

Pleasure to deal with, very happy A++++

d***x (ebay) 30/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS ST170 2.0 PETROL INLET MANIFO

very quick delivery, highly recommended

i***t (ebay) 29/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 2.0 TDCI 115 PS DIESEL T

Good ebayer.

4***8 (ebay) 28/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1-2 1.8 / 2.0 PETROL AIRBOX

Well described, quick delivery, very happy

b***h (ebay) 28/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 INC ST PAIR OF FRONT BRA

Excellent. Seller extremely helpful. Item works fine.

s***d (ebay) 28/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK1-2 O/S/F ELECTRIC WINDOW

a1 mate heers

n***u (ebay) 27/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX PASSENGER FRONT SHOCK A

Good seller!thank You !!! :)))

n***r (ebay) 25/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1-2 PASSENGER SIDE FRONT WH

fast delivery might pass test nw

6***y (ebay) 25/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 INC ST PAIR OF FRONT BRA

Thanks for a very quick delivery

d***l (ebay) 24/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FIESTA N/S ELECTRIC MIRROR PASSENGE

Item received and as described, A+ Ebayer!

_***e (ebay) 24/12/2015

Purchased: KIDS KONFIDENCE LIFE JACKET / SWIMMING A

all good

i***8 (ebay) 24/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6/7 WINDSCREEN WASHER BOTT

great seller item came and not a problem will use again.

w***h (ebay) 24/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 O/S/F ELECTRIC WINDOW RE

Best price and works fine! Fast Delivery, thanks!

a***n (ebay) 23/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1-2 DASHBOARD DIGITAL TIME

Good seller. Thanks.

p***w (ebay) 23/12/2015

Purchased: 1X BAY STORAGE RACKING / SHELVING H 180

GOOD SELLER

l***a (ebay) 23/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 1.8 / 2.0 PETROL ENGINE

great ebayer item as described thank you 10/10 recommend seller

2***l (ebay) 22/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 INC ST PAIR OF FRONT BRA

good service

5***7 (ebay) 22/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK5 TITANIUM GLOSS BLACK CENT

Excellent purchase and service

c***k (ebay) 22/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK3 DRIVERS SIDE HEADLIGHT SI

Excellent service

5***j (ebay) 22/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 HATCHBACK / SALOON REAR

Top ebayer

t***7 (ebay) 21/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 HEADLIGHT FIXING CLIPS /

Great ebayer super service . Thank you

i***2 (ebay) 21/12/2015

Purchased: FORD ESCORT MK6 O/S (DRIVERS SIDE) MANUA

Top ebayer fast delivery

o***e (ebay) 21/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1-2 1.8 TDDI /TDCI DIESEL A

Thanks

h***a (ebay) 20/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK5 1.0 ECOBOOST INTERCOOLER

as described

o***d (ebay) 20/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 ESTATE DRIVERS SIDE REAR

No problems

6***6 (ebay) 20/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1-2 ESTATE PASSENGER SIDE R

RECOMMENDED A+++THANK YOU FOR A PROBLEM FREE TRANSACTION

c***b (ebay) 19/12/2015

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT FRONT WIPER MOTOR A

Thanks .... As promised 😃

8***r (ebay) 19/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK8 PASSENGER SIDE REAR LIGH

A ++++ seller,excellent delivery.

r***0 (ebay) 18/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK3 / C-MAX 5 SPEED RUBBER GE

Thanks ☺

n***o (ebay) 18/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1-2 1.8/2.0 PETROL THROTTLE

Arrived well within estimate and seems to be in very good condition. Recommended

l***1 (ebay) 18/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 LATE 6000 RADIO/CD PLAYE

Would use this seller again

h***y (ebay) 18/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 LATE BOOT RELEASE SWITCH

first class seller would use again

0***v (ebay) 17/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 PASSENGER SIDE DOOR MIRR

Good ebayer A++++

9***y (ebay) 16/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK3-4 / C-MAX 1.8 TDCI DIESEL

Item as described. Arrived when expected. Would definitely recommend this seller

w***o (ebay) 16/12/2015

Purchased: BUGABOO CAMELEON PINK COSY TOES / FOOTMU

Exactly As described fast delivery thanks

e***n (ebay) 16/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 HATCHBACK BLACK PARCEL S

Excellent value and service prompt delivery

9***o (ebay) 16/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1 FRONT BUMPER GRILLE SLATT

Fast delivery item was exactly as described pleasure doing business with you

i***r (ebay) 16/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 1.8 / 2.0 PETROL ENGINE

item description was accurate

0***1 (ebay) 15/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 1.8 / 2.0 PETROL ENGINE

Top ebayer fast delivery 5*****

m***r (ebay) 15/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX PASSENGER FRONT SHOCK A

very good ebayer, A++++++

r***b (ebay) 15/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 HATCH/ESTATE MIDDLE REAR

A++

h***e (ebay) 15/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1-2 DRIVERS SIDE FRONT SHOC

Good item, as described, no issues

d***2 (ebay) 14/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK2 DRIVERS SIDE FRONT FOGLIG

item arrive 4 days after est.delivery date.

5***a (ebay) 14/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 1.8 / 2.0 PETROL ENGINE

Thank you x

r***e (ebay) 14/12/2015

Purchased: FORD GALAXY MK2 1.9TDI ELECTRONIC THROTT

Great ebayer great service

s***0 (ebay) 14/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX ELECTRONIC THROTTLE PED

Great seller. As described. Thanks.

j***b (ebay) 14/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK2 ST200 17 INCH 14 SPOKE A

Recommend A+++ top seller

g***e (ebay) 14/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 N/S/F ELECTRIC WINDOW RE

5 star ebayer

1***i (ebay) 13/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1-2 1.4 / 1.6 PETROL STARTE

Great quality, fast delivery many thanks - great ebayer :))

z***y (ebay) 12/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 HATCHBACK/SALOON O/S/R D

Great item aaa

t***r (ebay) 12/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS ST170 2.0 PETROL AIR FLOW MET

Arrived well packaged and works as expected, A++ seller

r***r (ebay) 12/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1-2 DIGITAL CLIMATE HEATER

prompt delivery

y***y (ebay) 11/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1-2 1.8 / 2.0 PETROL AIR FL

Just what he needed !!!

m***a (ebay) 11/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 DASHBOARD TIME CLOCK 3S7

Nice one

b***i (ebay) 11/12/2015

Purchased: FORD KA MK1 LATE DURATEC 1.3 / 1.6 PETRO

well pleased thanx

7***b (ebay) 11/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1-2 PETROL BATTERY TRAY 98A

Perfect transaction, very pleased.

a***0 (ebay) 11/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK4/5 / PUMA / KA MK1 EARLY

Arrived on time and works perfect thank you A++

i***j (ebay) 10/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK3-4 / C-MAX MK1 PASSENGER S

great ebayer thankyou x

l***r (ebay) 10/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 LATE TOWING EYE ORIGINAL

Fast delivery and we'll packaged. Happy! Thanks.

7***i (ebay) 10/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 ST220 CREAM LEATHER REAR

excellent ebayer thanks.

m***e (ebay) 09/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK3-4 / C-MAX 1.8 TDCI DIESEL

as described & quick despatch

b***r (ebay) 09/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1-2 PETROL BATTERY COVER 98

as advertized good seller

m***u (ebay) 09/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 LATE BOOT RELEASE SWITCH

many thanks

o***r (ebay) 07/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6/7/8 / FUSION 1.4 TDCI D

Good e-bay transaction

m***n (ebay) 05/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK4 /5 PUMA HEATED REAR SCRE

Good condition cabinets, nice guy to do business with

r***d (ebay) 05/12/2015

Purchased: 1X BAY STORAGE RACKING / SHELVING H 180

excellent ebayer

k***i (ebay) 04/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 HATCHBACK/SALOON N/S/R D

Picture of item did not match item sent. Seller said I was being so anal.

t***e (ebay) 04/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 HATCHBACK / SALOON REAR

Great item fast delivery

n***e (ebay) 04/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 DIESEL THROTTLE PEDAL 20

No packaging apart from a thin bit of bubblewrap. Item ok though & sent quickly.

u***b (ebay) 03/12/2015

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 2.0 FWD FRONT SHOCK ABS

Brilliant thanks!!

2***m (ebay) 03/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1-2 PASSENGER SIDE FRONT BR

Fast and accurate.

t***o (ebay) 03/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1/2/3 HATCHBACK REVERSE LIG

Thank you....

m***a (ebay) 03/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK3-4 ELECTRONIC THROTTLE PED

Very quick delivery, Thank you so much.

r***a (ebay) 03/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 LATE DRIVERS AIRBAG CRUI

A++++seller..as described..highly recommend...received with thanks

y***m (ebay) 03/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1-2 PAIR OF FRONT BRAKE CAL

Vg part as described

u***8 (ebay) 03/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 2.0 TDCI FRONT SHOCK ABS

Excellent many thanks

r***e (ebay) 02/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 HATCHBACK / SALOON REAR

Quick delivery and item as described A++++

y***s (ebay) 02/12/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 LATE PASSENGER SIDE DOOR

Received, thanks.

2***u (ebay) 02/12/2015

Purchased: FORD PUMA FRONT RADIATOR GRILLE 97FB-8A1

World class service.

1***s (ebay) 01/12/2015

Purchased: FORD KA FRONT WIPER MOTOR+LINKAGE 96-08

PERFECT

a***u (ebay) 01/12/2015

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN VW GOLF MK5 R32 3.2 FRONT EXH

item as described, quick delivery, many thanks

l***w (ebay) 01/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1/2/3 HATCHBACK REVERSE LIG

Great eBAYER. Terrible delivery service though not their fault. Will recomend A+

5***4 (ebay) 01/12/2015

Purchased: FORD GALAXY MK3 TITANIUM BLACK CLOTH PAS

Very fast next day delivery. Product as described. A+++++

_***s (ebay) 01/12/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK3 / C-MAX EARLY PASSENGER S

Great eseller highly recommended A+++++ will use again Thankyou

9***d (ebay) 30/11/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1-2 1.4 / 1.6 PETROL STARTE

Very fast delivery - received Ilse of Lewis next day - recommended!

b***o (ebay) 30/11/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 FOG LIGHT SURROUND EARLY

better than expected AAA+++++++

l***n (ebay) 29/11/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1-2 4/5DR CL DARK GREY VELO

JUST AS DESCRIBED GOOD SERVICE

p***m (ebay) 28/11/2015

Purchased: 3 BUTTON FORD CENTRAL LOCKING KEY FOB -

A+ Thanks

6***7 (ebay) 28/11/2015

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6/7/8 / FUSION ELECTRIC DO

Speedy delivery arrived well before expected to the UK. Will buy from again!!!

e***b (ebay) 28/11/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 1.8 / 2.0 PETROL EGR VAL

Good item reasonable price fast delivery thank you

h***e (ebay) 28/11/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 HATCHBACK / SALOON REAR

fob works well

b***k (ebay) 28/11/2015

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6-7 3 BUTTON CENTRAL LOCKI

good ebayer

9***1 (ebay) 27/11/2015

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6/7 / FUSION 1.25/1.4/1.6

great buy v fast delivery A*********************

a***e (ebay) 27/11/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1-2 1.6 PETROL THROTTLE XS4

As described. Excellent service, one of the best!

t***y (ebay) 27/11/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 DRIVERS SIDE FRONT FOG L

As described. Excellent service, one of the best!

t***y (ebay) 27/11/2015

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 DRIVERS SIDE FRONT FOG L

All good thank you

f***p (ebay) 27/11/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1-2 REAR WIPER MOTOR ORIGIN

ARRIVED SAFE & SOUND THANK YOU SO MUCH 5*+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

h***s (ebay) 26/11/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1/2/3 HATCHBACK REVERSE LIG

very good seller,

3***a (ebay) 26/11/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK3-4 / C-MAX 2.0 TDCI DIESEL

Fast delivery, great product

c***e (ebay) 25/11/2015

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6/7 ST150 THROTTLE PEDAL 5

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews